Military Review

"Hang on, you bastards! Do not outweigh everyone! .." (about Sasha Filippov)

13
Employees of the Museum of the Battle of Stalingrad told me about the fate of Sasha Filippov, a young defender of Stalingrad. In Volgograd, there is a street bearing the name of the hero. There is a school - it has the number 14.


Talking about Sasha, the guide often called him not by name, but Schoolboy - this was the nickname of a scout.
... The boy was born 26 on June 1925, in a large family - parents raised six children, Sasha - the youngest. Mom, Evdokia Afanasevna, was engaged in housekeeping and raising children. His father, Alexander Timofeevich, worked at the post office, but he was a good carpenter, was a good turner, sewed excellent shoes and taught Sasha this business. The boy did not know that in the future this business would be very useful for him to fight the fascists.

Did not know. And he grew up like an ordinary boy: restless, desperate, sharp on his tongue and quick to fight if he had to stand up for himself. I really wanted to be like my father.

The outbreak of war in the first days made their noisy house empty - a father and four older brothers went to the front. Sasha also wanted, brought a statement to the military enlistment office, where he ascribed to himself a couple of years (at that time he was only sixteen). But the boy was sent home, saying a very offensive for him, “Mal is More!”.

And Sasha stayed at home, helped his mother and elder sisters Maria and Vera.

But the Nazis reached Stalingrad. They captured Dar Gore, where the Filippov family lived (today Voroshilovsky district). And the boy, eager to fight with all his heart, could not sit at home. At night, he crossed the front line along the beams, sought out the military unit of Senior Lieutenant Semenikhin and asked for them. Sasha did not come empty-handed to the unit — he brought valuable information from the hell itself. And the men took him as a scout. Here the shoemaking craft came in handy: the fascists themselves took Sasha to the nazi community — to shoemaker. They did not suspect that this ragged brisk boy with a bag over his shoulder was a scout. During the day he was engaged in shoemaking, repaired shoes to the invaders, and at night often crossed the front line, bringing valuable information. The Germans were looking for a whole detachment of adult male cohesive, because they clearly understood that Soviet intelligence was working properly.

Even as regularly! Sasha went on assignments twelve times, without fear of any difficulties. Once, getting to his people, he swam across the Volga on a log and reported on the location of enemy firing points in the vicinity of the Krasny Oktyabr factory - the very next day Soviet pilots bombed them. Another time at night, he threw a grenade at the headquarters window. In the morning, the fascists were looking for a saboteur, and he played with the kids in the classics under the very nose of the enemies.

No, the fascists would not have guessed that this kid was a scout. But Sasha was tracked down by a local policeman named Zabrodko. Has handed over the enemies.

For ten days the soldiers were waiting for Sasha. They were digging in the snow - they thought they would have to fight off the fascists. But Shkolnik did not betray anyone. He was tortured for a long time, beaten - but they never learned anything. Sentenced to hang.

21 December 1942, the mother saw her son at the building of the German commandant’s office. “Don't cry, I'll run away anyway!” Sasha told her then. He did not give up ...

December 23 on Dar Gore, in the area of ​​the former Church of the Annunciation - it was a place of execution - came barely alive from grief Evdokia Afanasyevna. She saw that Sasha, though he had difficulty dragging his legs from beatings, was not broken. And even a few minutes before the execution, he found the strength in himself, knocked down the executioner and ran ... He was caught up, hit with bayonets. And dragged to the gallows. Before you die, Sasha shouted: “Hang up, executioners! All do not hang! All the same, ours will come and kill you like mad dogs! ”...

... Here are the lines from the survey of the grave of Sasha Filippov’s and Masha Uskova’s scouts who died in Stalingrad (that day they were on assignment together): Filippova Alexander Alexandrovich, 1925, born in Stalingrad, on Bryansk Street, 83, has traces of bloody torture ... a piece of rope is tightened around the neck of the tortured - after the torture, the young man was hanged. The bodies of the tortured are buried in the square on the workers' and peasant street of Stalingrad. The act was signed by Simonenko, Semenikhin, Nazarov, Maryasin, Gerasimov ... ”The full text of this act was published in the newspaper“ Stalingradskaya Pravda ”, which was published on 17 on April 1943.

"Hang up, you bastards! You can't hang everyone! .." (about Sasha Filippov)


The young intelligence officer was buried in the public garden of Voroshilovsky district (now he bears the name of the hero). Posthumously, Sasha was awarded the Order of the Red Banner and the medal "For the Defense of Stalingrad." On his grave now stands a granite monument with the inscription: “Sasha Filippov. 1925-1942. Komsomol member-partisan. Brutally tortured by the Nazis "...
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 23 May 2016 07: 42
    +7
    Good morning, dear Sophia! Thank you very much for the story.
    That's what I thought about it. As a child, when you should have read it, we read very little on this subject. Rather, it was independently the initiative of some teachers. Not a general trend. I read about Maresyev a little in the summer. Something was discussed little at school.
    About the exploits of Soviet people --- I have been reading VO for only 2 years. "TOTAL" ---- I have read a lot of books on various topics. I asked older relatives --- why no one has anything at home on this topic? After all, they were all correct, October, pioneers, Komsomol members, counselors. They say that these books were in school libraries and they had to be taken and read there, so librarians said that, the counselors watched and discussed who read what at meetings. Then in the summer in pioneer camps there were such classes about Heroes and Alley of Heroes and you should have known this, it was all spoken out, so there are no such books at home.
    Thank you very much for doing such a great thing --- save the exploits and life of the Soviet people.
    1. EvgNik
      EvgNik 23 May 2016 08: 20
      +9
      Quote: Reptiloid
      Indeed, in childhood, when it would be necessary to read it, very little was read on this topic.

      Why, Dmitry did not read much? These were my favorite books - about pioneer heroes, about the Great Patriotic War. And he gave his sons the same books to read. And some books are still kept. I already wrote that "The Story of a Real Man" was a handbook for my children. And now lies with me, all tattered.
      And Sofya is a bow from me for saving our past. love
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 23 May 2016 08: 56
        +3
        Well, I wrote why, because it was an independent initiative of some teachers. Priorities started to change! And the adults in the family did not think about it at all, they absorbed with "mother's milk" not from the elders, but from school, gatherings, teachers, meetings. It was natural for them that they were engaged in this patriotic education outside the home! all sorts of school perversions!
        But although they did not deal with the purposeful patriotic or socialist upbringing of their children, the general atmosphere in the families apparently somehow influenced and affects the younger generations.
  2. Schultz
    Schultz 23 May 2016 10: 48
    +7
    In the right times of the upbringing of the patriotic generation, in addition to reading, excursions were conducted (museums, places of military glory, etc.), almost every pioneer detachment bore the name of a hero of the Second World War. Then the enemies decided to make us "ivanovrodstvanimnayashchikh" and many swallowed it. Regarding reading, I can say that books were often donated for memorable days, plus school libraries, plus home reading for parents, plus radio and TV - I emphasize that this was a state program and today 25-year commemorations are being held on it. I bow to the author.
  3. nrex
    nrex 23 May 2016 11: 03
    +9
    Thanks to the author for the article. Sasha Filipov Eternal Memory and Glory !! But notice some peculiarity in the name of the policeman. "But Sasha was tracked down by a local policeman named Zabrodko." Whatever one may say, the Judas seed will roll over there.
    1. sergo42
      sergo42 25 May 2016 19: 05
      0
      In during and here crest noted.
  4. Olfred
    Olfred 23 May 2016 11: 26
    +7
    Thank you for the article +. this is who the current young generation should look up to, not pop music, money and other attributes of "success". and how many more similar heroes whose name we do not know ??? hi
  5. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 23 May 2016 12: 32
    +4
    Thank you so much for the article Sophia. I will read to my children ....... we will remember!
  6. koralvit
    koralvit 23 May 2016 16: 40
    +3
    Yes, thanks to such heroes as Sasha Filippov, known and unknown, our country defeated the Nazis. Eternal glory to them.
  7. wax
    wax 23 May 2016 17: 44
    +1
    Judah is not translated. Eternal curse to traitors!
  8. Ivan Tartugai
    Ivan Tartugai 23 May 2016 18: 42
    +4
    Quote from the article:
    No, the fascists would not have guessed that this kid was a scout. But Sasha was tracked down by a local policeman named Zabrodko. Has handed over the enemies.

    Almost all of our scouts were tracked down and surrendered to the fascists by our own traitorous Judas.
    If there weren’t such Judas, the war would have been much shorter and there were much fewer dead Soviet citizens.
  9. fleet
    fleet 23 May 2016 19: 38
    +2
    But what about the question of patriotic education in schools now? No way. They don’t know the heroes of not only the Great Patriotic War, but the heroes of Afghanistan and the Chechen wars. And all the comments, I’m sure, were written by people of an age. A pity!
  10. lukke
    lukke 24 May 2016 09: 57
    +2
    Posthumously Sasha was awarded the Order of the Red Banner and the medal "For the Defense of Stalingrad."
    Hmm, once again I am convinced how in our years military orders are devalued, heroes are handed out to the right and to the left, a period of Brezhnevschina. Correctly say - the fish rots from the head.

"Вешайте, гады! Всех не перевешаете!.." (о Саше Филиппове)

О судьбе юного защитника Сталинграда Саши Филиппова мне рассказали сотрудники музея «Сталинградская битва». В Волгограде есть улица, носящая имя героя. Есть и школа — она имеет номер 14.

Рассказывая о Саше, экскурсовод чаще называла его не по имени, а Школьником — это было прозвище разведчика.
...Мальчишка родился 26 июня 1925 года в многодетной семье — родители воспитывали шестерых детей, Сашка — самый младший. Мама, Евдокия Афанасьевна, занималась хозяйством и воспитывала детей. Отец, Александр Тимофеевич, работал на почте, но отлично столярничал, был хорошим токарем, превосходно шил обувь и обучил этому делу Сашу. Не знал паренёк, что в будущем это дело ему очень пригодится для борьбы с фашистами.

Не знал. И рос, как обыкновенный мальчишка: непоседливый, отчаянный, острый на язык и скорый на драку, если требовалось постоять за себя. Очень хотел быть похожим на отца.


Начавшаяся война в первые же дни сделала их шумный дом пустым — на фронт ушли отец и четверо старших братьев. Хотел и Саша, принёс заявление в военкомат, где приписал себе пару лет (на тот момент ему исполнилось только шестнадцать). Но паренька отправили домой, сказав очень обидное для него «Мал ещё!».

И Саша остался дома, помогал матери и старшим сёстрам Марии и Вере.

"Вешайте, гады! Всех не перевешаете!.." (о  Саше Филиппове)Но вот фашисты добрались до Сталинграда. Захватили Дар-Гору, где жила семья Филипповых (сегодня — Ворошиловский район). И мальчишка, всем сердцем рвавшийся в бой, не смог усидеть дома. Он ночью по балкам перешёл линию фронта, разыскал воинскую часть старшего лейтенанта Семенихина и попросился к ним. Не с пустыми руками пришёл Саша в часть — принёс ценные сведения из самого пекла. И бойцы взяли его в разведчики. Здесь пригодилось сапожное ремесло: сами же фашисты взяли Сашу в гитлеровскую общину — сапожничать. Они не подозревали, что этот оборванный юркий мальчишка с сумкой через плечо — разведчик. Днём он занимался сапожным делом, чинил обувь захватчикам, а по ночам часто переходил линию фронта, принося ценные сведения. Немцы искали целый отряд взрослых мужчин-связных, потому как чётко понимали, что советская разведка работает исправно.

Ещё как исправно! Саша ходил на задания двенадцать раз, не боясь никаких трудностей. Однажды, добираясь до своих, на бревне переплыл Волгу и доложил о расположении огневых точек противника в районе завода «Красный Октябрь» - их на следующий же день разбомбили советские лётчики. В другой раз ночью метнул в окно штаба гранату. Утром фашисты искали диверсанта, а он играл с малышами в классики под самым носом врагов.

Нет, не догадались бы фашисты, что этот паренёк разведчик. Но Сашу выследил местный полицай по фамилии Забродько. Сдал врагам.

Десять дней ждали Сашу солдаты. Окопались в снегу — думали, придётся отбиваться от фашистов. Но Школьник не выдал никого. Его долго пытали, били — но так ничего и не узнали. Приговорили к повешению.

21 декабря 1942 года у здания немецкой комендатуры сына увидела мать. «Не плачь, я всё равно убегу!» - сказал ей тогда Саша. Он не сдавался...

23 декабря на Дар-Гору, в район бывшей Благовещенской церкви — это было место казни - пришла еле живая от горя Евдокия Афанасьевна. Она видела, что Саша, хотя и с трудом волочивший от побоев ноги, не был сломлен. И даже за несколько минут перед казнью нашёл в себе силы, сбил с ног палача и побежал... Его догнали, ударили штыками. И поволокли к виселице. Перед тем, как умереть, Саша крикнул: «Вешайте, палачи! Всех не перевешаете! Всё равно наши придут и перебьют вас, как бешеных собак!»...

...Вот строки из акта обследования могилы погибших в Сталинграде разведчиков Саши Филиппова и Маши Усковой (в тот день они были на задании вместе): «При обследовании тел советских граждан, повешенных гитлеровскими извергами в районе Дар-Горы города Сталинграда, установили: тело Филиппова Александра Александровича, 1925 года рождения, проживающего в Сталинграде, по улице Брянской, 83, имеет следы кровавых пыток... на шее замученного затянут обрезок верёвки — после пыток юноша был повешен. Тела замученных похоронены в сквере по рабоче-Крестьянской улице Сталинграда. Акт подписали Симоненко, Семенихин, Назаров, Марьясин, Герасимов...» Полностью текст этого акта был опубликован в газете «Сталинградская правда», которая вышла 17 апреля 1943 года.

"Вешайте, гады! Всех не перевешаете!.." (о  Саше Филиппове)


Юного разведчика похоронили в сквере Ворошиловского района (теперь он носит имя героя). Посмертно Саша награждён орденом Красного Знамени и медалью «За оборону Сталинграда». На его могиле теперь стоит гранитный памятник с надписью: «Саша Филиппов. 1925-1942. Комсомолец-партизан. Зверски замучен фашистами»...
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Reptiloid 23 мая 2016 07:42
    Доброе утро,уважаемая Софья!Большое спасибо за рассказ.
    Вот о чём подумалось.Ведь в детстве,когда надо бы это читать----читали на эту тему очень мало. Скорей это была самостоятельно инициатива некоторых учителей.Не общая тенденция.Про Маресьева маленький летом читал.Как-то мало в школе обсуждали.
    О подвигах советских людей--- всего 2 года на ВО читаю."ВСЕГО"----книг на разные темы много прочёл .Спрашивал у старших родственников---почему ни у кого ничего нет дома на эту тему? Ведь они все правильные были, октябрята, пионеры,комсомольцы, вожатые. Говорят,что в школьных библиотеках эти книги были и надо было их там брать и читать,так библиотекари и говорили,за этим следили вожатые и на собраниях обсуждали,кто что читал.Потом летом в пионерских лагерях такие занятия о Героях были и красные уголки и аллеи Героев и надо было это знать,это всё проговаривалось.Поэтому дома таких книг и нет.
    Большое спасибо,что Вы делаете такое большое дело---сохраняете подвиги и жизнь Советских людей.
    1. EvgNik 23 мая 2016 08:20
      Цитата: Reptiloid
      Ведь в детстве,когда надо бы это читать----читали на эту тему очень мало.

      Почему, Дмитрий мало читали? Это были мои любимые книги - о пионерах-героях, о Великой Отечественной. И своим сыновьям тоже такие же книги подсовывал читать. А некоторые книги хранятся до сих пор.Уже писал, что "Повесть о настоящем человеке" была у моих ребят настольной книгой. И сейчас лежит у меня, вся истрёпанная.
      А Софье - поклон от меня, за то, что сберегает наше прошлое. love
      1. Reptiloid 23 мая 2016 08:56
        Ну, я и написал,почему.Потому,что это была самостоятельно инициатива некоторых учителей.Всё! Приоритеты начали меняться! А взрослые в семье вообще про это не думали,они с "молоком матери впитали" и не от старших,а от школы,слётов,учителей, собраний.Для них было естественно,что этим,патриотическим воспитанием занимались вне дома!Не уследили они за всяким школьными извращениями!
        Но хотя целеноправленно они патриотическим или социалистичесим воспитанием своих детей не занимались, общая атмосфера в семьях видимо как-то влияла и влияет на младшие поколения.
  2. Шульц 23 мая 2016 10:48
    В правильные времена воспитания патриотического поколения помимо чтения проводились экскурсии( музеи, места боевой славы и т.д.), практически каждый пионерский отряд носил имя героя ВОВ. Потом враги решили сделать из нас "ивановродстванепомнящих" и многие это проглотили. А, в отношении чтения могу сказать, что книги часто дарились на памятные дни, плюс школьные библиотеки, плюс домашнее родительское чтение,, плюс радио и тв - подчеркиваю, что эта была государственная программа и на сегодняшний день по ней справляются 25-летние поминки. Автору низкий поклон.
  3. nrex 23 мая 2016 11:03
    Спасибо автору за статью. Саше Филипову Вечная Память и Слава !! Но заметьте некоторую особенность в фамилии полицая. "Но Сашу выследил местный полицай по фамилии Забродько." Как не крути, иудино семя там привалирует.
    1. sergo42 25 мая 2016 19:05
      Во во и здесь хохол отметился.
  4. OlfRed 23 мая 2016 11:26
    Благодарю за статью + . вот на кого должно равняться нынешнее молодое поколение, а не на попсу, деньги и прочие атрибуты "успеха". а сколько еще было подобных героев чьё имя нам не известно ??? hi
  5. казак волгский 23 мая 2016 12:32
    Огромное Спасибо за статью Софья. Детям своим прочту....... будем помнить!
  6. koralvit 23 мая 2016 16:40
    Да, благодаря таким героям как Саша Филиппов, известным и неизвестным, наша страна и одолела нацистов. Вечная слава им.
  7. вакса 23 мая 2016 17:44
    Иуды не переводятся. Проклятие вечное предателям!
  8. Иван Тартугай 23 мая 2016 18:42
    Цитата из статьи:
    Нет, не догадались бы фашисты, что этот паренёк разведчик. Но Сашу выследил местный полицай по фамилии Забродько. Сдал врагам.

    Почти всех наших разведчиков выследили и сдали фашистам наши же иуды-предатели.
    Если бы не было таких иуд, война была намного короче и погибших советских граждан намного меньше.
  9. флот 23 мая 2016 19:38
    А как сейчас стоит вопрос патриотического воспитания в школах?Да никак.Они не знают героев не только ВОВ,но герокв Афгана и чеченских войн.И все комментарии,уверен, написаны людьми в возрасте.А Жаль!
  10. lukke 24 мая 2016 09:57
    Посмертно Саша награждён орденом Красного Знамени и медалью «За оборону Сталинграда».
    Мда уж, еще раз убеждаюсь как в наши годы обесцениваются боевые ордена, героев раздают на право и на лево, период брежневщины какой-то. Правильно говорят - рыба гниет с головы.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня