Military Review

Heroes of Donbass do not die

9



Donetsk, Partizansky Avenue ... Today he reaffirms his heroic name. It belongs to the Kievsky district, and the northern part of this area is called Putilovka. It is difficult to make even a step without stumbling upon the sad consequences of the shelling of the troops of the Maidan junta.





The Putilov market was once very busy, today it is closed. Still would…



People, as they can, try to patch up the destruction, to improve their life - it is necessary to live. But how many such cases - hoped on the Minsk peace agreements, put new windows instead of broken windows. And then one arrival - and all the work down the drain.



Donetsk Parish School No. XXUMX is located on Partizansky Avenue, which also did not avoid hits. I already had to write about this school, when on its facade opened a memorial plaque in honor of the Hero of the Donetsk People's Republic Oleg Grishin, call sign "Bear". He died at the legendary height of Saur-Tomb, causing a fire on himself.



This small memorial is sacredly protected by students and teachers, and there are always flowers near it.

However, 18 May had to open another one next to this plaque - the number of dead defenders of Donbass is growing. Pupils of the same school №58 were two more fighters: Dmitry Vladimirovich Prely and Alexey Alexandrovich Fedotov. Were ordinary boys, of which the teachers preserved fond memories. But to their lot fell the war, with which they did not return.



Both younger students and high school students lined up at the school door with flowers. A plaque to two graduates of the school was opened in the framework of the action "Heroes do not die." The corridors of this school remember the laughter and cheerful steps of these recent boys, who certainly had their own dreams and plans for life. Dreams and plans, crossed out Maidan and the subsequent war unleashed against the Donbass.









Keeps school and other memories - about the shelling to which it was subjected. A few months ago, when a memorial plaque was opened in honor of Oleg Grishin, the traces of the shells were clearly visible. Now the school has been partially repaired, and the consequences of the shelling, which she, the students and the workforce had to endure, are no longer so striking.

The director of the 58 School, Claudia Kharkovskaya, recalled the dead children with warmth: “Sometimes, we were indulging. Perform all tasks. We won in competitions and contests. We remember them today. ”

She also remembered Oleg Grishin and the day when a memorial plaque was opened in his honor: “Here he studied, closed his comrades and died the death of the brave on Saur-Grave. Many heroes, they do not list, we have Putilovka. How many underground workers who studied in our school! Alexander Vladimirovich Zakharchenko, opening the memorial plaque to Oleg Grishin, said - this is a heroic school. We will be guys, and we are heroes. We will love our school and your land. And we will always keep in the memory of those who died for our freedom, for the world ... They bomb, and we learn. They shoot, and we will live and win. And here on this school ground 2 May (2015 g.) 19 min flew. It was 19 funnels. They said, they say, it was not we who shot, they are “militants”, “separatists”. And the director of this school, they say, educates militants and terrorists. No, guys. We educate patriots, educate heroes, educate honest, real people who will always protect their homeland and remember those who are not with us. ”

The honorary right to open the memorial plaque was granted to the guests of honor - Deputy of the People’s Council of the DPR Yaroslav Korotenko and Deputy Head of the Administration of the Kievsky District of Donetsk Oleg Meshko.







Yaroslav Korotenko in his speech said: “More than two years ago, enemies came to our land who wanted to conquer our Donbass. Thanks to people like those in honor of whom we are opening a plaque, thanks to those who defended the Republic, our homeland will flourish. The most important thing is that the feat that our fighters, our brothers, accomplished was never forgotten. Remember these guys. ”

The sad ceremony was attended by Alexey's mother and Dmitry's parents. They did not want to let their sons go to war, but they had to do it - the young people did not want to leave or sit out.



25-year-old Dmitry Prely in his family was the only son, his father continues to protect his native land. And leaving 22-year-old Alexey Fedotov, asked the mother for a blessing ... Now parents, as well as teachers and friends, have only the memory of the children. But nothing can compare with the pain of mothers.
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. EvgNik
    EvgNik 20 May 2016 06: 40
    +13
    Remember the fallen. A moment of silence.
    1. obraztsov
      obraztsov 20 May 2016 07: 21
      +7
      I can’t understand and imagine how these people can live in Ukraine, where their Minsk agreements are pushing.
      1. baudolino
        baudolino 20 May 2016 07: 30
        +7
        Even if, then only in another Ukraine, and then formally. But in any case, the yellow-blue flags in Donetsk are only for wiping shoes.
  2. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 20 May 2016 07: 10
    +8
    Keep quiet. Remember. People who have laid down their lives for their homeland!
  3. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 20 May 2016 07: 27
    +14
    These bandeglogs will definitely not grow out of these kids. Thank you for the memory stored in children's hearts!
  4. surrozh
    surrozh 20 May 2016 07: 35
    +5
    Yes, they must be remembered. Forever.
  5. qwert111
    qwert111 20 May 2016 07: 53
    +8
    What no adult weather faces of children in the photographs in the article! These children will definitely remember
    Heroes of Donbass. And they learned to hate all those who, with their bayonets and shells, brought grief to the Donbass. Looking at these faces, one wonders about what kind of united Ukraine is it.
  6. cayman gene
    cayman gene 20 May 2016 10: 35
    +12
    My cousin died in the DNI militia. There was a wife with two children. At the invitation of relatives to leave, categorically refused. She said: here is his grave and I will stay close. That also happens.
  7. Polar Bear
    Polar Bear 20 May 2016 22: 07
    +3
    Very touching article ...
    The exploits of the fallen guys from this school are comparable to the exploits of the heroes of the Second World War.
    And although the wars, alas, not experienced by them, are different, however, the goal was still the same - to defend the homeland at all costs.
    They coped with this task perfectly, for which they have Eternal Memory.
  8. Belarus
    Belarus 20 May 2016 23: 13
    +2
    God in heaven will have a strong army. And as we correctly wrote above, we must remember, remember them all so that this does not happen again.
    Eternal memory to them.

Герои Донбасса не умирают

Герои Донбасса не умирают


Донецк, Партизанский проспект… Сегодня он вновь подтверждает свое геройское имя. Относится к Киевскому району, а северная часть этого района называется Путиловка. Здесь трудно сделать даже шаг без того, чтобы не наткнуться на печальные последствия обстрелов войск майданной хунты.

Герои Донбасса не умирают



Герои Донбасса не умирают


Путиловский рынок когда-то был очень оживленным, сегодня он закрыт. Еще бы…

Герои Донбасса не умирают


Люди, как могут, стараются подлатать разрушения, наладить свой быт – жить-то надо. Но сколько таких случаев – понадеялись на минские мирные соглашения, поставили новые стеклопакеты вместо выбитых окон. А тут один прилет – и весь труд насмарку.

Герои Донбасса не умирают


На Партизанском проспекте находится Донецкая общеобразовательная школа №58, которая также не избежала попаданий. Мне уже приходилось писать про эту школу, когда на ее фасаде открывали мемориальную доску в честь Героя Донецкой Народной Республики Олега Гришина, позывной «Медведь». Он погиб на легендарной высоте Саур-Могила, вызвав огонь на себя.

Герои Донбасса не умирают


Этот небольшой мемориал свято оберегают ученики и педагоги, возле него – всегда цветы.

Однако 18 мая рядом с этой мемориальной доской пришлось открыть еще одну – число погибших защитников Донбасса растет. Учениками этой же самой школы №58 были еще двое бойцов: Дмитрий Владимирович Прелый и Алексей Александрович Федотов. Были обычными мальчишками, о которых у учителей сохранились светлые воспоминания. Но на их долю выпала война, с которой они не вернулись.

Герои Донбасса не умирают


И младшие ученики, и старшеклассники выстроились у школьных дверей с цветами. Мемориальная доска двоим выпускникам школы открыта в рамках акции «Герои не умирают». Коридоры этой школы помнят смех и веселые шаги этих недавних мальчишек, у которых, безусловно, были свои мечты и планы на жизнь. Мечты и планы, перечеркнутые майданом и последующей войной, развязанной против Донбасса.

Герои Донбасса не умирают


Герои Донбасса не умирают


Герои Донбасса не умирают


Герои Донбасса не умирают


Хранит школа и другие воспоминания – о тех обстрелах, которым она подвергалась. Несколько месяцев назад, когда открывали мемориальную доску в честь Олега Гришина, следы от разрыва снарядов были отчетливо видны. Сейчас школу частично отремонтировали, и последствия обстрелов, которые пришлось пережить ей, ученикам и трудовому коллективу, уже не так бросаются в глаза.

Директор 58-й школы Клавдия Харьковская вспоминала погибших ребят с теплом: «Бывало, баловались. Выполняли все задания. Побеждали в олимпиадах и конкурсах. Мы сегодня помним о них».

Она также вспомнила Олега Гришина и тот день, когда открывали мемориальную доску в его честь: «Здесь он учился, закрыл собой товарищей и погиб смертью храбрых на Саур-Могиле. Много героев, их не перечислить, у нас на Путиловке. Сколько подпольщиков, которые учились в нашей школе! Александр Владимирович Захарченко, открывая мемориальную доску Олегу Гришину, сказал – это геройская школа. Будем, ребята, и мы героями. Будем любить свою школу и свой край. И всегда будем хранить в памяти тех, кто погиб за нашу свободу, за мир… Они бомбят, а мы учимся. Они стреляют, а мы будем жить и побеждать. И вот на эту школьную площадку 2 мая (2015 г.) прилетало 19 мин. Было 19 воронок. Они сказали, мол, это не мы стреляли, это «боевики», «сепаратисты». А директор этой школы, дескать, воспитывает боевиков и террористов. Нет, ребята. Мы воспитываем патриотов, воспитываем героев, воспитываем честных, настоящих людей, которые всегда будут защищать свою Родину и помнить о тех, кого с нами нет».

Почетное право открыть мемориальную доску было предоставлено почетным гостям - депутату Народного совета ДНР Ярославу Коротенко и заместителю главы администрации Киевского района Донецка Олегу Мешко.

Герои Донбасса не умирают


Герои Донбасса не умирают


Герои Донбасса не умирают


Ярослав Коротенко в своем выступлении сказал: «Больше двух лет назад на нашу землю пришли враги, которые хотели покорить наш Донбасс. Благодаря таким людям, как те, в честь кого мы открываем мемориальную доску, благодаря тем, кто защищал Республику, наша Родина будет процветать. Самое главное – чтобы тот подвиг, который совершили наши бойцы, наши братья, никогда не был забыт. Помните этих ребят».

На печальной церемонии присутствовали мама Алексея и родители Дмитрия. Они не хотели отпускать своих сыновей на войну, но им пришлось это сделать – молодые люди не пожелали ни уехать, ни отсидеться.

Герои Донбасса не умирают


25-летний Дмитрий Прелый в своей семье был единственным сыном, его отец продолжает защищать родную землю. А 22-летний Алексей Федотов, уходя, попросил у матери благословения… Теперь у родителей, а также у учителей и у друзей, осталась только память о ребятах. Но ничто не может сравниться с болью матерей.
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. EvgNik 20 мая 2016 06:40
    Помянем павших. Минута молчания.
    1. obraztsov 20 мая 2016 07:21
      Не могу понять и представить, как эти люди смогут жить на Украине, куда толкают их минские соглашения.
      1. baudolino 20 мая 2016 07:30
        Даже если, то только в другой Украине, и то формально. Но в любом случае жёлто-голубые флаги в Донецке - только для протирки обуви.
  2. казак волгский 20 мая 2016 07:10
    Помолчим. Помянем . Людей жизнь сложивших за Родину!
  3. avg-mgn 20 мая 2016 07:27
    Вот из этих детишек уже точно не вырастут бандеглоги. Спасибо за память сохраненную в детских сердцах!
  4. сурож 20 мая 2016 07:35
    Да, их надо помнить. Вечно.
  5. qwert111 20 мая 2016 07:53
    Какие не погодам взрослые лица у детей на фотографиях в статье! Эти дети, точно будут помнить
    героев Донбасса. А еще они научились ненавидеть всех тех, кто на своих штыках и снарядах принес горе на Донбасс. Посмотрев на эти лица, задаешься вопросом о какой единой Украине идет речь.
  6. кайман Гена 20 мая 2016 10:35
    Мой двоюродный брат погиб в ополчении ДНР. Осталась жена с двумя детьми. На приглашение родственников уехать, категорически отказалась. Сказала: здесь его могила и я останусь рядом. И так бывает.
  7. Белая Медведица 20 мая 2016 22:07
    Очень трогательная статья...
    Подвиги погибших парней из этой школы сравнимы с подвигами героев ВОВ.
    И хоть войны, увы, не пережитые ими, разные, однако цель всё равно была одна - защитить Родину любой ценой.
    С этой задачей они отлично справились, за что им Вечная Память.
  8. Беларусь 20 мая 2016 23:13
    У Бога на небе будет сильное войско.А нам как правильно написали выше надо помнить,помнить их всех чтобы не повторилось это снова.
    Вечная им память.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня