Military Review

Russian Defense Ministry will conduct a comparative test of ground-based robots

14
On Tuesday at the Moscow suburb "robodrome" (Krasnoarmeysk) under the leadership of the GNIITS Robotics Ministry of Defense will begin comparative tests of ground-based robotic systems (RTK) light class (up to 100 kg), reports press office military department.


Russian Defense Ministry will conduct a comparative test of ground-based robots


The complexes were developed on their own initiative by a number of defense enterprises.

"For testing on the" robodrome ", a track with various obstacles and various road surfaces (asphalt, paving, sand, grass, soil), different elevation and descent angles from 15 ° to 45 °, railway crossing, labyrinth, flooded terrain and etc., ”says the release.

It is noted that “experts of the Main Directorate for Research and Development and Technological Support of Advanced Technologies (Innovative Research) of the Ministry of Defense of Russia, the High Command of the Ground Forces, the Airborne Forces, Engineering Troops, as well as representatives of specialized educational and scientific activities will be involved in the practical stage. research institutions of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for the integrated assessment presented at the test samples. "

On Wednesday, “at the final stage, leaders among domestic manufacturers of mini-light and light-weight class RTKs will be determined, and recommendations will be prepared on directions for further improvement of the created samples,” the report says.

According to the information, “this event opens a series of comparative tests of various classes of heterogeneous robotic complexes planned in the Ministry of Defense.”
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tasey
    tasey 6 June 2016 13: 26
    -4
    Only Vladimir frowns -
    It will freeze on the site of Dnipro!
    The razor blades become dull
    Only the demigod will "reduce" the eyebrows.

    All women will become barren!
    The cow will not give milk! -
    If he gets up from the wrong foot,
    Frustrated with something a little ... "
    1. Rash
      Rash 6 June 2016 14: 33
      +3
      Robotics caused a lyrical attack? wassat
  2. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 6 June 2016 13: 42
    +1
    Useful event. After all, the 21st century! wink
    Bangladesh surprises.
  3. iliya87
    iliya87 6 June 2016 13: 48
    +1
    This technique will help to save more than one life of a soldier and civilians!
  4. AndreyS
    AndreyS 6 June 2016 13: 53
    +3
    I'd love to see a reporter from this action, with videos and photos! An interesting sight will be!
    1. okunevich_rv
      okunevich_rv 7 June 2016 05: 07
      0
      And so the robo-biathlon asks for the country’s screen, I will watch with great interest than football. The entire salary of football players and their coaches for the development of robotics.
      1. Aviagr
        Aviagr 7 June 2016 07: 27
        -1
        It's not easy there biathlon, and real battles between such self-propelled guns are possible with military weapons. Moreover, as in chess and in other competitions - from a minimum of two games with a change of field - so that there are identical conditions for using the folds of the terrain (landscape). For UAVs, I still proposed such battles 20 years ago somewhere above Yakutia - as the popularization of Northern tourism by foreigners (in conjunction with other local amusements) ...
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  5. PROSTEEL
    PROSTEEL 6 June 2016 14: 17
    +3
    Well times! About 10 years ago, the phrase "The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation will conduct comparative tests of ground robots" could enter into a stupor ...
    Pride ... Quiet, careful but pride!
  6. An64
    An64 6 June 2016 14: 18
    +1
    A good approach is to choose the best one from the initiative developments of the industry, and then buy them already.
    1. Aviagr
      Aviagr 6 June 2016 14: 49
      +1
      This is not a fact. We still dance "polka-butterfly" with automatic rifles for Ratnik, but here they are "initiative" - ​​read: from recycled materials and for "thank you" without any constructive differences from the Chinese Ali-express. It is customary for Americans to pay part of the investments in such contests to the winners of the competition.
      Oh, to find a normal partner, but bring out our self-propelled mortar under the grenade of the grenade launcher 40-mm - until 100kg we would do everything there! She and trailer to her (multifunctional: for missile units, transportation of the wounded, ammunition, mines and smokes, and many others) have no world analogues, there are twenty inventions only in the chassis, they are designed for mass production of hundreds of thousands of pieces (the design and manufacturing technology have been developed) - this will be the leader that the rest will be equal to!
      Byalarus, ay! drinks
  7. bubalik
    bubalik 6 June 2016 14: 43
    +1
    "For testing on the" robodrome ", a track with various obstacles and various road surfaces (asphalt, paving, sand, grass, soil), different elevation and descent angles from 15 ° to 45 °, railway crossing, labyrinth, flooded terrain and etc., ”says the release.
    ,,, choose a robot that will cover all costs for the construction of the route, to select the best robot ,,, wassat
  8. Altona
    Altona 6 June 2016 14: 44
    +1
    Well here again. We are talking about lightweight complexes of the order of 100 kg, the picture shows a product weighing about a ton, if you correctly estimated the dimensions.
  9. megafair
    megafair 7 June 2016 09: 59
    0
    A good concept of a combat robot has already been developed, now we are waiting for the implementation:
    1. Aviagr
      Aviagr 7 June 2016 19: 12
      0
      Already by listing the incoming parts, this concept will cost 50 million (in rubles and without weapons), multiply by the coefficient. overhead costs "military" + kickbacks = 300 million per unit. I.e mass character it’s definitely not threatening him, which means RPGs, Cornets, TOUs, etc. — he is already waiting for each gateway.
      For urban fights Need cheap robots - this consumableeven tanks knock out! Otherwise, the Rosguard will not be able to cope with the dispersal of hungry teachers and doctors around the country - if all the money for such trinkets is plagued ..

Минобороны РФ проведёт сравнительные испытания наземных роботов

Во вторник на подмосковном «рободроме» (Красноармейск) под руководством ГНИИЦ робототехники Минобороны начнутся сравнительные испытания наземных робототехнических комплексов (РТК) лёгкого класса (до 100 кг), сообщает пресс-служба военного ведомства.

Минобороны РФ проведёт сравнительные испытания наземных роботов


Комплексы разработаны в инициативном порядке рядом предприятий ОПК.


«Для проведения испытаний на «рободроме» возведена трасса с различными препятствиями и различным дорожным покрытием (асфальт, брусчатка, песок, трава, грунт), различными углами подъёма и спуска от 15°до 45°, железнодорожного переезда, лабиринта, подтопленного участка местности и др.», – говорится в релизе.

Отмечается, что «к практическому этапу будут привлечены специалисты Главного управления научно-исследовательской деятельности и технологического сопровождения передовых технологий (инновационных исследований) Минобороны России, Главного командования Сухопутных войск, Воздушно-десантных войск, Инженерных войск, а так же представители профильных учебных и научно-исследовательских учреждений МО РФ для комплексной оценки, представленных на испытаниях образцов».

В среду «на финальном этапе будут определены лидеры среди отечественных производителей РТК мини и лёгкого класса, а также подготовлены рекомендации о направлениях дальнейшего совершенствования создаваемых образцов», говорится в сообщении.

Согласно информации, «данное мероприятие открывает череду сравнительных испытаний различных классов разносредных робототехнических комплексов, запланированных в Министерстве обороны».
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. tasey Офлайн
    tasey (Георгий) 6 июня 2016 13:26
    -4
    Нахмурится только Владимир –
    Застынет на месте Дніпро!
    Затупятся лезвия бритвы,
    Лишь брови «сведёт» полубог.

    Все женщины станут бесплодны!
    Коровка не даст молока! -
    Коль если не с той ноги встанет,
    Расстроенный чем – то слегка…»
    1. Rash Офлайн
      Rash (Рашит) 6 июня 2016 14:33
      +3
      Робототехника вызвала лирический приступ? wassat
  2. x.andvlad Офлайн
    x.andvlad (Андрей) 6 июня 2016 13:42
    +1
    Полезное мероприятие. 21 век как-никак! wink
    "Бангладеш" преподносит сюрпризы.
  3. iliya87 Офлайн
    iliya87 6 июня 2016 13:48
    +1
    Такая техника поможет сохранить не одну жизнь солдата да и гражданских лиц!
  4. AndreyS Офлайн
    AndreyS (Андрей) 6 июня 2016 13:53
    +3
    Очень хотелось бы репортажик увидеть с этого действа, с видео и фото! Интересное будет зрелище!
    1. okunevich_rv Офлайн
      okunevich_rv (Роман) 7 июня 2016 05:07
      0
      Так и просится на экран страны робо-биатлон, с большим интересом буду смотреть, чем футбол. Всю зарплату футболистов и их тренеров на развитие робототехники.
      1. Aviagr Офлайн
        Aviagr (Владислав) 7 июня 2016 07:27
        -1
        Там не просто биатлон, а настоящие баталии между такими самоходками возможны с боевым оружием. Причем, как в шахматах и в других соревнованиях - из минимум двух партий со сменой поля - чтобы были одинаковые условия по использованию складок местности (ландшафта). Для БПЛА я такие бои 20 лет назад еще предлагал где-нибудь над Якутией - как популяризация Северного туризма иностранцами (в совокупности с другими местными развлекухами)...
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. PROSTEEL Офлайн
    PROSTEEL (Илья) 6 июня 2016 14:17
    +3
    Ну времена! Лет 10 назад фраза "Минобороны РФ проведёт сравнительные испытания наземных роботов" в ступор могла бы ввести...
    Гордость... Тихая, осторожная но гордость!
  6. An64 Офлайн
    An64 6 июня 2016 14:18
    +1
    Хороший подход - выбрать из инициативных разработок промышленности наилучшую, а потом их уже и покупать.
    1. Aviagr Офлайн
      Aviagr (Владислав) 6 июня 2016 14:49
      +1
      Вот это - не факт. У нас с автоматами для Ратника до сих пор танцуют "польку-бабочку", а здесь "инициативные" - читай: из вторсырья и за "спасибо" без каких-либо конструктивных отличий от китайской Али-экспресс. У американцев в таких конкурсах принято оплачивать часть вложений призерам соревнований.
      Эх, найти бы нормального партнера, да вывести свою самоходную мортиру под гранату подствольника 40-мм - до 100кг мы бы там всех уделали! Она и прицеп к ней (многофункциональный: под ракетные блоки, перевозку раненых, боеприпасов, постановка мин и дымов, и мн.др.) не имеют мировых аналогов, штук двадцать изобретений только в ходовой, спроектированы под массовый выпуск в сотни тысяч штук (проработана конструкция и технология изготовления) - вот это будет лидер, на который будут равняться остальные!
      Бяларусы, ау! drinks
  7. bubalik Офлайн
    bubalik (Сергей) 6 июня 2016 14:43
    +1
    «Для проведения испытаний на «рободроме» возведена трасса с различными препятствиями и различным дорожным покрытием (асфальт, брусчатка, песок, трава, грунт), различными углами подъёма и спуска от 15°до 45°, железнодорожного переезда, лабиринта, подтопленного участка местности и др.», – говорится в релизе.
    ,,,выбираем робота, который покроет все расходы на строительство трассы ,по отбору лучшего робота,,, wassat
  8. Altona Офлайн
    Altona (Евгений) 6 июня 2016 14:44
    +1
    Ну вот опять. Говорится про лёгкие комплексы порядка 100 кг, на фотке стоит изделие весом около тонны, если правильно оценил габариты.
  9. megafair Офлайн
    megafair 7 июня 2016 09:59
    0
    Уже разработан неплохой концепт боевого робота, теперь ждём реализацию:
    1. Aviagr Офлайн
      Aviagr (Владислав) 7 июня 2016 19:12
      0
      Уже по перечислению входящих деталей этот концепт миллионов на 50 (в рублях и без вооружения) потянет, умножаем на коэф. накладных расходов "военки" + откаты = 300млн за единицу. То есть массовость точно ему не грозит, а значит РПГ, Корнеты, ТОУ и пр. - его уже ждут за каждой подворотней.
      Для городских боев нужны дешевые роботы - это расходный материал, даже танки подбивают! Иначе у нас Росгвардия не будет справляться с разгоном голодных учителей и врачей по стране - если все деньги на подобные побрякушки изведут..
Картина дня