Military Review

Dedicated to the heroes of the diesel fleet is dedicated

14
Dedicated to the heroes of the diesel fleet is dedicated



I, who almost equally served on both “diesels” (as they began to be condescendingly called in the beginning of the 70s) and on the newest nuclear-powered ships of that time, I would like to pay tribute to the officers and sailors of the 182nd Pacific submarine brigade fleet (Pacific Fleet), not marked by high awards and high-profile orders of the Minister of Defense. They bore the brunt of the combat service of the Pacific Fleet in the period 1965-1971, that is, in the midst of the Cold War, which then seemed very hot to us. As an example, I want to give only two episodes with the participation of one of the submarines of the brigade. Immediately I apologize to those whose names are not added names and patronymics - just half a century has disappeared from memory ...

RETURNED BY OLDERS


After graduating from school, in October 1965 I arrived in Kamchatka in the 182 Brigade as the commander of the steering group of the 641 “B-135” submarine, which had just returned from the tropics after the 93 day of the hike. During the restoration of combat readiness, I heard plenty of stories about swimming in “boiling water” without an air conditioning system. True, in the battery pits - from the experience of the Caribbean crisis - there was already a water cooling system for the electrolyte, which allowed the technology to work in hellish conditions. Until the people until it came. It was a daily struggle for VVD (high pressure air) and for electrolyte density under the conditions of tough opposition from the enemy's anti-submarine forces.

Within six months, the officer corps changed to 75% - who was written off for health, who went up for promotion or transfer. Only Lieutenant Rusanov, Captain of the Medical Service Gavrilyuk, Captain-Lieutenant G.I. Blinder and midshipman A.I. Hudik - the permanent boatswain "B-135". And now in 1966, now I had a chance to understand what the underwater service in the tropics is.

Just before the march, the captain changed. Savinsky could no longer go with us for health reasons, he took us to the sea, to me and to two other lieutenants, Volodya Demidov and Igor Severov, promised to issue submissions for the next title. He kept his word - we returned as senior lieutenants. I did not see him again, but I am grateful to him to this day. Thus, we went to military service under the command of the captain of the 2 rank Yu.M. Gribunina. I have not seen a more experienced commander in my life. I still remember the master class (as it is fashionable to say now) to control the ship during an urgent dive after charging the batteries in a nine-point storm, how to tame a heavy boat at a depth like a mad horse. I have never seen such dangerous trimings. The phrase in his future certification: "... the submarine controls freely ..." I owe it to him, he so intelligibly explained to the watch officers the essence of his actions.

CORRECT SOLUTION

On 13, the day of the trip was a major nuisance - the air shaft of the RDP (a device for running a diesel engine under water. - “NVO”) jammed, apparently due to the powerful waves of waves (70% of the hike we spent in stormy conditions). Charging batteries under the periscope was impossible.

And again, an instructive example: the commander gathers officers to the military council with a “what to do?” Agenda. All spoke out - each against the report to the fleet of a malfunction. We would simply be returned to base with shame. The decision of the commander: to find a way to lower the shaft in the lower position, tightly seal the duct, charge to beat in a positional position (one cabin above the water) with the watch reinforced by leading experts. So it was done, and the ship continued on its way to the given area.

I don’t remember how many times during the night I had to go under water from the Orions appearing near (base patrol planes aviation US Navy), but thanks to the artistic work of the radio operator-rumors and the virtuosos of the radio detectors, who squeezed everything out of the inferior passive search station "Nakat", the ship's commander was able to evade the detection of a possible enemy by anti-submarine aircraft for more than two months. We have never been pursued, only twice in the distance was the work of active sonar buoys exposed, probably for investigating false contact. The coordinated work of the crew also played a role - without any automation, the boat went to a safe depth, blocking all the standards for urgent immersion.

The weather was favorable in this sense - on some days we were simply blissful. But not from the bumpiness to 45 degrees, but from the fact that all the basic patrol aviation was sitting on the ground and could not take off, and therefore it was possible to calmly beat the exercises in the surface position. Thus, our submarine — by throwing on the surface at night and slowly under water during the day — followed its route steadily.

Collective feats


Captain 3 rank I.I. Gordeev inspects the horizon ascent to the periscope depth.

But this is outside, and what was in a solid case, otherwise you can’t call it a collective feat ... In 20 minutes after immersion, the temperature in the second, residential compartment rose to 52 degrees. Everyone left him, it was possible not to dream about dinner in the mess room, he was usually transferred to late evening. The sixth was the coolest, the electromotive compartment was “only” plus 34 degrees. There was another “oasis” - the torpedo compartment, where the elect, that is, those who had access to it, were blissful on the shelf torpedoes under a stream of far from cool air from the “Ushastikas” - fans with rubber blades (here the temperature did not rise above 40).

Most acoustics accounted for, the cabin of which was located above the battery hole in the second compartment. They had to be changed not after four hours of watch, but in an hour. Until now, there is a picture in the eyes: night, surface position, charging of the battery is in progress, the battery is ventilated “on the way” along with the second compartment. Sideways in a cubbyhole on the coil of IDPs (air-foamy boat fire extinguishing system), at the detached bulkhead in the central post, the head sailor Lasoon, who had changed from the watch, was sitting and avidly breathing in the fresh air that was being forced into the compartment. Forces to climb the bridge was no longer, although acoustics commander allowed to go up above the limit.

Got everything from the senior assistant to the sailor coca. But I have never seen the tired face of the commander. Yuri Mikhailovich was always cheerful, shaved, always with a sense of humor, as if he was not touched by heat or humidity in the compartments, or heaving in the surface position, or permanent damage to the materiel (the boat was “aged”), which were eliminated with the same speed as they appeared.

As a result of the campaign, valuable information was obtained on the forces of the probable enemy, including my periscope shots. At the summit Gribunin reported on the malfunctioning of the RDP and his decision to continue the campaign, on which the squadron commander said: "That's right, commander, well done!"

AND THE “WHITE SUN OF THE DESERT” IN ADDITION

The next two years, the submarine "B-135" was on combat duty, participated in the exercises, underwent repairs in the bay Seldyevaya. This time flew by for me, because, being admitted “to everything”, I constantly seconded to other boats and only by the autumn of 1969 did I return to my native ship to take part in a long voyage to the Indian Ocean.

It was a completely different level. In the compartments were powerful freon air conditioners, for which the personnel had to make room, and I lost the first-class cabin. The boat was loaded with all the best that was found on the squadron. Only we had a precious tape “White Sun of the Desert”, for viewing of which at the anchorage sites Seyschel and Socotra were given at once five any films to choose from!

19 September 1970, we traveled through Vladivostok to the Indian Ocean to “show the flag,” as American intelligence noted. The senior aboard was all respected brigade commander Igor Vasilyevich Karmadonov, who had just received the admiral rank. Upon arrival in the Seychelles area, he sailed to the “Excited” destroyer, becoming the senior naval commander in the Indian Ocean zone, and we are commanded by the captain 2 of the rank LP. Malysheva continued business visits to third world countries. When briefing groups of sailors coming ashore in foreign ports, I always repeated the words of a member of the military council of the Pacific Fleet, by which he instructed us at a rally before leaving Vladivostok: “You will visit many countries. Remember, each of you is the plenipotentiary of Russia, each of you will be judged on our country - do not let her down! ”It was 1970 for a year, and we were already plenipotentiaries of Russia (the prophetic words!) ...

AFRICA FIRST REACHED AND VISITED BASRA

The eight-month voyage was both difficult and interesting for the crew. It was necessary to carry out and shooting experimental "tropical" torpedoes, and such repairs, which were considered only under the force of the ship repair plant. But our sailors sdyuzhili and did everything.

The hardest job was welding up the loose rudder bearing of a vertical rudder wheel to swell south of the Maldives. The welder and his assistant were standing up in the water, and me and the commander of the X-5 warmer Leonty Porfirievich Basenko, standing aft to the limit of the boat on the bow, made sure that they were not covered by the wave and the welding machine was turned off in time. That was a sense of personal responsibility and the slogan “Combat mission at any cost” in action!

By the way, the welding was done in such a high quality that the flagship mechanic on arrival in Kamchatka for a long time refused us an emergency dock. Later, during meetings with the participants of this campaign, we all recalled with pleasure: it was hard, but a lot of impressions remained. We were the first in the brigade to reach the African coast, went to the Persian Gulf, walked around the city of Basra in Iraq (to be fair - the first in the Indian Ocean was the B-8 submarine commanded by Captain 2 of the rank of Smirnov).

And these are only two episodes of the life of one submarine. And how many were in those years with the crews of the remaining ships of the 182 Brigade ...

Everything told here is not to show any horrors. It’s just that each of us, from the fleet commander to the sailor, did what the time dictated and on the equipment we had. We did not serve for the currency that was given abroad. We were in the first echelon of the Armed Forces of a great country and were proud of it! These were the best years of our life ...

One of the main achievements of the 182 Brigade, this workhorse of the Cold War, I believe that it was here that the staff for the future nuclear fleet of the new generation was forged. No wonder it was said: the ship can be built in two years, and its commander must prepare 10 years. And when the new ships of the third generation went, the officers of the 182 Brigade — the twin brothers Igor Chefonov and Oleg, Lomov (the future Hero of the Soviet Union), Vodovatov, Ushakov, Butakov and the younger generation — embarked on the bridges of powerful nuclear ships.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/history/2016-06-03/15_disel.html
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sub307
    sub307 5 June 2016 06: 17
    +24
    Of course, I take off my hat to those who served in the 182nd brigade of the Pacific Fleet. He himself also served on a diesel engine in the 4th squadron of PLPLSF (specifically in the 96th brigade) There, too, "it was fun", and the tropics, and the South Atlantic, and Mediterranean "funny episodes to fig and more" (including the Caribbean crisis - Operation Kama ").
    "On October 1, four submarines 69 BPL -" B-4 "," B-36 "," B-59 "and" B-130 "went on a cruise. Moreover, they were among the first to receive each new nuclear torpedo with ASBZO which replaced the previously in service nuclear torpedoes T-5. Almost all the flagship specialists were on the boats ... "I will not continue" sculpting ". Read -http: //alerozin.narod.ru/Cuba62/Cuba1962-15.htm
  2. Dimon19661
    Dimon19661 5 June 2016 07: 17
    +13
    Yes ... the service you had was not sugar ... Thank you guys.
  3. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 5 June 2016 07: 58
    +12
    An article about Real Heroes - albeit in peacetime. Thanks for both the article and the Submariners for the Fragile World!
  4. Tsoy
    Tsoy 5 June 2016 08: 47
    +9
    conditions of service of course ... and indeed the nails can be done. It was very interesting to read.
  5. Idiot
    Idiot 5 June 2016 10: 59
    +8
    Yesterday I raised a question on the Eurosite about the absence of articles on Russian victories and achievements. Personally, I am not interested in knowing about the actions of the "Allied" aircraft in World War II, about an Israeli attack on a Syrian target, or about the return of an Israeli tank. A few hours of chatting, but no sense. The author, a sane Russian man, and fucking did not hear me. Offended. We have such a crazy (in the best understanding) story - it is breathtaking. And we are looking at the tanker Brad Pitt ... My knowledge of the life of Soviet submariners is limited to visiting the museum-boat in St. Petersburg, to Lieutenant Schmidt. I was amazed at how small and cramped everything was. In the cabin of the commander of the bed - do not straighten your legs. All the free space is cluttered with equipment and pipelines, and this is a museum! How people lived in a military campaign presented and imbued with the greatest respect. I also like the book by Pokrovsky "Shoot!": "The birthplace of bilge rooms is Central Asia", "check the fender for rupture with the effort of five people - they ripped it off" ...
  6. archi.sailor
    archi.sailor 5 June 2016 11: 19
    +9
    My respect and respect for everyone who served on diesel engines (especially mechanics, strong people). I myself served on nuclear powered ships and therefore I think that from submarines diesel are the very best. hi
  7. altman
    altman 5 June 2016 15: 01
    +7
    My father served on the B-4 as an OSNAZ radio operator during the Cuban missile crisis. According to his stories, it was just hell.
  8. nogBogHuk
    nogBogHuk 5 June 2016 16: 38
    +5
    He served in the Northern Fleet 77-80gg on the dilyulyu project S-633.
    Of course, there were already fewer problems than on the early diesel engines in my time, diesel boat projects 629,633,641,651 were almost everywhere replaced by older projects
  9. Andrey VOV
    Andrey VOV 5 June 2016 17: 21
    +5
    The submariners for me have always been in the same row as the astronauts, without any heroes !!! And also, then how many simple boys served as conscripts on such technically difficult boats at that time !!!! simple guys from which they trained, educated and made real sea wolves, the same as they are guys, lieutenants, senior officers !!! and indeed, they served just for the MOTHERLAND !!!
  10. DJDJ GORA
    DJDJ GORA 5 June 2016 21: 45
    +1
    Then they went from Kamchatka constantly to Komran.
  11. zav
    zav 6 June 2016 05: 36
    +1
    At the beginning of the 69th, every day a group of cadets were sent to the base of the operational submarines from Vladivostok (Vladivostok) for practical training. Someone said that he personally saw a doctor coming down the ramp from a submarine that had just arrived from a trip in the Indian Ocean, carrying a glass container in his hands with the brain of a sailor enclosed in it, who died in a campaign due to heat stroke.
    I don’t know if the coolest electric compartment is the coolest, but the strong bitter-sour smell of engine insulation, of course, leveled this advantage.
  12. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 6 June 2016 20: 31
    0
    On the Sevastopol site grafskaya.com a year ago Blinder published naval stories. Isn't that the Lieutenant-Captain G.I. Blinder who is mentioned here? The stories were about Pacific Fleet. For almost a year now his stories have been gone.
  13. dmitriyruss
    dmitriyruss 18 June 2016 22: 42
    +1
    I never understood the submariners - for months in an iron can (I’m silent about diesel submarines for a long time), I can’t see the horizon, at which point in space you don’t understand, if there is a torpedo attack, then the death of the entire crew, but without such heroes there would be no peace in our country, Low bow to you guys!
  14. alexej123
    alexej123 28 September 2016 15: 42
    0
    I remember in the army the platoon commander said: "Can't you? Catch your teeth and let's move on." Yes, but for divers it is not a one-step "clenching their teeth", but a long one. Russian Men in two words. A very instructive story. Thanks.

Забытым героям дизельного флота посвящается

Забытым героям дизельного флота посвящается


Мне, почти поровну прослужившему и на «дизелях» (как их снисходительно стали называть в начале 70-х годов), и на самых новых по тому времени атомоходах, хотелось бы отдать дань памяти офицерам и матросам 182-й бригады подводных лодок Тихоокеанского флота (ТОФ), не отмеченных высокими наградами и громкими приказами министра обороны. Они вынесли всю тяжесть боевой службы ТОФ в период 1965–1971 годов, то есть в самый разгар холодной войны, которая нам тогда показалась очень горячей. В качестве примера тому хочу привести всего лишь два эпизода с участием одной из подводных лодок бригады. Сразу прошу прощения у тех, к чьим фамилиям не добавлены имена и отчества – просто за полвека выветрилось из памяти…

ВЕРНУЛИСЬ УЖЕ СТАРЛЕЯМИ



После выпуска из училища я в октябре 1965 года прибыл на Камчатку в 182-ю бригаду в качестве командира рулевой группы подводной лодки проекта 641 «Б-135», только что вернувшейся из тропиков после продолжавшегося 93 суток похода. В ходе восстановления боевой готовности я наслушался рассказов о плавании в «кипятке» без системы кондиционирования воздуха. Правда, в аккумуляторных ямах – по опыту Карибского кризиса – уже стояла система водяного охлаждения электролита, что позволяло технике работать в адских условиях. До людей же пока дело не дошло. Это была ежесуточная борьба за ВВД (воздух высокого давления) и за плотность электролита в условиях жесткого противодействия противолодочных сил противника.

В течение полугода офицерский состав сменился на 75% – кто был списан по здоровью, кто ушел на повышение или перевод. К следующему походу из «стариков» остались только старший лейтенант Русанов, капитан медслужбы Гаврилюк, капитан-лейтенант Г.И. Блиндер и мичман А.И. Худик – бессменный боцман «Б-135». И вот в 1966 году теперь уже мне довелось понять, какова подводная служба в тропиках.

Перед самым походом сменился командир корабля. Савинский уже не мог идти с нами по состоянию здоровья, он проводил нас в море, мне и еще двум лейтенантам, Володе Демидову и Игорю Северову, пообещал оформить представления на очередное звание. Слово свое сдержал – вернулись мы уже старшими лейтенантами. Больше я его не видел, но благодарен ему по сей день. Таким образом, мы пошли на боевую службу под командованием капитана 2 ранга Ю.М. Грибунина. Более опытного командира я в своей жизни не видел. До сих пор помню мастер-класс (как модно сейчас говорить) по управлению кораблем при срочном погружении после зарядки аккумуляторных батарей в условиях девятибалльного шторма, как укрощать, словно взбесившуюся лошадь, тяжелую лодку на глубине. Таких опасных дифферентовок я больше не видел. Фразой в своей будущей аттестации: «…подводной лодкой управляет свободно…» я обязан именно ему, так доходчиво объяснял он вахтенным офицерам суть своих действий.

ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

На 13-й день похода случилась крупная неприятность – заклинило воздушную шахту РДП (устройство для работы дизеля под водой. – «НВО»), очевидно вследствие могучих ударов волн (70% похода мы провели в штормовых условиях). Зарядка аккумуляторных батарей под перископом стала невозможной.

И опять поучительный пример: командир собирает офицеров на военный совет с повесткой «что делать?». Высказались все – каждый против донесения на флот о неисправности. Нас просто бы с позором вернули в базу. Решение командира: найти способ опустить шахту в нижнее положение, наглухо загерметизировать воздуховод, зарядку бить в позиционном положении (над водой одна рубка) с усиленной ведущими специалистами вахтой. Так и было сделано, и корабль продолжил путь в заданный район.

Уже не помню, по сколько раз за ночь приходилось уходить под воду от появляющихся вблизи «Орионов» (самолеты базовой патрульной авиации ВМС США), но благодаря артистической работе радистов-слухачей и виртуозов радиометристов, все выжимавших из плохонькой пассивной поисковой станции «Накат», командиру корабля удавалось более двух месяцев уходить от обнаружения противолодочными самолетами вероятного противника. Нас ни разу не преследовали, лишь дважды в отдалении наблюдалась работа активных гидроакустических буев, выставленных, вероятно, для расследования ложного контакта. Сыграла свою роль и слаженная работа экипажа – без всякой автоматики лодка уходила на безопасную глубину, перекрывая все нормативы срочного погружения.

Погода в этом смысле благоприятствовала – в отдельные дни мы просто блаженствовали. Но не от болтанки до 45 градусов, а от того что вся базовая патрульная авиация сидела на аэродромах и не могла взлететь, а потому можно было спокойно бить зарядку в надводном положении. Таким образом, наша подводная лодка – бросками в надводном положении по ночам и медленно под водой днем – неуклонно следовала по своему маршруту.

КОЛЛЕКТИВНЫЙ ПОДВИГ

Забытым героям дизельного флота посвящается

Капитан 3 ранга И.И. Гордеев осматривает горизонт при всплытии на перископную глубину.

Но это снаружи, а то что было в прочном корпусе, иначе как коллективным подвигом не назовешь… Через 20 минут после погружения температура во втором, жилом отсеке поднималась до 52 градусов. Все уходили из него, об обеде в кают-компании можно было не мечтать, обычно он переносился на поздний вечер. Самым прохладным был шестой, электромоторный отсек – «всего» плюс 34 градуса. Был еще один «оазис» – торпедный отсек, где избранные, то есть имевшие в него допуск, блаженствовали на стеллажных торпедах под струей далеко не прохладного воздуха от «ушастиков» – вентиляторов с резиновыми лопастями (здесь температура выше 40 не поднималась).

Тяжелее всего приходилось акустикам, рубка которых находилась над аккумуляторной ямой во втором отсеке. Менять их приходилось не через четыре часа вахты, а через час. До сих пор в глазах стоит картина: ночь, надводное положение, идет зарядка АБ, батарея вентилируется «напросос» вместе со вторым отсеком. Сбоку в закутке на катушке ВПЛ (воздушно-пенная лодочная система пожаротушения) у отдраенной переборки в центральный пост сидит сменившийся с вахты акустик старший матрос Ласун и жадно дышит свежим воздухом, нагнетаемым в отсек. Сил подняться на мостик уже не было, хотя акустикам командир разрешал выходить наверх сверх лимита.

Доставалось всем от старшего помощника до матроса-кока. Только я ни разу не видел уставшего лица командира. Юрий Михайлович был всегда бодр, выбрит, всегда с чувством юмора, его как будто не касались ни жара и влажность в отсеках, ни качка в надводном положении, ни постоянные поломки матчасти (лодка была «в возрасте»), которые устранялись с такой же скоростью, как и появлялись.

В результате похода была получена ценная информация по силам вероятного противника, в том числе и мои снимки в перископ. На разборе в верхах Грибунин доложил о неисправности РДП и своем решении продолжать поход, на что командир эскадры сказал: «Правильно, командир, молодец!»

И «БЕЛОЕ СОЛНЦЕ ПУСТЫНИ» В ПРИДАЧУ

Следующие два года подводная лодка «Б-135» несла боевое дежурство, участвовала в учениях, проходила ремонт в бухте Сельдевая. Это время для меня пролетело незаметно, поскольку, будучи допущенным «ко всему», я постоянно прикомандировывался на другие лодки и только к осени 1969-го вернулся на родной корабль, чтобы участвовать в длительном походе в Индийский океан.

Это был уже совсем другой уровень. В отсеках стояли мощные фреоновые кондиционеры, ради которых личному составу пришлось потесниться, да и я лишился старпомовской каюты. Лодка была загружена всем лучшим, что нашлось на эскадре. Только у нас была драгоценная лента «Белое солнце пустыни», за просмотр которой на якорных стоянках Сейшел и Сокотры давали сразу по пять любых фильмов на выбор!

19 сентября 1970 года мы отправились через Владивосток в Индийский океан «показывать флаг», как отметила американская разведка. Старшим на борту был всеми уважаемый комбриг Игорь Васильевич Кармадонов, только что получивший адмиральское звание. По прибытии в район Сейшельских островов он убыл на эсминец «Возбужденный», став старшим морским начальником в зоне Индийского океана, а мы под командованием капитана 2 ранга Л.П. Малышева продолжили деловые заходы в страны третьего мира. При инструктаже групп моряков, сходящих на берег в заграничных портах, я всегда повторял слова члена военного совета Тихоокеанского флота, которыми он напутствовал нас на митинге перед отходом из Владивостока: «Вы будете посещать многие страны. Помните, каждый из вас является полпредом России, по каждому из вас будут судить о нашей стране – не подведите ее!» Шел 1970 год, а мы уже были полпредами России (вещие слова!)…

ПЕРВЫМИ ДОСТИГЛИ АФРИКИ И ПОСЕТИЛИ БАСРУ

Восьмимесячное плавание прошло и тяжело, и интересно для экипажа. Пришлось выполнять и стрельбы экспериментальными «тропическими» торпедами, и такие ремонтные работы, которые считались только под силу судоремонтному заводу. Но наши матросы сдюжили и все сделали.

Самая сложная работа была по приварке разболтавшегося подшипника баллера вертикального руля на зыби южнее Мальдивских островов. Сварщик и его помощник стояли по горло в воде, а я и командир БЧ-5 Леонтий Порфирьевич Басенко, стоя на корме до предела сдифферентованной на нос лодки, следили, чтобы их не накрыло волной, и вовремя отключали сварочный аппарат. Вот это было чувство личной ответственности и лозунг «Боевая задача – любой ценой» в действии!

Кстати, сварка была выполнена так качественно, что флагманский механик по прибытии на Камчатку долго отказывал нам в аварийном доке. Позже, во время встреч с участниками этого похода, все мы с удовольствием вспоминали: было тяжело, но осталась масса впечатлений. Мы были первыми на бригаде, кто достиг африканских берегов, заходил в Персидский залив, ходил по городу Басра в Ираке (справедливости ради – первой в Индийском океане все-таки была подводная лодка «Б-8» под командованием капитана 2 ранга Смирнова).

И это только два эпизода жизни одной подводной лодки. А сколько их было в те годы у экипажей остальных кораблей 182-й бригады…

Все здесь рассказанное – не для того, чтобы показать какие-то ужасы. Просто каждый из нас, от командующего флотом до матроса, делал то, что диктовало время, и на той технике, которая у нас была. Мы служили не за валюту, которую давали за границей. Мы были в первом эшелоне Вооруженных сил великой страны и этим гордились! Это были лучшие годы нашей жизни…

Одним из главных достижений 182-й бригады, этой рабочей лошадки холодной войны, я считаю то, что именно здесь ковались кадры для будущего атомного флота нового поколения. Недаром говорилось: корабль можно построить за два года, а его командира надо готовить 10 лет. И когда пошли новые корабли третьего поколения, офицеры 182-й бригады – братья-близнецы Чефоновы Игорь и Олег, Ломов (будущий Герой Советского Союза), Водоватов, Ушаков, Бутаков и более молодое поколение – встали на мостики могучих атомоходов.
Автор: Игорь Гордеев
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/history/2016-06-03/15_disel.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. sub307 5 июня 2016 06:17
    Безусловно "снимаю шляпу" перед служившими в 182-й бригаде ТОФ. Сам тоже служил на дизеле в 4-й эскадре ПЛПЛСФ(конкретно в 96-бригаде)Там тоже "было весело", и тропики, и южная атлантика, и Средиземка "весёлых эпизодов до фига и больше"(включая карибский кризис - операция "Кама").
    "1 октября в поход вышли четыре подводные лодки 69 БПЛ – «Б-4», «Б-36», «Б-59» и «Б-130». Причем они одними из первых получили каждая по одной новой ядерной торпеде с АСБЗО которые заменили бывшие до этого на вооружении ядерные торпеды Т-5. На лодках находились почти все флагманские специалисты..." дальше "лепить" не буду. Читайте -http://alerozin.narod.ru/Cuba62/Cuba1962-15.htm
  2. Dimon19661 5 июня 2016 07:17
    Да..служба у вас была не сахар...Спасибо вам ребята.
  3. казак волгский 5 июня 2016 07:58
    Статья о Настоящих Героях - пусть и мирного времени. Спасибо и за статью и Подводникам за Хрупкий мир!
  4. Цой 5 июня 2016 08:47
    условия службы конечно... и вправду гвозди можно делать. Очень интересно было прочитать.
  5. pft,fkb 5 июня 2016 10:59
    Поднимал вчера вопрос на "евросайте" об отсутствии статей о русских победах и достижениях. Мне лично не интересно знать о действиях авиации "союзников" во Второй мировой войне, об атаке израильской авиации по сирийскому объекту или о возвращении израильского танка. Несколько часов болтовни, а толку нет. Автор, вменяемый русский человек, а нихера не услышал меня. Обиделся. У нас такая сумасшедшая (в самом лучшем понимании) история, - дух захватывает. А мы смотрим на танкистского танкиста Брэда Питта...Мое познание быта советских подводников ограничивается посещением музея-лодки в Питере, на Лейтенанта Шмидта. Поразило, насколько все маленькое и тесное. В каютке командира шконка - ноги не выпрямить. Все свободное пространство загромождено оборудованием и трубопроводами, и это музей! Как люди жили в боевом походе представил и проникся величайшим уважением. Еще мне нравится книга Покровского "Расстрелять!": "родина трюмных - Средняя Азия", "проверить кранец на разрыв усилием пяти человек - оторвали"...
  6. archi.sailor 5 июня 2016 11:19
    Мое почтение и уважение ко всем,кто служил на дизелях(особенно механикам-крепкие люди).Сам служил на атомоходах и поэтому считаю,что из подводников-дизеля самые-самые.имхо hi
  7. altman 5 июня 2016 15:01
    Мой отец служил на "Б-4" радистом ОСНАЗ во время Карибского кризиса. По его рассказам - это был просто ад.
  8. nogBogHuk 5 июня 2016 16:38
    Служил на Северном флоте 77-80гг на дизилюхе проекта С-633.
    Конечно проблем уже поменьше было, чем на ранних дизилях в мое время проекты дизельных лодок 629,633,641,651 уже почти повсеместно по вытесняли более старые проекты
  9. Андрей ВОВ 5 июня 2016 17:21
    Подводники для меня всегда были в одном ряду что и космонавты,без всякого-герои!!!А еще,ведь тогда сколько служило простых пацанов срочников на таких технически сложных по тем временам лодках!!!!простые ребята от сохи которых обучили,воспитали и сделали настоящими морскими волками,такие же как они парни,лейтенатнты,старшие офицеры!!!и правда,службу несли именно за РОДИНУ!!!
  10. DJDJ GORA 5 июня 2016 21:45
    Потом с Камчатки ходили постоянно в Комрань.
  11. zav 6 июня 2016 05:36
    В начале 69-го каждый день из УОППа (Владивосток) отправляли на базу действующих ПЛ группу курсантов на практику. Кто-то рассказывал, что лично видел, как с только что пришедшей из похода в Индийском океане ПЛ, по трапу спускался доктор, неся в руках стеклянную емкость с заключенным в нее мозгом матроса, умершего в походе от теплового удара.
    Не знаю, самый ли прохладный электромоторный отсек, но сильный горько-кислый запах изоляции двигателей, конечно, это преимущество нивелировал.
    zav
  12. Авиатор_ 6 июня 2016 20:31
    На Севастопольском сайте grafskaya.com ещё год назад печатал флотские истории Блиндер. Это не тот ли капитан-лейтенант Г. И. Блиндер, который тут упомянут? Истории были про ТОФ. Вот уже почти год его рассказов нет.
  13. dmitriyruss 18 июня 2016 22:42
    Никогда не понимал подводников - месяцами в железной банке (про дизельные ПЛ вообще молчу), горизонта не видно, в какой точке пространства находишься не понятно, если торпедная атака, то смерть всему экипажу -но без таких героев не было бы мира нашей стране, Низкий вам поклон парни!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня