Military Review

Brazilian Senate removed President Dilma Rouseff from office for six months

44
Brazilian senators decided to remove the current president of the country, Dilma Rouseff, from office. We are talking about the procedure of the so-called temporary suspension, when the president is not entitled to perform duties for a term of 6 months. For the adoption of this type of preliminary impeachment, 55 senators voted with the necessary 41 vote. Against such a decision were made 22 representative of the House of Parliament. Reports about it The Guardian.


It should be recalled that the impeachment procedure was initiated by the Brazilian opposition, which stated that Dilma Rouseff was involved in some financial frauds and the financing of his own election campaign from the state budget. Despite the fact that so far these allegations have not been confirmed, the parliamentarians began to discuss the possibility of removing the president from power.

Brazilian Senate removed President Dilma Rouseff from office for six months


Now, for six months, Vice President Michel Temer will perform the duties of the President of Brazil. After 6 months, parliamentarians will again have to discuss the issue of the impeachment of President Dilma Rouseff. If the impeachment is supported by the senators ’54 vote, then Rouseff will be permanently removed from power. The opposition states that in half a year “it is imperative to present evidence of the president’s guilt of fraud”.

Opinion polls show that Dilme Rouseff’s trust rating in the country fell to an anti-record - about 10%. 60% of respondents say they unequivocally support the removal of the current president from office.
Photos used:
http://www.theguardian.com
44 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Wild_grey_wolf
    Wild_grey_wolf 12 May 2016 13: 14
    +5
    and now which way will the people of BRAZIL look. . . towards America? It will somehow wildly see Brazil's concern. . . after so much time of friendly or so to speak neutral relations.
    1. Michael67
      Michael67 12 May 2016 13: 16
      +9
      "Brazilian Senate removed ..."
      And who will check the Brazilian Senate? Probably in their senate, as in our country, all crystal-clear diamonds are not faceted.
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 12 May 2016 13: 28
        +4
        Well, they have a Senate right. Something like Impeachment at the time of the investigation.
        1. Corporal Valera
          Corporal Valera 12 May 2016 13: 30
          +2
          Brazilian Maidan?
          1. donavi49
            donavi49 12 May 2016 13: 57
            +3
            No, a simple impeachment. Without any Maidan. The senators simply terminated the powers of the president (their legal right) during the investigation.
            1. jjj
              jjj 12 May 2016 14: 41
              +8
              True, the same vice president, Michel Temer, got bogged down in corruption and headed this demarche against the president. He himself should have been put on a bunk, but he abruptly flamed up with a thirst for democracy and urges the country to turn its back on Russia and become a US partner. Impeachment is not an act of cleansing Brazil, it is an attempt with the support of the United States of one ruling group to remove another ruling group
            2. Nyrobsky
              Nyrobsky 12 May 2016 20: 47
              0
              Quote: donavi49
              No, a simple impeachment. Without any Maidan. The senators simply terminated the powers of the president (their legal right) during the investigation.

              Nooo, not at all simple (((And senators ceased to be in power - not just ...
              First, the scandal with wiretapping of the Brazilian president with mattresses, and then - impeachment, after the formation of the BRICS.
              Maybe it's time for Dilma to start night funnels in order to cleanse the power from "zaslanets and planters"?
              Some 54 "nedossenator" are ready to plunge the country into the Maidan, for the sake of rapprochement with the mattress. Is it really impossible in some prison to increase the drinking limit by 54 places, in the name of the country's prosperity?
      2. potroshenko
        potroshenko 12 May 2016 13: 42
        +4
        The worst thing is that the population confidence rating is only 10%.
        1. Alexei
          Alexei 12 May 2016 13: 56
          +6
          Quote: potroshenko
          The worst thing is that the population confidence rating is only 10%.

          I personally didn’t interrogate, but in the modern consumer world, the press will say that money is darkness, and you live poorly because the president uses money for his own purposes - and goodbye the rating of the aforementioned president. 70% of the population will not even check the information, the fact that they read it is a feat for them. However, so much is happening in which countries. wink
          1. jjj
            jjj 12 May 2016 19: 25
            0
            Quote: Alexej
            The worst thing is that the population confidence rating is only 10%

            Therefore, she immediately collected things and moved out of the presidential palace
    2. vlad_vlad
      vlad_vlad 12 May 2016 19: 42
      +1
      Quote: Wild_Grey_Wolf
      and now which way will the people of BRAZIL look. . . towards America? It will somehow wildly see Brazil's concern. . . after so much time of friendly or so to speak neutral relations.


      I think you wishful thinking. None of the BRICS countries recognized Crimea, condemned the sanctions, was in no hurry to give orders to Russia or buy in Russia more than usual.
      I read somewhere that when the Brazilian president was asked whether she would join Russia in the confrontation with the West, she replied: "What are you talking about? Of course not - we are the West."
  2. Engineer
    Engineer 12 May 2016 13: 22
    +12
    It’s strange somehow, here in our country the Duma represents the interests of the oligarchic class, and in Brazil it means the Senate removes the president appointed by the oil magnates. What are their independent state heads, however.
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 12 May 2016 13: 37
      +5
      The heads of state (governors) of Brazil are not members of the Senate. Brazilian senators are legislators elected by direct election, as are deputies of the lower house (only senators are elected at an equal rate from each state and according to the majority system, and deputies of the Chamber of Deputies depending on the state population and according to the proportional system). And senators, and especially deputies of the lower house, are primarily representatives of a political party, not regional interests. And although Brazilian senators, like US senators, are elected on the basis of equal representation of states, both small and large, the Brazilian Senate, like the US Senate, is not a chamber dealing with regional issues and regional politics. He approves judges, prosecutors, ratifies international treaties, etc. Senators are federal politicians. Senators and deputies elected from one state, but from different parties, vote not as the governor of that state (who is also a politician nominated by a particular political force), but as the party of this senator or deputy decided.
  3. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 12 May 2016 13: 26
    +1
    it’s clear that this is Washington’s response to BRICS and independent politics ... and what else was to be expected ... US positions there are strong ... part of the influential people and the top of the armed forces are traditionally trained in the USA ... American capital sits in all large businesses Brazil ... in general, there is enough leverage ...
    We'd better think about our interests ... options ... and possible scenarios
  4. X Y Z
    X Y Z 12 May 2016 13: 26
    +1
    Normal procedure, Western democracy in action! There is no evidence, but the pens were raised by order from the State Department and that’s all. And then they will once again raise it to the exit.
  5. Igor V
    Igor V 12 May 2016 13: 30
    -1
    Of course, which State Department will tolerate the president with the name of Rusev. Let them come to us, there’s a deal.
  6. RUSIVAN
    RUSIVAN 12 May 2016 13: 32
    0
    Consider the whole opposition as enemies of the people and traitors of the motherland) as under Stalin, then the State Department’s hand will be cut off to the elbow, otherwise they will deflect politicians who are objectionable to the USA ...
  7. Ros 56
    Ros 56 12 May 2016 13: 33
    -1
    Still, the stripes pushed through their idea. It's a shame for BRICS. For our politicians, this is a huge minus.
  8. 31rus2
    31rus2 12 May 2016 13: 40
    +5
    Dear, where do such forest reviews about the already ousted Brazilian president come from, but the facts, she condemned and even opposed the "annexation of Crimea by Russia", more than once advocated "the withdrawal of the Russian military from the territory of Ukraine", condemned Russia's position on Syria, so judge for yourself
    1. CAH4OYC
      CAH4OYC 12 May 2016 13: 45
      -1
      condemned and even opposed the "annexation of Crimea by Russia", more than once advocated the withdrawal of Russian military from the territory of Ukraine, condemned Russia's position on Syria

      Docks, please!
      1. 31rus2
        31rus2 12 May 2016 14: 15
        +1
        Dear, Dilma has repeatedly made harsh and very unfriendly statements to both Russia and Putin, relations escalated after the Crimea, there were statements and the BRICS populace, apparently hurried, a mistake
    2. Pereira
      Pereira 12 May 2016 13: 50
      +1
      Really. If at a certain stage our goals coincided, this is no reason to write her as a friend.
      1. guzik007
        guzik007 12 May 2016 14: 03
        +1
        Really. If at a certain stage our goals coincided, this is no reason to write her as a friend.
        -----------------------------------
        Yes, they framed the president (ours) with dances with the Brazilian not so long ago (brix). Could have felt the ground for a start (ratings-shmeytingi-trust-corruption)
    3. Ros 56
      Ros 56 12 May 2016 16: 41
      0
      Learn to think first and then speak, dear. hi
    4. Igor V
      Igor V 12 May 2016 18: 27
      +1
      Quote: 31rus2
      Dear, where do such forest reviews about the already ousted Brazilian president come from, but the facts, she condemned and even opposed the "annexation of Crimea by Russia", more than once advocated "the withdrawal of the Russian military from the territory of Ukraine", condemned Russia's position on Syria, so judge for yourself

      If removed without evidence, then the Americanos hand is felt here. Compare, for example, the story with Blatter or Stros-Kahn. And in general, according to Tofler’s theory, an event does not have to happen, the main thing is to talk about it, and then the event will become a reality. Starting from 08.08.08, Western media are doing just that.
  9. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 12 May 2016 14: 00
    0
    This is the Brazilian Maidan. To have such "crocozyabra" in the constitution and not take advantage of it - the State Department does not allow such loopholes. Do not rise to her. They will move the pro-American president and break the BRICS. Just as if it didn't turn out sideways - in Latin America they DO NOT LOVE gringos!
    1. 31rus2
      31rus2 12 May 2016 14: 24
      +1
      Dear, what did you think? The Argentinean was removed from the presidents for one thought, in order to dictate and conduct their policy, not only a modern army is needed, but more developed financial institutions, a strong economy
  10. BISMARCK94
    BISMARCK94 12 May 2016 14: 17
    0
    Do you already see the United States everywhere? I understand that their hands are long, but this is already some kind of insanity. If people are seriously dissatisfied with the work of their head, then what are the machinations of enemies? Well, or then proof is needed. Or does the State Department leave no traces?
    1. 31rus2
      31rus2 12 May 2016 14: 28
      0
      Dear, it is the State Depot that creates and implements such discontent and changes power with the hands of the people as it seems, here they have rich experience, see a living example Ukraine
      1. BISMARCK94
        BISMARCK94 12 May 2016 14: 50
        0
        I am not saying that they have no experience. They know how, I agree. But do we really live in such a time that this cannot happen because the politician really deserved impeachment and anti-rating by his activity?
        1. Pereira
          Pereira 12 May 2016 15: 57
          +1
          That's the point, no. Politicians of such countries are removed only by decision of the Washington Regional Committee. If the pres is still needed, they keep him, in spite of any corruption. Prez Parasha, for example.
          1. BISMARCK94
            BISMARCK94 12 May 2016 17: 16
            0
            Well, there will be evidence - we'll see ... I do not want to be paranoid for the whole world on the basis of several states
  11. cheap trick
    cheap trick 12 May 2016 14: 28
    +2
    great job american intelligence! Brazil number one! argentina number two! South Africa number three! then it will reach everyone who somehow supported Russia! and only ours sit and dream of some kind of Minsk agreements and are friends with O (partners), they worked better and tougher in the USSR. That was half the world for the Soviet Union. personal opinion. PS by the way, Comrade Modi (India) is a frequent visitor in London! !! he is met here as a friend, something that does not look like an ally of Russia, which is completely controlled by Great Britain!
  12. corporal
    corporal 12 May 2016 14: 46
    0
    Interestingly, but our Duma can impeach?
    1. 31rus2
      31rus2 12 May 2016 15: 01
      +2
      Oh yes of course, especially in the fifth point to the top position!
      1. akula
        akula 12 May 2016 15: 32
        0
        She does not have such authority.
  13. Watchdog
    Watchdog 12 May 2016 15: 14
    -1
    War is war. And in what field - on the battlefield or in the geopolitical dimension - one thing. All the same, Russia will win. And whoever does not turn away from us now, will get his place in the new world. It will be so!
  14. Algetxnumx
    Algetxnumx 12 May 2016 15: 19
    0
    Quote: cheap trick
    great job american intelligence! Brazil number one! argentina number two! South Africa number three! then it will reach everyone who somehow supported Russia!

    I agree with you, all these "truces" do not bring us anything good, in the Donbas shelling and provocations every day and almost every day people are dying, they stirred everything up in 14, promised and stopped, and now the "skippers" are poorly armed, trained , they dig in and as a result we have a "firebrand" in Donbass, Transnistria and on the border in Crimea. In Syria, with this truce, some kind of "turbidity" has also begun, all sorts of ghouls seem to wake up, our "partners" have armed them and now on almost all fronts again They began to attack, they lost another of our fighters, in general, both in Donbas and in Syria, a strange trend is developing with all these "peace processes".
  15. akula
    akula 12 May 2016 15: 31
    +1
    Quote: silberwolf88
      4  
    Unfortunately, as recent and ancient history shows, possible further scenarios of events are very dependent on relations with other countries, including Brazil. That’s why we don’t have levers of influence there, but the Americans have? Because they think long, and we live today. Ukraine is generally a disgrace, 20 years they were pumped up with all sorts of shit, and we sat and didn’t blow it. And Cuba? The second disgrace. Here compare the past, missed opportunities and understand what will happen next. Well, at least now, the main thing is that it would not be too late .....
  16. masiya
    masiya 12 May 2016 17: 32
    +1
    Amer steers ... especially in South America, Argentina has already shown it, and Chavez’s death .., this is a typical revenge for the BRICS - do not pander to Russia and China and there will be democracy to heaven to you ...
  17. Ilya77
    Ilya77 12 May 2016 18: 33
    +2
    In the meantime, we have fun in the State Duma - at first they refused to forbid their relatives from doing business - https://lenta.ru/news/2016/05/10/nobusiness/, then they refused to cancel the overhaul fees for the elderly - https: // lenta. com / news / 2016/05/12 / kapremont /, then they offer to freeze salaries - https://lenta.ru/news/2016/05/10/stopsalary/.
  18. Monarchist
    Monarchist 12 May 2016 18: 57
    0
    Monarchist.Alget87.I agree that everything you have listed is directed against us in one way or another. If Russia continues to defend its interests, some uncles are warming up zaokeyanami. If these "angry" will break dishes at themselves or even how figs with them appear, but unfortunately they have a sea of ​​lackeys who are ready to perform any byaka. We also have such lackeys (remember the various "false defenders" or well-known ex and not expoliticians): when Vova "offended" the gay, immediately scold the Olympics and find fault with everything. Crimea "are polite men "the maydanutyh" was taken away "a wild gossip, a bunch of political scientists and experts like 2 + 2 told that the Russian economy had perished and we were long ago.
  19. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 12 May 2016 20: 30
    0
    He elected the people, suspended the senate ...

Сенат Бразилии отстранил президента страны Дилму Роусефф от должности на полгода

Бразильские сенаторы приняли решение об отстранении действующего президента страны Дилмы Роусефф от должности. Речь идёт о процедуре так называемого временного отстранения, когда президент не вправе исполнять обязанности на срок 6 месяцев. За принятие такого вида предварительного импичмента проголосовали 55 сенаторов при необходимом 41 голосе. Против такого решения выступили 22 представителя палаты парламента. Об этом сообщает The Guardian.

Необходимо напомнить, что процедуру импичмента инициировала бразильская оппозиция, заявившая, что Дилма Роусефф замешана в неких финансовых махинациях и финансировании собственной предвыборной кампании из госбюджета. Несмотря на то, что пока эти обвинения никакого подтверждения не нашли, парламентарии принялись обсуждать возможность отстранения президента от власти.

Сенат Бразилии отстранил президента страны Дилму Роусефф от должности на полгода



Теперь в течение полугода обязанности президента Бразилии будет исполнять вице-президент Мишел Темер. Через 6 месяцев парламентарии снова должны будут обсудить вопрос импичмента президента Дилмы Роусефф. Если импичмент будет поддержан 54 голосами сенаторов, то Роусефф окончательно будет отстранена от власти. Оппозиция заявляет, что за полгода «обязательно представит доказательства вины президента в мошенничестве».

Опросы общественного мнения показывают, что рейтинг доверия Дилме Роусефф в стране упал до антирекорда - около 10%. 60% опрошенных заявляют, что однозначно поддерживают отстранение действующего президента от должности.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.theguardian.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 44
  1. Wild_Grey_Wolf 12 мая 2016 13:14
    и теперь в какую сторону будут смотреть жители БРАЗИЛИИ . . . в сторону Америки ? Будет как то дико видеть озабоченность Бразилии . . . спустя столько времени дружеских или так сказать нейтральных отношений.
    1. Michael67 12 мая 2016 13:16
      "Сенат Бразилии отстранил...".
      А сенат Бразилии кто проверять будет? Наверное у них в сенате как и у нас - все кристально-чистые алмазы не гранёные.
      1. donavi49 12 мая 2016 13:28
        Ну, у них Сенат имеет право. Что-то вроде Импичмента на время расследования.
        1. Ефрейтор Валера 12 мая 2016 13:30
          Майдан по бразильски?
          1. donavi49 12 мая 2016 13:57
            Нет, простой импичмент. Без всякого майдана. Просто сенаторы прекратили полномочия президента (их законное право) на время расследования.
            1. jjj 12 мая 2016 14:41
              Правда, тот же самый вице-президент Мишел Темер, увязший в коррупции по самые уши и возглавил этот демарш против президента. Его самого должны были садить на нары, но он резко воспылал жаждой демократии и призывает страну отвернуться от России и стать партнером США. Импичмент - это не акт очищения Бразилии, это попытка при поддержке США одной правящей группы убрать другую правящую группу
              jjj
            2. Ныробский 12 мая 2016 20:47
              Цитата: donavi49
              Нет, простой импичмент. Без всякого майдана. Просто сенаторы прекратили полномочия президента (их законное право) на время расследования.

              Нееет, совсем не простой((( И сенаторы прекратили полномочия - не просто...
              Сначала скандал с прослушкой президента Бразилии матрасами, а потом - импичмент, после образования БРИКС.
              Может быть Дилме пора ночные воронки запускать, что бы вычистить власть от "засланцев и подсаженцев"?
              Какие то 54 "недосенатора" готовы ввергнуть страну в майдан, ради сближения с матраснёй. Неужели нельзя в какой нибудь тюрьме увеличить лимит напонения на 54 места, во имя процветания страны?
      2. potroshenko 12 мая 2016 13:42
        Самое плохое что рейтинг доверия у населения всего 10%.
        1. Alexej 12 мая 2016 13:56
          Цитата: potroshenko
          Самое плохое что рейтинг доверия у населения всего 10%.

          Я лично не опрашивал, но в современном потребительском мире пресса скажет что денег тьма, а ты живешь плохо потому что президент деньги использует в своих целях - и прощай рейтинг вышеупомянутого президента. 70% населения даже проверять информацию не станут, то что они ее прочитали это для них уже подвиг. Впрочем происходит так много в каких странах. wink
          1. jjj 12 мая 2016 19:25
            Цитата: Alexej
            Самое плохое что рейтинг доверия у населения всего 10%

            Поэтому сразу собрала вещички и съехала из президентского дворца
            jjj
    2. vlad_vlad 12 мая 2016 19:42
      Цитата: Wild_Grey_Wolf
      и теперь в какую сторону будут смотреть жители БРАЗИЛИИ . . . в сторону Америки ? Будет как то дико видеть озабоченность Бразилии . . . спустя столько времени дружеских или так сказать нейтральных отношений.


      мне кажется Вы выдаете желаемое за действительное. Никто из стран БРИКС не признал Крым, не осудил санкции, не спешит давать заказы России или покупать в России больше обычного.
      где-то читал, что когда бразильскую президентшу спросили будет ли она подключаться к России в противостоянии с западом, она ответила : "о чем ето Вы? конечно нет - мы и есть запад."
  2. Инжeнeр 12 мая 2016 13:22
    Странно как-то, вот у нас Дума представляет интересы олигархического класса, а в Бразилии значит Сенат отстраняет поставленную нефтяными магнатами президентшу. Какие у них независимые главы штатов, однако.
    1. Sergej1972 12 мая 2016 13:37
      Главы штатов (губернаторы) Бразилии в Сенат не входят. Сенаторы Бразилии это законодатели, избираемые прямыми выборами, как и депутаты нижней палаты (только сенаторы избираются по равной норме от каждого штата и по мажоритарной системе, а депутаты Палаты депутатов в зависимости от численности населения штатов и по пропорциональной системе). И сенаторы, и особенно депутаты нижней палаты в первую очередь являются представителями той или иной политической партии, а не региональных интересов. И хотя бразильские сенаторы, как и сенаторы США, избираются по принципу равного представительства штатов, и малых и больших, Сенат Бразилии, как и Сенат США, не является палатой, занимающейся проблемами регионов и региональной политики. Он утверждает судей, прокуроров, ратифицирует международные договоры и т.д. Сенаторы это федеральные политики. Сенаторы и депутаты, избранные от одного штата, но от разных партий, голосуют не так, как пожелает губернатор этого штата (который тоже является политиком, выдвинутым от той или иной политической силы), а так, как решила партия этого сенатора или депутата.
  3. silberwolf88 12 мая 2016 13:26
    понятно что это ответ Вашингтона на БРИКС и самостоятельную политику ... а что ещё нужно было ожидать ... позиции США там сильны ... часть влиятельных людей и верхушка вооружённых сил обучаются традиционно в США ... американский капитал сидит во всех крупных бизнесах Бразилии ... в общем рычагов влияни хватает ...
    Нам бы лучше подумать о своих интересах ... вариантах работы ... и возможных сценариях развития событий
  4. XYZ 12 мая 2016 13:26
    Нормальная процедура, западная демократия в действии! Доказательств нет, но ручки подняли по приказу из Госдепа и все. А потом еще раз поднимут и на выход.
    XYZ
  5. Игорь В 12 мая 2016 13:30
    Конечно, какой госдеп потерпит президента с фамилией Русева. Пускай к нам приезжает, дело найдётся.
  6. RUSIVAN 12 мая 2016 13:32
    Всю оппозицию считать врагами народа и изменниками родины) как при Сталине,вот тогда рука госдепа по локоть отсечется,а иначе так и будут устронять неугодных для США политиков...
  7. Ros 56 12 мая 2016 13:33
    Все-таки полосатые протолкали свою идею. Обидно для БРИКС. Для наших политиков это-же огромный минус.
  8. 31rus2 12 мая 2016 13:40
    Уважаемые,откуда такие лесные отзывы о уже отстраненном президенте Бразилии,а вот факты,осудила и даже выступила против "анексии Россией Крыма",не раз выступала "за вывод российских военных с территории Украины",осудила позицию России по Сирии,так что судите сами
    1. CAH4OYC 12 мая 2016 13:45
      осудила и даже выступила против "анексии Россией Крыма",не раз выступала "за вывод российских военных с территории Украины",осудила позицию России по Сирии

      Доки пжалуйста!
      1. 31rus2 12 мая 2016 14:15
        Уважаемый,Дилма не раз делала резкие и очень не дружественные заявления и в адрес России и в адрес Путина,отношения обострились после Крыма,были высказывания и поповоду БРИКС,типо поспешили,ошибка
    2. Перейра 12 мая 2016 13:50
      Действительно. Если на определённом этапе наши цели совпали, это не основание записывать её в друзья.
      1. guzik007 12 мая 2016 14:03
        Действительно. Если на определённом этапе наши цели совпали, это не основание записывать её в друзья.
        -----------------------------------
        Да уж подставили президента(нашего) с плясками с бразилианкой не так давно(брикс).Могли бы и почву для начала прощупать(рейтинги-шмейтинги-доверие-корумпированность)
    3. Ros 56 12 мая 2016 16:41
      Научись сначала думать, а потом говорить, уважаемый. hi
    4. Игорь В 12 мая 2016 18:27
      Цитата: 31rus2
      Уважаемые,откуда такие лесные отзывы о уже отстраненном президенте Бразилии,а вот факты,осудила и даже выступила против "анексии Россией Крыма",не раз выступала "за вывод российских военных с территории Украины",осудила позицию России по Сирии,так что судите сами

      Если отстранили без доказательств, то здесь чувствуется америкосовская рука. Сравните, например, историю с Блаттером или Строс-Каном. И вообще, по теории Тофлера, событие не обязательно должно случиться, главное - о нём говорить, и тогда событие станет реальностью. Западные СМИ, начиная с 08.08.08, только этим и занимаются.
  9. Горный стрелок 12 мая 2016 14:00
    Это майдан по бразильски. Иметь в конституции такую "крокозябру" и не воспользоваться ей - госдеп такие лазейки не пропускает. Не подняться ей. Будут двигать проамериканского президента, и разрывать БРИКС. Только как бы боком не вышло - в Латинской Америке НЕ ЛЮБЯТ гринго!
    1. 31rus2 12 мая 2016 14:24
      Уважаемые,а вы как думали?Аргентинку за одну мысль сняли с президентов,что бы диктовать и вести свою политику нужна не только современная армия,а больше развитые финансовые институты,сильная экономика
  10. BISMARCK94 12 мая 2016 14:17
    Вам уже всюду США мерещится? Я понимаю, что руки у них длинные, но это уже помешательство какое-то. Если народ всерьез недоволен работой своего главы, значит це происки врагов? Ну или тогда и доказательства нужны. Или госдеп следов не оставляет?
    1. 31rus2 12 мая 2016 14:28
      Уважаемый,вот именно Гос деп создает и реализует такие не довольства и меняет власть руками как может показаться народа,тут они имеют богатый опыт,смотрите живой пример Украина
      1. BISMARCK94 12 мая 2016 14:50
        Я не говорю, что у них опыта нет. Умеют, согласен. Но неужели мы живем в такое время, что этого не может произойти от того, что политик реально заслужил себе импичмент и антирейтинг своей деятельностью?
        1. Перейра 12 мая 2016 15:57
          В том-то всё и дело, что нет. Политиков таких стран снимают только по решению Вашингтонского обкома. Если през ещё нужен, его держат, несмотря ни на какую коррупцию. Презик Параша, например.
          1. BISMARCK94 12 мая 2016 17:16
            Ну будут доказательства -- посмотрим... Не хочется на основании нескольких государств параноить на весь мир
  11. cheap trick 12 мая 2016 14:28
    отличная работа американской разведки! бразилия номер один! аргентина номер два! юар номер три! потом дойдёт и до всех кто как то поддерживал Россию! и только наши сидят и мечтают о каких то минских соглашениях и дружат с О(партнёрами),в СССР работали лучше и жёстче.от того и было полмира за Советский Союз.личное мнение.P.S. кстати товарищ Моди(индия) частый гость в лондоне!!! его тут как друга встречают,что то не похоже на союзничка России,который полностью контролируется великобританией!
  12. капрал 12 мая 2016 14:46
    Интересно,а наша дума умеет делать импичмент?
    1. 31rus2 12 мая 2016 15:01
      О да конечно ,особенно в позе пятая точка к верху!
      1. akula 12 мая 2016 15:32
        Нет у неё таких полномочий.
  13. Барбос 12 мая 2016 15:14
    Война она и есть война. А уж на каком поле - на поле брани или в геополитическом измерении,- одно. Все равно Россия победит. И кто от нас не отвернется сейчас, получит свое место в новом мире. Так и будет!
  14. Alget87 12 мая 2016 15:19
    Цитата: cheap trick
    отличная работа американской разведки! бразилия номер один! аргентина номер два! юар номер три! потом дойдёт и до всех кто как то поддерживал Россию!

    Согласен с вами, все эти "перемирия" ничего хорошего нам не приносят, на Донбасе обстрелы и провокации каждый день и почти каждый день гибнут люди, разворошили в всё в 14 году, наобещали и остановились, а теперь "скаклы" худо бедно вооружаются, обучаются, окапываются и в результате имеем "головняк" в Донбасе, Приднестровье и на границе в Крыму.В Сирии с этим перемирием тоже "муть" какая то началась, упыри всякие похоже очухались, "парнёры" наши их вооружили и теперь практически по всем фронтам опять наступать начали, ещё одного нашего бойца потеряли, вообще то , что на Донбасе, что в Сирии тенденция какая то странная складывается со всеми этими "мирными процессами".
  15. akula 12 мая 2016 15:31
    Цитата: silberwolf88
      4  
    К сожалению,как показывает новейшая и древнейшая история возможные дальнейшие сценарии развития событий очень зависят от отношений с другими странами,в том числе с Бразилией.Вот почему у нас там нет рычагов влияния,а у америкосов есть?Потому что они думают в долгую,а мы живём сегодняшним днём.Украина-это вообще позор,20 лет их накачивали всяким дерьмом,а мы сидели и в ус не дули.А Куба?Второй позор.Вот сопоставте прошлое,упущенные возможности и поймете что будет дальше.Хорошо хоть сейчас схватились,главное что б это было не поздно.....
  16. masiya 12 мая 2016 17:32
    амер рулит... особенно в Южной Америке Аргентина это уже показала, да и смерть Чавеса.., это типичная месть за БРИКС - не суйтесь к России и Китаю и будет вам демократия до небес...
  17. Ilya77 12 мая 2016 18:33
    Тем временем у нас в Госдуме развлекаются - сначала отказались запретить своим родственникам бизнесом заниматься - https://lenta.ru/news/2016/05/10/nobusiness/, потом отказались взносы за капремонт для стариков отменить - https://lenta.ru/news/2016/05/12/kapremont/, потом предлагают зарплаты заморозить - https://lenta.ru/news/2016/05/10/stopsalary/.
  18. Монархист 12 мая 2016 18:57
    Монархист.Alget87.Согласен,что все перечисленное Вами в той или другой мере направлено против нас.Если Россия продолжит отстаивать свои интересы - разогреваются кое какие дяденьки заокеянами.Если эти" гневливые" будут посуду у себя бить или еще как проявляться фиг с ними,но к сожалению у них море лакеев готовых исполнить любую бяку.Подобные лакеи есть и у нас(помните разных"кривдозащитников"или известных экс и не эксполитиков): когда Вова "обидил" голубых,сразу бранить Олимпиада и все хаять.Крым"вежливые человечки"у майданутых "увели" хай пошол дикий,куча политологов и экспертов как 2+2рассказали,что экономика России погибла и нам триндец давно.
  19. ALEA IACTA EST 12 мая 2016 20:30
    Избрал народ, отстранил сенат...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня