Military Review

International Children's Day with tears in their eyes

16



The silhouette of the girl and the number of 101 ... One hundred and one children died during the shelling of Donbass ... Donetsk artists recently painted a mournful emblem on the wounded walls of the airport as a sign of their memory. The same emblem - on white balloons, which 1 June, on International Children's Day, soared into the sky. 101 balloon - let every child - there - will have its own ...



Now the Donetsk residents have become more cautious in critical situations, they know how to behave in the event of something ... Therefore, the recent fierce shelling by ukroratels of the Kuybyshevsky district of Donetsk (which occurred on the night of May 28) has done without victims. But several houses and apartments were destroyed. Shortly before this shelling, the Tuv family from Gorlovka was recalled. A year ago, the girl Katia died, forever remaining 11-year-old. The shelling also claimed the lives of her father, and her mother and younger brother were seriously injured.

Children's Day is a reason to remember not only the little angels of Donbass. 30 May 1999 in Yugoslavia during the NATO bombing killed a young, gifted Sanya Milenkovich - a girl-mathematician, who probably could have become a great scientist. And 31 of May of the same year - NATO criminals deprived the life of two-year-old Marko Simic and his father. They walked around the city of Novi Pazar, when the “democratic” bomb exploded nearby ...

But the children of Yugoslavia for NATO and the “enlightened world” are just “collateral victims.” And the killed little grandsons of the Libyan leader Muammar Al-Gaddafi are “legitimate targets” (as high-ranking NATO officials said at the time).

On Children's Day, you can again remember with sorrow in your heart how many little inhabitants of the planet suffer from poverty, hunger, thirst, exploitation (and sometimes even outright slavery), drug addiction, child prostitution and other vices. A lot of these flaws could be eliminated if the money spent on the barbaric bombardments of Yugoslavia, Iraq, Libya, on the support of terrorists from the “Syrian opposition” and on other unseemly goals would be spent on helping children. But hundreds of millions of children are deprived of the right to some decent life.

And still - in Yugoslavia, and in Afghanistan, and in Iraq, and in Libya, and in Syria, and in the Donbas, and in other parts of the world - many, many children, by the efforts of Washington and its allies, had already chosen the right and life itself ... But even for the loudest international crimes, not a single American or Western European president answered.

For the time being, Mr Poroshenko also did not answer for the suffering and blood of Donbass. Moreover, he continues to enjoy the patronage of his masters - those who put him on the Ukrainian throne.

“What, if not fascism?” Asked posters with portraits of murderers, with photos of the “Right Sector” ... On June 1, hundreds of Donetsk residents came to the Alley of Angels.



This alley appeared a year ago in the capital of the mining region - it is dedicated to the memory of children killed by ukrohuntoy. People held flowers, toys and white balloons in their hands. And on these balls - the same emblem that appeared on the walls of the Donetsk airport.

“I remember how last year, an alley of memory was opened on this very spot. I then cried. And I am not ashamed of this, ”said one of the most famous warriors-defenders of Donbass, Eduard Basurin. “Because every child who left this life did not want to become an angel.” He would like to remain a child and live. ”



Young poetess brought with them touching poems dedicated to the memory of the fallen. The poet Anna Revyakina, before reading her lines, said that she wanted to come here with her son, but he said that he could not. Because he is a boy, and boys should not cry ...

Let my city live without fear of lead
Let the children play and the wind blows the sheets.
Otherwise, we will have to enter in the passport
Instead of the city To the painful city After, -

read her lines Anna.

Two journalists from Western countries, Finn Janus Putkonen, director of DONI International News Agency, as well as Frenchwoman Christelle Nean, came to commemorate the memory of the children of Donbass and express their condolences. These are people who are trying in every possible way to break the information blockade around the unjust war unleashed by the Poroshenko junta.

“In the rest of the world, people are having wonderful holidays in honor of this day - Children's Day. But here we remember those we lost. Those forces that caused so much destruction and misfortune to our people also caused an information blockade that does not allow us to tell the world the truth about what is happening here. Every day I meet with families who have lost someone from their loved ones. And I have no words to express the pain they are experiencing. I, together with the staff of our agency, make every effort to break through the information blockade and convey to the whole world the truth about what the West is doing. I sincerely hope that next year we, together with the rest of the world, will organize holidays for children and will celebrate Peace Day here, ”said Janus Putkonen.













Among those who laid flowers to the memorial stone were the deputies of the People’s Council of the DPR, Sergey Kondrykinsky and Ekaterina Martyanova.



... From Odessa, they say: this very drawing, which the artists inflicted on the wall of Donetsk airport - the silhouette of a girl and the number 101 - appeared in the city, which survived the new 2 in May 2014, the new Khatyn. Despite the fact that the city near the Black Sea, sung by Utesov, is today in a state of total political dictates by neo-Nazis, there are people who, at the risk of freedom, and even for life, put a mournful symbol of solidarity with the Donbas on the walls.
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 2 June 2016 06: 26
    +4
    Now this number is 101 --- forever in my memory.
    How to convey this terrible truth to the aggressor countries? They do not want to notice this. The blame for the deaths of children lies with those who incited, set up the killers.
    1. atos_kin
      atos_kin 2 June 2016 07: 37
      +5
      Quote: Reptiloid
      Now this number is 101 --- forever in my memory.
      How to convey this terrible truth to the aggressor countries ?.

      Burn this number on the forehead of Pot Rosenka, let him go to them more often
  2. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 2 June 2016 06: 39
    +4
    what if not fascism ???? sounds like a leitmotif ..... sounds in Our Hearts! We will remember! Forgive us, the little inhabitants of Donbass - did not save ....... war is a tragedy ..... death of a child is a tragedy multiplied many times ..... I believe and they will answer for it! It’s hard to write ........ Land you rest in peace little Angels ........ Forgive us.
  3. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 2 June 2016 06: 59
    +3
    And for this, Petska with comrades, ON THE NUMBER, and nothing else ....
  4. Koshak
    Koshak 2 June 2016 07: 20
    +5
    The solar circle, the sky around -
    This is a drawing of a boy.
    He painted on a piece of paper
    And signed in the corner:

    Let there always be sun!
    Let there always be a sky!
    May there always be a mom!
    May there always be me!

    My dear friend, my good friend
    People want peace so much.
    And at thirty five heart again
    Do not get tired of repeating:

    Let there always be sun!
    Let there always be a sky!
    May there always be a mom!
    May there always be me!

    Hush the soldier, hear the soldier
    People are afraid of explosions.
    Thousands of eyes stare at the sky -
    Lips stubbornly repeat:

    Let there always be sun!
    Let there always be a sky!
    May there always be a mom!
    May there always be me!

    Against trouble, against war
    Let's stand for our boys.
    The sun forever, happiness forever -
    So commanded man

    Let there always be sun!
    Let there always be a sky!
    May there always be a mom!
    May there always be me!
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 2 June 2016 09: 29
      +4
      Inspired now.

      2014: The beginning of the war in Ukraine.

      The wound is bleeding. There are flashes in the sky. War.
      All kills Ukraine-country.
      Children are wounded. Enemies are jumping.
      Thought grows cold with a supplication: --- Help!

      Help later. Ambush. Detachment.
      Life is leaving. There is no turning back.
      Rising up, the soul sees everything.
      He lived for twenty years. How good life is !!!
  5. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 2 June 2016 07: 43
    +6
    We grieve with the people of Donbass.
  6. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 2 June 2016 08: 41
    +7
    We are told that children are sacred, and the Kiev Patriarchate of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church has never even served a prayer service for innocently killed children ...
    1. Weyland
      Weyland 2 June 2016 23: 54
      +3
      Quote: avg-mgn
      The Kiev Patriarchate of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church has never even served a prayer service for innocently murdered children ...


      But Savchenko gave the order for the killings! am
  7. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 2 June 2016 09: 18
    +4
    I once saw a story about children who suffered during the war. I can’t repeat about their injuries. Very hard. And they need help, support, treatment.
  8. Skalpel
    Skalpel 2 June 2016 09: 26
    +8
    it is difficult to comment on something after such articles ....
    But - try, to the best of your ability, to bring this information to the minds of our youth today and other people ... not to let it be forgotten ....
    And just ask Life to give a hundredfold to those fascist tame beasts who are guilty of the death of innocent Children, of destroying the Future ...
  9. Londa
    Londa 2 June 2016 10: 01
    +7
    The blessed memory of the fallen angel children.
  10. pigkiller
    pigkiller 2 June 2016 10: 56
    +6
    I would not forget to remind American and other "partners" of this Sergey Lavrov
    in between handshakes and smiles with D. Kerry.
  11. EvgNik
    EvgNik 2 June 2016 14: 16
    +6
    Involuntarily you feel guilty. Children should not die. And when will it finally stop?
  12. AlexSam
    AlexSam 2 June 2016 22: 00
    +3
    and there will always be a couple of fucking ** who are minus the article ... moreover, these are not Bandera ghouls, these are their home-grown liberals ... or Makarevich and Akhejakova also go to VO ...
  13. Elena Badyakina
    Elena Badyakina 4 June 2016 01: 15
    +2
    Great article! It is so painful to read about the dead babies of Donbass. Eternal memory to them. Peace, happiness and prosperity alive. Victory and prosperity to Donbass!

Международный день защиты детей со слезами на глазах



Силуэт девочки и число 101… Сто один ребенок погиб при укрообстрелах Донбасса… В знак памяти о них донецкие художники недавно нарисовали скорбную эмблему на израненных стенах аэропорта. Эта же эмблема – на белых воздушных шарах, которые 1 июня, в Международный день защиты детей, взмыли в небо. 101 воздушный шарик – пусть у каждого ребенка – там – будет свой…




Сейчас дончане уже стали более осторожными в критических ситуациях, знают, как себя вести в случае чего… Поэтому недавний ожесточенный обстрел укрокарателями Куйбышевского района Донецка (произошедший в ночь на 28 мая) обошелся без жертв. Но разрушено несколько домов и квартир. Незадолго до этого обстрела вспоминали семью Тув из Горловки. Год назад погибла девочка Катя, навсегда оставшаяся 11-летней. Обстрел унес также жизнь ее отца, а мать и младший брат получили тяжелые ранения.

День защиты детей – это повод вспомнить не только маленьких ангелов Донбасса. 30 мая 1999 года в Югославии при бомбардировках НАТО погибла юная, одаренная Саня Миленкович – девочка-математик, которая, наверное, могла бы стать крупным ученым. А 31 мая того же года – натовские преступники лишили жизни двухлетнего Марко Симича и его отца. Они гуляли по городу Нови Пазар, когда рядом разорвалась «демократическая» бомба…

Но дети Югославии для НАТО и «просвещенного мира» - всего лишь «побочные жертвы». А убитые маленькие внуки ливийского лидера Муаммара Аль-Каддафи – и вовсе «легитимные мишени» (как заявляли тогда высокопоставленные чиновники НАТО).

В День защиты детей можно вновь с печалью в сердце вспомнить, сколько маленьких жителей планеты страдает от нищеты, голода, жажды, эксплуатации (а бывает – что и откровенного рабства), наркомании, детской проституции и других пороков. Очень многое из этих пороков можно было бы ликвидировать, если бы средства, затраченные на варварские бомбардировки Югославии, Ирака, Ливии, на поддержку террористов из «сирийской оппозиции» и на другие неблаговидные цели – были бы потрачены на помощь детям. Но сотни миллионов ребят лишены права на сколь-нибудь достойную жизнь.

А еще – и в Югославии, и в Афганистане, и в Ираке, и в Ливии, и в Сирии, и на Донбассе, да и в других уголках планеты – у многих, многих детей стараниями Вашингтона и его союзников уже было отобрано право и на саму жизнь… Но даже за самые громкие международные преступления не ответил еще ни один американский или западноевропейский президент.

Не ответил пока что и господин Порошенко за страдания и кровь Донбасса. Более того, он продолжает пользоваться покровительством своих хозяев – тех, кто посадил его на украинский трон.

«Что, если не фашизм?» - спрашивают плакаты с портретами убийц, с фотографиями «Правого сектора»… 1 июня сотни дончан пришли на Аллею ангелов.



Именно такая аллея появилась год назад в столице шахтерского края – она посвящена памяти убитых укрохунтой детей. Люди держали в руках цветы, игрушки и белые воздушные шары. И на этих шарах – та же эмблема, которая появилась на стенах Донецкого аэропорта.

«Я помню, как в прошлом году на этом самом месте была открыта аллея памяти. Я тогда плакал. И я не стесняюсь этого, - заявил один из самых известных воинов-защитников Донбасса – Эдуард Басурин. - Потому что каждый ребенок, который ушел из этой жизни, не хотел становиться ангелом. Он хотел бы остаться ребенком и жить».



Молодые поэтессы принесли с собой трогательные стихи, посвященные памяти павших. Поэт Анна Ревякина перед тем, как прочитать свои строки, сказала, что хотела прийти сюда с сыном, но он сказал, что не сможет. Потому что он – мальчик, а мальчики плакать не должны…

Пусть живет мой город, не страшась свинца,
Пусть играют дети и ветер колышет простыни.
А иначе нам придется вписывать в паспорта
Вместо города До мучительный город После, -

прочитала свои строки Анна.

Почтить память детей Донбасса и выразить свои соболезнования пришли двое журналистов из западных стран – финн Янус Путконен, директор Международного новостного агентства DONI, а также француженка Кристель Неан. Это – люди, которые всячески пытаются прорвать информационную блокаду вокруг неправедной войны, развязанной порошенковской хунтой.

«Во всем остальном мире люди устраивают прекрасные праздники в честь этого дня – Дня защиты детей. Но здесь мы вспоминаем тех, кого мы потеряли. Те силы, которые причинили столько разрушений и бед нашему народу, также стали причиной информационной блокады, которая не позволяет нам рассказать миру правду о том, что здесь происходит. Я каждый день встречаюсь с семьями, которые потеряли кого-то из близких. И у меня нет слов, чтобы выразить ту боль, которую они переживают. Я вместе с сотрудниками нашего агентства прикладываю все усилия, чтобы прорвать информационную блокаду и донести всему миру правду о том, что творит Запад. Я искренне надеюсь на то, что в следующем году мы вместе со всем остальным миром будем устраивать праздники для детей и будем отмечать здесь День мира», - сказал Янус Путконен.













Среди тех, кто возложил цветы к памятному камню - депутаты Народного совета ДНР Сергей Кондрыкинский и Екатерина Мартьянова.



…Из Одессы сообщают: этот самый рисунок, который художники нанесли на стену Донецкого аэропорта – силуэт девочки и число 101 – появился и в городе, пережившем 2 мая 2014 года новую Хатынь. Несмотря на то, что город у Черного моря, воспетый Утесовым, сегодня находится в условиях тотального политического диктата со стороны неонацистов, - есть там люди, которые с риском для свободы, а то и для жизни, наносят на стены скорбный символ солидарности с Донбассом.
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Reptiloid 2 июня 2016 06:26
    Теперь это число 101---навсегда у меня в памяти.
    Как донести эту страшную правду до стран-агрессоров?Они не хотят этого заметить.Ведь вина за гибель детей лежит и на тех,кто подстрекал, настраивал убийц.
    1. atos_kin 2 июня 2016 07:37
      Цитата: Reptiloid
      Теперь это число 101---навсегда у меня в памяти.
      Как донести эту страшную правду до стран-агрессоров?.

      Выжечь это число на лбу потРошенки, пусть ездит к ним почаще
  2. казак волгский 2 июня 2016 06:39
    что если не фашизм???? лейтмотивом звучит ..... звучит в Наших Сердцах! Будем помнить! Простите нас маленькие жители Донбасса - не уберегли.......война это - трагедия ..... смерть ребенка - трагедия многожды умноженная.....верю и за это Ответят! Писать тяжело........Земля вам пухом маленькие Ангелы........ Простите Нас.
  3. Shiva83483 2 июня 2016 06:59
    А за это, пецьку со товарищи-НА КОЛ, и никак иначе....
  4. кошак 2 июня 2016 07:20
    Солнечный круг, небо вокруг -
    Это рисунок мальчишки.
    Нарисовал он на листке
    И подписал в уголке:

    Пусть всегда будет солнце!
    Пусть всегда будет небо!
    Пусть всегда будет мама!
    Пусть всегда буду я!

    Милый мой друг, добрый мой друг,
    Людям так хочется мира.
    И в тридцать пять сердце опять
    Не устаёт повторять:

    Пусть всегда будет солнце!
    Пусть всегда будет небо!
    Пусть всегда будет мама!
    Пусть всегда буду я!

    Тише солдат, слышишь солдат,
    Люди пугаются взрывов.
    Тысячи глаз в небо глядят -
    Губы упрямо твердят:

    Пусть всегда будет солнце!
    Пусть всегда будет небо!
    Пусть всегда будет мама!
    Пусть всегда буду я!

    Против беды, против войны
    Станем за наших мальчишек.
    Солнце навек, счастье навек -
    Так повелел человек

    Пусть всегда будет солнце!
    Пусть всегда будет небо!
    Пусть всегда будет мама!
    Пусть всегда буду я!
    1. Reptiloid 2 июня 2016 09:29
      Навеяло сейчас.

      2014 год.Начало войны на Украине.

      Рана кровит.В небе вспышки. Война.
      Всех убивает Украйна-страна.
      Дети изранены.Скачут враги.
      Мысль холодеет мольбой:---Помоги!

      Помощь попозже. Засада. Отряд.
      Жизнь покидает. Пути нет назад.
      Ввысь поднимаясь, все видит душа.
      Двадцать лет прожил.Как жизнь хороша!!!
  5. Spartanez300 2 июня 2016 07:43
    Скорбим вместе с народом Донбасса.
  6. avg-mgn 2 июня 2016 08:41
    У нас говорят - дети это святое, а Киевский Патриархат Украинской Православной Церкви ни разу даже молебен по безвинно убиенным деткам не отслужил...
    1. Weyland 2 июня 2016 23:54
      Цитата: avg-mgn
      Киевский Патриархат Украинской Православной Церкви ни разу даже молебен по безвинно убиенным деткам не отслужил...


      Зато Савченко орден дал за убийства! am
  7. Reptiloid 2 июня 2016 09:18
    Как-то видел сюжет о детях, которые пострадали во время войны. Не могу повторить об их травмах.Очень тяжело. И они нуждаются в помощи,поддержке,лечении.
  8. Skalpel 2 июня 2016 09:26
    сложно что-то комментировать после таких статей....
    Но - стараться, по мере своих сил, донести эту информацию до умов нынешней нашей молодежи и прочих людей...не дать забыть это....
    И лишь просить Жизнь воздать стократно тем фашиствующим укротварям, что повинны в гибели невинных Детей, в уничтожении Будущего...
  9. Londa 2 июня 2016 10:01
    Светлая память погибшим деткам-ангелочкам.
  10. pigkiller 2 июня 2016 10:56
    Не забывал бы об этом напоминать американским и прочим "партнерам" С.В.Лавров
    в промежутках между рукопожатиями и улыбками с Д.Керри.
  11. EvgNik 2 июня 2016 14:16
    Поневоле чувствуешь себя виноватым. Не должны погибать дети. И когда же это наконец прекратится?
  12. AlexSam 2 июня 2016 22:00
    и всегда найдется пара убл**ков, которые минуснут статье... причем, это не бандеровские вурдалаки, это свои доморощенные либерасты... или Макаревич с Ахеджаковой тоже заходят на ВО...
  13. Елена Бадякина 4 июня 2016 01:15
    Отличная статья! Так больно читать о погибших малышах Донбасса. Вечная им Память. Мира, счастья и благоденствия живым. Победы и процветания Донбассу!
Картина дня