Military Review

During the Kadex-2016 exhibition in Astana, the Ulan security equipment system ordered by the Ministry of Defense of Kazakhstan was presented

7
On the eve (June 5) near Astana in the area aviation the base of the Armed Forces of Kazakhstan ended the IV International Exhibition of Arms and Military Equipment KADEX-2016. According to the Minister of Defense of Kazakhstan, Imangali Tasmaganbetov, one of the most important emphasis during the exhibition was on the development of electronic and electron-optical systems, military command and control systems, and modern weapons, protection systems against high-precision ammunition, the use of modern air defense systems.

During the Kadex-2016 exhibition in Astana, the Ulan security equipment system ordered by the Ministry of Defense of Kazakhstan was presented


Information Service KADEX-2016 reports that the development of specialists from the Petropavlovsk Heavy Engineering Plant (Republic of Kazakhstan) has received special attention from visitors to the exhibition. We are talking about the system of technical means of protection "Ulan" ("Ulan"). Such a system is designed to equip the security sector of military facilities (military unit, warehouses, military equipment parks) and other special stages and buildings with a perimeter of the territory up to 2 km.

"Ulan" creates a security environment with internal telephony, a multi-level video surveillance system, a set of tracking the movement of both people and cargo. The system has a segment of access control to a particular segment of the object, a variety of alarm sensors, as well as a speakerphone for sending commands. "Ulan" allows you to make a light call to six posts and receive signals from 48 sensors on the console of the operator on duty.

The press service reports that the system can be used to protect important state facilities, the perimeter of military units, as well as to monitor the situation in corrective labor institutions.

Operation of the system "Ulan" in Kazakhstan will begin this year.
Photos used:
http://www.pztm.kz
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RuslanNN
    RuslanNN 6 June 2016 13: 08
    +3
    Given the latest attack on military units, the actual thing.
    1. vodolaz
      vodolaz 6 June 2016 13: 19
      0
      Quote: RuslanNN
      Given the latest attack on military units, the actual thing.

      And in general it’s good that they do not stand still, they work.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 6 June 2016 13: 31
      +1
      I did not understand one thing, What is the novelty of the "Ulan" and what are the advantages over other systems. Or is it just an advertisement? Then good luck to your neighbors, more prisons and military units! laughing
  2. marshes
    marshes 6 June 2016 13: 31
    0
    It is necessary to understaff the complex with stationary DBMS 12.7 or 7.62.
  3. Comrade Glebov
    Comrade Glebov 6 June 2016 13: 37
    0
    It would be good to equip our military units with such protection and surveillance system. And hazing could be fought, and the facts of theft, and even from an external threat, are easier to defend. Only, it seems to me, first the most modern systems are equipped with deputy dachas and huts, and only then with the military unit.
  4. Des10
    Des10 6 June 2016 17: 16
    0
    Any TSO-Schnick will say - the article is at least not professional.
    There are many similar systems, no comparisons and characteristics, but
    Ulan allows light calls to six posts ... - direct technical translation and alien technology with Zadornov.
    This system may be solid, but according to the article - the usual standard level.
    1. 31rus2
      31rus2 6 June 2016 19: 54
      0
      Dear you are right, it’s even yesterday, even on a civilian other tasks are not an object or even a perimeter, now the main thing is already remote control of approaches, communications, control of communications and this is far from all

В ходе выставки Kadex-2016 в Астане была представлена система технических средств охраны "Улан", заказанная МО Казахстана

Накануне (5 июня) близ Астаны в районе авиационной базы ВС Казахстана завершилась IV Международная выставка вооружений и военно-технического оборудования KADEX-2016. По словам министра обороны Казахстана Имангали Тасмаганбетова, один из важнейших акцентов в ходе выставки делался на развитие сферы электронных и электронно-оптических систем, комплексов управления войсками, современным оружием, системам защиты от высокоточных боеприпасов, применения современных системы ПВО.

В ходе выставки Kadex-2016 в Астане была представлена система технических средств охраны "Улан", заказанная МО Казахстана


Информационная служба KADEX-2016 сообщает о том, что особого внимания со стороны посетителей выставки удостоилась разработка специалистов Петропавловского завода тяжёлого машиностроения (Республика Казахстан). Речь идёт о системе технических средств охраны «Улан» («Ұлан»). Такая система предназначена для оборудования сферы безопасности военных объектов (в/ч, складов, парков военной техники) и других спецучастков и зданий с периметром территории до 2-х км.


«Улан» создаёт среду безопасности с внутренней телефонией, многоуровневой системой видеонаблюдения, комплексом слежения за перемещением как людей, так и грузов. В системе имеется сегмент контроля доступа к тому или иному сегменту объекта, разнообразные датчики тревоги, а также громкая связь для подачи команд. «Улан» позволяет осуществлять световой вызов шести постов и принимать сигналы от 48 датчиков на пульт дежурного оператора.

Пресс-служба сообщает о том, что система может быть использована при охране важных государственных объектов, периметра воинских частей, а также для мониторинга обстановки в исправительно-трудовых учреждениях.

Эксплуатация системы «Улан» в Казахстане начнётся уже в текущем году.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.pztm.kz

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. РусланНН 6 июня 2016 13:08
    Учитывая последнее нападение на военные части, актуальная вещь.
    1. vodolaz 6 июня 2016 13:19
      Цитата: РусланНН
      Учитывая последнее нападение на военные части, актуальная вещь.

      И вообще хорошо, что не стоят на месте, работают.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 6 июня 2016 13:31
      Одного не понял, В чем новизна "Улана" и в чем преимущества перед другими системами. Или это просто реклама? Тогда удачи соседям, побольше тюрем и воинских частей! laughing
  2. болот 6 июня 2016 13:31
    Комплекс доукомплектовать стационарными ДУБМ 12.7 или 7.62 надо.
  3. Товарищ Глебов 6 июня 2016 13:37
    Было бы хорошо оборудовать наши в/ч такой защитой и системой наблюдения. И с дедовщиной можно было бы бороться, и с фактами хищения, да и от внешней угрозы защититься проще. Только, как мне кажется, сначала самыми современными системами оборудуют депутатские дачи и хаты, а уж только потом в/ч.
  4. Des10 6 июня 2016 17:16
    Любой ТСО-шник скажет -статья минимум не профессиональна.
    Подобных систем есть много, сравнения и характеристик - нет, а
    «Улан» позволяет осуществлять световой вызов шести постов... - прям технический перевод и инопланетные технологии с Задорновым.
    Может эта система и добротна, но по статье - обычный стандартный уровень.
    1. 31rus2 6 июня 2016 19:54
      Уважаемый вы правы ,это даже вчерашний день,даже на гражданке другие задачи это не объект и даже не периметр,сейчас главное уже удаленный контроль подходов,коммуникаций,контроль средств связи и это далеко не все

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня