Military Review

Airborne units near Ryazan for the first time demonstrated an integrated approach to solving combat training tasks

9
At the direction of Commander of the Airborne Forces Vladimir Shamanov, the troops developed a new approach to checking and assessing the coordination of subunits - for the first time, the personnel completed the full range of assigned tasks without interruption between the stages, reports press office Ministry of Defense


Airborne units near Ryazan for the first time demonstrated an integrated approach to solving combat training tasks


“The first among the units and subunits of the Airborne Forces this method was tested and introduced this year into the combat training system paratroopers of the Tula Airborne Division. In the course of conducting a comprehensive lesson a practical rally was drawn up with the landing of personnel, equipment and weapons, ”the release says.

It is reported that "after the landing of the main landing forces, special units conducted a raid and violated the conditional control system of the enemy, and also captured the airfield." At this time, "UAV calculations determined the most important strategic objectives, which were hit with attached mortar and artillery batteries."

The landing of subunits and equipment in the rear of the “enemy” “was carried out from a height of 600 meters from 5 BTA IL-76 aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Force,” the press service specified.

“The uniqueness of this technique lies in the fact that combat training tasks are carried out by the personnel of the unit in the complex, and all stages are carried out in dynamics without interruption. Previously, verification and assessment of the coordination of a paratrooper company or a platoon was carried out according to individual elements: during landing, when performing tactical or fire missions, etc., ”
told the deputy commander of the Tula airborne unit Andrei Vasilyev.

“Now this approach will be the admission of the unit to company tactical doctrine,” he added.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 22 May 2016 09: 29
    +10
    Clear. If shooting, then from the march (or from a march, when breathing "with a whistle" and hands shaking)! The combat readiness of our troops is being increased by all means. In reality, they are preparing for combat conditions, without "showing off."
  2. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 22 May 2016 09: 35
    +3
    Improving combat training is a powerful incentive to solve any problems, however, there are no impossible tasks for the Airborne Forces.
  3. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 22 May 2016 09: 41
    +2
    Devils striped there accidentally field kitchens did not destroy in the heat of a "combat" attack, and then something to devour something "conditional enemy". You need to be more attentive, you need to be more attentive, and stop chewing, straight on Vinokur: "Corporal Pear, stop chewing!" ...
  4. smith7
    smith7 22 May 2016 10: 10
    +2
    All the same, in the minds of our general staff officers there is enough "porridge" in the form of "management efficiency". If only they would have graduated from the Higher School of Economics (or even better, something from London), and then the cost in the first 5 minutes of the battle of the "guard of Private 51st PDP Ivanov" will be finalized. A holistic approach is great, but it should be like a sunrise, of course. This material says that this was not the case before. Yes, it was, just this time everything turned out as the "effective managers" from the General Staff wanted. There is nothing to boast about, it has been and will always be. But this time there was enough money for the entire combat training program from start to finish, which was what the Divisional Commander Vasiliev told reporters;)
    1. VP
      VP 22 May 2016 16: 08
      0
      I didn’t understand why you were suddenly struck by some London managers ...
      Are you sure you did not confuse the note ??
  5. atamankko
    atamankko 22 May 2016 10: 23
    +1
    These brave guys can solve all the problems, but training is needed.
  6. vlad-53
    vlad-53 22 May 2016 10: 59
    0
    Good where they are and very bad where they are not. Nobody but them! Thank you guys! We know your power, and therefore we are calm!
  7. 34 region
    34 region 22 May 2016 19: 10
    0
    Another question is interesting. When capturing an airfield, one group of paratroopers guards the airfield, and the other captures. The question of who is whom is not discussed in advance. And so the teachings are obtained with a known result. Not interested. If some paratroopers defend, while others advance, it will be more interesting. These will work out coherence in the defense, and these in the offensive.
  8. russmensch
    russmensch 22 May 2016 19: 29
    +3
    Why didn't this happen before? It was ... As an example of the Shield 80 teachings. Troops from Belarus began to move and without stopping completed all stages such as crossings on the move, conducting hostilities, capturing settlements and so on. I myself took part in them as a mediator. I do not know about the participation of the Airborne Forces, but only the newly formed DSB took part in the GSVG, as did aviation. Is everything new really well forgotten old?

Подразделения ВДВ под Рязанью впервые продемонстрировали комплексный подход к решению учебно-боевых задач

По указанию командующего ВДВ Владимира Шаманова в войсках разработан новый подход к проверке и оценке слаженности подразделений – впервые личный состав выполнил весь комплекс поставленных задач без перерывов между этапами, сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны.

Подразделения ВДВ под Рязанью впервые продемонстрировали комплексный подход к решению учебно-боевых задач


«Первыми среди частей и подразделений ВДВ данную методику апробировали и внедрили в этом году в систему боевой подготовки десантники Тульской воздушно-десантной дивизии. В ходе проведения комплексного занятия состоялся розыгрыш практических действий с десантированием личного состава, техники и вооружения», – говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что «после высадки основных сил десанта специальные подразделения провели рейд и нарушили систему управления условного противника, а также захватили аэродром». В это время «расчёты БЛА определили наиболее важные стратегические цели, по которым было нанесён удар приданными миномётными и артиллерийскими батареями».

Десантирование подразделений и техники в тылу «противника» «осуществлялось с высоты 600 метров из 5 самолётов ВТА Ил-76 ВКС России», уточнили в пресс-службе.

«Уникальность данной методики заключается в том, что учебно-боевые задачи выполняются личным составом подразделения в комплексе, причем все этапы проводятся в динамике без остановок. Ранее проверка и оценка слаженности парашютно-десантной роты или взвода осуществлялась по отдельным элементам: в ходе совершения десантирования, при выполнении тактических или огневых задач и т.д.»,
рассказал замкомандира Тульского соединения ВДВ Андрей Васильев.

«Теперь такой подход будет являться допуском подразделения к ротному тактическому учению», – добавил он.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. Горный стрелок 22 мая 2016 09:29
    Понятно. Если стрельбы, то с марша ( или с марш- броска, когда дыхание "со свистом" и руки ходуном)! Боеготовность наших войск повышают всеми способами. Реально к боевым условиям готовят, без "показухи".
  2. Spartanez300 22 мая 2016 09:35
    Совершенствование боевой подготовки мощный стимул к решению любых задач ,впрочем для ВДВ нет невыполнимых заданий.
  3. iliitchitch 22 мая 2016 09:41
    Черти полосатые там случайно полевые кухни не уничтожили в пылу "боевой" атаки , а то чего пожрать-то "условному противнику" . Повнимательней , повнимательней быть надо , и хватит жевать , прям по Винокуру :"Ефрейтор Груша , да перестань жевать !" .
  4. смит7 22 мая 2016 10:10
    Все таки в головах наших генштабистов "каши" в виде "эффективности менеджмента" хватает. Еще б им бы позаканчивать Высшую школу экономики (а еще лучше что-нить лондонское) и тогда окончательно оформится стоимость в первые 5 минут боя "гвардии рядового 51-го ПДП Иванова". Комплексный подход это прекрасно, но это должно быть как восход солнца, само собой. В этом материале сказано, что раньше этого не было. Да было, просто в этот раз получилось все как хотели "эффективные менеджеры" из ГШ. Хвалиться особо не чем, так было и будет всегда. Но в этот раз хватило денег на всю программу боевой подготовки от начала до конца, о чем и сказал комдив Васильев журналистам ;)
    1. V.P. 22 мая 2016 16:08
      Вообще не понял почему вас вдруг на каких-то менеджеров лондонских пробило ...
      Вы уверены что не спутали заметку ??
  5. atamankko 22 мая 2016 10:23
    Эти бравые парни иогут решить все задачи, но тренировка нужна.
  6. vlad-53 22 мая 2016 10:59
    Хорошо там , где они есть и совсем плохо , где их нет . Никто , кроме них ! Спасибо , мужики ! Мы знаем вашу мощь , а потому спокойны !
  7. 34 регион 22 мая 2016 19:10
    Интересен другой вопрос. При захвате аэродрома одна группа десантников охраняет аэродром, а другая захватывает. Вопрос кто кого, заранее не обговорен. А так получаются учения с заранее известным результатом. Неинтересно. Если одни десантники обороняются, а другие наступают, это поинтереснее будет. Эти отработают слаженность в условиях обороны, а эти в условиях наступления.
  8. russmensch 22 мая 2016 19:29
    Ну почему раньше такого не было? Было... Как пример учения "Щит 80". Войска из Беларуси пришли в движение и без остановки выполнили все этапы типа переправ с ходу, ведение боевых действий, захваты населённых пунктов и прочее. Сам на них участвовал в роли посредника. Не знаю насчёт участия ВДВ, но только- только сформированные ДШБ в ГСВГ участие принимали, как и авиация. Неужели все новое - это хорошо забытое старое?
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня