Military Review

Four persons suspected of involvement in terrorist activities were detained in Crimea

14
The prosecutor of the Republic of Crimea, Natalya Poklonskaya, reported that four people had been detained on the territory of the republic who were suspected of involvement in terrorist activities. According to Natalia Poklonskaya, the detention took place in Bakhchisarai, and all four were involved in the activities of the Hizb ut-Tahrir group that was banned in the Russian Federation, which calls itself a “political party”.


A criminal case was instituted against the three detainees under part XXNX, Article XXNX of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“Participation in the activities of a terrorist organization). One more detainee is suspected of committing a crime, provided for by the 2 part of the same (205.5) article of the Criminal Code (“Organization of terrorist activities”).

Earlier, the activity of Hizb ut-Tahrir cells in the Crimea was stopped in such cities as Alushta and Yalta.

It should be recalled that the activities of Hizb ut-Tahrir in the territory of the Russian Federation has been banned since 2003. In addition to Russia, this organization is recognized as a terrorist organization in a number of countries of the near and far abroad.

Today it became known that the prosecutor's office has achieved blocking of the portal “Crimea. Realia”. Reports about it Crimean Prosecutor's Office website. Earlier, the FSB for the Republic of Crimea opened a criminal case against the employees of this portal in connection with the publication of a number of articles that were deemed extremist.

Four persons suspected of involvement in terrorist activities were detained in Crimea


Natalia Poklonskaya:
During the monitoring of the Internet, it was found that news the Internet resource “Crimea.Realities” systematically publishes publications of extremist content aimed at inciting ethnic and ethnic hatred.

In particular, the “Crimea. Realia” carried out information support of actions aimed at violating the territorial integrity of the Russian Federation, promoting the conduct of the so-called “civil blockade of the Crimea”, etc.

In order to prevent the use of resources of information and telecommunication networks for calls for extremist activities, the Prosecutor’s Office of the Republic of Crimea initiated a question before the General Prosecutor’s Office of the Russian Federation to restrict access to information disseminated on the Internet resource.

The Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation, supporting the position of the Crimean Prosecutor’s Office, prepared a request to the Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Communications, Information Technologies and Mass Communications about restricting access to the above Internet resource.

Access is currently blocked.
Photos used:
crimea9.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sever.56
    sever.56 12 May 2016 12: 16 New
    +7
    They didn’t want to live normally in sunny Crimea, let them now work at the logging site, or at the mines in the “sunny” Magadan!
    And Krym.Realii has long been engaged in propaganda of extremist activities and nurturing the lives of Crimeans after reunification with Russia. It’s necessary not only to cover the resource, but to institute criminal proceedings against the owners of “Crimea.Realities” and the authors who published their anti-state, pro-Ukrainian materials there.
    May everyone receive a term corresponding to his deeds.
    1. Yak-15
      Yak-15 12 May 2016 12: 24 New
      +2
      And it would be better immediately ... that ... to the forefathers. At the logging, he will not be re-educated, but he will have to be fed, money from the budget, i.e. ours with you. So it’s better right away ... that ..
      1. Tibidokh
        Tibidokh 12 May 2016 12: 47 New
        +2
        Quote: YAK-15
        And it would be better immediately ... that ... to the forefathers.

        "Uncle Mokus, can I throw dirt at them?
        What are you, Bambino. Yes, these are bad people .... But they can have good children who probably love the circus. "

        Remember the cartoon about the criminal Funtik?

        I admit, I put a minus. For invoking "them right away ... that."
        And not because I feel sorry. No, it’s not a pity. But because such actions would lead to very disastrous consequences in the future. It would be better if the Crimean Tatar children watch our cartoons: “Well, wait a minute!”, “Masha and the bear”, “The Adventures of Funtik” - than watch the news about “right away ... to the forefathers” or comments like that . Let the Crimean Tatar children integrate into our society. Then the appeals of all the Jamilevs and Jamal there will be of no interest to them.

        Here we need to take an example from the Chinese, how they dealt with the nomads (not counting the Xinjiangs, unfortunately, they still have everything ahead). They simply assimilated them, and the problem was solved by itself.

        With respect! hi
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Berg194500
    Berg194500 12 May 2016 12: 19 New
    +2
    Leak-demons, everyone wants to do in the movie-Squad 84 years-woof-woof do ..
  3. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 12 May 2016 13: 03 New
    +1
    It’s time to understand that Crimea is no longer a passage yard, a new sheriff on the peninsula.
  4. Ros 56
    Ros 56 12 May 2016 13: 19 New
    -1
    For a long time we still have to clean the Crimea from idiots and deviants. And do not play with them toys, or during detention or a quarter at least without the right to parole.
    1. Ros 56
      Ros 56 13 May 2016 06: 53 New
      -1
      What kind of rubbish has started up in VO, respond to the idiot.
  5. esaul1950
    esaul1950 12 May 2016 16: 51 New
    0
    Cancer cells do not heal and cannot be cured, only surgical removal.
  6. Monarchist
    Monarchist 12 May 2016 17: 18 New
    0
    Monarchist. A similar one was to be expected: 1) in the Crimea there remained a minority of those who voted at the referendum + various Jamals and others dissatisfied. 2) The Ukrainian SBU and the "related" organizations from the Mejlis naturally did not forget "Kakat." It is even more surprising that there are no terrorist attacks. Someone in Istanbul, overseas, and even closer, longed for this
    1. bocsman
      bocsman 12 May 2016 19: 09 New
      0
      Quote: Monarchist
      It is even more surprising that there are no terrorist attacks. Someone in Istanbul, overseas, and even closer, longed for this


      So the prosecutor’s office and other services do so, so that not a single creature even has a thought about a terrorist attack or something similar. And if something arose directly in the "veterinary clinic" for such animals.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  7. Phosgene
    Phosgene 13 May 2016 17: 26 New
    0
    It is necessary to introduce the death penalty for terrorists and their accomplices

В Крыму задержаны четверо лиц, подозреваемых в причастности к террористической деятельности

Прокурор Республики Крым Наталья Поклонская сообщила о том, что на территории республики задержаны четверо человек, которые подозреваются в причастности к террористической деятельности. По словам Натальи Поклонской, задержание произошло в Бахчисарае, и все четверо причастны к деятельности запрещённой на территории Российской Федерации группировки «Хизб ут-Тахрир», называющей себя «политической партией».

Против троих задержанных возбуждено уголовное дело по ч.2 ст.205.5 УК РФ («Участие в деятельности террористической организации). Ещё один задержанный подозревается в совершении преступления, предусмотренного частью 1-й той же (205.5) статьи Уголовного кодекса («Организация террористической деятельности»).

Ранее деятельность ячеек «Хизб ут-Тахрир» на территории Крыма была пресечена в таких городах как Алушта и Ялта.


Необходимо напомнить, что деятельность «Хизб ут-Тахрир» на территории Российской Федерации запрещена с 2003 года. Помимо России террористической эту организацию признают в ряде стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Сегодня же стало известно о том, что прокуратура добилась блокировки портала «Крым.Реалии». Об этом сообщает сайт прокуратуры Крыма. Ранее УФСБ по Республике Крым возбудило в отношении сотрудников этого портала уголовное дело в связи с публикацией ряда статей, которые были признаны экстремистскими.

В Крыму задержаны четверо лиц, подозреваемых в причастности к террористической деятельности


Наталья Поклонская:
В ходе мониторинга сети Интернет установлено, что новостной интернет-ресурс «Крым.Реалии» систематически размещает публикации экстремистского содержания, направленные на разжигание межнациональной и межэтнической вражды.

В частности, "Крым.Реалии" осуществляли информационное сопровождение действий, направленных на нарушение территориальной целостности Российской Федерации, пропаганду проведения так называемой «гражданской блокады Крыма» и др.

С целью предотвращения использования ресурсов информационно-телекоммуникационных сетей для призывов к осуществлению экстремистской деятельности прокуратура Республики Крым инициировала перед Генеральной прокуратурой Российской Федерации вопрос об ограничении доступа к информации, распространяемой на интернет-ресурсе.

Генеральная прокуратура Российской Федерации, поддержав позицию крымской прокуратуры, подготовила требование в Федеральную службу по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций об ограничении доступа к вышеуказанному интернет-ресурсу.

В настоящее время доступ к нему заблокирован.

Использованы фотографии: crimea9.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. sever.56 12 мая 2016 12:16
    Не хотели нормально жить в солнечном Крыму, пусть теперь поработают на лесоповале, или на рудниках в "солнечном" Магадане!
    А "Крым.Реалии" уже давно занимается пропагандой экстремистской деятельности и обгаживанием жизни крымчан после воссоединения с Россией. Надо не только ресурс прикрывать, а возбуждать уголовные дела против хозяев "Крым.Реалии" и авторов, публиковавших там свои антигосударственные, проукраинские материалы.
    Пусть каждый получит срок, соответствующий его деяниям.
    1. ЯК-15 12 мая 2016 12:24
      А лучше бы их сразу..того...к праотцам. На лесоповале он не перевоспитается, а вот кормить его придётся, деньги из бюджета, т.е. наши с Вами. Так что лучше сразу...того..
      1. Тибидох 12 мая 2016 12:47
        Цитата: ЯК-15
        А лучше бы их сразу..того...к праотцам.

        "Дядюшка Мокус, можно, я кину в них грязью?
        Ну что ты, Бамбино. Да, это плохие люди…. Но у них могут быть хорошие дети, которые наверняка любят цирк".

        Помните мультик про преступника-Фунтика?

        Признаюсь, минус поставил я. За то, что призываете "их сразу..того".
        И не потому, что мне жалко. Нет, не жалко. А потому, что такие действия привели бы в будущем к весьма плачевным последствиям. Уж лучше пусть крымско-татарские дети смотрят наши мультики: "Ну, погоди!", "Маша и медведь", "Приключения Фунтика", - чем смотрят новости про "сразу..того...к праотцам" или комментарии в таком духе. Пусть крымско-татарские дети интегрируются в наше общество. Тогда и призывы всяких там Джамилевых и Джамал будут им неинтересны.

        Тут пример нужно брать с Китайцев, как они с кочевниками разобрались (не считая Синьцзянцев, у них, к сожалению, еще все впереди). Они их просто ассимилировали, и проблема решилась сама с собой.

        С Уважением! hi
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Berg194500 12 мая 2016 12:19
    Просачиваются-демоны,все хотят как в фильме-Отряд 84 года-гав-гав делать..
  3. Spartanez300 12 мая 2016 13:03
    Пора понять что Крым уже не проходной двор, на полуострове новый шериф.
  4. Ros 56 12 мая 2016 13:19
    Долго нам еще придется Крым чистить от недоумков и засланцев. И не надо играть с ними в игрушки, или при задержании или четвертак минимум без права на УДО.
    1. Ros 56 13 мая 2016 06:53
      Это что за дрянь на ВО завелась, отзовись недоумок.
  5. esaul1950 12 мая 2016 16:51
    Раковые клетки не оздоравливаютя и не вылечиваются, только хирургическое удаление.
  6. Монархист 12 мая 2016 17:18
    Монархист.Подобного следовало ожидать:1)в Крыму осталось меньшинство от голосовавших на референдуме+разные Джамалы и пр.недовольные.2)Украинская СБУ и"родственные" организации из меджлиса естественно не забывали"Какать". Еще удивительно,что нет терактов.Кое кто в Стамбуле,заокеаном,да и поближе давно этого жаждет
    1. bocsman 12 мая 2016 19:09
      Цитата: Монархист
      Еще удивительно,что нет терактов.Кое кто в Стамбуле,заокеаном,да и поближе давно этого жаждет


      Так на то и прокуратура и другие службы , чтоб ни у одной твари даже мысли не возникло о теракте или чём то похожем . А если возникло то прямиком в "ветдиспансер" для подобных животных .
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Фосген 13 мая 2016 17:26
    Нужно вводить смертную казнь,для террористов и их пособников

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня