Military Review

"Aviakor" handed over to the military the next An-140

34
Samara Aviakor handed over to the customer the next An-140 aircraft manufactured under a government contract with the Russian Ministry of Defense, reports press office enterprises.




“The transferred aircraft will be involved in aviation naval fleet RF The aircraft was made in the version for transporting 52 passengers, with the possibility of conversion by the forces of the operating organization into an option for transporting small loads. The aircraft successfully passed all ground and flight tests in accordance with the technical specifications for delivery, ”the release said.

“Aircraft An-140 Samara production for several years successfully operated by the Russian military departments. An-140 was also mentioned at the meeting on the development of aircraft industry, which was held under the guidance of President of Russia 12 May, as one of the four possible options for a regional aircraft. In fact, An-140 is the only one of the options presented that has not actually been produced for the first year in Russia - here, at Aviakor, ”the company’s CEO Alexey Gusev quotes.

“To organize the large-scale production of this aircraft, we have everything we need, including technical and production competencies acquired over the years. Of course, the question of the dependence of our production on the Ukrainian developer and suppliers remains topical, but if the import substitution program for An-140 is implemented, the production of this aircraft would be the least expensive of all types of aircraft presented to the President in the framework of the regional aviation development project, ”added Gusev.

Help press service: “The An-140 airplane is a high-wing turboprop designed for regional passenger and freight traffic. The model meets all modern international requirements for noise, emissions, can take off and land on short runways with unbound ground, and is distinguished by its economical fuel consumption. The commercial load of the An-140 is 6, the flight distance with passengers is 2 500 km, the maximum speed is 537 km / h, and the fuel consumption is 580 kg / h. "
Photos used:
Mikhail Khokhryakov, http://russianplanes.net
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 25 May 2016 13: 19
    +1
    “Aircraft An-140 Samara production for several years successfully operated by the Russian military departments. An-140 was also mentioned at the meeting on the development of aircraft industry, which was held under the guidance of President of Russia 12 May, as one of the four possible options for a regional aircraft. In fact, An-140 is the only one of the options presented that has not actually been produced for the first year in Russia - here, at Aviakor, ”the company’s CEO Alexey Gusev quotes.
    Everything is correct, except for one, it is now unpromising for Russia, because, in connection with the current relations with Ukraine, its design support is PROBLEMATIC, and you can’t wait for new modifications of this aircraft.
    1. vodolaz
      vodolaz 25 May 2016 13: 27
      +3
      Quote: svp67
      Everything is correct, except for one, it is now unpromising for Russia, because, in connection with the current relations with Ukraine, its design support is PROBLEMATIC, and you can’t wait for new modifications of this aircraft.

      Well, yes, as far as I remember, they refused to sell us a license for the production of this aircraft. And in the next topic, the management of "Antonov" claims that we only have "Sukhoi" left, and they, well done, have preserved all the scientific and technical potential, and nothing has been created cooler than Ruslan and Mriya))))
      1. Corvetkapitan
        Corvetkapitan 25 May 2016 16: 54
        +4
        You might think that Poland, Ukraine and others have a license for the production of components and repairs, for example, the same MiG-29 and AK .... They do not care about it and the Russian Federation should not give a damn about them ...
      2. alexmach
        alexmach 25 May 2016 21: 58
        0
        retained all the scientific and technical potential, and nothing was created steeper than Ruslan and Mriya))))


        And from the point of view of military transport aviation, we had nothing better. At VO already wrote that a big problem is brewing with the Ruslans, who are needed, and there is nothing to replace, and there is no way to repair it.
    2. x.andvlad
      x.andvlad 25 May 2016 13: 58
      0
      svp67
      Everything is correct, except for one, it is now unpromising for Russia, because, in connection with the current relations with Ukraine, its design support is PROBLEMATIC, and you can’t wait for new modifications of this aircraft.


      No modifications, no spare parts.
    3. Vladimir61
      Vladimir61 25 May 2016 15: 54
      +6
      Quote: svp67
      in connection with current relations with Ukraine, its design support is PROBLEMATIC
      So it’s not quite like that
      Russia bought from Ukraine intellectual rights to the An-140T and An-140S military transport aircraft, modifications to the An-140-100 passenger, the Izvestia newspaper writes (March 27, 2013), citing a source in the military-industrial complex. The corresponding agreement was signed by the Aviakor Samara Aviation Plant and the Ukrainian Antonov State Concern. Thanks to the redemption of rights, the Russian plant will be able to produce transporters, regardless of the political situation.
      1. svp67
        svp67 25 May 2016 19: 32
        -2
        Quote: Vladimir61
        Thanks to the redemption of rights, the Russian plant will be able to produce transporters, regardless of the political situation.

        TO PRODUCE - YES, but not to make changes. Sooner or later they will be needed, and for their introduction permission of the designer's design bureau is required.
    4. alexmach
      alexmach 25 May 2016 21: 50
      +1
      Everything is correct, except for one, it is now unpromising for Russia, because, in connection with the current relations with Ukraine, its design support is PROBLEMATIC, and you can’t wait for new modifications of this aircraft.


      As far as I remember, there was initially a joint development with an eye on assembly, including at Russian factories. So all design documentation should be available. Another thing is that the components there are Ukrainian, the same motors from Motorsichi

      Yeah .. wrote a comment and then read it on the wiki

      The wing and fuselage of the An-140 are produced at the Kharkov Aircraft Plant (KHAPP), and the aircraft is assembled at the Aviakor [12].
      The main problem of operating the An-140 in Russia is the high cost of spare parts and their long replacement periods (especially when repairing engines) [13]. In the summer of 2014, it became known that Russia refuses to produce An-140
      1. irbis0373
        irbis0373 28 May 2016 15: 38
        0
        It’s only at Khaz, it’s KHAPP, for which year, alas, nothing has been released. Kharkov plant has long been standing. And once upon a time both An-74 and An-140 flew over Kharkov, but this was a long time ago and now looks like a lie.
  2. pts-m
    pts-m 25 May 2016 13: 25
    +2
    Yes hi fly, at least Aiyy at least Bany. The main thing is that it pays off and has always been at work.
  3. lopvlad
    lopvlad 25 May 2016 13: 26
    +4
    In fact, the An-140 is the only one of the presented options, which has been actually produced in Russia for several years - here at Aviakor ",

    in terms of export potential, the An-140 is no good and modern Russia needs to produce its own aircraft, providing work for Russian design bureaus and not stupidly cloning foreign rubbish like the Chinese.
    1. Corvetkapitan
      Corvetkapitan 25 May 2016 16: 59
      +4
      I agree with you only partially. Russian planes, to replace the old ones built back in the USSR, are needed today, not tomorrow, and if production is established in Samara, let them do it ... In Russia there are a lot of An-24, An-26, An-32, built in the USSR and they need a replacement today, and the production of the IL-114 is still in words, unfortunately. Any aircraft built in the Russian Federation, these are jobs created in the Russian Federation.
      1. user
        user 25 May 2016 21: 01
        0
        and they need a replacement today, and the production of IL-114 is still in words, unfortunately


        Thus, you simply postpone the solution of the problem to a later date and a more costly way for money and problems, this is not counting the fact that you offer support for a regime hostile to our country.
        Having old Soviet planes, our country owes nothing to anyone, and cooperation with Ukraine or a license of a Ukrainian company, as one politician noted, you are tormented by swallowing dust (not counting how much money the Russian Federation will make).
        1. Corvetkapitan
          Corvetkapitan 26 May 2016 01: 38
          +1
          You misunderstood me. Ukraine received money from Russia, stole money, but did not supply the products, and this applies not only to turbines, for frigates. I propose to do what they do in Samara without any Ukraine, and at the same time launch the Il-114 into production. The problem is that our clever people do not want to launch the production of the Il-114 as it is, you see, they decided to redesign it, and it can drag on for the devil knows how long, with `` effective '' managers, such as Chubais's hangman. Samara An-140, without any Ukraine, than to buy ready-made in Canada
          ATR-72.
  4. ded100
    ded100 25 May 2016 13: 36
    +1
    It’s time for the Khokhlam to boast that they have kept the potential to lie. Do not plow. The back does not hurt! wassat
    1. weksha50
      weksha50 25 May 2016 14: 19
      +2
      Quote: ded100
      It’s time for Khokhlam to boast that its potential has been preserved. they do not spoil plow back does not hurt!


      Well, they are on the next branch and boast ...

      Another question is that for a long time it is necessary not to talk more talkatively, but to release all the nodes of Ukrainian production by ourselves ... And, preferably, with the highest quality ...

      Here, spit - do not spit, but ANs over the decades have established themselves as reliable and practical machines ...

      Although if not the Tupolevites, then the Ilyushinites would be quite capable of creating a similar "native" plane ... If the government wishes (that is, funding the ROC) and the task set by this design bureau ...
  5. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 25 May 2016 13: 44
    +2
    Really produced, really exploited, really in demand. What else is needed? it is necessary to produce, especially since production is established.
    “For the organization of large-scale production of this aircraft, we have everything we need, including technical and production competencies that have been developed over the years. Of course, the issue of the dependence of our production on the Ukrainian developer and suppliers remains relevant, but in the case of the implementation of the import substitution program for An-140, the production of this aircraft would become the least expensive of all types of aircraft presented to the President as part of the regional aviation development project. ”
    I have no reason to doubt the veracity of these words. Of course, not everything is as smooth everywhere as we would like (and when and where everything was "smooth"), but these "working" moments will be eliminated.
    Quote: svp67
    in connection with the current relations with Ukraine, its design support is PROBLEMATIC, and you can’t even wait for new modifications of this aircraft.
    Well, if so many planes have been released, then with the technical documentation "openwork" (more or less), and only the modifications of this aircraft are themselves. Based on the realities of ONLY their capabilities. Well ... all these collaborations with fucking "partners".
    1. COJIDAT
      COJIDAT 25 May 2016 14: 41
      -1
      I would not be so eloquent, especially since the leadership of Antonov has nothing to do with it when the bastards rule the country!
  6. gukoyan
    gukoyan 25 May 2016 13: 53
    +3
    Here, we need to take an example from the Chinese, copy and produce at our own facilities, since we have specialists.
    1. COJIDAT
      COJIDAT 25 May 2016 14: 43
      +2
      Using the Tu-4 as an example, we can safely say that not all clones are good and this already happened in the USSR!
      1. Corvetkapitan
        Corvetkapitan 25 May 2016 17: 03
        +2
        At one time, there was, by and large, no alternative to the Tu-4, but an airplane of this class was needed and the sooner the better, that’s what they copied ... It all depends on the circumstances ...
    2. COJIDAT
      COJIDAT 25 May 2016 14: 46
      0
      You can also add experience with the Christie tank, when you still had to create your own product.
    3. Lens
      Lens 25 May 2016 18: 18
      +1
      The Chinese are not the best example - to create their transport clones, they involved all the same "Antonovites"
  7. kostolom
    kostolom 25 May 2016 14: 02
    +10
    Handsome !!! We would like to visit the "Far East" such, finally replace 24 ..! It's scary to fly on them)!
  8. Ayujak
    Ayujak 25 May 2016 14: 14
    +1
    "This is complete disgust. Quilted jackets have stolen technology. Now Antonov is bankrupt" - a good reason to close the plant.
  9. askort154
    askort154 25 May 2016 14: 19
    +5
    Until we return the Ministry of Aviation Industry, each sandpiper will be pulled into its swamp. The aviation industry has always been a forge of advanced technology and has given way to space.
  10. AKsvlad047
    AKsvlad047 25 May 2016 14: 26
    +3
    Oddly enough, but this weirdo is right! We do not have a civil aircraft industry! All the interests of the country and the people are sold, our sky is given to the Americans and Europe! We do not think about our personnel and development prospects !!! Capitalists cannot rule a country in a businesslike way when there is no personal gain!
    1. COJIDAT
      COJIDAT 25 May 2016 14: 45
      +2
      Vovan rules, and it’s not bad at all, and the capitalists manage production - that’s the whole reason!
  11. UVB
    UVB 25 May 2016 17: 23
    0
    A new technique is always good, but it’s not clear why they painted the screws in the colors of the hated flag?
  12. KnightRider
    KnightRider 25 May 2016 17: 32
    +1
    On May 24, the Samara Aviation Plant Aviakor handed over the 4th An-140-100 aircraft to the Naval Aviation of the Russian Navy. The plane with registration number RF-08854 (serial number 16A011) made its first flight on March 16 and became ninth under a contract with the Ministry of Defense. Five aircraft for the Air Force and four for the MA Navy soldier
  13. Lens
    Lens 25 May 2016 18: 23
    +1
    "Aviakor", at one time, through cooperation was transferred to a package of documents allowing the production of an-140. But for the same cooperation, some of the elements were produced in Ukraine. It is not a problem to start production by ourselves, but as you understand, capital investments are needed. The price will change accordingly. And delivery times too. And the plane is a good workhorse.
  14. mi ah
    mi ah 25 May 2016 18: 24
    +1
    Yes, if the rights are bought out, rename it, for example, in SA-140-100, and forget about Ukraine
    1. svp67
      svp67 25 May 2016 19: 34
      0
      Quote: Mih-ai
      and if the rights are bought out, rename it, for example, in SA-140-100, and forget about Ukraine

      Better in the NA-140-100
      1. NordUral
        NordUral 25 May 2016 21: 07
        0
        Do not! Antonov is our USSR!
  15. NordUral
    NordUral 25 May 2016 21: 06
    0
    An-140 aircraft - turboprop high planintended for regional passenger and freight transportation. The model meets all modern international requirements for noise, emissions, can take off and land on short runways with unbound soil, and is characterized by economical fuel consumption. Payload An-140 - 6 tons, range with passengers - 2 km, maximum speed - 500 km / h, fuel consumption - 580 kg / h».
    There would be a hundred of them per country.
  16. Garris199
    Garris199 26 May 2016 00: 55
    +1
    The screws must be repainted, somehow annoying in this version.

«Авиакор» передал военным очередной Ан-140

Самарский «Авиакор» передал заказчику очередной самолёт Ан-140, изготовленный в рамках госконтракта с Минобороны РФ, сообщает пресс-служба предприятия.

«Авиакор» передал военным очередной Ан-140


«Переданное воздушное судно будет задействовано в авиации военно-морского флота РФ. Самолёт изготовлен в варианте для перевозки 52 пассажиров, с возможностью переоборудования силами эксплуатирующей организации в вариант для перевозки мелких грузов. Самолёт успешно прошел все наземные и летные испытания в соответствии с техническими условиями на поставку», – говорится в релизе.


«Самолёты Ан-140 самарского производства уже несколько лет успешно эксплуатируются российскими военными ведомствами. Ан-140 также упоминался на совещании по вопросам развития авиастроения, которое прошло под руководством Президента России 12 мая, в качестве одного из четырёх возможных вариантов регионального самолета. Фактически, Ан-140 – единственный из представленных вариантов, который не первый год реально выпускается в России – здесь, на "Авиакоре"», – цитирует пресс-служба гендиректора предприятия Алексея Гусева.

«Для организации масштабного производства этого самолёта у нас есть все необходимое, включая наработанные годами технические и производственные компетенции. Конечно, остается актуальным вопрос зависимости нашего производства от украинского разработчика и поставщиков, но в случае реализации программы импортозамещения по Ан-140, производство этого самолёта стало бы наименее затратным из всех типов воздушных судов, представленных Президенту в рамках проекта развития региональной авиации», – добавил Гусев.

Справка пресс-службы: «Самолёт Ан-140 – турбовинтовой высокоплан, предназначенный для региональных пассажирских и грузовых перевозок. Модель отвечает всем современным международным требованиям по шуму, эмиссии, может взлетать и садиться на короткие взлётно-посадочные полосы с несвязанным грунтом, отличается экономичным расходом топлива. Коммерческая нагрузка Ан-140 – 6 т, дальность полёта с пассажирами – 2 500 км, максимальная скорость – 537 км/ч, расход топлива – 580 кг/ч».

Использованы фотографии: Михаил Хохряков, http://russianplanes.net

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 34
  1. svp67 25 мая 2016 13:19
    «Самолёты Ан-140 самарского производства уже несколько лет успешно эксплуатируются российскими военными ведомствами. Ан-140 также упоминался на совещании по вопросам развития авиастроения, которое прошло под руководством Президента России 12 мая, в качестве одного из четырёх возможных вариантов регионального самолета. Фактически, Ан-140 – единственный из представленных вариантов, который не первый год реально выпускается в России – здесь, на "Авиакоре"», – цитирует пресс-служба гендиректора предприятия Алексея Гусева.
    Все правильно, за исключением одно, для России он сейчас бесперспективен, так как, в связи с нынешними отношениями с Украиной, конструкторское сопровождение его ПРОБЛЕМАТИЧНО, а значить и новых модификаций этого самолета можно и не дождаться.
    1. vodolaz 25 мая 2016 13:27
      Цитата: svp67
      Все правильно, за исключением одно, для России он сейчас бесперспективен, так как, в связи с нынешними отношениями с Украиной, конструкторское сопровождение его ПРОБЛЕМАТИЧНО, а значить и новых модификаций этого самолета можно и не дождаться.

      Ну да, насколько я помню, нам отказались продавать лицензию на производство данного самолёта. А в соседней теме руководство "Антонова" утверждает, что у нас только "Сухой" остался, а они, молодцы какие, весь научно-технический потенциал сохранили, и круче Руслана и Мрии ничего не создано))))
      1. Корветенкапитан 25 мая 2016 16:54
        Можно подумать,что у Польши,Украины и прочих есть лицензия на выпуск комплектующих и ремонт например тех же МиГ-29 и АК....Им плевать на это и РФ должно быть наплевать на них...
      2. alexmach 25 мая 2016 21:58
        весь научно-технический потенциал сохранили, и круче Руслана и Мрии ничего не создано))))


        А с точки зрения военной транспортной авиации у нас ничего лучьше и не было. На ВО уже писали, что большая проблема назревает с Русланами, которые и нужны, и заменить нечем, и ремонтировать никак.
    2. x.andvlad 25 мая 2016 13:58
      svp67
      Все правильно, за исключением одно, для России он сейчас бесперспективен, так как, в связи с нынешними отношениями с Украиной, конструкторское сопровождение его ПРОБЛЕМАТИЧНО, а значить и новых модификаций этого самолета можно и не дождаться.


      Ни модификаций, ни запчастей.
    3. Владимир61 25 мая 2016 15:54
      Цитата: svp67
      в связи с нынешними отношениями с Украиной, конструкторское сопровождение его ПРОБЛЕМАТИЧНО
      Так вроде не совсем так
      Россия выкупила у Украины интеллектуальные права на военно-транспортные самолеты Ан-140Т и Ан-140С, модификации пассажирского Ан-140-100, пишет газета «Известия» (27 марта 2013) со ссылкой на источник в оборонно-промышленном комплексе. Соответствующее соглашение было подписано самарским авиационным заводом «Авиакор» и украинским госконцерном «Антонов». Благодаря выкупу прав российский завод сможет производить транспортники независимо от политической конъюнктуры.
      1. svp67 25 мая 2016 19:32
        Цитата: Владимир61
        Благодаря выкупу прав российский завод сможет производить транспортники независимо от политической конъюнктуры.

        ПРОИЗВОДИТЬ - ДА, но не вносить изменения. Рано или поздно они понадобятся, а для их внесения требуется разрешение КБ проектанта.
    4. alexmach 25 мая 2016 21:50
      Все правильно, за исключением одно, для России он сейчас бесперспективен, так как, в связи с нынешними отношениями с Украиной, конструкторское сопровождение его ПРОБЛЕМАТИЧНО, а значить и новых модификаций этого самолета можно и не дождаться.


      Насколько я помню, там изначально была совместная разработка с прицелом на сборку в том числе и на российских заводах. Так что вся конструкторская документация должна быть в наличии. Другое дело что комплектующие там украинские, те же моторы от Моторсичи

      Ага.. написал коментарий, а потом почитал на вики

      Крыло и фюзеляж Ан-140 производят на Харьковском авиазаводе (ХГАПП), а сборка самолёта осуществляется на «Авиакоре»[12].
      Основной проблемой эксплуатации Ан-140 в России является высокая стоимость запасных частей и длительные сроки их замены (особенно при ремонте двигателей)[13]. Летом 2014 года стало известно, что Россия отказывается от производства Ан-140
      1. irbis0373 28 мая 2016 15:38
        Вот только на ХАзе, он же ХГАПП, вот уже который год, увы, ничего не выпускается. Харьковский завод уже давно стоит. А когда-то надо Харьковом летали и Ан-74 и Ан-140, но было это давно и теперь похоже на неправду.
  2. птс-м 25 мая 2016 13:25
    Да хай летают, хоть Аыы хоть Баны.Главное ,чтоб окупался и был всегда в работе.
  3. lopvlad 25 мая 2016 13:26
    Фактически, Ан-140 – единственный из представленных вариантов, который не первый год реально выпускается в России – здесь, на "Авиакоре"»,

    в плане экспортного потенциала Ан-140 никуда не годится да и современной России нужно выпускать свои самолеты,обеспечивая работой российские КБ а не тупо клонировать как китайцы чужой хлам.
    1. Корветенкапитан 25 мая 2016 16:59
      Я с вами согласен только отчасти. Самолеты России ,для замены старых,построенных еще в СССР,нужны сегодня,а не завтра и если в Самаре налажено производство,пусть делают...В России полно Ан-24,Ан-26,Ан-32,построенных еще в СССР и замена им нужна сегодня,а производство Ил-114 все еще остается на словах,к сожалению.Любой самолет построенный в РФ,это рабочие места созданные в РФ.
      1. user 25 мая 2016 21:01
        и замена им нужна сегодня,а производство Ил-114 все еще остается на словах,к сожалению


        Таким образом Вы просто отодвигаете решение проблемы на более поздний срок и более затратный по деньгам и проблемам способ, это не считая то что Вы предлагаете поддержку враждебного нашей стране режима.
        Имея старые советские самолёты наша страна ничего и никому не должна, а кооперация с Украиной ну или лицензия украинского предприятия, как заметил один политический деятель - Замучаетесь пыль глотать (это не считая на какие деньги разведут РФ).
        1. Корветенкапитан 26 мая 2016 01:38
          Вы меня не так поняли. Украина получила от России деньги,деньги украла,а продукцию не поставила и это касается не только турбин,для фрегатов. Я предлагаю делать то,что делают в Самаре и без всякой Украины,а параллельно запускать в производство Ил-114. Проблема в том,что наши умники не хотят запускать в производство Ил-114 как он есть,они его видите ли перепроектировать решили,а это может затянуться черт знает на сколько,с ,,эффективными'' менеджерами,типа висильника Чубайса.Лучше строить в Самаре Ан-140,без всякой Украины,чем покупать в Канаде готовые
          ATR-72.
  4. ded100 25 мая 2016 13:36
    Пора хохлам хвалится что потенциал сохранили им брехать не пахать спина не болит! wassat
    1. weksha50 25 мая 2016 14:19
      Цитата: ded100
      Пора хохлам хвалится что потенциал сохранили им брехать не пахать спина не болит!


      Ну так они на соседней ветке и хвалятся...

      Другой вопрос, что давно нужно не говорильней заниматься, а все узлы украинского производства выпускать самим... И, желательно, с высочайшим качеством...

      Тут плюйся - не плюйся, однако АНы за многие десятилетия зарекомендовали себя как надежные и практичные машины...

      Хотя если уж не Туполевцам, то Ильюшинцам вполне было бы по силам создать аналогичный "родной" самолет... При желании правительства (т.е. финансировании ОКР) и поставленной задачей этим КБ...
  5. LÄRZ 25 мая 2016 13:44
    Реально выпускается, реально эксплуатируется, реально востребован. Что ещё нужно? надо выпускать, тем более, что производство налажено.
    «Для организации масштабного производства этого самолёта у нас есть все необходимое, включая наработанные годами технические и производственные компетенции. Конечно, остается актуальным вопрос зависимости нашего производства от украинского разработчика и поставщиков, но в случае реализации программы импортозамещения по Ан-140, производство этого самолёта стало бы наименее затратным из всех типов воздушных судов, представленных Президенту в рамках проекта развития региональной авиации»
    У меня нет оснований сомневаться в правдивости этих слов. Конечно, не всё везде так гладко, как нам хотелось бы( а когда и где у нас всё было "гладенько"), но это "рабочие" моменты, устранят.
    Цитата: svp67
    в связи с нынешними отношениями с Украиной, конструкторское сопровождение его ПРОБЛЕМАТИЧНО, а значить и новых модификаций этого самолета можно и не дождаться.
    Ну если столько самолётов выпустили, значит с техдокументацией "ажур" (более-менее), а уж модификации этого самолёта- сами. Исходя из реалий ТОЛЬКО своих возможностей. В ж...у все эти кооперации с долб@ными "партнёрами".
    1. COJIDAT 25 мая 2016 14:41
      Не был бы я столь красноречив, тем более, что руководство Антонова здесь не при чем, когда страной сволочи правят!
  6. gukoyan 25 мая 2016 13:53
    Тут с китайцев нужно пример взять, откопировать и на своих мощностях производить, благо специалисты у нас есть.
    1. COJIDAT 25 мая 2016 14:43
      На примере Ту-4 можно смело сказать, что не все клоны хороши и такое уже было в СССР!
      1. Корветенкапитан 25 мая 2016 17:03
        В свое время альтернативы Ту-4,по большому счету,не было,а самолет такого класса был нужен и чем скорее,тем лучше,вот и скопировали...Все зависит от обстоятельств...
    2. COJIDAT 25 мая 2016 14:46
      Так же можно добавить и опыт с танком Кристи, когда все равно пришлось создавать свой продукт.
    3. Объектив 25 мая 2016 18:18
      Китайцы не лучший пример - для создания своих транспортных клонов они привлекали все тех же "антоновцев"
  7. kostolom 25 мая 2016 14:02
    Красавец!!! К нам бы на "Дальний Восток" таких, заменить наконец 24-х.. ! Страшно уж летать то на них)!
  8. AYUJAK 25 мая 2016 14:14
    "Это полная зрада. Ватники украли технологии. Теперь Антонов банкрот" - хороший повод для закрытия завода.
  9. askort154 25 мая 2016 14:19
    Пока не вернём Министерство авиационной промышленности, так и будет каждый кулик тянуть в своё болото. Авиапром всегда был кузницей передовых технологий и дал дорогу в космос.
  10. AKsvlad047 25 мая 2016 14:26
    Как ни странно а этот чудик прав! Нет у нас гражданского авиастроения! Все интересы страны и народа продано, наше небо отдано америкосам и Европе! О своих кадрах и перспективы развития не думаем!!! Не могут капиталисты по хозяйски страной править, когда нет личной выгоды!
    1. COJIDAT 25 мая 2016 14:45
      Правит то Вован и при чем не плохо, а капиталисты управляют производством - вот в этом вся и причина!
  11. УВБ 25 мая 2016 17:23
    Новая техника- всегда хорошо, вот только не понятно, зачем винты в цвета ненавистного флага окрасили?
  12. KnightRider 25 мая 2016 17:32
    24 мая самарский авиационный завод «Авиакор» передал 4-й самолёт Ан-140−100 Морской авиации ВМФ России. Самолёт с регистрационным номером RF-08854 (заводской № 16А011) совершил первый полёт 16 марта и стал девятым по контракту с Министерством обороны. Пять самолетов для ВВС и четыре для МА ВМФ soldier
  13. Объектив 25 мая 2016 18:23
    "Авиакору", в свое время, по кооперации был передан пакет документов, позволяющий выпускать ан-140. Но по той же кооперации, часть элементов производилась в Украине. Самим начинать выпуск - не проблемма, но как понимаете, нужны капиталовложения. Соответственно цена изменится. Да и сроки поставок тоже. А самолет - хорошая рабочая лошадка.
  14. мих-ай 25 мая 2016 18:24
    Да если права выкуплены, переименовать его, к примеру в СА-140-100, и забыть про Украину
    1. svp67 25 мая 2016 19:34
      Цитата: мих-ай
      а если права выкуплены, переименовать его, к примеру в СА-140-100, и забыть про Украину

      Лучше в НА-140-100
      1. NordUral 25 мая 2016 21:07
        Не надо! Антонов - это наш СССР!
  15. NordUral 25 мая 2016 21:06
    Самолёт Ан-140 – турбовинтовой высокоплан, предназначенный для региональных пассажирских и грузовых перевозок. Модель отвечает всем современным международным требованиям по шуму, эмиссии, может взлетать и садиться на короткие взлётно-посадочные полосы с несвязанным грунтом, отличается экономичным расходом топлива. Коммерческая нагрузка Ан-140 – 6 т, дальность полёта с пассажирами – 2 500 км, максимальная скорость – 537 км/ч, расход топлива – 580 кг/ч».
    Таких бы сотню на страну.
  16. Garris199 26 мая 2016 00:55
    Винты надо-бы перекрасить, как-то раздражает в таком варианте.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня