Military Review

MPK "Naryan-Mar" performed combat shooting in the ranges of the Northern Fleet

15
The small anti-submarine ship "Naryan-Mar" of the White Sea Base of the Northern Fleet carried out practical shootings with naval artillery systems at air and sea targets, the press service reports Ministry of Defence.


MPK "Naryan-Mar" performed combat shooting in the ranges of the Northern Fleet


"During the artillery firing, the calculations of the AK-176 and AK-630 complexes successfully performed exercises in combat with a surface ship of the conditional enemy during intensive maneuvering and destruction of naval and air targets at various distances," the release said.

Also, the IPC "has worked the application weapons, the use of technical means and means of electronic warfare to repel a simultaneous attack of air attack weapons and speedboats of a conditional enemy. "

It is noted that “after artillery firing, anti-submarine sailors overcame a conditional minefield with a test shooting of a floating mine from the AK-630 complex”.

In addition, the crew of the ship “carried out practical bombing from a RBU-6000 rocket-propelled bombing unit and worked out a set of measures to combat submarine sabotage forces and equipment, including practical grenade launchers and firing from stationary and hand grenade launchers.

Help Press Service: “Project 1124 Albatross small anti-submarine ships are armed with AK-176M and AK-630M artillery systems, RBU-6000 rocket launchers and 533-mm torpedo tubes, as well as modern sonar systems. Designed for the protection of the water area of ​​force-based points fleetsearch and destruction of submarines in the near sea and coastal zone. "
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr 24 May 2016 18: 27
    +3
    At one time, Cola Belda's song was "Naryan-Mar." So this IPC is not great, but menacing.
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 24 May 2016 18: 42
      +16
      Quote: oleg-gr
      At one time, Cola Belda song was "Naryan-Mar
      By the way, during the war, he attributed to himself 2 years and fought on a Pacific Fleet ship, ended the war in Korea, and after graduating from an external music school he served as a minder at a minesweeper. And while studying at the conservatory he also worked at a machine tool factory. The typical fate of the Soviet nugget.
      1. avt
        avt 24 May 2016 19: 36
        +8
        Quote: Thunderbolt
        .Typical fate of the Soviet nugget.

        And unlike the current miscarriages of modern pop music, he really had a voice! The throat is directly tinned and the sound from it kind of poured itself, without exertion, not like the current ones - they are puffing up on stage, as if they could not crawl out of constipation. good I respect.
    2. Andrey K
      Andrey K 24 May 2016 19: 00
      +7
      The point is not even in the planned exercises of the small anti-submarine ship "Naryan-Mar", but in the place of registration and corresponding armament: the AK-176M and AK-630M artillery systems, RBU-6000 rocket launchers and 533-mm torpedo tubes, as well as modern sonar systems ... good
      Then, Swedes, Canadians, Americans and others like them, always looking for something, started to make a fuss - about the Northern Sea Route angry
      Here is the message for their cerebellum - "Don't worry, friends, the Arctic is under protection yes
      If suddenly, by chance, someone's underwater (surface) trough gets lost, we have something to highlight the way back ... " laughing
      1. dvina71
        dvina71 24 May 2016 21: 16
        0
        Quote: Andrey K
        The point is not even in the planned exercises of the small anti-submarine ship "Naryan-Mar", but in the place of registration and corresponding armament: the AK-176M and AK-630M artillery systems, RBU-6000 rocket launchers and 533-mm torpedo tubes, as well as modern sonar systems ...


        Their postscript (Naryan and Onega) in the White Sea base, and specifically the bay of the NSR and Zvezdochki. Well and their functions are strictly White Sea. They will definitely not go to the Arctic for a long time.
        The complexes cannot be said to be very modern; they were modernized in the early 2000s.
        But, the truth is true .. The shooting standards are forced to work out))) So they beat there from everything that is, even from AK)))
    3. demchuk.ig
      demchuk.ig 24 May 2016 20: 12
      0
      Quote: oleg-gr
      At one time, Cola Belda's song was "Naryan-Mar." So this IPC is not great, but menacing.

      Remember in "Shirley-Myrley" - "Mom, cabbage is a good thing, but you need to have meat snacks in the house." This is me about ships of a serious size.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 24 May 2016 18: 28
    0
    Well done. See, trying.
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 24 May 2016 18: 51
      +1
      This "Monchegorsk" is trying. With photography, as usual, "bull's eye".
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Yak-15
    Yak-15 24 May 2016 18: 47
    0
    It is a pity that not "Caliber" and not according to the mattress Reich.
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 24 May 2016 19: 18
      +5
      There are no gauges, but there is an artillery mount. And you need to be able to shoot accurately. Nobody knows when and how to take the exam:
      In 1990-1991, during the civil war in Ethiopia, the MPK-118 Komsomolets of Moldavia served in the Red Sea. On October 19, 1990, during the escort of a convoy of two large landing ships, the Sheksna tanker and the Pararawan sea minesweeper, by the Komsomol member of Moldova, a detachment of Soviet ships was fired from Cape Karoli and Asarka Severnaya with two coastal batteries of Eritrean separatists, firing at the head small anti-submarine 6 122 mm shells and 3 unguided projectiles of the Grad type. By returning fire, the Komsomolets of Moldova crushed both batteries and destroyed the enemy’s ammunition depot, for which the ship’s commander and 10 crew members received government awards. Over the entire period of military service in the Red Sea, the “Komsomolets of Moldova” safely conducted more than 30 convoyshttps://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%9C%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8B%D0%B5_%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%BE%
      D1%82%D0%B8%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%BE%D1%87%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%B5_%D0%BA%D
      0%BE%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B1%D0%BB%D0%B8_%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%82%D0%B0_11
      24
  4. APASUS
    APASUS 24 May 2016 18: 48
    0
    Small anti-submarine ship project 1124 "Albatross" is designed to search, detect, classify and destroy submarines. It is armed with two 2-tube rotary 533 mm torpedo tubes, 12-barrel RBU-6000 rocket-propelled bombing systems, the Osa-MA anti-aircraft missile system, and AK-176 and AK-630 artillery mounts.
  5. Lt. Air Force stock
    Lt. Air Force stock 24 May 2016 18: 52
    +1
    My father on this type of ship served in the 70s as a minder.
  6. atamankko
    atamankko 24 May 2016 19: 03
    0
    Small spool but precious. Learn guys come in handy.
  7. IGMIT
    IGMIT 25 May 2016 05: 36
    0
    With the skillful use of RBU-6000, a good thing and most importantly failure-free.
  8. Zomanus
    Zomanus 25 May 2016 07: 15
    0
    Let them learn. It is undesirable, of course, that this would be useful in a real battle ...
    But to develop a skill is always useful.

МПК «Нарьян-Мар» выполнил боевые стрельбы в полигонах Северного флота

Малый противолодочный корабль «Нарьян-Мар» Беломорской базы СФ выполнил практические стрельбы корабельными артиллерийскими комплексами по воздушным и морским целям, сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны.

МПК «Нарьян-Мар» выполнил боевые стрельбы в полигонах Северного флота


«В ходе артиллерийских стрельб расчёты комплексов АК-176 и АК-630 успешно выполнили упражнения по ведению боя с надводным кораблем условного противника при интенсивном маневрировании и поражению морских и воздушных целей на различных дистанциях», – говорится в релизе.


Также МПК «отработал применение оружия, использование технических средств и средств радиоэлектронной борьбы для отражения одновременной атаки средств воздушного нападения и быстроходных катеров условного противника».

Отмечается, что «после выполнения артиллерийских стрельб моряки-противолодочники преодолели условное минное заграждение с проведением зачётной стрельбы по плавающей мине из комплекса АК-630».

Кроме того, экипаж корабля «выполнил практическое бомбометание из реактивной бомбометной установки РБУ-6000 и отработал комплекс мероприятий по борьбе с подводными диверсионными силами и средствами, включая практическое гранатометание и стрельбу из стационарных и ручных гранатомётов».

Справка Пресс-службы: «Малые противолодочные корабли проекта 1124 «Альбатрос» имеют на вооружении артиллерийские комплексы АК-176М и АК-630М, реактивные бомбовые установки РБУ-6000 и 533-мм торпедные аппараты, а также современные гидроакустические комплексы. Предназначены для охраны водного района пунктов базирования сил флота, поиска и уничтожения подводных лодок в ближней морской и прибрежной зоне».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. oleg-gr 24 мая 2016 18:27
    В свое время у Кола Бельды песня была «Нарьян-Мар». Так и этот МПК - не велик, но грозен.
    1. Громобой 24 мая 2016 18:42
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      В свое время у Кола Бельды песня была «Нарьян-Мар
      Кстати,во время войны приписал себе 2 года и юнгой воевал на корабле ТОФ.Закончил войну в Корее.А после окончания экстерном музучилища служил мотористом на тральщике.И во время обучения в консерватории ещё и на станкозаводе работал.Типичная судьба советского самородка.
      1. avt 24 мая 2016 19:36
        Цитата: Громобой
        .Типичная судьба советского самородка.

        Причём в отличии от нынешних выкидышей современной попсы , у него реально голос был ! Глотка прям лужёная и звук из него типа сам лился , без натуги , не то что нынешние - пыжатся на сцене потугах, как будто запор у них и просраться не могут.Прикольный дядька был good уважаю.
        avt
    2. Андрей К 24 мая 2016 19:00
      Суть даже не в плановых учениях малого противолодочного корабля «Нарьян-Мар», а в месте их приписки и соответствующего вооружения: артиллерийские комплексы АК-176М и АК-630М, реактивные бомбовые установки РБУ-6000 и 533-мм торпедные аппараты, а также современные гидроакустические комплексы... good
      Тут как раз, вечно что-то ищущие шведы, канадцы, американцы и иже с ними, начали суету наводить - по поводу Севморпути angry
      Вот эта весточка для их мозжечка - "Не беспокойтесь, друзья, Арктика под охраной yes
      Если вдруг, случайно, чьё-то подводное (надводное) корыто заблудится, у нас есть чем обратную дорожку подсветить..." laughing
      1. dvina71 24 мая 2016 21:16
        Цитата: Андрей К
        Суть даже не в плановых учениях малого противолодочного корабля «Нарьян-Мар», а в месте их приписки и соответствующего вооружения: артиллерийские комплексы АК-176М и АК-630М, реактивные бомбовые установки РБУ-6000 и 533-мм торпедные аппараты, а также современные гидроакустические комплексы...


        Их приписка (Нарьян и Онега)в Беломорской базе,а конкретно бухта СМП и Звездочки.НУ и функции у них строго беломорские. В Арктику то они точно не пойдут на долго.
        Комплексы не сказать,что бы уж очень современные,модернизировались они в начале 2000х.
        Но ,что правда то правда.. Нормы по стрельбе заставляют отрабатывать))) Вот и лупят там из всего что есть,даже из АК)))
    3. demchuk.ig 24 мая 2016 20:12
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      В свое время у Кола Бельды песня была «Нарьян-Мар». Так и этот МПК - не велик, но грозен.

      Помните в "Ширли-Мырли"-"мама,капусточка дело хорошее,но нужно в доме иметь и мясные закуски".Это я о кораблях серьёзного размера.
  2. Mavrikiy 24 мая 2016 18:28
    Молодец. Видим, старается.
    1. Громобой 24 мая 2016 18:51
      Это "Мончегорск" старается.С фотографией как обычно "в яблочко".
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. ЯК-15 24 мая 2016 18:47
    Жалко, что не "Калибрами" и не по матрасному рейху.
    1. Громобой 24 мая 2016 19:18
      Калибров нет,но есть артиллерийская установка.И из неё надо уметь метко стрелять.Никто не знает когда и как придётся сдавать экзамен:
      В 1990—1991 годах во время гражданской войны в Эфиопии МПК-118 «Комсомолец Молдавии» нёс боевую службу в Красном море. 19 октября 1990 во время эскортирования «Комсомольцем Молдавии» конвоя из двух больших десантных кораблей, танкера «Шексна» и морского тральщика «Параван» отряд советских кораблей был обстрелян с мыса Кароли и острова Асарка Северная двумя береговыми батареями эритрейских сепаратистов, выпустившими по головному малому противолодочному кораблю 6 122-мм снарядов и 3 неуправляемых снаряда типа «Град». Ответным огнём «Комсомолец Молдавии» подавил обе батареи и уничтожил склад боеприпасов противника, за что командир корабля и 10 членов его экипажа получили правительственные награды. За весь период боевой службы в Красном море «Комсомолец Молдавии» благополучно провёл более 30 конвоевhttps://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%9C%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8B%D0%B5_%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%BE%
      D1%82%D0%B8%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%BE%D1%87%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%B5_%D0%BA%D
      0%BE%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B1%D0%BB%D0%B8_%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%82%D0%B0_11
      24
  4. APASUS 24 мая 2016 18:48
    Малый противолодочный корабль проекта 1124 «Альбатрос» предназначен для поиска, обнаружения, классификации и уничтожения подводных лодок. Имеет на вооружении два 2-трубных поворотных 533-мм торпедных аппарата, 12-ствольные реактивные бомбометные установки РБУ-6000, зенитно-ракетный комплекс «Оса-МА» и артиллерийские установки АК-176 и АК-630.
  5. Лт. запаса ВВС 24 мая 2016 18:52
    У меня отец на таком типе корабля служил в 70-х мотористом.
  6. atamankko 24 мая 2016 19:03
    Мал золотник, да дорог. Учитесь, ребята, пригодится.
  7. IGMIT 25 мая 2016 05:36
    При умелом использовании РБУ-6000 хорошая вещь и самое главное безотказная.
  8. Zomanus 25 мая 2016 07:15
    Пускай учатся. Нежелательно конечно, что бы это в реальном бою пригодилось...
    Но наработать навык всегда полезно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня