Military Review

SCO. Let's scatter a little wound to Western politicians

27
How often do we, who seem to be following the political life of a country and the world, manage to “ignore” obvious things. It seems like not very important events occur ... Here is the confrontation with NATO - it is important. Events in Ukraine is important. Russian-American relations are important. And the rest is routine. The usual relationship of neighboring countries. Ordinary contracts, agreements, meetings ...


In fact, we, like a troika of horses, "covered our eyes with blinders." We see ahead, but not on the sides. In order not to be distracted. We are used to "hit the tails." Speaker Obama - our answer. Ukraine is once again trying to spoil in our direction - our answer. Balts ... Again the answer. Sometimes hard, sometimes funny, with malice. But the answer is.

Meanwhile, we have areas that have already become a huge "thorn" in Western politics. A sort of permanent stimulus and brake for some actions. Like a sliver in the buttock. While walking or standing like nothing. There is. But when you want to sit down ... You understand that this is quite a problem sliver.

But the worst thing about this example is that a sliver is there. Where it is located is also known. Under what conditions will cause the pain - too. But to get it from this very place without outside help is impossible. And it’s indecent to ask a stranger for such a service, given the piquancy of the location of the object.

Why did I talk so tediously about the anatomy of "over-success" and "over-treatment"? Just because today, somehow undeservedly little attention is paid to the brainchild of several countries, including Russia - the Shanghai Cooperation Organization.

This organization is now one of the serious “thrusts” for Western politicians. Let me remind you that the members of the organization today are Russia, China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. In addition to full members, there are still observer countries. For the time being, these countries are only on the path to joining the SCO.

SCO. Let's scatter a little wound to Western politicians


Some readers now smiled skeptically after reading the list of SCO members. Two great powers and several sided. This means that Russia and China will “pull the ears” of the rest into a bright future. Again at our expense to make someone happy.

Alas, but in order to understand the essence of the association, you just need to look at the map. And you immediately understand that, for example, all the conversations of Ukraine, Georgia, Turkey, Azerbaijan and some other countries about the "new silk road" are nothing more than a "carrot before an ass". Information to create "hope for the best."

Let me remind you of some of the documents adopted at last year’s SCO summit in Ufa. Remind it is purely concise, because I am sure that those who are interested have already dismantled these papers "by letters" a long time ago.

1. The SCO members advocate non-interference in the internal affairs of countries. Territorial integrity and national traditions in each country. But the SCO will not allow hostile actions against its members.

2. The SCO members will interact in legal matters and human rights issues. At the same time respecting the cultural and national identity of each nation.

3. The SCO members are in favor of reforming the UN Security Council in order to enhance the effectiveness of its work.

4. "Special attention will be paid to cooperation in countering the activities of international terrorist organizations aimed at involving the citizens of member states (SCO) in terrorist, separatist and extremist groups."

5. "An important direction of collaboration will be cooperation in the field of infrastructure modernization and logistics."

6. "This concerns the protection of intellectual property rights; the exchange of information about goods and vehicles moved across the customs border, interaction in the development and application of the risk management system."

Thus, Russia and China, together with other members of the SCO, have created a system that practically controls Asia. Namely, almost the entire Asian continent.

Of course, I will be objected. The author writes about the "northern route" from Japan to Europe. But there is also the "southern path". The one that most recently tried to test the Ukrainians "floating train". There is in fact another way through Iran, Afghanistan, Pakistan, India. And here our possibilities, alas, are not limitless.

I use the "purely Russian" answer to these objections. Well no! The author knows what he is writing about. And they know this in our government and the Foreign Ministry. I will not write about the president. Moreover, they have already taken certain steps to solve the problem.

As the observer countries of the SCO today are five countries from the "southern corridor". India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Mongolia and Iran. If you continue to look at the map of Asia, it turns out ... You can see for yourself what happens. There is no "southern corridor". More precisely, it will not happen if these countries join the SCO.

Namely, this issue will be considered at the SCO summit in Tashkent 23-24 this June. It will be a question of full-fledged admission to the SCO members of India and Pakistan. And, according to the special representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation in the SCO, Bakhtier Khakimov, Minister Lavrov intends to raise the issue of Iran’s membership. The lifting of sanctions from this state automatically eliminated the obstacles to entry. And the desire of Iran was from the very beginning of the creation of the organization.

By the way, there is another country worth mentioning. Small but important. And dad there is important. Still, the center of Europe. I am about Belarus. She is also an observer. Until. Probably until the next summit ...

A meeting of the foreign ministers of the participating countries and observers of the SCO has opened in Tashkent today. Naturally, the conversation will be quite serious. Preparation of the meeting of the first persons of the states. So, we are waiting for the final meeting document.

Whatever may be said about the role of our country in world politics, our homegrown and foreign russophobes, Russia is becoming more and more a country to which they are drawn. The country they are hoping for. A country that is believed.

Nice damn it! The Russian bear begins to actively communicate with the Indian cow, the Pakistani leopard, the Chinese dragon and other neighboring totems. An interesting fold "pack." Like Kipling in Mowgli. It remains to declare a universal principle: "We are of the same blood with you! You and me!"

But the Sher Khan and the Red Dogs are worth thinking about. Is it worth it in the taiga or jungle to climb. Akela, as events in Syria have shown, is. Kaa - too. Even Bagheera and Balu available. Maybe you should not look for that Mowgli? It is troublesome.
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amirbek
    amirbek 25 May 2016 06: 07
    +30
    on the map forgot to paint Crimea red
    1. Max repp
      Max repp 25 May 2016 06: 38
      +8
      Old map =)
      1. techie
        techie 25 May 2016 08: 14
        +6
        The picture (and the system itself) has an unfinished look, but the perspective is inspiring. Given the fact that economic cooperation to achieve a certain level of trust can develop into a military-political ..
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. RUSS
        RUSS 25 May 2016 09: 38
        +3
        Quote: Maks Repp
        Old map =)

        This is the problem of the author of the article and its competence!
        1. msm
          msm 27 May 2016 15: 04
          0
          And, maybe not only competence, but also orientation.
    2. RUSS
      RUSS 25 May 2016 09: 38
      +3
      Quote: Amirbek
      on the map forgot to paint Crimea red

      Abkhazia and South Ossetia, too ....
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. yuriy55
      yuriy55 27 May 2016 17: 23
      +1
      Quote: Amirbek
      on the map forgot to paint Crimea red


      There you are:
  2. Knowing
    Knowing 25 May 2016 06: 26
    +2
    Russia is becoming more and more a country to which they are drawn. The country they are hoping for. A country that is believed.- the fact that some special the observer in the person of Lukashenka hopes for free, but he is the only close "relative" in the Slavic group ...
    1. edge
      edge 25 May 2016 13: 56
      +1
      Quote: Knowing
      Russia is becoming more and more a country to which they are drawn. The country they are hoping for. A country that is believed.

      more and more I come to the conclusion that Russia is the cemetery of the empire: they banged Turkish and Austro-Hungarian, the USSR, banged British, German, French, Japanese and now there remains one British fragment ..... and it’s there too
  3. ovod84
    ovod84 25 May 2016 06: 58
    +1
    The good news.
  4. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 25 May 2016 07: 02
    0
    Quote: Amirbek
    on the map forgot to paint Crimea red

    See does not honor the author. In the same way, tanks were painted on our Victory Day posters - for some reason German. But in general, the article is not bad.
    1. jjj
      jjj 25 May 2016 09: 05
      -1
      Quote: avg-mgn
      in person, on our Victory Day posters, tanks were painted - for some reason German.

      If you ask the question in a search engine: "Tanks of the Second World War", then pictures of our and German vehicles will pop up there. German, on the convex look of the layout designer, who is too lazy to read the small print of the explanations, look more spectacular and serious. He puts them
  5. sa-ag
    sa-ag 25 May 2016 07: 07
    0
    "This means that Russia and China will" pull the ears "of the rest into a bright future ..."

    What kind of future is this, can someone still describe it?
  6. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 25 May 2016 07: 25
    +1
    We will leave it to politicians and other "analysts" to describe the "bright future", but it looks like our SCO partners, together with Russia, as N.S. Khrushchev said, "... put a hedgehog in the pants of the United States and their Western lackeys ...", a trifle, but nice ... And then, after all, they imagined themselves to be the very best, only yesterday this smoked guy was tearing from the palm tree, and already yelling about his "exclusivity" -that is, together with the NATO pack, they are slowly "wiping out" of Asian affairs!
    1. sa-ag
      sa-ag 25 May 2016 07: 33
      -1
      Quote: kartalovkolya
      We will leave it to politicians and other "analysts" to describe the "bright future"

      They need this, they have a "bright present", unlike ordinary citizens, so people who write should be attentive to the word
    2. Amurets
      Amurets 25 May 2016 10: 03
      0
      Quote: kartalovkolya
      , just yesterday this smoked guy cried from the palm tree, and already yells about his "exclusivity"

      He is an exceptional, exceptional oligophrenic and psychastenic. Http://azps.ru/articles/neblago/osobennosti_psihastenicheskoy_lichno
      sti.html
      That is the whole reason, and perhaps the whole of Europe suffers from this.
  7. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 25 May 2016 07: 58
    +2
    I will express myself somewhat off topic, but very closely. This year, bilateral exercises of the mountain rifle units of Russia and Pakistan will be held. The host country is Pakistan. And we have planned exercises with India. We have a proverb about two birds with one stone. I think this is just the case.
    The fact is that the United States has concluded mutual defense treaties with key allies in the world’s regions, but we don’t. such agreements work only in the CSTO (and that is not stipulated by the actions of the Allies during internal intervention --- coup d'etat!) Therefore, I would not exaggerate the SCO too. In addition, China is trying to play the first violin there. And the geopolitical goals of the participants are so mixed, sometimes to a hidden or suppressed confrontation that I would not consider the SCO any AntiNATO. There is no such strict discipline and harmonious hierarchy. And, when the opportunity arises, for example, Pakistan can mate with India (even nuclear weapons cannot stop them in an eternal war, etc.) to. firefights and concentration of troops near the border they do not, no, but happen).
  8. thinker
    thinker 25 May 2016 08: 50
    0
    Video in topic
  9. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 25 May 2016 09: 16
    +1
    They gathered a group of countries, albeit with some claims to each other, but it is still easier to come to consensus being in a group than each individually. In any case, the movement toward rapprochement has begun, and there it will rub, settle down.
  10. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 25 May 2016 12: 26
    +2
    For them we will always be different. They do not trust us. The collapse of the USSR, Russia's weakness and relations with former allies are still fresh in my memory. The only consolation is that they do not trust the amers anymore. While we will demonstrate strength and ability to solve international problems, they will be drawn to us.
  11. iliya87
    iliya87 25 May 2016 14: 44
    0
    On paper, this is all good and the agreements are all great! But there is one huge BUT !!! Until they build transport routes and build competent logistics between the countries (respectively, with discounts at customs to reduce the cost of trade). All these meetings will remain empty chatter and groundwork. Every year, millions of meetings are held by all sorts of firms and companies, billions of papers are signed, so what? Are all these projects starting to work? It is good if 20-30% and some start not as originally intended. I am already silent about big politics and colossal money, even if the SCO countries are able to agree among themselves, it is far from the fact that our "friends" from the EU and the United States will allow this project to be realized.
  12. matross
    matross 25 May 2016 15: 50
    +1
    Kill me, but it's hard to imagine India and Pakistan in a really working union. And the Mongols must first clamp the nuts in the door for the attempt on Baikal, and not in the SCO.
  13. certero
    certero 25 May 2016 19: 20
    +1
    The SCO countries are just a club in which there are some common interests. No alliance or anything like that.
    1. nikon7717
      nikon7717 26 May 2016 10: 07
      0
      Correctly write. Only inters and personal gain, which combine sailing in the same boat is stronger than cement. Like Tsoi - We are for those who are against those who are against us! The goal is one!
  14. heir
    heir 27 May 2016 15: 32
    0
    https://youtu.be/dS0yrd5SF8o - видео от 23 мая 2016г. Так что, всё не так просто...
  15. The comment was deleted.
  16. t118an
    t118an 27 May 2016 23: 06
    0
    Brothers, I’m not in the subject .. Excuse the Frontier Day. All Brothers in Green Peaked Cap with a Holiday .. Clean PCB .. All ..

    The blue sky shines under the sun,
    But green caps are everywhere:
    Today came those to whom fate
    The elite troops are destined to remain.
    Let us not look for sedition in our meetings,
    And we will not betray our brotherhood!
    Well! Happy Border Guard Day, buddy!
    God grant that they do not call under the gun!
  17. holms-08
    holms-08 28 May 2016 04: 59
    0
    For such news and a glass with pleasure ..... good

ШОС. Давайте малость разбередим ранку западным политикам

Как часто мы, вроде бы следящие за политической жизнью страны и мира, умудряемся "не замечать" очевидных вещей. Вроде как и не особо важные события происходят… Вот противостояние с НАТО — важно. События на Украине — важно. Российско-американские отношения — важно. А в остальном — рутина. Обычные взаимоотношения соседних стран. Обычные договоры, соглашения, встречи…

На самом деле мы, как тройка лошадей, "прикрыли глаза шорами". Вперед видим, а вот по сторонам — нет. Чтобы не отвлекались. Мы привыкли "бить по хвостам". Выступил Обама — наш ответ. Украина в очередной раз пытается гадить в нашу сторону — наш ответ. Прибалты… Опять ответ. Иногда жесткий, иногда смешной, с ехидством. Но ответ.

А между тем у нас есть сферы, которые уже сейчас стали огромной "занозой" в западной политике. Этакий постоянно действующий раздражитель и тормоз для некоторых действий. Как щепка в ягодице. Пока ходишь или стоишь вроде ничего. Есть и есть. А вот когда захочешь сесть... Понимаешь, что это достаточно проблемная щепка.


Но самое противное в этом примере то, что щепка есть. Где она находится, тоже известно. При каких условиях станет причиной боли — тоже. А вот достать её из этого самого места без посторонней помощи невозможно. А просить постороннего человека о такой услуге, учитывая пикантность месторасположения объекта, неприлично.

Для чего я так нудно рассказывал об анатомии "занозополучения" и "занозолечения"? Просто потому, что сегодня как-то незаслуженно мало внимания уделяется детищу нескольких стран, в том числе и России — Шанхайской организации сотрудничества.

Именно эта организация сейчас одна из серьезных "заноз" для западных политиков. Напомню, членами организации на сегодня являются Россия, Китай, Казахстан, Киргизия, Таджикистан и Узбекистан. Кроме полноправных членов есть и ещё страны-наблюдатели. Эти страны пока что только на пути к вступлению в ШОС.

ШОС. Давайте малость разбередим ранку западным политикам


Некоторые читатели сейчас скептически улыбнулись, прочитав список членов ШОС. Две великие державы и несколько примкнувших. Значит, Россия и Китай будут "тянуть за уши " остальных в светлое будущее. Опять за наш счет кого-то делать счастливыми.

Увы, но для того, чтобы понять суть объединения, нужно просто посмотреть на карту. И сразу же понимаешь, что, к примеру, все разговоры Украины, Грузии, Турции, Азербайджана и некоторых других стран о "новом шелковом пути" — не более чем "морковка перед ослом". Информация для создания "надежды на лучшее".

Позволю себе напомнить некоторые документы, принятые на прошлогоднем саммите ШОС в Уфе. Напомнить чисто конспективно, потому что уверен, те, кто интересуется, уже давно разобрали эти бумаги "по буковкам".

1. Члены ШОС выступают за невмешательство во внутренние дела стран. Территориальная целостность и национальные традиции в каждой стране свои. Но ШОС не допустит враждебных действий против своих членов.

2. Члены ШОС будут взаимодействовать в правовых вопросах, вопросах прав человека. При этом уважая культурную и национальную самобытность каждого народа.

3. Члены ШОС выступают за реформирование Совбеза ООН в целях усиления действенности его работы.

4. "Особое внимание будет уделяться сотрудничеству по вопросам противодействия деятельности международных террористических организаций, направленной на вовлечение граждан государств-членов (ШОС) в террористические, сепаратистские и экстремистские группы".

5. "Важным направлением совместной работы станет взаимодействие в области модернизации инфраструктуры и логистики".

6. "Это касается защиты прав интеллектуальной собственности; обмена информацией о перемещаемых через таможенную границу товарах и транспортных средствах, взаимодействия в области развития и применения системы управления рисками".

Таким образом, Россия и Китай вместе с другими членами ШОС создали систему, которая практически контролирует Азию. А именно, практически весь азиатский континент.

Конечно, мне возразят. Автор пишет о "северном пути" из Японии в Европу. Но ведь есть ещё и "южный путь". Тот, что совсем недавно пытались опробовать украинцы "плавающим поездом". Есть ведь ещё путь через Иран, Афганистан, Пакистан, Индию. А здесь наши возможности, увы, не безграничны.

Использую "чисто русский" ответ на эти возражения. Да нет! Автор знает, о чем пишет. И знают это в нашем правительстве и МИДе. Я уже о президенте и писать не буду. Более того, уже давно сделали определенные шаги по решению проблемы.

В качестве стран-наблюдателей ШОС на сегодня находятся пять стран из "южного коридора". Индия, Пакистан, Афганистан, Монголия и Иран. Если продолжить рассматривать карту Азии, то получается... Сами видите, что получается. Нет никакого "южного коридора". Точнее, не будет, если эти страны вступят в ШОС.

А именно этот вопрос будет рассмотрен на саммите ШОС в Ташкенте 23-24 июня этого года. Речь пойдет о полноценном приеме в члены ШОС Индии и Пакистана. А, по словам специального представителя МИД РФ в ШОС Бахтиера Хакимова, министр Лавров намерен поднять вопрос и о членстве Ирана. Снятие санкций с этого государства автоматически ликвидировало препятствия для вступления. А желание у Ирана было с самого начала создания организации.

Между прочим, есть ещё одна страна, о которой стоит упомянуть. Небольшая, но важная. И батька там важный. Всё-таки центр Европы. Я о Белоруссии. Она тоже пока наблюдатель. Пока. Наверное, до следующего саммита...

Сегодня в Ташкенте открылась встреча министров иностранных дел стран участниц и наблюдателей ШОС. Естественно, разговор будет достаточно серьезный. Подготовка встречи первых лиц государств. Так что, ожидаем окончательного документа встречи.

Что бы ни говорили о роли нашей страны в мировой политике наши доморощенные и заграничные русофобы, Россия все больше и больше становится страной, к которой тянутся. Страной, на которую надеются. Страной, которой верят.

Приятно, черт возьми! Русский медведь начинает активно общаться с индийской коровой, пакистанским барсом, китайским драконом и прочими соседними "тотемами". Интересная складывается "стая". Как у Киплинга в "Маугли". Остается объявить всеобщий принцип: "Мы с тобой одной крови! Ты и я!"

А вот "шерханам" и "рыжим псам" стоит задуматься. Стоит ли в тайгу или джунгли лезть. Акела , как показали события в Сирии, есть. Каа — тоже. Даже Багира и Балу в наличии. Может, не стоит искать того самого Маугли? Хлопотно это.
Автор: Александр Ставер


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. амирбек 25 мая 2016 06:07
    на карте забыли Крым закрасить красным
    1. Maks Repp 25 мая 2016 06:38
      Карта старенькая=)
      1. технарь 25 мая 2016 08:14
        Картинка (и сама система), незаконченный вид имеет, но перспектива воодушевляющая. С учетом того, что экономическое сотрудничество по достижении определенного уровня доверия может перерасти и в военно-политическое..
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. РУСС 25 мая 2016 09:38
        Цитата: Maks Repp
        Карта старенькая=)

        Это проблема автора статьи и его компетенции!
        1. msm 27 мая 2016 15:04
          А, может не только компетенции, но и ориентации.
          msm
    2. РУСС 25 мая 2016 09:38
      Цитата: амирбек
      на карте забыли Крым закрасить красным

      Абхазии и Южной Осетии тоже нет....
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. yuriy55 27 мая 2016 17:23
      Цитата: амирбек
      на карте забыли Крым закрасить красным


      Вот вам:
  2. Познающий 25 мая 2016 06:26
    Россия все больше и больше становится страной, к которой тянутся. Страной, на которую надеются. Страной, которой верят.- вот только раздражает тот факт, что некоторый, особенный наблюдатель в лице Лукашенко все на халяву надеется, а ведь он единственный близкий "родственник" по славянской группе...
    1. гурт 25 мая 2016 13:56
      Цитата: Познающий
      оссия все больше и больше становится страной, к которой тянутся. Страной, на которую надеются. Страной, которой верят.

      все больше прихожу к выводу,что Россия это кладбище империи:-грохнули турецкую и австро-венгерскую,ссср-грохнули британскую ,немецкую,французскую,японскую и теперь остался один британский осколок.....и его до коллекции туда же
  3. ovod84 25 мая 2016 06:58
    Хорошая новость .обрадовали.
  4. avg-mgn 25 мая 2016 07:02
    Цитата: амирбек
    на карте забыли Крым закрасить красным

    Сее не делает чести автору. Точно так же у нас и на плакатах к Дню Победы рисовали танки - почему то немецкие. А в целом статья неплохая.
    1. jjj 25 мая 2016 09:05
      Цитата: avg-mgn
      очно так же у нас и на плакатах к Дню Победы рисовали танки - почему то немецкие.

      Если задать в поисковике вопрос: "Танки второй мировой", то там выскочат картинки наших и немецких машин. Немецкие, на выпуклый взгляд верстальщика, которому лень вчитываться в мелкий шрифт пояснений, выглядят эффектнее и серьезнее. Он их и ставит
      jjj
  5. sa-ag 25 мая 2016 07:07
    "Значит, Россия и Китай будут "тянуть за уши " остальных в светлое будущее..."

    Что же это за будущее такое, может кто-нибудь все-таки опишет его?
  6. kartalovkolya 25 мая 2016 07:25
    Описывать "светлое будущее" предоставим политикам и прочим "аналитикам",но похоже наши партнеры по ШОС вместе с Россией как говорил Н.С.Хрущёв "...запустили ежа в штаны США и их западным лакеям...",мелочь ,но приятная... А то ведь возомнили себя самыми-самыми,только вчера с пальмы этот копченый парень слез,а уже орет о своей "исключительности"-вот его вместе НАТОвской сворой потихоньку "оттирают" от Азиатских дел !
    1. sa-ag 25 мая 2016 07:33
      Цитата: kartalovkolya
      Описывать "светлое будущее" предоставим политикам и прочим "аналитикам"

      Им это зачем, у них есть "светлое настоящее", в отличие от обычных граждан, поэтому люди пишущие должны внимательно относится к слову
    2. амурец 25 мая 2016 10:03
      Цитата: kartalovkolya
      ,только вчера с пальмы этот копченый парень слез,а уже орет о своей "исключительности"

      Он и есть исключительный,исключительный олигофрен и психастеник.http://azps.ru/articles/neblago/osobennosti_psihastenicheskoy_lichno
      sti.html
      Вот и вся причина,а возможно и вся Европа этим страдает.
  7. Громобой 25 мая 2016 07:58
    Выскажусь несколько не по теме,но очень близко.В этом году пройдут двусторонние учения горнострелковых подразделений России и Пакистана.Пакистан принимающая сторона. И с Индией у нас запланированы учения.Есть у нас пословица про двух зайцев.Думаю,что это как раз тот случай.
    Дело в том,что у США заключены с ключевыми союзниками в регионах мира договоры о взаимной обороне.У нас же нет. такие договорённости работают только в ОДКБ(и то не оговариваются действия союзников при внутренней интервенции---госперевороте!).Поэтому слишком превозносить ШОС я бы не стал.К тому же Китай пытается играть там первой скрипкой.А геополитические цели участников так разнонаправлены,порою до скрытого или пригашенного противостояния,что считать ШОС какой-то АнтиНАТОй я бы не стал.Там нет такой жёсткой дисциплины и стройной иерархии.А при удобном случае ,например Пакистан может сцепиться с Индией(их даже ЯО не останавливает в извечной войне,т.к. огневые перестрелки и сосредоточения войск у границы у них нет,нет,а случаются).
  8. мыслитель 25 мая 2016 08:50
    Видео в тему
  9. Чёрный Полковник 25 мая 2016 09:16
    Собрали группу стран, пусть и с претензиями некоторых друг к другу, но всё равно к консенсусу легче придти будучи в группе, нежели каждая в отдельности. В любом случае движение к сближению пошло, а там притрётся-устаканится.
  10. vladimirvn 25 мая 2016 12:26
    Для них мы всегда будем другие. Относятся они к нам с недоверием. Еще свежи в памяти распад СССР, слабость России и отношения с бывшими союзниками. Утешает лишь одно, что амерам они не доверяют больше. Пока мы будем демонстрировать силу и способность решать международные проблемы, к нам будут тянутся.
  11. iliya87 25 мая 2016 14:44
    На бумаге это всё хорошо и договорённости это всё отлично! Но есть одно огромное НО!!! Пока не построят транспортные пути и не выстроят между странами грамотную логистику (соответственно со скидками на таможне для удешевления товарооборота). Все эти встречи останутся пустой болтовнёй и наработками. В год миллионы встреч проводят разного рода фирм и компаний, подписываются миллиарды бумаг и что? Все эти проекты начинают работать? Хорошо если 20-30% а некоторые начинают не так как предполагалось изначально. Я уже молчу про большую политику и колоссальные деньги, даже если страны ШОС сумеют между собой договориться далеко не факт что наши "друзья" из ЕС и США дадут осуществиться данному проекту.
  12. матРосс 25 мая 2016 15:50
    Убейте меня, но трудно представить Индию и Пакистан в реально работающем союзе. А монголам надо сначала орехи в двери за покушение на Байкал зажать, а не в ШОС.
  13. certero 25 мая 2016 19:20
    Страны ШОС - это просто клуб, в котором есть некоторые общие интересы. Никакого союза или чего-то подобного.
    1. nikon7717 26 мая 2016 10:07
      Верно пишете. Только интерсы и личная выгода, которые объединяют плывущих в одной лодке крепче цемента. Как у Цоя - Мы за тех, кто против тех, кто против нас! Цель одна !
  14. наследник 27 мая 2016 15:32
    https://youtu.be/dS0yrd5SF8o - видео от 23 мая 2016г. Так что, всё не так просто...
  15. Комментарий был удален.
  16. t118an 27 мая 2016 23:06
    Братья я не в тему..Простите Пограничные Сутки начались..Всех Братьев по Зелёным Фуражкам с Праздником..Чистого КСП..Всем..

    Блестит под солнцем небо голубое,
    Но от фуражек всюду зелено:
    Сегодня вышли те, кому судьбою
    Элитой войск остаться суждено.
    Крамолы в наших встречах пусть не ищут,
    И братство мы не предадим свое!
    Ну, что ж! С Днем пограничника, дружище!
    Дай Бог, чтоб не позвали под ружьё!
  17. holms-08 28 мая 2016 04:59
    За такие новости да рюмочку с удовольствием..... good

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня