Military Review

LC: the situation on the demarcation line is not likely to worsen

13
The situation in the frontline zone of the Luhansk Republic is currently stable and tense and is unlikely to escalate further, said on the air. Lugansk 24 Representative of the People’s Militia of the Republic Oleg Anashchenko.


LC: the situation on the demarcation line is not likely to worsen


“I do not think that the situation will worsen further, now it is quite acute. I think it has reached a certain point, and many understand it, ”said the colonel.

“All the military personnel on the part of Ukraine understand the senseless nature of this war ... The moral and psychological state of the fighters of the armed forces of Ukraine is suppressed because they have no goal. This really adversely affects the state of their fighting efficiency ",
He stressed.

Anashchenko also spoke about plans to open additional checkpoints between the LC and Ukraine. Now in the republic there is only one pedestrian point near the Village Luganskaya.

“We are considering the most acceptable and safe options for opening checkpoints, namely, the Schtatiinskoe direction, where we offer to open a checkpoint for cars and pedestrians. We are also talking about the restoration (for automobile traffic) of the “Stanitsa Luganskaya” checkpoint, ”he said.

Anashchenko noted that the authorities of the republic "guarantee security to all civilians crossing the line of contact."

Meanwhile, the Kiev security forces continue shelling the territory of the Donetsk Republic. Yesterday, the village was subjected to artillery fire. Cominterno.

“Ukrainian security forces are shelling the village of Kominternovo. At the moment, about 20 shells are recorded. Information about the victims and the destruction is being specified, "- said RIA News on Sunday, a source in the Ministry of Defense of the DPR.
Photos used:
RIA News. Valery Melnikov
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. megafair
    megafair 30 May 2016 14: 51
    +1
    It would be necessary to put the "Zoo" system to them so that they would definitely launch a response against the punishers.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 30 May 2016 14: 51
      +9
      I think the administration of VO will not mind and I will publish my report.

      Synopsis of the military situation in Donetsk from the military commander "Mage".

      What everyone expected last weekend, from May 20 to 22, began this week, Thursday, May 26.
      Ukrainians were scared by the onset of the militia. The Europeans were intimidated by the fact that the Russian Armed Forces would break through the corridor from the Rostov Region, through Mariupol and further the Zaporizhzhya and Kherson Region to the Crimea. But we were intimidated by the inhabitants of the DPR that the APU was ready for the offensive and did not bother them: - snow, rain, lack of kerosene, lack of ammunition, dirt and they would definitely start. But Friday and the weekend, last week passed with a slight aggravation, and only that. There were shellings of course, mostly Dokuchaevsk, YaPG and of course Zaitsevo suffered, Staromikhailovka also went to Kominternovo in the south of the DPR. Our otvetka also worked, as little as ever and only as a counter-battery (return fire at enemy artillery). In other words, this weekend was no different from other similar weekends with more shelling than on weekdays.

      The whole week was relatively quiet, about 200 rounds per day. I understand it sounds wild, but for us it is "relatively quiet." The weather again reminded of itself, a severe thunderstorm and rain. After five weeks of rains, only two days the weather was normal and there was rain again.
      On May 26, there were planned memorial events. The fact is that exactly two years ago, on May 26, 2014, the bombardment of DAP by the Ukrainian Air Force began. They so did not want to lose the airport and the runway, where Mi-8 transport with mercenaries had already been spotted, so they threw a couple of Sushki, and the army aviation - Mi-24. Also, for the first time since artillery, according to other information from 120-mm mortars, the Kuibyshevsky district of the city of Donetsk was fired.

      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 30 May 2016 14: 52
        +21
        So, on May 26, 2016 at 5 a.m. in the vicinity of the airport there were shootings, sniper dueling, as well as shelling from the memory. After about an hour, everything calmed down. At 10 a.m. a large delegation of relatives, priests, youth organizations and officials arrived at the Oktyabrsky microdistrict. Mourning events took place, a memorial was opened on which the names of 212 dead civilians in the Kuibyshevsky district of Donetsk are written. After which, as if symbolically a strong thunderstorm and downpour began.

        They began to call me and ask: - "What kind of shelling?" I answered: - “Thunderstorm, not shelling!” And again, friends and acquaintances broke off the phone from different areas. The rain had already ended, he began to listen, the thunderstorm went south, and the roar was heard from the north. Then he began to call on his own channels, indeed at 12:00 APU they began art and mortar preparations, and at 12:30 the battle began. Officials say it was a breakthrough attempt.
        Under the cover of a thunderstorm, APU infantry of up to two companies, marched from Staraya Avdeevka along the landings and further to the northern part of the wash, followed by shelling and an attack on the southern part of the wash, controlled by the militia. The infantry of the 58th APU brigade was supported by tanks and several mortar batteries. But the enemy was spotted and pinned down by our machine-gun and mortar fire. The art duel began. The battle broke out is not comic. It lasted until 16 p.m. At about 16:30, ATO officials said that in the Avdeevka area six were killed and ten servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were wounded. On our part, two officially died and one soldier of the BCH was wounded. Unofficially, we lost four militias, two from mortar shelling, and two at the hands of snipers from the Baltic states who worked with large-caliber sniper rifles. At the same time over the Gorlovka, Enakievo, over the Kuybyshevsky and Petrovsky districts of Donetsk, UAV UAVs were noticed. Until about 20 p.m. there was a lull, then again the battle in the area of ​​promka, and from 22 p.m. an art duel began both at the YaPG and southeast of Gorlovka in the area of ​​Shirokaya Balka. There is no information on evening losses.

        On the 25th of the day, the 56th Armed Forces brigade’s car was blown up by a mine in a mine; two were killed. On May 27, Friday, a UTR attacked south of Starognatovka, eight wounded.


        May 27 until the evening it was quiet, at about 18 p.m. the shelling of Dokuchaevsk from the Novotroitskoye side began, then at 21:30 p.m. the self-propelled guns started shelling from the side of Nikolaevka. The city began to panic, as the shelling lasted until midnight from different directions.
        At 00:30 on May 28, the Armed Forces of Ukraine began to fire heavily at first on the YaPG and the cottage settlement, and then on the northern suburbs of Donetsk. Ours began to answer, usually after a short answer, the APU artillerymen are silent for several days. But the cannonade only intensified. Data began to arrive on damaged buildings after the shelling - the kindergarten, school, hospital, twelve houses, and the gas pipeline were damaged. Ours began to respond more strongly. People were in a panic, for a long time there was no such cannonade. Art duels lasted until approximately 03:40.
        So, all this scared us last weekend and in general the last three months. Whether it was, as politicians say, “another aggravation” or is it a harbinger of an offensive, the coming days will show.

        All patience and health!
        1. lukke
          lukke 30 May 2016 15: 33
          0
          and two at the hands of snipers from the Baltic states,
          where such infa?
          1. Lord of the Sith
            Lord of the Sith 30 May 2016 16: 08
            +2
            Quote: lukke
            where such infa?

            The fact that the Balts are seated there is known from both local and APU. And they found out the caliber after the dead were evacuated.
        2. avt
          avt 30 May 2016 19: 17
          0
          hi Good luck and thanks for the summary. I suppose they will try to shake things up for the NATO summit on July 22 in Warsaw, well, show the "bloodthirsty, aggressive Putinites", and then only the LDNR is available.
      2. CORNET
        CORNET 30 May 2016 14: 55
        +8
        Quote: Sith Lord
        I think the administration of VO will not mind and I will publish my report.

        Sith, no one is opposed to when exactly you do it ... (I think no one is against) .. hi
        1. Andrey K
          Andrey K 30 May 2016 15: 13
          +7
          Quote: CORNET

          Sith, no one is opposed to when exactly you do it ... (I think no one is against) .. hi

          I support you. Reading information "live" is much better than reprints. Often, the offered "reading" has gone through a bunch of sites and as a result does not carry any information, except for the "edits" of various "exPerds", often distorting the original content.
          I think colleagues are also for obtaining information directly hi
          1. CORNET
            CORNET 30 May 2016 15: 30
            +2
            Quote: Andrey K
            Quote: CORNET

            Sith, no one is opposed to when exactly you do it ... (I think no one is against) .. hi

            I support you. Reading information "live" is much better than reprints. Often, the offered "reading" has gone through a bunch of sites and as a result does not carry any information, except for the "edits" of various "exPerds", often distorting the original content.
            I think colleagues are also for obtaining information directly hi

            He never lied ... hi I read it with interest! hi
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 30 May 2016 15: 26
    +1
    Sikh big Respect. fellow Clearly and distinctly, and not something, somewhere, when ...
    Personally, I do not understand such "bangs" of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. They are obviously not capable of decisive offensive. By no means - there won't be enough troops, no reserves, no ammunition to suppress the defense. Taking a city of millions in several brigades is a utopia. Why are these shelling? Are the barrels working out? They are, of course, good, but their resource is not endless. Maidania is unable to produce them.
  3. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 30 May 2016 15: 37
    -1
    His words are to God’s ears, but ... there is a vile Kiev gang and their masters from the US State Department, and peace will not be there for a very long time.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Karasik
    Karasik 30 May 2016 15: 49
    0
    ... I do not think that the situation will escalate further ... The moral and psychological state of the soldiers of the armed forces of Ukraine, it is suppressed because they have no purpose ...

    Why not? In the DNI escalates, but not in the LC? Or maybe a large-scale strike is being prepared just in the LPR, and all shelling in the DPR of recent days is a distraction. And about the moral and psychological state of the APU fighters. This is an important factor in battle, but the soldier obeys orders. They will order it and will run into the attack, having thrust its moral and psychological state deeper.
  6. Berber
    Berber 30 May 2016 15: 52
    0
    Reminds a protracted series. When will it end? If people had not suffered.
  7. masiya
    masiya 30 May 2016 16: 05
    0
    The war drastically dragged on, it’s strange that Kaklyad’s soldiers do not understand or what, they will have to answer for everything and for shelling the peaceful ones, and the terror on the occupied territory of the Donetsk and Lugansk Republics - or they think they’ve worked out fine and in their Transcarpathia it’ll be normal, they won’t get it hand of the law ...
  8. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 30 May 2016 16: 34
    0
    Listen, so in the LNR resort-reserve, and the soldiers of the Armed Forces, so-so, slaughtered hares. Only almost daily, these
    psychologically depressed
    they beat without hesitation, both in the area of ​​Stanytsia-Luganskaya, and in the area with. Kalinovo. Probably from fear. As if not to get an addictive effect, - and then they will try to insert "in an adult way" along Bakhmutka and the Kharkov-Rostov highway.

ЛНР: ситуация на линии разграничения, скорее всего, обостряться не будет

Ситуация в прифронтовой зоне Луганской республики в данное время стабильно-напряжённая и вряд ли будет обостряться дальше, сказал в эфире канала Луганск 24 представитель Народной милиции республики Олег Анащенко.

ЛНР: ситуация на линии разграничения, скорее всего, обостряться не будет


«Я не думаю, что ситуация будет обостряться дальше, сейчас она достаточно обостренная. Я считаю, она дошла до определенной точки, и многие это понимают», – сказал полковник.


«Все военнослужащие со стороны Украины понимают бессмысленный характер этой войны… Морально-психологическое состояние бойцов вооруженных сил Украины, оно подавлено, потому что у них нет цели. Это действительно пагубно влияет на состояние их боеспособности»,
подчеркнул он.

Анащенко рассказал также о планах открытия дополнительных пунктов пропуска между ЛНР и Украиной. Сейчас в республике существует только один пешеходный пункт близ Станицы Луганской.

«Мы рассматриваем наиболее приемлемые и безопасные варианты открытия пунктов пропуска, а именно Счастьинское направление, где мы предлагаем открыть пункт пропуска автомобильно-пешеходный. Мы также ведем речь о восстановлении (для автомобильного движения) пункта пропуска "Станица Луганская"», – сообщил он.

Анащенко отметил, что власти республики «гарантируют безопасность всем пересекающим линию соприкосновения мирным жителям».

Между тем киевские силовики продолжают обстрелы территории Донецкой республики. Вчера артиллерийскому огню подвергся н.п. Коминтерново.

«Украинские силовики ведут артиллерийский обстрел села Коминтерново. На данный момент зафиксировано около 20 снарядов. Информация о пострадавших и разрушениях уточняется», – сказал РИА Новости в воскресенье источник в Минобороны ДНР.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Валерий Мельников

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. megafair 30 мая 2016 14:51
    Нужно бы систему "Зоопарк" им поставить, что бы по карателям ответочку точно запускали.
    1. Владыка Ситх 30 мая 2016 14:51
      Думаю администрация ВО не будет против и я опубликую свою сводку.

      Сводка о военной ситуации в Донецке от военкора «Маг».

      То, что все ожидали в прошлые выходные, с 20 по 22 мая, началось на этой неделе, в четверг 26 мая.
      Украинцев пугали наступлением ополчения. Европейцев запугивали тем, что ВС России будут пробивать коридор от Ростовской области, через Мариуполь и далее Запорожскую и Херсонскую область до Крыма. Нас же жителей ДНР запугивали, что ВСУ уже готово для наступления и им не мешает: - снег, дождь, отсутствие керосина, нехватка боеприпасов, грязь и они обязательно начнут. Но пятница и выходные, на прошлой неделе прошли с небольшим обострением, да и только. Были обстрелы конечно, в основном страдали Докучаевск, ЯПГ и конечно же Зайцево, досталось также Старомихайловке и на юге ДНР, Коминтерново. Работала и наша ответка, мало как всегда и только, как контр батарейка (ответный обстрел по вражеской артиллерии). Другими словами эти выходные ничем не отличались от других таких же выходных с большими обстрелами, чем в будни.

      Всю неделю было относительно тихо, около 200 обстрелов в сутки. Я понимаю, звучит дико, но для нас это «относительно тихо». Погода снова напомнила о себе, сильная гроза и ливень. После пяти недель дождей, всего два дня была нормальная погода и тут снова ливень.
      На 26 мая были запланированные поминальные мероприятия. Дело в том, что ровно два года назад, 26 мая 2014 года началась бомбардировка ДАП авиацией ВВС Украины. Им так не хотелось терять аэропорт и ВПП, где уже были замечены транспортные Ми-8 с наемниками, вот и бросили в бой пару Сушек, да армейскую авиацию – Ми-24. Также впервые с артиллерии, по другой информации с минометов 120-мм, был обстрелян Куйбышевский район города Донецка.

      1. Владыка Ситх 30 мая 2016 14:52
        Так вот, 26 мая 2016 года в 5 утра в окрестностях аэропорта были перестрелки, снайперские дуэли, а также обстрел из ЗУ. Примерно через час все успокоилось. В 10 утра на микрорайон Октябрьский прибыла большая делегация родственников, священников, молодежных организаций и официальных лиц. Прошли траурные мероприятия, открыли мемориал, на котором написаны фамилии 212 погибших мирных жителей Куйбышевского района Донецка. После чего, как бы символически начался сильная гроза и ливень.

        Мне стали звонить и спрашивать: - «Что за обстрелы?» Я отвечал: - «Гроза, а не обстрелы!» И снова с разных районов друзья и знакомые обрывали телефон. Ливень уже закончился, стал сам прислушиваться, гроза ушла на юг, а грохот слышно было с севера . Потом стал звонить уже по своим каналам, действительно в 12:00 ВСУ начали арт и минометную подготовку, а в 12:30 начался бой. Официальные лица говорят, что это была попытка прорыва.
        Под прикрытием грозы, пехота ВСУ численностью до двух рот, прошла от Старой Авдеевки по посадкам и далее до северной части промки, потом последовал обстрел и атака, на южную часть промки, контролируемой ополчением. Пехоту 58-й бригады ВСУ поддерживали танки и несколько минометных батарей. Но противник был во время замечен и прижат нашим пулеметным и минометным огнем. Начались арт дуэли. Бой разгорелся не шуточный. Все продолжалось до 16 часов. Примерно в 16:30 официальные лица АТО заявили, что в районе Авдеевки погибло шесть и ранено десять военнослужащих ВСУ. С нашей стороны официально погибло двое и ранен один военнослужащий ВСН. Неофициально, у нас погибло четыре ополченца, двое от минометного обстрела, а двое от рук снайперов из Прибалтики, которые работали с крупнокалиберных снайперских винтовок. В это же время над Горловкой, Енакиево, над Куйбышевским и Петровским районами Донецка, были замечены БПЛА ВСУ. Примерно до 20 часов было затишье, потом снова бой в районе промки, а с 22:30 начались и арт дуэли как на ЯПГ, так и юго-восточней Горловки в районе Широкой балки. По вечерним потерям информации нет.

        25 числа на южном направлении подорвалась на мине машина 56-й бригады ВСУ, двое погибли. 27 мая пятница подорвался ЮТР южнее Старогнатовки, восемь раненных.


        27 мая до вечера было тихо, примерно с 18 часов начался обстрел Докучаевска со стороны Новотроицкое, потом в 21:30 САУ начали обстрел уже со стороны Николаевки. В городе началась паника, так как обстрелы длились до полуночи с разных направлений.
        В 00:30 28 мая ВСУ стали сильно обстреливать сначала ЯПГ и дачный поселок, а затем и северные пригороды Донецка. Наши стали отвечать, обычно после короткого ответа артиллеристы ВСУ замолкают на несколько дней. Но канонада лишь усилилась. Начали поступать данные о поврежденных зданиях после обстрела - повреждены садик, школа, больница, двенадцать домов, газопровод. Наши стали отвечать сильнее. Люди были в панике, давно такой канонады не было. Арт дуэли продолжались примерно до 03:40.
        Так вот, всем этим пугали нас в прошлые выходные и вообще последние три месяца. Было ли это, как говорят политики «очередное обострение» или это уже предвестник наступления, покажут ближайшие дни.

        Всем терпения и здоровья!
        1. lukke 30 мая 2016 15:33
          а двое от рук снайперов из Прибалтики,
          откуда такая инфа?
          1. Владыка Ситх 30 мая 2016 16:08
            Цитата: lukke
            откуда такая инфа?

            То, что там прибалты засидают, известно и от местных и от ВСУ. А калибр узнали, после того, как эвакуировали погибших.
        2. avt 30 мая 2016 19:17
          hi Вам удачи и спасибо за сводку . Полагаю что то постараются раскачать к саммиту НАТО 22 июля в Варшаве , ну показать ,,кровожадных,агрессивных путинцев" ,а тут только ЛДНР в наличии . Если конечно наши не сумеют загасить этот приебалтийскопольскую инициативу по продаже страха перед ,,кровавым"Путиным.
          avt
      2. КОРНЕТ 30 мая 2016 14:55
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        Думаю администрация ВО не будет против и я опубликую свою сводку.

        Ситх,никто не против, когда именно вы это делаете...(думаю никто не против).. hi
        1. Андрей К 30 мая 2016 15:13
          Цитата: КОРНЕТ

          Ситх,никто не против, когда именно вы это делаете...(думаю никто не против).. hi

          Вас поддерживаю. Читать информацию "вживую", гораздо лучше, чем перепечатки. Часто, предлагаемое "чтиво", прошло кучу сайтов и в итоге не несёт никакой информации, кроме как "правки" различных "эксПердов", зачастую искажающих первоначальное содержание.
          Думаю, коллеги тоже за получение информации напрямую hi
          1. КОРНЕТ 30 мая 2016 15:30
            Цитата: Андрей К
            Цитата: КОРНЕТ

            Ситх,никто не против, когда именно вы это делаете...(думаю никто не против).. hi

            Вас поддерживаю. Читать информацию "вживую", гораздо лучше, чем перепечатки. Часто, предлагаемое "чтиво", прошло кучу сайтов и в итоге не несёт никакой информации, кроме как "правки" различных "эксПердов", зачастую искажающих первоначальное содержание.
            Думаю, коллеги тоже за получение информации напрямую hi

            Он ни разу не врал... hi Читаю его с интересом! hi
  2. Горный стрелок 30 мая 2016 15:26
    Сикху большой Респект. fellow Четко и внятно, а не что то, где то, когда то...
    Лично мне такие "взбрыки" ВСУ непонятны. На решительное наступление они очевидно не способны. Ни по каким критериям - войск не хватит, резервов - нет, боеприпасов для подавления обороны - нет. Брать миллионный город несколькими бригадами - утопия. Зачем эти обстрелы? Ресурс стволов вырабатывают? Они, конечно, хорошие, но у них ресурс - не бесконечный. Изготавливать их Майдания не в состоянии.
  3. Его слова да богу в уши,но...есть подлая киевская банда и их хозяева из госдепа сша, и мира там еще очень долго не будет.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Karasik 30 мая 2016 15:49
    ...Я не думаю, что ситуация будет обостряться дальше...Морально-психологическое состояние бойцов вооруженных сил Украины, оно подавлено, потому что у них нет цели...

    Почему не будет? В ДНР обостряется, а в ЛНР нет? А может масштабный удар готовится как раз в ЛНР, а все обстрелы в ДНР последних дней - отвлекаловка. И по поводу морально-психологического состояния бойцов ВСУ. Это фактор важный в бою, но солдат выполняет приказы. Прикажут - и побежит в атаку, засунув поглубже своё морально-психологическое состояние.
  6. BerBer 30 мая 2016 15:52
    Напоминает затянувшийся сериал. Когда только он кончиться? Если бы не страдали люди.
  7. masiya 30 мая 2016 16:05
    Серьезно затянулась войнушка, странно, но что каклядские зольдаты не понимают что ли, им ведь за все отвечать придется и за обстрелы мирных, и террор на окупированой территории Донецкой и Луганской Республик - или думают наворочали и у себя в Закарпатье усе нормально будет, не достанет рука закона...
  8. Владимир61 30 мая 2016 16:34
    Послушать, так в ЛНР курорт-заповедник, а солдаты ВСУ, так себе, забитые зайцы. Только почти ежедневно, эти
    морально-психологически подавленные
    лупят не стесняясь, как в районе Станицы-Луганской, так и в районе с. Калиново. Наверное от страха. Как-бы не получить эффект привыкания, - а потом попробуют вставить "по взрослому" вдоль Бахмутки и трассы Харьков-Ростов.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня