UZGA in 2012 will begin assembling Israeli UAVs

In February 2012, in Yekaterinburg, OJSC Ural Civil Plant aviation"(UZGA), it is planned to begin assembling under license in Russia the Israeli UAV complex" Outpost ". This was reported by Kommersant - Yekaterinburg, with reference to A. Novikov, the head of the light aircraft section of UZGA.


According to his statement, the production site for the assembly of “Outposts” has been fully prepared. Specialists of the company in Israel have received special training. On UZGA equipment supplies will begin in early January. “In the absence of failures, the experimental flights of the first UAV assembled in Russia will begin in June – July of next year,” Mr. Novikov added.

Earlier it was reported that, according to the contract with the company IAI (Israel), by the end of 2011, the plant will build the first Forpost complex with three Searcher UAVs ("Searcher") under license.

Israeli drone, which is equipped with a landing hook, takes off from the strip, which has a hard surface. For landing, a system of arresting equipment equipped with brake drums is used. What is the reason for the postponement of the start of the assembly of the UAV, Mr. Novikov did not specify. UZGA is engaged in rehabilitation and overhaul of helicopters and airplanes, provides aircraft after-sales service during the period between repairs. UZGA is controlled by the structures of the united industrial corporation Oboronprom.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dart weyder 23 December 2011 07: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    yes - they sent reusable into space (which, by irony, turned out to be one-time recourse ) shuttle in automatic mode, he made a flight and landing, and there is no one to create a UAV! ????? I don’t believe anything, even our Tu (flight) looked more advanced, and didn’t need aerofinisher and runway - and it could be launched from the combat area - which could increase the range, and had high speeds, I don’t think it’s Seeker (squishy it’s some) it will be able to accelerate more than 500 km / h, except that if it goes into a tailspin))))))
  2. abeluk 23 December 2011 08: 15 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    by type: Model-designer for 78 years
  3. Dart weyder 23 December 2011 08: 16 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Swift Tupolevsky, or why the theme of the Mikoyan Design Bureau "Skat" is not developing! ??? they are more promising!
    1. PSih2097 23 December 2011 08: 45 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      As MO says - they are unpromising ... That's just what?
      1. Dart weyder 23 December 2011 11: 21 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        yes, it is necessary to see - to the root of the problem ..... hopelessly MO, with grabbers and rangers ..... angry
  4. PSih2097 23 December 2011 08: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    An UAV can create any normal aircraft model club (club). The only question is money ...
  5. dred
    dred 23 December 2011 09: 49 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Why do not we do our own drones. Well, although I myself will answer her question and her mother’s corruption.
    1. PSih2097 23 December 2011 09: 52 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      answer above ...
  6. Darn
    Darn 23 December 2011 12: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I’m worried about another question, how to shoot these things, now they are flying on the first thing, and soon 1 pieces of rocket will not be big squadrons. A little expensive, you still have to get out of the machine gun.

УЗГА в 2012 году начнет сборку израильских БПЛА

УЗГА в 2012 году начнет сборку израильских БПЛАВ феврале 2012 г. в Екатеринбурге на ОАО «Уральский завод гражданской авиации» (УЗГА) планируется начало сборки по лицензии в России израильского БПЛА комплекса «Форпост». Об этом сообщает «КоммерсантЪ – Екатеринбург», со ссылкой на А. Новикова, начальника участка легких самолетов УЗГА.

По его заявлению, производственная площадка для сборки «Форпостов» подготовлена полностью. Специалисты предприятия в Израиле прошли специальную подготовку. На УЗГА поставки оборудования начнутся в начале января. «В отсутствие неудач экспериментальные полеты первого БПЛА, собранного в России, начнутся в июне–июле следующего года», — добавил г-н Новиков.

Ранее сообщалось, что, согласно договору с компанией IAI (Израиль), до конца 2011 г. завод осуществит по лицензии сборку первого комплекса «Форпост» с тремя БПЛА «Искатель» («Searcher»).


Израильский беспилотник, который оснащен посадочным гаком, осуществляет взлет с полосы, имеющей твердое покрытие. Для посадки используется система аэрофинишеров, оснащенных тормозными барабанами. С чем связаны переносы сроков начала сборки БПЛА, господин Новиков не уточнил. УЗГА занимается восстановительным и капитальным ремонтом вертолетов и самолетов, осуществляет сервисное обслуживание авиатехники в межремонтный период. УЗГА контролируется структурами объединенной промышленной корпорации «Оборонпром».


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. Dart Weyder 23 декабря 2011 07:34
    да - в космос отправили многоразовый (который по иронни оказался - одноразовым recourse ) челнок в автоматическом режиме он произвел полет и посадку, а БПЛА создать некому!????? неверится чего-то, даже наши Ту (рейс) выглядели более продвинутыми, и не нуждались в аэрофинешерах и ВПП - и можно было запускать из района боевых действий - что могло увеличить дальность, и обладали высокими скоростями, я не думаю что это Искатель (хлюпенький он какой-то) смогет более 500 км/ч разогнаться, разве-что если в штопор войдет ))))))
  2. abeluk 23 декабря 2011 08:15
    по виду: Моделист-конструктор за 78 год
  3. Dart Weyder 23 декабря 2011 08:16
    Стриж Туполевский, или почему не развивается тема ОКБ Микояна "Скат"!??? они же более перспективны!
    1. PSih2097 23 декабря 2011 08:45
      Как говорит МО - они безперспективны... Вот только в чем?
      1. Dart Weyder 23 декабря 2011 11:21
        да, надо зрить - в корень проблеммы..... бесперспективно МО, с хапугами и мереджерами..... angry
  4. PSih2097 23 декабря 2011 08:46
    БПЛА может создать любой нормальный авиамодельный кружок (клуб). Вопрос только в деньгах...
  5. dred 23 декабря 2011 09:49
    Почему мы не делаем свои бПлА.Ну хотя сам на свой вопрос и отвечу корупция мать её.
    dred
    1. PSih2097 23 декабря 2011 09:52
      ответ выше...
  6. Вот Блин 23 декабря 2011 12:43
    Меня волнует другой вопрос, как эти штуковины сбивать,это сейчас они по 1-й штуке летают , а скоро и не большими эскадрильями будут 30шт.ракету дороговата,из пулемета попасть еще надо.
    Вот Блин

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня