Military Review

Day of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia

35
On the eve of the Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan called the Black Sea "Russia's inland lake." The Turkish president applied such a comparison due to the fact that, in his opinion, NATO is not paying enough serious attention to the military presence in the Black Sea. According to Erdogan, at the nearest NATO summit, which will take place on July 8-9 in Warsaw, it is necessary to work out a concrete plan on “turning the Black Sea into a sea of ​​security.” If we take into account that in NATO they usually understand the word “security”, it is necessary, as they say, to hold your nose to the wind, and gunpowder dry.


And to keep the gunpowder dry on this section of the sea borders of Russia, by definition, the Russian Black Sea the fleet, which today - May 13 - celebrates the main date for itself - the Black Sea Fleet Day.

Day of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia


The formation of its Black Sea Fleet, founded in 1783 by decree of Empress Catherine II, took place at a time when 9 years had not passed since the end of one Russian-Turkish war, and only 3 remained before the start of another war with Turkey. And so it turns out that today the Black Sea Fleet of Russia is also developing in more than difficult conditions. And although Russia does not conduct official wars, there have been too many people who want to test Russia for strength lately. By and large, those who wanted it did not disappear anywhere, but their ardor showed itself fully due to the fact that Russia began to acquire impressive power and readiness to defend its interests virtually anywhere in the world. Today’s Turkish President may well have enough cockroaches in his head, in addition to the attack of the Turkish fighter on the Su-24M in the skies of Syria, to try to arrange another provocation. And the Black Sea is not such an incredible scenario for the implementation of this provocation.

Of course, the command of the Russian fleet understands this perfectly well, and therefore, as expected, it is ready for any provocations. Fortunately, those times were over when practically any Russian fleet (after the collapse of the USSR), including the Black Sea Coast, needed, first of all, support for the sake of a single goal - survival. Now, when the Russian Black Sea Fleet has gained a full-fledged basis for development in connection with the reunification of the Crimea and Sevastopol with Russia, and when the fleet is replenished with the latest surface and submarine ships, there is confidence that any provocation by NATO and specifically by the same Turkey will be stopped in time. And if Erdogan called the Black Sea the “internal lake of Russia”, then now we need not jinx it ...

The Black Sea Fleet has a deep and heroic history. To get acquainted with her, you should visit the Museum of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, which is located in the hero-city of Sevastopol. This year, the museum, leading its military-educational path since the creation of the exposition dedicated to the Sevastopol defense of 1855-1856, is celebrated 147 years. In 1895, the Museum of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia moved from the house of General E.Totleben to a building specially built for it. Today this building is considered to be one of the most exquisite in Sevastopol.



The museum 8 halls, in which there are many expositions devoted to different stages of the history of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia. In the hall under number 1 you can see the famous saber of the commander of the Turkish squadron Osman Pasha, who was handed over to Admiral Pavel Stepanovich Nakhimov.

In the second hall of the exhibition may interest not only admirers of naval history, but also connoisseurs of painting. Here are the original paintings of the famous artist Ivan Aivazovsky. There are halls of the museum dedicated to various historical stages of the defense of Sevastopol, including the heroic defense of the Great Patriotic War.



In this case, it is absolutely correct to say that it is better to see once ...

The Black Sea Fleet today is not only the fulfillment of training and combat missions in various points of the Black Sea and other seas, including the Mediterranean. Black Sea sailors can and have a great rest. On the basis of the fleet, a song and dance ensemble of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation has been created and successfully serves in its cultural and mass field. This ensemble is unique. In fact, he owes his birth to Fyodor Shalyapin, who in 1903 in Sevastopol, on his own initiative, created the first sailor's choir. Performances of the choir enjoyed the same success with the audience.

During the Great Patriotic War, members of the team were engaged not only in cultural events, but also with weapons in their hands they defended the borders of the Motherland from the Nazi invaders. Among the representatives of the ensemble were defenders of Sevastopol, Novorossiysk and Odessa. At the same time, the team did not change traditions and gave constant concerts for sailors of combat units and formations.

One of the historical milestones for the Black Sea Fleet Song and Dance Ensemble is February 1945, when the team literally impressed the participants in the historic Yalta Conference of the leaders of the USSR, the USA and Great Britain with their skills.

Today the ensemble continues glorious traditions and delights with its creativity new generations of Sevastopol residents, Crimeans and guests of the Crimean peninsula. Sailor's dances are especially popular: “The sea form is good”, “Navy joker” and, of course, “Apple”.



In our time, the composition of the Black Sea Fleet is replenished with new warships, including submarines, and auxiliary vessels. Crews of surface and submarine ships of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation participate in the performance of combat missions related to events in Syria. Thus, the flagship of the Black Sea Fleet Guards missile cruiser "Moscow" for several months headed the permanent operational connection of the Russian Navy, located in the eastern Mediterranean, to cover the aviation group of the Russian Aerospace Forces in the SAR. A B-237 diesel-electric submarines "Rostov-on-Don" of the 636.3 "Varshavyanka" project, which is part of the submarine fleet of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, from a submerged position in December last year, attacked positions of ISIS militants in Syria.



“Military Review” wishes the Black Sea Fleet further development and congratulates all those involved in the Russian Black Sea Fleet on the holiday!
Photos used:
http://мультимедиа.минобороны.рф
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uncle Murzik
    Uncle Murzik 13 May 2016 06: 01
    +8
    "laces" with a holiday !!!! health and good luck!
    1. Vend
      Vend 13 May 2016 09: 30
      +3
      Happy Russian Black Sea Fleet !!! What a nice phrase !!
      1. Talgat
        Talgat 13 May 2016 17: 54
        +3
        Quote: Wend
        Happy Russian Black Sea Fleet !!! What a nice phrase !!

        I will join in the congratulations! Although it must be admitted that the Soviet Black Sea Fleet was better and more formidable, but what happened it happened - it’s good that we somehow have something

        Quotes from the article: "... Erdogan called the Black Sea" the internal lake of Russia "
        Yes. Although the Turkish navies are significant - but NATO still does not "cross the line" - and the Russian Federation is able to cope with the Turkish fleet

        "... to work out a concrete plan for" turning the Black Sea into a sea of ​​security "..."
        That is, it calls on NATO to begin escalation and make the Black Sea an arena of confrontation.
  2. slovak007
    slovak007 13 May 2016 06: 03
    +10
    Happy holiday! Seven feet under the keel!
  3. alex-cn
    alex-cn 13 May 2016 06: 11
    +17
    This is how the Black Sea was called in the old days the "Russian Sea". It should be so.
  4. Taygerus
    Taygerus 13 May 2016 06: 12
    +9
    You've seen a lot, our glorious fleet
    Wins worthy, large, unprecedented.
    You are the Black Sea
    And your contribution to the history of Russia is not small.
    Nakhimov, Ushakov fought here,
    Our fleet stood for the Motherland with a wall!
    So we can always be proud
    The Great Black Sea Fleet is with you!
    1. Schultz
      Schultz 13 May 2016 10: 17
      +2
      From the descendants of the glorious naval clan Pereleshin - I bow to you Black Sea, special respect to the participants of the 3rd defense. Happy holiday to you brothers and sisters!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 13 May 2016 06: 18
    +8
    Black Sea sailors, Happy Holiday!
  6. MARGADON
    MARGADON 13 May 2016 06: 27
    +9
    The fleet needed more boats, and in summer, on the day of the Navy, there was a trouble for the BDK flagship. But the holiday was magnificent, they took places on the embankment in the evening. Hurray, friends of the Black Sea Fleet!
  7. Kos_kalinki9
    Kos_kalinki9 13 May 2016 06: 30
    +7
    Chernomorets - happy holiday !!!
    The above-water is seven feet under the keel.
    Submariners, so that the number of dives equals the number of ascent.
  8. Rokossovsky
    Rokossovsky 13 May 2016 06: 41
    +6
    The day before, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan called the Black Sea "the internal lake of Russia"

    It has always been and will be. In this I agree with Ergondon!

    ...

    I want the heroic pages of the history of the Black Sea Fleet to remain in our memory, in our hearts, so that the exploits of the Russian soldiers are honored by our children and grandchildren!
    With all my heart I congratulate all members of the forum on this wonderful holiday! drinks
  9. Serg65
    Serg65 13 May 2016 06: 44
    +3
    Happy Chernomorets! Great things await you with Russia's return to the Mediterranean! And about possible provocations ... there has been a saying in the Black Sea Fleet for a long time: "Chernomorets seaman do not fuck stop .. with ears, the enemy is awake! "
    HAPPY HOLIDAY!
  10. inkass_98
    inkass_98 13 May 2016 06: 44
    +1
    It is necessary to support Erdogan and strengthen his confidence that the Black Sea is and will be the inland sea of ​​Russia. We still need to get the straits repeat ... Then the century-old dream will come true.
  11. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 13 May 2016 07: 00
    +4
    With the holiday of all the naval, to whom the Red Banner Black Sea Fleet has become a family and a home for life. And the hero city of Sevastopol personally and with deep respect drinks
  12. tsvetkov1274
    tsvetkov1274 13 May 2016 07: 06
    +4
    soldier happy holiday !!!
  13. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 13 May 2016 07: 32
    +6
    Sincere congratulations to the current sailors and veterans of the Black Sea Fleet seven feet under the keel, you are always happy with the holiday !!!
  14. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 13 May 2016 07: 59
    +1
    It does not matter at all who and when "dug the Black Sea", to cover it for the Black Sea Fleet. And by this, Chernomorets, happy HOLIDAY !!! Seven feet under the keel and Neptune to help you !!!
  15. drop
    drop 13 May 2016 08: 02
    +6
    I hope there will be celebrations in the Black Sea Fleet today. For this fleet, I had to participate and lead the creation of our helicopter carriers and aircraft carriers from aircraft vertical takeoff. The tests were carried out in the area of ​​the "Golden Valley". 26 airfields and landing sites were created for the Black Sea Fleet aviation. According to the strategy, only one aircraft of the Black Sea Fleet is able to neutralize all the armed forces of a potential enemy in this region. This has been known since the days of the Warsaw Pact. Happy Holidays, Chernomorets. I have the honor.
  16. Arkan
    Arkan 13 May 2016 08: 04
    +5
    Black Sea, Happy Holiday !!!!

  17. OlegV
    OlegV 13 May 2016 08: 36
    +4
    The Black Sea Fleet of Russia with a holiday !!!

    All health and good luck



  18. Konstantin Yu
    Konstantin Yu 13 May 2016 08: 44
    +2
    Happy Holidays! Fleet, Army, Aerospace Forces-only on strong "whales" to stand Russia
  19. atamankko
    atamankko 13 May 2016 08: 46
    +3
    Happy Holidays, Black Sea, good luck in everything.
  20. serezhasoldatow
    serezhasoldatow 13 May 2016 09: 23
    +3
    Happy holiday dear friends of the Black Sea!
  21. Aleksey_K
    Aleksey_K 13 May 2016 09: 41
    +3
    MOSCOW-TASS
    The Black Sea Fleet today marks the 233 anniversary of its establishment. This year he will receive the most new ships and submarines in comparison with other fleets.
    It will be fully "equipped" with its underwater component, which will provide six of the latest submarines of the 636.3 project. Three patrolmen of the “admiral” series will also come to the Black Sea. The first of them, Admiral Grigorovich, had already left Kaliningrad in order to arrive in Sevastopol in late May.

    Keep it up, Chernomorets!
  22. Patriot 771
    Patriot 771 13 May 2016 09: 53
    +3
    WITH BROTHER HOLIDAY !!! PEACEFUL SKY TO ALL OF US AND ZERO ACTIVITY OF THE ENEMY !!! CSF.
  23. Altona
    Altona 13 May 2016 10: 30
    +2
    Black Sea Fleet with another solid anniversary! I wish him replenishment with new modern ships, both submarine and surface, new aircraft. Thanks to the Black Sea sailors, they managed to strangle the Ukrainian reptile in the Crimea and return Crimea to their homeland. Have a nice trip and all the best.
  24. bad
    bad 13 May 2016 10: 53
    +1
    The day before, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan called the Black Sea "the internal lake of Russia"
    ..don't like? tell your ancestors thank you laughing although one correct phrase said.
  25. Naum
    Naum 13 May 2016 11: 28
    +2
    Black Sea - "Inner Lake of Russia"? And I don't mind, because then its border will run along the shores of the Mediterranean Sea! Western Asia, North Africa ...))))
  26. ARTonev
    ARTonev 13 May 2016 12: 51
    +2
    Happy holiday
  27. Geser
    Geser 13 May 2016 13: 30
    +1
    Most of all I am glad that our Black Sea Fleet has finally become a sovereign master in its own home - Crimea. No wonder the ancients said - "Who owns the Crimea - he owns the Black Sea." So Erdogan's words that the Black Sea belongs to the Russians are pure truth. Only there is still a lot to be done to increase the strength and power of our Black Sea Fleet, I am glad that it is gradually receiving new ships and submarines. I sincerely congratulate all the Black Sea sailors on the holiday! Vivat Black Sea Fleet! I really hope that in time our Black Sea Fleet will surpass all the fleets of the Black Sea countries with its strength and power.
  28. Wolka
    Wolka 13 May 2016 13: 58
    +1
    Erdogasha sees right to the root, you won’t refuse him, he feels bastard that Crimea is our land carrier, and that it’s easy to get in the face, and therefore whines from across the sea ...
  29. sub307
    sub307 13 May 2016 18: 28
    +1
    I join in the congratulations! Itself there "found" from October 80th to May 81st in 163 BR PLPL, in front of the North. Rear Admiral Tsarev still "ruled" .... drinks
  30. lukke
    lukke 13 May 2016 22: 27
    +1
    The day before, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan called the Black Sea "the internal lake of Russia"
    Yes, you can say a compliment !!! About 10-15 years ago, the Turks had more ships, which we positioned ourselves as if not masters then at parity, and now they recognize their impotence - this is a moral victory!

    There were 10 photos in the museum every time) and every time I come to Sevastopol I go with pleasure, it’s less than in St. Petersburg, but more comfortable and with its own atmosphere, and then further down to Grafskaya .... it's all the way after the mark in holiday at the commandant's office)))
    1. kuz363
      kuz363 14 May 2016 06: 07
      0
      "About 10-15 years ago, the Turks had more ships than we did" And it is the same now. In terms of the number and quality of ships, their construction time, Turkey is 2-3 times stronger than the Black Sea Fleet. And there is no need to idealize the victories of the Black Sea Fleet in a locked puddle. Well, there was a victory over the Turks in the early wars, and then? The inglorious Crimean War of 1854, some uprisings like the battleship Potemkin and the cruiser Ochakov, the death of the squadron in 1918, which they themselves sunk. WWII - what naval battles did the fleet become famous for?
  31. fleet
    fleet 14 May 2016 01: 37
    +1
    Hurray to the fleet from which my military service began!

День Черноморского флота России

Накануне президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган назвал Чёрное море «внутренним озером России». Такое сравнение турецкий президент применил в связи с тем, что, по его мнению, НАТО уделяет не достаточно серьёзное внимание военному присутствию в черноморской акватории. По словам Эрдогана, на ближайшем саммите НАТО, который пройдёт 8-9 июля в Варшаве, необходимо выработать конкретный план по «превращению Чёрного моря в море безопасности». Если учитывать, что в НАТО обычно под словом «безопасность» понимают, необходимо, что называется, держать нос по ветру, а порох сухим.

И держать порох сухим на этом участке морских границ России по определению необходимо российскому Черноморскому флоту, который сегодня - 13 мая - празднует главную для себя дату – День ЧФ РФ.

День Черноморского флота России



Становление своё Черноморский флот, основанный в 1783 году по указу императрицы Екатерины II, проходил в период, когда с момента окончании одной русско-турецкой войны не прошло и 9 лет, а до начала очередной войны с Турцией оставалось всего 3 года. И, так уж получается, что сегодня развиваться Черноморскому флоту России приходится тоже в более чем непростых условиях. И хотя официально войн Россия не ведёт, но слишком уж много желающих проверить Россию на прочность появилось в последнее время. По большому счёту, эту желающие никуда и не исчезали, но их пыл проявил себя в полной мере в связи с тем, что и Россия стала обретать внушительную мощь и готовность защищать свои интересы фактически в любой точке планеты. У того же турецкого президента сегодня вполне может хватить тараканов в голове, чтобы помимо атаки турецкого истребителя на Су-24М в небе Сирии попытаться устроить и другую провокацию. И Чёрное море – не такой уж и невероятный сценарий для осуществления этой провокации.

Безусловно, командование российским флотом это прекрасно понимает, а потому к любым провокациям, как и полагается, готово. К счастью, миновали те времена, когда практически любой флот России (после развала СССР), включая Черноморский, нуждался в первую очередь в поддержке ради единственной цели - выживании. Теперь, когда ЧФ РФ обрёл полноценный базис для развития в связи с воссоединением Крыма и Севастополя с Россией, и когда флот пополняется новейшими надводными и подводными кораблями, есть уверенность в том, что любая провокация НАТО и конкретно той же Турции будет своевременно пресекаться. И если уж Эрдоган назвал Чёрное море «внутренним озером России», то теперь нужно не сглазить...

Черноморский флот имеет глубокую и героическую историю. Чтобы с нею познакомиться, стоит посетить музей ЧФ РФ, который располагается в городе-герое Севастополе. В этом году музею, ведущему свой военно-просветительский путь с момента создания экспозиции, посвящённой Севастопольской обороне 1855-1856 гг., исполняется 147 лет. В 1895 году музей Черноморского флота России из дома генерала Э.Тотлебена переехал в специально построенное для него здание. Сегодня это здание по праву считается одним из самых изысканных в Севастополе.

День Черноморского флота России


В музее 8 залов, в которых представлено множество экспозиций, посвящённых различным этапам истории Черноморского флота России. В зале под номером 1 можно увидеть знаменитую саблю командующего турецкой эскадрой Осман-паши, переданную адмиралу Павлу Степановичу Нахимову.

Во втором зале экспозиции могут заинтересовать не только почитателей флотской истории, но и ценителей живописи. Здесь располагаются подлинные полотна выдающегося художника Ивана Айвазовского. Есть залы музей, посвящённые различным историческим этапам обороны Севастополя, включая героическую оборону времён Великой Отечественной войны.

День Черноморского флота России


В этом случае абсолютно правильно говорят, что лучше один раз увидеть...

Черноморский флот сегодня – это не только выполнение учебных и боевых заданий в различных точках акватории Черноморского и других морей, включая Средиземное. Моряки-черноморцы умеют и отлично отдыхать. На базе флота создан и успешно служит на своём культурно-массовой поприще ансамбль песни и пляски ЧФ РФ. Этот ансамбль уникален. Фактически своим рождением он обязан Фёдору Шаляпину, который в 1903 году в Севастополе по личной инициативе создал первый матросский хор. Выступления хора пользовались неизменным успехом у зрителей.

В годы Великой Отечественной войны члены коллектива занимались не только культурно-массовыми мероприятиями, но и с оружием в руках защищали рубежи Родины от немецко-фашистских захватчиков. Среди представителей ансамбля были защитники Севастополя, Новороссийска и Одессы. При этом коллектив не изменял традициями и давал постоянные концерты для моряков боевых частей и соединений.

Одна из исторических вех для ансамбля песни и пляски Черноморского флота – февраль 1945 года, когда коллектив буквально поразил своим мастерством участников исторической Ялтинской конференции лидеров СССР, США и Великобритании.

Сегодня ансамбль продолжает славные традиции и радует своим творчеством новые поколения севастопольцев, крымчан и гостей Крымского полуострова. Особой популярностью пользуются матросские пляски: «Морская форма хороша», «Флотские балагуры» и, конечно же, «Яблочко».

День Черноморского флота России


В наше время состав Черноморского флота пополняется новыми военными кораблями, включая подводные лодки, и вспомогательными судами. Экипажи надводных и подводных кораблей ЧФ РФ участвуют в выполнении боевых задач, связанных с событиями в Сирии. Так, флагман Черноморского флота гвардейский ракетный крейсер «Москва» в течение нескольких месяцев возглавлял постоянное оперативное соединение ВМФ России, расположившееся в восточной части Средиземного моря, по прикрытию авиагруппы ВКС РФ в САР. А ДЭПЛ Б-237 «Ростов-на-Дону» проекта 636.3 «Варшавянка», входящая в состав подводного флота ЧФ РФ, крылатыми ракетами «Калибр-ПЛ» из подводного положения в декабре прошлого года нанесла удары по позициям боевиков ИГИЛ на территории Сирии.



«Военное обозрение» желает Черноморскому флоту дальнейшего развития и поздравляет всех причастных к ЧФ РФ с праздником!

Использованы фотографии: http://мультимедиа.минобороны.рф

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 35
  1. дядя Мурзик 13 мая 2016 06:01
    "шнурков" с праздником"!!!!здоровья и удачи!
    1. Венд 13 мая 2016 09:30
      С праздником Российский Черноморский флот!!! Какое приятное словосочетание!!
      1. Талгат 13 мая 2016 17:54
        Цитата: Венд
        С праздником Российский Черноморский флот!!! Какое приятное словосочетание!!

        Присоединюсь к поздравлениям! Хотя надо признать что Советский Черноморский Флот было лучше и грознее, но что случилось то случилось - хорошо хоть как то что то имеем

        Цитаты из статьи: "...Эрдоган назвал Чёрное море «внутренним озером России"
        Да. Хотя турецкие ВМФ и значительны - но НАТО все еще не "переходит черту" - а с турецким флотом РФ способна справится

        "...выработать конкретный план по «превращению Чёрного моря в море безопасности»..."
        То есть призывает НАТО начать эскалацию и сделать Черное море ареной противостояния
  2. slovak007 13 мая 2016 06:03
    С праздником! Семь футов под килем!
  3. алекс-сп 13 мая 2016 06:11
    Так ведь и звалось Черное море в старые времена "Русским морем". Так тому и должно быть.
  4. Taygerus 13 мая 2016 06:12
    Ты много повидал , наш славный флот
    Побед достойных, крупных, небывалых.
    Ты моря Черного прославленный оплот
    И твой в истории России вклад не малый.
    Нахимов, Ушаков здесь бой вели,
    За Родину стоял наш флот стеною!
    Чтобы мы гордиться впредь всегда могли
    Великий Черноморский флот тобою!
    1. Шульц 13 мая 2016 10:17
      От потомков славного военно-морского рода Перелешиных - низкий Вам поклон черноморцы, особенный респект участникам 3-й обороны. С праздником Вас братья и сестры!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. parusnik 13 мая 2016 06:18
    Моряки-черноморцы, с Праздником!
  6. MARGADON 13 мая 2016 06:27
    Побольше корабликов нужно флоту,а то летом на день ВМФ за флагман БДК был-беда.Но праздник был великолепный,места на набережной с вечера занимали.УРА Черноморскому флоту друзья!
  7. Kos_kalinki9 13 мая 2016 06:30
    Черноморцы- с праздником!!!
    Надводникам -семь футов под килем.
    Подводникам, что бы количество погружений равнялось количеству всплытий.
  8. Rokossovsky 13 мая 2016 06:41
    Накануне президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган назвал Чёрное море «внутренним озером России»

    Так всегда было и будет. В этом я с Эргондоном согласен!

    ...

    Хочется,чтобы героические страницы истории ЧФ остались в нашей памяти,в наших сердцах,чтобы подвиги русских воинов чтились нашими детьми и внуками!
    От всей души поздравляю всех форумчан с этим замечательным праздником! drinks
  9. Serg65 13 мая 2016 06:44
    С праздником Черноморцы! С возвращением России в Средиземное море вас ждут великие дела! А по поводу возможных провокаций...на Черноморском флоте с давних времён существует поговорка " моряк-черноморец не щёлкай еба stop ..ушами, враг не дремлет!"
    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ!
  10. inkass_98 13 мая 2016 06:44
    Надо поддержать Эрдогана и укрепить его уверенность в том, что Черное море есть и будет внутренним морем России. Нам бы проливы еще получить feel ... Вот тогда вековая мечта и исполнится.
  11. Громобой 13 мая 2016 07:00
    С Праздником всех флотских,кому Краснознамённый Черноморский флот стал семьёй и домом на всю жизнь.И город-герой Севастополь персонально и с глубоким уважением drinks
  12. tsvetkov1274 13 мая 2016 07:06
    soldier с праздником!!!
  13. Spartanez300 13 мая 2016 07:32
    Искренние поздравления действующим морякам и ветеранам Черноморского флота семь футов под килем вам всегда с праздником !!!
  14. avg-mgn 13 мая 2016 07:59
    Совсем не важно, кто и когда "выкопал Черное Море", прикрывать его Черноморскому Флоту. А по сему, Черноморцы, с ПРАЗДНИКОМ!!! Семь футов под килем и Нептун Вам в помощь!!!
  15. Каплей 13 мая 2016 08:02
    Надеюсь сегодня будут торжества на Черноморском флоте. Для этого флота мне пришлось участвовать и руководить созданием наших вертолетоносцев и авианосцев с ЛА вертикального взлета. Испытания проводили в в районе "Золотой долины". Были созданы 26 аэродромов и посадочных площадок для авиации Черноморского флота. По стратегии только одна авиация ЧФ в состоянии нейтрализовать все ВС потенциального противника в этом регионе. Это было известно еще со времен Варшавского договора. С Праздником вас , Черноморцы. Честь имею.
  16. Аркан 13 мая 2016 08:04
    Черноморцы, с Праздником Вас!!!!

  17. ОлегV 13 мая 2016 08:36
    Черноморский Флот России с праздником !!!

    Всем здоровья и удачи



  18. Константин Ю. 13 мая 2016 08:44
    С праздником! Флот, Армия, ВКС-только на сильных "китах" стоять России
  19. atamankko 13 мая 2016 08:46
    С Праздником, Черноморцы, удачи во всём.
  20. serezhasoldatow 13 мая 2016 09:23
    С праздником дорогие друзья черноморцы!
  21. Алексей_К 13 мая 2016 09:41
    МОСКВА -ТАСС
    Черноморский флот сегодня отмечает 233-летие со дня создания. В этом году он получит больше всего новых кораблей и подлодок по сравнению с другими флотами.
    Будет полностью «укомплектована» его подводная составляющая, которую обеспечат шесть новейших подлодок проекта 636.3. Придут на Черное море и три сторожевика «адмиральской» серии. Первый из них, «Адмирал Григорович», уже вышел из Калининграда, чтобы в конце мая прибыть в Севастополь.

    Так держать, Черноморцы!
  22. Патриот-771 13 мая 2016 09:53
    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ БРАТЬЯ!!! МИРНОГО НЕБА ВСЕМ НАМ И НУЛЕВОЙ АКТИВНОСТИ ВРАГА!!! КСФ.
  23. Altona 13 мая 2016 10:30
    Черноморский флот с очередной солидной годовщиной! Желаю ему пополнения новыми современными кораблями, как подводными, так и надводными, новыми летательными аппаратами. Именно благодаря морякам-черноморцам удалось придушить украинскую гадину в Крыму и вернуть Крым в родное Отечество. Удачных походов и всего самого наилучшего.
  24. плоХОЙ 13 мая 2016 10:53
    Накануне президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган назвал Чёрное море «внутренним озером России»
    ..не нравится?предкам своим спасибо скажи laughing хотя одну правильную фразу сказал .
  25. Наум 13 мая 2016 11:28
    Чёрное море - "внутреннее озеро России"? А я и не возражаю, поскольку тогда её граница пройдёт по берегам Средиземного моря! Передняя Азия, Северная Африка... ))))
  26. ARTonev 13 мая 2016 12:51
    С Праздником
  27. Гесер 13 мая 2016 13:30
    Больше всего радует что наш Черноморский флот стал наконец то полновластным хозяином в своем родном доме - Крыму. Недаром древние говорили - "Кто владеет Крымом - тот владеет Черным морем." Так что слова Эрдогана о том что Черное море принадлежит русским являются чистой правдой. Только вот предстоит сделать еще очень много чтобы нарастить силу и мощь нашего Черноморского флота, радует что он постепенно получает новые корабли и подводные лодки. От души поздравляю всех моряков-черноморцев с праздником! Виват Черноморский флот! Очень надеюсь что со временем наш Черноморский флот своей силой и мощью превзойдет все флоты стран Черного моря.
  28. Волька 13 мая 2016 13:58
    эрдогаша зрит прям в корень в этом ему не откажешь, чует падла, что Крым это наш сухопутный авианосец, и что по морде легко получит, потому и скулит из-за моря...
  29. sub307 13 мая 2016 18:28
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям! Сам там "обретался" с октября 80-го по май 81-го в 163 Бр ПЛПЛ, перед Северами. Контр-адмирал Царёв ещё "правил".... drinks
  30. lukke 13 мая 2016 22:27
    Накануне президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган назвал Чёрное море «внутренним озером России»
    Да это можно сказать комплимент!!! Лет 10-15 назад турки располагали большим количеством судов, чем мы и позиционировали себя как если не хозяева то в паритете, а теперь признают свое бессилие - это уже моральная победа!

    В музее на фото был раз 10) и каждый раз приезжая в Севастополь захожу с удовольствием, он меньше чем в Питере, но более уютный и со своей атмосферой, а потом дальше вниз на Графскую.... это все по-пути после отметки в отпускном в комендатуре)))
    1. kuz363 14 мая 2016 06:07
      "Лет 10-15 назад турки располагали большим количеством судов, чем мы" А оно и сейчас то же самое. По количеству и качеству кораблей, их срокам постройки Турция сильнее в 2-3 раза чем ЧФ. Да и не надо идеализировать победы ЧФ в запертой луже. Ну были победа над турками в ранних войнах, а потом? Бесславная Крымская война 1854 г, какие-то восстания типа броненосца "Потемкин" и крейсера "Очаков", гибель эскадры в 1918 г, которую сами и затопили. ВОВ - какими морскими сражениями прославился флот?
  31. флот 14 мая 2016 01:37
    Ура флоту с которого началась моя военная служба!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня