Military Review

RF supported recommendations to the Ukrainian government to end torture

20
The Russian Foreign Ministry supported the recommendations of the UN to the Ukrainian authorities to stop the abduction of people and the use of torture against them by the special services, the statement said.




“With each report, the real picture of the illegal actions of the Ukrainian special services is becoming clearer. Now the UN is talking about the presence of secret prisons in the country, where the SBU keeps the people abducted by them, constantly torturing them ",
quotes a message RIA News.

The statement stresses that “the numerous facts of human rights violations by the Ukrainian security forces and mercenary battalions remain unexplored, and those responsible for the crimes enjoy complete impunity.”

Yesterday, the Assistant Secretary General of the UN, Ivan Shimonovich, said that "the UN monitoring mission continues to receive evidence of torture, ill-treatment and detention by the Security Service of Ukraine in the conflict zone in the Donbass."

In turn, the press secretary of the SBU, Elena Gitlyanskaya, told the press: “We have no torture. The Security Service of Ukraine adheres to the norms of Ukrainian legislation and all international conventions and treaties on human rights. ”
Photos used:
Satellite / Valery Melnikov
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 4 June 2016 10: 52
    +6
    "UN recommendations to the Ukrainian authorities to stop kidnapping and torture by the special services"

    As it sounds sugary and tolerant - "recommendations". Like, we recommend that you do not torture or kill people, ugly. No.
    1. Ami du peuple
      Ami du peuple 4 June 2016 11: 11
      +1
      Quote: Vladimirets
      As it sounds sugary and tolerant - "recommendations"
      Is there anything we can prohibit our Ukrainian partners? Only recommend or, in the most egregious cases, express concerns. The issues of unlawful detention and imprisonment, as well as the use of torture by the Ukrainian security forces against the detainees, apparently do not belong to the category of "flagrant". So let's get by with recommendations.
      1. avg
        avg 4 June 2016 11: 13
        +2
        Quote: Ami du peuple
        How can we forbid something to our Ukrainian partners? Only recommend or, in the most egregious cases, express concern.

        I hope this is only the first step towards a future tribunal. The entire fascist scum in 1941 also felt untouchable.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. CORNET
      CORNET 4 June 2016 11: 12
      +2
      If Russia uploads all photo documents, etc. from our archives about Bandera ... The world will shudder! We pity them (or rather Ukrainians and the Baltic states too ...) They showed themselves and so in full beauty.
  2. Hubun
    Hubun 4 June 2016 10: 53
    +4
    Bandera mooooohut, like creatures during the Second World War, outraged that. Read hair stand on end
  3. Pereira
    Pereira 4 June 2016 10: 57
    -1
    In turn, the press secretary of the SBU, Elena Gitlyanskaya, told the press: “We have no torture. The Security Service of Ukraine adheres to the norms of Ukrainian legislation and all international conventions and treaties on human rights. ”


    There is no torture. There are various forms of interrogation.
  4. APASUS
    APASUS 4 June 2016 10: 57
    +2
    Another hat again.
    In order for everything to be in place, one call from Washington to the Security Service of Ukraine is enough, but here we confined ourselves to another statement. We are happy for the investigation, aphids are so tired of this duplicity. Now Mark Toner will speak in public where he will stigmatize all participants in the torture of civilians , and everything will remain in place.
  5. azbukin77
    azbukin77 4 June 2016 10: 59
    +3
    Well, at least they did not express concern! On the count of Bandera and their minions! And where is the book of memory of their atrocities since 2014 ???
  6. atamankko
    atamankko 4 June 2016 10: 59
    0
    Not "recommendations", but requirements, they do not understand any other language.
  7. Frigate
    Frigate 4 June 2016 11: 05
    +2
    Quote: atamankko
    Not "recommendations", but requirements, they do not understand any other language.

    That at least ask, at least demand, they are left-bank.
    RF supported recommendations to the Ukrainian government to end torture- Dances with a tambourine.
    They understand only the language of coercion.
    1. Abbra
      Abbra 4 June 2016 11: 11
      +2
      Damn, that's just the language of diplomacy. Everything is on the rise there. The most faith, when they write - "stsuki, don't you understand?" fellow
      1. Frigate
        Frigate 4 June 2016 11: 56
        0
        Quote: Abbra
        Damn, that's just the language of diplomacy. Everything is on the rise there. The most faith, when they write - "stsuki, don't you understand?" fellow

        More likely on the falling. At first, Putin threatened to protect the Russians, by all means and means, but now he has slipped to petition.
        The language of diplomacy, without the support of force, is empty and unclean.
  8. CORNET
    CORNET 4 June 2016 11: 24
    0
    The UN recommended ..... It sounds cynical! When everything was in full swing in the Donbass, this State Department chicken coop was silent ... One Churkin called and tried to do something at his level! It’s too late gentlemen to stick on, we will have our COURT! No one will leave ....
    1. Comrade Glebov
      Comrade Glebov 4 June 2016 11: 36
      +1
      We will not do any trial and everyone will leave, there is no doubt about it. They threatened to turn off the gas - they did not turn it off, they threatened to make a default - they did not do it, and many, many, many of the latest Chinese warnings were sounded and did not have material embodiment. The wrong people are sitting in power who can hold the trial over the pack that has seized Ukraine. And about these "recommendations" I feel the fifth point is set up. They admitted guilt in torture for the militias, they both are good. But they will release everything on the brakes on the SBU, and they will start driving three times against the militias, especially since this very UN report was extremely friendly in Russia. I would very much like to be mistaken, but as you rightly noted, the UN is a kurnik of the sovereign department!
      1. CORNET
        CORNET 4 June 2016 12: 04
        +1
        Quote: Comrade Glebov
        We will not do any trial and everyone will leave, there is no doubt about it. They threatened to turn off the gas - they did not turn it off, they threatened to make a default - they did not do it, and many, many, many of the latest Chinese warnings were sounded and did not have material embodiment. The wrong people are sitting in power who can hold the trial over the pack that has seized Ukraine. And about these "recommendations" I feel the fifth point is set up. They admitted guilt in torture for the militias, they both are good. But they will release everything on the brakes on the SBU, and they will start driving three times against the militias, especially since this very UN report was extremely friendly in Russia. I would very much like to be mistaken, but as you rightly noted, the UN is a kurnik of the sovereign department!

        So you are right of course, but the concept of COURT is relative .... We will sort it out "brotherly" when all the hype dies down! Behind the "closed doors" all this will happen ... "We will beat hard, but it does not hurt .." And then the attitude will be appropriate .... Farmer relations wanted ...? They will have a farm! (Only tse Russia)))))
        1. Comrade Glebov
          Comrade Glebov 4 June 2016 14: 23
          0
          And ... Well, if so, then what would the COURT not do, if only the main "suspects" do not knock down when they smell fired. It will take a long time to sort it out in order to separate the innocent "Ganku" with "Mykola" from the ovary with parashenka, the mess there is the wildest.
  9. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 4 June 2016 11: 38
    +1
    The UN, oh my, noticed. Comrade Ban Ki-moon will now take all the people brutally killed in Donbass and revive them. It's time to fill in this UN eatery and enter the password - "TANKS". Armata and a lot, with the support of the Aerospace Forces and the Airborne Forces. And only then will Samantha stop spitting on Vitaly Ivanovich Churkin.
  10. Belarus
    Belarus 4 June 2016 11: 47
    +2
    If you read the comments of the United States on this report, it becomes clear that the Americans do not change their principles and behavior. As always, the specifics of the Americans are reduced to the fact that the Donbass is to blame for everything, no matter how strange it sounds. And Kiev Americans just scolded and threatened with a finger. Well, judge for yourself:

    The US calls on all parties to the conflict in Ukraine to solve the problem of serious human rights violations, which is mentioned in the report of the Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights, said State Department spokesman Mark Toner on Friday.
    “We call on the so-called authorities of the territories controlled by the separatists to stop committing such human rights violations as killings, torture, ill-treatment of prisoners, illegal detention, the use of forced labor, restrictions on freedom of movement and freedom of assembly, as well as a ban on expressing one’s own opinion ", - added the representative of the State Department. He also called on Kiev to draw conclusions from the report and punish those responsible for violations.


    “At the same time, we urge the Ukrainian authorities to make sure that a quick and thorough investigation will be carried out, as well as that those responsible for violations allegedly committed by Ukrainian forces have been brought to trial,” M. Toner said. fool

    So again, the Donbass is to blame for everything, in principle, there is nothing new and surprising. And tell me: what should happen in the Donbass for the Americans to noticed и sharply condemned? Probably the landing of an alien landing as part of the bankers of the Galaxy.
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 4 June 2016 12: 01
      0
      Quote: Belarus
      What should happen in the Donbass for the Americans to notice and sharply condemn it?

      Entering our motorized rifle division or several under a detailed banner.
  11. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 4 June 2016 11: 54
    0
    Security Service of Ukraine adheres to the norms of Ukrainian legislation ...

    Something I did not see in the Constitution or in the Code of Criminal Procedure of Ukraine even a hint not only of torture, but even of the physical impact on the suspect (the person under investigation).

    ... and all international conventions and human rights treaties.

    The Americans also told tales about Guantanum, but they are still the storytellers, and they didn’t leave it. There are real people here confirming the facts, even if not torture, so beating and mutilation. The world should know everything about Dill and its junta!
  12. gjkrjdybr50
    gjkrjdybr50 4 June 2016 12: 32
    +2
    Recently I was in / in Ukraine, young people and the middle generation have one thought (very many): "We will close the border, we will kill everyone in Donbass, we will settle with pure Ukrainians and we will live happily, like in Europe." There is nowhere to work, and they especially do not want to, they are waiting for "visa-free" and rush to Europe. So our and the UN recommendations to them are up to Edison's big light bulb, they will spit on both recommendations and amnesty, and 100500% will arrange a massacre under the "recommendations" of the UN and the European Union, as soon as we leave.
  13. Ros 56
    Ros 56 4 June 2016 15: 59
    0
    These banderlogs do not understand human words, we all understood this in two years. The diplomats, of course, have their own language, but there is a clinic and therefore it is necessary surgically.
  14. Weyland
    Weyland 4 June 2016 20: 33
    0
    SBU spokeswoman Elena Gitlyanskaya told the press: “We have no torture. The Security Service of Ukraine adheres to the norms of Ukrainian legislation and all international conventions and human rights treaties. ”

    Her surname is suitable ... Presumably, a Ukrainianized version of the well-known Austrian surname? am
  15. The comment was deleted.

РФ поддержала рекомендации в адрес украинского правительства о прекращении пыток

МИД РФ поддержал рекомендации ООН в адрес украинских властей о прекращении похищения людей и применения к ним пыток со стороны спецслужб, говорится в заявлении российского ведомства.

РФ поддержала рекомендации в адрес украинского правительства о прекращении пыток


«С каждым докладом реальная картина незаконных действий украинских спецслужб становится всё отчетливей. Теперь и ООН говорит о наличии в стране секретных тюрем, где СБУ держит похищенных ими людей, постоянно подвергая их пыткам»,
цитирует сообщение РИА Новости.


В заявлении подчёркивается, что «многочисленные факты нарушений прав человека украинскими силовиками и наёмническими батальонами остаются нерасследованными, а виновные в преступлениях пользуются полной безнаказанностью».

Вчера помощник генсека ООН Иван Шимонович сообщил, что «мониторинговая миссия ООН продолжает получать свидетельства о пытках, жестоком обращении и задержаниях со стороны Службы безопасности Украины в зоне конфликта в Донбассе».

В свою очередь пресс-секретарь СБУ Елена Гитлянская заявила прессе: «У нас никаких пыток нет. Служба безопасности Украины придерживается норм украинского законодательства и всех международных конвенций и договоров по правам человека».

Использованы фотографии: Спутник/ Валерий Мельников

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Владимирец 4 июня 2016 10:52
    "рекомендации ООН в адрес украинских властей о прекращении похищения людей и применения к ним пыток со стороны спецслужб"

    Как то слащаво и толерантненько звучит - "рекомендации". Типа, мы вам рекомендуем не пытать и не убивать людей, некрасиво. no
    1. Ami du peuple 4 июня 2016 11:11
      Цитата: Владимирец
      Как то слащаво и толерантненько звучит - "рекомендации"
      Разве мы можем что-то запретить нашим украинским партнерам? Только рекомендовать или, в самых вопиющих случаях, выражать озабоченность. Вопросы незаконного задержания и лишения свободы, а также применения пыток украинскими силовиками в отношении задержанных, к категории "вопиющих", видимо, не относятся. Так что обойдемся рекомендациями.
      1. avg 4 июня 2016 11:13
        Цитата: Ami du peuple
        Разве мы можем что-то запретить нашим украинским партнерам? Только рекомендовать или, в самых вопиющих случаях, выражать озабоченность.

        Надеюсь, что это лишь первый шаг на пути к будущему трибуналу. Вся фашистская сволочь в 1941 тоже чувствовала себя неприкасаемыми.
        avg
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. КОРНЕТ 4 июня 2016 11:12
      Если Россия выложит все фотодокументы и т.д. из своих архивов о бандеровцах ...Мир содрогнется!Жалеем мы их (вернее украинцев и прибалтов тоже...)Проявили они себя и так в полной красе.Подождем
  2. Хубун 4 июня 2016 10:53
    Бандеровцы мооооогут, как твари во время ВОВ бесчинствовали то. Читаешь волосы дыбом встают
  3. Перейра 4 июня 2016 10:57
    В свою очередь пресс-секретарь СБУ Елена Гитлянская заявила прессе: «У нас никаких пыток нет. Служба безопасности Украины придерживается норм украинского законодательства и всех международных конвенций и договоров по правам человека».


    Никаких пыток нет. Есть разные формы допроса.
  4. APASUS 4 июня 2016 10:57
    Опять очередная шляпа.
    Для того чтоб стало все на место хватит одного звонка из Вашингтона в СБУ,но тут ограничились очередным заявлением.Мол мы радуем за расследование,тля до чего утомила эта двуличность.Сейчас пойдут публичные выступления Марка Тонера где он заклеймит всех участников пыток над мирным населением позором,а все останется на своем месте.
  5. azbukin77 4 июня 2016 10:59
    Хорошо хоть озабоченность не выразили ! На кол бандеровцев и их приспешников ! А где книга памяти о их зверствах начиная с 2014 года ???
  6. atamankko 4 июня 2016 10:59
    Не "рекомендации", а требования, иного языка они не понимают.
  7. Фрегат 4 июня 2016 11:05
    Цитата: atamankko
    Не "рекомендации", а требования, иного языка они не понимают.

    Та хоть проси, хоть требуй-им левобережно.
    РФ поддержала рекомендации в адрес украинского правительства о прекращении пыток--Танцы с бубном.
    Они понимают только язык принуждения.
    1. Abbra 4 июня 2016 11:11
      Блин, да это просто язык дипломатии. Там всё идет по нарастающей. Самый верех, когда пишут - "сцуки, вы чё, не поняли?" fellow
      1. Фрегат 4 июня 2016 11:56
        Цитата: Abbra
        Блин, да это просто язык дипломатии. Там всё идет по нарастающей. Самый верех, когда пишут - "сцуки, вы чё, не поняли?" fellow

        Скорее по ниспадающей. Сначала Путин грозился защитить русских, всеми силами и средствами, а сейчас скатился до прошения.
        Язык дипломатии, без поддержки силы пуст и некчёмен.
  8. КОРНЕТ 4 июня 2016 11:24
    ООН рекомендовало.....Звучит цинично!Когда все было в самом разгаре на Донбассе,этот госдеповский курятник молчал...Один Чуркин призывал и пытался что то сделать на своем уровне! Поздно господа уже примазываться,у нас свой СУД будет! Никто не уйдет....
    1. Товарищ Глебов 4 июня 2016 11:36
      Никакого суда мы делать не будем и уйдут все, тут можно не сомневаться. Газ грозились отключить - не отключили, дефолт грозились сделать - не сделали и еще много-много-много последних китайских предупреждений прозвучало и не имело материального воплощения. Не те люди у власти сидят, которые могут СУД провести над сворой захватившей Украину. А насчет этих вот "рекомендаций" чувствую пятой точкой подставу. Они и за ополченцами вину в пытках признали, моли и те и те хороши. Но рiдной СБУ они все на тормозах спустят, а на ополченцев начнут втройне гнать, тем более, что к этому самому докладу ООН крайне доброжелательно отнеслись в России. Очень хотелось бы ошибиться, но как Вы правильно отметили, ООН - цэ курник державного департаменту!
      1. КОРНЕТ 4 июня 2016 12:04
        Цитата: Товарищ Глебов
        Никакого суда мы делать не будем и уйдут все, тут можно не сомневаться. Газ грозились отключить - не отключили, дефолт грозились сделать - не сделали и еще много-много-много последних китайских предупреждений прозвучало и не имело материального воплощения. Не те люди у власти сидят, которые могут СУД провести над сворой захватившей Украину. А насчет этих вот "рекомендаций" чувствую пятой точкой подставу. Они и за ополченцами вину в пытках признали, моли и те и те хороши. Но рiдной СБУ они все на тормозах спустят, а на ополченцев начнут втройне гнать, тем более, что к этому самому докладу ООН крайне доброжелательно отнеслись в России. Очень хотелось бы ошибиться, но как Вы правильно отметили, ООН - цэ курник державного департаменту!

        Так то вы правы конечно,но понятие СУДА относительно....Мы "по братски " разбираться будем,когда вся шумиха утихнет!За "закрытыми дверями" все это будет происходить..."Бить будем сильно,но не больно.." И потом отношение будет соответствующее....Хуторянские отношения захотели...? Будет у них хутор!(только уже цэ Россия)))))
        1. Товарищ Глебов 4 июня 2016 14:23
          А... Ну ежели так, то чего бы и СУДА не сделать, если только главные "подозреваемые" не свалят, когда паленым запахнет. Разбираться долго придется, чтобы невинных "Ганку" с "Мыколой" от яйценюхов с парашенками отделить, бардак там дичайший.
  9. iliitchitch 4 июня 2016 11:38
    ООН , ё-моё , заметило . Товарищ пан ги мун всех зверски убитых на Донбассе людей сейчас возьмёт и оживит . На эту забегаловку оон пора забить уже и пароль ввести - "ТАНКИ" . Армата и много , при поддержке ВКС и ВДВ . И вот только тогда саманта перестанет плеваться на Виталия Ивановича Чуркина .
  10. Беларусь 4 июня 2016 11:47
    Если почитать коментарии сша к этому докладу,то становится ясно,что американцы не изменяют своим принципам и поведению.Как всегда вся конкретика америкосов сводится к тому,что во всем виноват Донбасс,как бы странно это не звучало.А Киев американцы просто так пожурили и пригрозили пальчиком.Ну судите сами :

    США призывают все стороны конфликта в Украине решить проблему с серьезными нарушениями прав человека, о которой говорится в докладе Управления Верховного комиссара ООН по правам человека, заявил в пятницу представитель госдепа Марк Тонер.
    «Мы призываем так называемые власти территорий, подконтрольных сепаратистам, прекратить совершать такие нарушения прав человека как убийства, пытки, плохое обращение с пленными, незаконные заключения под стражу, использование принудительного труда, ограничения свободы передвижения и свободы собраний, а также запрет на выражение собственного мнения», — добавил представитель госдепартамента. Он также призвал Киев сделать выводы из доклада и наказать виновных в нарушениях.


    «В то же время, мы призываем власти Украины убедиться, что будет проведено быстрое и тщательное расследование, а также — что виновные в нарушениях, предположительно, совершенных украинскими силами, предстали перед судом», — сказал М. Тонер. fool

    Так что снова виноват во всем Донбасс в принципе нет ничего нового и удивительного.И скажите мне : что должно произойти на Донбассе чтобы американцы это заметили и резко осудили ? Наверное высадка инопланетного десанта в составе банкиров Галактики.
    1. Владимирец 4 июня 2016 12:01
      Цитата: Беларусь
      что должно произойти на Донбассе чтобы американцы это заметили и резко осудили ?

      Ввод нашей мотострелковой дивизии или нескольких под развернутым знаменем.
  11. avg-mgn 4 июня 2016 11:54
    Служба безопасности Украины придерживается норм украинского законодательства...

    Что то я ни в Конституции ни в УПК Украины не видел даже намека не только на пытки, но даже на оказание физического воздействия на подозреваемого (подследственного).

    ...и всех международных конвенций и договоров по правам человека.

    Американцы тоже про Гуантанума сказки рассказывали, но они сказочники еще те, да и не выходили оттуда. Здесь же есть реальные люди подтверждающие факты, пускай не пыток, так избиений и нанесения увечий. Мир должен знать все о Укропии и ее хунте!
  12. gjkrjdybr50 4 июня 2016 12:32
    Недавно был в/на Украине, у молодёжи и среднего поколения мысль одна (у очень многих): "Закроем границу, всех перебьём на Донбассе, заселим чистыми украинцами и будем жить счастливо, как в Европе". Работать негде, да и особенно не хотят, ждут "безвиз" и рвануть в Европу. Так что наши и ООН рекомендации им до большой лампочки Эдисона, наплюют и на рекомендации и на амнистию и 100500% устроят резню под "рекомендации" ООН и Евросоюза, как только мы уйдём.
  13. Ros 56 4 июня 2016 15:59
    Эти бандерлоги человеческих слов не понимают, это мы все за два года поняли. У дипломатов конечно свой язык, но тут клиника и поэтому надо хирургически.
  14. Weyland 4 июня 2016 20:33
    пресс-секретарь СБУ Елена Гитлянская заявила прессе: «У нас никаких пыток нет. Служба безопасности Украины придерживается норм украинского законодательства и всех международных конвенций и договоров по правам человека».

    Подходящая у нее фамилия... Надо полагать, украинизированный вариант широко известной австрийской фамилии? am
  15. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня