Military Review

Little joy brought to the shelled schools

12



Petrovsky district of Donetsk is one of those who suffered and continues to suffer from shelling from the side of ukrohunta. Especially - that part of it which is called the Trudovskys. There is located Donetsk general education boarding school I-III levels №3. And less than a kilometer - already enemy troops.

Therefore, it is not surprising that in the boarding school half of the windows are sealed with what came to hand. Although relatively recently installed new windows - but behind the actions of enemies - those who like to bombard schools, homes, hospitals, kindergartens and much more - it’s impossible to catch. So these new windows are already in terrible tracks ...





In the dining room - broken roof. Only by a miracle no one died when a shell fell there.



Last week, the Donetsk People's Republic was visited by a guest from Russia - four-time world champion in powerlifting Mariana Naumova. She is called the strongest girl in the world, as she, while doing bench press, has already set several world records in this area (in particular, she took 150 kilograms of weight).







Athletes often have to go to international competitions. However, she and her father immediately
strongly supported the Donbass and visited the insurgent region in the autumn of 2014. The girl, despite her young age (at that time she was 15 years old), was immediately attacked by the wrath of the dill and those who supported them. She and her father were put on the shooting list of the notorious site “Peacemaker”. Mariana had the title of Master of Sports of Ukraine - and after a trip to the Donbass this title was taken away from her. In addition, problems have arisen with visas in some countries.

“I dreamed of visiting Australia,” the athlete tells the children who came to her meeting. There were competitions in which I wanted to participate. But I was not given a visa due to the fact that I went to the Donbass.

It is hardly possible to consider the situation when an athlete is not allowed to compete for political reasons, but, unfortunately, it is no longer a novelty that politics has entered the sport.

In addition, when Mariana went to competitions in the United States, her coach was not allowed there. “It was hard without him,” said the young champion.

She has visited Novorossia for the fifth time. Comes with humanitarian aid. Attends schools that are practically on the front line.

So the boarding school on Trudovskys is one of those whose children and staff are most difficult to survive. A guest from Russia brought back “first-grader kits” - everything you need to study. I met with the guys. Carefully inspected the consequences of the shelling, as well as children's drawings for the Victory Day.







The school has its own heroes - those who are fighting today in the ranks of the DNR army.



A portrait of one of the graduates - Sergey Baranovsky, 1977, born - hangs mournfully in the Memory Corner. Sergey participated in fights for the Donetsk airport. 24 January 2015, along with several comrades gone. For almost a month they could not find his living body or body, until after the signing of the second Minsk agreement, when the heavy fire stopped, the search continued. And February 15 found a terribly mutilated body ... Apparently, Sergei, together with several colleagues, was captured and tortured. And today the school in which this warrior was brought up, remembers him.



The most amazing thing is that, despite the difficult situation, on numerous arrivals, near the boarding school there are beautiful flower beds, a clean, well-groomed territory.



The Russian athlete visited another educational institution in the capital of the DPR - Donetsk Secondary School I-III grades No. XXUMX. In general, this is one of the best schools, but it is located in the Kuibyshev district, also not far from the front line. Therefore, in spite of the recent renovation, there are traces of war on it.





In November, 2014, this school suffered a terrible tragedy. Classes did not go there, but the guys came to the school stadium - to play football. The game was in full swing when the brutal shelling began. Two died - the eighth-grader Danil Kuznetsov and graduate Andrei Eliseev. Four more guys were injured.

In this school, Mariana Naumova held a powerlifting competition for boys and girls. Those who showed the best results received gifts from her - sets of sports nutrition.









Mariana held similar competitions in the schools of the cities of Yasinovataya and Ilovaisk.





Ilovay secondary school №13 is located near the railway bridge, which was destroyed. But now on this bridge repair work is coming to an end.



The school itself also received numerous injuries, but the holes were repaired, the windows were reinserted - classes continue. But not far from her, as the teacher’s guests were told, there is another school - №14. Everything is much worse there, it is impossible to conduct classes in it, and the children from it were transferred to the thirteenth.



A drawing hanging on a stand was struck among the works submitted to the Republican competition “Children Draw Peace on the Planet.” Among the flames that devour the world, children ask for help. But only a few in the world today dare to render this assistance.



Mariana also visited Ilovaisk kindergarten "Teremok", presented future first-graders with stationery and school bags. How did the kids happy gifts!



Of course, the Russian athlete managed to raise the mood of the children, to bring into their hard life at least a little joy. But, as mentioned above, in today's world, even such a noble mission can be followed by punishment, such as non-issuance of visas, etc. But those who gave the order to fire all these schools, freely romp around the world.
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 23 May 2016 07: 08
    +8
    The evil spirits from KIEV do not give normal life to the people of the DNI and LC ...
    unfortunately this is a long time and there is no other way as an armed struggle with the Bandera government of KIEV.
    Again I wish HAPPINESS and PEACE to all the people in these republics ... hold on ... the people of RUSSIA are with you.
  2. Lester7777
    Lester7777 23 May 2016 07: 29
    +5
    Only with children the fascist scum fight and it turns out.
  3. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 23 May 2016 07: 31
    +5
    Hang on to Donetsk !!!!! Let small but Joy! Good and Peace to you! Thank you for the report ... about the city that became dear to me in the time of fire! With a bow to Kalmyk!
  4. EvgNik
    EvgNik 23 May 2016 07: 59
    +6
    Thanks to Elena for the report. And I am happy that we have people like Maryana Naumova. love
  5. kon125
    kon125 23 May 2016 09: 40
    +6
    Molayets Mariyana, now we will know that there is such a Girl, and not only the Champion. But also a Man with a big heart. Thank you, and those who are close to her, and on the situation with visas .. it's really some sort of totalitarian regime, the world is slipping into a fascist European dictatorship. When athletes are forbidden to go to competitions for political reasons.
  6. Altona
    Altona 23 May 2016 10: 22
    +4
    I liked everything in the article. Good events were held. The main thing is that children learn and bring up. I liked the drawings, the children tried.
  7. Homo
    Homo 23 May 2016 11: 27
    +6
    An article about children. And still some bastards are minus!
    1. EvgNik
      EvgNik 23 May 2016 12: 36
      +4
      Quote: Homo
      And still some bastards are minus!

      I'm not even surprised anymore. Cons. I wonder where the moderators, admins look, they then see who puts the cons. Some articles cannot be put by definition. It is necessary to ban such reptiles without regret. Pity I’m not a Moder, some would not be here.
    2. Follow us
      Follow us 23 May 2016 16: 06
      0
      Everyone has the right to their opinion, even if you do not like it. Do not be like the Nazis.
      1. EvgNik
        EvgNik 23 May 2016 17: 19
        0
        You can have an opinion, and even need it, but be kind - show your position. Not just a minus, but a comment. Oh, are you afraid? So I’m sure that your position is wrong. Minus an article or a colleague is your personal weakness, the weakness of your position.
        I have not used it for a long time, but IMHO.
        1. elenagromova
          23 May 2016 20: 32
          0
          Well, sometimes it also happens that I resort to cons, without commenting, since there is no time to engage in fruitless discussions. I do this for three reasons -
          1. If they hurt my dear people.
          2. If this is the opinion of the liberals.
          3. If the opinion is expressed incorrectly.
  8. philosopher
    philosopher 23 May 2016 20: 59
    +1
    Let me say on behalf of the citizens of the DPR.
    Thank you Russia!
    With your help we will survive !!
    With your help we will win !!!

Маленькая радость, принесенная в обстрелянные школы



Петровский район Донецка – один из тех, который страдал и продолжает страдать от обстрелов со стороны укрохунты. Особенно – та его часть, которую называют Трудовские. Там располагается Донецкая общеобразовательная школа-интернат I-III ступеней №3. А менее, чем в километре – уже войска противника.


Поэтому нет ничего удивительного, что в школе-интернате половина окон заделана тем, что под руку попалось. Хотя относительно недавно установили новые стеклопакеты – но за действиями врагов – тех, которые любят обстреливать школы, дома, больницы, детсады и многое другое – успеть невозможно. Так что и эти новенькие окна уже в страшных следах…





В столовой – пробита крыша. Только чудом никто не погиб, когда туда упал снаряд.



На минувшей неделе Донецкую Народную Республику посетила гостья из России – четырехкратная чемпионка мира по пауэрлифтингу Марьяна Наумова. Ее называют самой сильной девочкой мира, так как она, занимаясь жимом штанги лежа, уже установила в этой области несколько мировых рекордов (в частности, взяла вес в 150 килограммов).







Спортсменке часто приходится ездить на международные соревнования. Однако она вместе со своим отцом сразу же
решительно поддержала Донбасс и еще осенью 2014 года посетила восставший регион. На девочку, несмотря на ее юный возраст (на тот момент ей было 15 лет), тут же обрушился гнев «укропов» и тех, кто их поддерживает. Ее вместе с отцом занесли в расстрельный список скандально известного сайта «Миротворец». Было у Марьяны звание Мастер спорта Украины – и после поездки на Донбасс это звание у нее отобрали. Кроме того, начались проблемы с визами в некоторые страны.

- Я мечтала посетить Австралию, - рассказывает спортсменка детям, пришедшим к ней на встречу. Там были соревнования, в которых я хотела участвовать. Но мне не дали визу из-за того, что я ездила на Донбасс.

Вряд ли можно считать нормой ситуацию, когда спортсмена не допускают к соревнованиям по политическим мотивам, но, к сожалению, уже не в новинку то, что политика проникла в спорт.

Кроме того, когда Марьяна поехала на соревнования в США, туда не допустили ее тренера. «Было тяжело без него», - рассказывала юная чемпионка.

Она уже пятый раз посещает Новороссию. Приезжает с гуманитарной помощью. Посещает школы, находящиеся практически на линии фронта.

Вот и школа-интернат на Трудовских – одна из тех, детям и коллективу которых наиболее трудно выживать. Гостья из России привезла туда «наборы первоклассника» - все, что нужно для учебы. Провела встречу с ребятами. Внимательно осмотрела последствия обстрелов, а также детские рисунки ко Дню Победы.







Есть у школы и свои герои – это те, кто сражается сегодня в рядах армии ДНР.



А портрет одного из выпускников - Сергея Барановского, 1977 года рождения, - скорбно висит в Уголке памяти. Сергей участвовал в боях за Донецкий аэропорт. 24 января 2015 года вместе с несколькими товарищами пропал. Ни его живого, ни тела почти месяц не могли найти, пока после подписания второго Минского соглашения, когда шквальный огонь прекратился, поиски не продолжились. И 15 февраля нашли страшно изуродованное тело… Судя по всему, Сергей вместе с несколькими соратниками попал в плен и был подвергнут пыткам. И сегодня школа, в которой воспитывался этот воин, помнит о нем.



Самое удивительное, что, несмотря на тяжелое положение, на многочисленные прилеты, возле школы-интерната – красивые клумбы, чистая, ухоженная территория.



Российская спортсменка посетила и другое учебное заведение в столице ДНР - Донецкую общеобразовательную школу I-III ступеней №63. Вообще, это – одна из лучших школ, но находится она в Куйбышевском районе, также недалеко от линии фронта. Поэтому, несмотря на свежий ремонт, и на ней видны следы войны.





В ноябре 2014 года эту школу постигла страшная трагедия. Занятия в ней уже не шли, но ребята приходили на школьный стадион – поиграть в футбол. Игра была в самом разгаре, когда начался жестокий артобстрел. Погибли двое - восьмиклассник Данил Кузнецов и выпускник Андрей Елисеев. Еще четверо ребят получили ранения.

В этой школе Марьяна Наумова провела соревнование по пауэрлифтингу среди мальчиков и девочек. Те, кто продемонстрировал лучшие результаты, получили от нее подарки – наборы спортивного питания.









Аналогичные соревнования Марьяна провела и в школах городов Ясиноватой и Иловайска.





Иловайская общеобразовательная школа №13 находится недалеко от железнодорожного моста, который был разрушен. Но теперь на этом мосту заканчиваются ремонтные работы.



Сама школа также получила многочисленные повреждения, однако дыры были заделаны, окна вставлены заново – занятия продолжаются. А вот недалеко от нее, как рассказали гостям учителя, есть еще одна школа - №14. Там все значительно хуже, занятия в ней проводить невозможно, и ребят из нее перевели в тринадцатую.



Бросился в глаза рисунок, висящий на стенде, среди работ, поданных на Республиканский конкурс «Рисуют дети мир на планете». Среди пламени, который пожирает мир, дети просят о помощи. Но лишь немногие сегодня в мире осмеливаются эту помощь оказать.



Марьяна побывала также в детском саду Иловайска «Теремок», подарила будущим первоклассникам канцелярские работы и школьные рюкзаки. Как же детишки радовались подаркам!



Безусловно, российской спортсменке удалось поднять ребятам настроение, привнести в их тяжелую жизнь хотя бы немного радости. Но, как уже сказано выше, в нынешнем мире даже за такую благородную миссию могут последовать кары, типа невыдачи виз и т.д. Зато те, кто отдал приказ обстреливать все эти школы, свободно колесят по всему миру.
Автор:
Елена Громова
Использованы фотографии:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти