Military Review

Media: Pakistan plans to increase procurement of Mi-35M to 12-minute units

22
Pakistan’s Minister of Military Industry Rana Hussein confirmed the negotiations on the procurement of a new batch of Mi-35М helicopters with the Russian Federation, the French newsletter TTU reported. Article leads military blog bmpd.




“After last August it became known that Pakistan had acquired four Mi-35M helicopters, several local sources made it clear that Islamabad plans to increase purchases to 12 machines,” the newspaper writes.

According to one of the interlocutors, "some of these Mi-35Ms can be transferred to the Special Purpose Group (SSG) of the Pakistan Army."

TTU notes that negotiations on the purchase of Russian cars "are taking place in a cooling of relations between Pakistan and the United States because of the contract for the supply of F-16 fighter jets."

Bmpd recalls that the US Congress refused to provide financial assistance to Pakistan “to pay for the delivery of an additional eight F-16C / D fighters”, demanding that Islamabad pay for the purchase of $ 700 million by itself.
Photos used:
naln-air.blogspot.ru
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 2 June 2016 11: 37
    +12
    Here is a platform for centuries created! He will survive more than one modernization.
    1. potroshenko
      potroshenko 2 June 2016 11: 38
      +3
      The modernization of the honored veteran "Crocodile" will notably serve the military of different countries.
      1. cniza
        cniza 2 June 2016 11: 46
        +5
        The more we sell, the more our troops will also receive for rearmament.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. razmik72
        razmik72 2 June 2016 12: 12
        +2
        Quote: potroshenko
        The modernization of the honored veteran "Crocodile" will notably serve the military of different countries.

        The whole trick is who this unit will serve? Pakistan, at the moment and historically in general, is India’s worst enemy. At VO, forum users often worry with concern:
        "Why does India, our loyal partner and ally in South Asia, keep moving away from Russia and starting to acquire weapons from other manufacturers? Don't members of the forum think that the Indians can also be offended by such behavior of Russia, when for a penny profit the Russian establishment does not take into account the interests partners and sells weapons to the enemy, saying:
        "If we don't sell, they'll buy from someone else."
        Here, forum users often glorify the leadership of the USSR and rightly so, for the sake of a penny profit, they did not jeopardize Soviet-Indian relations, they had brains to look ahead for years, and not the psychology of a marketer who was interested in selling at least something at the moment, and there at least grass does not grow.
        1. 3officer
          3officer 2 June 2016 12: 41
          0
          With all due respect to the mi-35,12 machines on a global scale and the parity of the parties do not decide anything, but for "nightmaring" local terror, they will be very useful. You should not worry at all for the "touchiness" of the Indians, their traders are even more savage than ours will not remain without benefits in any case.
          1. razmik72
            razmik72 2 June 2016 12: 49
            -1
            Quote: 3officer
            With all due respect to the mi-35,12 machines on a global scale and the parity of the parties do not decide anything, but for "nightmaring" local terror, they will be very useful. You should not worry at all for the "touchiness" of the Indians, their traders are even more savage than ours will not remain without benefits in any case.

            Well, of course, who they are, these turkeys, in order to take into account their desires, they themselves are still those traders ...
            1. 3officer
              3officer 2 June 2016 13: 00
              +2
              This is called dividing customers by assortment, as far as I remember, the Indians prefer Apache in the helicopter plan, so no one condemned their desires in this regard from Russia, so nothing personal is just business.
    2. Grandson of Veteran
      Grandson of Veteran 2 June 2016 12: 09
      +1
      "... Bmpd recalls that the US Congress refused to provide Pakistan with financial assistance" to pay for the delivery of an additional eight F-16C / D fighters, "requiring Islamabad to pay for the $ 700 million purchase on its own ..."

      And we mean, as I understand it, agreed to lend to Pakistan? Charming ..... A loan is at least not interest-free?
    3. avt
      avt 2 June 2016 12: 49
      0
      Quote: Zaurbek
      Here is a platform for centuries created! He will survive more than one modernization.

      request The "Eight" is a flying Kalashnikov assault rifle both in terms of quantity and modification, and in terms of distribution in the world.
  2. CORNET
    CORNET 2 June 2016 11: 38
    +3
    Russia has shown the effectiveness of its weapons in Syria ..... That's the result!
  3. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 2 June 2016 11: 41
    +2
    An excellent device, the main thing is multifunctional and relatively inexpensive, but for export deliveries these are not the last factors.
  4. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 2 June 2016 11: 41
    +1
    Yes "Crocodiles" in the guise of the Mi-35 will still show themselves everywhere
  5. pavelty
    pavelty 2 June 2016 11: 54
    +1
    The Indians probably have sadness) They don’t like it when we deliver something to Pakistan. Well, okay.
    1. Berkut24
      Berkut24 2 June 2016 12: 04
      +4
      Yes, in general, all trade with the Indians is the Pakistan-India-China swing. They buy some, others immediately begin to look for new weapons. If the Indians did not have such neighbors, they would not buy anything from anyone.
      Let them come to us with money, we will help them to compensate for the strengthening of Pakistan.
      1. razmik72
        razmik72 2 June 2016 12: 25
        0
        Quote: Berkut24
        Yes, in general, all trade with the Indians is the Pakistan-India-China swing. They buy some, others immediately begin to look for new weapons. If the Indians did not have such neighbors, they would not buy anything from anyone.
        Let them come to us with money, we will help them to compensate for the strengthening of Pakistan.

        With denyuzhkami to Russia, the Indians come less and less and you yourself already understand why they behave this way.
        1. 3officer
          3officer 2 June 2016 12: 45
          +1
          They buy technology and make it at home, scatter orders among suppliers. In general, China has only started to get new products and is already a competitor rather than a client.
          1. razmik72
            razmik72 2 June 2016 12: 58
            -1
            Quote: 3officer
            They buy technology and make it at home, scatter orders among suppliers. In general, China has only started to get new products and is already a competitor rather than a client.

            From what is it with the Union of personal, only business. "
            1. 3officer
              3officer 2 June 2016 13: 28
              0
              What about the Union? There was business and ideology, now it’s just business.
        2. Berkut24
          Berkut24 2 June 2016 12: 55
          0
          They do not behave this way at all because Russia sold something to someone. And because they need technology - they themselves want to develop, produce and sell. But with the French, a bummer came out, as with the Americans. Therefore, they are returning to Russia again.
          In addition, there is a strong corruption component. For example, they built the Skorpen submarine, but refused to buy torpedoes for it, because firm. which was supposed to supply them was caught on a bribe. I will not be surprised that the Skorpen lobbyist will appear on the black list after a while. Our bribes do not give. Therefore, the Ministry of Defense of the Indians can be calm about supplies from Russia. In the end, 12 turntables will not spoil the weather on the battlefield with the Indians, but they need to solve issues with aviation, long-range air defense and modernization of tanks. We hold a leading position in the Indian market by total weight. So the Indians are heading in the right direction, another thing is that they cannot go fast yet. Only Russia shares technology and production.
          Do not worry - everything will be fine.
          1. razmik72
            razmik72 2 June 2016 13: 32
            -2
            Quote: Berkut24
            They do not behave this way at all because Russia sold something to someone. And because they need technology - they themselves want to develop, produce and sell. But with the French, a bummer came out, as with the Americans. Therefore, they are returning to Russia again.
            In addition, there is a strong corruption component. For example, they built the Skorpen submarine, but refused to buy torpedoes for it, because firm. which was supposed to supply them was caught on a bribe. I will not be surprised that the Skorpen lobbyist will appear on the black list after a while. Our bribes do not give. Therefore, the Ministry of Defense of the Indians can be calm about supplies from Russia. In the end, 12 turntables will not spoil the weather on the battlefield with the Indians, but they need to solve issues with aviation, long-range air defense and modernization of tanks. We hold a leading position in the Indian market by total weight. So the Indians are heading in the right direction, another thing is that they cannot go fast yet. Only Russia shares technology and production.
            Do not worry - everything will be fine.

            I write from my cell phone and I can’t write a lot, but as for the corruption component, one unpleasant analogy comes to my mind.
            Over the past 5 years, Russia has sold weapons to Azerbaijan for tens of billions of dollars, and our authorities were silent, for the domestic consumer they created a myth that Russia will not "allow" wassat Azerbaijan to use this weapon against Armenians. As Russia did not allow the use of its weapons against Armenia, our slow-witted people had the opportunity to make sure on April 2-5 this year. When Russian Prime Minister Medvedev flew to Yerevan after this mini-war, our authorities very timidly asked to stop the supply of weapons to Azerbaijan, to which your "great" Rogozin cynically wrote in his Twitter on the same day:
            "We have supplied and will continue to supply."
            Such an interest of the "great" makes any sane person think about the degree of Rogozin's involvement in arms deals with Azerbaijan, to put it simply, he was given a paw, and he is so persistently breaking through this contract. After all this, our government still bows to the Russians. , participates in all the Kremlin's undertakings, as if the blood of Armenian soldiers is not worth a penny. But it cannot go on for so long, my commands, if your country continues to arm Azerbaijan at the same pace, then Armenia, with its thoroughly rotten political and economic system, will tolerate the inevitable military defeat from Azerbaijan, armed by you, and I'm afraid your sixes in Armenia are unlikely to remain in power.
            1. HERMES
              HERMES 2 June 2016 20: 08
              -1
              Quote: razmik72
              Over the past 5 years, Russia has sold weapons worth tens of billions of dollars to Azerbaijan, and our authorities were silent, for the domestic consumer they created a myth that Russia would not "allow" Azerbaijan to use these weapons against Armenians.


              This is so ... Russia will not allow the use of these weapons against ARMENIA (!).

              Since when is the NKR Armenia? NKR ... or rather the former NKAR of the AzSSR and the areas around it are the lands of the State of Azerbaijan ... Russia recognizes this. And Azerbaijan has every right to eliminate the presence of the armed forces of the neighboring state, which are not there by invitation. is not obliged to intervene in the conflict between NKR and Azerbaijan and restore "order" there at the cost of the lives of its soldiers for the interests of Armenia.
              Quote: razmik72
              then Armenia, with its thoroughly rotten political and economic system, will inevitably suffer a military defeat from Azerbaijan armed with you, and I'm afraid your sixes in Armenia are unlikely to remain in power.


              A rotten economy ... politics? Continue to sit further in Garabagh.
              By trying to bring back the "primordial", you are turning what you have into the stone age.
  6. gabonskijfront
    gabonskijfront 2 June 2016 12: 04
    -2
    He would still learn to hang over the battlefield, according to NATO classification, he is not even considered a helicopter.
    1. GSVG 86-88
      GSVG 86-88 2 June 2016 12: 15
      +3
      Let NATO tell such "classifications" to the spirits from Afghanistan and other other Basmachi, I wonder what they will say, a helicopter or a bicycle ...
    2. your1970
      your1970 2 June 2016 12: 27
      +1
      1) why suddenly MI-24 can not hover over the battlefield ??? there were ATGMs-which demanded it hover for firing.
      2) why hover over the battlefield (now)? It’s better to slip on the shaver (by bombing / shooting) than to get something from the rifleman / RPG. A fixed target on / over the battlefield is now not comme il faut ..
      Let NATO Hang Better soldier soldier crying
  7. newcomer
    newcomer 2 June 2016 12: 32
    +2
    Now let the Indians scratch their turnips. they played with all sorts of Dassos and Lokhids.
  8. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 2 June 2016 12: 48
    +1
    The helicopter is magnificent. And he really and rightfully deserved fame and demand ... But here personally, Pakistan has never caused (and never will) cause any sympathy for me. So I'm not thrilled with this deal. It would be better if they were sold to a country more loyal to Russia. The same Mongolia for example ...

    Naturally, business is business. As they say, nothing personal. And kag-be money doesn’t smell ... But personally, I have an unpleasant sedimentary deposit from such transactions with similar countries ...
    1. 3officer
      3officer 2 June 2016 13: 05
      0
      We sell a bunch of everything to the Saudis - direct enemies, Packs in this regard are even more or less ..
  9. Sergey333
    Sergey333 2 June 2016 16: 30
    0
    Quote: 3officer
    We sell a bunch of everything to the Saudis - direct enemies, Packs in this regard are even more or less ..

    So far no one has canceled the money, the Saudis are far from us, and here they are selling everything to them. Industry is now busy surviving, not sifting, enemies. The Americans will order - and they will be sold, the money does not smell.

СМИ: Пакистан планирует увеличить закупку вертолётов Ми-35М до 12-ти единиц

Министр военной промышленности Пакистана Рана Хуссейн подтвердил информацию о ведущихся с РФ переговорах о закупке новой партии вертолётов Ми-35М, сообщил французский бюллетень TTU. Статью приводит военный блог bmpd.

СМИ: Пакистан планирует увеличить закупку вертолётов Ми-35М до 12-ти единиц


«После того, как в августе прошлого года стало известно о приобретении Пакистаном четырёх вертолётов Ми-35М, несколько местных источников дали понять, что Исламабад планирует увеличить объём закупки до 12 машин», – пишет издание.


По словам одного из собеседников, «часть из этих Ми-35М может быть переданы Группе специального назначения (SSG) армии Пакистана».

TTU отмечает, что переговоры о закупке российских машин «проходят в условиях похолодания отношений между Пакистаном и США из-за контракта на поставку истребителей F-16».

Bmpd напоминает, что американский Конгресс отказал Пакистану в предоставлении финансовой помощи «для оплаты поставки дополнительных восьми истребителей F-16C/D», потребовав от Исламабада самостоятельно оплатить покупку стоимостью $ 700 млн.

Использованы фотографии: naln-air.blogspot.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Zaurbek 2 июня 2016 11:37
    Вот платформу на века создали! Он еще не одну модернизацию переживет.
    1. potroshenko 2 июня 2016 11:38
      Модернизация заслуженного ветерана "Крокодил" еще знатно послужит военным разных стран.
      1. cniza 2 июня 2016 11:46
        Чем больше продадим , тем больше достанется и нашим войскам на перевооружение.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. razmik72 2 июня 2016 12:12
        Цитата: potroshenko
        Модернизация заслуженного ветерана "Крокодил" еще знатно послужит военным разных стран.

        Вся фишка в том,кому послужит данный аппарат? Пакистан на данный момент и вообще исторически является злейшим врагом Индии.На ВО форумчане часто с тревогой задаются вопросом:
        " Отчего Индия,наш верный партнёр и союзник в Южной Азии,все время удаляется от России и начинает приобретать оружие у других производителей? Неужели форумчане не думают,что индийцы то же могут оскорбиться таким поведением России,когда ради копеечной прибыли русский истеблишмент не учитывает интересы партнеров и продаёт врагу оружие,приговаривая:
        " Не мы продадим,так они купят у другого."
        Здесь часто форумчане возвеличивают руководство СССР и правильно,они ради копеечной выгоды не ставили под удар советско- индийские отношения,у них были мозги,что бы смотреть вперёд на годы,а не психология торгаша,которому главное продать хоть что- нибудь в данный момент,а там хоть трава не расти.
        1. 3officer 2 июня 2016 12:41
          При всем уважении к ми-35,12 машин в глобальном масштабе и паритете сторон ничего не решают,а вот для "закошмаривания" местных терроров, будут очень даже полезны.За "обидчивость" индусов, переживать совсем не стоит,их торгаши ещё поушлее наших будут и без выгоды не останутся при любом раскладе.
          1. razmik72 2 июня 2016 12:49
            Цитата: 3officer
            При всем уважении к ми-35,12 машин в глобальном масштабе и паритете сторон ничего не решают,а вот для "закошмаривания" местных терроров, будут очень даже полезны.За "обидчивость" индусов, переживать совсем не стоит,их торгаши ещё поушлее наших будут и без выгоды не останутся при любом раскладе.

            Ну конечно,кто они такие,эти индюки,что бы принимать в рассчет их желания,они же сами ещё те торгаши...
            1. 3officer 2 июня 2016 13:00
              Это называетя разведение клиентов по ассортименту,насколько я помню индусы в вертолетном плане предпочитают "Апач",так что их желания в этом плане,со стороны России никто не осуждал,так что ничего личного просто бизнес.
    2. Внук Ветерана 2 июня 2016 12:09
      "...Bmpd напоминает, что американский Конгресс отказал Пакистану в предоставлении финансовой помощи «для оплаты поставки дополнительных восьми истребителей F-16C/D», потребовав от Исламабада самостоятельно оплатить покупку стоимостью $ 700 млн..."

      А мы значит, как я понимаю, согласились прокредитовать Пакистан? Прелестно.....Кредит то хоть не беспроцентный?
    3. avt 2 июня 2016 12:49
      Цитата: Zaurbek
      Вот платформу на века создали! Он еще не одну модернизацию переживет.

      request ,,Восьмёрка" - летающий автомат Калашникова и по количеству и по модификации,да и по распространению в Мире.
      avt
  2. КОРНЕТ 2 июня 2016 11:38
    Россия эффективность своего вооружения в Сирии показала.....Вот и результат!
  3. avg-mgn 2 июня 2016 11:41
    Прекрасный аппарат, главное многофункционален и относительно недорог, а для экспортных поставок это факторы не последние.
  4. Alexey-74 2 июня 2016 11:41
    Да "Крокодилы"в обличии Ми-35 еще покажут себя везьде
  5. павлентий 2 июня 2016 11:54
    У индусов наверное печаль) Не любят они когда мы в Пакистан что-то поставляем. Ну и ладно.
    1. Berkut24 2 июня 2016 12:04
      Да в общем то вся торговля с индусами - это качели Пакистан-Индия-Китай. Покупают одни, сразу начинают искать новые вооружения другие. Если бы у индусов не было таких соседей, они бы ничего ни у кого не покупали бы.
      Пусть приходят с денежкой к нам, мы им поможем компенсировать усиление пакистана.
      1. razmik72 2 июня 2016 12:25
        Цитата: Berkut24
        Да в общем то вся торговля с индусами - это качели Пакистан-Индия-Китай. Покупают одни, сразу начинают искать новые вооружения другие. Если бы у индусов не было таких соседей, они бы ничего ни у кого не покупали бы.
        Пусть приходят с денежкой к нам, мы им поможем компенсировать усиление пакистана.

        С денюжками к России индусы приходят все реже и реже и вы сами уже понимаете,от чего они себя так ведут.
        1. 3officer 2 июня 2016 12:45
          Покупают технологии и делают у себя,раскидывают заказы среди поставщиков.Китай вообще только за новинками стаал заходить и уже является скорее конкурентом ,чем клиентом.
          1. razmik72 2 июня 2016 12:58
            Цитата: 3officer
            Покупают технологии и делают у себя,раскидывают заказы среди поставщиков.Китай вообще только за новинками стаал заходить и уже является скорее конкурентом ,чем клиентом.

            От чего это при Союзе личного,только бизнес."
            1. 3officer 2 июня 2016 13:28
              Что при Союзе?Был бизнес была и идеология,сейчас просто бизнес.
        2. Berkut24 2 июня 2016 12:55
          Ведут себя так вовсе не потому что Россия кому-то что-то продала. А потому что им нужны технологии - они сами хотят разрабатывать, производить и продавать. Но с французами вышел облом, как и с американцами. Поэтому снова возвращаются к России.
          Помимо этого, есть неслабая коррупционная составляющая. Подлодку Скорпен, например, они построили, а торпеды к ней покупать отказались, т.к. фирма. которая их должна была поставлять попалась на взятке. Я не удивлюсь, что и лоббист "Скорпен" через некоторое время всплывет в черном списке. Наши взяток не дают. Посему Минобороны индусов может быть спокойно за поставки из России. В конце концов 12 вертушек сильно погоду на поле боя с индусами не испортят, а вот вопросы с авиацией, ПВО большого радиуса действия и модернизацией танков им решать надо. По общему удельному весу мы занимаем лидирующую позицию на индийском рынке. Так что идут индусы в правильном направлении, другое дело, что пока не могут быстро идти. Технологиями и производством делится только Россия.
          Не переживайте - всё будет хорошо.
          1. razmik72 2 июня 2016 13:32
            Цитата: Berkut24
            Ведут себя так вовсе не потому что Россия кому-то что-то продала. А потому что им нужны технологии - они сами хотят разрабатывать, производить и продавать. Но с французами вышел облом, как и с американцами. Поэтому снова возвращаются к России.
            Помимо этого, есть неслабая коррупционная составляющая. Подлодку Скорпен, например, они построили, а торпеды к ней покупать отказались, т.к. фирма. которая их должна была поставлять попалась на взятке. Я не удивлюсь, что и лоббист "Скорпен" через некоторое время всплывет в черном списке. Наши взяток не дают. Посему Минобороны индусов может быть спокойно за поставки из России. В конце концов 12 вертушек сильно погоду на поле боя с индусами не испортят, а вот вопросы с авиацией, ПВО большого радиуса действия и модернизацией танков им решать надо. По общему удельному весу мы занимаем лидирующую позицию на индийском рынке. Так что идут индусы в правильном направлении, другое дело, что пока не могут быстро идти. Технологиями и производством делится только Россия.
            Не переживайте - всё будет хорошо.

            Я пишу с сотового и много не удаётся написать,но что касается коррупционной составляющей,то мне в голову приходит одна не приятная аналогия.
            За последние 5 лет Россия продала Азербайджану оружия на десятки миллиардов долларов,а наши власти молчали,для внутреннего же потребителя создали миф,что Россия не " позволит" wassat Азербайджану использовать это оружие против армян.Как Россия не позволила использовать своё оружие против Армении,наши тугодумы имели возможность убедиться 2-5 апреля сего года.Когда премьер-министр России Медведев прилетел в Ереван после этой минивойны,наши власти очень робко попросили прекратить поставки вооружения в Азербайджан,на что ваш " великий" Рогозин в свом Твиттере в этот же день цинично написал:
            " Поставляли и будем поставлять."
            Такая заинтересованность " великого" заставляет задуматься любого здравомыслящего человека о степени вовлечённости Рогозина в оружейные сделки с Азербайджаном,попросту говоря,ему дали в лапу,от того и он так настырно пробивает этот контракт.После всего этого наше правительство все равно ходит на поклон к русским,участвует во всех затеях Кремля,как будто кровь армянских солдат не стоит и ломаного гроша.Но так долго продолжаться не может,мои команды,если ваша страна будет этими же темпами вооружать Азербайджан ,то Армения с её насквозь прогнившей политико- экономической системой потерпит неминуемой военное поражение от вооруженного вами Азербайджана и я боюсь,ваши шестерки в Армении врядли останутся у власти.
            1. ГЕРМЕС 2 июня 2016 20:08
              Цитата: razmik72
              За последние 5 лет Россия продала Азербайджану оружия на десятки миллиардов долларов,а наши власти молчали,для внутреннего же потребителя создали миф,что Россия не " позволит" Азербайджану использовать это оружие против армян.


              Это так...Россия не позволит использовать это оружие против АРМЕНИИ(!).

              С каких пор НКР это Армения?НКР...а точнее бывший НКАО АзССР и районы вокруг него являются землями Государства Азербайджан...Россия это признает.И Азербайджан имеет полное право ликвидировать присутствие вооруженных сил соседнего государства,находящиеся там не по приглашению.Россия не обязана вмешиваться в конфликт между НКР и Азербайджаном и наводить там "порядок" ценой жизни своих солдат за интересы Армении.
              Цитата: razmik72
              ,то Армения с её насквозь прогнившей политико- экономической системой потерпит неминуемой военное поражение от вооруженного вами Азербайджана и я боюсь,ваши шестерки в Армении врядли останутся у власти.


              Прогнившая экономика...политика?Продолжайте дальше сидеть в Гарабахе.
              Пытаясь вернуть "исконное", вы превращаете в каменный век то,что у вас есть.
  6. gabonskijfront 2 июня 2016 12:04
    Ему бы ещё зависать над полем боя научится,по классификации НАТО он даже вертолётом не считается.
    1. ГСВГ 86-88 2 июня 2016 12:15
      Это пусть НАТО такие "классификации" расскажет духам из афгана и другим прочим басмачам-интересно что они скажут,вертолет это или велосипед...
    2. свой1970 2 июня 2016 12:27
      1)с чего вдруг МИ-24 не может зависать над полем боя???там ПТУР были-которые требовали именно зависания для стрельбы.
      2)для чего зависать над полем боя(сейчас)?Лучше уж на бреющем (отбомбившись/отстрелявшись)проскочить-чем схлопотать чего-нибудь из стрелковки/РПГ.Неподвижная цель на/над полем боя нынче сильно не комильфо..
      Пусть уж лучше НАТОвские зависают soldier soldier crying
  7. новичок 2 июня 2016 12:32
    вот теперь пуусть индусы репу чешут. заигрались они со всякими дассо и локхидами.
  8. Chicot 1 2 июня 2016 12:48
    Вертолет великолепный. И он действительно и по праву заслужил известность и спрос... Но вот лично у меня Пакистан никогда не вызывал (и уже никогда не вызовет) каких либо симпатий. Так что я не в восторге от этой сделки. Уж лучше бы их продали стране более лояльной к России. Той же Монголии например...

    Естественно, бизнес есть бизнес. Как говорится, ничего личного. И деньги каг-бэ не пахнут... Но лично у меня от таких сделок с подобными странами неприятный осадочег остается...
    1. 3officer 2 июня 2016 13:05
      Кучу всего продаем Саудам - прямым врагам,Паки в этом плане ещё более или менее..
  9. Сергей333 2 июня 2016 16:30
    Цитата: 3officer
    Кучу всего продаем Саудам - прямым врагам,Паки в этом плане ещё более или менее..

    Деньги пока никто не отменял, саудиты от нас далеко, вот и продают всё им. Промышленность сейчас занята выживанием, а не отсеиванием врагов. Американцы закажут - и им продадут, деньги не пахнут.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня