Military Review

In Astana, foreign customers are interested in Russian ships with the “Caliber”

28
The United Shipbuilding Corporation will hold a series of talks with foreign partners, RIA News Post deputy director of USC Igor Ponomarev.


In Astana, foreign customers are interested in Russian ships with the “Caliber”


The corporation takes part in the military exhibition KADEX-2016, which opened today in Kazakhstan.

“A rocket ship created on the basis of the 21632 project’s Tornado IRC and armed with the Caliber-NK missile system is of the greatest interest among foreign customers. The corporation is also ready to discuss deliveries abroad of rocket boats of the 12300 "Scorpion" project, ”said Ponomarev.

In addition, the exhibition features the anti-mine ship of the 12701 Alexandrite project.

According to him, at KADEX-2016, representatives of the corporation "will hold talks with the command of the Naval Forces of Kazakhstan, the management of the Kazakhstan Engineering company and a number of other foreign delegations."

Help Agency: The “Caliber” family rocket was first introduced in 1997. Specifications weapons are still secret. According to open sources, the firing range of "Calibres" at sea targets is 375 kilometers, and at ground targets - 2600 kilometers. "
Photos used:
kapital.kz
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 2 June 2016 16: 50
    +7
    "The greatest interest among foreign customers is a missile ship, created on the basis of the Tornado MRK of project 21632 and armed with the Kalibr-NK missile system"

    Trade started. The "exhibition" in Syria is bearing fruit. Yesterday "Curtain" was sold to Algeria, today people are looking after RTOs with Caliber. The main thing is that you still cut the performance characteristics on export versions. wink
    1. cniza
      cniza 2 June 2016 16: 59
      +12
      Quote: Grandson of Veteran
      Most importantly, TTX still cut on export versions. wink


      Otherwise, we are forbidden to export.
      1. cap
        cap 2 June 2016 17: 38
        0
        Quote: cniza
        Quote: Grandson of Veteran
        Most importantly, TTX still cut on export versions. wink


        Otherwise, we are forbidden to export.


        "Maybe you and the keys to the apartment where the money is" laughing
        From this opera? drinks
      2. just exp
        just exp 2 June 2016 17: 42
        +2
        and missiles with a range of more than 300 km are not only ours. in general, export is prohibited.
  2. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 2 June 2016 16: 51
    +3
    The greatest interest among foreign customers is a missile ship created on the basis of the Project 21632 Tornado MRK and armed with the Kalibr-NK missile system.

    At the same time, it is not reported where the "foreign customers" come from.
    1. RUSS
      RUSS 2 June 2016 16: 52
      +2
      Quote: wanderer_032
      The greatest interest among foreign customers is a missile ship created on the basis of the Project 21632 Tornado MRK and armed with the Kalibr-NK missile system.

      Well, it's not for nothing that we "advertised" them when ISIS was ironing! laughing
  3. sever.56
    sever.56 2 June 2016 16: 55
    +2
    And I think that "Caliber" should be held.
    Not everything that can bring currency to the budget. can sell.
    Where are the guarantees that the sold "Calibers" will not soon end up with our sworn "friends"?
    1. kote119
      kote119 2 June 2016 17: 02
      +4
      they have long been sold to a number of countries (for example, India)
      1. RUSS
        RUSS 2 June 2016 17: 20
        +1
        Quote: kote119
        they have long been sold to a number of countries (for example, India)

        With some changes to limit the flight range.
    2. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 2 June 2016 17: 32
      +2
      Quote: sever.56
      And I think that "Caliber" should be held.
      Not everything that can bring currency to the budget. can sell.
      Where are the guarantees that the sold "Calibers" will not soon end up with our sworn "friends"?

      Export "calibers" have range restrictions due to compliance with the Missile Technology Control Regime.

      Actually, the well-known misunderstandings with the range of "home" "calibers" occurred precisely because the range for export versions is indicated on all sites.
  4. Atlant-1164
    Atlant-1164 2 June 2016 16: 58
    +3
    after Syria, Caliber-NK does not need PR .. customers themselves will catch up.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. RUSS
      RUSS 2 June 2016 17: 55
      0
      Quote: Atlant-1164
      after Syria, Caliber-NK does not need PR .. customers themselves will catch up.

      To paraphrase, "a good product does not need advertising."
  5. [comment-show]
    Stalker.1977
    Stalker.1977 2 June 2016 16: 59
    0
    Quote: wanderer_032
    The greatest interest among foreign customers is a missile ship created on the basis of the Project 21632 Tornado MRK and armed with the Kalibr-NK missile system.


    At the same time, it is not reported where the "foreign customers" come from.


    Read the article carefully

    According to him, at KADEX-2016, representatives of the corporation "will hold talks with the command of the Naval Forces of Kazakhstan, the management of the Kazakhstan Engineering company and a number of other foreign delegations."
    [/ comment-show] [comment-deleted]
    The comment was deleted.
    [/ comment-deleted]
  1. kenig1
    kenig1 2 June 2016 17: 22
    +2
    "and a number of other foreign delegations."
  • Kasym
    Kasym 2 June 2016 17: 02
    +7
    Thanks to the administration for such attention to our exhibition!
    Ours already ... dozens of years have ordered these RTOs. They either want to build shipyards by signing a bunch of intentions from Korea to Europe inclusive, then a port, or something else; and meanwhile, our fleet is the weakest in the Caspian (some patrol boats). For the sake of decency, at least they bought something, boys need to be taught something on something serious. There is no talk of militarization of the Caspian, but something serious is necessary for our sailors - to go by the sea, learn to use modern weapons. hi
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 2 June 2016 17: 34
      0
      Quote: Kasym
      Thanks to the administration for such attention to our exhibition!
      Ours already ... dozens of years have ordered these RTOs. They either want to build shipyards by signing a bunch of intentions from Korea to Europe inclusive, then a port, or something else; and meanwhile, our fleet is the weakest in the Caspian (some patrol boats). For the sake of decency, at least they bought something, boys need to be taught something on something serious. There is no talk of militarization of the Caspian, but something serious is necessary for our sailors - to go by the sea, learn to use modern weapons. hi

      Baba-yga is against, and here's why. You can replenish your fleet with ships that are more serious than boats, and it will look quite decent in the Caspian water area. As for RTOs with "calibers", this is, frankly, as you already understand, a strategic thing. Today, the warhead is normal, and tomorrow ... And the Americans will drive their aircraft carriers around the world, not knowing where to stick them.
      Attendance at exhibitions, demonstration of opportunities ... Well, who are you going to drive from the Caspian Sea? If there is anything, I am sure, and a land version of the "caliber". "Caliber" is not for the Caspian, there was a demonstration in the Caspian.
      I remember the movie "Boomer", the hero: "You don't need such a car, brother. Take care of yourself."
    2. avt
      avt 2 June 2016 17: 38
      0
      Quote: Kasym
      Ours already ... dozens of years have ordered these RTOs.

      And really
      Quote: Kasym
      ; Meanwhile, our fleet is the weakest in the Caspian

      request But here I do not understand
      The corporation is also ready to discuss the delivery of Project 12300 Scorpion missile boats abroad. "
      Marching turbines for this project, who will do it?
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 2 June 2016 18: 20
        +4
        Mauritius. Yes that's just the joke. The authorities scratch turnips. On the one hand: there is a fleet with marines, the admiral is. But there are really no ships; there is no big shipyard either. Would be called Coast Guard Troops. laughing . On the other hand. Why are they needed, against whom to shoot rockets and fight? All neighbors are kind of friendly countries. So these memoranda and intentions are gathering dust (according to Buyan there will be two years already). They ordered a tanker from the neighbors (in the Russian Federation) (they even raised a plant), they learned to make boats to drive poachers. This is the dilemma for the authorities. Is it worth building a shipyard (if all neighbors have it) and buying something serious for the fleet? About twenty years will be soon, as everyone can’t decide.
        For me, if you have a fleet, then ships with trained crews should be. Experience and skills, as they say, cannot be drunk - you never know where the CSTO will call. And RTOs can be thrown into the Black Sea through channels. hi
        1. avt
          avt 2 June 2016 18: 41
          0
          Quote: Kasym
          Why are they needed, against whom to shoot rockets and fight?

          Well, a couple of "Buyanov" with "Uranami" would not interfere with the love - the pocket does not pull the stock. Especially when there are 16 missiles in a salvo. The caliber is certainly redundant in the presence of an air wing, well, if you are going to jam someone in Syria ... laughing Ours then simply circled the agreement with the USA on the RSRD and the type was not placed on the ground.
          Quote: Kasym
          For me, if you have a fleet, then ships with trained crews should be

          Well, somehow, yes, and I about it.
  • Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 2 June 2016 17: 02
    0
    Quote: cniza
    Quote: Grandson of Veteran
    Most importantly, TTX still cut on export versions. wink


    Otherwise, we are forbidden to export.


    We have a lot of things prohibited. All these prohibitions would be respected ...
  • Barakuda
    Barakuda 2 June 2016 17: 14
    +2
    Kazakhs do not seem to be enemies. Why not.
    Although the Russian-speaking crowded from there. Astana is a city in the desert. I didn’t see anything good there.
  • Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 2 June 2016 17: 36
    0
    It is possible and necessary to sell solvents - of course, all armaments with reduced performance characteristics - as was the case under the Union ........ but not in vain and not in debt ..... this is also supported by the enterprise-developers. and participation in real hostilities and effective use - is this not the best advertisement for the products of our military-industrial complex.
  • dipole
    dipole 2 June 2016 18: 14
    0
    in my military service in 81, the receivers were R-154. years to them as I was and the nameplate hung on them .. Secretly .. Now they have just released the Internet replete with pictures. What is valuable for the country needs to be protected from prying eyes. and the enemy will be in suspense from a lack of information.
  • Aviagr
    Aviagr 2 June 2016 21: 36
    0
    Until the Caspian began to "silt" democratizing gifts disguised as friendship from Turkmenbashi, it is necessary to fill it with robotic sailing catamarans (RPBK) of various purposes: from meteorological stations-life rafts and boom-stoppers from oil spills, ending with missile carriers (including Caliber), embodying the most effective tactics of distributed weapons - "one carrier - one rocket". But naturally, there should be a combat ship (MRK) nearby, which will" graze "this flock of RPBKs of 200-300 pieces (even 500 - with" civilian "- meteorologists, booms, etc.) and give a command for a salvo of missiles, because 8 of their calibers, even for barmaley - such a trifle! And the massiveness of the RPBK and their constant mixing (twisting and twisting - I want to confuse) increase the camouflage of their most "combat" versions, including the snorkel of the robotic diesel-electric submarine arsenal of missiles made under the catamaran skeleton, then the combat stability and the strength of the missile salvo of this compound multiplies, and, with minimal costs, without the construction of aircraft carriers, destroyers and other single targets for RCC enemy! At the same time, part of the RPBC will be electronic warfare systems for RTOs, so that in the event of a missile strike on it, take part of the missiles (and torpedoes) onto themselves, inflating metallized bags and emitting noise and em radiation close to the RTOs. And you can reinforce that armada with underwater gliders and UAVs with synergetic interspecific support of troops. In general, we should not sell rockets, but TACTICS!
  • Region-25.rus
    Region-25.rus 3 June 2016 00: 55
    -2
    Quote: Barracuda
    Kazakhs do not seem to be enemies. Why not.
    Although the Russian-speaking crowded from there. Astana is a city in the desert. I didn’t see anything good there.


    Like the enemies .. hah! My father was born in 48! And he grew up in kazakhstan .. so back in the school years "wonderful" were already called the occupiers and fights were on this basis! He told me how it was a zap to sit with these ... "you sit with this .. a Kazakh woman, and her lice are crawling along her braids, and then she carries it like a donkey" (c) I quote! While the USSR was still keeping these saxauls in check .... and not only this way .. but as they sensed the will, they immediately stood on four hooves! And in Alma-Ata they set up a nomadic camp! And those only in Kazakhstan (with a small letter, if that) Nikhren, all these chebureks are not our friends! They left everything that they built, shit all that they left and that's it .. we have "friends" .. they are trying to download the right!
    1. faser
      faser 3 June 2016 06: 05
      +1
      But since 48 years a lot of time has passed, come see, everything is already wrong! And people are different, and the country is different.
      1. Talgat
        Talgat 3 June 2016 18: 27
        0
        Quote: faser
        come see, it's not like that already!


        No disagree

        let him not come. From such far necessary. And talking to such a useless
    2. Talgat 148
      Talgat 148 5 June 2016 13: 09
      0
      I went to the Orenburg region as a child to visit, so I saw lousy Russian children, I saw how Russians eat sauerkraut, stinky herring and capelin every day, I was sick, from flies, pigs climbing around the house, dirty floors, constant snot in children flowing from my nose ....
      Forever drunk adults! The horror is just what kind of dirty people .... fu!

В Астане инозаказчики заинтересовались российскими кораблями с «Калибром»

«Объединённая судостроительная корпорация» проведёт ряд переговоров с иностранными партнёрами, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение замруководителя ОСК Игоря Пономарёва.

В Астане инозаказчики заинтересовались российскими кораблями с «Калибром»


Корпорация принимает участие в военной выставке KADEX-2016, открывшейся сегодня в Казахстане.


«Наибольший интерес у иностранных заказчиков вызывает ракетный корабль, созданный на базе МРК "Торнадо" проекта 21632 и вооруженный ракетным комплексом "Калибр-НК". Также корпорация готова обсудить поставки за рубеж ракетных катеров проекта 12300 "Скорпион"», – сказал Пономарёв.

Кроме того, на выставке представлен противоминный корабль проекта 12701 «Александрит».

По его словам, на KADEX-2016 представители корпорации «проведут переговоры с командованием Военно-морских сил Казахстана, руководством компании "Казахстан инжиниринг" и рядом других иностранных делегаций».

Справка агентства: «Ракета семейства "Калибр" впервые была представлена в 1997 году. Характеристики оружия до сих пор являются секретными. Согласно открытым источникам, дальность стрельбы "Калибрами" по морским целям составляет 375 километров, по наземным – 2600 километров».

Использованы фотографии: kapital.kz

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Внук Ветерана 2 июня 2016 16:50
    "«Наибольший интерес у иностранных заказчиков вызывает ракетный корабль, созданный на базе МРК "Торнадо" проекта 21632 и вооруженный ракетным комплексом "Калибр-НК""

    Пошла торговля. "Выставка" в Сирии даёт свои плоды. Вчера "Штору" в Алжир запродали, сегодня МРК с Калибрами люди присматривают. Главное, ТТХ все-таки режте на экспортных версиях. wink
    1. cniza 2 июня 2016 16:59
      Цитата: Внук Ветерана
      Главное, ТТХ все-таки режте на экспортных версиях. wink


      По другому у нас запрещено экспортировать.
      1. кеп 2 июня 2016 17:38
        Цитата: cniza
        Цитата: Внук Ветерана
        Главное, ТТХ все-таки режте на экспортных версиях. wink


        По другому у нас запрещено экспортировать.


        "Может тебе и ключи от квартиры где деньги лежат" laughing
        Из этой оперы? drinks
      2. просто экспл 2 июня 2016 17:42
        а ракеты с дальностью более 300 км не только у нас . а вообще к экспорту запрещены .
  2. странник_032 2 июня 2016 16:51
    Наибольший интерес у иностранных заказчиков вызывает ракетный корабль, созданный на базе МРК "Торнадо" проекта 21632 и вооруженный ракетным комплексом "Калибр-НК".

    При этом откуда "инозаказчики" - не сообщается.
    1. РУСС 2 июня 2016 16:52
      Цитата: странник_032
      Наибольший интерес у иностранных заказчиков вызывает ракетный корабль, созданный на базе МРК "Торнадо" проекта 21632 и вооруженный ракетным комплексом "Калибр-НК".

      Ну не зря же мы их "рекламировали" когда ИГИЛ утюжили! laughing
  3. sever.56 2 июня 2016 16:55
    А я думаю, что "Калибры" придержать нужно.
    Не все, что может принести валюту в бюджет. можно продавать.
    Где гарантии того, что проданные "Калибры" вскорости не окажутся у наших заклятых "друзей"?
    1. котэ119 2 июня 2016 17:02
      они уже давно продаются в ряд стран (например в Индию)
      1. РУСС 2 июня 2016 17:20
        Цитата: котэ119
        они уже давно продаются в ряд стран (например в Индию)

        С некоторыми изменениями по ограничению дальности полёта.
    2. Alexey RA 2 июня 2016 17:32
      Цитата: sever.56
      А я думаю, что "Калибры" придержать нужно.
      Не все, что может принести валюту в бюджет. можно продавать.
      Где гарантии того, что проданные "Калибры" вскорости не окажутся у наших заклятых "друзей"?

      Экспортные "калибры" имеют ограничения по дальности - по причине соблюдения Режима контроля за ракетными технологиями.

      Собственно, известные непонятки с дальностью "домашних" "калибров" произошли именно потому, что на всех сайтах указана дальность для экспортных версий.
  4. Atlant-1164 2 июня 2016 16:58
    после Сирии Калибр-НК в пиаре не нуждаются.. клиенты сами подтянутся.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. РУСС 2 июня 2016 17:55
      Цитата: Atlant-1164
      после Сирии Калибр-НК в пиаре не нуждаются.. клиенты сами подтянутся.

      Перефразирую-"хороший товар в рекламе не нуждается".
  5. Stalker.1977 2 июня 2016 16:59
    Цитата: странник_032
    Наибольший интерес у иностранных заказчиков вызывает ракетный корабль, созданный на базе МРК "Торнадо" проекта 21632 и вооруженный ракетным комплексом "Калибр-НК".

    При этом откуда "инозаказчики" - не сообщается.


    Внимательно читайте статью

    По его словам, на KADEX-2016 представители корпорации «проведут переговоры с командованием Военно-морских сил Казахстана, руководством компании "Казахстан инжиниринг" и рядом других иностранных делегаций».
    1. kenig1 2 июня 2016 17:22
      "и рядом других иностранных делегаций."
  6. Касым 2 июня 2016 17:02
    Спасибо администрации за такое внимание к нашей выставке!
    Наши уже лет ...надцать заказывают эти МРК. То верфи строить хотят, наподписывав кучу намерений от Кореи до Европы включительно, то порт, то еще чего; а тем временем наш флот самый слабый на Каспии (одни патрульные катера). Ради приличия хотя бы купили что-нибудь, пацанов учить-то надо на чем-нибудь серьезном. О милитаризации Каспия речи нет, но что-то серьезное надо для наших моряков - по морю походить, вооружением современным поучиться пользоваться. hi
    1. Mavrikiy 2 июня 2016 17:34
      Цитата: Касым
      Спасибо администрации за такое внимание к нашей выставке!
      Наши уже лет ...надцать заказывают эти МРК. То верфи строить хотят, наподписывав кучу намерений от Кореи до Европы включительно, то порт, то еще чего; а тем временем наш флот самый слабый на Каспии (одни патрульные катера). Ради приличия хотя бы купили что-нибудь, пацанов учить-то надо на чем-нибудь серьезном. О милитаризации Каспия речи нет, но что-то серьезное надо для наших моряков - по морю походить, вооружением современным поучиться пользоваться. hi

      Баба-йга против, и вот почему. Пополнить Ваш флот можно корабликами посерьезней, чем катера и он будет выглядеть в акватории Каспия вполне достойно. Что же касается МРК с "калибрами" это честно говоря, как Вы уже понимаете, вещь стратегическая. Сегодня БЧ обычная, а завтра... И будут американцы свои авианосцы гонять по мировому, незная, куда бы их приткнуть.
      Присутствие на выставках, демонстрации возможностей...Ну кого гонять из акватории Каспия Вы собираетесь? Если что есть, я уверен, и сухопутный вариант "калибра". "Калибр" не для Каспия, на Каспии была демонстрация.
      Вспоминается фильм "Бумер", герой: "Не нужна тебе такая машина брат. Берегите себя"
    2. avt 2 июня 2016 17:38
      Цитата: Касым
      Наши уже лет ...надцать заказывают эти МРК.

      И действительно
      Цитата: Касым
      ; а тем временем наш флот самый слабый на Каспии

      request Но вот я не понял
      Также корпорация готова обсудить поставки за рубеж ракетных катеров проекта 12300 "Скорпион"»
      Турбины маршевые на этот проект кто будет делать ?
      avt
      1. Касым 2 июня 2016 18:20
        Маврикий. Да в том-то и прикол. Власти репу чешут. С одной стороны: флот с морской пехотой есть, адмирал есть. А вот кораблей толком нет; большой судоверфи тоже нет. Назвали бы Войсками Береговой Охраны. laughing . С другой стороны. Зачем они нужны, против кого пулять ракеты и воевать? Все соседи вроде дружественные страны. Вот и пылятся эти меморандумы и намерения (по Буянам уже два года будет). У соседей (в РФ) танкера заказывали (даже какой-то завод подняли), катера гонять браконьеров делать научились. Вот и дилемма для властей. Стоит ли строить верфи (если у всех соседей есть) и закупать для флота что-то серьезное? Лет двадцать уже скоро будет, как все решиться не могут.
        По мне так, если иметь флот, то и корабли с обученными экипажами должны быть. Опыт и навыки, как говорится, не пропьешь - мало ли куда ОДКБ позовет. А МРК можно и в Черное Море перекинуть по каналам. hi
        1. avt 2 июня 2016 18:41
          Цитата: Касым
          Зачем они нужны, против кого пулять ракеты и воевать?

          Ну пара ,,Буянов" c ,,Уранами"не помешала бы полюбому - запас карман не тянет . Особенно когда 16 ракет в залпе . Калибр конечно избыточен при наличии авиакрыла , ну если кого глушить в Сирии собираетесь... laughing Наши то просто объехали договор с USA по РСРД и типа разместили не на земле .
          Цитата: Касым
          По мне так, если иметь флот, то и корабли с обученными экипажами должны быть

          Ну как то -да и я об этом.
          avt
  7. Внук Ветерана 2 июня 2016 17:02
    Цитата: cniza
    Цитата: Внук Ветерана
    Главное, ТТХ все-таки режте на экспортных версиях. wink


    По другому у нас запрещено экспортировать.


    У нас много чего запрещено. Соблюдались бы все эти запреты...
  8. Баракуда 2 июня 2016 17:14
    Казахи вроде не враги. Почему бы и нет.
    Хотя как русскоязычные ломонулись оттуда. Астана- город в пустыне. Ничего хорошего я там не увидел.
  9. казак волгский 2 июня 2016 17:36
    Платежеспособным продавать можно и нужно - конечно все вооружение с понижеными ТТХ - как и при Союзе было ........ но не даром и не в долг..... этим и экономику поддержим и предприятия - разработчики. а участие в реальных боевых действиях и эффективность применения - это ли не лучшая реклама продукции нашего ВПК.
  10. dipol 2 июня 2016 18:14
    у меня на срочной службе в 81 году приемники были Р-154 . годов им как и мне было и Шильдик висел на них .. Секретно.. Сейчас чуть что выпустили интернет пестрит фотками . Что ценное для страны нужно оберегать от посторонних глаз . да и противник будет в напряжении от недостатка информации .
  11. Aviagr 2 июня 2016 21:36
    Пока Каспий не стал "заиливаться" демократизаторскими подарками под видом дружбы с Туркменбаши, необходимо заполонить его роботизированными парусными катамаранами (РПБК) разнообразного предназначения: начиная от метеорологических станций-спасательных плотов и бонопостановщиков от нефтяных пятен, заканчивая носителями ракет (в т.ч. и Калибров), воплощая максимально эффективную тактику распределенного вооружения - "один носитель - одна ракета". Но естественно, рядом должен находится боевой корабль (МРК), который будет "пасти" эту стаю РПБК из 200-300шт (даже 500 - с "гражданскими" - метеорологами, бонопостановщиками и пр.) и давать команду на залп ракет, ведь 8 своих Калибров даже для бармалеев - такая мелочь! А массовость РПБК и их постоянное перемешивание (кручу-верчу - запутать хочу) повышают маскировку наиболее "боевых" их версий, включая выполненный под остов катамарана шноркель роботизированной ДЭПЛ-арсенала ракет, тогда боевая устойчивость и сила ракетного залпа данного соединения кратно возрастают. Причем, при минимальных расходах, без строительства авианосцев, эсминцев и прочих единичных мишеней для ПКР противника! Одновременно, часть РПБК будут РЭБ-имитаторами МРК, чтобы в случае ракетного удара по нему, отвести часть ракет (и торпед) на себя, надувая металлизированные мешки и издавая шум и э-м излучение близкое к МРК. А подкрепить ту армаду можно подводными глайдерами и БПЛА с синергетической межвидовой поддержкой войск. В общем, надо продавать не ракеты, а ТАКТИКУ!
  12. Region-25.rus 3 июня 2016 00:55
    Цитата: Баракуда
    Казахи вроде не враги. Почему бы и нет.
    Хотя как русскоязычные ломонулись оттуда. Астана- город в пустыне. Ничего хорошего я там не увидел.


    Вроде на враги..хах! У меня отец 48-го года рождения! И вырос в казахстОне..так еще в школьных годах годах "чудесных" уже оккупантами называли и драки были на этом основании! Рассказывал как западло было сидеть с этими..."сидишь с этой..казашкой, а у нее вши по косам ползают, и несет потом как от ослицы" (с) цитирую! Пока был СССР держали еще этих саксаулов в узде ....и не только так..а как волю почуяли тут же на четыре копыта встали! И в Алма-Ате устроили стойбище кочевое! И те только в казахстане (с маленькой буквы если что) Нихрена эти все чебуреки нам не друзья! Оставили все что построили, засрали все что оставили и все тут ..у нас "друзья"..права качать пытаются!
    1. faser 3 июня 2016 06:05
      А вот с 48 года много времени прошло, приезжай посмотришь, уже все не так! И люди другие, и страна другая.
      1. Талгат 3 июня 2016 18:27
        Цитата: faser
        приезжай посмотришь, уже все не так!


        Нет не согласен

        пусть не приезжает. От таких подальше надо. И разговаривать с такими бесполезно
    2. Talgat 148 5 июня 2016 13:09
      В Оренбургскую область в детстве ездил погостить, вот я видел вшивых русских детей, видел как едят русские квашенную капусту, вонючую селедку и мойву каждый день, меня тошнило, от мух, свиней лазящих по дому, грязные полы, постоянные сопли у детей текущих из носа....
      Вечно пьяные взрослые! Ужас просто что за грязный народ....фу!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня