Military Review

The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation placed an order for the modernization of nine Su-25 attack aircraft

19
Today, a public announcement appeared on the government procurement website that the Russian Ministry of Defense is ordering the modernization of nine Su-25 attack aircraft for the Russian Federation Air Force. The total amount that the main defense department of the country is ready to spend on modernization measures is more than 3,3 billion rubles.


As a result of the modernization of the Su-25 aircraft must be brought to the level of the Su-25MM3. This is a deeply modernized version of the domestic attack aircraft. It is distinguished by the equipment of GLONASS / GPS satellite navigation systems with the possibility of programming the end point on the map with an accuracy of 10 m. This allows the pilot to significantly expand the capabilities even in difficult meteorological conditions, including conditions of poor visibility.

Su-25M3 has a digital touchscreen display in the cockpit that demonstrates changes in the situation both in the air and on the ground - within the range of the aircraft.



Modernization leads to the possibility of a significant increase in the height of the attack aircraft. In addition, changing and combat "stuffing" of the aircraft, at the same time increasing the effectiveness of the use of ammunition.

It should be noted that one of the Su-25 batches was being upgraded earlier - at the 121-m ARZ in Kubinka (Moscow region). The first batch of upgraded attack aircraft arrived at the air base in the Southern Military District in 2013.
Photos used:
http://dyn.function.mil.ru
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yarik76
    Yarik76 24 May 2016 17: 33
    +6
    Modernization is a good and necessary business' but I want to see a new armored attack aircraft!
    1. oleg-gr
      oleg-gr 24 May 2016 18: 21
      +4
      If the potential allows, "Rook" can be wrapped up for a long time with any interesting filling. The example of the Tu-160 is just about that. They have not yet put the T-50 on the conveyor, in the development of the PAK DA, they will not soon reach the new attack aircraft.
      1. Inok10
        Inok10 24 May 2016 19: 46
        +4
        Quote: oleg-gr
        If the potential allows, "Rook" can be wrapped up with any interesting filling for a long time.

        ... and they’re doing it ... a screen from several TU sheets on CM3 ... hi
    2. just exp
      just exp 24 May 2016 19: 02
      0
      PAK SHA is now being designed.
    3. Tusv
      Tusv 24 May 2016 19: 08
      +1
      Quote: Yarik76
      but I want to see a new armored attack aircraft!

      More thrust-armed and more armored with extreme survivability and flight performance characteristics close to the fighter?
      Pity NATO. They will drown themselves laughing
  2. Limon1972
    Limon1972 24 May 2016 17: 35
    +1
    Not enough of course 10pcs, well, at least slowly. good
  3. FID
    FID 24 May 2016 17: 47
    +8
    The developers are lying with an accuracy of 10 m ... And the phrase - "programming the end point" ??? Modern SNS (satellite navigation systems), together with laser gyroscopy (SINS), give a large error (several times) and are calculated by flight time (for each hour of flight) ...
    1. CT-55_11-9009
      CT-55_11-9009 30 May 2016 02: 38
      +1
      So an error of 200 meters for civilians. Is not it? And for the military, the accuracy of the location calculation is much higher. A dual-use system. And GLONASS, and GPS.
  4. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 24 May 2016 17: 47
    +1
    Here is the question too. A dozen modernized the whole country will provide the necessary level of security? The attack aircraft is a front-line bird, and thank God once, two fronts at our fronts. And yet some promises about our opportunities and invitation are glancing ...
    Calm down friends, they need you to be gone. And the faster, the better.
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 24 May 2016 18: 03
      +8
      A dozen modernized the whole country will provide the necessary level of security?


      What answer do you expect for this brilliant question?

      We only have 10 updated attack aircraft wassat And then just ordered, huh?

      In 2011, there were 43 Su-25SM. At the same time, a tender was announced for the modernization of 36 cars in 2011-2013. 8 Su-25SM in 2011, 16 in 2012 and 12 in 2013. In the framework of the state defense order, 1 Su-16SM25 aircraft were replenished in 3 + 2014 units went to Kant base in the same 5 as an assault aviation regiment of the 2014st Guards Combined Air Division of the Southern Military District in the Krasnodar Territory

      This I vskidku that I remembered.


      What to ask, use the search.
  5. Aleksandr1959
    Aleksandr1959 24 May 2016 18: 06
    0
    A dozen modernized the whole country will provide the necessary level of security?

    This is not the first Su-25 upgraded to the level of Su-25SM3.
    The first deliveries were in February 2013.
    And, given that the Su-25s were manufactured at TAPO them. Dimitrova (Tbilisi), it remains only to modernize those that were manufactured before 1991.
    True, according to the Chief Designer of the Su-25 Design Bureau. P.O. Sukhoi Vladimir Petrovich Babak, at the aviation plant in Ulan-Ude (used to produce the Su-25UB and was supposed to produce the Su-25TM (Su-39)), there remained several gliders of Su-25 aircraft that were never produced in series. They can be quite used, according to Babak, for the production of a new machine.
    1. Verdun
      Verdun 24 May 2016 18: 18
      +1
      Quote: Aleksandr1959
      This is not the first Su-25 upgraded to the level of Su-25SM3.

      Modernization "in small batches" as a rule significantly increases the cost of the modernization process itself. From the point of view of reasonable cost savings and increasing the efficiency of attack aircraft, it would be wiser to modernize the entire fleet of attack aircraft under one order. And there is no need to shout that now there are no funds for this. Many times more is stolen than is necessary for such modernization.
      1. Aleksandr1959
        Aleksandr1959 24 May 2016 19: 24
        +3
        So far, that the modernization of the Su-25 is engaged in ARZ in Kubinka.
        And do not shout that now there is no money for it. It is stolen many times more than is necessary for such modernization

        And who is screaming?
        As for small batches, we do not have many Su-25s, they have not been produced since 1991. The last batch received from TAPO named after Dimitrov is several Su-25T vehicles, which were connected to the State tests and then transferred to the Lipetsk Center. There were also, in my opinion, 6 or 8 Su-25s "privatized" in 1991 by the Sukhoi Design Bureau and stood for several years in Akhtubinsk. But they didn't have any documentation at all.
        Apparently there is a Su-25 in storage since. at least two small batches of 10 and 5 cars were handed over to Iraq.
        Modernization of the Su-25, apparently made in conjunction with the repair. Therefore, this is not such a quick process. I mean, now it is in small batches that it can be modernized so as not to leave ShAPs without airplanes.

        Well, for a snack, according to the Commander-in-Chief of the VKS Bondarev, they plan to make the PAK SHA on the basis of the Su-25UB. Which option? Single or double ... AHZ.
        1. max702
          max702 24 May 2016 21: 12
          0
          Quote: Aleksandr1959
          Single or double ... AHZ.

          Excuse me, but what’s the double option for? What will the second crew member do there? The pilot controls the NURSs, it’s the gun, it’s completely the URami again (unless the URs are fresh, of course) .. Navigation in the presence of gps \ Glonass does not bother the pilot at all, and when using new sights, free-falling ammunition will not distract from the piloting .. For what second crew member?
          1. Aleksandr1959
            Aleksandr1959 24 May 2016 21: 55
            +2
            Excuse me, but what’s the double option for? What will the second crew member do there? The pilot controls the NURSs, he is the cannon, he is the URami again (unless of course the URs are fresh)

            According to the results of the State. tests of the Su-25T (although the time has already passed decently), it was concluded (by specialists from the Institute of Aviation and Space Medicine of the Moscow Region) that, in a number of combat regimes, when combining the process of piloting and using ASA, the psycho-physiological load of the raider (military test pilot I class) was close to the limit. And then the question of the second crew member was already raised.
            A lot of time has passed. Su-25T and Su-25TM (Su-39) did not go into the series. BAREO, in general, has also changed. We need research, modeling of single, double options. How the psychophysiological load will be distributed under various combat applications, how much the combat effectiveness of the aviation complex will change .... And this must be solved at the stage of issuing TTZ by the customer (VKS).
            Based on the fuselage of the Su-25UB, as experience shows, both single and double versions can be made. On the Su-25T and Su-25TM (Su-39), in place of the second cabin, there was a BAREO compartment and an additional fuel tank. Something like this.
          2. The comment was deleted.
  6. beer-youk
    beer-youk 24 May 2016 18: 14
    +2
    If the machine has a reserve for modernization, then it should be used one hundred percent. This is an axiom! Moreover, the unit is excellent, in the foreseeable future, there are no competitors.
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 24 May 2016 18: 52
    -1
    It looks unsightly 10 pieces all over Russia.
  8. 31rus2
    31rus2 24 May 2016 21: 08
    +3
    Dear, now in Russia 308 + 100 in reserve, about 1320 are produced
    1. kapitan92
      kapitan92 24 May 2016 22: 50
      +4
      Quote: 31rus2
      Dear, now in Russia 308 + 100 in reserve, about 1320 are produced

      Su-25 attack aircraft were produced at two aircraft factories - in Ulan-Ude (combat training Su-25UB) and in Tbilisi (combat Su-25). In total, 1981 Su-1991 aircraft were built from 1320 to 25. A significant number of attack aircraft were exported.
      According to unofficial data, the Russian Air Force has 14 squadrons armed with Su-25 attack aircraft. The total number of attack aircraft in service is about 200 aircraft. http://vpk.name/news/132903_su25_moderniziruyut_v_samuyu_sovremennuyu_modifikaci
      yu__su25sm3.html? last

Минобороны РФ разместило заказ на модернизацию девяти штурмовиков Су-25

Сегодня на сайте государственных закупок появилось объявление о том, что Минобороны России заказывает проведение модернизации девяти штурмовиков Су-25 для ВКС РФ. Общая сумма, которую главное оборонное ведомство страны, готово потратить на модернизационные мероприятия, составляет более 3,3 млрд рублей.

В результате модернизации самолёты Су-25 должны быть доведены до уровня Су-25СМ3. Это глубокомодернизированная версия отечественного штурмовика. Её отличает оснащённость системами спутниковой навигации ГЛОНАСС/GPS с возможностью программирования конечной точки на карте с точностью до 10 м. Это позволяет существенно расширить возможности пилота даже в сложных метеорологических условиях, включая условия плохой видимости.

Су-25СМ3 имеет в кабине цифровой сенсорный дисплей, который демонстрирует изменение обстановки как в воздухе, так и на земле – в радиусе действия самолёта.


Минобороны РФ разместило заказ на модернизацию девяти штурмовиков Су-25


Модернизация приводит к возможности существенного увеличения высоты применения штурмовика. Кроме того, меняется и боевая «начинка» самолёта, одновременно с повышением эффективности применения боезапаса.

Необходимо отметить, что одна из партий Су-25 проходила модернизацию ранее – на 121-м АРЗ в Кубинке (Московская область). Первая партия модернизированных штурмовиков поступила на авиабазу в ЮВО в 2013 году.

Использованы фотографии: http://dyn.function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Ярик76 24 мая 2016 17:33
    Модернизация дело хорошее и нужное ' но хочется увидеть новый бронированный штурмовик !
    1. oleg-gr 24 мая 2016 18:21
      Если потенциал позволяет, "Грача" можно еще долго наворачивать всякой интересной начинкой. Пример Ту-160 как раз об этом. Еще не поставили на конвейер Т-50, в разработке ПАК ДА, до нового штурмовика не скоро могут руки дойти.
      1. Inok10 24 мая 2016 19:46
        Цитата: oleg-gr
        Если потенциал позволяет, "Грача" можно еще долго наворачивать всякой интересной начинкой.

        ... вот сим и занимаются ... скрин с нескольких листов ТУ на СМ3 ... hi
    2. просто экспл 24 мая 2016 19:02
      ПАК ША сейчас проектируется .
    3. Tusv 24 мая 2016 19:08
      Цитата: Ярик76
      но хочется увидеть новый бронированный штурмовик !

      Более тяговооруженный и более бронированный с запредельной живучестью и летными ТТХ близким к истребителю?
      Пожалейте НАТО. Они же самоутопятся laughing
  2. Limon1972 24 мая 2016 17:35
    Маловато конечно 10шт, ну потихоньку хотябы. good
  3. ССИ 24 мая 2016 17:47
    Привирают разработчики с точностью 10 м... Да и фраза - "программирование конечной точки"??? Современные СНС (спутниковые навигационные системы), совместно с лазерной гироскопией (БИНС), дают погрешность большую (в несколько раз) и рассчитываются по времени полета (на каждый час полета)...
    1. CT-55_11-9009 30 мая 2016 02:38
      Так погрешность в 200 метров для гражданских же. Разве не так? А для военных точность расчета местоположения гораздо выше. Система-то двойного назначения. И ГЛОНАСС, и GPS.
  4. Mavrikiy 24 мая 2016 17:47
    Вот тоже вопрос. Десяток модернизированных всю страну обеспечат необходимым уровнем безопасности? Штурмовик пташка фронтовая, а фронтов у нас, слава богу раз, два и обчелся. И все таки поглядываются какие то посылы о наших возможностях и приглашению...
    Успокойтесь друзья, им нужно, что бы вас не было. И чем быстрей, тем лучше.
    1. с-т Petrov 24 мая 2016 18:03
      Десяток модернизированных всю страну обеспечат необходимым уровнем безопасности?


      какой вы ответ ждете на этот гениальнейший вопрос?

      У нас же только 10 штук штурмовиков обновленных wassat И то только заказали да?

      В 2011-ом было 43 Су-25СМ. Тогда же был объявлен тендер на модернизацию 36 машин в 2011-2013 годах. 8 Су-25СМ в 2011-ом, 16 в 2012-ом и 12 в 2013-ом году. Штурмовой авиационный полк 1-й Гвардейской смешанной авиадивизии Южного военного округа в Краснодарском крае в рамках гособоронзаказа пополнили 16 самолетов Су-25СМ3 в 2014 году + 5 штук отправились на базу Кант в том же 2014 году

      Это я на вскидку что вспомнилось.


      Чем спрашивать воспользуйтесь поиском.
  5. Александр1959 24 мая 2016 18:06
    Десяток модернизированных всю страну обеспечат необходимым уровнем безопасности?

    Это не первые Су-25 модернизированные до уровня Су-25СМ3.
    Первые поставки были в феврале 2013 года.
    А, учитывая, что Су-25 выпускались на ТАПО им. Димитрова (Тбилиси), остается только модернизировать те, что были изготовлены до 1991 года.
    Правда по словам Главного Конструктора по Су-25 ОКБ им. П.О.Сухого Владимира Петровича Бабака, на авиационном заводе в Улан-Удэ (раньше выпускал Су-25УБ и должен был выпускать Су-25ТМ (Су-39)), осталось несколько планеров самолетов Су-25, так и не производившихся серийно. Их можно вполне использовать, по словам Бабака, для производства новой машины.
    1. Верден 24 мая 2016 18:18
      Цитата: Александр1959
      Это не первые Су-25 модернизированные до уровня Су-25СМ3.

      Модернизация "мелкими партиями" как правило существенно удорожает сам процесс модернизации. С точки зрения разумной экономии средств и повышения эффективности штурмовой авиации, разумнее было бы модернизировать весь парк штурмовиков в рамках одного заказа. И не надо кричать, что сейчас нет на это средств. Разворовывается в разы больше, чем необходимо на такую модернизацию.
      1. Александр1959 24 мая 2016 19:24
        Пока, что модернизацией Су-25 занимается АРЗ в Кубинке.
        И не надо кричать, что сейчас нет на это средств. Разворовывается в разы больше, чем необходимо на такую модернизацию

        А кто кричит?
        Что касается мелких партий, то у нас не так много Су-25, они не производятся с 1991 года. Крайняя партия, полученная с ТАПО им.Димитрова - несколько машин Су-25Т, которые были подключены к Гос.испытаниям и затем переданы в Липецкий Центр. Были , еще, по-моему 6 или 8 Су-25 "прихватизированных" в 1991 году ОКБ им.Сухого и стоявших несколько лет в Ахтубинске. Но на них не было вообще икакой документации.
        По-видимому есть Су-25 на хранении, поскольку. по крайней мере две небольших партии 10 и 5 машин были переданы Ираку.
        Модернизация Су-25, по всей видимости производится совместно с ремонтом. Поэтому, это не столь быстрый процесс. Я это к тому, что сейчас именно небольшими партиями и можно модернизировать, дабы не оставить ШАПы без самолетов.

        Ну и на закуску, по словам Главкома ВКС Бондарева, ПАК ША собираются делать на основе Су-25УБ. В каком варианте? Одно или двухместном...АХЗ.
        1. макс702 24 мая 2016 21:12
          Цитата: Александр1959
          Одно или двухместном...АХЗ.

          Простите , а за чем там двухместный вариант? Что там будет делать второй член экипажа? НУРСами пилот управляет, пушкой он же, УРами вполне опять таки он (если конечно УРы свежие).. Штурманская работа при наличии gps\Глонасс пилота совсем не напрягает , а при использовании новых прицелов и свободнопадающие боеприпасы никак от пилотирования не отвлекут.. За чем второй член экипажа?
          1. Александр1959 24 мая 2016 21:55
            Простите , а за чем там двухместный вариант? Что там будет делать второй член экипажа? НУРСами пилот управляет, пушкой он же, УРами вполне опять таки он (если конечно УРы свежие)

            По результатам Гос. испытаний Су-25Т (хоть и времени уже прошло прилично), был сделан вывод (специалистами Института Авиационной и Космической Медицины МО), что при ряде боевых режимов при совмещении процесса пилотирования и применения АСП, психо-физиологическая нагрузка налетчика (военного летчика-испытателя I класса) была близка к предельной. И тогда уже поднимался вопрос о втором члене экипажа.
            Времени прошло уже много. Су-25Т и Су-25ТМ(Су-39)в серию не пошли. БАРЭО, в общем-то тоже изменилось. Нужны исследования, моделирование одноместного, двухместного вариантов. Как будет распределяться психофизиологическая нагрузка при различных вариантах боевого применения, насколько изменится боевая эффективность авиационного комплекса.... И решать это, надо на этапе выдачи ТТЗ заказчиком (ВКС).
            На основе фюзеляжа Су-25УБ, как показывает опыт можно сделать и одноместный и двухместный вариант. На Су-25Т и Су-25ТМ(Су-39) на месте второй кабины был отсек БАРЭО и дополнительный топливный бак. Вот где-то так.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
  6. beer-youk 24 мая 2016 18:14
    Если у машины есть резерв для модернизации, то он должен быть использован на все сто. Это же аксиома! Тем более, что агрегат отличный, в обозримом будущем конкурентов не наблюдается.
  7. APASUS 24 мая 2016 18:52
    Как то неприглядно выглядит 10 штук на всю Россию.
  8. 31rus2 24 мая 2016 21:08
    Уважаемые,сейчас в России 308+100 в резерве,произведено около 1320
    1. kapitan92 24 мая 2016 22:50
      Цитата: 31rus2
      Уважаемые,сейчас в России 308+100 в резерве,произведено около 1320

      Штурмовики Су-25 выпускались на двух авиазаводах - в Улан-Удэ (учебно-боевые Су-25УБ) и в Тбилиси (боевые Су-25). Всего было построено с 1981-го по 1991 год 1320 самолетов Су-25. Значительное количество штурмовиков было поставлено на экспорт.
      По неофициальным данным, в составе российских ВВС имеется 14 эскадрилий, вооруженных штурмовиками Су-25. Общее количество штурмовиков, находящихся на вооружении, составляет порядка 200 самолетов. http://vpk.name/news/132903_su25_moderniziruyut_v_samuyu_sovremennuyu_modifikaci
      yu__su25sm3.html?last

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня