Military Review

Analytical program "However" with Mikhail Leontiev 24 May 2016

30



However, hello! Americans lifted a ban on sale weapons Vietnam This is a solemn, for Obama's visit to Hanoi, the end of the fifty-year sanction war against his former military opponent.

“To fear that the Vietnamese will now rush to buy American weapons after the lifting of the embargo is not worth it. At the moment, the United States has remained the only country that continues the tradition since the Cold War, for which arms trade is not foreign trade, but the continuation of foreign policy. Therefore, any country pursuing an independent foreign policy, of course, tries not to buy American weapons or dilute them very much, ”says the director of the Center for Analysis of Strategies and Technologies Ruslan Pukhov.

It is clear that this Obama gesture is somehow connected with China, with which Vietnam has, to put it mildly, uneasy relations. And the lifting of sanctions is an obvious calculation to get into Vietnam between Russia and China. That is why they took it off - obviously. The question is why they introduced? We don’t say why we fought. Who interfered with communist Vietnam?

Since the beginning of the year, the Americans have launched the process of lifting the sanctions on Cuba and Iran. “The most obvious demonstration of the failure of sanctions is the American policy towards Cuba. After the 50 years of sanctions, the Castro brothers are still in power, ”Bloomberg states. Anti-Iranian sanctions, by contrast, are presented as a rare example of the success of a sanctions policy. In fact, Iran abandoned its nuclear program, the existence of which it had never recognized, and, as some Iranian ill-wishers believe, in fact did not refuse.

The greatest success of the Americans can be considered the rejection of sanctions against India, as a result of which the Americans and their allies managed to press down Russia, not least in the arms market.

That is, there would be no sanctions - there would be no success caused by their abolition. For example, the lifting of sanctions against Russia could also have an extremely positive effect on the United States and its allies. But for the sake of completeness, of course, it would be necessary to wait another 20-30 years.

At the same time, the current Obama administration is pathologically committed to a policy of sanctions, primarily financial ones. It is believed that this is the only alternative to military intervention, since the idea of ​​not intervening in other people's affairs at all is not considered in principle.

Financial transactions can move to bypass the United States if the sanctions make the business environment too confusing and unpredictable, US Treasury Secretary Jack Lewis warned.

“We need to be aware that the abuse of sanctions can undermine our leading position in the global economy and the effectiveness of the sanctions themselves.”

It remains only to sympathize with our American partners. You can not fight - pay. If you don't want to pay, fight. Otherwise what are you hegemon?

- You then, Sawa, this is why?

- Not for joy, but for conscience man lives.

However, goodbye.
Originator:
http://www.1tv.ru
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ayujak
    Ayujak 25 May 2016 06: 47
    +7
    In the event of a conflict with China, nothing will help Vietnam. I understand that they have already successfully opposed not only China and neighboring countries, but also the "hegemon." But now the Chinese army will still be more powerful. A fragile world is better. Russia must at all costs maintain a balance in the region. Who else but Russia?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 25 May 2016 08: 14
      +2
      Quote: AYUJAK
      In the event of a conflict with China, nothing will help Vietnam. I understand that they have already successfully opposed not only China and neighboring countries, but also the "hegemon." But now the Chinese army will still be more powerful. A fragile world is better. Russia must at all costs maintain a balance in the region. Who else but Russia?

      China has already unleashed military conflicts with Vietnam. Useless. In general, China will not fight with anyone alone. He will not win the war of civilizations.
      1. avva2012
        avva2012 25 May 2016 09: 02
        +3
        Quote: siberalt China has already unleashed military conflicts with Vietnam. Useless. In general, China will not fight with anyone alone. He will not win the war of civilizations.

        It was useless because Soviet troops were stationed on the northern border in full combat readiness. It used to be. Now, "The Power of Siberia", is an even worse argument for not starting a war over territorial disputes with Vietnam.
      2. just exp
        just exp 25 May 2016 10: 22
        +2
        then China in Vietnam gave the stars to the USSR. and the Chinese knew it very well. moreover, the Chinese knew with whom they would fight before the war itself.
        my ex-dad was there as a mechanic on a T-72. the USSR sent the T-72 and Shilki there. the Chinese were mowed down, Mom, do not worry, and what surprised them was that all the Chinese knew the phrase in Russian "do not kill your brother."
      3. Yuyuka
        Yuyuka 25 May 2016 11: 26
        0
        China has already unleashed military conflicts with Vietnam. Useless. In general, China will not fight with anyone alone. He will not win the war of civilizations.

        does he need it ?? fight? do not underestimate the current leadership of China - they behave very carefully, but they will not take sides - even in Syria, neither ours nor yours ... they have a strategy of soft squeezing out in everything - in the economy, in the military field, and only with the "capture "They are not in a hurry at all - gradually resettling their citizens around the world! the main blow is at Russia, without any direct intervention the "development" of our territories is taking place. In 50 years or even earlier, the main population in the Far East will be "Russian" Chinese. Well, why fight? request
    3. EvilLion
      EvilLion 25 May 2016 08: 15
      +1
      She was hardly weaker than the Vietnamese in the 1975.
    4. Blondy
      Blondy 25 May 2016 08: 38
      +1
      Quote: AYUJAK
      In the event of a conflict with China, nothing will help Vietnam. I understand that they have already successfully opposed not only China and neighboring countries, but also the "hegemon." But now the Chinese army will still be more powerful. A fragile world is better. Russia must at all costs maintain a balance in the region. Who else but Russia?

      So they already offered to return the base to Camran - at least some kind of counterweight. Although, if the Chinese trample, it will not matter to them - Russians there or Vietnamese. Until the tinsel get. So, the situation is still planned.
      1. avva2012
        avva2012 25 May 2016 08: 58
        0
        Quote: Blondy Although, if the Chinese trample, it will not matter to them - Russians there or Vietnamese.

        Will the Chinese trample? What for? They have enough of an enemy like the United States. Times have changed, Russia is not the same, and China really needs energy.
  2. Dr. Barmaley
    Dr. Barmaley 25 May 2016 06: 48
    +31
    Since the beginning of the year, Americans launched the process of lifting sanctions from Cuba
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 25 May 2016 06: 57
      +5
      And the Vietnamese fed an overseas guest in a local eatery lol
      1. sgazeev
        sgazeev 25 May 2016 09: 10
        +5
        Quote: Thunderbolt
        And the Vietnamese fed an overseas guest in a local eatery lol

        What is Vietnamese cuisine like? It is original, but much is borrowed from China, Thailand and France (Vietnam was once a colony of France). Not as spicy as in Thailand, but still there are a lot of spices in it. As elsewhere in Asia, one of the basis of many dishes is rice. Even the Vietnamese eat a lot of fresh herbs and noodles. Various soups (especially Fo soup), fried pork and some exotic dishes for Europeans such as dogs, cats, rats, snakes, crocodiles are very popular (although this largely depends on the region, for example, cats and dogs don’t eat cats and dogs in southern Vietnam, but in the north is a delicacy). Lots of seafood dishes. And thanks to the French influence, Vietnamese cuisine is unthinkable without delicious fresh baguettes and pastries. laughing Obama liked cats and rats drinks
    2. zurbagan63
      zurbagan63 25 May 2016 07: 03
      +2
      Thanks for the demotivator! In the morning the mood is already uplifted wink
  3. shinobi
    shinobi 25 May 2016 07: 04
    +3
    The United States does not want to fight, and according to experts, they cannot, rich countries with whom it is possible to fight with impunity are left. Officially, recognizing sanctions as ineffective is tantamount to abandoning a policy of interference in the affairs of states. For America, which considers itself a hegemon, it’s impossible, in principle, creditor countries require a calculation of debts and loans. The circle closed.
  4. godofwar6699
    godofwar6699 25 May 2016 07: 05
    -1
    However blah blah blah hi
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 25 May 2016 07: 18
      +4
      Quote: godofwar6699
      However blah blah blah

      Everything needs the right approach. Leontyev’s approach is right laughing .
      1. godofwar6699
        godofwar6699 25 May 2016 08: 23
        -2
        Sect of witnesses of collapse of dollar laughing
        1. just exp
          just exp 25 May 2016 10: 23
          0
          sect is not a sect, but sooner or later ALL bubbles burst.
          1. godofwar6699
            godofwar6699 25 May 2016 10: 47
            0
            If you replace the words "American dollar" with the words "Russian ruble", you get exactly the description of the Russian economy.
        2. AID.S
          AID.S 25 May 2016 12: 56
          0
          Quote: godofwar6699
          Sect of witnesses of collapse of dollar

          Oh, ueli, ueli you Leontiev!
  5. Knowing
    Knowing 25 May 2016 07: 11
    +2
    The sanctions are an outdated method, the Americans have understood this, but they are "removed" (the sanctions) as if they are doing a favor ... Everyone is trying to keep their faces in the face of mediocre politics.
    1. andj61
      andj61 25 May 2016 08: 19
      0
      Quote: Knowing
      The sanctions are an outdated method, the Americans understood this, but they "remove" them (the sanctions) seem to be doing a favor ...

      Yes, the United States is constantly doing these things!
      For example, in 1974, the Jackson-Vanik Amendment to the United States Trade Act was adopted, restricting trade with countries that impede emigration and violate other human rights. In relation to the USSR, they applied for restricting the emigration of Jews from the USSR. In 1991, the USSR did not, restrictions on emigration were canceled, and this amendment continued to be valid for more than 20 years! And only in 2012, the amendment in relation to Russia was officially canceled by Congress.
      And this weapon - does Vietnam need it? Vietnam has well-established connections for this, and new suppliers have recently been hoping to "bite off" a tiny bit of the Vietnamese arms market. It's just Obama who wants to create a certain image of a peacemaker at the end of his presidential term - and that's all! bully hi
    2. sgazeev
      sgazeev 25 May 2016 09: 13
      +4
      Quote: Knowing
      The sanctions are an outdated method, the Americans have understood this, but they are "removed" (the sanctions) as if they are doing a favor ... Everyone is trying to keep their faces in the face of mediocre politics.
  6. alex-cn
    alex-cn 25 May 2016 07: 14
    0
    How many weapons will they sell to Vietnam ... after all, they have seen enough before 75
  7. egor-kz
    egor-kz 25 May 2016 07: 44
    0
    The Vietnamese, of course, are heroic guys, they know how to resist. But it will be too early to oppose Vietnam to China ...
  8. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 25 May 2016 08: 12
    +3
    The war between China and Vietnam was, if anyone remembers. And there was a serious clash - not a border incident, with an invasion of the territory, artillery and other uses. The Vietnamese gave the Chinese a deafening crack, and drove them out. Since then, Vietnamese of Chinese descent have been extremely quiet. And the lifting of the embargo on the trade in Amer’s arms is just a PR-move, without any hope of real deliveries. So, pull the dragon's mustache.
    1. Horn
      Horn 25 May 2016 13: 14
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      The war between China and Vietnam was, if anyone remembers. And there was a serious clash - not a border incident, with an invasion of the territory, artillery and other uses. The Vietnamese gave the Chinese a deafening crack, and drove them out. Since then, Vietnamese of Chinese descent have been extremely quiet. And the lifting of the embargo on the trade in Amer’s arms is just a PR-move, without any hope of real deliveries. So, pull the dragon's mustache.

      Moreover, the Vietnamese army did not fight. Border guards and the militia fought. China, I think, was in shock ...
  9. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 25 May 2016 08: 32
    0
    ... the Obama administration is pathologically committed to a policy of sanctions, primarily financial.
    Well, and for a long time our authorities will force the Russian population to bow green-fantasy? Not only do they themselves miserably creep in front of the golden calf of the Westerners, but also the people bend down under this humiliation.
    1. 97110
      97110 25 May 2016 10: 13
      0
      Quote: Volzhanin
      Well for a long time

      So, the border with Finland is closed, Lenin will not be brought in any way. They are waiting for the Gulf of Bothnia to freeze, they will lead along the ice.
  10. avva2012
    avva2012 25 May 2016 08: 54
    0
    The most important resources are oil and gas, which are found in the Hong Kong and Mekong river basins, mainly on the continental shelf of the South China Sea. The total oil reserves are about 2,5 billion tons. The entire coal deposit (Quang Ninh) is located in the country with reserves of 12-15 billion tons. The existing deposits of iron ore, manganese, lead, bauxite, zinc, copper, chromium, graphite asbestos, mica, gold, silver, titanium ores, rare earth metals.
    To China, we sell energy resources, because they have limited resources. Vietnam's weapons, mining technology. In addition, we train Vietnamese specialists. Normal business.
  11. dvg1959
    dvg1959 25 May 2016 09: 00
    +1
    "A friendly gesture" - the lifting of economic sanctions, does not cause any positive emotions in relation to the United States.
  12. pigkiller
    pigkiller 25 May 2016 09: 25
    +4
    Interestingly, did Obama apologize for carpet bombing and baiting with Vietnam dioxins? There still
    children are born with genetic deformities caused by the use of chemical weapons by the empire.
  13. ver_
    ver_ 25 May 2016 09: 37
    +1
    Quote: AYUJAK
    In the event of a conflict with China, nothing will help Vietnam. I understand that they have already successfully opposed not only China and neighboring countries, but also the "hegemon." But now the Chinese army will still be more powerful. A fragile world is better. Russia must at all costs maintain a balance in the region. Who else but Russia?

    I do not think that China needs a confrontation with Vietnam. China has its own problems. And internal - there are the same national troubles and there is friction with India, and India and Pakistan .. Yes, there is Afghanistan .. So, not everything is simple in this world ..
  14. Igor V
    Igor V 25 May 2016 13: 07
    +1
    Vietnam has huge weight among the countries of the region. Maybe because of Ho Chi Minh City, maybe due to the fact that for 150 years they constantly fought and defended their independence. In any case, when Vietnam takes any steps, then neighboring countries begin to scratch their turnips, and maybe for us? Now even the overseas messenger rode off. Everyone is now watching how Vietnam behaves.

Аналитическая программа «Однако» с Михаилом Леонтьевым 24 мая 2016



Однако, здравствуйте! Американцы сняли запрет на продажу оружия Вьетнаму. Это торжественное, под визит Обамы в Ханой, завершение пятидесятилетней санкционной войны против своего бывшего военного противника.

«Испытывать опасения по поводу того, что сейчас вьетнамцы после снятия эмбарго бросятся закупать американские вооружения, не стоит. В настоящий момент США остались единственной страной, которая продолжает традицию со времен «холодной войны», для которых торговля оружием не внешняя торговля, а продолжение внешней политики. Поэтому любая страна, проводящая независимую внешнюю политику, конечно, старается не закупать американские вооружения или очень сильно их разбавлять», - говорит директор Центра анализа стратегий и технологий Руслан Пухов.


Понятно, что этот жест Обамы так или иначе связан с Китаем, с которым у Вьетнама, мягко говоря, непростые отношения. И снятие санкций — это явный расчет вклиниться во Вьетнам между Россией и Китаем. То есть зачем сняли — очевидно. Вопрос зачем вводили? Мы уж не говорим зачем воевали. Кому мешал коммунистический Вьетнам?

С начала года американцы запустили процесс снятия санкций с Кубы и Ирана. «Самой очевидной демонстрацией провальности санкций является американская политика по отношению к Кубе. После 50 лет санкций братья Кастро по-прежнему у власти», - констатирует Bloomberg. Антииранские санкции, напротив, подаются как редкий пример успеха санкционной политики. По факту Иран отказался от ядерной программы, существование которой он никогда не признавал, и, как считают некоторые недоброжелатели Ирана, на самом деле и не отказывался.

Наибольшим успехом американцев можно считать отказ от санкций в отношении Индии, в результате чего американцам и их союзникам удалось существенно потеснить Россию, не в последнюю очередь на рынке вооружений.

То есть не было бы санкций – не было бы и успехов, вызванных их отменой. К примеру, снятие санкций против России тоже могло бы иметь чрезвычайно позитивный эффект для США и их союзников. Но для полноты эффекта надо бы, конечно, подождать еще лет 20-30.

При этом нынешняя администрация обамовская патологически привержена политике санкций, в первую очередь, финансовых. Считается, что это единственная альтернатива военному вмешательству, поскольку идея вообще не вмешиваться в чужие дела не рассматривается в принципе.

Финансовые транзакции могут двинуться в обход США, если санкции сделают бизнес-среду слишком запутанной и непредсказуемой, предупредил министр финансов США Джек Льюис.

«Мы должны осознавать, что злоупотребление санкциями может подорвать наши лидирующие позиции в мировой экономике и эффективность самих санкций».

Остается только посочувствовать нашим американским партнерам. Не можешь воевать — плати. Не хочешь платить — воюй. Иначе какой ты гегемон?

- Тебе то, Савва, это зачем?

- Не для радости, а для совести живет человек.

Однако, до свидания.
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. AYUJAK 25 мая 2016 06:47
    В случае конфликта с Китаем, Вьетнаму ничего не поможет. Я понимаю, что они уже успешно противостояли не только Китаю и соседним странам, но и "гегемону". Но сейчас армия Китая все же по мощнее будет. Уж лучше хрупкий мир. России надо во что бы то ни стало удерживать баланс в регионе. Кому как не России?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 25 мая 2016 08:14
      Цитата: AYUJAK
      В случае конфликта с Китаем, Вьетнаму ничего не поможет. Я понимаю, что они уже успешно противостояли не только Китаю и соседним странам, но и "гегемону". Но сейчас армия Китая все же по мощнее будет. Уж лучше хрупкий мир. России надо во что бы то ни стало удерживать баланс в регионе. Кому как не России?

      Китай уже развязывал военные конфликты с Вьетнамом. Бесполезно. Китай вообще в одиночку ни с кем воевать не будет. Войну цивилизаций он не выиграет.
      1. avva2012 25 мая 2016 09:02
        Цитата: сибиралт Китай уже развязывал военные конфликты с Вьетнамом. Бесполезно. Китай вообще в одиночку ни с кем воевать не будет. Войну цивилизаций он не выиграет.

        Было бесполезно потому, что на северной границе стояли в полной боевой готовности советские войска. Это раньше. Сейчас, "Сила Сибири", еще страшнее аргумент для того чтобы не начинать войну из-за территориальных споров с Вьетнамом.
      2. просто экспл 25 мая 2016 10:22
        тогда Китаю во Вьетнаме звезды дал СССР . и китайцы это прекрасно знали . более того китайцы знали с кем будут воевать еще ДО самой войны .
        у моей бывшей батя был там мехводом на Т-72 . туда СССР отправил Т-72 и Шилки . китайцев косили мама не горюй и что их удивило что все китайцы знали фразу на русском "не убивай брат" .
      3. Ююка 25 мая 2016 11:26
        Китай уже развязывал военные конфликты с Вьетнамом. Бесполезно. Китай вообще в одиночку ни с кем воевать не будет. Войну цивилизаций он не выиграет.

        да оно ему надо?? воевать? не надо недооценивать нынешнее руководство Китая - они себя ведут очень аккурат но, не принмают ничью сторону - даже по Сирии ни нашим, ни вашим... у них стратегия мягкого выдавливания во всем - в экономике, в военной области, а уж с "захватом" территорий они вообще не торопятся - постепенно переселяя своих граждан по всему миру! основной удар - по России, без всякой прямой интервенции происходит "освоение" наших территорий. Лет через 50 а то и раньше основное население на Дальнем Востоке будет "русский" китаец. Ну и зачем воевать? request
    3. EvilLion 25 мая 2016 08:15
      Она и в 1975-ом вряд ли слабее вьетнамской была.
    4. Blondy 25 мая 2016 08:38
      Цитата: AYUJAK
      В случае конфликта с Китаем, Вьетнаму ничего не поможет. Я понимаю, что они уже успешно противостояли не только Китаю и соседним странам, но и "гегемону". Но сейчас армия Китая все же по мощнее будет. Уж лучше хрупкий мир. России надо во что бы то ни стало удерживать баланс в регионе. Кому как не России?

      Так уже предложили вернуть базу в Камрань - хоть какой то противовес. Хотя, если китайцы попрут, им будет без разницы - русские там или вьтнамцы. Пока по сусалам не получат. Так что, обстановочка намечается еще та.
      1. avva2012 25 мая 2016 08:58
        Цитата:Blondy Хотя, если китайцы попрут, им будет без разницы - русские там или вьтнамцы.

        Китайцы попрут? Зачем? Им такого врага, как США, за глаза хватит. Времена изменились, Россия уже не та, да и в энергоресурсах Китай очень сильно нуждается.
  2. Доктор Бармалей 25 мая 2016 06:48
    С начала года американцы запустили процесс снятия санкций с Кубы
    1. Громобой 25 мая 2016 06:57
      А вьетнамцы накормили заморского гостя в местной забегаловке lol
      1. sgazeev 25 мая 2016 09:10
        Цитата: Громобой
        А вьетнамцы накормили заморского гостя в местной забегаловке lol

        Какая она, кухня Вьетнама? Она самобытна, но многое заимствовано из Китая, Тайланда и Франции ( Вьетнам когда-то был колонией Франции ). Не такая острая, как в Тайланде, но всё же в ней очень много специй. Как и везде в Азии одной из основой многих блюд является рис. Ещё вьетнамцы очень много едят свежей зелени и лапши. Очень популярны различные супы ( особенно суп Фо ), жареная свинина и некоторые экзотические для европейцев блюда, такие как собаки, кошки, крысы, змеи, крокодилы ( хотя это во многом зависит от региона, например в южном Вьетнаме кошек и собак не едят, а на севере — это деликатес ). Много блюд из морепродуктов. А благодаря французскому влиянию, вьетнамская кухня немыслима без вкуснейших свежих багетов и выпечки. laughing Обаме понравились кошки и крысы drinks
    2. зурбаган63 25 мая 2016 07:03
      Спасибо за демотиватор! С утра настроение приподнято уже wink
  3. синоби 25 мая 2016 07:04
    Воевать США не хотят.А по оценкам спецов,не могут,богатых стран с кем можно безнаказанно воевать не осталось.Официально же признать санкции неэффективными равнозначно отказу от политики вмешательсва в дела государств.Для считающей себя гегемоном Америке невозможно в принципе,тут же страны кредиторы потребуют расчёт по долгам и займам.Круг замкнулся.
  4. godofwar6699 25 мая 2016 07:05
    Однако бла-бла-бла hi
    1. inkass_98 25 мая 2016 07:18
      Цитата: godofwar6699
      Однако бла-бла-бла

      Во всем нужен верный подход. У Леонтьева этот подход верный laughing .
      1. godofwar6699 25 мая 2016 08:23
        Секта свидетелей краха доллара laughing
        1. просто экспл 25 мая 2016 10:23
          секта не секта , но рано или поздно ВСЕ пузыри лопаются .
          1. godofwar6699 25 мая 2016 10:47
            Если заменить слова "Американский доллар" словами "Российский рубль", то получится в точь точь описания российской экономики.
        2. AID.S 25 мая 2016 12:56
          Цитата: godofwar6699
          Секта свидетелей краха доллара

          Ох, уели, уели Вы Леонтьева!
  5. Познающий 25 мая 2016 07:11
    Санкции- метод устаревший, американцы это поняли, но " снимают" их (санкции) как-будто делают одолжение...Все стараются сохранить физиономию при бездарной политике.
    1. andj61 25 мая 2016 08:19
      Цитата: Познающий
      Санкции- метод устаревший, американцы это поняли, но " снимают" их (санкции) как-будто делают одолжение...

      Да США постоянно такими вещами занимаются!
      К примеру, 1974 году приняли поправку Джексона — Вэника к закону о торговле США, ограничивающую торговлю со странами, препятствующими эмиграции, а также нарушающими другие права человека. В отношении СССР применили за ограничение эмиграции евреев из СССР. В 1991 СССР не стало, ограничения на эмиграцию отменили, а эта поправка продолжала действовать больше 20 лет! И только в 2012 году действие поправки в отношении России было официально отменено конгрессом.
      А оружие это - разве оно Вьетнаму нужно? У Вьетнама имеются для этого налаженные связи, да и новые поставщики в последнее время рассчитывают "откусить" крошечку вьетнамского оружейного рынка.Это просто Обама хочет создать на излёте своего президентского срока некий имидж миротворца - и только! bully hi
    2. sgazeev 25 мая 2016 09:13
      Цитата: Познающий
      Санкции- метод устаревший, американцы это поняли, но " снимают" их (санкции) как-будто делают одолжение...Все стараются сохранить физиономию при бездарной политике.
  6. алекс-сп 25 мая 2016 07:14
    Много ли оружия они Вьетнаму продадут... те ведь насмотрелись на него до 75 года
  7. egor-kz 25 мая 2016 07:44
    Вьетнамцы, конечно, ребята героические, противостоять умеют. Но противопоставлять Вьетнам Китаю все-таки рановато будет...
  8. Горный стрелок 25 мая 2016 08:12
    Война Китая и Вьетнама была, если кто помнит. И нешуточное было столкновение - не пограничный инцидент, с вторжением на территорию, артиллерийским и прочим применением. Вьетнамцы отвесили китайцам оглушительную затрещину, и выгнали их вон. С тех пор вьетнамцы китайского происхождения сидят чрезвычайно тихо. А отмена эмбарго на торговлю амеровским оружием - всего лишь ПиАр -ход, безо всяких надежд на реальные поставки. Так, подергать дракона за усы.
    1. Horn 25 мая 2016 13:14
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Война Китая и Вьетнама была, если кто помнит. И нешуточное было столкновение - не пограничный инцидент, с вторжением на территорию, артиллерийским и прочим применением. Вьетнамцы отвесили китайцам оглушительную затрещину, и выгнали их вон. С тех пор вьетнамцы китайского происхождения сидят чрезвычайно тихо. А отмена эмбарго на торговлю амеровским оружием - всего лишь ПиАр -ход, безо всяких надежд на реальные поставки. Так, подергать дракона за усы.

      Притом, что вьетнамская армия не воевала. Воевали погранцы и ополчение. Китай, думаю, был в шоке...
  9. Волжанин 25 мая 2016 08:32
    ...администрация обамовская патологически привержена политике санкций, в первую очередь, финансовых.
    Ну и долго наши властюки будут заставлять население России зелёнофантику кланяться? Мало того, что сами жалко пресмыкаются перед золотым тельцом западнюков, так ещё и народ нагибают под это унижение.
    1. 97110 25 мая 2016 10:13
      Цитата: Волжанин
      Ну и долго

      Дык, граница с Финляндией закрыта, Ленина никак не привезут. Ждут, пока Ботнический залив замёрзнет, по льду поведут.
  10. avva2012 25 мая 2016 08:54
    Важнейшими ресурсами, являются нефть и газ, которые обнаружены в бассейнах рек Хонгха и Меконг, преимущественно на континентальном шельфе Южно-Китайского моря. Общие запасы нефти составляют около 2,5 млрд. т. На территории страны расположено всего в регионе месторождение угля (провинция Куангнинь) с запасами 12-15 млрд. т. Имеющиеся месторождения железной руды, марганца, свинца, бокситов, цинка, меди, хрома , графита, асбеста, слюды, золота, серебра, титановых руд, редкоземельных металлов.
    Китаю, мы продаем энергоресурсы, т.к., они у них ограничены. Вьетнаму оружие, технологии добычи полезных ископаемых. Кроме того, обучаем вьетнамских специалистов. Нормальный бизнес.
  11. dvg1959 25 мая 2016 09:00
    "Дружественный жест" - снятие экономических санкций, не вызывает ни у кого положительных эмоций по отношению к сша.
  12. pigkiller 25 мая 2016 09:25
    Интересно, а Обама извинился за ковровые бомбардировки и травлю диоксинами Вьетнама? Там до сих пор
    рождаются дети с генетическими уродствами, вызванными применением империей добра химического оружия.
  13. ver_ 25 мая 2016 09:37
    Цитата: AYUJAK
    В случае конфликта с Китаем, Вьетнаму ничего не поможет. Я понимаю, что они уже успешно противостояли не только Китаю и соседним странам, но и "гегемону". Но сейчас армия Китая все же по мощнее будет. Уж лучше хрупкий мир. России надо во что бы то ни стало удерживать баланс в регионе. Кому как не России?

    Не думаю, что Китаю нужно противостояние с Вьетнамом. У Китая своих проблем хватает. И внутренних - там то-же национальные заморочки и есть трения с Индией, а у Индии с Пакистаном.. Да ещё Афганистан есть.. Так что не всё просто в этом мире ..
  14. Игорь В 25 мая 2016 13:07
    Вьетнам имеет огромный вес среди стран региона. Может быть из-за Хошимина, может из-за того, что лет 150 непрерывно воевали и независимость свою отстояли. Во всяком случае, когда Вьетнам делает какие-нибудь шаги, то и соседние страны начинают репу чесать, а может быть и нам? Вот теперь даже заокеанский гонец прискакал. Все теперь смотрят, как Вьетнам себя поведёт.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня