Military Review

As a result of a double terrorist attack in Damascus, the 44 man died, 166 was injured

35
As a result of a double terrorist attack in Damascus, the 44 man died, 166 was injuredThe explosions thundered near the buildings of the Syrian secret services. Authorities suspect al-Qaeda.

In the Syrian capital, Damascus, the day of December 23 thundered two powerful explosions. According to the statement of Faisal Mikdad, the deputy head of the Syrian Foreign Ministry killed at least 44 and injured 166 people as a result of the attacks, RIA "reportsNews".

According to the Syrian State Television, the attack was carried out by two suicide bombers who almost simultaneously loaded off-road vehicles loaded with explosives into the headquarters, as well as into another building of the General Directorate of State Security, an analogue of the FSB of Syria. The victims of the attacks were not only military personnel, but also civilians.

The shown video shows the damaged buildings, the rescuers carrying out the bloodied people, the ambulance cars, reports the BBC.

“The house was shaken by the explosions. It was scary,” said Syrian journalist Hamidi Nydahl, who lives near the headquarters where the attack occurred. The journalist also said that after the explosions, shooting was heard almost immediately.

So far no one has taken responsibility for the attack. However, the authorities stated that the explosions that took place were the work of al-Qaeda militants.

At the same time, opposition activists argue that both attacks are rigged by government forces to convince observers from the Arab League (League of Arab States), who arrived in the country the day before, that militants are operating in the Syrian capital.

The main task of foreign observers is to prepare the conditions for the work of the Arab League mission. In particular, specialists should establish who is responsible for the death of civilians - Syrian Interior Ministry officials and military or armed fighters who, according to the authorities, attack state institutions and citizens' homes, as well as incite religious strife.

The consent of the Syrian authorities to meet the Arab League, the experts were perceived differently. Some believe that the Syrian authorities are trying to avoid sanctions against the country by the UN, others that Bashar Assad, the president of the country, is trying to gain time.

The Syrian National Council, which unites the opposition forces of the country, declares that the concessions of the Arab League by the Syrian authorities are not such, this is just a political maneuver. “Such“ behavior ”is just a trick undertaken by the regime to conceal its crimes,” said Burkhan Galiun, leader of the SNA. He also added that if the government does not stop the repression, the opposition will appeal to the Arab countries for military assistance to protect the protesters.

Participants in the unrest put forward the requirement for the resignation of the head of state. They also accuse the government of using against civilians weapons. The authorities threw regular troops, armored vehicles and Tanks, stating that force is used against armed gangs.

During the nine months of the armed clashes, according to the UN, more than 5 thousand people became victims of the unrest. The official Syrian authorities cite more modest numbers: 1,5 thousand dead, of which 1,1 thousand law enforcement officers. At the same time, for the entire period of confrontation in the country, no explosions involving suicide bombers were recorded.
35 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 24 December 2011 12: 31
    +5
    Already in Syria terrorist attacks!
    1. Pavel V
      Pavel V 24 December 2011 12: 35
      +9
      The opposition has not been smelling here for a long time. Only sheer terrorists, provocateurs and agents of the Western special services in a compartment with a fifth column, where money is everything.
      1. Alexei
        Alexei 24 December 2011 14: 23
        +3
        The explosions were made specifically to show the world how unstable Syria and Assad are "shining". And, you must admit, it would be very strange to assume that this is in the hands of the states, which grabbed Assad with a stranglehold.
        1. Ostwind
          Ostwind 24 December 2011 17: 59
          +3
          Remember, this was also the case with us (house bombings in Moscow and Volgodonsk) and until the most stringent measures to combat terrorism were taken, such threats were constant.
          The "opposition" of Syria is nothing more than banal armed gangs seeking to undermine state foundations.
    2. Vadivak
      Vadivak 24 December 2011 20: 30
      +1
      This is not terrorist attacks, this is war and it is being fought by Saudi Arabia by order of the USA
  2. Smilodon
    Smilodon 24 December 2011 12: 31
    +6
    Washington's hand?
  3. Pavel V
    Pavel V 24 December 2011 12: 33
    0
    The opposition has not been smelling here for a long time. Only sheer terrorists, provocateurs and agents of the Western special services in a compartment with a fifth column, where money is everything.
  4. Odesit
    Odesit 24 December 2011 12: 38
    +2
    I think not only of Washington. Very similar to the Israeli secret services. First of all, they need to destroy Syria as a stable state. But in general, why be surprised? The script worked out. well-known to all, so that nothing new. I feel sorry for people.
    1. Denis
      Denis 24 December 2011 18: 09
      +2
      And as far as we know, Washington and Israel work hand in hand, so it doesn’t matter whose hand it is important that these bastards get up!
    2. Vadivak
      Vadivak 24 December 2011 20: 31
      +2
      Quote: Odess
      I think not only of Washington. Very similar to the Israeli secret services.


      Who prints dollars and wages war
      1. Odesit
        Odesit 25 December 2011 17: 08
        -2
        The dollar is not a fighter - the fire will not lead. This is only a means. A military unit is bought for a dollar, and then like the classics.
  5. Odessa
    Odessa 24 December 2011 12: 45
    -1
    And someone from Moscow’s especially clever OMON yesterday hurried to send to Syria? There are dozens of kilometers from Syria, I’m probably writing about what. Syria still remains a bargaining chip, but Assad wouldn’t be stingy, he has both air defense and aviation, he himself knows how to deal with Alkaida and the rebels with opponents of the regime. And besides this, all the main bets are only on LAS!
    1. Odesit
      Odesit 24 December 2011 12: 55
      0
      Dear countrywoman! One can argue for a long time about the qualitative composition of Syria’s air defense. Let's talk openly. The offensive potential of Israel is much higher than the Syrian. And with regards to Alkaida, then gentlemen from Mossad, when they need to know how to negotiate and take off and with a bald hell. Have you been in Latvia for a long time?
      1. Odessa
        Odessa 24 December 2011 13: 10
        0
        Hello, one can argue about quality, but between Israel and Syria, there are only mutual claims to the Golan Heights and this is far from news. And methods of such terror attacks to solve such issues are not included in Israeli plans. Only yesterday wrote about this under the publication of Change regime in Syria is a matter of time. So there is absolutely no relationship sad between the Golan and the bombings in Damascus!
        1. Odesit
          Odesit 24 December 2011 13: 19
          0
          Hello! Don't you think you are oversimplifying the question? The Golan Heights, of course, are just a territorial component of the conflict. In my opinion, the question is much broader. After all, it is about the existence of the State of Israel. And one way or another, Syria does not really want it to exist (well, at least "without speaking to itself"). Now about terrorism. Almost all states use it in metered quantities. There are many facts. and now about the LAS. Excuse me! But when such personalities as the king of Saudi Arabia and others like him talk about human rights, I just find it funny. Sincerely.
  6. shmack
    shmack 24 December 2011 12: 50
    -5
    Take your time in blaming Washington and the Jews. The main puppeteer in this case is the Saudi king.
    1. SAMEDOV SULEYMAN
      SAMEDOV SULEYMAN 24 December 2011 13: 00
      +3
      shmack,
      Quote: shmack
      The main puppeteer in this case is the Saudi king

      What badun is it from? There are screenwriters and performers, to which caste do you rank Saudi Arabia?
      1. shmack
        shmack 24 December 2011 13: 51
        +3
        It is the SA that presses most of all on Syria; it is the CA that initiated the actual expulsion of Syria from the Arab League. The Saudis each time welcomed the overthrow of secular regimes in Arab countries, but quickly and decisively drowned in blood a Shiite uprising in their allied Bahrain. Emirate and Qatari Air Force bombed Libya (and not just Western ones), Qatari special forces stormed Tripoli. The Saudi king constantly appeals to all Arabs to unite against the Iranian threat. And so on and so forth...
        1. SAMEDOV SULEYMAN
          SAMEDOV SULEYMAN 24 December 2011 14: 55
          +6
          That is Saudi Arabia is the doll, and the puppeteer of the United States.
          1. shmack
            shmack 24 December 2011 15: 19
            -2
            Those. Do the Americans, in your opinion, tempt the most irreconcilable religious fanatics so that they create a huge Islamist Pan-Arab association around themselves? Strengthened your influence in the world? Have the Americans arranged a second 1973? Yes, it’s logical ...
  7. Chuck-norris
    Chuck-norris 24 December 2011 13: 38
    +2
    And Washington and the Saudis and the Jews. And all to poor Syria tongue
  8. Orthodox
    Orthodox 24 December 2011 13: 39
    +1
    my condolences to the Syrians, well done that do not give up.
  9. Odesit
    Odesit 24 December 2011 14: 04
    -1
    In general, it is very strange to observe how the UAE, Saudi Arabia and others like the monarchy talk about freedom and human rights while this is happening among themselves. that if they had treated their citizens in other countries this way (I won’t think of any examples for themselves), the defenders of freedom from the Capitol Hill would have screamed in shouting about the violation of democracy. What are some corporal punishments, complete control over the media and no, etc. In reality, the question is about the conflict of interests of Sunnis and Shiites. In addition, it is much more profitable for states to see conservative monarchies in the Middle East neutral to them than secular states that have their own political position. In general, the events showed. that there is no unity of the Arab world. They betray each other for the sake of their petty interests. However, the question arises - maybe it will be beneficial for us in the end.
    1. Alexei
      Alexei 24 December 2011 14: 42
      +2
      If the United States did not exist, then it’s profitable - oil is jumping, I don’t want to sell. And so on the unstable Arab expanses, the army of pendos strides briskly, with worldwide approval. In the meantime, he steps - the military sets up the bazookas, breaks in weapons, pulls the soldiers. Write off your debts.
  10. Odessa
    Odessa 24 December 2011 14: 22
    +1
    Odesit,
    there is no unity of the Arab world, it’s absolutely true! Therefore, the LAS is not stable and shaky. With a competent approach, the Libyan-Egyptian massacres could be prevented. Only each of the LAS states was worried about their own ... when they weren’t rallying, and when necessary, each for himself. And it is possible that Russia will again be in the role of a peacemaker in the BV. Since from NATO and only the Turks practically many are turned back.
  11. Odesit
    Odesit 24 December 2011 14: 43
    0
    Odessa woman.
    peacekeeping mission in the Middle East. Sounds very tempting. But it seems to me. that's currently the task. unfortunately we can't do it. Such a mission cannot be limited to Syria and Egypt alone. here it is necessary to "settle" the entire North of the African continent. and also to admonish overly zealous monarchs of the Persian Gulf. This, as you understand, will require huge funds and equipment. I'm not even talking about the issue of the transfer of troops (this is a separate sad topic). The Turks are holding the straits. And the air and land routes are difficult. In addition, the United States and its associates will never let such an operation go through the UN Security Council. What is the alternative? Start by yourself? Unrealistic. So, summarizing the above, you need to limit yourself to the supply of weapons, the presence of the fleet, air patrols, etc.
    1. Odessa
      Odessa 24 December 2011 14: 48
      0
      Russians almost always differed in their ability to think. It is not necessary to pull up the technique, sometimes an explanation can be used to gain more understanding than a demonstration of a force-axiom. And in matters of the strategic plan as well.
      1. Alexei
        Alexei 24 December 2011 14: 57
        +5
        It would be nice, but the Russians always and at all times had to fight for their truth.
        1. Odessa
          Odessa 24 December 2011 15: 09
          0
          That’s exactly what’s for your own. And for someone else’s-Arab? It’s better to act as a parliamentarian, peacemaker, initiator of negotiations, etc., than to jump right into the fire.
      2. SAMEDOV SULEYMAN
        SAMEDOV SULEYMAN 24 December 2011 15: 06
        0
        LAS is a fat snobs, there was no unity among the Arabs even during the time of Saladdin who opposed the Crusades and you think that Russia will be able to explain something to someone. Washington benefits from this state of affairs, having several of its proteges in the LAS, it does what it pleases and God forbid if they (LAS) have unity, everything will crumble like a house of cards.
  12. APASUS
    APASUS 24 December 2011 15: 38
    0
    It has long been clear that behind the slogan "people against Assad" Washington's ears stick out, even if not directly participating !!!
    "People's anger" strongly resembles the participation of forces with special training.
  13. Rexei
    Rexei 24 December 2011 15: 43
    +2
    Like an explosion - so immediately Al Qaeda! This is either paranoia of special services, or simple laziness and unwillingness to investigate everything in detail ...
  14. sashalenovo
    sashalenovo 24 December 2011 18: 55
    +1
    Russia may support the UN resolution on Syria. This was announced in New York by the representative of Russia at the UN Vitaly Churkin.http: //svpressa.ru/politic/article/48324/ So the days of Assad are numbered.
  15. PSih2097
    PSih2097 25 December 2011 13: 53
    0
    As a result of a double terrorist attack in Damascus, the 44 man died, 166 was injured

    That is why I offered an internship for our riot police and FSB officers ... This is in the Syrian regions, and who will protect our citizens?
    1. Odessa
      Odessa 25 December 2011 14: 54
      0
      And the citizens of Russia living in Syria will be protected by the state, during the Lebanese company, Russia took its citizens out of the war zone. Here you are good fellows, do not leave yours to the mercy of fate. But some Israelis with the second Russian citizenship, feet in Russia independently did during the same company. And riot police, and now the FSB should not continue to be sent to Syria.
  16. Leisure
    Leisure 19 March 2012 15: 16
    0
    Echo of Damascus, "As a result of the double terrorist attack in Damascus, 440000000 people died, 166000000000 were injured."

В результате двойного теракта в Дамаске 44 человека погибло, 166 ранено

В результате двойного теракта в Дамаске 44 человека погибло, 166 раненоВзрывы прогремели около зданий спецслужб Сирии. Власти подозревают "Аль-Каэду".

В сирийской столице Дамаск днем 23 декабря прогремело два мощных взрыва. По заявлению Фейсала Микдада замглавы МИД Сирии в результате терактов погибло не менее 44 и ранено 166 человек, передает РИА "Новости".

По сообщению государственного телевидения Сирии, атака была осуществлена двумя террористами-смертниками, которые почти одновременно на груженных взрывчаткой внедорожниках въехали в штаб-квартиру, а также еще в одно здание Главного управления государственной безопасности – аналога ФСБ Сирии. Жертвами терактов стали не только военнослужащие, но и мирные жители.


На показанной видеозаписи видны поврежденные здания, спасатели, выносящие окровавленных людей, машины "скорой помощи", сообщает BBC.

"Дом потрясли взрывы. Это было страшно", - говорит сирийский журналист Хамиди Нидал, живущий неподалеку от штаба, где произошел теракт. Также журналист рассказал, что после взрывов практически сразу была слышна стрельба.

Пока ответственность за нападение никто на себя не взял. Однако власти страны заявили, что произошедшие взрывы являются делом рук боевиков "Аль-Каэды".

В тоже время активистами оппозиции утверждается, что обе атаки подстроены правительственными войсками, для убеждения наблюдателей из ЛАГ (Лига арабских государств), прибывших в страну накануне, что в столице Сирии действуют боевики.

Основной задача иностранных наблюдателей является подготовка условий для работы миссии ЛАГ. В частности, специалистами должно быть установлено, кто ответственен за гибель гражданских – сирийские сотрудники МВД и военные или вооруженные боевики, которые, по утверждению властей, нападают на госучреждения и дома граждан, а также разжигают межконфессиональную рознь.

Согласие властей Сирии пойти навстречу ЛАГ, экспертами было воспринято по-разному. Одни считают, что Сирийские власти пытаются избежать санкций против страны со стороны ООН, другие, что Башар Асад, президент страны, пытается выиграть время.

Сирийский национальный совет, который объединяет оппозиционные силы страны, заявляет, что уступки ЛАГ со стороны властей Сирии таковыми не являются, это всего лишь политический маневр. "Такое "поведение" всего лишь хитрость предпринятая режимом для сокрытия своих преступлений", - сказал Бурхан Галиун, лидер СНС. Также он добавил, что, если со стороны правительства не прекратятся репрессии, оппозиция обратится к арабским странам с просьбой об оказании военной помощи для защиты протестующих.

Участниками волнений выдвигается требование об отставке главы государства. Также ими обвиняется правительство в применении против мирных жителей оружия. На борьбу с протестующими власти бросили регулярные войска, бронетехнику и танки, заявляя, что сила применяется против вооруженных бандформирований.

За девять месяцев вооруженных столкновений жертвами беспорядков, по данным ООН, стали более 5 тыс. человек. Официальными сирийскими властями приводятся более скромные цифры: 1,5 тыс. погибших, из которых 1,1 тыс. сотрудников силовых органов. В тоже время за весь период противостояния в стране не зафиксировано взрывов с участием террористов-смертников.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 35
  1. dred 24 декабря 2011 12:31
    Уже в Сирии теракты!
    dred
    1. Павел В 24 декабря 2011 12:35
      Оппозицией тут давно и не пахнет. Одни сплошные террористы, провокаторы да агенты западных спецслужб в купе с пятой колонной, где деньги решают всё.
      Павел В
      1. Alexej 24 декабря 2011 14:23
        Взрывы сделаны специально для того, чтобы показать миру какой нестабилностью "блещет" Сирия с Асадом. И, согласитесь, было бы весьма странно предположить, что это на руку штатам, которые вцепились в Асада мёртвой хваткой.
        1. OstWind 24 декабря 2011 17:59
          Вспомните, а ведь такое было и у нас (взрывы домов в Москве и Волгодонске) и пока не были приняты строжайшие меры борьбы с тероризмом такие угрозы были постоянные.
          "Оппозиция" Сирии, это ничто иное, как банальные вооружённые бандформирования, стремящиеся подорвать государственные устои.
    2. Vadivak 24 декабря 2011 20:30
      Это не теракты, это война и ведет ее Саудовская Аравия по заказу США
  2. Smilodon 24 декабря 2011 12:31
    Рука Вашингтона?
  3. Павел В 24 декабря 2011 12:33
    Оппозицией тут давно и не пахнет. Одни сплошные террористы, провокаторы да агенты западных спецслужб в купе с пятой колонной, где деньги решают всё.
    Павел В
  4. Одесит 24 декабря 2011 12:38
    Я думаю не только Вашингтона. Очень похоже на израильские спецслужбы. Им в первую голову надо уничтожить Сирию как устойчивое государство. А вообще, чего удивляться ? Сценарий отработанный. всем известный, так, что ни чего нового. Людей жалко.
    Одесит
    1. Denis 24 декабря 2011 18:09
      А насколько известно Вашингтон и Израиль работают рука о об рук, так что не важно чья рука, важно то что эти мерзавцы вытворяют!
    2. Vadivak 24 декабря 2011 20:31
      Цитата: Одесит
      Я думаю не только Вашингтона. Очень похоже на израильские спецслужбы.


      Кто печатает доллары тот и ведет войну
      1. Одесит 25 декабря 2011 17:08
        Доллар не боец - огонь вести не будет. Это только средство. За доллар покупается боевая единица, ну а дальше как у классиков.
        Одесит
  5. Одесситка 24 декабря 2011 12:45
    И кто то вчера из особо умных московский ОМОН,спешил в Сирию командировать?Здесь десятки киллометров от Сирии,наверное я в курсе о чем пишу.Сирия по прежнему остается разменной монетой,а Асад бы не прибеднялся,у него и ПВО и авиация есть,сам знает как с Алькаидой и мятежниками с противниками режима разобраться.А кроме этого-все основные ставки только на ЛАГ!
    Одесситка
    1. Одесит 24 декабря 2011 12:55
      Уважаемая землячка! О качественном составе ПВО Сирии можно долго спорить. Давайте говорить открыто. Наступательный потенциал Израиля на порядок выше сирийского. А что касаемо Алькаиды, то господа из Моссад когда им надо умеют договориться и сними и с чертом лысым. Давно были в Латвии ?
      Одесит
      1. Одесситка 24 декабря 2011 13:10
        Здравствуйте!О качестве можно и поспорить,но между Израилем и Сирией,есть только взаимные претензии к Голанским высотам и это далеко не новость.А методами подобных террор атак решать подобные вопросы в планы Израиля не входит.Только вчера писала и об этом под публикацией Смена режима в Сирии – вопрос времени.Так что нет абсолютно не какой взаимосвязи sad между Голаннами и взрывами в Дамаске!
        Одесситка
        1. Одесит 24 декабря 2011 13:19
          Здравствуйте! Вам не кажется, что вы упрощаете вопрос? Голанские высоты само собой, это всего лишь территориальная составляющая конфликта. На мой взгляд вопрос гораздо обширнее. В конце концов речь идет о существовании государства Израиль. И так или иначе Сирия не очень то и желает его существования (ну хотя бы "про себя в слух не высказывая"). Теперь о терроризме. Его в дозированных количествах применяют практически все государства. Фактов много. и теперь о ЛАГ. Вы меня извините! Но когда такие личности как король Саудовской Аравии и иже присные с ним говорят о правах человека мне просто смешно. С уважением.
          Одесит
  6. shmack 24 декабря 2011 12:50
    Не торопитесь во всем Вашингтон и евреев обвинять. Главный кукловод в данном случае - саудовский король.
    shmack
    1. CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН 24 декабря 2011 13:00
      shmack,
      Цитата: shmack
      Главный кукловод в данном случае - саудовский король

      С какого это бадуна? Есть сценаристы и есть исполнители, к какой касте вы причисляете Саудовскую Аравию?
      CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН
      1. shmack 24 декабря 2011 13:51
        Именно СА больше всех давит на Сирию, именно СА инициировала фактическое изгнание Сирии из ЛАГ. Саудовцы всякий раз приветствовали свержение светских режимов в арабских странах, но быстро и решительно утопили в крови восстание шиитов в союзном им Бахрейне. Эмиратские и Катарские ВВС бомбили Ливию (а не только западные), катарский спецназ штурмовал Триполи. Саудовский же король постоянно выступает с призывами ко всем арабам объединиться против иранской угрозы. И так далее, и так далее...
        shmack
        1. CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН 24 декабря 2011 14:55
          Вот именно Саудовская Аравия это кукла ,а кукловод США.
          CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН
          1. shmack 24 декабря 2011 15:19
            Т.е. американцы, по-вашему, науськивают самых непримиримых религиозных фанатиков, чтоб они создали вокруг себя огромное исламистское панарабское объединение? Усилили свое влияние в мире? Устроили американцам второй 1973 год? Да, логично...
            shmack
  7. Chuck-Norris 24 декабря 2011 13:38
    И вашингтон и саудиты и евреи. И всё на бедную Сирию tongue
  8. православный 24 декабря 2011 13:39
    мои соболезнования сирийцам, молодцы что не сдаются .
    православный
  9. Одесит 24 декабря 2011 14:04
    Вообще очень странно наблюдать за тем, как ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия и иже присные монархии рассуждают о свободе и правах человека в то время как у самих такое твориться. что если бы так относились к своим гражданам в иных странах ( не буду примеры приводить сами додумаете) защитники свободы с капитолийского холма изошлись бы в воплях о попрании демократии. Чего стоят одни телесные наказания, полный контроль над СМИ и нетом и.т.д. В реальности вопрос идет о конфликте интересов суннитов и шиитов. Кроме того штатам гораздо выгоднее видеть на ближнем востоке консервативные монархии нейтральные к ним, чем светские государства занимающие собственную политическую позицию. А вообще события показали. что ни какого единства арабского мира нет. Они предают друг друга в угоду своим мелким интересам. Однако возникает вопрос - может нам это и будет выгодно в конце концов.
    Одесит
    1. Alexej 24 декабря 2011 14:42
      Если бы США не существовало, то выгодно--нефть скачет, продавай не хочу. А так по нестабильным арабским просторам армия пендосов шагает бодро, с общемирового одобрения. А пока шагает--базочки военные ставит, оружие обкатывает, солдатиков поднатаскивает. Долги свои списывают.
  10. Одесситка 24 декабря 2011 14:22
    Одесит,
    ни какого единства арабского мира нет-совершенно верно!Поэтому и ЛАГ не устойчив и шаток.При грамотном подходе можно было предотвратить и Ливийско-Египетские бойни.Только каждое из государств ЛАГа за свою з...цу переживало,когда не нужно,то они сплачиваются,а когда нужно,то каждый сам за себя.И не исключено,что Россия снова окажется в роли миротворца на БВ.Так как от НАТО и одних только турков практически многих воротит.
    Одесситка
  11. Одесит 24 декабря 2011 14:43
    Одесситка.
    миротворческая миссия на Ближнем Востоке. Звучит очень заманчиво. Но мне представляется. что в настоящее время эта задача. к сожалению нам не по плечу. Такая миссия не может исчерпываться одной Сирией и Египтом. тут надо "устаканивать" весь Север Африканского континента. а также вразумлять не в меру ретивых монархов Персидского залива. Это как Вы понимаете потребует огромных средств и техники. Я уже не говорю про вопрос переброски войск (это отдельная печальная тема). Турки то проливы держат. А воздушный и сухопутный путь - сложно. Кроме того, такую операцию США и присные ни когда не пропустят через Совет Безопасности ООН. Какая альтернатива? Начинать самим? Не реально. Так что, суммируя изложенное нужно ограничиться поставкой вооружения, присутствием флота, воздушным патрулированием и.т.д.
    Одесит
    1. Одесситка 24 декабря 2011 14:48
      Русские практически всегда отличались тем,что умеют думать.Не обязательно технику подтягивать,иногда можно объяснением добиться большего понимания чем демонстрацией силы-аксиома.И в вопросах стратегического плана так же.
      Одесситка
      1. Alexej 24 декабря 2011 14:57
        Хорошо бы так, но русским всегда и во все времена приходилось воевать за свою правду.
        1. Одесситка 24 декабря 2011 15:09
          Вот именно,что за свою.А за чужую-арабскую?Лучше выступить парламентером,миротворцем,инициатором прерговоров и т.д.,чем прыгать сразу в костер.
          Одесситка
      2. CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН 24 декабря 2011 15:06
        ЛАГ это разжиревщиеся снобы,единство среди арабов не было даже во времена Саладдина который выступал против крестовых походов и вы думаете ,что Россия сможет кому то, что то объяснить. Вашингтону выгодно такое положение дел, имея несколько своих ставленников в ЛАГе,он творит то что, ей заблагорассудится и упаси Боже если у них (ЛАГ) будет единство,все рассыпится как карточный домик.
        CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН
  12. APASUS 24 декабря 2011 15:38
    Уже давно видно ,что за лозунгом "народ против Асада" торчат уши Вашингтона,пусть даже не в прямую участвующего !!!
    "Народный гнев "-сильно напоминает участие сил со спец подготовкой.
  13. Rexei 24 декабря 2011 15:43
    Как взрыв - так сразу АльКаэда!Это уже либо параноя спецслужб,либо простая лень и нежелание расследовать всё детально...
    Rexei
  14. sashalenovo 24 декабря 2011 18:55
    Россия может поддержать резолюцию ООН по Сирии. Об этом в Нью-Йорке объявил представитель России в ООН Виталий Чуркин.http://svpressa.ru/politic/article/48324/Значит дни Асада сочтены.
    sashalenovo
  15. PSih2097 25 декабря 2011 13:53
    В результате двойного теракта в Дамаске 44 человека погибло, 166 ранено

    Вот именно поэтому я предлагал стажировку нашего ОМОНа и Сотрудников ФСБ... Это в сирийских районах, а кто наших граждан кто защитит?
    1. Одесситка 25 декабря 2011 14:54
      А граждан России проживающих в Сирии защитит гос-во,во время Ливанской компании Россия вывезла своих граждан из зоны военных действий.Вот в этом Вы молодцы,не бросаите своих на произвол судьбы.А вот Израилитяне некоторые со вторым российским гражданством,самостоятельно ноги в Россию делали во время той же компании.А ОМОН,а теперь уже и ФСБ не стоит по прежнему командировать в Сирию.
      Одесситка
  16. Lazer 19 марта 2012 15:16
    Эхо Дамаска,"В результате двойного теракта в Дамаске 440000000 человека погибло, 166000000000 ранено".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня