Military Review

Proposal for joint operations is not discussed.

15
20 May reported that Russia and the United States have begun to coordinate joint operations in Syria. It was about strikes on “Jabhat an-Nusra” and other groups. Later it became known that the United States does not intend to talk about joint operations. Moreover, the State Department (not for the first time) urged Russia to put pressure on the Syrian authorities to adhere to the cessation of hostilities. Moscow believes that Washington has shown double standards by rejecting Russia's proposal to fight Dzhebhat an-Nusroy.




20 May became aware of the statement of the Minister of Defense of Russia Sergey Shoigu. He said that Russia and the United States have begun to coordinate operations in Syria. Moscow proposes to launch joint attacks on Jabhat al-Nusra and other illegal armed groups. According to Shoigu, 19 in May in Amman started consultations between Russia and the United States on the development of formats for joint operations in Syria.

“We offer the United States, as co-chair of the International Syria Support Group, to start joint actions of the Russian Aerospace Forces on May 25 and aviation a coalition led by the United States for planning and attacking Jabhat al-Nusra troops, illegal armed groups that do not support the cessation of hostilities, and caravans with weapons and ammunition armed detachments illegally crossing the Syrian-Turkish border, "Shoigu quotes "Lenta.ru".

On the same day, somewhat later, another statement came out that was heard from the American side.

The United States, as before, does not intend to cooperate and coordinate its operations in Syria with Russia, said RIA News" Pentagon spokesman Matthew Allen.

“We have a memorandum of understanding with the Russian Ministry of Defense, designed to ensure the safety of our crews operating in Syria. So far, the memorandum of understanding has worked efficiently, and we continue to use it, ”a Pentagon spokesman told the press.

And he added gallantly something about adding fuel to the fire. Assad pours him, of course. For a couple with the Russians.

“As the minister said (meaning US Secretary of Defense Ashton Carter. - Ed.), Russian operations support and assist the Assad regime, which adds fuel to the fire. We are fully focused on the weakening and destruction of the "IG".

The Americans once again made it clear that in Syria, the United States and Russia have different, if not opposite, goals. Noble Americans are fighting with bearded terrorists, and wicked Russians help the most important terrorist, Assad. To interpret the promise of Allen otherwise it is simply impossible.

The theme of joint action in Syria, it is clear, so outraged the Americans that the reaction lasted for several days.

23 in May, another official statement appeared on the network through another serious US agency.

US State Department spokesman Mark Toner said at a briefing that Washington did not discuss with Moscow the possibility of conducting joint operations in Syria.

“We discussed with them (with the Russian side) proposals on long-term mechanisms and improving the monitoring of the cessation of hostilities regime; we are not talking about joint operations,” Toner said. "Vedomosti".

Earlier, the site of the Russian Foreign Ministry, specifies the publication, said that at the initiative of the United States Sergey Lavrov had a telephone conversation with John Kerry: “The focus was on the situation around Syria, including the Russian proposals to conduct joint operations against terrorist groups operating in that country and other illegal armed groups that have not joined the cease-fire regime, as well as to curb the movement of militants and weapons across the Turkish border. "

Later Mr. Toner said something else.

Early morning 24 May on the newspaper's website Kommersant It was published another statement Toner, the press service of the State Department.

The State Department called on Russia to put pressure on the Syrian authorities to adhere to the cessation of hostilities.

"Russia bears a special responsibility in putting pressure on the regime (Assad. - Ed.) To end attacks and strikes that civilians are victims of, so that the passage of convoys with humanitarian aid for all those in need is immediately allowed so that the cessation of hostilities is fully respected, so that political negotiations to resolve the conflict have a chance of success. Such a decision will allow all parties to focus on the threat posed by the “Islamic State” and other terrorists, ”noted Mr. Toner in a statement.

Toner also noted that John Kerry, in a telephone conversation with Sergey Lavrov, called on a colleague to exert pressure on the regime to stop inflicting air strikes on the opposition and on civilians in Aleppo and in the suburbs of Damascus.

Washington's demarche was rated in Russia.

Rejecting Russia's proposal to jointly fight Dzhebhat an-Nusroy in Syria, the United States displayed double standards. This was stated by Deputy Secretary of the Security Council of Russia Yevgeny Lukyanov.

"They were asked - they refused ... This is their point of view", the newspaper quotes Lukyanova "Sight".

He believes that the actions of the United States against international terrorists in Syria testify to the “fairly ordinary” double standards of Washington.

“Everywhere there are shades of national interests, we will speak softly. It means that for some reason they understand something differently, considering that there are “good” terrorists, like “Dzhebhat an-Nusra”, and there are bad ones, ”said Lukyanov.

Meanwhile, the Pentagon is planning its own major operation in Syria (in Raqqa). However, he has long been planning it.

Recently something interesting has become known about this. Not without Twitter.

It turns out that the commander of US forces in the Middle East (CENTCOM), General Joseph Votel, secretly visited 20 in May on Syria, where he discussed preparations for an attack on Raqqa, the actual capital of IG. This was announced via Twitter by the special envoy of the US president in the coalition for the fight against IG Brett McGurk.

"While the activity of the leaders of the IG was reduced to recording audio recordings in the dark, the commander of @CENTCOM, General Votel, visited # Syria to prepare for an attack on #Rakku," McGurk quotes "Lenta.ru".

К news from Twitter, CNN quickly connected, saying that Votel was in northern Syria for several hours, visiting the American Special Forces station sites and meeting with local militias loyal to the United States.

And more news related to the phenomenon of a high-ranking official in Syria: Abu Muhammad al-Adnani, who is the spokesman for IG, published a sound message online. This man called the world’s bearded men to organize terrorist acts in the United States and Europe during the month of Ramadan (begins in June).

May 20 also learned that the Kurdish self-defense forces prepared for the assault on Rakka, entrenched in 37 km north of the city.

“In the central Russian media, information about the successful offensive of the American coalition forces on Raqqa is practically absent,” writes a columnist. "Independent newspaper" Vladimir Mukhin. “At the same time, a number of Internet portals report that military equipment and about 20 thousand fighters trained by American instructors from the so-called Syrian Demfront (SDF) are being deployed to take part in the storming of the city. This is quite a lot, considering that in Rakke itself, according to expert estimates, no more than 10 – 15 are concentrated in thousands of militants. The core of the SDF is made up of Kurdish people's self-defense detachments (YPG), and, in addition, according to media reports, ethnic groups include Arabs, Turkomans, Armenians and Assyrians.

As the observer notes, the families of militants are already leaving Raqqa. Terrorists evacuate relatives, while prohibiting residents of Raqqah from leaving the city. This will create significant difficulties during the assault. That must be why the airplanes of the US-led coalition threw leaflets on Raqqah urging civilians to leave the city.

“The border town of Ain Issa was chosen as the starting area for the operation,” indicates a columnist. "Free Press" Anton Mardasov. - It is reported that the "Syrian Democratic Forces" are likely to strike at once in three directions. A similar strategy has already been applied by the command of this coalition during the battles for Al-Shaddadi and the Tishri hydroelectric station. According to the Arab media, around 500 American advisers and special forces will take part in the assault. ”

Clearly, we add to this that with such special plans for the United States, no joint operations with Russia are foreseen. And the point here is not so much in the notorious double standards, but in the unwillingness of Washington to cooperate with the party, the ally Assad. The purpose of the White House and the State Department in Syria remains the same-to dump Assad. The Americans didn’t manage to do this directly, so they will go devious ways. In Washington, their dislike for Assad and do not hide. For the White House, both Assad and IG fighters who want to commit terrorist acts in the West are bad. And therefore the Americans will selectively fight with IG, conducting operations only where it does not help the “regime”.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 25 May 2016 06: 35
    +4
    America is not profitable to share its victories with Russia. And Assad does not like 100%. Therefore, they will squeeze the IS onto Assad’s troops, and they themselves will establish control over the occupied territories through armed rebel units.
    Everything seems to be according to the rules: they are fighting ISIS, but Syria will not get this land. And you won’t drive their Americans out with their cunning politics. And even the election of a new president will not change the main vector of their efforts.
  2. Holsten
    Holsten 25 May 2016 06: 35
    +5
    "The Americans have once again made it clear that the US and Russia have different, if not opposite, goals in Syria."
    Just like in Ukraine and the Baltic states. Is it possible to accuse Americans of double standards if they have everything according to the same standard: Russia is an enemy that must be destroyed at all costs. And one should not expect from them any constructive in terms of joint actions, but it can be clearly shown to everyone who is able to perceive reality, their willingness to cooperate. But at the same time, do not forget the winged expression of the scorpion, which the turtle carried on its back across the river and asked: why did it sting her. Scorpio replied: this is my nature.
  3. amirbek
    amirbek 25 May 2016 06: 41
    +3
    "They were asked - they refused ... This is their point of view"

    then they say - they were politely sent fuck
  4. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 25 May 2016 06: 49
    +1
    US actions against international terrorists in Syria indicate Washington’s “fairly ordinary” double standards.
    Agreements, this is "Standard", everything else is "TU".
  5. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 25 May 2016 06: 55
    +3
    Joint operations are not possible, because each side achieves different goals. This is the only declared slogan common-fight against terrorism.
    The goal of the Russian Federation is to stabilize Syria, to preserve a single state. And therefore, the attitude towards Assad is a legitimate president, uniting forces in the country to fight terrorism.
    The US goal is to divide Syria, to which the legitimate president is an obstacle, hence the attitude to Assad. Only trained armed militants who use the methods of terror can help overthrow him, but the United States does not want to notice this - gangs of militants work for their purpose.
    Here is such a joint mission of the Russian Federation and the USA.
  6. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 25 May 2016 07: 43
    0
    They guarantee mutual understanding ....... but it is clear that the West and Russia have different goals in this war .......
  7. Tim
    Tim 25 May 2016 07: 46
    0
    laughing In a word, partners
    1. Aleksandr72
      Aleksandr72 25 May 2016 09: 37
      +2
      In a word, partners

      And those to which it is better not to turn your back in the bathhouse. Well, the United States throughout its short history has always and everywhere in international relations pursued its own interests, especially in war.
      The US, as before, does not intend to cooperate and coordinate its operations in Syria with Russia, Pentagon spokesman Matthew Allen told RIA Novosti.

      - Nothing new.
      1) The US needs to overthrow Assad (if you manage to remove him as Gaddafi or Saddam, then it’s generally wonderful). Such an irrational hatred of an independent Arab leader.
      2) The United States needs a hotbed of tension in the Middle East in order to keep Europe and its Middle East partner - Israel (it is easier to put pressure on them).
      3) The United States needs to exert pressure (albeit indirectly) on Iran (this is no comment at all). The presence of Daesh-ISIS significantly helps to solve all these problems. Russia seeks, if not to destroy, then to significantly weaken the so-called. Islamic State and assist Syria and its leader Assad in achieving peace and tranquility in this ancient land. There is an obvious contradiction (more precisely, the diametrical opposition) in the goals and objectives of both "partners". Where can we talk about coordination and joint action.
      I have the honor.
  8. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 25 May 2016 09: 24
    +3
    It’s not clear why we even look back at these star-eared nonsense? They would do their job silently and lay on the stars with the device. Here is another reckoning with all evil spirits!
    Just face on the table! They still don’t understand otherwise.
  9. kolexxx
    kolexxx 25 May 2016 11: 56
    +4
    The USA-initiated "truce" was necessary for the supporters of the overthrow of Assad both in the field and in the offices, in order to reduce the intensity of the actions of the Russian Aerospace Forces (completed).
    And also under the conditions of a "truce", allow the "moderate opposition" to rearm, mobilize to coordinate and, at the earliest opportunity, continue hostilities, with supplies, there are also no problems. The uncontrolled section of the Syrian-Turkish border in the Azaz crossing area allows Turkey to promptly supply "moderate "barmaleev, weapons, food, money (done).
    For the sake of objectivity, it is worth noting that the Syrian army was also re-equipped, staffed, but this does not change the essence, armed groups fighting against Assad became stronger than they were at the time the armistice began.
    Donbass rake in the Syrian sands.
    And the escalation of the conflict with the increased intensity of hostilities confirms this ...
  10. Garris199
    Garris199 25 May 2016 12: 04
    0
    Unfortunately, the partition of Syria is inevitable. Our VKS do their job well, but the exhausted and bloodless CAA will no longer be able to take control of the entire territory of the country, just as the Iraqis will lose part of their land. Too many world forces contribute to this. The obvious task is to solve the Kurdish and other (creating a terrorist enclave to put pressure on Iran and Russia) issues at the expense of the territories of these states. All that remains for us is to grind as many fighters from the air as possible, but it is not known how long the SAA will last.
  11. Rostislav
    Rostislav 25 May 2016 12: 27
    +2
    Why be surprised? The American standard in relations is the use of double standards, primarily in relation to Russia.
    This is not a betrayal, for only their own or allies can betray. Americans were never one or the other. In words - sometimes, in practice - never.
    Do not be surprised. We must always remember that we are talking with the enemy and appropriately evaluate his statements.
    Keep gunpowder dry and do not turn your back.
  12. zulusuluz
    zulusuluz 25 May 2016 17: 56
    0
    For the White House, both Assad and the IS militants who want to carry out terrorist attacks in the West are “bad”. And therefore, the Americans will fight with “IG” selectively, conducting operations only where this does not help the “regime”.
    Maybe it's time at the UN to say that in this way they just help terrorists?
  13. iouris
    iouris 25 May 2016 19: 22
    0
    Translated into Russian, this means that the United States will take Raqqa and, therefore, will win the war against IS without the Russian Federation.
  14. serge siberian
    serge siberian 27 May 2016 18: 57
    0
    stop people. who needs these bearded men? regardless of affiliation, Russia is never there. the United States is just an excuse to introduce its own and nothing more. then remain in the occupied territory. but they forgot, as always, however, the lessons of history, Vietnam to for example. sooner or later (even earlier) they will get the teeth. we need to stay in Syria until the end and provide all-round assistance to the legitimate authorities. taking into account the experience of YUGOSLAVIA. let's go - we will get the same option as there !!!

Предложение о совместных операциях не обсуждается

20 мая сообщалось, что Россия и США приступили к согласованию совместных операций в Сирии. Речь шла об ударах по «Джабхат ан-Нусре» и иным группировкам. Позднее стало известно, что США не намерены говорить о совместных операциях. Мало того, Госдеп (уже не в первый раз) призвал Россию оказать давление на сирийские власти с тем, чтобы те придерживались режима прекращения боевых действий. Москва считает, что Вашингтон проявил двойные стандарты, отвергнув предложение России бороться с «Джебхат ан-Нусрой».

Предложение о совместных операциях не обсуждается


20 мая стало известно о заявлении министра обороны России Сергея Шойгу. Он сообщил, что Россия и США приступили к согласованию операций в Сирии. Москва предлагает начать нанесение совместных ударов по «Джабхат ан-Нусре» и иным незаконным вооружённым формированиям. Как заявил Шойгу, 19 мая в Аммане стартовали консультации между Россией и США по выработке форматов совместных операций в Сирии.


«Мы предлагаем США как сопредседателю Международной группы поддержки Сирии с 25 мая приступить к совместным действиям ВКС России и авиации коалиции, возглавляемой Соединенными Штатами, по планированию и нанесению ударов по отрядам «Джабхат ан-Нусры», незаконным вооружённым формированиям, не поддерживающим режим прекращения боевых действий, а также по караванам с оружием и боеприпасами, вооружённым отрядам, незаконно пересекающим сирийско-турецкую границу», — цитирует Шойгу «Лента.ру».

В тот же день, несколько позднее, стало известно и другое заявление, раздавшееся с американской стороны.

США, как и прежде, не намерены сотрудничать и координировать свои операции в Сирии с Россией, сказал РИА «Новости» представитель Пентагона Мэтью Аллен.

«У нас есть меморандум о взаимопонимании с российским Министерством обороны, призванный обеспечить безопасность полётов наших экипажей, действующих в Сирии. До настоящего времени меморандум о взаимопонимании работал эффективно, и мы продолжаем его использовать», — сообщил прессе представитель Пентагона.

И желчно добавил кое-что о подливании масла в огонь. Подливает его, конечно, Асад. На пару с русскими.

«Как сказал министр (имеется в виду министр обороны США Эштон Картер. — Ред.), российские операции поддерживают и помогают режиму Асада, который подливает масло в огонь. Мы полностью сосредоточены на ослаблении и уничтожении «ИГ».

Американцы в очередной раз дали понять, что в Сирии у США и России разные, если не сказать противоположные, цели. Благородные американцы сражаются с бородатыми террористами, а негодные русские помогают самому главному террористу — Асаду. Истолковать посыл Аллена иначе просто невозможно.

Тема совместных действий в Сирии, видно, настолько возмутила американцев, что реакция растянулась на несколько дней.

23 мая в сети появилось ещё одно официальное заявление, прошедшее по линии другого серьёзного американского ведомства.

Представитель Государственного департамента США Марк Тонер сообщил на брифинге, что Вашингтон не обсуждал с Москвой возможность проведения совместных операций в Сирии.

«Мы обсудили с ними (с российской стороной) предложения по долгосрочным механизмам и улучшению мониторинга за режимом прекращения боевых действий, мы не ведём речь о совместных операциях», — приводят слова Тонера «Ведомости».

Ранее сайт МИДа РФ, уточняет издание, передавал, что по инициативе США прошёл телефонный разговор Сергея Лаврова с Джоном Керри: «В центре внимания находилась ситуация вокруг Сирии, в том числе российские предложения о проведении совместных операций против действующих в этой стране террористических группировок и других незаконных вооруженных формирований, не присоединившихся к режиму прекращения огня, а также о пресечении перемещения боевиков и оружия через турецкую границу».

Позднее мистер Тонер сказал и ещё кое-что.

Ранним утром 24 мая на сайте газеты «Коммерсантъ» было опубликовано очередное заявление Тонера, переданное пресс-службой Госдепа.

Госдепартамент призвал Россию оказать давление на сирийские власти с тем, чтобы они придерживались режима прекращения боевых действий.

«Россия несёт особенную ответственность в деле оказания давления на режим (Асада. — Ред.), чтобы он покончил с атаками и ударами, жертвами которых становятся мирные жители, чтобы незамедлительно был разрешён проход конвоев с гуманитарной помощью для всех, кто находится в нужде, чтобы режим прекращения боевых действий соблюдался полностью, чтобы политические переговоры по урегулированию конфликта имели шанс на успех. Такое решение позволит всем сторонам сосредоточиться на угрозе, которую представляют «Исламское государство» и другие террористы», — отмечается в заявлении мистера Тонера.

Также Тонер отметил, что Джон Керри в телефонном разговоре с Сергеем Лавровым призвал коллегу оказать давление на режим, чтобы тот прекратил наносить авиаудары по оппозиции и мирным жителям в Алеппо и пригородах Дамаска.

Демарш Вашингтона оценили в России.

Отвергнув предложение России о совместной борьбе с «Джебхат ан-Нусрой» в Сирии, Соединённые Штаты проявили двойные стандарты. Об этом сказал заместитель секретаря Совета безопасности России Евгений Лукьянов.

«Им было предложено — они отказались… Это их точка зрения», — цитирует Лукьянова газета «Взгляд».

Он полагает, что действия США в отношении международных террористов в Сирии свидетельствуют о «достаточно обычных» двойных стандартах Вашингтона.

«Везде есть оттенки интересов национальных, будем говорить мягко. Значит, что-то они почему-то понимают по-иному, считая, что есть «хорошие» террористы, как «Джебхат ан-Нусра», а есть плохие», — отметил Лукьянов.

Тем временем Пентагон планирует собственную крупную операцию в Сирии (в Ракке). Впрочем, он давно её планирует.

На днях об этом стало известно кое-что интересное. Не без «Твиттера».

Оказывается, командующий силами США на Ближнем Востоке (CENTCOM) генерал Джозеф Вотел тайно посещал 20 мая Сирию, где обсуждал подготовку к наступлению на Ракку — фактическую столицу «ИГ». Об этом сообщил через «Twitter» спецпредставитель президента США в коалиции по борьбе с «ИГ» Бретт Макгерк.

«В то время как активность лидеров #ИГ свелась к записыванию аудиозаписей в темноте, командующий @CENTCOM генерал Вотел посетил #Сирию для подготовки наступления на #Ракку», — цитирует Макгерка «Лента.ру».

К новостям из «Твиттера» оперативно подключился телеканал CNN, который сообщил, что Вотел несколько часов находился на севере Сирии, посетив места дислокации американского спецназа и встретившись с местными ополченцами, лояльными США.

И ещё новость, связанная с явлением высокопоставленного чина в Сирию: Абу Мухаммад аль-Аднани, занимающий должность пресс-секретаря «ИГ», опубликовал в сети звуковое обращение. Этот человек призвал бородачей мира организовать террористические акты в США и Европе во время месяца Рамадан (начинается в июне).

Также 20 мая стало известно, что силы самообороны курдов подготовились к штурму Ракки, закрепившись в 37 км к северу от города.

«В центральных российских СМИ информация об успешном наступлении сил американской коалиции на Ракку практически отсутствует, — пишет обозреватель «Независимой газеты» Владимир Мухин. — В то же время ряд интернет-порталов сообщает, что для участия в штурме города перебрасываются боевая техника и около 20 тыс. хорошо подготовленных американскими инструкторами бойцов из так называемого сирийского «Демфронта» (SDF). Это немало, если учесть, что в самой Ракке, по экспертным оценкам, сосредоточено не более 10–15 тыс. боевиков. Основное ядро SDF составляют курдские отряды народной самообороны (YPG), кроме того, в это объединение, по данным СМИ, входят этнические вооружённые группы арабов, туркоманов, армян и ассирийцев».

Как отмечает обозреватель, Ракку уже покидают семьи боевиков. Террористы эвакуируют родственников, при этом запретив жителям Ракки выезжать из города. Это создаст при штурме значительные трудности. Должно быть, поэтому самолёты возглавляемой США коалиции и сбросили на Ракку листовки, призывающие мирных граждан покинуть город.

«Исходным районом для проведения операции выбран пограничный город Айн-Исса, — указывает обозреватель «Свободной прессы» Антон Мардасов. — Сообщается, что «Демократические силы Сирии», вероятно, нанесут удар сразу на трех направлениях. Подобная стратегия уже была применена командованием данной коалиции в ходе боёв за Аш-Шаддади и Тишринскую ГЭС. По данным арабских СМИ, в штурме примут участие около 500 американских советников и спецназовцев».

Ясно, добавим к этому, что при таких особенных планах США никаких совместных операций с Россией не предвидится. И дело тут не столько в пресловутых двойных стандартах, сколько в нежелании Вашингтона сотрудничать со стороной, союзной Асаду. Цель Белого дома и Госдепа в Сирии осталась прежней — свалить Асада. Прямым путём американцам этого сделать не удалось, так они пойдут путями окольными. В Вашингтоне своей нелюбви к Асаду и не скрывают. Для Белого дома «плохи» и Асад, и боевики «ИГ», желающие устроить теракты на Западе. И поэтому воевать с «ИГ» американцы будут избирательно, проводя операции лишь там, где это не поможет «режиму».

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Громобой 25 мая 2016 06:35
    Америке не выгодно делиться своими победами с Россией.А Асад ей не нравиться 100%.Поэтому они будут выдавливать ИГ на войска Асада,а сами установят контроль над захваченными территориями через вооружённые отряды мятежников.
    Вроде бы всё по правилам:они борются с ИГ,но Сирия эту землю не получит.И не выгонишь их американцев никак с их хитрой политикой.И даже выборы нового президента не изменят основной вектор их усилий.
  2. Holsten 25 мая 2016 06:35
    " Американцы в очередной раз дали понять, что в Сирии у США и России разные, если не сказать противоположные, цели. "
    Точно также как и на Украине и в Прибалтике . Можно ли обвинять американцев в двойных стандартах если у них всё по одному стандарту : Россия - враг , которого надо уничтожить любой ценой . И нельзя от них ожидать какого-то конструктива в плане совместных действий , зато можно наглядно показать всем , кто способен воспринимать реальность , готовность к сотрудничеству . Но при этом не забывать крылатое выражение скорпиона , которого черепаха перевозила на спине через реку и спросила : зачем он её ужалил . Скорпион ответил : такова моя природа .
  3. амирбек 25 мая 2016 06:41
    «Им было предложено — они отказались… Это их точка зрения»

    потом скажут - их вежливо послали нах-р
  4. avg-mgn 25 мая 2016 06:49
    действия США в отношении международных террористов в Сирии свидетельствуют о «достаточно обычных» двойных стандартах Вашингтона.
    Договоренности, это и есть "Стандарт", все остальное "ТУ".
  5. olimpiada15 25 мая 2016 06:55
    Совместные операции не возможны, т.к. каждая из сторон добивается разних целей. Это только декларируется лозунг общий-борьба с терроризмом.
    Цель РФ-стабилизировать Сирию,сохранить единое государство. А потому отношение к Асаду-он лигитимный президент, объединяющий в стране силы для борьбы с терроризмом.
    Цель США-разделить Сирию, чему лигитимный президент является препятствием,отсюда отношение к Асаду. Помочь свергнуть его могут только подготовленные вооруженные боевики, которые используют методы террора, но США этого замечать не хотят-банды боевиков работают на их цель.
    Вот такая совместная миссия РФ и США.
  6. казак волгский 25 мая 2016 07:43
    Взаимопонимание они гарантируют....... но ясно что у запада и России цели в этой войне разные.......
  7. Тима 25 мая 2016 07:46
    laughing Одним словом партнеры
    1. Александр72 25 мая 2016 09:37
      Одним словом партнеры

      Причем такие, к которым в бане лучше спиной не поворачиваться. Что ж - Соединенные Штаты на протяжении всей своей недолгой истории всегда и во всем в международных отношениях преследовали свои собственные интересы, в особенности на войне.
      США, как и прежде, не намерены сотрудничать и координировать свои операции в Сирии с Россией, сказал РИА «Новости» представитель Пентагона Мэтью Аллен.

      - Ничего нового.
      1) США нужно свалить Асада (если получится убрать его как Каддафи или Саддама - то вообще замечательно). Такая иррациональная ненависть к независимому арабскому лидеру.
      2) США нужен очаг напряжения на Ближнем Востоке, чтобы держать в тонусе и Европу и своего ближневосточного партнера - Израиль (так легче на них оказывать давление).
      3) США нужно оказывать давление (пусть и опосредованно) на Иран (это вообще без комментариев). Решению всех этим задач существенно помогает наличие ДАИШ-ИГИЛ. Россия стремится если не уничтожить, то существенно ослабить т.н. Исламское государство и оказать содействие Сирии и ее лидеру Асаду в достижении мира и спокойствия на этой древней земле. Налицо явное противоречие (точнее диаметральная противоположность) в целях и задачах обоих "партнеров". Где ж тут говорить о координации и совместных действиях.
      Честь имею.
  8. Волжанин 25 мая 2016 09:24
    Не понятно только зачем мы вообще оглядываемся на этих звездоухих недоносков? Делали бы своё дело молча и клали бы на звездосов с прибором. Вот ещё со всякой нечистью считаться!
    Только мордой об стол! По другому всё равно не поймут.
  9. kolexxx 25 мая 2016 11:56
    Инициированное USA "перемирие" было необходимо сторонникам свержения Асада как в поле, так и в кабинетах, для того, чтобы снизить интенсивность действия ВКС РФ (выполнено).
    А так же в условиях "перемирия", позволить "умеренной оппозиции", довооружится, отмобилизоваться скоординироваться и при первой возможности, продолжить боевые действия, со снабжением, тоже никаких проблем неконтролируемый участок сирийско-турецкой границы в районе перехода Азазу позволяет Турции оперативно снабжать "умеренных" бармалеев, оружием, продовольствием, деньгами(выполнено).
    Объективности ради стоит заметить, что и армия Сирии тоже довооружалась, укомплектовывалась, но суть это не меняет, вооруженные группы воюющие против Асада стали сильнее, чем были на момент начала перемирия.
    Донбасские грабли в сирийских песках.
    И эскалация конфликта с увеличившейся интенсивностью боевых действий это подтверждает…
  10. Garris199 25 мая 2016 12:04
    К сожалению раздел Сирии неминуем. Наши ВКС хорошо делают свою работу, но измотанная и обескровленная САА уже не сможет взять под контроль всю территорию страны, так же как и иракцы потеряют часть своих земель. Слишком многие мировые силы этому способствуют. Очевидна задача решить курдский и другие (создание террористического анклава для давления на Иран и Россию) вопросы за счет территорий этих государств. Все что нам пока остается- это перемалывать как можно больше боевиков с воздуха, но сколько еще продержится САА неизвестно.
  11. Rostislav 25 мая 2016 12:27
    А чему удивляться? Американский стандарт в отношениях, - это использование двойных стандартов, в первую очередь в отношении России.
    Это не предательство, ибо предать могут только свои или союзники. американцы никогда не были ни тем, ни другим. На словах - иногда, на деле - никогда.
    Не надо удивляться. Надо всегда помнить о том, что разговариваем с врагом и соответствующим образом оценивать его заявления.
    Держать порох сухим и не поворачиваться спиной.
  12. zulusuluz 25 мая 2016 17:56
    Для Белого дома «плохи» и Асад, и боевики «ИГ», желающие устроить теракты на Западе. И поэтому воевать с «ИГ» американцы будут избирательно, проводя операции лишь там, где это не поможет «режиму».
    Может пора в ООН сказать, что таким образом они просто помогают террористам?
  13. iouris 25 мая 2016 19:22
    В переводе на русский это означает, что США возьмут Ракку и, следовательно, выиграют войну с "ИГ" без РФ.
  14. серж сибиряк 27 мая 2016 18:57
    stop люди.кому нужны эти бородачи?независимо от принадлежности,России-нет никогда.сша- только для предлога чтобы ввести свои вс и не более того.затем оставаться на захваченной территории.но они забыли,как и всегда впрочем,уроки истории,Вьетнам к примеру.рано или поздно(пусть раньше)получат по зубам.нам же надо до конца пребывать в Сирии и оказывать всестороннюю помощь законной власти.учитывая опыт ЮГОСЛАВИИ.уйдём- получим тот же вариант,что и там!!!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня