Military Review

Illarionov trying on the crown of the opposition Messiah?

39
Illarionov trying on the crown of the opposition Messiah?



Attempts by the United States to create in Russia some kind of support for the promotion of its own, sometimes very inconsistent policy, are not being disputed now, perhaps, by no one. And, of course, the candidate for the role of a liberal savior for an authoritarian Russia is of the greatest interest. You do not need to be Snowden to filter out the information field to discover a political pawn, which, quite possibly, will soon turn into a general.
Meet the economist Andrei Illarionov. Relatively young, ambitious libertarian, born 16 September 1961, graduated from the economics department of Leningrad State University, where he studied with Alexei Kudrin, who served as Finance Minister of the Russian Federation for more than ten years.

From April 2000 to December 2005, Andrei Illarionov was Russia's economic policy adviser to President Vladimir Putin. He has served as the representative of the Russian president for leading industrialized countries and relations with representatives of the leaders of the G7 countries, as well as the chairman of the Interdepartmental Commission on the Participation of the Russian Federation in the G8. From 2006, he worked as a senior fellow at the Cato Institute's Global Freedom and Prosperity Center at the Cato Institute, whose office is located in Washington. In the same year, he published an article in the Russian press, timed to coincide with the G8 summit in St. Petersburg, in which he declared "the actions of the Russian authorities to destroy legality, violate human rights, stifle freedom of speech, eliminate democracy, discredit non-governmental organizations, nationalize private property" and further by the list. Since 2007, Illarionov has openly worked on the side of the "non-systemic opposition", has participated in demonstrations and rallies organized in Moscow and St. Petersburg by the Other Russia association. In 2008, he proposed to create a Civil Movement or a Civic Coalition and declared the illegitimacy of the Russian government. He sharply criticized the "reset" of US relations with Russia, spoke out with calls for Putin to resign. Ardent supporter of the expansion of the NATO bloc. He is married to a US citizen, whose name is kept secret (there is information that she is the daughter of the deputy director of the CIA).

How did I get to him? Quite simply, I analyzed the latest informational bursts of relevance to Russia and the references to the main opposition players convenient to Washington. One of the most scandalous (albeit unpromising) throwings is an attempt by the current Polish authorities to jump on the grave of President Kaczynski, who died in a plane crash near Smolensk. Let me remind you that then, Moscow, shocked and frightened by the incident no less than the Poles, gave them the "green light" to all expert research. The wreckage of the ill-fated plane turned inside out, and the "black boxes" recorded the presence of outsiders in the navigation cabin, who gave instructions to the pilots, which led to that terrible catastrophe.

Something else the previous Polish government could not catch from this bloody lake, no matter how hard they tried, however, the new cabinet uses this occasion to reduce internal political accounts. God is their judge, as they say, but what is important is that international aviation experts have been invited to impart at least some credibility to this balagan. From Russia, the commission of inquiry was asked include mister Illarionov. I understand that a professional economist (who failed to see the 2008 crisis approaching) is well versed in everything from aviation before abdominal operations. However, he only needs to nod his head and fasten with blood his personal signature all sorts of “information bombs” that can in the future make him an exemplary “Savior of the Fatherland”. I am sure that soon Mr. Illarionov will suddenly enter the world business elite and become a private guest on influential European and American television channels and radio stations. It is necessary to show the goods face. And not so much Russia, from which it is expected that it will submit to propaganda with habitual humility, but to the democratic community: they say that everything we have done so far is right, there is an alternative to Putin.
Author:
Originator:
https://www.reddit.com/r/poland/comments/4izvy0/does_illarionov_try_on_the_crown_of_the/
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey K
    Andrey K 18 May 2016 12: 15
    +18
    "Is Illarionov trying on the crown of the opposition Messiah?"
    We have no one who steals or is suddenly offended by the removal from the power "trough", then the opposition or the messiah from democracy negative
    In "Saviors of the Fatherland" there is a whole queue, as usual in the USA, well, as a last resort, there is laughing
    Illarionov, Ponomarev, Kasparov, Gudkov (the younger, the elder is muddying the waters here, he cannot leave - there is no one to protect the family business), the duty officer "tolerated" Navalny negative
    Supplement hi
    I almost forgot a new fighter in recent days with our crime: the former head of the Moscow anti-doping laboratory Grigory Rodchenkov negative
    In fact, the crime of destroying 1500 doping samples, having moved to the USA, suddenly took up a position, again in the doping committee and exposed Russia request
    This is a fighter, this is a democratic turn negative
    1. Finches
      Finches 18 May 2016 12: 19
      +15
      No wonder these comrades do not like Joseph Vissarionovich and pour dirt on our history ... Now he would not try on the Messiah’s crown on himself, but a robe with a number ... laughing

      After all, he is not an oppositionist, but an ordinary spy!
      1. Sorokin
        Sorokin 18 May 2016 12: 32
        0
        The crown and again the crown. Queen of Zakut.
        1. Anglorussian
          Anglorussian 19 May 2016 18: 43
          0
          Here is such a crown to him ...
      2. cniza
        cniza 18 May 2016 12: 40
        +4
        All this riffraff only strengthens the understanding that Russia is in the right direction.
        1. rvRomanoff
          rvRomanoff 18 May 2016 13: 59
          +1
          At one time, around such a riffraff, as you put it, there was also a lot of noise (then they were called dissidents). But, you must agree, Gorbachev, Yakovlev, Shevarnadze, Yeltsin and others were not included in their number.
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. avg
        avg 18 May 2016 12: 41
        +3
        It is necessary to show the goods face. And not so much Russia, from which they expect that she will submit to propaganda with habitual humilityhow much to a democratic community

        It is interesting what the author, in this passage, wanted to say? request
      5. Prisoner
        Prisoner 18 May 2016 12: 41
        +1
        Any liberal oppositionEr or thief, or i-d-iot, or spy! Fate is so.
      6. Armored optimist
        Armored optimist 18 May 2016 12: 42
        +2
        I apologize for the offtopic and getting into the head, but I can not resist. I just heard a message in the mailbox stating that the p-ace was appointed Minister of the Army in Merik. We beat the P-aces, we beat and we will beat!
      7. The comment was deleted.
      8. RUSS
        RUSS 18 May 2016 13: 04
        +2
        Quote: Finches
        No wonder these comrades do not like Joseph Vissarionovich and pour dirt on our history ... Now he would not try on the Messiah’s crown on himself, but a robe with a number ...

        Like that? laughing
      9. vmo
        vmo 18 May 2016 14: 19
        0
        it's time, it's time!
    2. sever.56
      sever.56 18 May 2016 12: 25
      +11
      http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2016/202/fzja305.png
    3. vovanpain
      vovanpain 18 May 2016 12: 35
      +28
      Yes, already tired of these "messiahs." Here are the signs you need to hang. negative And to award the Order of Judah. yes
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. Nikolay K
      Nikolay K 18 May 2016 14: 27
      -6
      In our country, whatever the stealing person or suddenly offended by being removed from the power "trough" is an oppositionist or messiah from democracy negative

      Tell us more about exactly what Illarionov was stealing. Personally, I respect him, at least for the fact that as an adviser to the president, he did not stick his tongue in ... pu, but expressed his opinion, even if it differed from the president. And certainly he understands the economy much better than our iPhone prime minister.
  2. sever.56
    sever.56 18 May 2016 12: 15
    +3
    The states are trying to reanimate another bald political corpse. In vain they try - a corpse is a corpse ...
    For only one direct insult to President Putin, accusations of Russia of aggression against Ukraine and the annexation of Crimea, insults to the memory of our grandfathers who fell for our lives and freedom, we should either imprison him for a long time or deprive him of citizenship (it is a pity that the liberoids who developed the Constitution were excluded this article).
    With all my heart I would give him a shovel on the scoreboard !!!
    1. Andrey K
      Andrey K 18 May 2016 12: 32
      +8
      Pity a shovel, useful in the household laughing
      This audience will destroy itself, in this spider bank, they will eat each other and will not choke laughing
      We will only have to observe how they will choose the most basic "Savior of Russia" - they will quarrel laughing
  3. meriem1
    meriem1 18 May 2016 12: 17
    +2
    How did these nonsense hesitated (((It’s still clear if they could at least something. And the finished losers ... like the United States are exhausted !!! Only the blind can not see ...
    PS for minus signers !!!! Write in a personal !!! Show your face! Ali is stuck ???
    1. Nikolay K
      Nikolay K 18 May 2016 19: 44
      0
      How did these nonsense hesitated

      And how I was hesitated by those who do not see anything further than their TV. Do you really think that only a few dozen liberals prevent us from living, take them away and everyone will be happy: the thieving officials suddenly repent and return the stolen money from Swiss banks, and the children from London schools, everyone will start to work, and not wipe their pants at work or to trade what you have to, Medvedev’s illumination will descend and he will understand how to manage the economy, the buggers will immediately change their minds and become heterosexuals and, together with the whole country of shock, will begin to raise the birth rate. . . Blessed is he who believes ...
      PS. minus from me.
  4. Demeter
    Demeter 18 May 2016 12: 21
    +2
    American whores can only try on the crown of Judah.
    1. Prisoner
      Prisoner 18 May 2016 12: 45
      0
      It would not be worth trying on people to forget that such a "crown" very quickly slides off the head onto the neck. sad
  5. Absurdidat
    Absurdidat 18 May 2016 12: 21
    0
    That’s not it, we don’t need such a hack ... It became clear to everyone in the West and inside, it was necessary to demand from Putintsev, and not to try to change trump cards. Smarter finally looking at the neighbor-404. No, well, the liberals will continue to stay awake, realizing that they just spoil the air and there are no prospects, but the point is, what difference does Larionov or Failure there?
  6. Lumumba
    Lumumba 18 May 2016 12: 25
    +1
    Quote: Demeter
    American whores can only try on the crown of Judah.


    Or a wooden pea jacket. It will be better. Sin of course, God forgive me, but they are like fallen women, there is nowhere to put a sample. And this is our "opposition"? Hmm ...
  7. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 18 May 2016 12: 27
    +3
    He is married to a US citizen, whose name is kept secret (there is information that she is the daughter of the deputy director of the CIA).
    Oooh. So you had to start with this!
  8. Corsair5912
    Corsair5912 18 May 2016 12: 30
    +4
    There was already one such "messiah" of the opposition, who loved to wander around bridges with shameful girls at night, God had cleaned him up.
    Our Russian god is strong and he is always with us, so that this Jude-Illarionov will take.
  9. BOB044
    BOB044 18 May 2016 12: 31
    +2
    Illarionov trying on the crown of the opposition Messiah?
    What’s not a thief, he’s an oppositionist. If fishing didn’t soothe him, he would kill him. hi
  10. silver169
    silver169 18 May 2016 12: 38
    +3
    The scoundrel and traitor Illarionov must be immediately arrested as soon as he steps on Russian soil and brought to trial. This two-faced villain is the very place in Kolyma.
  11. 1536
    1536 18 May 2016 12: 38
    0
    As if they agreed: "Look, for whom you can exchange us!" Dumb, dumber.
    Neither normal entrepreneurs, nor industrialists, nor scientists are allowed to move. Everywhere, or a thieving ryah, as a rule, with some kind of surname, a mankurt of pure water, or these "Bolsheviks" from London, who have already annoyed themselves, in my opinion. "And where should the peasant go?"
  12. Yugra
    Yugra 18 May 2016 12: 39
    0
    It is time for the sniper to be expelled from this messiah, so that you don’t speak with tongues ...
  13. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 18 May 2016 12: 40
    +1
    Illarionov ... What a surname, and who walks with her ... "Achievements" are mighty. There is also Curly Kudrin, a great expert. But when will the era of these iPhone monterers end, Uncle VOVA? It's time to move the rolls further.
  14. techie
    techie 18 May 2016 12: 53
    +1
    Also my messiah. Who needs him, this Vasya? This is just another shape-shifting mutant in a line of political clowns like Kasyanov and Nemtsov. Persons who have been to the political Olympus, who crashed from there and then want to return there "even a stuffed animal, even a carcass." Political drug addicts, who are experiencing withdrawal from the absence of another dose of power, cause disgust.
  15. Viktor_24reg
    Viktor_24reg 18 May 2016 12: 54
    0
    To be honest, I was not talking about him, but I was always sure that all sorts of Kasyanovs, Germans, bulk ones were just a screen. I think there are not one and not a dozen such as Illarionov, more will be. Unfortunately.
  16. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 18 May 2016 13: 05
    0
    It is good that we know in the face of yet another liberal ... it is useful to know potential "friends" of Russia in person ... profile and full face ...
  17. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 18 May 2016 13: 07
    0
    I never understood why they always bet on those who are politically dead than dead ..?
  18. NordUral
    NordUral 18 May 2016 13: 43
    0
    Yes guys. A saying, still right, merde does not sink.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. RUSS
      RUSS 18 May 2016 14: 18
      0
      Quote: NordUral
      shit

      Is it in french? laughing
  19. VladimS
    VladimS 18 May 2016 13: 51
    0
    From April 2000 to December 2005, Andrei Illarionov was an adviser to Russian President Vladimir Putin on economic policy. He served as the representative of the President of Russia for the affairs of the leading industrially developed states and relations with representatives of the leaders of the countries belonging to the G2006, as well as the chairman of the Interdepartmental Commission on Russia's participation in the GXNUMX. Since XNUMX, he has been a Senior Fellow at the Center for Global Freedom and Prosperity at the Cato Institute, headquartered in Washington DC ...

    There is no evil and disgusting creature than that which is excommunicated from the feeder. Or received even more from another host. Ugh on him, rot!
  20. vmo
    vmo 18 May 2016 14: 23
    0
    Well, like America, is it not time to send these lovers by force, and let them arrange a coup there.

    Ugh on him, rot!
  21. lex locis
    lex locis 19 May 2016 16: 05
    0
    Another "father of Russian democracy, and a person close to the sovereign-emperor Uncle Sam."
    For a long time nothing was heard about him. Now they took out of the chest, dust and naphthalene were shaken off. They are trying to vparit (vpariat) the people as another fighter for the rights of something. Navalny and Co. seem to be exhausted ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Илларионов примеривает корону оппозиционного Мессии?

Илларионов примеривает корону оппозиционного Мессии?


Попытки США создать в России некую опору для продвижения собственной, подчас весьма непоследовательной политики, не оспариваются сейчас, пожалуй, никем. И, конечно, наибольший интерес вызывает кандидатура на роль либерального спасителя для авторитарной России. Не нужно быть Сноуденом, чтобы, отфильтровав информационное поле, обнаружить политическую пешку, которой, вполне возможно, в скором времени суждено превратиться в генерала.
Знакомьтесь, экономист Андрей Илларионов. Сравнительно молодой, амбициозный либертарианец, родился 16 сентября 1961 года, окончил экономический факультет Ленинградского государственного университета, где учился вместе с Алексеем Кудриным, занимавшим пост министра финансов РФ более десяти лет.

С апреля 2000 по декабрь 2005 года Андрей Илларионов был советником президента России Владимира Путина по экономической политике. Занимал пост представителя президента России по делам ведущих индустриально развитых государств и связям с представителями лидеров стран, входящих в "Группу семи", а также председателя Межведомственной комиссии по участию РФ в "Большой восьмерке". С 2006 года работал старшим научным сотрудником Центра по глобальной свободе и процветанию Института Катона (Cato Institute), офис которого расположен в Вашингтоне. В этом же году опубликовал статью в российской прессе, приуроченную к саммиту G8 в Петербурге, в которой заявил о "действиях российских властей по уничтожению законности, нарушению прав человека, удушению свободы слова, ликвидации демократии, дискредитации неправительственных организаций, национализации частной собственности" и далее по списку. С 2007 года Илларионов уже открыто работал на стороне "несистемной оппозиции", принимал участие в демонстрациях и митингах, организованных в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге объединением "Другая Россия". В 2008 году предложил создать Гражданское Движение или Гражданскую Коалицию и заявил о нелегитимности российского правительства. Резко критиковал "перезагрузку" отношений США с Россией, выступал с призывами к Путину уйти в отставку. Ярый сторонник расширения блока НАТО. Женат на гражданке США, имя которой держит в тайне (есть информация, что она – дочь замдиректора ЦРУ).


Как я на него вышел? Довольно просто – проанализировал последние информационные "всплески", имеющие отношение к России, и упоминания главных оппозиционных игроков, удобных Вашингтону. Одним из самых скандальных (хотя и бесперспективных) вбросов является попытка нынешних польских властей попрыгать на могиле президента Качиньского, погибшего в авиакатастрофе под Смоленском. Напомню, что тогда, Москва, шокированная и напуганная случившимся не меньше поляков, дала им "зеленый свет" на все экспертные исследования. Обломки злосчастного самолета вывернули наизнанку, а "черные ящики" зафиксировали нахождение в навигационной кабине посторонних, дававших указания пилотам, что и повлекло за собой ту ужасную катастрофу.

Выловить из этого кровавого озера что-то еще предыдущее польское правительство не смогло, как ни старалось, однако новый кабинет использует данный повод для сведения внутренних политических счетов. Бог им судья, как говорится, но важно вот что – для придания хоть какого-то правдоподобия этому балагану приглашены международные авиаэксперты. От России же в комиссию по расследованию было предложено включить господина Илларионова. Я понимаю, что профессиональный экономист (не сумевший увидеть приближение кризиса 2008 года) прекрасно разбирается во всем, от авиации до полостных операций. Впрочем, ему нужно лишь важно кивать головой и скреплять кровью личной подписью разного рода "информационные бомбы", способные в будущем сделать из него образцового "Спасителя Отечества". Уверен, скоро господин Илларионов окажется внезапно вхож в мировую бизнес-элиту и станет частным гостем на влиятельных европейских и американских телеканалах и радиостанциях. Надо же показать товар лицом. Причем не столько России, от которой ждут, что она с привычным смирением покорится пропаганде, сколько демократическому сообществу: дескать, все, что мы делали до сих пор, правильно, альтернатива Путину есть.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 39
  1. Андрей К 18 мая 2016 12:15
    "Илларионов примеривает корону оппозиционного Мессии?"..
    У нас что ни проворовавшийся или вдруг обидевшийся на отстранение от властной "кормушки", то оппозиционер или мессия от демократии negative
    В "Спасители Отечества" целая очередь, очередь как обычно в США, ну на крайний случай в мелкой Британии находится laughing
    Илларионов, Пономарёв, Каспаров, Гудков (младший, старший здесь воду мутит, уехать не может - семейный бизнес крышевать некому), дежурный "терпила" Навальный negative
    Дополняю hi
    Чуть не забыл нового борца последних дней с нашим криминалом: бывший глава антидопинговой лаборатории Москвы Григорий Родченков negative
    На самом криминал в уничтожении 1500 допинг-проб, переехав в США вдруг занял должность, опять в допинговом комитете и разоблачил Россию request
    Вот это борец, вот это демократический поворот negative
    1. Зяблицев 18 мая 2016 12:19
      Не зря подобные товарищи не любят Иосифа Виссарионовича и льют грязь на нашу историю...Сейчас бы он не корону Мессии на себя примеривал, а робу с номером... laughing

      Ведь он не оппозиционер, а обыкновенный шпион!
      1. Сорокин 18 мая 2016 12:32
        Корону и еше раз корону. Королевы закута.
        1. Anglorussian 19 мая 2016 18:43
          Вот такую ему корону...
      2. cniza 18 мая 2016 12:40
        Вся эта шушера только ещё сильнее укрепляет понимание, что Россия на правильном направлении.
        1. rvRomanoff 18 мая 2016 13:59
          В свое время вокруг подобной шушеры, как вы выразились, тоже было много шума (тогда их звали диссидентами). Но, согласитесь, Горбачев, Яковлев, Шеварнадзе, Ельцин и др. в их число не входили.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. avg 18 мая 2016 12:41
        Надо же показать товар лицом. Причем не столько России, от которой ждут, что она с привычным смирением покорится пропаганде, сколько демократическому сообществу

        Вот интересно, что автор, этим своим пассажем, хотел сказать? request
        avg
      5. Пленник 18 мая 2016 12:41
        Любой либеральный оппозиционЭр или вор, или и-д-иот, или шпион! Судьба такОЙ.
      6. Бронеоптимист 18 мая 2016 12:42
        Прошу прощения за офтоп и влезание в голову, но не могу удержаться. Только что услышал по ящику сообщение о том, что министром армии в мерике назначен п-ас. П-асов били, бьем и будем бить!
      7. Комментарий был удален.
      8. РУСС 18 мая 2016 13:04
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Не зря подобные товарищи не любят Иосифа Виссарионовича и льют грязь на нашу историю...Сейчас бы он не корону Мессии на себя примеривал, а робу с номером...

        Примерно так? laughing
      9. vmo 18 мая 2016 14:19
        пора,пора!
        vmo
    2. sever.56 18 мая 2016 12:25
      http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2016/202/fzja305.png
    3. vovanpain 18 мая 2016 12:35
      Да надоели уже эти "мессии".Вот такие вот таблички надо развесить. negative И орденом Иуды награждать. yes
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Николай К 18 мая 2016 14:27
      У нас что ни проворовавшийся или вдруг обидевшийся на отстранение от властной "кормушки", то оппозиционер или мессия от демократии negative

      Расскажите нам подробнее, на чем именно проворовался Илларионов. Лично я его уважаю хотя бы а то, что будучи советником президента он не засовывал свой язык в ж...пу, а высказывал свое мнение, даже если оно расходилось с мнением президента. И уж однозначно он разбирается в экономике куда лучше, чем наш айфононосный премьер.
  2. sever.56 18 мая 2016 12:15
    Еще один плешивый политический труп штаты пытаются реанимировать. Зря стараются, - труп есть труп...
    Только за одни прямые оскорбления президента Путина, обвинения России в агрессии против Украины и аннексии Крыма, оскорблениях памяти наших дедов, павших за нашу жизнь и свободу, надо бы его или надолго посадить, или лишить гражданства(жаль, что либероиды, разрабатывавшие Конституцию, исключили эту статью).
    От всей души дал бы ему совковой лопатой по таблу!!!
    1. Андрей К 18 мая 2016 12:32
      Лопату пожалей, в хозяйстве пригодится laughing
      Эта публика сама себя уничтожит, в этой паучьей банке, друг друга слопают и не подавятся laughing
      Нам останется только наблюдать, как они самого основного "Спасителя России" будут выбирать - передерутся же laughing
  3. meriem1 18 мая 2016 12:17
    Как-же эти недоноски заколебали((( Ещё понятно если-бы могли хоть что-то. А так конченые лузеры...как и сша выдыхается!!! Только слепому не видно...
    ПС для минусовщиков!!!! В личку напиши!!! Прояви лицо! Али застряло???
    1. Николай К 18 мая 2016 19:44
      Как-же эти недоноски заколебали

      А как меня заколебали те, кто дальше своего телевизора ничего не видит. Неужели вы действительно думаете, что нам мешают жить исключительно несколько десятков либералов, убери их и будет всем счастье: вороватые чиновники вдруг раскаятся и вернут наворованные деньги из Швейцарских банков, а детей из лондонских школ, все начнут трудиться, а не протирать штаны на работе или торговать чем придется, к Медведеву снизойдет озарение и он поймет, как управлять экономикой, педерасты тут же одумаются и станут гетеросексуалами и вместе со всей страной ударной начнут подымать рождаемость. . . Блажен, кто верует.. .
      PS. от меня минус.
  4. Деметра 18 мая 2016 12:21
    Американские шлюшки могут примерить лишь корону Иуды.
    1. Пленник 18 мая 2016 12:45
      Не стоило бы примеряльщикам забывать, что такая "корона" очень быстро с головы соскальзывает на шею. sad
  5. Absurdidat 18 мая 2016 12:21
    Та не, такой хакей нам не нужен... Всем на западе и внутри ясно стало -нужно требовать от Путинцев, а не пробовать менять козырей. Поумнели окончательно глядя на соседку-404. Не, ну либерасты будут продолжать бздеть, понимая что всего лишь портят воздух и перспектив никаких, но толку то, какая разница - Ларионов там или Провальный?
  6. Lumumba 18 мая 2016 12:25
    Цитата: Деметра
    Американские шлюшки могут примерить лишь корону Иуды.


    Или бушлат деревянный. Получше будет. Грех конечно прости господи, но на них ведь как на павших женщинах, пробу ставить негде. И это наша "оппозиция"? Мда...
  7. x.andvlad 18 мая 2016 12:27
    Женат на гражданке США, имя которой держит в тайне (есть информация, что она – дочь замдиректора ЦРУ).
    У-у-у. Так с этого нужно было начинать!
  8. Корсар5912 18 мая 2016 12:30
    Был уже один такой "мессия" оппозиции, любивший со срамными с девками ночью по мостам шляться, бог его прибрал.
    Наш русский бог силён и он всегда с нами, так что и этого Иуду-Илларионова приберёт.
  9. BOB044 18 мая 2016 12:31
    Илларионов примеривает корону оппозиционного Мессии?
    Что не ворюга, то оппозиционер.Если бы так не успокаивала рыбалка,поубивал бы . hi
  10. silver169 18 мая 2016 12:38
    Подлеца и предателя Илларионова нужно немедленно арестовать, как только он ступит на российскую землю, и предать суду. Этому двуличному негодяю самое место на Колыме.
  11. 1536 18 мая 2016 12:38
    Как будто договорились: "Смотрите, на кого вы можете нас променять!" Тупой, еще тупее.
    Ни предпринимателям нормальным, ни промышленникам, ни ученым ходу не дают. Везде или ряха вороватая, как правило с какой-нибудь закондрычиной фамилией, манкурт чистой воды, или вот эти "большевики" из Лондона, которые уже сами себя задолбали, по-моему. "И куда крестьянину податься?"
  12. Югра 18 мая 2016 12:39
    Этой мессии пора снайпера высылать.Чтоб по иям языками не мели...
  13. iliitchitch 18 мая 2016 12:40
    илларионов ... Эк фамилия какая , а кто с ней ходит-то ... "Достижения" могучи . Есть ещё кудрин кучерявый , эксперт великий . Да когда уже эпоха этих монетристов-айфончиков закончится , дядя ВОВА ? Пора уж дальше булками шевелить .
  14. технарь 18 мая 2016 12:53
    Тоже мне мессия. Да кому он нужен, этот васька? Это просто еще один мутант-перевёртыш в череде политическиъх клоунов типа Касьянова, Немцова. Лиц, побывавших на политическом Олимпе, грохнувшихся оттуда и затем желающих вернуться туда "хоть чучелом, хоть тушкой". Омерзение вызывают политические наркоманы, испытывающие ломку от отсутствия очередной дозы власти.
  15. Viktor_24reg 18 мая 2016 12:54
    Если честно не в курсях был о нём, но всегда был уверен, что всякие касьяновы, немцовы, навальные- просто ширма. Думаю таких как илларионов не один и не десяток- поболее будет. К сожалению.
  16. silberwolf88 18 мая 2016 13:05
    Хорошо что знаем в лицо ещё одного либераста ... это полезно знать потенциальных "друзей" России в лицо ... профиль и анфас ...
  17. Наблюдатель 33 18 мая 2016 13:07
    Я никогда, не понимал, почему они всегда ставят на тех, кто политически мертвее мертвого..?
  18. NordUral 18 мая 2016 13:43
    Да, ребята. Поговорка, таки права, merde не тонет.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. РУСС 18 мая 2016 14:18
      Цитата: NordUral
      merde

      Это на французском? laughing
  19. VladimS 18 мая 2016 13:51
    С апреля 2000 по декабрь 2005 года Андрей Илларионов был советником президента России Владимира Путина по экономической политике. Занимал пост представителя президента России по делам ведущих индустриально развитых государств и связям с представителями лидеров стран, входящих в "Группу семи", а также председателя Межведомственной комиссии по участию РФ в "Большой восьмерке". С 2006 года работал старшим научным сотрудником Центра по глобальной свободе и процветанию Института Катона (Cato Institute), офис которого расположен в Вашингтоне...

    Нет злей и омерзительнее твари, чем та, что отлучена от кормушки. Или получила ещё больше от другого хозяина. Тьфу на него, гниду!
  20. vmo 18 мая 2016 14:23
    Ну нравится Америка,не пора ли,отправлять этих любителей, силой, и пусть устраивают переворот там.

    Тьфу на него, гниду!
    vmo
  21. lex locis 19 мая 2016 16:05
    Очередной "отец русской демократии, и особа приближенная к государю-императору дяде Сэму".
    Давно про него ничего не было слышно. Теперь достали из сундука, стряхнули пыль и нафталин. Пытаются впарить (впиарить) народу в качестве очередного борца за права чего-нибудь. Навальный и Ко видать выдохлись...
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня