Military Review

Mr. Tuka knocks on the closed ... wall. Why not in the open door?

12
24 May in the Ukrainian media published a small, but rather interesting interview with the deputy new Ukrainian ministry, Mr., sorry, pan, Tuka. That, which made prompt career from the blogger to the head of administration of the area. And today Georgy Tuka is the deputy minister of the new ministry. Ministries for temporarily occupied territories and internally displaced persons.


Mr. Tuka knocks on the closed ... wall. Why not in the open door?


We will not talk today about the ministry itself. Not because it doesn’t really bother us. Just because after loud statements about its creation, the Ukrainian authorities fell into a stupor. What will it be and what should it do. Therefore, in the staff of the new ministry, there are still as many as 3 (three!) People. The rest in the project of this state.

Today it is much more interesting for me to understand how Ukrainian ardent European integrators and fighters for independence see the further fate of their homeland. And George Tuk is from such. Only, in contrast to the "parasyuk" and "lyashko", he had already picked up the power and realized that the official should be responsible for the words. Not a member of parliament. And the problem that he was "thrown" to solve is what most Ukrainians really care about.

Crimea, Donbass, Kherson, Dnepropetrovsk, Odessa, Nikolaev ... All these territories either have already come off "nenki", or on the verge. Yes, and "internally displaced persons" most have already stood up to the throat. According to the ingrained Ukrainian habit, today they are the cause of unemployment and the impossibility of raising the standard of living.

Their relatives and friends became "separatists". So, indirectly guilty and visitors. They require at least some opportunities for establishing their own lives in new places.

To begin with, I will quote common sense. Do not be surprised. It is sound. After all, the era of slogans passes. It is not particularly "Moskalyak" want to hang on the "Gilyak". Yes, and with horror they discover that life in the same Crimea is much better than in Ukraine. Even in the Donbas, where people die every day, better.

“The goal of reintegration is the restoration of civilian lifestyle in both controlled and non-controlled territories, the resumption of Ukrainian power, and the return of local civilians to a normal lifestyle. This requires some effort from both the government and the international community.

It should also be noted that, judging by the experience of international centers engaged in the study of armed conflicts, if within five years there is no reintegration of the territory, then practically the process never happens. "

I read this statement and thought: finally it came! At last, in the intervals between “antics and jumps,” at least one of the Ukrainian officials read international research on this topic. At least looked at international documents.

However, my joy quickly evaporated. The euphoria was replaced by the usual for Ukraine despondency. The correspondent of the Ukrainian media asked a very insidious question about the needs of the “liberated” territories of Donbas.

"The reintegration of the liberated territories involves several areas of work. One of them is the restoration of destroyed and damaged infrastructure, power lines, water supply, repair and restoration of the work of medical and school institutions. A very large list of what needs to be done.

In addition, it is necessary to create new jobs, because now, unfortunately, the problem of unemployment is very acute in the east, and it should be addressed, including by the state, with the involvement of international donor organizations and our domestic entrepreneurs. Because no one will create additional jobs for us. "

It seems that George Tuk has become an employee of the Zakharchenko apparatus. I'm not judging by words, by deeds. After all, it is there that they are trying to solve the problems of residents in this way!

But in this answer I was more interested in another phrase. Namely - "attracting international donor organizations." Speaking the language of an ordinary person, we don’t need loans, and they don’t give loans. Because we can not give. But let's give “free of charge, that is, for nothing”, as the hero of the Soviet cartoon said. Something broke in the minds of even people like Tuk.

Another answer shocked me. You will never believe what a Ukrainian deputy or official can say or write. There is enough patient for Ukraine in general, but especially for Donbass, a question. These are social benefits. But it is precisely the new ministry that is positioned as the main “resolver” of such problems.

Pensioners and other people who, according to the Ukrainian laws, are entitled to payments, have not received them for a long time. What's the matter? And here Tuku becomes that Tuku that was two years ago.

Ukraine is ready to pay money! Right now. However ... "It depends on how the opposite side will observe, first of all, security measures. How can we now talk about the restoration of payments if there are robbing banking institutions?"

So that's the thing. There are so many robbers in the Donbass that all banks are simply robbed. And all the ATMs too. A "cash" in the hryvnia buried in the ground and poured concrete.

The same "starotukovskaya" position of the deputy minister in the matter of elections. "I have never been categorically against the elections. I have always said that there are no prerequisites for this. They are not there now. They need to be created. If they can be created, then why not hold elections. However, in such conditions as now, then I I think that there can be no elections. "

"Elections are the last step. Before you hold elections, you need to take a number of measures that will ensure the legitimacy of the elections, their compliance with Ukrainian legislation, the participation of all political parties, the safety of election commissions and the media."

As we see, according to Tuk, there will be no elections in the Donbas. Because ... for a long time. Until the victory of the APU and punitive battalions.

But in general, if we consider this interview as the position of the government of Ukraine, a stable opinion is created that no one and nothing will be solved. All conversations are in order to calm down Ukrainian society. In fact, the government does not consider the question of reunification with the Donbas at all. It is important today to preserve those territories that are temporarily under Kiev control.

Donbass, according to Tuki: "At best, we will get Transnistria, and at worst, something like Ossetia." And I think it is on the basis of this that the policy of further development of the people's republics should be built.
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 26 May 2016 06: 18
    +3
    Donbass itself is not going to "reunite" with Maidania. Zakharchenko named the conditions! So let them do it laughing and then we'll see.
    1. Infinity
      Infinity 26 May 2016 07: 06
      0
      International organizations said about 5 years (the term of "no return"), but the LPR does not want to return to the Ruin. It's the same with Crimea. There was nothing to undermine power lines ...
  2. poma
    poma 26 May 2016 06: 42
    0
    They live in their own reality and dreams, but the thought - "there is no money" can be traced.
    1. 4ekist
      4ekist 26 May 2016 12: 43
      0
      They are waiting for European gentlemen to sweep their butts and clean the sewers in the EEC.
  3. Vega
    Vega 26 May 2016 06: 51
    0
    Another "great politician" will not say anything new, and even more so, will not do it. He is one of the pack, what kind of leader are the jackals.
  4. Ros 56
    Ros 56 26 May 2016 08: 08
    +2
    Yes, gentlemen, it's quite the opposite. This is the rest of Ukraine that should join the Donbass and it is necessary to start putting things in order there, some to prison, some to correctional work, some to leave in their places, but who excuse me to the wall. And many probably just have to be sent, but without anything.
  5. Stas57
    Stas57 26 May 2016 08: 37
    +4
    judging by the large photo of the gentleman above, the kargokulturnaya clothes


    it’s a special shirt under the bronronik, like any decent fool,
    in it, on the chest and back, is a special miracle cloth - it is called CoolMax - it removes steam and excessive heat so as not to sweat under the armor.


    brave claps came easier - an ordinary T-shirt, the choice of a pro!



    LJ Mokrushin Denis (s)
  6. 96423lom
    96423lom 26 May 2016 09: 59
    0
    In order to do something you need a desire. But they, apart from the desire to satisfy their passions, have nothing for their soul.
  7. Konstantin Yu
    Konstantin Yu 26 May 2016 15: 16
    0
    I can imagine how they would restore the Donbass, the Crimea and the fleet have been ebbed for so many years .. Storytellers with megalomania .... in a word, the people have a clinic for a long time
  8. evil partisan
    evil partisan 26 May 2016 15: 25
    0
    Even it seems to me that the photographer found this Tuk at the moment when he talked with spirits ... what Or with one spirit - the spirit of Paramogi. yes
  9. 1536
    1536 26 May 2016 16: 36
    +1
    It is time for them to open a ministry of temporarily non-working industry, a ministry of temporary lack of transport, a ministry of temporarily non-producing agriculture and a ministry of temporarily NOT exploding nuclear power plants.
    And generally speaking, there can be no talk of playing off the two "fraternal" peoples. Because the Ukrainians attacked the Russians living in the territory of Ukraine temporarily occupied by the USA and Germany. And they did not just attack, but staged a real genocide, following the example of Kosovo.
  10. gladcu2
    gladcu2 26 May 2016 17: 26
    0
    To recreate a country, you need to bring it to a single morality - ideology.

    As I understand from the article, this Tuka began to voice his morality, and then hesitated. He did not finish his logic.

    Conclusion, the methods are not changeable "and eat the fish and that would be comfortable to sit." That's not how things are done. You can't lie to yourself and others all the time. Will break off.

Господин Тука стучит в закрытую... стену. Почему не в открытую дверь?

24 мая в украинских СМИ было опубликовано маленькое, но довольно интересное интервью с заместителем нового украинского министерства господином, простите, паном, Тукой. Тем самым, который сделал стремительную карьеру от блогера до главы администрации области. И вот сегодня Георгий Тука — заместитель министра нового министерства. Министерства по вопросам временно оккупированных территорий и внутренне перемещенных лиц.

Господин Тука стучит в закрытую... стену. Почему не в открытую дверь?


Не будем сегодня рассуждать о самом министерстве. Не потому, что это нас не очень волнует. Просто потому, что после громких заявлений о его создании, украинские власти впали в ступор. Что это будет и чем должно заниматься. Потому и в штате нового министерства пока что целых 3 (три!) человека. Остальные в проекте этого самого штата.


Мне сегодня гораздо интереснее разобраться в том, как украинские ярые евроинтеграторы и борцы за незалежность видят дальнейшую судьбу своей Родины. А Георгий Тука именно из таких. Только, в отличие от "парасюков" и "ляшко", он уже пообтерся во власти и понял, что за слова чиновник должен отвечать. Не депутат из Рады. Да и проблема, на решение которой его "бросили", действительно волнует большинство украинцев.

Крым, Донбасс, Херсон, Днепропетровск, Одесса, Николаев... Все эти территории или уже оторвались от "нэньки", или на грани. Да и "внутренне перемещенные лица" большинству уже поперек горла встали. По укоренившейся украинской привычке сегодня именно они причина безработицы и невозможности повышения уровня жизни.

Их родственники и друзья стали "сепаратистами". А значит, косвенно виноваты и приезжие. Требуют хоть каких-то возможностей для налаживания собственной жизни на новых местах.

Для начала процитирую здравую мысль. Не удивляйтесь. Именно здравую. Ведь эпоха лозунгов проходит. Уже не особо "москаляк" желают на "гиляку" повесить. Да и с ужасом обнаруживают, что жизнь в том же Крыму на порядок лучше, чем на Украине. Даже на Донбассе, где ежедневно гибнут люди, лучше.

"Целью реинтеграции является восстановление гражданского образа жизни, как на контролируемых, так и на не контролируемых территориях, возобновление украинской власти, возвращение местных гражданских жителей к нормальному образу жизни. Это требует определенных усилий — как от власти, так и от международного сообщества.

Следует так же отметить, что, судя по опыту международных центров, занимающихся изучением вооруженных конфликтов, если в течение пяти лет не происходит реинтеграция территории, то практически процесс уже не происходит никогда".

Прочитал это высказывание и подумал: наконец-то дошло! Наконец-то в перерывах между "ужимками и прыжками" хоть кто-то из украинских чиновников почитал международные исследования по данной теме. Хотя бы просмотрел международные документы.

Однако радость моя быстро улетучилась. Эйфория сменилась обычным для Украины унынием. Корреспондент украинского СМИ задала очень коварный вопрос о потребностях "освобожденных" территорий Донбассе.

"Реинтеграция освобожденных территорий предусматривает несколько направлений работы. Одно из них — восстановление разрушенной и поврежденной инфраструктуры, линий электропитания, водоснабжения, ремонт и восстановление работы медицинских и школьных учреждений. Очень большой перечень того, что надо сделать.

Кроме того, надо создавать новые рабочие места, потому что сейчас, к сожалению, проблема безработицы очень остра на востоке, и её должно решать в том числе и государство с привлечением международных донорских организаций и наших отечественных предпринимателей. Потому что никто за нас создавать дополнительные рабочие места не будет".

Такое ощущение, что Георгий Тука стал сотрудником аппарата Захарченко. Я не по словам сужу, по делам. Ведь именно там пытаются решить проблемы жителей таким способом!

Но в этом ответе меня больше заинтересовала другая фраза. А именно — "привлечение международных донорских организаций". Говоря языком простого обывателя, кредиты нам не нужны, да и не дают. Потому, что отдать не сможем. А вот "безвозмездно, то есть даром", как говорил герой советского мультика, давайте. Что-то сломалось в головах даже таких людей, как Тука.

Ещё один ответ меня поверг в шок. Никогда не поверишь в то, что может сказать или написать украинский депутат или чиновник. Есть достаточно больной для Украины вообще, но особенно для Донбасса, вопрос. Это социальные выплаты. А ведь именно новое министерство позиционируется как главный "разрешатель" таких проблем.

Пенсионеры и прочие люди, которым по украинским законам положены выплаты, их давно не получают. В чем дело? И тут Тука становится тем самым Тукой, что был два года назад.

Украина готова выплачивать деньги! Прямо сейчас. Однако... "Это зависит от того, как противоположная сторона будет соблюдать, прежде всего, меры безопасности. Каким образом сейчас можно говорить о восстановлении выплат, если там грабят банковские учреждения?"

Так вот в чем дело. На Донбассе так много грабителей, что все банки просто грабят. И все банкоматы тоже. А "наличку" в гривнах закапывают в землю и заливают бетоном.

Та же "старотуковская" позиция у замминистра и в вопросе выборов. "Я никогда не был категорически против выборов. Я всегда говорил, что для этого нет предпосылок. Их нет и сейчас. Их необходимо создавать. Если удастся их создать, то почему бы не проводить выборы. Однако в таких условиях, как сейчас, то я считаю, что ни о каких выборах речь идти не может".

"Выборы — это последний шаг. Перед тем, как проводить выборы, нужно осуществить ряд мероприятий, которые обеспечат законность выборов, их соответствие украинскому законодательству, участие всех политических партий, безопасность избирательных комиссий и средств массовой информации".

Как мы видим, по Туке, выборов на Донбассе не будет. Потому что... долго. До победы ВСУ и карательных батальонов.

А в целом, если рассматривать это интервью как позицию правительства Украины, создается устойчивое мнение, что решать никто и ничего не будет. Все разговоры ведут для того, чтобы как то успокоить украинское общество. А на деле, правительство не рассматривает вообще вопрос о воссоединении с Донбассом. Актуально сегодня сохранить те территории, что временно находятся под киевским контролем.

Донбасс же, по словам Туки: "В лучшем случае мы получим Приднестровье, а в худшем — нечто вроде Осетии". И мне думается, именно исходя из этого должна строиться политика дальнейшего развития народных республик.
Автор: Александр Ставер


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Горный стрелок 26 мая 2016 06:18
    Донбасс сам с майданией "воссоединяться" не собирается. Захарченко назвал условия! Вот пусть и выполнят laughing а там посмотрим.
    1. Бесконечность 26 мая 2016 07:06
      Международными организациями сказано про 5 лет (срок "невозврата"), но ЛДНР уже возвращаться в Руину не хочет. С Крымом тоже самое. Нечего было ЛЭП подрывать...
  2. poma 26 мая 2016 06:42
    Живут в своей какой то реальности и мечтах, но мысль - "денег нет" прослеживается.
    1. 4ekist 26 мая 2016 12:43
      Ждут, когда им позволят европейские господа подметать окурки и чистить канализации в ЕЭС.
  3. вега 26 мая 2016 06:51
    Еще один "великий политик", ни чего нового сий г.. не скажет, и тем более, не сделает. Он один из стаи, каков вожак таковы и шакалы.
  4. Ros 56 26 мая 2016 08:08
    Да нет господа, все совсем наоборот. Это к Донбассу должна присоединиться остальная часть Украины и надо начинать наводить там порядок, кого в тюрьму, кого на исправработы, кого оставить на своих местах, ну а кого извините к стенке. И многих видимо придется просто выслать, но без ничего.
  5. стас57 26 мая 2016 08:37
    судя по большому фото у господина выше каргокультурная одёжка


    это специальная рубаха под броник, как у всяких приличных еуропцив,
    в ней на груди и спине спецовая чудоткань-называется она CoolMax-отводит пар и излишнее тепло, чтоб под броником не потеть.


    бравые хлопы поступили проще - обычная футболка-выбор профи!



    жж Мокрушина Дениса (с)
  6. 96423lom 26 мая 2016 09:59
    Для того, чтобы , что то делать нужно желание. Но у них кроме желания удовлетворения своих страстей ничего за душой нет.
  7. Константин Ю. 26 мая 2016 15:16
    Представляю как бы они Донбасс восстанавливали, Крым и флот за столько лет ушатали.. Сказочники с манией величия.... словом у народа клиника, надолго
  8. злой партизан 26 мая 2016 15:25
    Чёт мне кажется, что фотограф застал этого Тука в момент, когда тот разговаривал с духами... what Или с одним духом - духом Пэрэмоги. yes
  9. 1536 26 мая 2016 16:36
    Им пора уже открывать министерство временно неработающей промышленности, министерство временного отсутствия транспорта, министерство временно неродящего сельского хозяйства и и министерство временно НЕ взрывающихся АЭС.
    И вообще-то о стравливании двух "братских" народов речь идти не може. Потому что украинцы напали на русских, проживающих на временно оккупированной США и Германией территории Украины. И не просто напали, а устроили самый настоящий геноцид по примеру косовского.
  10. gladcu2 26 мая 2016 17:26
    Чтобы воссоздать страну нужно привести ее к единой морали - идеологии.

    Как я понимаю из статьи, то этот Тука начал озвучивать свою мораль, а потом запнулся. Он не довел свою логику до конца.

    Вывод, методы не изменным " и рыбку съесть и что бы сидеть удобно было". Так дела не делаются. Врать себе и другим постоянно нельзя. Обломится.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня