Military Review

Euro-visor goes to Ukraine, or where is the money, sing? ..

36
On the eve of the delegation arrived in Kiev, the European Parliament, consisting of four parliamentarians working in the budget committee. The official purpose of the visit is to verify the implementation in Ukraine of anti-corruption legislation and the effectiveness of spending all the financial resources that were previously allocated to Kiev through the European Union. The press service of the European Parliament before the visit of its economic delegation to the “Square”, issued a short statement:


Representatives of the EP budget committee intend to verify the use of allocated funds on the ground in Ukraine. They will also assess how things are in Ukraine against corruption, and how this affects the activities of various EU funds.


In the Ukrainian segment of social networks, the arrival of the commission from among the representatives of the European Parliament responded according to the classic: “An auditor is coming to us!”

The auditor really goes to Ukraine (has already arrived), but the main question is: will this auditor find any untargeted spending and corruption schemes, which recently even the most complete Maidan optimist can be seen with the naked eye ... After all, there is a double-edged sword: on the one hand, the European Union is frankly tired of acting blindly. This is when the money goes to Kiev for certain projects, and Kiev replies that the projects have not been implemented, because there will not be enough pennies. At the same time, the Ukrainian authorities are again extending a hand to the European side, thirsting for new millions (and better billions) euro. On the other hand, the European Union understands that if you finally abandon the financing of a post-made project called “Tse Europa”, then this very “Tse Europa” can begin to shkodit not only in the east direction.

In general, taking into account the fact that for Kiev, the necessary payments on loans at any time can be catered for under the action of the next Maidan moratorium, Europe is still going to pull itself together and ask from Kiev when the funds already allocated will start to work, and not go to their pockets officials at various levels?

However, it is much harder to pull yourself together in the Ukrainian “own”. "Vlad" lost all sorts of beaches in terms of waiting, I'm sorry, freebies from the West. Kiev does not want to work at all, because to work means that it is often necessary to take unpopular measures, even to abandon the credit needle. And, having sat down on this very needle, the Ukrainian government, for self-preservation, is going to continue to feed on injections, in essence, killing the Ukrainian economy as such.

It should be noted that the issue of capital flight abroad from Russia is usually discussed (which is understandable - after all, we live in Russia). However, it has never been lately presented data on what amounts of money to be withdrawn abroad Ukraine is losing. And these volumes are truly colossal (by Ukrainian and not only Ukrainian standards). So, in the publication Zn.ua material appeared Ukrainian economist Sergei Korablin, who cites data from the GFI (Global Financial Integrity) and Tax Justice Network. If you believe the publications of these agencies, the amount of Ukrainian funds that have recently settled offshore has reached 167 billion dollars! At the same time, the largest outflow (as a percentage) occurred in the last two years. If averaged, then offshore companies “suck” about 12 billion dollars from the Ukrainian budget funds, which exceeds all amounts received by Ukraine on credit lines from the West.

If you go back to the total amount (167 billion dollars) settled offshore, for Ukraine it is about one and a half to two annual budgets!

Against this background, a reasonable question arises from the lenders of Ukraine: is there at least some common sense in lending to Ukrainian “partners” if it is known a priori that the amounts of credit trenches are removed from the Ukrainian economy through the black and gray schemes, does it start to work somehow?

Euro-visor goes to Ukraine, or where is the money, sing? ..


In a recent scandalous article about offshore intricacies Mossack Fonseca It is said that 643 citizens of Ukraine own outside 469 of Ukraine offshore companies, through which huge funds are turned - means that exceed the GDP of the whole country in their volumes. And there is a high probability that among these 643 “lucky ones” there are those who have direct access to credit tranches, which the Ukrainian government is counting on again and again.

Apparently, the European parliamentarians from the budget committee and arrived in Ukraine in order to identify the names that warm hands on receiving credit assistance on behalf of the entire Ukrainian state. That is, the entire state of care is waiting, and several people warm their hands, trying to diligently hide the facts of total theft from the budget. And it’s harder to hide ...

The economist Sergei Korablin notes a significant reduction in Ukraine’s investment in fixed assets. If in 2013, the level of such investments exceeded 17,5% of GDP, and Ukraine tried to bring it to the world average - 21,9%, then today investments in fixed assets fell to 14% of GDP, which indicates, to put it mildly, non-targeted spending of budget funds.

From the article by Sergey Korablin:
Calling things by their proper names is the path to nowhere. With such statistics, Ukraine is fit to be puzzled by joining the group of the poorest countries in the world, and not the rich European Union. If so, the question arises of the outflow of billions in offshore - is it too expensive for such a poor country, and with pan-European ambitions?


So the European deputies are going to answer this question ... But after all, Arseny Petrovich Yatsenyuk, who must be happy, who is already beyond all verification ...
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/petroporoshenko
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. veteran66
    veteran66 17 May 2016 06: 29
    +9
    Ha! Do they all hope that Ukrainian bees are against honey? Naive
    1. vkl.47
      vkl.47 17 May 2016 08: 05
      +5
      Petya will check the sauna first thing. to the garmin’s divisions and the warlock.
      1. Trotil42
        Trotil42 17 May 2016 19: 59
        +1
        You don’t have to touch Petya ... I love him .. especially from behind .. he would have a good proctologist .. like Kadyrov ..
    2. Andrey K
      Andrey K 17 May 2016 09: 31
      +9
      De Groshі, Petya request
      1. The point
        The point 17 May 2016 13: 24
        +2
        Mute, more treba!
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 17 May 2016 10: 14
      +3
      Offended by Parashenka, Schuster conducted an interactive survey of viewers. 91% said they did not believe in either the new prime minister, the fight against corruption, or the president himself. And from July 1, they again expect increase in tariffs for housing and communal services.
  2. Lantau
    Lantau 17 May 2016 06: 29
    +5
    Well, where can there be money ??? In bags of course)))
    1. raf
      raf 17 May 2016 06: 43
      +7
      Quote: Lantau
      Well, where can there be money ??? In bags of course)))

      And the bags under the eyes ?!
      1. Lantau
        Lantau 17 May 2016 09: 14
        +1
        He has in this case, only there)))
    2. Andrey K
      Andrey K 17 May 2016 09: 42
      +14
      Quote: Lantau
      Well, where can there be money ??? In bags of course)))
  3. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 17 May 2016 06: 46
    +5
    will this auditor find any inappropriate spending and corruption schemes that have recently been seen with the naked eye even by the most accomplished maid of optimism ..

    What are non-targeted? The goal was achieved - no money!
  4. Kos_kalinki9
    Kos_kalinki9 17 May 2016 06: 50
    +6
    Nothing, nothing. Now, when the planes begin to build with the Turks (trembling Airbus SAS. And others), deliver the engines for space liners to the Americans, fill up the Chinese with rice from the Kherson region, I am silent about apples for Poles and about SALO for the whole globe. And heal richly fellow happily ever after...... laughing
  5. Knowing
    Knowing 17 May 2016 06: 53
    +7
    In vain, we’ve gone. Wait, the parasenko will start to beg for the geyvrovideniya-17 ...
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 17 May 2016 07: 00
    +5
    Naive! What and how are they going to search? And even more so to find. When the president himself ... The guarantor and the light of independence ... Winner and commander of the strongest army in Europe ... Lord of the squirrels ...
  7. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov 17 May 2016 07: 05
    +9
    God, how similar to our Bunshu (Yeltsin)!
  8. Ruswolf
    Ruswolf 17 May 2016 07: 48
    +3
    Poroshenko confirmed that Ukraine is the most powerful country that no one can break, especially the money of Europe and the USA!

    They stole the money allocated to the anti-corruption program!
    Petya could only account for purchased pens and notebooks! The rest was spent on the deployment of an agent network among corrupt officials!
    bully
  9. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 May 2016 08: 00
    +2
    This is how much lard, vodka and, in addition to Western delicacies, will need to be spent so that the "auditors" at least slightly close their eyes to what is happening in this country. And if they do not close (which is unlikely), then at the time in the wake of Yatsenyuk.
  10. Egoza
    Egoza 17 May 2016 08: 02
    +5
    What are you? Do not understand? we have a war with Russia! Fight against separatists! Decommunization! So many streets have not been renamed yet, especially in Crimea! What does "targeted funds" mean ?! Where we want - we spend there!

    How often do we want something
    Head over to the cherished goal
    We do not understand that sometimes on IT
    We have no right.
    And that sometimes we have to pay
    Much more and a hundred times more expensive ...
    After all, nothing is given to us for nothing,
    But we desired and still wish ...
    (Glinskaya V.M.)
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 17 May 2016 11: 02
      +4
      Quote: Egoza
      What are you? Do not understand? we have a war with Russia!


      However, this does not interfere with begging the "aggressor" for crumbs of oil:
      (cry)
      1. Knowing
        Knowing 17 May 2016 11: 41
        +1
        Quote: Lelek
        However, this does not interfere with begging the "aggressor" for crumbs of oil:

        In order to fill the pipeline to pump oil from Iran to the EU, bypassing Russia ...
  11. volodya
    volodya 17 May 2016 08: 37
    +2
    Nothing personal just business!
    1. Andrey K
      Andrey K 17 May 2016 09: 38
      +8
      Quote: volodya
      Nothing personal just business!

      An IMF-style business, without even looking at country 404, looks like this:
  12. Vladimir
    Vladimir 17 May 2016 08: 56
    +2
    The romantic relationship with Europe was over once auditors were granted.
  13. sgr291158
    sgr291158 17 May 2016 09: 14
    0
    So Europe realized it, but where is the money?
  14. volodya
    volodya 17 May 2016 09: 22
    +4
    It turns out something like this.
  15. iliya87
    iliya87 17 May 2016 10: 00
    +1
    The whole article is crazy. You can describe this trip with a couple of phrases. They do not go to check and so they know what and where in which pockets went (or guess). They are going for a "formality", after which they will simply make changes in the government necessary for the Europeans, point a finger at who is to blame and hint whom to put. Or leave it as it is. Another point is quite possible, so that the loans would go on, it is necessary that the "cow obeyed" and for this sometimes it is necessary to knock on the horns of this cow, so they go to say what and how the "cow" needs to do and what will happen if the cow is stubborn.
  16. Polar Bear
    Polar Bear 17 May 2016 10: 09
    +1
    They will not find anything, except for complaints and whims about the lack of money for Politvision 2017.
  17. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 17 May 2016 10: 44
    +3
    A brief summary of the results of the check will consist of three words: "Everything is stolen and drunk"
  18. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 17 May 2016 11: 23
    -2
    oh-e !!!! Examiner)))))) Zrada ???? yes still does not find anything))))))
  19. Getman
    Getman 17 May 2016 12: 10
    0
    We arrived to see how much more will be extended.
  20. black
    black 17 May 2016 12: 18
    +2
    Europe needs to find clear arguments for refusing to help and support Ukraine. Yes, and no one canceled compromising.
  21. Zomanus
    Zomanus 17 May 2016 14: 07
    +1
    Maybe they are looking for an opportunity to refuse Ukraine Eurovision?
    Somehow you begin to understand that it is not Ukraine at Eurovision that won, but Europe lost.))
    After all, this will begin "give pennies to Eurovision" and making big eyes in response to questions
    "Where are the old pennies?"
  22. Bramb
    Bramb 17 May 2016 16: 12
    0
    Bullshit article.
    It’s as if Europeans are so naive and don’t know that Ukrainians stole their money even before they transferred this money.))
    I believe that they are going to discuss a certain part of the pie that used to be Ukraine or, so far, Ukraine.
    Cut the pig in parts.
  23. Veselchak U
    Veselchak U 17 May 2016 16: 18
    -2
    What the author wanted to say - remained covered in darkness! Maybe he, like Zakharova, was struck by terrible Russian boredom? what
  24. Sasha_Sar
    Sasha_Sar 17 May 2016 16: 41
    +2
    No, they will say that everything was stolen before them by Yanukovych ....
  25. Dimy4
    Dimy4 18 May 2016 04: 45
    0
    We take an example from the panics of Americans (in the photo) and the face is very sad and the little handle is attached to the heart. Here, they say how we are experiencing.

На Украину едет евроревизор, или Где деньги, Петь?..

Накануне в Киев прибыла делегация Европейского парламента, состоящая из четырёх парламентариев, работающих в бюджетном комитете. Официальная цель визита связана с проверкой реализации на Украине антикоррупционного законодательства и эффективности трат всех тех финансовых средств, которые ранее по линии Европейского союза Киеву выделялись. Пресс-служба Европарламента перед визитом своей экономической делегации в «незалежную», распространила короткое заявление:

Представители бюджетного комитета ЕП намерены проверить использование выделенных средств на местах на Украине. Также они проведут оценку того, как на Украине обстоят дела с противодействием коррупции, и как это влияет на деятельность различных фондов Евросоюза.


В украинском сегменте социальных сетей на приезд комиссии из числа представителей Европарламента отреагировали по классику: «К нам едет ревизор!»


Ревизор на Украину действительно едет (уже приехал), вот только главный вопрос: найдёт ли этот ревизор какие-либо нецелевые траты и коррупционные схемы, которые в последнее время даже самого законченному майданному оптимисту видны невооружённым глазом... Ведь здесь палка о двух концах: с одной стороны Евросоюзу откровенно надоело действовать вслепую. Это когда деньги Киеву направляются под определённые проекты, а Киев отвечает, что проекты не реализованы, ибо грошей маловато будет. При этом власти Украины вновь протягивают в европейскую сторону руку, жаждущую новых миллионов (а лучше миллиардов) евро. С другой стороны Евросоюз понимает, что если окончательно отказаться от финансирования постмайданного проекта под названием «Цэ Эуропа», то эта самая «цэ эуропа» может начать шкодить не только в восточном направлении.

В общем, учитывая тот факт, что для Киева необходимые выплаты по кредитам в любой момент могут угодить под действие очередного майданного моратория, Европа всё же собирается взять себя в руки и с Киева спросить, когда уже выделяемые средства начнут работать, а не рассовываться по карманам чиновников различного уровня?

Однако тут куда сложнее взять себя в руки самой украинской «владе». «Влада» потеряли всякие берега в плане ожидания, простите, халявы с Запада. Работать Киев не хочет совсем, ведь работать – значит, принимать зачастую и непопулярные меры, вплоть до отказа от кредитной иглы. А, подсев, на эту самую иглу, украинская власть для самосохранения и дальше собирается питаться инъекциями, по сути, убивающими украинскую экономику как таковую.

Нужно заметить, что обычно обсуждается вопрос утечки капиталов за рубеж из России (оно и понятно – живём ведь в России). Однако ни разу за последнее время не было представлено данных о том, какие же объёмы денежных средств, выводимых за рубеж, теряет Украина. А объёмы эти поистине колоссальны (по украинским и не только украинским меркам). Так, в издании Zn.ua появился материал украинского экономиста Сергея Кораблина, который приводит данные от GFI (Global Financial Integrity) и Tax Justice Network. Если верить публикациям этих агентств, то сумма украинских средств, осевших за последнее время в оффшорах достигла 167 млрд долларов! При этом наибольший отток (в процентном соотношении) произошёл за последние два года. Если усреднять, то оффшоры «высасывают» около 12 млрд долларов средств из украинского бюджета, что превышает все суммы, получаемые Украиной по кредитным линиям со стороны Запада.

Если возвращаться к общей сумме (167 млрд долларов), осевшей в оффшорах, то она для Украины составляет около полутора-двух годовых бюджетов!

На этом фоне со стороны кредиторов Украины возникает резонный вопрос: есть ли хоть какая-то нотка здравого смысла в кредитовании украинских «партнёров», если априори известно о том, что суммы кредитных траншей через чёрные и серые схемы выводятся из украинской экономики, не успев в ней начать хоть как-то работать?

На Украину едет евроревизор, или Где деньги, Петь?..


В опубликованном не так давно скандальном материале об оффшорных хитросплетениях Mossack Fonseca говорится о том, что 643 гражданина Украины владеют за пределами Украины 469 офшорными компаниями, через которые и проворачиваются гигантские средства – средства, по своим объёмам превышающие ВВП всей страны. И есть большая вероятность того, что среди этих 643 «счастливчиков» есть и те, кто имеет прямой доступ к кредитным траншам, на которые снова и снова рассчитывает украинское правительство.

Судя по всему, европарламентарии из бюджетного комитета и прибыли на Украину для того, чтобы выявить те фамилии, которые греют руки на получении кредитной помощи от имени всего украинского государства. То есть всё государство помощи ждёт, а греют руки несколько человек, пытавшихся старательно скрывать факты тотального воровства из бюджета. А скрывать-то всё сложнее...

Экономист Сергей Кораблин отмечает и существенное сокращение вложений Украины в основной капитал. Если ещё в 2013 году уровень такого рода вложений превышал 17,5% ВВП, а Украина старалась его довести до среднемирового – 21,9%, то сегодня вложения в основной капитал упали до 14% ВВП, что свидетельствует, мягко говоря, о нецелевых тратах бюджетных средств.

Из статьи Сергея Кораблина:
Называя вещи своими именами, это — путь в никуда. С такой статистикой Украине впору озадачиться вхождением в группу беднейших стран мира, а не в богатый Евросоюз. Коль так, встаёт вопрос об оттоке миллиардов в оффшоры — не слишком ли дорогое удовольствие для столь бедной страны, да еще с паневропейскими амбициями?


Вот и европейские депутаты собираются ответить на этот вопрос... А ведь как, должно быть, рад Арсений Петрович Яценюк, который уже вне всякой проверки...
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/petroporoshenko

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 36
  1. veteran66 17 мая 2016 06:29
    Ха! Они всё надеются, что украинские пчёлы против мёда? Наивные
    1. vkl.47 17 мая 2016 08:05
      петя проверку первым делом в сауну потащит.к гарным дивчинам и горилке.но боюсь гейропейская гомомафия на этот трюк не клюнет
      1. Trotil42 17 мая 2016 19:59
        Не надо трогать Петю...я его люблю..особенно сзади..ему бы проктолога хорошего..типа Кадырова..
    2. Андрей К 17 мая 2016 09:31
      Де гроші, Петя request
      1. Maksud 17 мая 2016 13:24
        Нема, ещё треба!
    3. сибиралт 17 мая 2016 10:14
      Обиженный на Парашенку Шустер провел интерактивный опрос телезрителей. 91% ответили, что не верят ни новому премьеру, ни в борьбу с коррупцией, ни самому президенту. А с 1 июля опять ждут повышения тарифов на ЖКХ.
  2. Lantau 17 мая 2016 06:29
    Ну где могут быть деньги??? В мешках конечно)))
    1. раф 17 мая 2016 06:43
      Цитата: Lantau
      Ну где могут быть деньги??? В мешках конечно)))

      А мешки под глазами?!
      1. Lantau 17 мая 2016 09:14
        У него в этом случае, только там)))
    2. Андрей К 17 мая 2016 09:42
      Цитата: Lantau
      Ну где могут быть деньги??? В мешках конечно)))
  3. avg-mgn 17 мая 2016 06:46
    найдёт ли этот ревизор какие-либо нецелевые траты и коррупционные схемы, которые в последнее время даже самого законченному майданному оптимисту видны невооружённым глазом..

    Какие нецелевые? Цель была достигнута - денег нет!
  4. Kos_kalinki9 17 мая 2016 06:50
    Ничего, ничего. Сейчас как начнут с турками самолеты строить(трепещи «Airbus S.A.S».и прочие), америкосам двигуны для космических лайнеров поставлять, китайцев рисом с Херсонщины завалят,я уж молчу про яблоки для поляков и про САЛО для всего земного шарика. И заживут,богато, fellow долго и счастливо...... laughing
  5. Познающий 17 мая 2016 06:53
    Зря поехали, счас парасенко начнет бабло выпрашивать для проведения гейевровидения-17...
  6. Горный стрелок 17 мая 2016 07:00
    Наивные! Что и как они собираются искать? А тем более найти. Когда сам президент ... Гарант и светоч незалежности... Победитель и главнокомандующий сильнейшей армии в Европе... Повелитель белок...
  7. Дмитрий Потапов 17 мая 2016 07:05
    Боже, как на нашего Буншу(Ельцина)похож!
  8. Ruswolf 17 мая 2016 07:48
    Порошенко подтвердил, что Украина самая могущественная страна, которую ни кто не сможет сломить, тем более деньги Европы и США!

    Спёрли деньги в выделенные на антикоррупционную программу!
    Петя смог отчитаться только за купленные авторучки и тетрадки! Остальное потрачено на развёртывание агентурной сети среди коррупционеров!
    bully
  9. rotmistr60 17 мая 2016 08:00
    Это сколько же нужно будет потратить сала, горилки и в придачу западных деликатесов, чтобы "ревизоры" хотя бы чуть-чуть закрыли глаза на творящееся в этой стране. А если не закроют (что мало вероятно), то тогда в пору в след за Яценюком.
  10. Егоза 17 мая 2016 08:02
    Вы что? не понимаете? у нас война с Россией! Борьба с сепаратистами! Декоммунизация!Еще столько улиц не переименовали, особенно в Крыму! Что значит "целевые средства"?! Куда хотим - туда и тратим!

    Как часто мы, иметь желая нечто,
    По головам идем к заветной цели,
    Не понимаем, что порой на ЭТО
    Мы никакого права не имеем.
    И, что порою нам платить придется
    Намного больше и стократ дороже...
    Ведь ничего нам даром не дается,
    Но мы желали и желаем все же...
    (Глинская В.М.)
    1. Лелёк 17 мая 2016 11:02
      Цитата: Егоза
      Вы что? не понимаете? у нас война с Россией!


      Однако это не мешает выпрашивать у "агрессора" трошечки нефти:
      (клик)
      1. Познающий 17 мая 2016 11:41
        Цитата: Лелёк
        Однако это не мешает выпрашивать у "агрессора" трошечки нефти:

        Для того что бы заполнить нефтепровод что бы качать нефть из Ирана в ЕС в обход России...
  11. volodya 17 мая 2016 08:37
    Ничего личного,только бизнес!
    1. Андрей К 17 мая 2016 09:38
      Цитата: volodya
      Ничего личного,только бизнес!

      Бизнес в стиле МВФ, без оглядки даже на страну 404, выглядит так:
  12. Vladimir 17 мая 2016 08:56
    Романтические отношения видать с Европой закончились раз пожаловали ревизоры.
  13. sgr291158 17 мая 2016 09:14
    Вот и спохватилась Европа, а где же денежки.
  14. volodya 17 мая 2016 09:22
    Получается примерно так.
  15. iliya87 17 мая 2016 10:00
    Вся статья бредовая. Можно описать эту поездку парой фраз. Едут не проверять и так знают что и куда в какие карманы ушло (или догадываются). Едут для "формальности", после просто сделают перестановки в правительстве необходимые европейцам, ткнуть пальцем кто виноват и намекнут кого поставить. Или оставят как есть. Ещё один момент вполне возможен, что бы кредиты и дальше шли надо что бы "коровка слушалась" а для этого иногда нужно этой коровке по рогам стучать, вот и едут сказать что и как "корове" надо делать и что будет если коровка будет упрямится.
  16. Белая Медведица 17 мая 2016 10:09
    Ничего они не найдут, кроме жалоб и капризов по поводу нехватки денег на Политвидение-2017.
  17. Ныробский 17 мая 2016 10:44
    Краткая справка по итогам проверки будет состоять из трёх слов: "Всё украдено и пропито"
  18. казак волгский 17 мая 2016 11:23
    ой- е!!!! Ревизор)))))) Зрада???? да все равно ничего не найдет))))))
  19. Getman 17 мая 2016 12:10
    Приехали посмотреть , сколько ещё протянут .
  20. блэк 17 мая 2016 12:18
    Европе надо найти понятные аргументы,для отказа от помощи и поддержки Украины. Да и компромат никто не отменял.
  21. Zomanus 17 мая 2016 14:07
    Может ищут возможность отказать Украине в Евровидении?
    Как-то начинаешь понимать, что на Евровидении не Украина, выиграла, а Европа проиграла.))
    Это ведь начнется "дайте гроши на Евровидение" и делание больших глаз в ответ на вопросы
    "а где старые гроши?".
  22. Bramb 17 мая 2016 16:12
    Ерундовая статья.
    Будто европейцы такие наивные и не знают, что их деньги хохлы украли еще до того, как они эти деньги перечислили.))
    Полагаю, едут обсуждать некую часть пирога, что когда-то была Украиной или пока еще Украина.
    Режут свинку по частям.
  23. Весельчак У 17 мая 2016 16:18
    Что хотел сказать автор - осталось покрыто мраком! Может на него, как на Захарову, накатила страшная русская скука? what
  24. Sasha_Sar 17 мая 2016 16:41
    Нет, скажут, что все украдено до них Януковичем....
  25. Dimy4 18 мая 2016 04:45
    У панов американов пример берет (на фотке) и личико-то донельзя печальное и ручечка к сердечку приложена. Вот, мол мы как переживаем.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня