Military Review

Aerosol device self-defense "Dobrynya"

32
Company A + A from Tula began serial production and deliveries to the self-defense aerosol device shops under the sonorous name Dobrynya, which is used with BAM-OS small-sized cans 18x51 mm. A + A LLC has been operating in the Russian arms market since 2004. At present, its activity is based on its own, fundamentally new developments in the field of tubeless weapons self-defense and pneumatic weapons, as well as cartridges for him. All products manufactured by the company are certified in Russia and are protected by patents for inventions and utility models.


Among the fairly extensive arsenal of self-defense tools that are available today on the Russian market, pyro-liquid devices are becoming increasingly popular among the population, which are intended for dosed spraying of non-lethal toxic substances in the air. By design, it is something between a conventional gas spray and a gas pistol. A tubeless weapon looks more like a pistol grip and can be equipped with special ammunition cartridges - small-sized aerosol cans, abbreviated as BAM. The principle of operation of such weapons is based on throwing fluid, hence its name, as well as the main difference from gas pistols. And the ability to make an aimed shot provides an accurate hit in the face of the attacker.

When fired, such a device throws out an irritant jet in the face of the attacker, like an ordinary gas canister, but it can be fired even in small rooms (elevator, car interior), as well as in bad rainy or windy weather without the formation of a gas cloud that could cause harm to the defender himself. Getting on the mucous membrane of the eyes, pharynx and nasal cavity irritating substance has a very strong effect, causing burning, nasal discharge, lacrimation and salivation. As a result, the attacker loses the ability to perform active actions on 10-15 minutes, while the irritant does not cause any irreversible harm to his health. Also, the purchase of such weapons does not require permission to purchase them. A small size and weight make self-defense aerosol devices very comfortable to wear, including hidden.



The model UDAR (Dosed Aerosol Spraying Device), which was developed on the basis of the PSG Jasmin and Violet special complexes (special liquid pistols) used since the beginning of the 1980s in the KGB of the USSR as the firstborn among such devices in the domestic market non-lethal weapons. These weapons were designed to help arrest individuals in crowded places, the firing of military weapons in which was impossible. Standard BAMs differed from special ones by a lower concentration of an irritant substance in the fluid, a somewhat larger diameter of the nozzle orifice and the absence of a powder sample. Later on, other models of aerosol devices that also use BAM appeared on the Russian market. Among them were “Bamer” from AKBS from Nizhny Novgorod, as well as “Wizard”, “Premier” and “Premier-4” from “A + A” from Tula.

In 2016, this family of self-defense weapons was supplemented with another model, which was named “Dobrynya”, most likely in honor of the famous ancient Russian epic hero Dobrynya Nikitich, who became famous for his strength and cleverness, intelligence and ability to accurately shoot from a bow. In March, 2016, the Tula company A + A, began mass production of the novelty and began to carry out wholesale deliveries of Dobryni for specialized trade enterprises.

Externally, the Dobrynya aerosol device is markedly different for the better from most of its counterparts, being distinguished by a more aesthetic appearance and design, some even manage to find in it a certain resemblance to the Vul silent pistol (6P28), which is used by various Russian special services Federation and other countries. Naturally, the design in the weapon of self-defense is of secondary importance, but a certain similarity with military weapons can bring its own advantages, for example, an additional psychological effect that will affect the person attacking you. Do not discount the commercial attractiveness of such a novelty: a spectacular appearance in the style of "military" is not the last argument that affects the buyer, prompting him to stop choosing this one and not another product of this segment. A well-thought-out concept, coupled with an attractive design and an adequate price, can make the Dobrynya self-defense aerosol device a bestseller in the Russian market.

Aerosol device self-defense "Dobrynya"


It is worth noting that the “Dobrynya” is very light (in the uncharged form of the entire 175 g) and very compact device with small dimensions. Because of this, the self-defense weapon fits easily in a pocket of clothes, in a handbag, purse, belt bag or in a case for the camera, that is ideal for permanent hidden wear. At the same time wearing the "Dobrynya" can be in the brand, specially created for him a holster. The body of the aerosol device is made of heavy-duty molded plastic, and all loaded parts of the structure are made of metal. Powerful springs, clever scheme and very good ergonomics make this weapon reliable.

This model of non-lethal weapons is charged on top with five BAMs, they are inserted into the built-in magazine located in the handle. After ejection, the sleeve is ejected automatically, while they can be removed without firing from the device, simply by pressing a special key located in the breech. The standard for the device are cartridges BAM-OS.000 18x51 mm, which are also produced in Tula at the enterprise "A + A". Each such BAM is filled with 4 cubic centimeters of a substance called oleoresin capsicum (red pepper extract). When fired at a distance of 5 meters, a similar BAM forms a spot of 300 size on 400 mm.

Using special, supplied with the device adapter, "Dobrynya" can be taught to shoot and BAM smaller caliber 13x50 mm. Of course, they will have less power, but they are a bit cheaper, in addition, they can also be used for firing weapons, because only in this caliber training BAMs are made, which are equipped with ordinary water. Bikalibernost device also allows you to use with him BAM with different irritants and noise.



The “Dobrynya” device uses a trigger-type firing mechanism that operates in the self-dial mode. The force on the descent is approximately 70 N. When the shooter is pressed on the trigger, not only the “Zhevelo” type capsule is broken, but also the feeding up of the next BAM, as well as the automatic ejection of the spent case. There is no safety lock on the “Dobrynya”, therefore non-lethal weapons are always ready for use. The recommended retail price of an aerosol device in the Russian market is about 3 thousand rubles or about 40 euros.

Characteristics of the aerosol model "Dobrynya":

Mass without small aerosol aerosol (BAM) - 175,
Overall dimensions, mm - 140x120,5x28.
Store capacity - 5 BAM-OS 18х51.
The minimum range of use of weapons - 1 m.
Effective range of application - to 5 m.
Warranty number of operations (time) - 1000.

Information sources:
http://www.tulataman.ru/catalog/bezlitsenzionaya-produktsiya/ustroystvo-aerozolnoe-modeli-dobrynya
https://www.all4shooters.com/ru/strelba/aksessuary/OOO-A-A-Dobrynya-aerozolnoye-ustroystvo-samooborony
http://shocker-nnov.ru/moshchnyi-pyatizaryadnyi-aerozolnyi-pistolet-dobrynya
Open source materials
Author:
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. corporal
    corporal 12 May 2016 08: 21
    +4
    Advertising shit.
    I had a BLOW thing, so-so, except to scare dogs.
    In the service I used an early release SHOCK balloon (when a cloud came out, not a jet), the effect is excellent, BUT! from the moment of application to the failure of the "client" took from 3 to 7-10 seconds. That you will agree very much in a critical situation. True, it must be admitted that the "client" was then "inoperative" for up to 30-50 minutes fellow
    1. Telakh
      Telakh 12 May 2016 12: 00
      +3
      A blow is a good thing, if you modify it with a file, because in the "factory" version, BAMs sometimes got stuck after a shot, which, again, affects in a critical situation, because the enemy will die laughing looking as you pick out the can with your hands. As correctly noted, the jet still needs to be hit. It's one thing to shoot at the car window or on the stairs (which is a dubious pleasure in itself, because everyone will get it), and quite another thing - in an open place.

      Actually, find the 10 differences. Despite the fact that especially nuclear cans were produced at Udar, separate factories were produced.
      1. corporal
        corporal 12 May 2016 12: 38
        +4
        Quote: Telakh
        if finished with a file

        And get a machine gun laughing wink wassat
    2. Dinko
      Dinko 3 November 2016 09: 07
      0
      My friend, time goes by and something has changed with the blow, especially if you use the Black Widow bam, watch the volunteer test on YouTube!
  2. RuslanD36
    RuslanD36 12 May 2016 08: 57
    +1
    And the type of gas depends on the equipment of the cartridge?
    1. corporal
      corporal 12 May 2016 09: 25
      +3
      Quote: RuslanD36
      And the type of gas depends on the equipment of the cartridge?

      Yes, there are different ones. Just a tear (CN), pepper extract (the most effective), well, noise-youngsters and dogs scare.
      Yes, if the store claims that they have "nerve palsy" wassat walked such sellers by the forest.
      1. partizan86
        partizan86 12 May 2016 18: 23
        +1
        From dogs, the sound of a shocker is more effective, and even cheaper)
  3. avia12005
    avia12005 12 May 2016 09: 31
    0
    Price issue ?? 7
    1. BAI
      BAI 12 May 2016 09: 53
      +2
      3550 - 3900 руб.
      1. avia12005
        avia12005 12 May 2016 13: 58
        0
        Thanks, got it.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. Skalpel
    Skalpel 12 May 2016 10: 20
    +3
    Promotional material, no more.
    Without understanding the construct of the device - "the next of ..", no more.
    By the way, "Blow" is quite a decent means of self-defense. I do not agree with the opinion of the "corporal" comrade. You just need to be able to use it, however. And to think in what situation it will be effective, and in what, the best means of self-defense - "category in athletics ..")))
    1. salavat
      salavat 12 May 2016 10: 36
      +6
      Quote: Skalpel
      Promotional material, no more.
      Without understanding the construct of the device - "the next of ..", no more.
      By the way, "Blow" is quite a decent means of self-defense. I do not agree with the opinion of the "corporal" comrade. You just need to be able to use it, however. And to think in what situation it will be effective, and in what, the best means of self-defense - "category in athletics ..")))

      Once I had to defend myself with the help of "UDAR", three gopas decided to squeeze my player, I pointed the "barrel" at them, said that the first one had a "bullet" right in the mug, the gopas retreated promising to find me later. Well, in general, the psychological effect, I didn't have to shoot.
      1. corporal
        corporal 12 May 2016 11: 46
        +2
        Quote: Skalpel
        I do not agree with the opinion of the "corporal" comrade.

        Quote: salavat
        Once I had to defend myself with the help of "UDAR

        Comrades, in no way claim to be "the ultimate truth."
        If it helped you, it's just great.
        It just didn't impress me (but it's just my opinion)
      2. gladcu2
        gladcu2 12 May 2016 20: 47
        +2
        salavat

        I also thought that such a gun needs a better resemblance to the real one.

        Well, yes. Of course, the article is advertising. I like it.

        By the way, when I was when I remember, I had to save a soldier who decided to sleep on a tent after testing chemical protection equipment.

        :)
  5. Gray brother
    Gray brother 12 May 2016 11: 47
    +2
    "Dobrynya" is chambered for a different cartridge, it contains twice as much active substance as in "Impact" - 4 ml. against 2ml.
  6. salavat
    salavat 12 May 2016 11: 58
    +1
    Quote: Corporal
    Comrades, in no way claim to be "the ultimate truth."
    If it helped you, it's just great.
    It just didn't impress me (but it's just my opinion)

    Honestly, I did not hope for such an outcome of events and very much risked.
    1. corporal
      corporal 12 May 2016 12: 36
      0
      Quote: salavat
      I did not hope for such an outcome of events and very much risked.

      A simple gopot came across, in my memory and shotguns were taken from the victims (the owners were simply stupid people, they were afraid to shoot fool )
      I am humanly glad that it helped you.
  7. Munchhausen
    Munchhausen 12 May 2016 12: 25
    0
    What are the advantages compared to an ordinary gas tank?
    1. corporal
      corporal 12 May 2016 12: 43
      +1
      The noise effect, and perhaps (in the dark) look like a serious shooter. request
      Although I would recommend (as an old cop, and as I myself have lain for 3 weeks in traumatology)
      Quote: Skalpel
      the best means of self-defense is "athletics category ..")))
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Gray brother
      Gray brother 12 May 2016 13: 02
      +1
      Quote: Munchhausen
      What are the advantages compared to an ordinary gas tank?

      More hits the face and less scatters to the sides.
  8. lexx2038
    lexx2038 12 May 2016 14: 19
    0
    They came up with another surrogate. We must still wear pants with a dense fabric on the back of your ass, otherwise you don’t have time to spray everyone.
  9. martin-159
    martin-159 12 May 2016 16: 16
    +2
    A cylinder is better if only because it is possible to release a continuous stream. In addition to aerosols, there are jet-aerosol, jet and foam ones. The latter can be used in any rooms. The active components are the same in spray cans and in BAMs.
  10. ivanovich
    ivanovich 12 May 2016 16: 32
    +1
    the device throws an irritant jet into the face of the attacker


    this is the most problematic one, you need to get into the face with a jet, if the attacker closes his hands or dodges there will be little effect, so he threw the Impact into the garbage and after it always used a pepper spray that pollinated dogs and aggressive alcoholics without fail
    1. Gray brother
      Gray brother 12 May 2016 16: 54
      0
      Quote: ivanovich
      this is the most problematic one, you have to hit your face with a jet,

    2. gladcu2
      gladcu2 12 May 2016 20: 51
      +2
      Ivanovich

      Well, if the jet hits the surface of the clothes, then it’s not bad either.

      On the other hand, the sportsmen of the gopniks will not always seek their opportunity of resistance.

      And you can declare your determination at least by the fact that you have a weapon of self-defense.
  11. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 12 May 2016 16: 45
    +4
    Whatever the striking factor of portable gas and chemical means, but ... I tried to use it myself in the "dashing 90s" (although nifiga they are not dashing and even very mining, which is not now) .... As a rule " ammunition "occurs in a confined space. Gazik misfires every other time. Do not get under the influence yourself - you still have to manage and learn the rules of "inhale, exhale, blink on command." Bullshit in short is all "chemical". An ordinary stool-stool is much denser and 10 meters more lethal than gas canisters-pistols. And there are other objects .... For the declared range of funds, - a regular brick, or a piece of asphalt works more convincingly even for sheep dogs (it happened to be laid). In short, Suvorov was right: "It is not the weapon that fights, but the soldier!" (from).
  12. partizan86
    partizan86 12 May 2016 18: 36
    +2
    I don’t like gas, for that matter, the paint from the balloon into the face is much worse :))
    If you scare people, then the signal pistol can work, but only theoretically. And if in the presence of a dog or a cat (they are also aggressive) to initiate a discharge with a stun gun into the air, they run away with a bang, without any harm to their health. I haven’t joked over other animals with a shocker, but maybe I’ll be lucky with a bear ... or not :)))
  13. Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 12 May 2016 21: 51
    +2
    I don’t even know what to say. The price of a device is like 10 gas-spray cans. So why pay more?
    1. would
      would 12 May 2016 22: 59
      +1
      And gas-jetters also easily win in all categories, as happened with Impact and other similar devices.
  14. Nirag013
    Nirag013 14 May 2016 13: 10
    +1
    Quote: partizan86
    I haven’t joked over other animals with a shocker, but maybe I’ll be lucky with a bear ... or not :)))

    What, however, is the charge of optimism contained in this phrase! You already unsubscribe later, my friend, how was the experiment with a bear! We will all look forward to ...
  15. Dinko
    Dinko 3 November 2016 09: 03
    0
    The idea is good only the basic bamas for Dobrynya are not effective! The best option is the Black Widow bamas with adapters for Dobrynya. The Black Widow’s action on the volunteer was recently released on YouTube. The Black Widow comes in two sizes 13x60 and 13x50. It is the last size with an adapter and is used in Dobrynya.
  16. Kopius2008
    Kopius2008 18 January 2017 16: 06
    +1
    I have been possessing good deeds for about 5 months already. I bought his standard bamas first. He shot 10 pieces, not a single misfire. Noisy loud. Recently I had a chance to check it in business. The drunken company thrashed all night in the yard, basking in the car. At six in the morning it bothered me. MILITARY did not want to go. He took the trunk and went. There were two of them. He came up, said look here, shot in the face. The second said after and received the next shot, the first from the first second did not see anything, but for the sake of fidelity one more. The second one fell and backed away, jumped over to the bench, but I got it from about three meters, and hit it clearly in the nose. The result, 4 shots, 7-10 seconds, 2 bodies, 15 minutes lay in the snow. No noise, no screams and fights, fast, clear and efficient. Decent machine, bought a black widow. Check how it will be.

Аэрозольное устройство самообороны «Добрыня»

Компания «А+А» из Тулы начала серийный выпуск и поставки в магазины аэрозольного устройства самообороны под звучным названием «Добрыня», которое используется с малогабаритными баллончиками БАМ-ОС 18х51 мм. Компания ООО «А+А» работает на российском оружейном рынке, начиная с 2004 года. В настоящее время ее деятельность основывается на собственных, принципиально новых разработках в области бесствольного оружия самообороны и пневматического оружия, а также патронов к нему. Вся выпускаемая предприятием продукция сертифицирована в России и защищена патентами на изобретения и полезные модели.

Среди достаточно обширного арсенала средств самообороны, которые доступны сегодня на российском рынке, все большую популярность среди населения приобретают пирожидкостные устройства, которые предназначены для дозированного распыления в воздухе нелетальных отравляющих веществ. По конструкции это что-то среднее между обычным газовым баллончиком и газовым пистолетом. Бесствольное оружие внешне больше напоминает пистолетную рукоятку и может снаряжаться специальными боеприпасами-картриджами — баллончиками аэрозольными малогабаритными, сокращенно БАМ. Принцип действия такого оружия основан на метании жидкости, отсюда и его название, а также главное отличие от газовых пистолетов. А возможность совершить прицельный выстрел обеспечивает точное попадание в лицо нападающего человека.

При выстреле подобное устройство выбрасывает в лицо нападающему струю ирританта, как и обыкновенный газовый баллончик, однако стрелять из него можно даже в небольших помещениях (лифте, салоне автомобиля), а также в плохую дождливую или ветреную погоду без образования газового облака, которое могло бы причинить вред самому обороняющемуся. Попадая на слизистую оболочку глаз, глотки и носовой полости раздражающее вещество оказывает очень сильное действие, вызывая жжение, выделения из носа, слезотечение и слюновыделение. В результате этого нападающий теряет способность совершать активные действия на 10-15 минут, при этом ирритант не причиняет никакого необратимого вреда для его здоровья. Также для покупки такого оружия не требуется разрешение на его приобретение. А небольшие габариты и вес делают аэрозольные устройства самообороны очень удобными для ношения, в том числе и скрытого.


Аэрозольное устройство самообороны «Добрыня»


Первенцем среди подобных устройств на отечественном рынке стала модель УДАР (Устройство Дозированного Аэрозольного Распыления), которая была разработана на основе специальных комплексов ПСЖ «Жасмин» и «Фиалка» (пистолеты специальные жидкостные), применяемых с начала 1980-х годов в КГБ СССР в качестве нелетального оружия. Данное оружие было предназначено для помощи в задержании лиц в людных местах, стрельба из боевого оружия в которых была невозможна. Стандартные БАМ отличались от специальных меньшей концентрацией раздражающего вещества в метаемой жидкости, несколько большим диаметром форсуночного отверстия и отсутствием навески пороха. В дальнейшем на российском рынке появились и другие модели аэрозольных устройств, также использующие БАМы. Среди них были «Бамер» от компании АКБС из Нижнего Новгорода, а также «Чародей», «Премьер» и «Премьер-4» от компании «А+А» из Тулы.

В 2016 году это семейство образцов оружия самообороны пополнились очередной моделью, которая получила название «Добрыня», скорее всего, в честь известного древнерусского былинного богатыря Добрыни Никитича, который прославился помимо своей силы еще и ловкостью, умом и умением метко стрелять из лука. В марте 2016 года тульская компания «А+А» приступила к серийному производству новинки и начала осуществлять оптовые поставки «Добрыни» для предприятий специализированной торговли.

Внешне аэрозольное устройство «Добрыня» заметно отличается в лучшую сторону от большинства своих аналогов, выделяясь более эстетичным внешним видом и дизайном, некоторые даже умудряются находить у него определенное сходство с бесшумным пистолетом ПСС «Вул» (6П28), который состоит на вооружении разных спецслужб Российской Федерации и других стран. Естественно, дизайн в оружии самообороны играет второстепенное значение, но некое сходство с боевым оружием может принести и свои плюсы, к примеру, дополнительный психологический эффект, который будет действовать на нападающего на вас человека. Не стоит сбрасывать со счетов и коммерческую привлекательность такой новинки: эффектный внешний вид в стиле «милитари» — это далеко не последний аргумент, который воздействует на покупателя, побуждая его остановить выбор именно на этом, а не на другом товаре данного сегмента. Продуманная концепция вкупе с привлекательным дизайном и адекватной ценой могут сделать аэрозольное устройство самообороны «Добрыня» бестселлером на российском рынке.

Аэрозольное устройство самообороны «Добрыня»


Стоит отметить, что «Добрыня» очень легкое (в незаряженном виде всего 175 г) и очень компактное устройство с небольшими габаритами. Благодаря этому, оружие самообороны легко помещается в кармане одежды, в дамской сумочке, барсетке, поясной сумке или в чехле для фотоаппарата, то есть идеально подходит для постоянного скрытого ношения. При этом носить «Добрыню» можно и в фирменной, специально созданной для него кобуре. Корпус аэрозольного устройства выполнен из сверхпрочного литого пластика, а все нагруженные детали конструкции выполнены из металла. Мощные пружины, продуманная схема бойка и очень хорошая эргономика делают данное оружие безотказным.

Данная модель нелетального оружия заряжается сверху пятью БАМами, они вставляются в расположенный в рукоятке встроенный магазин. После отстрела выброс гильзы происходит автоматически, при этом их можно извлечь, не стреляя из устройства, просто нажав на специальную клавишу, расположенную в казенной части. Стандартными для устройства являются баллончики БАМ-ОС.000 18х51 мм, которые также выпускаются в Туле на предприятии «А+А». Каждый такой БАМ снаряжен 4 кубическими сантиметрами вещества под названием олеорезин капсикум (экстракт красного перца). При выстреле на дистанции в 5 метров подобный БАМ образует пятно размером 300 на 400 мм.

Используя специальные, входящие в комплект поставки устройства переходники, «Добрыню» можно научить стрелять и БАМами меньшего калибра 13х50 мм. Конечно, они будут обладать меньшей мощностью, но и стоят они несколько дешевле, кроме того, с их помощью можно также тренироваться в стрельбе из оружия, так как только в этом калибре производятся тренировочные БАМы, которые снаряжаются обыкновенной водой. Бикалиберность устройства позволяет также использовать вместе с ним БАМы с разными ирритантами и шумовые.

Аэрозольное устройство самообороны «Добрыня»


В устройстве «Добрыня» использован ударно-спусковой механизм ударникового типа, который работает в режиме самовзвода. Усилие на спуске составляет примерно 70 Н. При нажатии стрелком на спусковой крючок происходит не только разбитие капсюля типа «Жевело», но и подача вверх следующего БАМа, а также автоматический выброс стреляной гильзы. Предохранителя на «Добрыне» нет, поэтому нелетальное оружие всегда готово к использованию. Рекомендованная розничная цена аэрозольного устройства на российском рынке составляет порядка 3 тысяч рублей или около 40 евро.

Характеристики аэрозольной модели «Добрыня»:

Масса без балоночиков аэрозольных малогабаритных (БАМ) — 175 г.
Габаритные размеры, мм — 140х120,5х28.
Емкость магазина — 5 БАМ-ОС 18х51.
Минимальная дальность применения оружия — 1 м.
Эффективная дальность применения — до 5 м.
Гарантийное число срабатываний (наработка) — 1000.

Источники информации:
http://www.tulataman.ru/catalog/bezlitsenzionaya-produktsiya/ustroystvo-aerozolnoe-modeli-dobrynya
https://www.all4shooters.com/ru/strelba/aksessuary/OOO-A-A-Dobrynya-aerozolnoye-ustroystvo-samooborony
http://shocker-nnov.ru/moshchnyi-pyatizaryadnyi-aerozolnyi-pistolet-dobrynya
Материалы из открытых источников
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 29
  1. капрал 12 мая 2016 08:21
    Рекламная хренотень.
    Был у меня УДАР-вещица так себе, разве что собак пугать.
    На службе пользовал баллон ШОК раннего выпуска(когда выходило облако,а не струя),эффект отличный, НО! от момента применения до выхода из строя "клиента" проходило от 3 до 7-10 секунд. Что согласитесь очень много в критической ситуации. Правда надо признать, что "клиент" потом был "неработоспособен" до 30-50 минут fellow
    1. Telakh 12 мая 2016 12:00
      Удар - неплохая вещь, если доработать напильником, ибо в "заводском" варианте БАМы порой застревали после выстрела, что, опять же, сказывается в критической ситуации, ибо противник со смеху помрёт глядя как ты выковыриваешь баллончик руками. Как правильно замечено, струёй ешё и попасть нужно. Одно дело в окно машины или на лестнице пальнуть (что само по себе сомнительное удовольствие, ибо достанется всем), и совсем другое - на открытом месте.

      Собственно, найдите 10 отличий. При том что на Удар баллончики особо ядерные выпускали отдельные заводы.
      1. капрал 12 мая 2016 12:38
        Цитата: Telakh
        если доработать напильником

        И получится пулемет laughing wink wassat
  2. RuslanD36 12 мая 2016 08:57
    А тип газа зависит от снаряжения патрона?
    1. капрал 12 мая 2016 09:25
      Цитата: RuslanD36
      А тип газа зависит от снаряжения патрона?

      Да,разные есть.Просто слезоточивый(CN),Перцовая вытяжка(самый эффективный),ну и шумовые-малолеток и собак пугать.
      Да, если в магазине будут заявлять, что у них есть"нервно-парлитические" wassat , шли таких продавцов лесом.
      1. partizan86 12 мая 2016 18:23
        От собак звук шокера эффективнее, да и дешевле)
  3. avia12005 12 мая 2016 09:31
    Цена вопроса??7
    1. BAI 12 мая 2016 09:53
      3550 - 3900 руб.
      BAI
      1. avia12005 12 мая 2016 13:58
        Спасибо, понял.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Skalpel 12 мая 2016 10:20
    Рекламный материал, не более.
    Без понимания конструктива устройства - "очередной из..", не более.
    Кстати, "Удар" - вполне пристойное средство самообороны. Не соглашусь в этом со мнением товарища "капрала". Просто пользоваться им уметь, однако, нужно. И соображать в какой ситуации будет его применение эффективным, а в какой, лучшее средство самообороны - "разряд по легкой атлетике.." )))
    1. salavat 12 мая 2016 10:36
      Цитата: Skalpel
      Рекламный материал, не более.
      Без понимания конструктива устройства - "очередной из..", не более.
      Кстати, "Удар" - вполне пристойное средство самообороны. Не соглашусь в этом со мнением товарища "капрала". Просто пользоваться им уметь, однако, нужно. И соображать в какой ситуации будет его применение эффективным, а в какой, лучшее средство самообороны - "разряд по легкой атлетике.." )))

      Как-то раз пришлось обороняться с помощью "УДАРа", три гопа решили отжать мой плеер, я навел на них "ствол", сказал, что первому "пуля" прямо в харю, гопы ретировались пообещав найти меня позднее. Ну в общем психологический эффект, стрелять не пришлось.
      1. капрал 12 мая 2016 11:46
        Цитата: Skalpel
        Не соглашусь в этом со мнением товарища "капрала".

        Цитата: salavat
        Как-то раз пришлось обороняться с помощью "УДАРа

        Комрады, ни в коем случае на претендую на "истину в последней инстанции".
        Если Вам помогло- это просто отлично.
        Просто меня не впечатлил(но это просто мое мнение)
      2. gladcu2 12 мая 2016 20:47
        salavat

        Мне тоже подумалось, что такому пистолету нужно лучшее сходство с реальным.

        Ну и да. Конечно, статья рекламная. Мне понравилось.

        Кстати в бытность свою помню, как пришлось спасать солдата, решившего поспать на палатке после испытания средств химзащиты.

        :)
  5. Серый брат 12 мая 2016 11:47
    "Добрыня" под другой патрон, в нём действующего вещества в два раза больше чем в "Ударе" - 4мл. против 2мл.
  6. salavat 12 мая 2016 11:58
    Цитата: капрал
    Комрады, ни в коем случае на претендую на "истину в последней инстанции".
    Если Вам помогло- это просто отлично.
    Просто меня не впечатлил(но это просто мое мнение)

    Честно говоря я не надеялся на такой исход событий и очень рисковал.
    1. капрал 12 мая 2016 12:36
      Цитата: salavat
      я не надеялся на такой исход событий и очень рисковал.

      Гопота простая попалась, на моей памяти и дробовики отнимали у потерпевших(хозяева просто неумные люди-выстрелить боялись fool )
      Я по человечески рад,что тебе помогло.
  7. Мюнхгаузен 12 мая 2016 12:25
    Какие плюсы по сравнению с обыкновенным газбаллоном?
    1. капрал 12 мая 2016 12:43
      Шумовой эффект, ну и возможно(в темноте)вид как у серьезной стрелялки. request
      Хотя я рекомендовал бы (как старый мент,и как сам полежавший 3 недели в травматологии)
      Цитата: Skalpel
      лучшее средство самообороны - "разряд по легкой атлетике.." )))
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Серый брат 12 мая 2016 13:02
      Цитата: Мюнхгаузен
      Какие плюсы по сравнению с обыкновенным газбаллоном?

      Больше попадает на морду и меньше разлетается в стороны.
  8. lexx2038 12 мая 2016 14:19
    Еще один суррогат придумали. Надо еще штаны с плотной тканью на задHице одевать, а то вдруг всех побрызгать не успеешь.
  9. martin-159 12 мая 2016 16:16
    Баллон лучше хотя бы тем, что можно выпустить непрерывную струю. Кроме аэрозольных существуют струйно-аэрозольные, струйные и пенные.Последними можно пользоваться в любых помещениях.Действующие компоненты одинаковые, что в баллончиках, что в БАМах.
  10. ivanovich 12 мая 2016 16:32
    устройство выбрасывает в лицо нападающему струю ирританта


    вот это самое проблемное, струей надо попасть в лицо, если нападающий закроется руками или увернется эффекта мало будет, поэтому выкинул в мусору Удар и после него всегда использовал перцовый баллончик,который безотказно опылял и собак и агрессивных алкашей
    1. Серый брат 12 мая 2016 16:54
      Цитата: ivanovich
      вот это самое проблемное, струей надо попасть в лицо,

    2. gladcu2 12 мая 2016 20:51
      Ivanovich

      Ну если струя попадет на поверхность одежды, то тоже не плохо.

      С другой стороны не всегда же спортсмены гопники будут добиваться своего пред возможностью сопротивления.

      А о своей решительности можно заявить хотя бы тем что у вас есть оружие самообороны.
  11. chelovektapok 12 мая 2016 16:45
    Каким бы не был поражающий фактор портативных газовых и химических средств но,....Сам пытался пользоваться в "лихие 90-е" , ( хотя нифига они не лихи а даже очень добычливые, чего нет теперь)....Как правило "боеконтакт" происходит на замкнутом пространстве. Газик даёт осечку через раз. Не попасть самому под воздействие- надо ещё умудриться и выучить правила "вдох-выдох-моргаем по команде". Фигня короче всё это "химическое". Обычным стулом- табуреткой гораздо кучнее и на 10 метров убойнее, чем газовые баллончики-пистолетики. И ещё другие предметы бывают....На декларируемую дальность средств,- кирпич обычный, либо кусок асфальта убедительнее работает даже на овчарок (доводилось укладывать). Короче прав был Суворов: "Не оружие воюет а солдат!" (с).
  12. partizan86 12 мая 2016 18:36
    Не нравится мне газ, если на то пошло, то краска из баллона в лицо куда страшнее:))
    Если пугать людей, то и сигнальный пистолет может сработать, но только теоретически. А если в присутствии собаки или кошки (тоже бывают агрессивны) инициировать разряд электрошокером в воздух, разбегаются на ура, без всякого вреда для их здоровья. Над другими животными ещё не шутил шокером, но может и с медведем повезёт... или нет:)))
  13. Shelest2000 12 мая 2016 21:51
    Даже и не знаю что сказать. Цена жевайса, как 10 газо-струйных баллончиков.Так зачем платить больше?
    1. rait 12 мая 2016 22:59
      И газо-струйники еще и запросто выиграют по всем категориям как это происходило с Ударом и другими аналогичными устройствами.
  14. Nirag013 14 мая 2016 13:10
    Цитата: partizan86
    Над другими животными ещё не шутил шокером, но может и с медведем повезёт... или нет:)))

    Какой, однако, заряд оптимизма заключен в данной фразе! Вы уж отпишитесь потом, батенька, как прошел эксперимент с медведем-то! Мы все с нетерпением будем ждать...
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня