Military Review

22 June 1941 of the Year and Tehran-43. Part of 2

7
22 June 1941 of the Year and Tehran-43. Part of 2



Upon arrival at the quartering site during the analysis of the exercise, it was said that the regiment as part of other units and divisions ensured the safety of the Tehran Conference. In case of unforeseen circumstances, he had to be prepared with the help of weapons ensure the safety of forum participants. The conference took place from November 28 to December 1 on 1943.

In November, 2016 will mark 73, from the date of the Tehran Conference. For the first time, the leaders of the USSR, America and England met in Tehran for the practical solution of very important problems of that time and, above all, the issue of opening a second front. Roosevelt and Churchill, with the beginning of the attack of Hitler's Germany on the Soviet Union, announced their decision to render assistance to the Red Army by lend-leasing military equipment, food and uniforms. There were three supply routes: the northern convoys from England to our northern ports, the ports of the Far East - the center and through Iran. At the same time, the Allies promised to open a second front in 1942. However, 1942 passed the year, ended with 1943, and the promised second front was not open. This worried the leadership of our country.

Through diplomatic channels, negotiations began on the need for a meeting between Stalin, Roosevelt and Churchill. It was carried out the most difficult work of diplomats. In the course of discussion, defending their interests and positions on the proposal of Stalin, it was decided to hold a conference in the city of Tehran. Although Churchill and Roosevelt offered Cairo, Baghdad, Basra. But Stalin insisted on Tehran, explaining this by the need to be closer to the headquarters and the possibility of directing the operations of the Red Army on all fronts.

There were no regular forces of the anti-Hitler coalition in Tehran itself and its immediate vicinity.

Hitler's intelligence was informed about the conference itself. Hitler ordered in any way and method to capture or destroy all the heads of state of the anti-Hitler coalition.

Soviet intelligence officer Nikolai Kuznetsov, working under German cover in the rear, sent the encryption to Moscow first, in which he told about the impending assassination attempt on members of the troika. It is Nikolai Kuznetsov who needs to be grateful for this one more feat of his.

The message of Kuznetsov was brought to the attention of the head of the Soviet residency in Tehran, Ivan Agayants.



The organizer and leader of the operation, codenamed “Long Jump,” was appointed the well-known organizer of sabotage and abduction of dignitaries Otto Skorzeny. From the SS archive: “Otto Skorzeny is the head of the SS secret service in the sixth section of the General Directorate of Imperial Security. Nickname "Scarface Man".



Several German commando groups were parachuted into Iran. Skorzeny hoped to penetrate the Soviet embassy along with a group of saboteurs. Otto decided to collect the best. It must be said that the Germans were great specialists in creating mobile commando teams capable of performing a variety of actions.

To understand the situation in this eastern country, you need to imagine for a moment a monstrous mixture of poverty and wealth. Since the beginning of World War II, a flood of refugees from Europe has poured into Tehran. Many wealthy Europeans were able to transfer their capital to the Middle East, which allowed them to lead a normal life even in the most scanty years. The Tehran market impressed with wealth, variety of goods and contrasts. Luxury limousines on the streets were commonplace, expensive restaurants were adjacent to poor neighborhoods. It was easy to get lost in such a motley crowd, which was actively used by the Abwehr officers. In the Iranian capital was an endless war of intelligence. Soviet intelligence worked very seriously in Iran. Land-lizovskie materials and food, equipment, equipment were delivered through Iran. Back in 1939, the Soviet intelligence service intensified its activities in this country: the war with the Hitler underground was the most brutal. The scale of this confrontation was evidenced by the paintings of that time: shots sounded often at night in the Iranian capital. Employees of the Soviet agents, identifying the enemy agent, shot him on the spot. Approximately 20 000 German refugees lived in Tehran and, of course, this environment allowed for the introduction of agents. Indeed, in Iran there were representations of embassies of all major powers, through which it was possible to probe the soil, recruit embassy staff to get the necessary documents.

Soviet intelligence and counterintelligence services effectively organized work aimed at ensuring the full safety of the conference participants.

Gevork Vartanyan, our fellow countryman, a Rostov citizen and foreign intelligence officer, was also involved in the capture of an experienced German intelligence agent.



He is a Hero of the Soviet Union, an honorary resident of the city of Rostov-on-Don. In his honor, in 2012, a star was laid on Voroshilovsky Prospekt. Over the years, he repeatedly visited Rostov and met with Alexander Zakharovich. It is amazing how the fate of the two Rostovites intertwined: they learned about their joint participation in the Tehran-43 operation only after many years.

So, Gevorg Vartanyan brought interesting and unexpected information to the head of the Soviet residency Agayantsu: a few days ago, Gevorg recognized his old acquaintance, the sturmbanführer SS Franz Meier, in the grave digger. The fact is that Mayer arrived in Tehran in October 1940 of the year, has a characteristic sign - there is no ring finger on his left hand. He was the organizer of major sabotage on the Trans-Iranian highway, as well as the killing of Soviet agents in Iranian government circles. Mayer was an extraordinary intelligence agent, a fanatic of national socialism, he did everything to fascism defeated at every turn. The appearance of such a scout at the time of the preparation of the meeting in Tehran was a very disturbing call. He was recognized by Gevork Vartanyan, who works under the operational pseudonym "Amir". He was the son of a professional intelligence officer Andrei Vartanian, who has been in Iran for a long time with a special assignment.

Meier was disarmed.

Also, the places of landing of saboteurs-paratroopers, routes of movement and places of their concentration were identified. In Tehran alone, more than 500 people were arrested.

Some of them were turned over and worked under the cover in the interests of the Soviet side.

Hitler, having learned about the complete failure of the operation "Long Jump", canceled its continuation.



The conference was held on the territory of the Soviet embassy in difficult conditions. “After a long debate, the Overlord problem was stumped. Then Stalin rose from his chair and, turning to Voroshilov and Molotov, said with irritation: “We have too much to do at home to waste time here. Nothing good, as I see it, does not work. ” The critical moment has come. Churchill understood this and, fearing that the conference might be disrupted, made a compromise. ” This writes the historian Oleg Rakhmanin.



Stalin late in the evening 1 December flew to Moscow. It is noteworthy that Stalin flew to the conference for the first time in his life, and back to Moscow. Although many military historians say that the leader was traveling by train. However, Alexander Zakharovich told about the flight of the generalissimo.

The second front was opened 6 June 1944 of the year.

Military registry office

As a result of ensuring the safety of the participants in the Tehran Conference, many Soviet soldiers were awarded with medals and orders. Alexander Zakharovich got leave home. He came to Rostov, came to his bride, Leah, and proposed to her. She agreed, and 8 June 1944 of the year they played a modest wedding. Their marriage was registered in the registry office of the Ordzhonikidze district of the city of Rostov-on-Don.



“It was loudly said - the registry office. He was in a dilapidated building, where only one room was whole and where one worker sat, ”recalls Alexander Zakharovich.



Vacation time flew by instantly. But these moments forever crashed into the memory of the front-line soldier. He was particularly struck by the news of the concentration camp set up on the site of the former artillery school, where he studied before the war. “The monstrous conditions of existence were created there, the Germans did everything to destroy people as much as possible,” he says.

He returned to Iran again. There he found the news of the end of the war. It was a great joy. Joy with tears in his eyes. How many people died! In the first weeks of the war, Yakov Agranovsky, who once introduced Alexander Zakharovich to his future wife, Leah, died. Almost all the classmates of Alexander Zakharovich, his friends in the artillery school, and those with whom he began his service in Moldova, died in battle. His grandparents died in the city of Georgievsk.

Their division as part of other parts was in northern Iran for several months. The Soviet leadership feared possible aggression from Turkey, which repeatedly organized provocations in the northern Iranian region, but did not dare to begin active aggression.

In the summer of 1946, the 313 th Mountain Rifle Regiment returned to its homeland, to Makhachkala, and was soon disbanded. However, Soviet military advisers and a consolidated military unit remained in Iran.

Alexander Zakharovich received a new appointment - to arrive in Port Ilyich commander of a separate heavy artillery division. And by the end of the year he was transferred to Lenkoran, then to Stepanakert. “There, where now there is a war, fighting,” says Alexander Zakharovich. “And it worries me a lot.”

In 1950, he returned to Rostov and headed the junior lieutenants' training courses at his native school (RAU).

In 1951, he is an artillery shooting instructor.

In 1951-1972, he continued to work at his native school. The names of the latter began to change: it was the military unit number XXUMX, RVRU, RVKIU, RVVU, RVVKU, RVVKIU, RVVKIURV, RVIRV, Rocket Institute RV strategic purpose, Rostov branch of the Rocket Academy named after Peter the Great. His ranks also varied: senior officer of the combatant department, student of higher engineering and technical courses, head of the school's regime, chief of staff of the combat training support division, commander of the combat training support division, chief of the technical war base.

In 1966, he was given the rank of lieutenant colonel, and in 1970, the colonel. And in 1972, Alexander Zakharovich Karpenko was dismissed.

He gave the army 33 of the year, 3 of the month and 1 day.

But Alexander Zakharovich did not want to lie on the sofa and watch TV. He began working as a director of the Dynamo Sports House. There were a lot of sports sections then, and they were all free. Any boy could come and play sports. The only requirement from coaches is the absence of twos in the diary.

As a long-term member of the Patriot club, Colonel Alexander Zakharovich Karpenko met regularly with schoolchildren №25, №27 named after Suvorov, №82 named after 25 of the Chapayev Division and cadets-rocket men.



Today he is 95 years old. He still finds the strength to cross the street to the familiar school No. 25 and perform on 9 May in front of schoolchildren. And also amazing - he writes poetry. He still remains, thus, in the ranks, in the poetic ranks.

I ask him to present poems for publication. With a trembling hand, he rewrites wonderful lines for me on an ordinary piece of paper into a cell. Here they are:

We must tell the truth about war and victory!
Someone somewhere in the past told a lie
Someone, somewhere wrong untruth added
And nonsense flies over the country,
И history the invention rules.
Few who survived the war
Even fewer soldiers and soldiers left.
Who is this one, who insulted them?
And over their memory abused?
Fat cats, thieves, swindlers,
That in the twentieth, thirtieth grandfathers created
In an instant, turned into loot
And in distant countries fled.
And whine over the story there
In one choir, who stayed here.
Punish them with the punishment of heaven
From the answer will not succeed.
You, the soldier did everything under his power.
Merz in the trenches, went on the attack.
And far back now forty-fifth
Eternal glory for centuries deserved.
The memory of the fallen is sacred for all of us,
Who died - they all wanted to live
But it happened the way it happened.
Feat they have no right to forget.
It's hard for us to win
Против tanks walk with a grenade,
And in a united burst
Brotherhood strong enemy to win.
Someone did not live to see Victory for a moment,
Someone only fought a day,
Someone marched on Red Square minted pavement,
He celebrated Victory in Moscow.
I now, without referring to old age,
I would give in the face that is lying.
And before that little left.
We are not cattle, we are Russian people!
Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 18 May 2016 07: 29
    +2
    Thank you very good cycle. I read with pleasure! How many more dark spots in our history ........
  2. avt
    avt 18 May 2016 09: 48
    +2
    Although many military historians say that the leader was riding a train. However, Alexander Zakharovich spoke specifically about the flight of the Generalissimo.
    "Many historians" tell the truth - he really went from Moscow by train exactly to the place where the rails did not end and the mountains began and the train was well, no matter how, but along the serpentine and long and more dangerous. So naturally flew over the mountains to plane and indeed once in a lifetime. Moreover, despite the creation of a special squadron with silk-upholstered cabins, I flew on a Lend-Lease Douglas with a full-time crew - even Golovanov, who was torn at the helm, did not let him in, they say slyly squinting his eyes said - "Palkovny fly more often than generals."
  3. EvgNik
    EvgNik 18 May 2016 14: 46
    +2
    Correctly the Cossack said a very good cycle and the right poems.
  4. gladcu2
    gladcu2 18 May 2016 16: 02
    0
    I read so much about this Tegern 43 that I realized that I did not really know anything about him. Information from year to year is contradictory. It was there German saboteurs, then in general no one sent anyone anywhere. That was again, then a refutation.

    In general, to each in his own opinion.
  5. Super Black
    Super Black 18 May 2016 23: 15
    +1
    Interesting article. +
  6. Ivan Tartugai
    Ivan Tartugai 19 May 2016 05: 35
    0
    Quote from the article:
    Stalin flew to Moscow late in the evening of December 1. It is noteworthy that for the first time in his life, Stalin flew to the conference and back to Moscow. Although many military historians say that the leader rode the train. However, Alexander Zakharovich told exactly about the flight of the generalissimo.

    Are the author of the article sure that Stalin IV flew from Tehran to Moscow?
    Indeed, in addition to many military historians, the conference participants, for example, VM Berezhkov, SM Shtemenko, write in their memoirs that they traveled from Baku to Moscow together with Stalin IV by train and with their own eyes saw him in the train.
    If the author of the article has more reliable information, then maybe he will share it with us.
  7. Ivan Tartugai
    Ivan Tartugai 19 May 2016 05: 43
    0
    It is a pity that the author is in the article “June 22, 1941 and Tehran-43.” Part 2 ”did not show the work-service of Alexander Zakharovich himself in Tehran, in the 43rd year. The service of an officer abroad during the war, even if not of a high rank at that time, was not the same as for example Shtemenko SM or the head of the Soviet residency in Tehran, Ivan Agayants, but also not very simple. Especially with the veteran, the photograph shows such high awards, two orders of Lenin and the Order of the Red Banner.

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


По прибытии на место расквартирования при разборе учения было сказано, что полк в составе других частей и подразделений обеспечивал безопасность работы Тегеранской конференции. В случае непредвиденных обстоятельств он должен был быть готов с помощью оружия обеспечить безопасность участников форума. Конференция проходила с 28 ноября по 1 декабря 1943 года.

В ноябре 2016 года исполнится 73 года со дня проведения Тегеранской конференции. Впервые лидеры СССР, Америки и Англии встретились в Тегеране для практического решения весьма важных проблем того времени и, прежде всего, вопроса, связанного с открытием второго фронта. Рузвельт и Черчилль с началом нападения гитлеровской Германии на Советский Союз заявили о решении оказать помощь Красной армии поставкой по ленд-лизу военной техники, продовольствия и обмундирования. Путей поставок было три: северные конвои из Англии в наши северные порты, порты Дальнего востока — центр и через Иран. Одновременно союзники обещали в 1942 году открыть второй фронт. Однако прошёл 1942 год, заканчивался 1943, а обещанного второго фронта открыто не было. Это беспокоило руководство нашей страны.


По дипломатическим каналам начались переговоры о необходимости встречи Сталина, Рузвельта и Черчилля. Была проведена сложнейшая работа дипломатов. В процессе обсуждения, отстаивания своих интересов и позиций по предложению Сталина было принято решение о проведении конференции в городе Тегеране. Хотя Черчилль и Рузвельт предлагали Каир, Багдад, Басру. Но Сталин настаивал на Тегеране, объясняя это необходимостью быть ближе к ставке и возможностью оперативного руководства боевыми действиями Красной Армии на всех фронтах.

В самом Тегеране и его ближайших окрестностях регулярных войск антигитлеровской коалиции не было.

О самой конференции гитлеровская разведка была информирована. Гитлер приказал любым способом и методом пленить или уничтожить всех глав государств антигитлеровской коалиции.

Советский разведчик Николай Кузнецов, работающий в немецком тылу под прикрытием, первым отослал шифровку в Москву, в которой рассказал о готовящемся покушении на членов «тройки». Именно Николаю Кузнецову нужно быть благодарными за этот его ещё один подвиг.

Сообщение Кузнецова было доведено до сведения руководителя советской резидентуры в Тегеране Ивана Агаянца.

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


Организатором и руководителем операции под кодовым названием «Длинный прыжок» был назначен известный организатор диверсий и похищений высокопоставленных лиц Отто Скорцени. Из архива СС: «Отто Скорцени — начальник секретной службы СС в шестом отделе Главного управления имперской безопасности. Прозвище «Человек со шрамом».

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


В Иран были десантированы несколько немецких диверсионных групп. Скорцени рассчитывал проникнуть вовнутрь советского посольства вместе с группой диверсантов. Отто решил собрать самых лучших. Надо сказать, что немцы были большими специалистами по созданию мобильных диверсионных команд, способных выполнять самые разные акции.

Чтобы понять обстановку в этой восточной стране, нужно на миг представить себе чудовищную смесь нищеты и богатства. С начала Второй мировой войны в Тегеран хлынул поток беженцев из Европы. Многие состоятельные европейцы смогли перевести свои капиталы на Ближний Восток, что позволяло им даже в самые скудные годы вести привычный образ жизни. Тегеранский рынок поражал богатством, разнообразием товаров и контрастом. Роскошные лимузины на улицах были привычным явлением, дорогие рестораны соседствовали с нищими кварталами. В такой пёстрой толпе легко было затеряться, чем активно пользовались сотрудники абвера. В иранской столице шла нескончаемая война разведок. В Иране очень серьёзно работала и советская разведка. Через Иран доставлялись ленд-лизовские материалы и продовольствие, техника, снаряжение. Ещё в 1939 году советская служба разведки активизировала свою деятельность в этой стране: война с гитлеровским подпольем шла самая жестокая. О масштабах этого противостояния свидетельствовали картины того времени: нередко по ночам в иранской столице звучали выстрелы. Сотрудники советской агентуры, опознав вражеского агента, расстреливали его на месте. В Тегеране проживало примерно около 20 000 немецких беженцев и, конечно, эта среда позволяла внедрять агентов. Ведь в Иране были представительства посольств всех крупнейших держав, через которые можно было зондировать почву, вербовать сотрудников посольств, чтобы добыть нужные документы.

Службы советских разведок и контрразведок эффективно организовали работу, направленную на обеспечение полной безопасности участников конференции.

К поимке матёрого немецкого разведчика причастен и наш земляк, ростовчанин, сотрудник внешней разведки Геворк Вартанян.

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


Он Герой Советского Союза, почётный житель города Ростова-на-Дону. В его честь в 2012 году на Ворошиловском проспекте была заложена звезда. На протяжении многих лет он неоднократно бывал в Ростове и встречался с Александром Захаровичем. Удивительно, как переплелись судьбы двух ростовчан: о своём совместном участии в операции «Тегеран-43» они узнали только спустя многие годы.

Так вот, Геворк Вартанян принёс руководителю советской резидентуры Агаянцу интересную и неожиданную информацию: несколько дней назад Геворк узнал в могильщике своего старого знакомого — штурмбанфюрера СС Франца Майера. Дело в том, что Майер прибыл в Тегеран в октябре 1940 года, имеет характерную примету — на левой руке нет безымянного пальца. Он был организатором крупных диверсий на Трансиранской магистрали, а также убийств советских агентов в иранских правительственных кругах. Майер был экстраординарным разведчиком, фанатиком национал-социализма, он делал всё, чтобы фашизм побеждал на каждом шагу. Появление такого разведчика в момент подготовки встречи в Тегеране было очень тревожным звонком. Его узнал Геворк Вартанян, работающий под оперативным псевдонимом «Амир». Он был сыном профессионального разведчика Андрея Вартаняна, находящегося в Иране долгое время с особым заданием.

Майер был обезврежен.

Также были выявлены места высадки диверсантов-парашютистов, маршруты передвижений и места их сосредоточения. Только в Тегеране было арестовано более 500 человек.

Некоторые из них были перевербованы и работали под прикрытием уже в интересах советской стороны.

Гитлер, узнав о полном провале операции «Длинный прыжок», отменил её продолжение.

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


Конференция проходила на территории советского посольства в сложных условиях. «После долгих дебатов проблема «Оверлорда» оказалась в тупике. Тогда Сталин поднялся с кресла и, обратившись к Ворошилову и Молотову, с раздражением сказал: «У нас слишком много дел дома, чтобы здесь тратить время. Ничего путного, как я вижу, не получается». Наступил критический момент. Черчилль понял это и, опасаясь, что конференция может быть сорвана, пошёл на компромисс». Об этом пишет историк Олег Рахманин.

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


Сталин поздно вечером 1 декабря улетел в Москву. Примечательно, что Сталин первый раз в своей жизни летел на конференцию, так и обратно в Москву. Хотя многие военные историки говорят о том, что вождь ехал на поезде. Однако Александр Захарович рассказал именно о перелёте генералиссимуса.

Второй фронт был открыт 6 июня 1944 года.

Военный загс

По итогам обеспечения безопасности участников Тегеранской конференции многие советские военнослужащие были награждены медалями и орденами. Александр Захарович получил отпуск домой. Он приехал в Ростов, пришёл к своей невесте Лии и сделал ей предложение. Она дала своё согласие, и 8 июня 1944 года они сыграли скромную свадьбу. Их брак был зарегистрирован в загсе Орджоникидзевского района города Ростова-на-Дону.

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


«Это громко было сказано — загс. Он находился в полуразрушенном здании, где была цела только одна комната и где сидела одна работница», — вспоминает Александр Захарович.

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


Время отпуска пролетело мгновенно. Но эти мгновения навсегда врезались в память фронтовика. Особенно его поразила весть о концентрационном лагере, созданном на месте бывшего артиллерийского училища, где он учился до войны. «Там был созданы чудовищные условия существования, немцы сделали всё, чтобы как можно больше уничтожить людей», — говорит он.

Он снова вернулся в Иран. Там его и застало известие об окончании войны. Это была великая радость. Радость со слезами на глазах. Сколько людей погибло! В первые недели войны погиб Яков Аграновский, который когда-то познакомил Александра Захаровича с его будущей женой Лией. Погибли в боях почти все одноклассники Александра Захаровича, его друзья по артиллерийскому училищу, те, с кем он начинал службу в Молдавии. Погибли его дедушка и бабушка в городе Георгиевске.

Их подразделение в составе других частей находилось в северном Иране ещё несколько месяцев. Советское руководство опасалось возможной агрессии со стороны Турции, которая неоднократно устраивала провокации в районе северного Ирана, но к активной агрессии приступить так и не решилась.

Летом 1946 года 313-й горнострелковый полк вернулся на Родину, в Махачкалу, и вскоре был расформирован. Однако в Иране остались советские военные советники и сводное воинское подразделение.

Александр Захарович получил новое назначение — прибыть в Порт Ильич командиром отдельного тяжёлого артиллерийского дивизиона. А к концу года он был переведён в Ленкорань, потом — в Степанакерт. «Туда, где сейчас снова идёт война, боевые действия», — говорит Александр Захарович. — «И меня это очень сильно беспокоит».

В 1950 году он вернулся в Ростов и возглавил в своём родном училище (РАУ) курсы подготовки младших лейтенантов.

В 1951 году он — преподаватель стрельбы артиллерии.

В 1951-1972 годах он продолжал работать в своём родном училище. Названия последнего стали менять: это были войсковая часть №86608, РВРУ, РВКИУ, РВВУ, РВВКУ, РВВКИУ, РВВКИУРВ, РВИРВ, Ракетный институт РВ стратегического назначения, Ростовский филиал Ракетной академии имени Петра Великого. Менялись и его звания: старший офицер строевого отдела, слушатель высших инженерно-технических курсов, начальник режима училища, начальник штаба дивизиона учебно-боевого обеспечения, командир дивизиона учебно-боевого обеспечения, начальник технической войной базы.

В 1966 году ему было присвоено звание подполковника, а в 1970 году — полковника. А в 1972 году Александр Захарович Карпенко был уволен в запас.

Он отдал армии 33 года, 3 месяца и 1 день.

Но лежать на диване и смотреть телевизор Александр Захарович не захотел. Он стал работать директором Дома спорта «Динамо». Спортивных секций было тогда много, и все они были бесплатные. Любой мальчишка мог прийти и заняться спортом. Единственно требование от тренеров — отсутствие двоек в дневнике.

Как многолетний член клуба «Патриот», полковник Александр Захарович Карпенко регулярно встречался с учащимися школ №25, №27 имени Суворова, №82 имени 25-й Чапаевской дивизии и курсантами-ракетчиками.

22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2


Сегодня ему 95 лет. Он всё равно находит в себе силы, чтобы перейти через дорогу к знакомой школе №25 и выступить на 9 Мая перед школьниками. А ещё удивительное — он пишет стихи. Он до сих пор остаётся, таким образом, в строю, в поэтическом строю.

Я прошу его подарить стихи для публикации. Подрагивающей рукой он переписывает для меня на обычном листочке в клеточку замечательные строки. Вот они:

О войне и Победе надо говорить правду!
Кто-то, где-то о прошлом неправду сказал,
Кто-то, где-то неправде неправду добавил,
И летит над страною брехня,
И историей выдумка правит.
Мало тех, кто войну пережил,
Ещё меньше солдат и солдаток осталось.
Кто же этот, кто их оскорбил?
И над памятью их надругался?
Толстосумы, ворюги, жульё,
Что в двадцатом, тридцатом деды создавали
В один миг превратили в бабло
И в далёкие страны удрали.
И скулят над историей там
В одном хоре, кто здесь задержался.
Покарает их кара небес,
От ответа уйти не удастся.
Ты, солдат сделал всё, что под силу.
Мёрз в окопах, в атаку ходил.
И в далёком теперь сорок пятом
Вечной славы в веках заслужил.
Память павших для нас всех священна,
Кто погиб — хотели все жить,
Но случилося так, как случилось.
Подвиг их нет права забыть.
Тяжело нам Победа досталась,
Против танков с гранатой ходить,
И в едином сплочённом порыве
Братством крепким врага победить.
Кто-то миг не дожил до Победы,
Кто-то день лишь один воевал,
Кто-то маршем на площади Красной чеканил брусчатку,
Он Победу в Москве отмечал.
Я теперь, не ссылаясь на старость,
Дал бы в морду, которая врёт.
И до этого мало осталось.
Мы не быдло, мы — русский народ!
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. казак волгский 18 мая 2016 07:29
    Спасибо- очень хороший цикл. Читаю с удовольствием!Сколько еще темных пятен в нашей истории........
  2. avt 18 мая 2016 09:48
    Хотя многие военные историки говорят о том, что вождь ехал на поезде. Однако Александр Захарович рассказал именно о перелёте генералиссимуса.
    ,,Многие историки " говорят правду -он действительно ехал из Москвы на поезде ровно до того места , где типа рельсы не кончились и горы начались и поездом было ну ни как , а по серпантину и долго и опаснее. Так что через горы перелетел естественно на самолёте и действительно раз в жизни.Причём не смотря на создание спец эскадрильи с салонами обитыми шёлком , летел на ленд лизовском Дугласе со штатным экипажем - даже Голованова рвавшегося за штурвал не пустил , говорят хитро прищурившись сказал -,,Палковныки лэтают чаще чем гэнэралы."
    avt
  3. EvgNik 18 мая 2016 14:46
    Правильно казак сказал, очень хороший цикл и правильные стихи.
  4. gladcu2 18 мая 2016 16:02
    Читал столько про этот Тегерн 43, что понял, что ничего толком о нем не знаю. Информация из года в год противоречивая. То были там немецкие диверсанты, то вообще никто никуда никого не отправлял. То опять были, то опровержение.

    В общем каждому по своему мнению.
  5. СуперЧерный 18 мая 2016 23:15
    Интересная статья. +
  6. Иван Тартугай 19 мая 2016 05:35
    Цитата из статьи:
    Сталин поздно вечером 1 декабря улетел в Москву. Примечательно, что Сталин первый раз в своей жизни летел на конференцию, так и обратно в Москву. Хотя многие военные историки говорят о том, что вождь ехал на поезде. Однако Александр Захарович рассказал именно о перелёте генералиссимуса.

    Уверен ли, автор статьи, что Сталин ИВ, именно перелетел из Тегерана в Москву?
    Ведь кроме многих военных историков, также и участники конференции, например ВМ Бережков, СМ Штеменко в своих воспоминаниях пишут, что они от Баку до Москвы вместе со Сталиным ИВ проехали поездом и своими глазами видели его именно в поезде.
    Если у автора статьи есть более достоверная информация, то может он с нами поделится ей.
  7. Иван Тартугай 19 мая 2016 05:43
    Жаль, что автор в статье «22 июня 1941 года и «Тегеран-43». Часть 2» не показал работу-службу самого Александра Захаровича в Тегеране, в 43-ем году. Служба офицера за рубежом во время войны, пусть даже не высокого в то время звания и должности, не таких как например у Штеменко СМ или руководителя советской резидентуры в Тегеране Ивана Агаянца, но тоже весьма не простая. Тем более у ветерана, на фотографии показаны такие высокие награды, два ордена Ленина и орден Красного Знамени.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня