Military Review

Two years in the crucible of war

16



For the residents of Donetsk, the real war, when the enemy directly comes to the threshold of the house, began on May 26, 2014. The very day after the so-called presidential election took place in Ukraine after a real coup d'etat. Mr. Poroshenko was congratulated on his victory with fanfare, and a military circled over the Donetsk airport, over the railway station, over the surrounding areas aviation. It was then that the people of Donetsk learned what airstrikes are. Learned what war is.

Before that, the war was somewhere not so far away, but not very close. Slavyansk was already blazing, the best people were already standing at the checkpoints of the nascent Republic, fighting losses had already gone. But still, in secret, many hoped that their evil would not be affected. Not only touched, but also destroyed many houses, separated many families. There is no airport in Donetsk now, there is no existing railway station, and many no longer have children, parents, friends ...

"ATO" -this called in Kiev, the war unleashed against the Donbass. The antiterrorist operation ... Although in reality it is the most real, protracted terrorist act that killed tens of thousands of people already. But the monstrous terrorists are patronized by the West.

And on that day, when the most cruel punisher of this war was solemnly met in Kiev, - in Donetsk they were preparing for the tragic anniversary ...

One of the districts that took the heaviest blows of the junta was Kuibyshevsky. This includes the Oktyabrsky settlement, which is located near the Donetsk International Airport. Sergei Prokofiev. This village continues to suffer to this day and remains a very dangerous area.











Despite this, a significant number of people - more than half a thousand - gathered at the opening of the memorial, in which the names of 212 people were carved. All of them are civilians who died as a result of the raids of the punitive troops of Mr. Poroshenko. The monument was erected on the initiative of the head of the Kuibyshev district, Ivan Prikhodko.

Olga Makeeva, Deputy Chairman of the People’s Council of Donetsk People’s Republic, addressed the audience with the following words: “Today is a tragic day. Two years ago, on the same day, war came to our house. She came on the wings of Ukrainian military aircraft. Residents of the village, looking at the sky, saw military planes and helicopters that bombed the airport and destroyed our village. But then we still could not even imagine what we have to go through. Ahead of us was the death of civilians. The death of loved ones, the death of children ... This is a sorrow that cannot be expressed in words. This is a pain that cannot be forgotten. Today we are opening a memorial. This is our duty to the lost. Our long - sacred honor the memory of them. And our duty is to pray for the repose of their bright souls. ”

Prikhodko and Makeeva removed the red cloth that covered the plates with the names. One of the parts of the memorial is dedicated to the dead children.





For the dead served a dirge. There was a small concert at which they sang songs and recited poems. In these works of art, created by the people - the pain of the experience, the bitterness of loss and the thirst for a long-awaited victory to come, and then peace in Donbas.











Many were crying. And some in their hands were portraits of dear dear people ... Some time after the opening of the memorial ended - it poured rain, as if God himself mourned the innocent victims of a criminal war.









On the same day, May 26, other events dedicated to the tragic anniversary took place in Donetsk. A rally was held on Lenin Square (where I was not, as I chose to open a memorial in the village of Oktyabrsky), and in the evening the Union of Writers of the Republic held a poetic evening in memory of all who left.

***

The day before, on May 25, a memorial plaque was opened in Donetsk, dedicated to one of the guys who fell for Donetsk airport. Kurashov Maxim, 1992 year of birth. Orphan, studied at boarding school №1, not far from Bosse (also a memorable and iconic place in Donetsk, where in January 2015 was a shelling of a trolleybus).

The director of the boarding school, Olga Volkova, told about Maxim: “He was like all boys. He loved to learn, he loved to work, he loved to indulge, like all children. He also loved to play football ... The boarding school was a home for Maxim. He wanted to be a policeman. The guys who fought with him told that it was safe to go with him at least for reconnaissance. ”

Maxim Kurashov 13 october 2014, died near the airport. He tried to help his wounded comrade and was himself mortally wounded.



The director also described how the boarding school experienced its most terrible times. “Our school has also suffered. 24 August 2014, shells hit her territory. The corner of the sleeping building was broken, the football field suffered. But all this was subsequently repaired thanks to the people who put in our windows, thanks to the Recovery Center. And when there was an explosion on Bosse, the children were in the classroom. We went to the basement. We tried to distract the children so that they heard the explosions as little as possible. ”





This is how Donetsk has been living for two years in the furnace of war. Among tears and pain, affected schools are being restored. Almost every day there are reports of new destroyed homes, of dead and injured people. And in the flowerbeds, famous Donetsk roses are starting to bloom, as if in memory of those who will never return.
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uncle Murzik
    Uncle Murzik 27 May 2016 06: 51
    +12
    eternal memory and land in peace to the fallen, who rose with their breasts to meet the Bandera plague!
  2. Nonna
    Nonna 27 May 2016 06: 54
    +11
    I respect Donbass people very much. Real people. Earth rest in peace! Compassion for loved ones! Good and happiness alive!
  3. samarin1969
    samarin1969 27 May 2016 06: 56
    +4
    Forgive people of Donbass for our "humanitarian" Guarantor ...
    1. Dave36
      Dave36 27 May 2016 07: 12
      0
      We will show even more humanism soon !!!
    2. Aleksander
      Aleksander 27 May 2016 08: 36
      +2
      Quote: samarin1969
      Forgive people of Donbass for our "humanitarian" Guarantor ...


      Since May 2014 during the terrible summer and autumn, when the Russian genocide was in progress, neither he, nor the Duma, nor the government, in general, NONE of the officers. persons did not utter a WORD condemning the killers, nor a word of sympathy, nor a word of condolences. And about the Russian world, not a word ....
      And "let them try!" as if no one spoke ...
      1. Velizariy
        Velizariy 27 May 2016 08: 45
        +4
        When neither the Duma nor the Government spoke a word, the regular units of our army smashed Khokhlovoisk and the NATO legion. Silently ... without any statements was prevented! Not stopped, namely genocide prevented.
        Or do you think the militias independently inflicted such crushing defeats on the enemy?
        PS Ours did everything right, that they smashed the enemy "on the quiet".
    3. kush62
      kush62 27 May 2016 12: 36
      +2
      samarin1969 RU Today, 06:56 New
      Forgive people of Donbass for our "humanitarian" Guarantor ...

      There are people fighting for justice, but there are those who send to war.
      Are you a volunteer?
      Then glory to you and honor !!!
      And if the sofa hero, then read:
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 27 May 2016 07: 13
    +6
    And Maidania is going to defeat these people? Naive! You will not frighten people who have passed through IT with slogans and balaclavas.
  5. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 27 May 2016 07: 39
    +9
    two years already. Hold on - Donetsk became my family and Lugansk .... We are with you soul! and not only the Soul! We recall all the dead. Keep quiet. Eternal Glory to those who lay down for the Motherland. Glory and Our Memory! We can’t be broken! And this is not pathos - reality!
  6. hydrox
    hydrox 27 May 2016 07: 46
    +7
    The fact that in this burdensome ceasefire Putin turned directly to the "heroes of the ATO" with a demand to stop the shelling, I see a direct threat to Russia for these bastards, that our patience has run out.
    And the verdict to Bandera, who participated on the enemy’s side in the Chechen company of 94-95 and received yesterday under the strict regime on 20 and 22 years, once again reminds the Russophobes that there will be no mercy, and the terms have already been announced.
  7. runway
    runway 27 May 2016 08: 10
    +4
    The fighters of Donetsk and Lugansk proved that this is their land. The conquered freedom must be preserved in memory of the dead, for their children. No one, not even all the countries of the world, has the right to decide the fate of Donetsk and Lugansk, who have chosen their own path.
  8. volodya
    volodya 27 May 2016 08: 24
    +9
    Everlasting memory! How many people have perished!
  9. sl3
    sl3 27 May 2016 09: 45
    +8
    I really want to believe that sooner or later a tribunal will be created, and all this evil spirits sitting in Kiev, as well as directly taking an active part in the extermination of their own people will be judged. Starting from Poroshenko and all to the last.
  10. kon125
    kon125 27 May 2016 10: 17
    +7
    We did what we could and honestly, Donbass would not have survived without Russia, without which we had our help. From Putin to a simple humanitarian, everyone who really helped Donbass-Slava !!! Those who at least once got off the couch, to help native Russian people, respect and honor.
    ..And to our volunteers, folded, Warriors of the world .. who were blown up by the call of the heart, many without experience in the army, many elderly army pensioners, those who are alive, injured, a low bow ....
    And the dead, Eternal Memory and Immortality ..
    Donbass has already led to the Great Victory, the Victory of the Russian spirit,
  11. Vadim237
    Vadim237 27 May 2016 10: 29
    +4
    Donbass needs its own "Iron Dome" from artillery mines and shells, these will iron Donbass until all the ammunition in the warehouses runs out.
  12. Elizabeth
    Elizabeth 27 May 2016 13: 12
    +2
    Thanks to all the defenders of Donbass! Heartfelt thanks! You are defending not only Donbass, you are defending Russia! We sleep at night without hearing the roar of war, we walk with our children and grandchildren through the streets and parks, through forests and fields, we go to work, we work, we study at that time, when there is a war against our country, at a time when the whole world of evil has taken up arms against us. For two years now, the defenders of Donbass have been holding their defenses in the South-West of Russia not against the Bandera, who are only consumables for those who prepared and unleashed this war. You are not fighting "against", but "for". Why not "against"? Because "against" are always those who are essentially "nothing" or "something", albeit armed to the teeth. They cannot win, because they do not know what Victory is, because they do not know what to do, when there is no one to kill, because they move, do not live, but only move, only while there is someone to kill. You are fighting for the Russian world, for the dying Russians who have forgotten their family, their people, their language and culture. The borders of the Russian world are not limited by the territorial borders of Russia, including the LPNR. And within these borders there are many Russians who perish from the general poison. You keep immunity, you also protect those Russians in the territories occupied by the junta who cannot raise their heads yet, not only weapons. If two years ago what you dreamed about when going to a referendum, rejoicing in the Russian Spring, happened, then millions of Russian people would not have had a chance to remain Russian. You keep the world, protect the dying world from a general catastrophe. Victory to you, Victory to all of us, who is for you, who is with you!

Два года в горниле войны

Два года в горниле войны


Для жителей Донецка самая настоящая война, когда враг непосредственно приходит на порог дома, началась 26 мая 2014 года. На следующий же день после того, как на Украине состоялись так называемые президентские выборы после самого настоящего государственного переворота. Господина Порошенко под фанфары поздравляли с победой, а над Донецким аэропортом, над железнодорожным вокзалом, над прилегающими районами кружила военная авиация. Тогда-то дончане и узнали, что такое авиаудары. Узнали, что такое война.

До этого война была где-то не то, чтобы далеко, но и не совсем рядом. Уже полыхал Славянск, уже лучшие люди стояли на блокпостах зарождавшейся Республики, уже пошли боевые потери. Но все равно втайне многие надеялись, что их зло не коснется. Не только коснулось, но и разрушило многие дома, разлучило многие семьи. Нет теперь в Донецке аэропорта, нет действующего железнодорожного вокзала, а у многих больше нет детей, родителей, друзей…


«АТО» - так называют в Киеве войну, развязанную против Донбасса. Антитеррористическая операция… Хотя на самом деле она является самым настоящим, затяжным террористическим актом, унесшим жизни уже десятков тысяч людей. Но чудовищные террористы пользуются покровительством Запада.

И в тот день, когда в Киеве торжественно встречали самую жестокую карательницу этой войны, - в Донецке готовились к трагической годовщине…

Один из районов, который принял на себя самые тяжелые удары хунты – это Куйбышевский. К нему же относится и поселок Октябрьский, который находится вблизи Донецкого международного аэропорта им. Сергея Прокофьева. Это поселок и по сей день продолжает страдать и остается весьма опасным районом.

Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Несмотря на это, значительное количество людей – более полутысячи – собрались на открытие мемориала, на котором высечены имена 212 человек. Все они – гражданские люди, погибшие в результате налетов карательных войск господина Порошенко. Памятник установлен по инициативе главы Куйбышевского района Ивана Приходько.

Заместитель председателя Народного совета Донецкой Народной Республики Ольга Макеева обратилась к собравшимся с такими словами: «Сегодня – трагический день. Два года назад в этот же день в наш дом пришла война. Она пришла на крыльях украинской военной авиации. Жители поселка, глядя в небо, видели военные самолеты и вертолеты, которые бомбили аэропорт и уничтожали наш поселок. Но мы тогда еще даже не могли представить, что нам предстоит пережить. Впереди у нас была гибель мирных граждан. Смерть родных и близких, гибель детей… Это – горе, которое невозможно передать словами. Это – та боль, которую невозможно забыть. Сегодня мы открываем мемориал. Это – наш с вами долг перед погибшими. Наш долго – свято чтить память о них. И наш долг – молиться об упокоении их светлых душ».

Приходько и Макеева сняли красную ткань, которой были укрыты плиты с именами. Одна из частей мемориала посвящена погибшим детям.

Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


По погибшим отслужили панихиду. Состоялся небольшой концерт, на котором пели песни и читали стихи. В этих произведениях искусства, созданных народом, - боль пережитого, горечь потерь и жажда того, чтобы наступила долгожданная победа, а за ней и мир на донбасской земле.

Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Многие плакали. А у некоторых в руках были портреты погибших дорогих людей… Через некоторое время после того, как закончилось открытие мемориала – полил дождь, словно сам Бог оплакал невинных жертв преступной войны.

Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


В этот же день, 26 мая, в Донецке прошли и другие мероприятия, посвященные трагической годовщине. На площади Ленина прошел митинг (на котором я не была, так как выбрала открытие мемориала в поселке Октябрьском), а вечером Союз писателей Республики провел поэтический вечер в память о всех ушедших.

***

Накануне, 25 мая, в Донецке была открыта мемориальная доска, посвященная одному из ребят, которые пали за Донецкий аэропорт. Курашов Максим, 1992 года рождения. Сирота, учился в школе-интернате №1, недалеко от Боссе (тоже памятного и знакового места в Донецке, где в январе 2015 года был обстрел троллейбуса).

Директор интерната Ольга Волкова рассказала о Максиме: «Он был, как все мальчишки. Любил учиться, любил работать, любил баловаться, как все дети. А еще очень любил играть в футбол… Школа-интернат была для Максима родным домом. Он хотел стать милиционером. Ребята, которые с ним воевали, рассказывали, что с ним смело можно было идти хоть в разведку».

Погиб Максим Курашов 13 октября 2014 года около аэропорта. Пытался помочь раненому товарищу и сам был смертельно ранен.

Два года в горниле войны


Директор рассказала и о том, как школа-интернат пережила самые страшные времена. «Наша школа тоже пострадала. 24 августа 2014 года снаряды попали на ее территорию. Был разбит угол спального корпуса, пострадало футбольное поле. Но все это впоследствии починили благодаря людям, которые вставили нам окна, благодаря Центру восстановления. А когда на Боссе случился взрыв, дети были на занятиях. Мы ушли в подвал. Старались отвлечь детей, чтобы они как можно меньше слышали взрывов».

Два года в горниле войны


Два года в горниле войны


Вот так уже два года живет Донецк в горниле войны. Среди слез и боли - восстанавливаются пострадавшие школы. Почти ежедневно поступают сообщения о новых разрушенных домах, о погибших и раненых людях. А на клумбах начинают распускаться знаменитые донецкие розы, словно в память о тех, кто больше не вернется.
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. дядя Мурзик 27 мая 2016 06:51
    вечная память и земля пухом погибшим, вставшим грудью на встречу бандеровской чуме!
  2. Нонна 27 мая 2016 06:54
    Очень уважаю донбассцев. Настоящие люди. Земля пухом погибшим! Сочуствие близким! Добра и счастья живым!
  3. samarin1969 27 мая 2016 06:56
    Простите люди Донбасса за нашего "гуманитарного" Гаранта...
    1. Dave36 27 мая 2016 07:12
      Мы ещё больше гуманизма скоро проявим!!!
    2. Aleksander 27 мая 2016 08:36
      Цитата: samarin1969
      Простите люди Донбасса за нашего "гуманитарного" Гаранта...


      С мая 2014 в течении страшного лета и осени, когда шел геноцид русских , ни он, ни Дума, ни правительство, вообще НИКТО из офиц. лиц не произнесли НИ СЛОВА осуждения убийц, ни слова сочувствия, ни слова соболезнования. И о Русском мире-ни слова....
      А "пусть попробуют!" будто никто и не говорил....
      1. Velizariy 27 мая 2016 08:45
        Когда ни Дума, ни Правительство ни слова не говорили, регулярные части нашей армии громили хохловойска и натовский легион. Молча... без всяких заявлений был предотвращен! Не остановлен, а именно предотвращен геноцид.
        Или вы думаете ополченцы самостоятельно нанесли такие сокрушительные поражения противнику?
        P.S. Наши все сделали правильно, что громили врага "втихую".
    3. kush62 27 мая 2016 12:36
      samarin1969 RU Сегодня, 06:56 Новый
      Простите люди Донбасса за нашего "гуманитарного" Гаранта...

      Есть люди воюющие за справедливость, а есть посылающие на войну.
      Вы доброволец?
      Тогда слава Вам и почёт!!!
      А если диванный богатырь , то почитайте:
  4. Горный стрелок 27 мая 2016 07:13
    И Майдания собирается победить этих людей? Наивные! Людей, прошедших через ЭТО, лозунгами и балаклавами не испугаешь.
  5. казак волгский 27 мая 2016 07:39
    уже два года. Держитесь - Донецк ставший мне родным и Луганск.... Душой мы с Вами! и не только Душою!Всех погибших вспомним . Помолчим. Вечная Слава Голову сложившим за Родину. Слава и Память Наша! Нас не сломить!и это не пафос - реальность!
  6. hydrox 27 мая 2016 07:46
    Тот факт, что в тягомотном этом перемирии Путин обратился напрямую к "хероям АТО" с требованием прекращения обстрелов, я вижу прямую угрозу России этим ушлёпкам, что наше терпение истощилось.
    А приговор бандеровцам, участвовавшим на стороне врага в чеченскую компанию 94-95 г.г., и получивших вчера по 20 и 22 года строгого режима, ещё раз напоминает русофобам, что пощады не будет, а сроки уже названы.
  7. piston 27 мая 2016 08:10
    Бойцы Донецка и Луганска доказали, что это их земля. Завоёванную свободу нужно сохранить в память о погибших, для своих детей. Никто, даже все страны мира не вправе решать судьбу Донецка и Луганска, выбравших свой путь.
  8. volodya 27 мая 2016 08:24
    Вечная память! Сколько народа погибло!
  9. sl3 27 мая 2016 09:45
    Очень хочется верить,что рано или поздно будет создан трибунал,и все эту нечисть сидящую в Киеве,а так же непосредственно принимающую активное участие в истреблении собственного народа будут судить.Начиная от Порошенко и всех до последнего.
    sl3
  10. kon125 27 мая 2016 10:17
    Мы чем могли помогели, и по честному,,Донбасс не выстоял бы без России, без помощи которую оказали своим.От Путина и до простого гуманитарщика,всем,кто реально помог Донбассу-Слава!!!Тем,кто хоть раз слез с дивана ,для помощи родным русским людям,уважение и почет.
    ..А нашим добровольцам,сложившим голову, Воинам света..которые подорвались по зову сердца,многие не имея опыта в армии,многие преклонного возраста армейские пенсионеры,тем,кто жив,ранен, -низкий поклон ....
    А погибшим-Вечная Память и Бессмертие..
    Донбасс уже привел к Великрй Победе,Победе русского духа,
  11. Вадим237 27 мая 2016 10:29
    Донбассу нужен свой "Жеезный Купол" от артиллерийских мин и снарядов, эти будут утюжить Донбасс до тех пор, пока все боеприпасы на складах не закончатся.
  12. Елизавета 27 мая 2016 13:12
    Спасибо всем защитникам Донбасса! Сердечная благодарность! Вы защищаете не только Донбасс, вы защищаете Россию!Мы спим по ночам, не слыша грохота войны, мы гуляем с детьми и внукам по улицам и паркам,по лесам и полям, мы ходим на работу, мы трудимся, мы учимся в то время, когда против нашей страны идет война, в то время, когда против нас ополчился весь мир зла. Уже два года защитники Донбасса держат оборону на Юго-Западе России не против бандеровцев, которые являются только расходным материалом для подготовивших и развязавших эту войну. Вы воюете не "против", а "за". Почему не "против"? Потому что "против" всегда те, кто по сути "ничто" или "нечто", хоть и вооруженное до зубов. Они не могут победить, потому что не знают что такое Победа, потому что не знают, что делать, когда убивать некого, потому что шевелятся, не живут, а только шевелятся, только тогда,пока есть кого убивать. Вы сражаетесь за русский мир, за погибающих русских, которые забыли свой род, свой народ, свой язык и культуру. Границы Русского мира не ограничены территориальными границами России, включая ЛДНР. И внутри этих границ много, погибающих от всеобщей отравы, русских. Вы храните иммунитет, вы защищаете и тех русских, на оккупированных хунтой территориях, которые пока не могут поднять головы, не только оружия. Если бы два года назад произошло то, о чем вы мечтали идя на референдум, радуясь Русской Весне, то миллионы русских людей не имели бы шанса оставаться русскими. Вы держите мир, защищаете гибнущий мир от всеобщей катастрофы. Победы вам, Победы всем нам, кто за вас, кто с вами!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня