Military Review

NATO recognizes its weakness

28
The topic of weakness and even the "impotence" of NATO against Russia and the "vulnerability" of Western forces in Poland and the Baltic States was one of the first topics in the Western and Russian press. The largest European publications report with sadness that Russia will crush the operational group of increased combat readiness of NATO, organized for the defense of Eastern European states, even before it has time to prepare to repel the attack.




Information about the weakness and impotence of NATO, unable to resist Russia, appeared in the influential newspaper Financial Times.

The author of the Polish report Sam Jones (Sam Jones), revealing the internal secrets of the alliance, referred to a couple of high-ranking generals serving in the North Atlantic forces.

NATO's new rapid reaction forces cannot be deployed in Eastern Europe in the event of war with Russia. So consider the military alliance.

The operational group of increased combat readiness of NATO (five thousand soldiers), designed to defend the states of Eastern Europe, will not only be able to resist the “Russian aggression”, but will be “too vulnerable” already during the deployment phase in Poland or the Baltic countries.

About this Mr. Jones was kindly told by two NATO generals who are intimately familiar with the logistical side and military planning in the alliance.

As the Financial Times points out, Russia's decision to drastically increase its forces in Kaliningrad, this “Baltic enclave between Poland and Lithuania”, as well as significant military forces and assets in the border areas, means that the NATO task force may run the risk of an attack readiness to repel an attack.

Such a “lack” of “rapid reaction” forces was one of the main reasons that the top of the alliance decided to deploy even more troops along its eastern flank. As expected, at the July summit of the alliance, its members will approve a series of measures relating to improving the training of NATO forces for real territorial defense (and not for simple "deterrence"), the author of the article points out.

The proposed measures show how concerned the NATO generals are in the likely conflict with Russia in Europe.

NATO officials still believe that the Russian military are planning to use “hybrid” war scenarios and “incite opponents” to action even before the start of open military clashes. According to NATO officials, this tactic was openly used by Russians in Ukraine.

The military modernization of Russia, according to NATO, has greatly complicated the picture. “Russia has anti-aircraft and anti-ship missiles, both land-based and sea-based, as well as combat aircraft based in the Kaliningrad region and in other regions that are capable of covering vast distances,” the Alliance spokesman said. “This concentration of Russian forces creates problems that we fully recognize and take into account when planning.”

Recall recently NATO Commander-in-Chief in Europe K. Scaparotti called the “resurgent Russia” a problem and called on the alliance to be ready to fight it, and at the same time with the “terrorists”.

He spoke on the topic of concern to the West and NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg. He declared that the alliance had entered a “new era of uncertainty,” but he was ready for such uncertainty.

As for the NATO summit in July, it will be held in Warsaw. At the meeting of the top will be determined by the course of the alliance to create a security environment. This was recently announced by NATO Deputy Secretary General Alexander Vershbow in Tallinn.

“The security environment has changed significantly in recent years,” he was quoted as saying. Rosbalt. - If the summit in Wales has mainly touched upon immediate response steps, then the summit in Warsaw will determine the long-term course of the NATO organization. The NATO Summit in Warsaw will most likely become the most important and decisive stories"Said the official.

According to him, NATO today is facing a number of dangers: in the east it is an aggressive Russia, in the south there is instability caused by refugee flows. Vershbow believes that NATO understands the importance of a strategy with a clear 360 degree.

As Mr. Vershbow stated, units of up to a battalion each will be deployed in the Baltic countries and Poland: "The point is that a force consisting of all the units of the allies can respond to any invasion." In addition, in July, it is necessary to approve a “long-term strategy towards Russia, and this will be preceded by a broad analysis of Russia's foreign policy and its security policy, which will promote greater unity of views of the alliance member countries on this issue.” According to the NATO Deputy Secretary General, the Allies are increasingly aware that they are dealing with a revanchist Russia that adheres to "irresponsible" rhetoric "about tactical nuclear weapons».

Recall, the Joint Task Force of heightened alert in the 5 thousands of soldiers was created by the decision of the NATO summit in 2014.

Talking about the "vulnerability" of the forces of the alliance and even refusal to deploy operational groups in Eastern Europe does not seem abrupt and surprising to some analysts.

“The trick is,” writes Yevgeny Krutikov ("Sight"), - that the US is not ready to deploy additional military contingents in Europe - there are no forces for this. The American army just ended, although it sounds strange, and the active involvement of PMCs is connected just with the lack of active forces (first of all, ground forces), and not with conspiracy considerations. In the Pentagon, a serious “war of ideas” has recently flared up between supporters of a physical increase in the number of ground forces and supporters of technological modernization. This is a separate discussion topic, the main thing is that at the moment the US Army is not ready to attract new forces to create a relatively capable rapid response team in Eastern and Southern Europe. In addition, some large European countries (Germany, Spain) would not want to increase the number of the American contingent on their territory, although they do not always express it openly ... "

After the summer summit of NATO in Warsaw, reminds Krutikov, five supposed battalions should not even hold back the Russian army, but at least “send a very clear signal” in two or three days “with the Iskander’s flight time to 15 minutes, and front bombers - to 20 minutes. ” “It’s not surprising,” the analyst points out, “that Americans, concerned about loss issues, would additionally want to shift this honorable task onto the shoulders of the Balts, Poles and Romanians.”

* * *


An interesting conclusion can be made: the apparent reluctance of Americans to “defend” Europe from “Russian aggression” suggests that the US almost openly dissociates itself from its “allies”, giving them the opportunity to solve problems with “hybrid warring” Moscow, eager to “seize the Baltic States” and Poland ", and then go on. Washington has long been dissatisfied with the too small financial contribution of the EU states to the NATO defense business.

As for Russia, it still does not plan to attack anyone. “Aggression” is an invention of Western businessmen of the military-industrial complex and politicians who have nothing in common with reality. Crimea was annexed to the Russian Federation through a referendum, not a “capture” or “annexation,” while “forty thousand Russian soldiers on the border” saw Poroshenko in a bad dream. As for Georgia 2008 of the year, which is sometimes remembered in the alliance, inexplicably linking the five-day war with the Ukrainian situation, the “aggressor” there, as we know, was not Russia at all.

All this is understood both in NATO and in Washington. American and European politicians understand something else: there is a goal - to wear out Russia with a new arms race, and to impose it all means are good. So the speeches of anonymous generals go on the air, assuring the world of the incredible power of the Russian army - so fast and so well organized that the NATO battalions cannot even form an alarm in the war against it.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mamont5
    mamont5 18 May 2016 06: 26
    +3
    NATO High-alert Task Force (five thousand soldiers), intended for the defense of the states of Eastern Europe, will not only be able to resist the "aggression of Russia", but will be "too vulnerable" already during the phase of deployment in Poland or the Baltic countries. "

    Suicide bombers. Well, or prisoners, at best, for them, the case.
    1. Ivan Slavyanin
      Ivan Slavyanin 18 May 2016 06: 32
      +2
      So this is just masochism in a light form, and in a heavy form - idiocy: knowing that the enemy is much stronger, go to aggravate relations with him!
      1. DMB_95
        DMB_95 18 May 2016 09: 29
        +2
        NATO is knocking out money for its existence and is simultaneously degrading.
  2. shinobi
    shinobi 18 May 2016 06: 39
    +1
    Yeah, and then forgetting that not a single conqueror has ever returned from Russia, NATO will move us to impose peace and democracy.
    1. bandabas
      bandabas 18 May 2016 09: 11
      0
      And let's look historically at China. In it, all the conquerors simply dissolved and became part of it.
      1. Prometey
        Prometey 18 May 2016 20: 51
        0
        Quote: bandabas
        And let's look historically at China. In it, all the conquerors simply dissolved and became part of it.

        China, with its geometric progression of population growth, could allow the aggressors to digest. For Russia - the people at all times were a great luxury.
  3. roman72-452
    roman72-452 18 May 2016 06: 40
    +4
    The conflict is inflating NATO itself, and it would be wrong in my opinion to repeat their lamentation about how they are doing badly, this is aimed at giving them more money, otherwise Russia ... and so on.
  4. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 18 May 2016 06: 44
    +2
    Oh, them, these nonsense ... you’re comprehending old songs about the main thing, it’s time to come up with excuses and newer, but it’s real, no one will give money for the maintenance of these pasties, it will be in advance ...
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 May 2016 06: 46
    +7
    Information about the weakness and powerlessness of NATO, unable to withstand Russia, appeared in the influential newspaper Financial Times

    It seems to me that this is not only a matter of budgetary money, which American corporations that are focused on the defense industry really want. At the same time, there is an active instilling in their inhabitants the idea of ​​Russia's "aggressiveness" and the impossibility of normal contacts with it. Europe, which suffers the most significant losses from the confrontation with our country, is forced to follow the promises from the United States in spite of the growing discontent of its business and ordinary people. The feeling is that the outcome will be very unpleasant (one might say catastrophic) not only for Europe, but also for the United States.
    1. Logos
      Logos 18 May 2016 17: 32
      0
      The USA are followers and heirs of the British. And the British in the confrontation with Russia (both hidden and open-military) have never lost
  6. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 18 May 2016 07: 16
    +4
    just the next money begs. but we will not underestimate them. but we will develop our power in every way!
  7. Runx135
    Runx135 18 May 2016 07: 32
    +1
    A very disturbing statement. NATO "recognizes" "draws conclusions" and begins to act in accordance with this statement. THOSE. build up a grouping around the "main threat", frighten their inhabitants, and invest, and invest, and invest in a new arms race, but they have more resources. In this case, we need to respond to quantity with quality. And if the recent article on hypersonic weapons is at least partly true, we are on the right track.
  8. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 18 May 2016 07: 34
    +1
    Since NATO members are so helpless, why are they so impudently waiting for and show off? They begin to bargain, either in Syria, or in the outskirts ... And we, instead of kicking them in the ass, talk with the geeks and compromise to the detriment of our interests. They laid us around the perimeter is not sour. In this codele, only the language of ultimatums is understood. There are nuclear underwater torpedoes, there are hypersonic missiles - well, what else is needed to multiply the dollar by zero?
  9. Donlomakin
    Donlomakin 18 May 2016 08: 05
    +2
    NATO Focus Group (five thousand soldiers) dedicated to the defense of Eastern Europe
    It’s not funny for them. Apparently they themselves believed in the steepness of NATO soldiers after watching Hollywood fighters. Or forgot the words of Guderian.
    1. Prometey
      Prometey 18 May 2016 20: 52
      0
      Quote: Donlomakin
      Or forgot the words of Guderian.

      It is unlikely that he said such a thing. And he did not fight with the Americans.
  10. kirgudu
    kirgudu 18 May 2016 08: 17
    +2
    Oh, they knock out the budget, scare the servants with a drunk bear in earflaps. Such newspapers do not write without an order.
  11. cap
    cap 18 May 2016 08: 20
    0
    "After the summer NATO summit in Warsaw, reminds Krutikov, the five supposed battalions should not even contain the Russian army, but at least “send a very clear signal” in two to three days “with the flight time of the Iskander up to 15 minutes, and front-line bombers up to 20 minutes”. “It is not surprising,” the analyst points out, “that the Americans, who were preoccupied with loss issues, would also like to transfer this honorable task to the shoulders of the Balts, Poles and Romanians.”

    "Shish kebab in 20 minutes" is a European meat recipe from "MACDONALDS".
    And in the States they will sing the song of the three pigs "We are not afraid of the gray wolf ..." (read the Russian bear).

  12. ALLxANDr
    ALLxANDr 18 May 2016 08: 59
    +2
    The phrase issued with a general head: “This concentration of Russian forces creates problems that we fully recognize and take into account when planning.”

    When planning their plans, do we see creating problems .. When planning what?
  13. Wolka
    Wolka 18 May 2016 09: 12
    +1
    war is a business for the Yankees, they themselves are no warriors, but due to the supply of arms to the warring parties and other things necessary for conducting active hostilities, they are always ready to credit them with their papers and mediate the negotiations by imposing their conditions ... and this is an axiom
  14. ver_
    ver_ 18 May 2016 09: 17
    +1
    ... it seems that the moderator of the VO site is today in a borderline state - they don’t miss my comment ..
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 18 May 2016 09: 20
      0
      Quote: ver_
      ... it seems that the moderator of the VO site is today in a borderline state - they don’t miss my comment ..

      Faith, live Hope and it will end with Love wink
  15. stas-xnumx
    stas-xnumx 18 May 2016 09: 27
    +1
    Yes, this is a nagging to continue knocking the dough under NATO, supposedly ah-ah, we are weak, we need more money for pistols / machine guns ..., creatures. They got it.
  16. Andreitas
    Andreitas 18 May 2016 09: 34
    +2
    Judging by the acidic nosy faces in the photo, this is the Georgian army.
    1. thinker
      thinker 18 May 2016 10: 15
      +1
      yes Georgian Armed Forces at the opening ceremony of a joint training center with NATO in Georgia.
  17. afrikanez
    afrikanez 18 May 2016 10: 02
    +1
    Well, the striped flag in their hands lol
  18. SeregaBoss
    SeregaBoss 18 May 2016 10: 51
    0
    Apparently for the NATO troops, the concept of "alarm" is a little different. You need to get up, brush your teeth, wash your ass pussy, put it on, have breakfast, popindet, and you can only fight with sweat. And suitcases from the Russians fly in 15 minutes. Well, how can we fight against these Russians?
  19. nnz226
    nnz226 18 May 2016 11: 52
    +1
    The Baltic states during the USSR were the western face of the country, and now they have become the eastern ass of Europe, who will fight for Ass ?!
  20. Luka Mudischev
    Luka Mudischev 18 May 2016 13: 51
    0
    Isn't it possible that this is the tactic of "crows and foxes" - as in Krylov's fable? Before the blow, relax the opponent, distract him, force him to weaken the defense? And then, when the enemy believes in his power and invincibility, strike a sudden and critical blow? It would be worth considering, somehow a lot of information about the weakness of NATO and America began to appear lately ...
  21. iouris
    iouris 18 May 2016 13: 52
    0
    The only "weakness" is that it is impossible (for now) to guarantee the destruction of the RF infrastructure and to fend off a retaliatory strike. This is a question of the development of technologies for some and, accordingly, lagging behind in the technological sphere for others. However, the pressure is growing. Tactics - creating problems for the development of the economy and demoralizing the enemy from within. The fish always rots from the head. So Vika flew to this smell.
  22. erik cartman
    erik cartman 18 May 2016 22: 16
    0
    Quote: DMB_95
    NATO is knocking out money for its existence and is simultaneously degrading.

    Absolutely right. Everyone wants a Druzhba chainsaw and sawing in 3 shifts without days off and lunch breaks. I don’t understand one thing Europa has a "strongest army" at his side. Commander-in-Chief P. Poroshenko, why are they freaking out in NATO.

НАТО признаёт свою слабость

Тема слабости и даже «бессилия» НАТО против России и «уязвимости» западных сил в Польше и Прибалтике стала одной из первых тем в западной и российской прессе. Крупнейшие европейские издания сообщают с печалью, что Россия разгромит оперативную группу повышенной боевой готовности НАТО, организованную для обороны восточноевропейских государств, ещё до того, как та успеет подготовиться к отражению атаки.



Сведения о слабости и бессилии НАТО, не способной противостоять России, появились во влиятельной газете «Financial Times».


Автор польского репортажа Сэм Джонс (Sam Jones), раскрывая внутренние тайны альянса, сослался на парочку высокопоставленных генералов, служащих в североатлантических силах.

Новые силы быстрого реагирования НАТО не могут быть развёрнуты в Восточной Европе в случае войны с Россией. Так считают военные альянса.

Оперативная группа повышенной боевой готовности НАТО (пять тысяч солдат), предназначенная для обороны государств Восточной Европы, не сможет не только противостоять «агрессии России», но окажется «слишком уязвимой» уже во время фазы развёртывания в Польше или странах Балтии.

Об этом мистеру Джонсу любезно сообщили два натовских генерала, близко знакомых с материально-технической стороной и военным планированием в альянсе.

Как указывает «Financial Times», решение России резко нарастить свои силы в Калининграде, этом «балтийском анклаве между Польшей и Литвой», а также значительных военных сил и средств на приграничных территориях, означает, что оперативная группа НАТО может подвергнуться риску атаки даже до момента готовности отразить нападение.

Такой «недостаток» сил «быстрого реагирования» стал одной из главных причин того, что верхушка альянса решила развернуть ещё больше войск вдоль своего восточного фланга. Как ожидается, на июльском саммите альянса его члены утвердят ряд мер, касающихся совершенствования подготовки сил НАТО для реальной территориальной обороны (а не для простого «сдерживания»), указывает автор статьи.

Предполагаемые меры свидетельствуют о том, насколько обеспокоены натовские генералы вероятным конфликтом с Россией в Европе.

Официальные представители НАТО по-прежнему считают, что российские военные планируют использовать сценарии «гибридной» войны и «подстрекать противников» к действиям ещё до начала открытых военных столкновений. По мнению натовских чиновников, именно эта тактика открыто использовалась русскими на Украине.

Военная модернизация России, считают в НАТО, сильно усложнила картину. «У России имеются зенитные и противокорабельные ракеты как наземного, так и морского базирования, а также боевые самолёты, базирующиеся в Калининградской области и в других регионах, которые способны покрыть огромные расстояния, — сказал пресс-секретарь альянса. — Эта концентрация российских сил создаёт проблемы, которые мы в полной мере осознаём и принимаем во внимание при планировании».

Напомним, недавно главком НАТО в Европе К. Скапаротти назвал «возрождающуюся Россию» проблемой и призвал альянс быть готовым к борьбе с нею, а заодно и с «террористами».

Высказывался на волнующую Запад тему и генсек НАТО Йенс Столтенберг. Он заявлял, что альянс вступил в «новую эру неопределённости», однако к такой неопределённости он готов.

Что касается июльского саммита НАТО, то он пройдёт как раз в Варшаве. На заседании верхушки будет определён курс альянса на создание среды безопасности. Об этом на днях сообщил заместитель генерального секретаря НАТО Александр Вершбоу в Таллинне.

«Среда безопасности за последние годы существенно изменилась, — цитирует его «Росбалт». — Если саммит в Уэльсе коснулся в основном непосредственных ответных шагов, то саммит в Варшаве определит долговременный курс организации НАТО. Встреча в верхах НАТО в Варшаве станет, скорее всего, важнейшей и решающей в истории», — сказал чиновник.

По его словам, НАТО сегодня стоит лицом к лицу с рядом опасностей: на востоке это агрессивная Россия, на юге — нестабильность, вызванная потоками беженцев. Вершбоу полагает, что в НАТО понимают важность стратегии с обзорностью 360 градусов.

Как заявил господин Вершбоу, в странах Балтии и Польше будут размещены подразделения численностью до батальона каждое: «Смысл в том, чтобы на любое вторжение могла ответить сила, состоящая из всех подразделений союзников». Кроме того, в июле предстоит утвердить «долговременную стратегию в отношении России, а этому будет предшествовать широкий анализ внешней политики России и её политики в сфере безопасности, что будет содействовать большему единству мнений стран-членов альянса в этом вопросе». По словам заместителя генерального секретаря НАТО, союзники всё больше понимают, что имеют дело с реваншистской Россией, придерживающейся «безответственной» риторики «по поводу тактического ядерного оружия».

Напомним, Объединённая оперативная группа повышенной боевой готовности в составе 5 тысяч солдат была создана решением саммита НАТО в 2014 году.

Разговоры об «уязвимости» сил альянса и даже отказе от размещения оперативных групп в Восточной Европе не кажутся для некоторых аналитиков внезапными и удивительными.

«Фокус в том, — пишет Евгений Крутиков («Взгляд»), — что США не готовы к размещению в Европе дополнительных воинских контингентов — на это банально нет войск. Американская армия просто закончилась, хотя это и звучит странно, и активное привлечение ЧВК связано как раз с недостатком активных сил (в первую очередь, сухопутных войск), а не с конспирологическими соображениями. В Пентагоне в последнее время разгорелась нешуточная «война идей» между сторонниками физического увеличения численности сухопутных войск и приверженцами технологической модернизации. Это отдельная дискуссионная тема, главное, что в данный момент армия США не готова привлекать новые силы для создания относительно дееспособной группы быстрого реагирования в Восточной и Южной Европе. Кроме того, некоторые крупные европейские страны (Германия, Испания) не хотели бы увеличения численности американского контингента на своей территории, хотя не всегда высказывают это открыто…»

После летнего саммита НАТО в Варшаве, напоминает Крутиков, пять предполагаемых батальонов должны пусть и не сдержать российскую армию, но хотя бы «послать очень ясный сигнал» за два-три дня «при подлётном времени «Искандеров» до 15 минут, а фронтовых бомбардировщиков — до 20 минут». «Не удивительно, — указывает аналитик, — что озабоченные вопросами потерь американцы дополнительно хотели бы переложить эту почётную задачу на плечи прибалтов, поляков и румын».

* * *


Можно сделать интересный вывод: явное нежелание американцев «оборонять» Европу от «агрессии России» говорит о том, что США почти открыто отмежёвываются от своих «союзников», предоставляя им возможность самим решать проблемы с «гибридно воюющей» Москвой, страстно желающей «захватить Прибалтику и Польшу», а там и дальше пойти. В Вашингтоне давно уже недовольны слишком малым финансовым вкладом государств ЕС в оборонное дело НАТО.

Что касается России, то она по-прежнему не планирует ни на кого нападать. «Агрессия» — выдумка западных дельцов ВПК и политиков, не имеющая ничего общего с реальностью. Крым присоединён к РФ путём референдума, а не «захвата» или «аннексии», а «сорок тысяч российских солдат на границе» привиделись Порошенко в дурном сне. Что до Грузии 2008 года, которую иногда вспоминают в альянсе, непостижимым образом связывая пятидневную войну с украинской ситуацией, то «агрессором» там, как известно, выступила вовсе не Россия.

Всё это понимают и в НАТО, и в Вашингтоне. Политики американские и европейские понимают и другое: есть цель — измотать Россию новой гонкой вооружений, а для её навязывания все средства хороши. Вот и идут в эфир речи генералов-анонимов, уверяющих мир в невероятной мощи русской армии — столь быстрой и столь хорошо организованной, что в войне против неё натовские батальоны даже построиться по тревоге не успеют.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. mamont5 (Александр) 18 мая 2016 06:26
    "Оперативная группа повышенной боевой готовности НАТО (пять тысяч солдат), предназначенная для обороны государств Восточной Европы, не сможет не только противостоять «агрессии России», но окажется «слишком уязвимой» уже во время фазы развёртывания в Польше или странах Балтии."

    Смертнички. Ну, или пленные, в лучшем, для них, случае.
    1. Иван Славянин (Иван) 18 мая 2016 06:32
      Так это просто мазохизм в лёгком виде, а в тяжёлом - идиотизм: зная, что противник намного сильнее, идти на обострение отношений с ним!
      1. DMB_95 (Михаил) 18 мая 2016 09:29
        НАТО выбивает деньги на своё существование и параллельно деградирует.
  2. синоби (Юрий) 18 мая 2016 06:39
    Ага,а потом забыв что из России ещё ни один завоеватель не возвращался,НАТО двинится мир и демократию насаждать нам.
    1. bandabas (bandabas) 18 мая 2016 09:11
      А давайте посмотрим исторически на Китай. В нем все завоеватели просто растворялись и становились его частью.
      1. Prometey (Сергей) 18 мая 2016 20:51
        Цитата: bandabas
        А давайте посмотрим исторически на Китай. В нем все завоеватели просто растворялись и становились его частью.

        Китай с его геометрической прогрессией роста народонаселения мог позволить переварить агрессоров. Для России - народ во все времена был большой роскошью.
  3. roman72-452 (Роман) 18 мая 2016 06:40
    Конфликт раздувает само НАТО,и было бы неправильно на мой взгляд повторять их стенания по поводу того как у них всё плохо,направлено это на то что бы им выделили больше денег,а то Россия..и прочее.
  4. Shiva83483 (Shiva) 18 мая 2016 06:44
    Да ну их, этих натюков...старые песни о главном панимаешь, пора придумать отмазки и поновее-а то реально, никто денег на содержание этих чебуреков не даст, во афронт будет...
  5. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 18 мая 2016 06:46
    Сведения о слабости и бессилии НАТО, не способной противостоять России, появились во влиятельной газете «Financial Times»

    Мне кажется, что тут дело не только в бюджетных деньгах, которые очень хотят американские корпорации, замкнутые на оборонку. Параллельно идет активное внушение своему обывателю мысли об "агрессивности" России и не возможности нормальных контактов с ней. Европа, несущая наиболее весомые потери от конфронтации с нашей страной, вынуждена следовать посылам из Сша не смотря на все больше нарастающее недовольство своего бизнеса и простых людей. Чувство такое, что итог будет очень неприятен (можно сказать катастрофичен) не только для Европы, но и Сша.
    1. Logos 18 мая 2016 17:32
      США являются последователями и наследниками англичан. А англичане в противостоянии с Россией (как в скрытом, так и в открытом-военном) еще ни разу не проигрывали
  6. казак волгский (Владимир Волгин) 18 мая 2016 07:16
    просто деньги очередные клянчат. но мы их недооценивать не будем. а будем всемерно мощь свою развивать!
  7. Runx135 (Сергей) 18 мая 2016 07:32
    Весьма тревожное заявление. НАТО "признает" "делает выводы" и начинает действовать соответствующе этому заявлению. Т.Е. наращивать группировку вокруг "главной угрозы", стращать своих обывателей, и вкладываться, и вкладываться, и вкладываться в новую гонку вооружений, а у них ресурсов то больше. Нам в таком случае на количество нужно отвечать качеством. И если недавняя статья про гиперзвуковое вооружение хотя бы от части правдива, мы на правильном пути.
  8. Волжанин (Волжанин) 18 мая 2016 07:34
    Раз натовцы такие шники беззащитные, чего тогда так нагло быдлят и выпендриваются? Торговаться начинают, то по Сирии, то по окраине... И мы, вместо пинка им под зад, разговариваем с выродками и идём на компромиссы в ущерб своим интересам. Обложили нас по периметру не кисло. Этой кодле только язык ультиматумов понятен. Ядерные подводные торпеды есть, гиперзвуковые ракеты есть - ну что ещё надо, чтобы доллар помножить на ноль?
  9. Donlomakin (Сергей) 18 мая 2016 08:05
    Оперативная группа повышенной боевой готовности НАТО (пять тысяч солдат), предназначенная для обороны государств Восточной Европы
    Им самим то не смешно. Видимо сами поверили в крутизну натовских солдат насмотревшись Голливудских боевиков. Или забыли слова Гудериана.
    1. Prometey (Сергей) 18 мая 2016 20:52
      Цитата: Donlomakin
      Или забыли слова Гудериана.

      Вряд ли он такое говорил. Да и не воевал он с американцами.
  10. kirgudu (Kirgudu) 18 мая 2016 08:17
    Ой, да бюджет они выбивают, пугают челядь пьяным медведем в ушанке. Такие газеты без заказа не пишут.
  11. кеп (Анатолий) 18 мая 2016 08:20
    "После летнего саммита НАТО в Варшаве, напоминает Крутиков, пять предполагаемых батальонов должны пусть и не сдержать российскую армию, но хотя бы «послать очень ясный сигнал» за два-три дня «при подлётном времени «Искандеров» до 15 минут, а фронтовых бомбардировщиков — до 20 минут». «Не удивительно, — указывает аналитик, — что озабоченные вопросами потерь американцы дополнительно хотели бы переложить эту почётную задачу на плечи прибалтов, поляков и румын».

    "Шашлык за 20 минут"-мясо европейское рецепт от "МАКДОНАЛДС".
    А в Штатах будут петь песню трех поросят "Нам не страшен серый волк..."(читай русский медведь).

  12. ALLxANDr (Александр) 18 мая 2016 08:59
    Генерала выдала с головой фраза: - Эта концентрация российских сил создаёт проблемы, которые мы в полной мере осознаём и принимаем во внимание при планировании».

    При планировании их планов, мы видите ли создаем проблемы.. При планировании чего?
  13. Волька 18 мая 2016 09:12
    война это бизнес для янки, сами они вояки никакие, но за счет поставок воюющим сторонам вооружений и прочего необходимого для ведения активных боевых действий, кредитовать их своими бумажками, а также посредничать на переговорах навязывая свои условия они всегда готовы... и это уже аксиома
  14. ver_ (вера) 18 мая 2016 09:17
    ...похоже модератор сайта ВО сегодня в пограничном состоянии - не пропускают мой комент..
    1. Александр романов (Санёк) 18 мая 2016 09:20
      Цитата: ver_
      ...похоже модератор сайта ВО сегодня в пограничном состоянии - не пропускают мой комент..

      Вера,живите Надеждой и всё закончится Любовью wink
  15. stas-21127 (СтанИслав) 18 мая 2016 09:27
    Да это нытье для продолжения выбивания бабла под НАТО, якобы ай-ай, мы слабы, нам надо больше денег на пистолетики/пулеметики..., твари. Достали.
  16. Andreitas (Andreitas) 18 мая 2016 09:34
    Судя по кислым носатым физиономиям на фото-это грузинское войско.
    1. мыслитель (Владимир ) 18 мая 2016 10:15
      yes Военнослужащие вооружённых сил Грузии на церемонии открытия совместного с НАТО учебно-тренировочного центра в Грузии.
  17. afrikanez (KONGO) 18 мая 2016 10:02
    Ну и полоссатый флаг им в руки lol
  18. СерегаБосс (Сергей Георгиевич ) 18 мая 2016 10:51
    Видимо для войск НАТО, понятие "тревога" немного другое. Нужно встать, зубы почистить, письки попки подмыть одеть, позавтракать, попиндеть, а потоооом только можно повоевать. А чемоданы от русских за 15 мин долетают. Ну вот как против этих русских воевать?
  19. nnz226 (Николай) 18 мая 2016 11:52
    Прибалты во времена СССР были западным лицом страны, а сейчас стали восточной ЖоПоЙ европы, кто ж за Жопу воевать-то будет?!
  20. Лука Мудищев (Лука) 18 мая 2016 13:51
    А не вожможно ли, что это тактика "вороны и лисицы" - как в басне у Крылова ? Перед ударом расслабить противника, отвлечь его, заставить ослабить защиту ? А потом, когда противник уверует в свое могущество и непобедимость, нанести внезапный и критический удар ? Стоило бы задуматься, как-то много информации о слабости НАТО и Америки стало появляться в последнее время...
  21. iouris (iouris) 18 мая 2016 13:52
    "Слабость" только в том, что невозможно (пока) гарантировать уничтожение инфраструктуры РФ и парировать нанесение ответного удара. Это вопрос развития технологий у одних и, соотвественно, отставания в технологической сфере у других. Однако прессинг нарастает. Тактика - создание проблем для развития экономики и разложение противника изнутри. Рыба всегда гниёт с головы. Вот и Вика на этот запах прилетела.
  22. erik cartman (Александр ) 18 мая 2016 22:16
    Цитата: DMB_95
    НАТО выбивает деньги на своё существование и параллельно деградирует.

    Абсолютно верно. Все хотят бензопилу "Дружба" и пилить в 3 смены без выходных и перерывов на обед. Одного не пойму у Эуропы есть "сильнейшая армия" под боком. Главком П.Порошенко, чего они там в НАТО психуют.
Картина дня