Military Review

Moscow students undergo military training

9
“The life of modern Russian society today sets very serious tasks in the field of education and training of the new generation. The state needs healthy, courageous, courageous, initiative, disciplined, literate people who would be willing to learn, work for its good and, if necessary, stand up for its defense, ”the reserve major for high school students commented the idea of ​​conducting field training, OBZH teacher of school No. XXUMX Vladislav Fedorov.


Every year in May, students of 10 classes of the Moscow school №1391 go to 5-day training camps in a military unit to prepare for the difficult conditions of recruitment or the military department. The goal of such a program is not only the training of future recruits or cadets, but also the education of self-confident and motivated young men.

“No one has yet canceled military duty,” says Vladislav. - And very often the young men are psychologically and physically unprepared for military life. We do not set goals to put everyone under the gun. It is important for us that our students are ready for any challenges. And fighting skills, general self-reliance, which we are trying to cultivate here, will be useful both in science and in business, in any career trajectory ”.

During the training, school students study the placement and life of military personnel, the organization of guard and internal services, elements of combat, fire, tactical, physical and military medical training, as well as issues of radiation, chemical and biological protection of troops.

This year, training camps were held at the base of formations and military units of the Western Military District. Organization of training from small weapons It was held under the control of army officers who conducted demonstrations for pupils, and training sessions not related to the execution of shooting exercises were conducted by teachers who provided primary school students with knowledge of defense.

“In the work of our school, one of the main tasks is to educate the younger generation,” continues Fedorov. - And the main component of the process of education is the formation and development of patriotic feelings. Without the presence of this component, it is impossible to talk about bringing up a truly harmonious personality. ”









Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. brelok
    brelok 26 May 2016 05: 39
    +3
    Why not in shape? A herd of sheep on excursions! Even in our countryside, even then we try to somehow bring the charges closer to the real army. In the first place is the uniform! For such an appearance of the pupils, it will be fair for us to just roll a reprimand! Although I, the capital of the pancake!
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 26 May 2016 05: 50
      +3
      Quote: brelok
      A flock of sheep on an excursion!

      What a clever koment.
      Quote: brelok
      For such an appearance of the pupils, it will be fair for us to roll them by reprimand!

      Make a fool pray to God, he will break his forehead.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 26 May 2016 05: 52
    +7
    It's time to introduce military training.
  3. AVA77
    AVA77 26 May 2016 05: 59
    +2
    That God does not do everything for the best. Let them learn. Life, an unpredictable piece of knowledge behind you, will only benefit.
  4. Bort radist
    Bort radist 26 May 2016 07: 02
    +1
    The "Fundamentals of Military Service" training camp for 10th grade boys is held throughout the country. Charters, drill, topography, medical aid, NBC protection equipment, fire training, movement on the battlefield. Previously, the guys were waiting for the shooting from the AK-74. But for 5 years we haven't been shooting with military weapons. Pneumatics. They disassemble, assemble Kalashnikov with pleasure and well.
  5. tehnokrat
    tehnokrat 26 May 2016 07: 09
    0
    Nice! Is it really - fees?
    I somehow can’t even believe it: the thought was stuck in my mind that this would never happen again.
    If only they had not been vulgarized, not reduced to window dressing. People who are military in spirit should teach NVP.
    We (our generation at our school) were lucky: this was exactly what we, the Army enthusiast, had.
    Boys - success and good experience!
  6. Million
    Million 26 May 2016 07: 45
    +3
    Lesson NVP would be enough. And what we see is another pokaha
  7. Bort radist
    Bort radist 26 May 2016 08: 59
    0
    Quote: Million
    Lesson NVP would be enough. And what we see is another pokaha

    The collections of 10 graders have been held since the time of the NVP and have not stopped, at least in Siberia. There was a different attitude towards them. Now many guys are getting ready for service and want to serve. You can click.
  8. dr. sem
    dr. sem 26 May 2016 14: 05
    0
    Quote: Bort Radist
    Quote: Million
    Lesson NVP would be enough. And what we see is another pokaha

    The collections of 10 graders have been held since the time of the NVP and have not stopped, at least in Siberia. There was a different attitude towards them. Now many guys are getting ready for service and want to serve. You can click.

    Of course, they "want" to serve, and then they "under contract" to enlist ... In civilian life, what are the prospects ???

Московские школьники проходят военные сборы

«Жизнь современного российского общества сегодня ставит очень серьезные задачи в области воспитания и обучения нового поколения. Государству нужны здоровые, мужественные, смелые, инициативные, дисциплинированные, грамотные люди, которые были бы готовы учиться, работать на его благо и, в случае необходимости, встать на его защиту», - так комментирует идею проведения выездных учебных сборов для старшеклассников майор запаса, учитель ОБЖ школы №1391 Владислав Федоров.

Каждый год в мае учащиеся 10-х классов московской школы №1391 выезжают на 5-дневные учебные сборы в воинскую часть для подготовки к непростым условиям призыва или военной кафедры. Цель такой программы - не только подготовка будущих призывников или курсантов, но и воспитание уверенных в себе и целеустремленных юношей.

«Никто пока не отменял военную обязанность, - говорит Владислав. - И очень часто юноши психологически и физически оказываются не готовы к армейской жизни. Мы не ставим цели всех поставить под ружье. Для нас важно, чтобы наши ученики были готовы к любым вызовам. И бойцовские навыки, общая уверенность в своих силах, которые мы стараемся здесь культивировать, пригодятся и в науке, и в бизнесе, в любой карьерной траектории».


Во время проведения сборов ученики школы изучают размещение и быт военнослужащих, организацию караульной и внутренней служб, элементы строевой, огневой, тактической, физической и военно-медицинской подготовок, а также вопросы радиационной, химической и биологической защиты войск.

В этом году учебные сборы проводились на базе соединений и воинских частей Западного военного округа. Организация обучения из стрелкового оружия проходила под контролем офицеров армии, которые проводили для учеников показательные выступления, а учебные занятия, не связанные с выполнением упражнений стрельб, проводили педагоги, осуществляющие обучение школьников начальным знаниям в области обороны.

«В работе нашей школы одной из главных задач является воспитание подрастающего поколения, - продолжает Федоров. - И основная составляющая процесса воспитания – формирование и развитие патриотических чувств. Без наличия этого компонента нельзя говорить о воспитании по-настоящему гармоничной личности».

Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Московские школьники проходят военные сборы
Автор: Владимир Сергеев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. brelok 26 мая 2016 05:39
    Почему не в форме? Стадо баранов на экскурсии!Даже у нас в сельской местности и то мы стараемся как-то приблизить сборы к реальной армейке.На первом месте именно форма! За такой внешний вид учеников зав роно нам точно по выговору вкатит!Хотя что я,столица блин!
    1. Цитата: brelok
      Стадо баранов на экскурсии!

      Какои умный комент.
      Цитата: brelok
      За такой внешний вид учеников зав роно нам точно по выговору вкатит!

      Заставь дурака Богу молится ,он лоб себе расшибет.
  2. Mavrikiy 26 мая 2016 05:52
    Давно пора вводить военную подготовку.
  3. AVA77 26 мая 2016 05:59
    Что Бог не делает все к лучшему.Пусть учатся.Жизнь штука непредсказуемая багаж знаний за плечами только на пользу пойдет.
  4. Bort Radist 26 мая 2016 07:02
    Сборы по "Основам военной службы" среди юношей 10 х классов проходят по всей стране. Уставы, строевая, топография, медпомщь, средства защиты РХБ, огневая подготовка, перемещения на поле боя. Раньше пацаны ждали стрельб с АК-74. Но вот лет 5 с боевого оружия не стреляем. Пневматика. Разбирают, собирают Калашников с удовольствием и хорошо.
  5. tehnokrat 26 мая 2016 07:09
    Славно! Неужели и вправду - сборы?
    Даже как-то не верится: застряла в сознании мысль, что никогда подобного уже не будет.
    Лишь бы не опошлили, не свели к показухе. Преподавать НВП должны люди, военные по духу.
    Нам (нашему поколению в нашей школе) повезло: именно такой был у нас, энтузиаст Армии.
    Мальчишкам - успехов и хороших впечатлений!
  6. Million 26 мая 2016 07:45
    Урока НВП было бы достаточно.А то ,что мы видим-очередная покауха
  7. Bort Radist 26 мая 2016 08:59
    Цитата: Million
    Урока НВП было бы достаточно.А то ,что мы видим-очередная покауха

    Сборы 10 классников проходили со времён НВП и не прекращались, у нас в Сибири по крайней мере. Отношение к ним разное было. Сейчас многие парни готовятся к службе и хотят служить. Можно кликнуть.
  8. dr. sem 26 мая 2016 14:05
    Цитата: Bort Radist
    Цитата: Million
    Урока НВП было бы достаточно.А то ,что мы видим-очередная покауха

    Сборы 10 классников проходили со времён НВП и не прекращались, у нас в Сибири по крайней мере. Отношение к ним разное было. Сейчас многие парни готовятся к службе и хотят служить. Можно кликнуть.

    Конечно, "хотят" служить, а там "по контракту" завербоваться... На гражданке то какие перспективы???

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня