Military Review

Flight doctrine at the Russian Erebuni airbase

10
At the Russian airbase Erebuni (Armenia), fighter and army flight exercises began aviation, Said press office Southern District.


Flight doctrine at the Russian Erebuni airbase


“More than 200 military personnel were involved in the exercise, around 20 airplanes and helicopters were involved, including MiG-29 fighters, transport and combat helicopters Mi-24P and Mi-8МТ. The event is conducted under the direction of the commander of the formation of Colonel Alexander Petrov ",
says release.

According to the press service, “the crews will work out the issues of organizing interaction during the fulfillment of tasks in mountainous areas, conducting air battles at various altitudes during the day and night, fire support of motorized rifle subunits at the Alagyaz high-altitude range.”

It is noted that "control over flights and air battles will be carried out in a modern computerized control tower with the use of complexes with unmanned aerial vehicles" Orlan-10 "."
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Voha_krim
    Voha_krim 13 May 2016 10: 18
    +1
    Our response to the Georgian-American Noble Partner 2016 exercise.
  2. Donlomakin
    Donlomakin 13 May 2016 10: 22
    +2
    We must wait for a statement from the United States that these exercises pose a threat to Europe lol
  3. iliya87
    iliya87 13 May 2016 10: 23
    +1
    It’s hard to learn, easy in battle! Keep it up. Still to shoot from iskander))
    1. FenH
      FenH 13 May 2016 10: 56
      0
      Quote: iliya87
      It’s hard to learn, easy in battle! Keep it up. Still to shoot from iskander))


      In the direction of Georgia, so that the Americans in one exercise work out quick dumping from the place of the exercise wink
  4. MiRvSeMvDoM
    MiRvSeMvDoM 13 May 2016 11: 11
    0
    "conducting air battles at different heights during the day and at night" And how often are exercises of this nature held there? Or have recent events prompted this kind of teaching? One thing is clear, the situation around Karabakh is being whipped up from the outside ...
  5. vv3
    vv3 13 May 2016 11: 17
    +4
    Look, every time the use of a UAV is interpreted as a great achievement of our army, Such primitism just turns back. It seems, you see, there is even a UAV, what more, read and rejoice, The wretchedness of most authors writing about UAVs is simply immeasurable. It's worse when such wretchedness is observed in the Army. Here UAVs fly in Syria, what else do you need ... UAVs are not only have to fly and shoot movies, they must issue information to determine the coordinates of the target to special control centers that direct weapons systems, planes or helicopters at these targets immediately, not in an hour, not in 10 minutes, but immediately in real time. such systems were in Syria, the war there has long ended ... Now from history. Back in 2012, the Taman brigade (not the tractor) tested the ESU TZ using the Orlan-10 UAV as an information link to target weapons systems ... It seems that we have everything, but in fact there is nothing. There are no test results, the ESU TK system and the like, where have they gone? Due to the lack of such systems, our army cannot fight in a modern way, cannot win in Syria .. Why did this question arise? I answer. New MLRS systems "Tornado", "SV Coalition" are sharpened for ESU TK, there are channels for receiving information. But there is no information. Why, then, such systems, why do they increase the radius of destruction. But the ESU TZ should integrate Mi-28, Ka-52 helicopters, Su-34, T-50 aircraft and other types of weapons and reconnaissance means ... a lot: from space and ending with UAVs. So if there are no systems like ESU TK, our modern army is a complete bummer. Now everyone understands what situation we are in ... What successes can we talk about? What does the General Staff think, Shoigu? Probably by chance they did not notice, such a trifle that the army entrusted to them does not know how to fight in the modern way.

На российской авиабазе Эребуни проходит лётное учение

На российской авиабазе Эребуни (Армения) началось лётное учение истребительной и армейской авиации, сообщает пресс-служба Южного округа.

На российской авиабазе Эребуни проходит лётное учение


«На учение привлечено более 200 военнослужащих, задействовано около 20 самолётов и вертолётов, в том числе истребители МиГ-29, транспортно-боевые вертолёты Ми-24П и Ми-8МТ. Мероприятие проводится под руководством командира соединения полковника Александра Петрова»,
говорится в релизе.


По данным пресс-службы, «экипажи отработают вопросы организации взаимодействия в ходе выполнения задач в горной местности, ведения воздушных боёв на различных высотах в дневное и ночное время суток, огневой поддержки мотострелковых подразделений на высокогорном полигоне Алагяз».

Отмечается, что «контроль за полётами и воздушными боями будет вестись в современном компьютеризированном контрольно-диспетчерском пункте с применением комплексов с беспилотными летательными аппаратами "Орлан-10"».
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Voha_krim Офлайн
    Voha_krim 13 мая 2016 10:18
    +1
    Наш ответ грузино-американским учениям Noble Partner-2016.
  2. Donlomakin Офлайн
    Donlomakin 13 мая 2016 10:22
    +2
    Надо ждать заявление от США, что эти учения представляют угрозу для Европы lol
  3. iliya87 Офлайн
    iliya87 13 мая 2016 10:23
    +1
    Тяжело в учении, легко в бою! Так держать. Ещё бы из искандеров пострелять))
    1. ФенХ Офлайн
      ФенХ 13 мая 2016 10:56
      0
      Цитата: iliya87
      Тяжело в учении, легко в бою! Так держать. Ещё бы из искандеров пострелять))


      В сторону грузии,что бы американцы за одно учение отработали по быстрому сваливанию с места проведения учений wink
  4. МиРвСеМвДоМ Офлайн
    МиРвСеМвДоМ 13 мая 2016 11:11
    0
    "ведения воздушных боёв на различных высотах в дневное и ночное время суток" И часто-ли там проводятся учения такого характера? Или недавние события подтолкнули к данного рода учениям? Ясно одно, ситуацию вокруг Карабаха нагнетают извне...
  5. vv3 Офлайн
    vv3 13 мая 2016 11:17
    +4
    Смотрите,каждый раз применением БПЛА трактуется как великое достижение нашей армии, От такого примитизма просто воротит. Вроде, видите даже есть БПЛА, чего вам ещё, читайте и радуйтесь,Убогость большинства авторов, пишущих о БПЛА просто неизмерима.Хуже, когда такая убогость наблюдается и в Армии.Вот летают БПЛА в Сирии,чего же Вам ещё...БПЛА не только должны летать и снимать кино , они должны выдавать информацию для определения координат цели в специальные центры управления,которые наводят сразу на эти цели системы вооружений , самолёты или вертолёты.Не через час , не через 10 минут , а сразу в реальном времени.Если бы такие системы были в Сирии, война там уже давно кончилась...Теперь из истории. Ещё в 2012 году в Таманской бригаде( не тракторной) испытывали ЕСУ ТЗ с применением в качестве информационного звена БПЛА "Орлан-10" для наведения систем вооружения...Вроде у нас всё есть, а на самом деле ничего нет. Результатов испытаний нет,система ЕСУ ТЗ и ей подобные куда делись? Из-за отсутствия таких систем наша армия не может воевать по-современному, не может победить в Сирии ..Почему возник такой вопрос? Отвечаю. Новые системы РСЗО " Торнадо", " Коалиция СВ"заточены под ЕСУ ТЗ, там есть каналы приёма информации . А информации нет . Зачем тогда такие системы, зачем им увеличивают радиус поражения.А ведь в ЕСУ ТЗ должны быть интегрированы вертолёты Ми-28, Ка-52, самолёты Су-34, т-50 и др. виды вооружений и средства разведки...Средств разведки тоже много: начиная от космических и заканчивая БПЛА.Значит если нет систем как ЕСУ ТЗ, нашей современной армии полный облом. Теперь всем понятно , в какой ситуации мы находимся...О каких успехах можно говор ить? Что думает Генеральный штаб, Шойгу? Наверное случайно не заметили, такую мелочь,что вверенная им армия не умеет воевать по современному.