Military Review

In Sevastopol, began to repair the cruiser "Moscow"

32
The flagship of the Black Sea Fleet cruiser Moscow rose to the dock of the 13-th ship-repair factory in Sevastopol, a number of small works have already been carried out on the ship, reports Flotprom with reference to its source.




"The repair work on the ship was scheduled to begin in January 2016, immediately after his return from the campaign to the shores of Syria, but the military did not give them good," said the source.

At the same time, he stressed that "we are talking only about repair work, and not modernization of the cruiser, which was planned for 2015 year and postponed by the command of the Navy."

According to him, modernization can hardly be expected before the arrival of the frigate Admiral Grigorovich on the Black Sea Fleet.

Resource Help: “It was previously planned that the cruiser Moskva in 2015 will undergo a four-year repair with deep modernization. At this time, the flagship of the Black Sea fleet “Kerch” was supposed to become the BOD, but in the fall of 2014 there was a fire on this ship and at present it is de facto unable to fulfill its intended purpose. ”
Photos used:
Department of Information Support of the Black Sea Fleet
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dsm100
    dsm100 31 May 2016 15: 04
    +11
    Handsome. I saw him live.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 31 May 2016 15: 25
      +4
      Finally, the hands reached the old man.
    2. evgeny1td
      evgeny1td 31 May 2016 15: 32
      +3
      I saw him in Sochi. Very pretty.
    3. Sailor
      Sailor 1 June 2016 11: 35
      +2
      In my time it was called "Glory", I think the history of renaming is known to everyone.
    4. GSH-18
      GSH-18 1 June 2016 20: 36
      0
      Quote: dsm100
      Handsome. I saw him live.

      He didn’t come to us in Sochi for the Olympics. Flaunted on the raid good POWER!
  2. Lt. Air Force stock
    Lt. Air Force stock 31 May 2016 15: 06
    +5
    I hope the repair is enough for 5-7 years. And then we have submarines (restoration of technical readiness) for 2,5 years only being repaired, and then again for 6-12 months in a dry dock ... And there is no end to the repairs. Factories are just repaired and loaded, and there are not enough capacities to build ...
  3. Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 31 May 2016 15: 11
    +4
    Quote: Lt. air force reserve
    I hope the repair will last for 5 years. And then we have a submarine (restoration of technical readiness) for only 2,5 years, they repair it, and then again for 6-12 months in a dry dock ...

    So this is understandable. Old equipment breaks down more often and is repaired longer. A direct analogy with a car, the greater the mileage, the more often the breakdown.
    1. Lt. Air Force stock
      Lt. Air Force stock 31 May 2016 15: 21
      +4
      Quote: Veteran's grandson
      A direct analogy with a car, the greater the mileage, the more often the breakdown.

      If you completely repair the car, it will be like new. Did you see the old American rusted cars repairing by discovery?
      Quote: Veteran's grandson
      So this is understandable. Old equipment breaks down more often and is repaired longer.

      Disassemble to the skeleton and reassemble. It is better to let the ship stay at the shipyard for 1,5-2 years, and serve 10 years without repairs, than such a mess every 2,5 years. Because of which our fleet does not receive new ships during.
      1. poquello
        poquello 31 May 2016 15: 30
        +2
        Quote: Lt. air force reserve
        If you completely repair the car, it will be like new. Did you see the old American rusted cars repairing by discovery?

        Have you seen the maintenance plan of a modern foreign car? if the node is not serviced during time, it will be killed
      2. 3officer
        3officer 31 May 2016 15: 55
        +1
        Quote: Lt. Air Force stock

        Disassemble to the skeleton and reassemble. It is better to let the ship stay at the shipyard for 1,5-2 years, and serve 10 years without repairs, than such a mess every 2,5 years. Because of which our fleet does not receive new ships during.



        10 years without repairs, you got excited. Without an "average", certainly not, no such mechanisms have been invented yet .. request
        1. Verdun
          Verdun 31 May 2016 17: 41
          +1
          Quote: 3officer
          0 years without repairs, that's you got excited. Without an "average", certainly not, such mechanisms have not yet been invented.

          If you design the unit correctly, and then maintain it correctly, ten years is far from the limit. All normal truck tractors can withstand a mileage of a million or more kilometers. Another thing is that in the hands of the Papuan technicians are a heap of scrap metal. Yes, and repair repairs are different. Some companies even repair serious equipment "cosmetically", if only the act was signed, but the grandmother paid.
          1. 3officer
            3officer 31 May 2016 18: 14
            +1
            Well, in this case, I question the operation without repair and docking of the BU of a ship built in the 80s. years without SRZ - technologies do not stand still.
            1. Verdun
              Verdun 31 May 2016 18: 23
              +1
              Quote: 3officer
              Well, in this case, I doubt the operation without repair and docking of the BU of a ship built in the 80s

              I had my friends in the use of a KTShch (boat minesweeper) during WWII. It was powered by two Packard Lendlease engines. And the lads complained that they have to sort out those engines every two years. They wanted to change them to domestic ones, but new ones. I honestly dissuaded them - they did not listen. After the replacement, engine repairs became their favorite business. Every month - some kind of crap ...
              1. 3officer
                3officer 31 May 2016 18: 41
                0
                Mechanics are generally fans of something to sort out and make their own "improvements" this is their professional "trick" probably laughing But at the same time, our people are appreciated for the fact that in "if something happens" they can get into the crankcase and do, unlike the "bourgeois" inmates in the CPU))
      3. Dart2027
        Dart2027 31 May 2016 19: 08
        +1
        Quote: Lt. air force reserve
        Disassemble to the skeleton and reassemble. Better let the ship stay at the shipyard of the year 1,5-2

        3-4 years. And this is at least.
        1. Verdun
          Verdun 31 May 2016 20: 27
          +2
          Quote: Dart2027
          3-4 years. And this is at least.

          This is if the ship is repaired by the same method that roads are repaired in Russia, or communications are changed. First, they tear the road. Not much, but you can’t drive anymore. Then they wait for the transfer of money for the first quarter. Then, slowly work on the indicated amount. Then, for some reason, payment for the next phase of work is delayed. And if there is no payment, there is no work. Then, when the money finally appears, it turns out that the prices for materials have changed and the contract must be reviewed. In short, in this vein, you can write a couple more pages at least. And if you take a closer look (with a glance not of an effective manager, but of a competent technician), it turns out that the real work is three days. request Under Stalin, they would be shot for such matters. Under Brezhnev - removed from office. Under Andropov, they would have been imprisoned. And now this is the norm.
          1. Dart2027
            Dart2027 31 May 2016 21: 13
            0
            Direct work can last for three days, but this kind of work is a complex interaction between a huge number of people, and here it is not so simple. The main problems are precisely in the normal organization of production.
            1. Verdun
              Verdun 31 May 2016 21: 23
              +1
              Quote: Dart2027
              The main problems are precisely in the normal organization of production.

              Let's just say there are two ways. The first is normal. This is when they first arrange financing, acquire equipment, establish support, hire professionals, enter into an agreement, and only then drive the ship to the shipyard for repair. But more often the other way is practiced. This is when at first they promise to do everything quickly and cheaply, they drive the ship, hire people, and only then they try to knock out additional funding for it, promising to share with the right people and stressing that the work has already begun, the ship has been disassembled and there’s still something something to do. Which do you prefer?
              1. Dart2027
                Dart2027 31 May 2016 23: 37
                0
                Quote: Verdun
                Let's just say there are two ways. The first is normal.

                This is the normal organization of production.
  4. pavelty
    pavelty 31 May 2016 15: 14
    0
    Yes, our fleet is in a "so-so" state ... in comparison with aviation, for example, it's bad.
  5. Aleksander
    Aleksander 31 May 2016 15: 16
    +3
    It is especially pleasing that it repairs it native Sevastopol. yes
    1. es.d
      es.d 31 May 2016 18: 08
      0
      And the 13-ship repair - "newly acquired"? I doubt it. Minor works in the form of "... tilting of the klotik and digitizing the rails ..." were probably carried out in Sevastopol.
      PS Sorry ... kakago ... I have a flag - European
  6. Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 31 May 2016 15: 24
    +1
    Quote: Lt. air force reserve
    Quote: Veteran's grandson
    A direct analogy with a car, the greater the mileage, the more often the breakdown.
    If you completely repair the car, it will be like new.
    Quote: Veteran's grandson
    So this is understandable. Old equipment breaks down more often and is repaired longer.
    Disassemble to the skeleton and reassemble. It is better to let the ship stay at the shipyard for 1,5-2 years, and serve 10 years without repairs, than such a mess every 2,5 years. Because of which our fleet does not receive new ships during.


    I do not agree with you about "to the skeleton". It will be more profitable to build a new one. hi
    1. Lt. Air Force stock
      Lt. Air Force stock 31 May 2016 15: 29
      0
      Quote: Veteran's grandson
      I do not agree with you about "to the skeleton". It will be more profitable to build a new one.

      Well, the Eagles will be upgraded with the installation of Onyx, Caliber, a new air defense system, new electronics, etc.
      That is, they will replace almost everything.
      1. Wiruz
        Wiruz 31 May 2016 17: 31
        0
        Well, the Eagles will be upgraded with the installation of Onyx, Caliber, a new air defense system, new electronics, etc.
        That is, they will replace almost everything.

        A link to the new air defense system is possible? It seems the opposite was said that the Fort will be left
  7. brasist
    brasist 31 May 2016 15: 27
    0
    A pitun will not mind ...
  8. msm
    msm 31 May 2016 15: 29
    +1
    Where is the frigate "Admiral Grigorovich"? Putin has already left Greece-Athos - it would be time to go home.
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 31 May 2016 16: 52
      +1
      And where is Greece? Grigorovich was hanging out in Malta. Now on the road again.
  9. Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 31 May 2016 15: 35
    0
    Quote: Lt. air force reserve
    Well, the Eagles will be upgraded with the installation of Onyx, Caliber, a new air defense system, new electronics, etc.
    That is, they will replace almost everything.

    This is what confuses me ... Everything, including the ship's hull, has a finite resource. How much will the final upgrade cost? And how much is such a ship until the final "retirement? This is not a retro car-restored and costs half a century in the garage."
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 31 May 2016 16: 55
      +1
      There was information in the network that the air defense systems in Orlan would not be changed. They will leave the Fort as it is. I hope that new missiles will be loaded. Is there 48n6dm there? They can just be replaced by 40n6 / 40n6m.
  10. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 31 May 2016 15: 48
    -1
    The good thing is that the Crimean plants began to work for the Russian defense industry.
  11. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 31 May 2016 15: 57
    +3
    I wandered the sea, it's time to patter.
    The 1164 Project Guards Missile Cruiser Moscow is sent for repairs. On May 21 of 2016, near 11-00, his transition from the wall of berth No. 12 to the floating dock “PD-30 ″ took place. “RB-136 ″ (from the bow),“ RB-365 ″ (from the stern), “RB-389 ″ (from the port side) and“ RB-244 ″ (from the port side) participated in the transition. Prior to this, over the past three weeks, the cruiser has lagged to the pier, the ship was being prepared for docking, some equipment, weapons, and all ammunition were unloaded from it. Prior to this, at the end of January, the cruiser began operations on unloading the ammunition of the main strike weapon of the ship - the Vulkan anti-ship cruise missiles, actually shortly after its return from military service in the Mediterranean Sea off the coast of Syria. There, the cruiser covered the Russian air base Khmeimim air defense. Prior to this, the PD-30 floating dock was occupied by the Ivan Bubnov military tanker, and after the tanker was withdrawn, work was carried out on the dock deck for two days to prepare it for the reception of the cruiser, in particular, kiloblocks for the Moscow missile cruiser were installed here. In the near future, the ship’s dock “PD-30 ″ will carry out a defect inspection of the ship’s hull and revise the condition of the overboard fittings. Workers of FSUE SRZ-13 will also repair the power plant of the cruiser and its auxiliary mechanisms. In November 2015, the naval assistant’s commander-in-chief for military research, 1 rank captain Andrei Surov, announced that the Moscow missile cruiser of the 1164 project would serve the fleet for at least a decade and would be modernized for new weapons and communications systems.

    Source: http://bastion-karpenko.ru/nov_publikacii/ MTC "BASTION" AVKarpenko
  12. ver_
    ver_ 2 June 2016 07: 05
    0
    Quote: Verdun
    Quote: Dart2027
    The main problems are precisely in the normal organization of production.

    Let's just say there are two ways. The first is normal. This is when they first arrange financing, acquire equipment, establish support, hire professionals, enter into an agreement, and only then drive the ship to the shipyard for repair. But more often the other way is practiced. This is when at first they promise to do everything quickly and cheaply, they drive the ship, hire people, and only then they try to knock out additional funding for it, promising to share with the right people and stressing that the work has already begun, the ship has been disassembled and there’s still something something to do. Which do you prefer?

    Quote: Verdun
    Quote: Dart2027
    The main problems are precisely in the normal organization of production.

    Let's just say there are two ways. The first is normal. This is when they first arrange financing, acquire equipment, establish support, hire professionals, enter into an agreement, and only then drive the ship to the shipyard for repair. But more often the other way is practiced. This is when at first they promise to do everything quickly and cheaply, they drive the ship, hire people, and only then they try to knock out additional funding for it, promising to share with the right people and stressing that the work has already begun, the ship has been disassembled and there’s still something something to do. Which do you prefer?

    ... when I was still in the "girls", I happened to be present at the conversation of the old men .. One said that during the Second World War they had to install a boiler in the boiler room .. It turned out that the rail along which the boiler was being pulled in was cracked. It was the end of the work and they decided to postpone the installation for the next day and left .. In the evening they came for them and they installed the boiler where necessary overnight .. The great strength of the NKVD ..

В Севастополе приступили к ремонту крейсера «Москва»

Флагман ЧФ крейсер Москва встал в док 13-го судоремонтного завода в Севастополе, на корабле уже проведён ряд мелких работ, сообщает FlotProm со ссылкой на свой источник.

В Севастополе приступили к ремонту крейсера «Москва»


«Проведение ремонтных работ на корабле планировалось начать в январе 2016 года, сразу после его возвращения из похода к берегам Сирии, но военные не давали на них добро», – отметил собеседник.


При этом он подчеркнул, что «речь идёт только о ремонтных работах, а не модернизации крейсера, которая была запланирована на 2015 год и откладывалась командованием ВМФ».

По его словам, модернизации вряд ли стоит ожидать до прибытия на Черноморский флот фрегата «Адмирал Григорович».

Справка ресурса: «Ранее планировалось, что крейсер "Москва" в 2015 году встанет на четырёхлетний ремонт с глубокой модернизацией. На это время флагманом Черноморского флота должен был стать БПК "Керчь", но осенью 2014 года на этом корабле случился пожар и в настоящее время он де-факто не может выполнять задачи по предназначению».

Использованы фотографии: Отдел информационного обеспечения Черноморского флота

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 32
  1. dsm100 31 мая 2016 15:04
    Красавец. Видел его вживую.
    1. Владыка Ситх 31 мая 2016 15:25
      Наконец-то и до старичка руки дошли.
    2. evgeny1td 31 мая 2016 15:32
      Я видел его в Сочи. Очень хорош собой.
    3. МорякЧФ 1 июня 2016 11:35
      В моё время назывался "Слава",я думаю история переименования известна всем.
    4. ГШ-18 1 июня 2016 20:36
      Цитата: dsm100
      Красавец. Видел его вживую.

      Он к нам в Сочи не Олимпиаду приходил. На рейде красовался good МОЩЩЬ!
  2. Лт. запаса ВВС 31 мая 2016 15:06
    Надеюсь ремонта хватит лет на 5-7. А то у нас подлодки (восстановление технической готовности) на 2,5 года только ремонтируют, а потом опять на 6-12 месяцев в сухой док...И ремонтам нет ни конца ни края. Заводы только ремонтами и загружены, а на постройку не хватает мощностей...
  3. Внук Ветерана 31 мая 2016 15:11
    Цитата: Лт. запаса ВВС
    Надеюсь ремонта хватит лет на 5. А то у нас подлодки (восстановление технической готовности) на 2,5 года только ремонтируют, а потом опять на 6-12 месяцев в сухой док...

    Так ведь это объяснимо. Старая техника ломается чаще и ремонтируется дольше. Прямая аналогия с авто-чем больше пробег, тем чаще поломки.
    1. Лт. запаса ВВС 31 мая 2016 15:21
      Цитата: Внук Ветерана
      Прямая аналогия с авто-чем больше пробег, тем чаще поломки.

      Если капитально авто отремонтировать, оно будет как новое. Видели по дискавери ремонты старых американских ржавых машин?
      Цитата: Внук Ветерана
      Так ведь это объяснимо. Старая техника ломается чаще и ремонтируется дольше.

      Разберите до остова и соберите заново. Лучше пусть корабль пробудет на верфи года 1,5-2, и прослужит 10 лет без ремонтов, чем такая чехарда каждые 2,5 года. Из за которой наш флот не получает во время новые корабли.
      1. poquello 31 мая 2016 15:30
        Цитата: Лт. запаса ВВС
        Если капитально авто отремонтировать, оно будет как новое. Видели по дискавери ремонты старых американских ржавых машин?

        а Вы видели план ТО современной иномарки? если узел во время не обслужить -убьётся
      2. 3officer 31 мая 2016 15:55
        Цитата: Лт. запаса ВВС

        Разберите до остова и соберите заново. Лучше пусть корабль пробудет на верфи года 1,5-2, и прослужит 10 лет без ремонтов, чем такая чехарда каждые 2,5 года. Из за которой наш флот не получает во время новые корабли.



        10 лет без ремонтов,это уж Вы погорячились.Без "среднячка" уж точно нет,не придумано пока таких механизьмов.. request
        1. Верден 31 мая 2016 17:41
          Цитата: 3officer
          0 лет без ремонтов,это уж Вы погорячились.Без "среднячка" уж точно нет,не придумано пока таких механизьмов.

          Если сконструировать агрегат правильно, а потом правильно обслуживать, десять лет - далеко не предел. Все нормальные седельные тягачи выдерживают пробег миллион и более км. Другое дело, что в руках папуаса техника - груда металлолома. Да и ремонт ремонту рознь. Некоторые компании даже серьёзную технику ремонтируют "косметически", лишь бы акт подписали, да бабки заплатили.
          1. 3officer 31 мая 2016 18:14
            Ну в данном случае ставлю под сомнение эксплуатацию без ремонта и докования БУ корабля постройки 80х.Если же корабль новой постройки с высоким классом автоматики, береговым обслуживанием,использованием качественных ГСМ и плановой профилактикой, отсутствием "попуасов" в экипаже,то возможно и сможет и 10 лет без СРЗ -технологии не стоят на месте.
            1. Верден 31 мая 2016 18:23
              Цитата: 3officer
              Ну в данном случае ставлю под сомнение эксплуатацию без ремонта и докования БУ корабля постройки 80х

              Был у моих знакомых в пользовании КТЩ (катерный тральщик) времён ВМВ. На нём стояли два лендлизовских движка "Паккард". И жаловались хлопцы, что раз в два года приходится те движки перебирать. Захотели их сменить на отечественные, зато новые. Я честно их отговаривал - не вняли. После замены ремонт двигателей стал их любимым делом. Каждый месяц - какая нибудь хрень...
              1. 3officer 31 мая 2016 18:41
                Механики вообще любители чего-нибудь перебрать и внести свои "доработки" это у них профессиональная "фишка" наверное laughing Но в то же время наших и ценят,за то что в "случае чего" могут залезть в картер и сделать, в отличие от "буржуйских" сидельцев в ЦПУ))
      3. Dart2027 31 мая 2016 19:08
        Цитата: Лт. запаса ВВС
        Разберите до остова и соберите заново. Лучше пусть корабль пробудет на верфи года 1,5-2

        3-4 года. И это как минимум.
        1. Верден 31 мая 2016 20:27
          Цитата: Dart2027
          3-4 года. И это как минимум.

          Это ежели ремонтировать корабль по той же методе, что в России дороги ремонтируют, или коммуникации меняют. Сначала дорогу разрывают. Немного, но проехать уже нельзя. Потом ждут перечисления денег за первый квартал. Затем неспешно выполняют работу на означенную сумму. Потом по какой-то причине оплата следующего этапа работ задерживается. А нет оплаты - нет и работы. Потом, когда деньги наконец появляются, выясняется, что изменились расценки на материалы и договор надо пересматривать. Короче, в таком ключе можно написать ещё пару страниц минимум. А если приглядеться повнимательнее (взглядом не эффективного манагера, а грамотного технаря), выясняется, что реальной работы - дня на три. request При Сталине за такие дела расстреляли бы. При Брежневе - сняли с должности. При Андропове - посадили бы. А сейчас это норма.
          1. Dart2027 31 мая 2016 21:13
            Непосредственной работы может и на три дня, но подобного рода работы это комплекс взаимодействия между огромным количеством людей, и здесь все не так просто. Основные проблемы как раз в нормальной организации производства.
            1. Верден 31 мая 2016 21:23
              Цитата: Dart2027
              Основные проблемы как раз в нормальной организации производства.

              Скажем так, существует два пути. Первый - нормальный. Это когда сначала налаживают финансирование, приобретают оборудование, налаживают обеспечение, нанимают профессионалов, заключают договор и только потом загоняют на верфь корабль для ремонта. Но чаще практикуется другой путь. Это когда сначала обещают сделать всё быстро и дёшево, загоняют корабль, нанимают людей, а уже потом пытаются выбить под это дополнительное финансирование, обещая поделиться с нужными людьми и напирая на то, что работы уже начаты, корабль разобран и всё равно с ним что-то надо делать. Вы какой предпочитаете?
              1. Dart2027 31 мая 2016 23:37
                Цитата: Верден
                Скажем так, существует два пути. Первый - нормальный.

                Это и есть нормальная организация производства.
  4. павлентий 31 мая 2016 15:14
    Да уж, флот у нас в состоянии "так себе"...в сравнении с авиацией например, плохо.
  5. Aleksander 31 мая 2016 15:16
    Особенно радует то, что ремонтирует его родной Севастополь. yes
    1. es.d 31 мая 2016 18:08
      А 13-судоремонтный - "новоприобретенный"? Сомневаюсь. Мелкие работы в виде "...кренгования клотика и оцифровки лееров...", наверняка, производились, именно в Севастополе.
      P.S. Пардон... какаго... у меня флаг - еврогейский
  6. Внук Ветерана 31 мая 2016 15:24
    Цитата: Лт. запаса ВВС
    Цитата: Внук Ветерана
    Прямая аналогия с авто-чем больше пробег, тем чаще поломки.
    Если капитально авто отремонтировать, оно будет как новое.
    Цитата: Внук Ветерана
    Так ведь это объяснимо. Старая техника ломается чаще и ремонтируется дольше.
    Разберите до остова и соберите заново. Лучше пусть корабль пробудет на верфи года 1,5-2, и прослужит 10 лет без ремонтов, чем такая чехарда каждые 2,5 года. Из за которой наш флот не получает во время новые корабли.


    Не соглашусь с Вами насчёт "до остова". Выгоднее будет уже новое построить. hi
    1. Лт. запаса ВВС 31 мая 2016 15:29
      Цитата: Внук Ветерана
      Не соглашусь с Вами насчёт "до остова". Выгоднее будет уже новое построить.

      Ну Орланы будут модернизировать с установкой Ониксов, Калибров, нового ЗРК, новой электроники итд.
      То есть заменят практически всё.
      1. Wiruz 31 мая 2016 17:31
        Ну Орланы будут модернизировать с установкой Ониксов, Калибров, нового ЗРК, новой электроники итд.
        То есть заменят практически всё.

        Ссылочку на новый ЗРК можно? Вроде наоборот поговаривали, что Форт оставят
  7. brasist 31 мая 2016 15:27
    А питюня не будет против ...
  8. msm 31 мая 2016 15:29
    Где фрегат "Адмирал Григорович"? Путин уже уехал из Греции-Афона - пора бы и домой.
    msm
    1. Wiruz 31 мая 2016 16:52
      Причем здесь Греция? Григорович на Мальте тусовался. Сейчас снова в пути.
  9. Внук Ветерана 31 мая 2016 15:35
    Цитата: Лт. запаса ВВС
    Ну Орланы будут модернизировать с установкой Ониксов, Калибров, нового ЗРК, новой электроники итд.
    То есть заменят практически всё.

    Вот это меня и смущает...Конечный ресурс есть у всего, включая корпус корабля. Сколько будет стоить конечная модернизация? И сколько такому кораблю до окончательной" пенсии? Это же не ретро-кар-отреставрировали и стоит полвека в гараже.
    1. Wiruz 31 мая 2016 16:55
      В сети была инфомация, что ЗРК на Орланах менять не будут. Оставят Форт, как он есть. Надеюсь, что ракеты новые загрузят. Там ведь 48н6дм стоят? Их как раз можно на 40н6/40н6м заменить.
  10. Хорошо то, что Крымские заводы начали работать на Российскую оборонку.
  11. LÄRZ 31 мая 2016 15:57
    Побороздил моря, пора и подлататься.
    Гвардейский ракетный крейсер «Москва» проекта 1164 отправляется на ремонт. 21 мая 2016 года около 11-00 состоялся его переход от стенки причала №12 к плавучему доку «ПД-30″. В обеспечении перехода участвовали «РБ-136″ (с носа), «РБ-365″ (с кормы), «РБ-389″ (по левому борту) и «РБ-244″ (по правому борту). До этого, в течение последних трех недель крейсер стоял лагом к причалу, корабль готовили к постановке в док, с него проводилась выгрузка некоторого оборудования, вооружения и всего боезапаса. До этого, еще в конце января на крейсере начались операции по выгрузке боекомплекта главного ударного оружия корабля — противокорабельных крылатых ракет «Вулкан», фактически вскоре после его возвращения с боевой службы в Средиземном море у берегов Сирии. Там крейсер осуществлял прикрытие российской авиабазы Хмеймим средствами противовоздушной обороны. До этого, плавучий док ПД-30 был занят военным танкером «Иван Бубнов» и после вывода танкера в течение двух дней на палубе дока проводились работы по подготовке его к приему крейсера, в частности, здесь устанавливались кильблоки для ракетного крейсера «Москва». В скором будущем в доке «ПД-30″ будет проведена дефектация корпуса корабля, ревизия состояния забортной арматуры. Рабочие ФГУП «СРЗ-13″ проведут также ремонт энергетической установки крейсера и его вспомогательных механизмов. В ноябре 2015 года помощник главнокомандующего ВМФ по военно-научной работе капитан 1 ранга Андрей Суров сообщил, что ракетный крейсер «Москва» проекта 1164 послужит флоту еще как минимум десятилетие и будет модернизирован под новые комплексы оружия и связи.

    Источник: http://bastion-karpenko.ru/nov_publikacii/ ВТС «БАСТИОН» A.V.Karpenko
  12. ver_ 2 июня 2016 07:05
    Цитата: Верден
    Цитата: Dart2027
    Основные проблемы как раз в нормальной организации производства.

    Скажем так, существует два пути. Первый - нормальный. Это когда сначала налаживают финансирование, приобретают оборудование, налаживают обеспечение, нанимают профессионалов, заключают договор и только потом загоняют на верфь корабль для ремонта. Но чаще практикуется другой путь. Это когда сначала обещают сделать всё быстро и дёшево, загоняют корабль, нанимают людей, а уже потом пытаются выбить под это дополнительное финансирование, обещая поделиться с нужными людьми и напирая на то, что работы уже начаты, корабль разобран и всё равно с ним что-то надо делать. Вы какой предпочитаете?

    Цитата: Верден
    Цитата: Dart2027
    Основные проблемы как раз в нормальной организации производства.

    Скажем так, существует два пути. Первый - нормальный. Это когда сначала налаживают финансирование, приобретают оборудование, налаживают обеспечение, нанимают профессионалов, заключают договор и только потом загоняют на верфь корабль для ремонта. Но чаще практикуется другой путь. Это когда сначала обещают сделать всё быстро и дёшево, загоняют корабль, нанимают людей, а уже потом пытаются выбить под это дополнительное финансирование, обещая поделиться с нужными людьми и напирая на то, что работы уже начаты, корабль разобран и всё равно с ним что-то надо делать. Вы какой предпочитаете?

    ...когда я ещё был в "девках" , довелось присутствовать при разговоре стариков.. Один рассказывал что во время ВОВ пришлось им устанавливать котёл в котельной.. Выяснилось что рельс, по которому производили надвижку котла, с трещиной. Было время конца работы и решили отложить надвижку на следующий день и ушли.. Вечером за ними приехали и они за ночь установили котёл куда надо .. Великая сила НКВД..
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня