Military Review

Azerbaijan blames Armenian military for ceasefire violations in Nagorno-Karabakh and holds border guards exercises

17
Official Baku accuses the Armenian armed forces of violating the cease-fire regime in the Nagorno-Karabakh region. If you believe the reports of the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan, the Armenian soldiers at least 10 once opened fire in the confrontation zone last night. It is reported that firing from automatic weapons.


In turn, the Armenian Ministry of Defense spreads the message that the night of Friday in Nagorno-Karabakh was relatively calm. With reference to the country's main defense department, the Armenian information resource I NEWS.am. writes that several cases of use of automatic and sniper weapons from the Azerbaijani side have been noted.

From the message of the Ministry of Defense of the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic:
The units of the NKR Defense Army complied with the cease-fire agreement, continuing to confidently carry on combat duty.


Against this background, Azerbaijan conducted exercises for border troops in the Aggol field center. Testing the actions of the Azerbaijani border guards was held on the personal order of the President (Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces) of Azerbaijan, Ilham Aliyev. The main subject of the exercises: "preventing the enemy from crossing the state border of Azerbaijan." Reports the information portal about it Vesti.az.

Azerbaijan blames Armenian military for ceasefire violations in Nagorno-Karabakh and holds border guards exercises


During the exercises used the army aviation, armored vehicles, military vehicles. Firing was carried out from anti-aircraft mounts, grenade launchers, heavy machine guns and mortars. The commander of the Azerbaijani border troops, Colonel General Elchin Guliyev thanked the personnel who took part in the maneuvers for their professionalism.
Photos used:
http://www.vesti.az
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vovanpain
    vovanpain 20 May 2016 13: 14
    +10
    Now it will be so, they will shoot at each other and blame each other for shelling and provocations of nothing new. request
    1. Yaushev Artyom
      Yaushev Artyom 31 May 2016 20: 07
      0
      Well no. these territories de jure belong to Azerbaijan, which is recognized by Russia and the whole world, in order for peace to come, Armenia must withdraw its troops from the territory of Azerbaijan
  2. Alex_Rarog
    Alex_Rarog 20 May 2016 13: 15
    +3
    these are things that the world does not take! sick of it already!
    1. Yaushev Artyom
      Yaushev Artyom 31 May 2016 20: 10
      0
      Yes, they didn’t get sick, it’s just time for Russia to seriously pressure Armenia and force Yerevan to withdraw its troops from the territory of Azerbaijan, and then let them understand how to live
  3. Barakuda
    Barakuda 20 May 2016 13: 40
    +3
    I have one channel on the satellite, the azerbaijani, of three letters .. UkroSMI in comparison with it has a rest. The main enemy of all time is Armenia. This is being attacked and driven by Armenians, first-graders Beria with Yagoda and Yezhov.
    1. HERMES
      HERMES 20 May 2016 16: 44
      -1
      Quote: Barracuda
      I have one channel on the satellite, the azerbaijani, of three letters .. UkroSMI in comparison with it has a rest. The main enemy of all time is Armenia. This is being attacked and driven by Armenians, first-graders Beria with Yagoda and Yezhov.


      Do you know Azerbaijani? Well, in that case, probably Armenian too ... take a look at a couple of Armenian channels, also of three letters. Beria with Yagoda and others roll over in a coffin wink
    2. Yaushev Artyom
      Yaushev Artyom 21 May 2016 14: 55
      -1
      I can judge by our social networks - the Armenian trolls are just the army, the presence of Azerbaijan in the Russian information field is much softer and more adequate, and our flags are not burned in Baku
  4. cap
    cap 20 May 2016 13: 51
    -7
    I'm afraid to be misunderstood, I need to raise 100 years of history to begin with, then sit down at the negotiating table.
    And history is a merciless judge. In this dispute, in my opinion, the winner, as it may seem strange, will be modern Turkey or Iran.

    Azerbaijan and Armenia are two projects of the USSR.
    It's hard to convince me of this.
    Yes! Georgia has forgotten.
    1. Velizariy
      Velizariy 20 May 2016 13: 56
      +2
      Georgia and Armenia are one of the oldest states. Arganauts, by the way, went to Georgia for the golden fleece, then they called Kalchid.
      What about Azerbaijan? But Azerbaijan is a project just the same.
    2. Bramb
      Bramb 20 May 2016 19: 28
      +1
      Yes, for history books you definitely need to sit down!
      Armenians have a 100-year history - it’s necessary to freeze this !!!

      Also Georgia dragged!

      Find your school history teacher and kill him! So that more than such absolutely illiterate did not raise. Do a good deed.
      1. Yaushev Artyom
        Yaushev Artyom 21 May 2016 14: 58
        -2
        How tired you are with your thousand-year history, Armenia as a state did not exist long ago, and it and Azerbaijan appeared thanks to the USSR and then gained independence, from this we must dance and build normal cooperation, and not drive Azerbaijanis out of their territory
  5. Barakuda
    Barakuda 20 May 2016 14: 06
    +1
    Baku OIL VIVAT! T-34 rki would not start, and additives in diel ... oil.
  6. black
    black 20 May 2016 14: 42
    +2
    This madhouse can last for centuries. Only the will of the Big Brother can end this war. Only violent coercion. It may not sound good, but it is. True, not those times. They have no "senior" relative.
  7. Fhvty
    Fhvty 20 May 2016 23: 04
    -1
    For the April trick, Aliyev has already received the last yellow card from intermediaries and from Armenia. Another violation and all: Armenia recognizes the NKR, and no one will object to it. But most likely he will not dare to start a war anymore, because he was given to understand that everything, both the USA and France, and Russia is against it. Now for another couple of years the conflict will be frozen, and everything will remain as it is now. Truce with minor violations.
    1. Yaushev Artyom
      Yaushev Artyom 21 May 2016 14: 59
      0
      If Armenia hadn’t felt that it was committing a crime, it would have long recognized, but everyone understands that Karabakh is the territory of Azerbaijan
      1. atalef
        atalef 21 May 2016 15: 09
        -1
        Quote: Yaushev Artyom
        I would have recognized it long ago, and so it’s clear to everyone that Karabakh is the territory of Azerbaijan

        Strange, what is the minus? Karabakh is still the territory of Azerbaijan.
  8. Lekxnumx
    Lekxnumx 22 May 2016 13: 17
    -1
    Quote: SEERs
    It turns out interestingly.
    The strona, who violated the established rules by making a military raid on adjacent territories, is now "crying" that there are some taunts from the other side?
    Yab proposed to further increase the "losses" of Armenians during the Azeri attack:
    take and increase other people's losses well, at least twice.
    Well, at least for starters (according to the American training manual) the very thing.
    Then you can change the KF-t, by 3,5 for example. Che them (Armenians) to regret it.
    Azerbaijanis, turn on the brain!

    1 What established rules are we talking about? (The peace treaty has dried up long ago) who sets these rules? The winning side? What then claims to Az-nu? Lost now is the time to establish the "RULES" himself. If you look at the international attitude to the conflict and international law ( which is not worth the paper on which it is written) .That there is one aggressor and this is Armenia. As for "crying" for 4 days, showing shots of a black VAZ 2107 car and talking about the dead Armenian civilians, but the father and son were killed in it. Russian media created the image of new "fascists" in the person of Az-ts. Lavs nevs completely messed up in an interview given by a local resident, for which they were expelled from Az-na, which even Maria Zakharova considered right. Why cry? if Az-na's Foreign Ministry does not cry in two days Russian media will make az-tsev fascists Bendera and anyone else. INSPIRATIONS It was the Armenians who spoke about 2500 ISIS, the severed heads were immediately picked up by the Russian media and political scientists, and the az-ts are crying about the CSTO? How many days do Armenians say that they can hit BAKU with a dirty bomb, Russian media have taken water in their mouths, and VO published words that they can hit Yerevan (and what was the answer to no one cares) Roads and fools are really the trouble of the Russian people, roads are being repaired, but fools divorced on VO mom do not cry, not only on VO. Nee her no fools, you gentlemen, you keep others for fools.

Азербайджан обвинил армянских военных в нарушениях режима прекращения огня в Нагорном Карабахе и провёл учения пограничников

Официальный Баку обвиняет вооружённые силы Армении в нарушении режима прекращения огня в районе Нагорного Карабаха. Если верить сводкам министерства обороны Азербайджана, то армянские военнослужащие не менее 10 раз открывали огонь в зоне противостояния минувшей ночью. Сообщается о том, что открывался огонь из автоматического оружия.

В свою очередь армянское Минобороны распространяет сообщение о том, что ночь на пятницу в Нагорном Карабахе прошла относительно спокойно. Со ссылкой на главное оборонное ведомство страны армянский информационный ресурс news.am пишет, что отмечено несколько случаев использования автоматического и снайперского оружия с азербайджанской стороны.

Из сообщения министерства обороны Нагорно-Карабахской Республики:
Подразделения Армии обороны НКР соблюдали договорённости о прекращении огня, продолжая уверенно нести боевое дежурство.



На этом фоне Азербайджан провёл учения военнослужащих пограничных войск в полевом центре «Аггёль». Отработка действия азербайджанских пограничников проходила по личному приказу президента (верховного главнокомандующего ВС) Азербайджана Ильхама Алиева. Основная тематика учений: «предотвращение пересечения противником государственной границы Азербайджана». Об этом сообщает информационный портал Вести.az.

Азербайджан обвинил армянских военных в нарушениях режима прекращения огня в Нагорном Карабахе и провёл учения пограничников


В ходе учений использовалась армейская авиация, бронетехника, военные автомобили. Проводились стрельбы из зенитных установок, гранатомётов, крупнокалиберных пулемётов и миномётов. Командующий азербайджанскими погранвойсками генерал-полковник Эльчин Гулиев поблагодарил личный состав, принявший участие в маневрах, за профессионализм.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.vesti.az

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. vovanpain 20 мая 2016 13:14
    Сейчас так и будет,будут постреливать друг в друга и обвинять в обстрелах и провокациях друг друга.ничего нового. request
    1. Яушев Артём 31 мая 2016 20:07
      Да нет. эти территории де юре принадлежат Азербайджану, что признает Россия и весь мир, для того, чтобы наступил мир Армения должна вывести свои войска с территории Азербайджана
  2. Alex_Rarog 20 мая 2016 13:15
    этих то что мир не берет! задолбали уже!
    1. Яушев Артём 31 мая 2016 20:10
      Да не задолбали, просто России пора уже всерьез надавить на Армению и заставить Ереван вывести свои войска с территории Азербайджана, а дальше уж пусть разбираются как жить
  3. Баракуда 20 мая 2016 13:40
    По спутнику есть у меня один канал,айзербайджанский,из трех букв.. УкроСМИ по сравнению с ним отдыхают. Главный враг всех времен - Армения. Такое на Армян чешут-гонят ,Берия с Ягодой и Ежевым первоклассники.
    1. ГЕРМЕС 20 мая 2016 16:44
      Цитата: Баракуда
      По спутнику есть у меня один канал,айзербайджанский,из трех букв.. УкроСМИ по сравнению с ним отдыхают. Главный враг всех времен - Армения. Такое на Армян чешут-гонят ,Берия с Ягодой и Ежевым первоклассники.


      Вы знаете азербайджанский?Ну в таком случае наверное и армянский тоже...гляньте пару армянских каналов,тоже из трех букв.Берия с Ягодой и прочими в гробу перевернуться wink
    2. Яушев Артём 21 мая 2016 14:55
      Я могу судить по нашим соц сетям- армянский троллей просто армия, присутствие Азербайджана в российском информационном поле намного мягче и адекватнее, да и наши флаги в Баку не жгут
  4. кеп 20 мая 2016 13:51
    Боюсь быть неправильно понятым,надо поднять 100 лет истории для начала,потом сесть за стол переговоров.
    И история беспощадный судья.В этом споре на мой взгляд выигравшей стороной,как это не покажется странным,окажется современная Турция или Иран.

    Азербайджан и Армения два проекта СССР.
    Меня в этом трудно переубедить.
    Да! забыл еще Грузия.
    1. Velizariy 20 мая 2016 13:56
      Грузия и Армения одни из древнейших государств. Арганавты, кстати, за золотым руном в Грузию ходили, тогда Калхидой называлась.
      А Азербайджан? А азербайджан - проект как раз таки.
    2. Bramb 20 мая 2016 19:28
      Да, за учебники истории тебе точно надо засесть!
      У армян 100-летняя история - это же надо такое сморозить!!!

      Еще и Грузию приплел!

      Найди своего школьного учителя истории и убей его! Чтоб больше таких абсолютно безграмотных не растил. Сделай доброе дело.
      1. Яушев Артём 21 мая 2016 14:58
        Как же вы утомили со своей тысячелетней историей, Армении как государства не было давным давно, и она и Азербайджан появились благодаря СССР и потом получили независимость, от этого и надо плясать и выстраивать нормальное сотрудничество, а не выгонять азербайджанцев с их территории
  5. Баракуда 20 мая 2016 14:06
    Бакинской НЕФТИ ВИВАТ ! Т-34 рки не заводились бы, и присадки в диэель..масло.
  6. блэк 20 мая 2016 14:42
    Этот дурдом может продолжаться веками. Только воля Старшего брата, может закончить эту войну. Только насильственное принуждение. Может и нехорошо звучит, но это так. Правда, не те времена. Нет у них "старшего" родственника.
  7. Fhvty 20 мая 2016 23:04
    За апрельскую выходку, алиев уже получил последнюю жёлтую карточку, от посредников и от Армении. Ещё одно нарушение и всё: Армения признает НКР, и ни кто не будет ей возражать. Но скорее всего он уже не рискнёт начать войну, потому что ему дали понять, что все, и США и Франция, и Россия против этого. Теперь ещё на пару лет конфликт будет заморожен, и всё останется так как есть сейчас. Перемирие с небольшими нарушениями.
    1. Яушев Артём 21 мая 2016 14:59
      Если бы Армения не чувствовала, что совершает преступление- давно бы признала, а так всем понятно, что Карабах- территория Азербайджана
      1. atalef 21 мая 2016 15:09
        Цитата: Яушев Артём
        давно бы признала, а так всем понятно, что Карабах- территория Азербайджана

        Странно , за что минус ? Карабах таки это территория Азербайджана.
  8. Lek3338 22 мая 2016 13:17
    Цитата: SEERs
    Интересно получается.
    Строна, нарушившая устоявшияся правила, сделав военный налёт на сопредельные территории, сейчас "плачется" о том, что есть какие-то колкости от обратной стороны?
    Яб предложил и дальше увеличивать "потери" армян в ходе азербайджанского нападения:
    взять и увеличить чужие потери ну хоть раза в два.
    ну хоть для начала(согласно американской методички) самое то.
    потом можно поменять кф-т, на 3,5 к примеру. чё их(армян) жалеть то.
    Азербайджанцы, включайте мозг!

    1 О каких устоявшихся правилах речь ?(мирный договор иссяк давно) кто устанавливает эти правила ?победившая сторона ?какие тогда претензии к Аз-ну ?проиграло думает сейчас время самому установить "ПРАВИЛА".Если посмотреть на международное отношение к конфликту и международное право(которое не стоит и бумаги на которой написана) .То тут один агрессор и это Армения .Насчет "плакаться" за 4 дня показывая кадры автомобиля Ваз 2107 черного цвета и говоря о погибших мирных армянах , но в нем убиты аз-цы отец и сын .Российские СМИ создали образ новых "фашистов" в лице аз-цев .Лавс невс полностью переврало в интервью которое дал местный житель,за что были выдворены из Аз-на что счела правильным даже Мария Захарова.К чему плакать ? если МИД Аз-на не будет плакаться за два дня Российские СМИ сделают аз-цев фашистами бендеровцами и кем угодно .ПЫСЫ Это армяне говорили о 2500 игиловцах ,об отрезанных головах которое сразу подхватили Российские СМИ и политологи,об ОДКБ а плачутся аз-цы? Сколько дней армяне говорят что могут ударить грязной бомбой по БАКУ русские СМИ воды набрали в рот а ВО опубликовало слова что могут ударить по Еревану(а на что это было ответом всем наплевать) .Дороги и дураки это реально беда русского народа ,дороги ремонтируются а вот дураков развелось на ВО мама не горюй ,не только на ВО .Нее нее ни дураки вы господа вы других за дураков держите .

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня