Military Review

Syrian rapid-fire self-propelled guns

43
Syrian government forces are still experiencing a shortage of military equipment, so they are forced to create various combat vehicles themselves, including those based on trucks, writes Messenger of Mordovia.



The article notes that "from time to time this technique is getting better."

Thus, photos appeared on the Internet, which depicted wheeled self-propelled guns with high-speed small-caliber C-60 guns, heading along with the troops to Raqqa, the unofficial capital of the IG.

"As an artillery gun was chosen old, proven in many wars
57-mm anti-aircraft C-60. By the beginning of the armed conflict in the Syrian army there were
more xnumx units. At present, such guns are working on ground targets at a distance of up to 500 km, ”the publication says.

Syrian rapid-fire self-propelled guns


According to the author, “the projectile included in the ammunition flying at a speed of 1000 m / s is capable of hitting infantry fighting vehicles, armored personnel carriers and medium Tanks on board. " Gun rate - up to 120 rounds / min.
Photos used:
twitter.com/bm21_grad
43 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tiredwithall
    tiredwithall 7 June 2016 13: 43
    -7
    With such a grief-technique you won’t get much. Supplies to an ally should be increased at times.
    1. Homo
      Homo 7 June 2016 13: 52
      +7
      Quote: tiredwithall
      With such a grief-technique you won’t get much.

      It depends on what to fight against! Against jihad mobiles just right!
      1. lukke
        lukke 7 June 2016 13: 56
        +6
        According to the author, "the projectile included in the ammunition, flying at a speed of 1000 m / s, is capable of hitting infantry fighting vehicles, armored personnel carriers and medium tanks on board."
        A 57-mm projectile fired from an anti-aircraft gun should flash through an infantry fighting vehicle and an armored personnel carrier.
        1. Leto
          Leto 7 June 2016 14: 21
          +1
          Quote: lukke
          A 57-mm projectile fired from an anti-aircraft gun should flash through an infantry fighting vehicle and an armored personnel carrier.

          Only he must get first. When shooting from a truck after the first shot, the tip gets off because the base is extremely unstable.
          1. Andrey K
            Andrey K 7 June 2016 15: 36
            +9
            Quote: Leto
            Only he must get first.

            The Syrians have been fighting for several years, "the hand is full" and even due to the economy of ammunition, I assure you they will fall laughing
            Quote: Leto
            When shooting from a truck after the first shot, the tip gets off because the base is extremely unstable.

            The weight of the system is 4,8 tons + the weight of the car used as a chassis. I think specialists, not worse than us. We calculated the recoil force and the weight of the base, so, about instability - these are just your assumptions request
            Knocking down the tip on this product is very problematic request
            Moreover, targeting can be different. We open the performance characteristics of this gun and read: manual, electric, semi-automatic according to zero indicators and automatic according to the RPK-1 radio instrument complex (SON gun-guided station or anti-aircraft fire control device -PAISO) laughing
            Are you there to "shoot down" from the long lines gathered?
    2. Andrey K
      Andrey K 7 June 2016 14: 11
      +12
      Quote: tiredwithall
      With such a grief-technique you won’t get much. Supplies to an ally should be increased at times.

      Well, how would I tell you request
      Fishless fish and cancer good
      In the absence of the necessary equipment, they do what they should do. Well done. Moreover, the ratio of rate of fire and power is at the best level: at 57 mm. the caliber does from 70 to 120 rounds per minute, the range of a direct shot is 6 km., the range of a shot in height is 5 km., the angle of declination - elevation is from -2 to +87 degrees. good
      As of 2016, 31 countries are in service, probably the leadership of these countries does not consider this anti-aircraft gun a wrecking techniquegood
      I will say more - this tool, they do not consider it shameful to put our Defense Ministry on new developments good
      Look work on the Internet, information on the combat module AU220M Baikal with a 57 mm automatic gun good
      Customers lined up for this product and probably not out of lack of money. request
      As for the platform on which the anti-aircraft gun described in the article is installed - but at least on the cart, the result is important good
      1. tiredwithall
        tiredwithall 7 June 2016 14: 57
        +1
        Quote: Andrey K

        Fishless fish and cancer good In the absence of the necessary equipment, they do what they should do. Well done. good


        I agree with you down to the point and commas. And the gun is good, and do not sleep in a hat. I think you will not mind that your words quoted in this situation are key. And yet it’s sad that having an announced, powerful, wealthy ally, you have to fight on samopalah. Normal artillery systems are not that expensive and there are enough of them in warehouses in the Russian Federation.
    3. zadorin1974
      zadorin1974 7 June 2016 14: 25
      +4
      tiredwithall so what's the problem? Any whim for your money! Let Belarus at least pay for it. The debt is $ 125 lyam (this is incredible at a cost of $ 150 for a 1000-year-old). Why don’t we sell Mazy and MTZ with a 40% discount , everyone strives for nae (Old Man for a dying MZKT in general developed field to demand start-potatoes probably overdid it?) Already got sickballs.
      1. tiredwithall
        tiredwithall 7 June 2016 14: 59
        0
        I just love sofa-military economists. There is a request, if you are truly a patriot, do not help split up the Slavic space.
        1. zadorin1974
          zadorin1974 7 June 2016 15: 33
          +5
          Yes, just tired of slogans in your style. Take, create a group of like-minded people, sell something of your own or try to earn some money somewhere. And then spend your hard-earned money on whatever you want. You remind me of the face from the joke "Mommy, do you want fried fish?" if not difficult, please explain, did I understand you correctly, that the reminder that someone is trying to live at your expense is not patriotic?
          1. tiredwithall
            tiredwithall 7 June 2016 16: 23
            +1
            Alex, thanks for the sincerity. I do not have a very pleasant position, but the situation requires a direct response in communicating with you, which may hurt you. There is a problem in your vision of the issue - you mix together the individual budget of the individual and the state. Accordingly, you mix actions at the level of personal entrepreneurship and state (non-colonial) construction. In your reasoning, you do not take into account the semi-colonial status of the Russian Federation, the slide of Belarus and your country into a swamp of total dependence and the real pumping by the Fed system of $ 150 billion / year through the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. In Syria, it’s not just the Assad regime that is being sought out; there is a war there for the remnants of Russia's real independence. And in this situation, you should not save on art systems for those who really risk their lives and health, upholding a common cause.
            1. zadorin1974
              zadorin1974 7 June 2016 19: 12
              +5
              Nikolay, but you still did not understand what I spoke about. Let's start with Syria. The fact that at the moment equipment and ammunition, food and the like are being driven there, they all perfectly understand, everyone also understands what it is for .But another moment presses on our nerves - the principle "A good show is more expensive than money" is already tired of it. Why do we (not you personally) owe Belarus something? Because we are brothers forever? And if we stop supplying goodwill, we become imperials and The occupants. Specifically for you, I did not understand your position in the first post, that they have bad weapons, they need to supply more and better. To Belarus, what, has nothing to offer Syria out of kindness as a gift? It turns out, according to you, in Syria, the future of only Russia is being decided? I can assume that if Russia falls into a hole, the entire post-Soviet space will be bent altogether. For example, you don't have to go far - Ukraine, the Baltics, Maldova, how cool it has become for the population, just like in Switzerland. Another question below the belt is why Batka Does the Crimean referendum not recognize? The Yang brotherhood has long since slipped to the level of Russia owes everyone, otherwise we will go to NATO. And if we go to the household level, my city cannot find the 30th lamas for road repairs (for two lamas they stupidly milled the top layer of asphalt by 5 cm and two central streets turned into directions). So, as in the anecdote about Vasechka "I want to live in the Soviet Union"
              1. tiredwithall
                tiredwithall 8 June 2016 11: 16
                0
                I am very pleased, Alexei, that you have a well-formed position and in the acute question keep emotions under control. The depth of the problems raised requires closer communication and does not fit into the framework of communication on the VO website. I am ready to give you my explanations in detail regarding my position and your argument. If this suits you, then my address is [email protected]
      2. The comment was deleted.
    4. Berkut24
      Berkut24 7 June 2016 15: 18
      0
      I dare to ask: at the expense of whose taxpayers? For example, I do not agree to pay for someone else's jambs. Assad is a friend to us according to the situation, but for his mistakes he has to lay out his money. At our own expense, we in Syria solve our problems.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    5. Franciscan
      Franciscan 7 June 2016 16: 42
      +1
      Let me ask you whether you will pay for these deliveries or who?
    6. 00001
      00001 7 June 2016 21: 26
      0
      This defended Moscow in the 41st
  2. Forever so
    Forever so 7 June 2016 13: 45
    +4
    Yeah, 120 such cucumbers per minute, the tank doesn't seem enough. It will take down all the defense.
    1. Dimon19661
      Dimon19661 7 June 2016 14: 05
      +2
      120 v / m is a tabular rate of fire; in practice, it is unattainable.
      1. Black Colonel
        Black Colonel 7 June 2016 17: 27
        0
        Yes, even if 100 h / min, for hitching on a tank this is not important. It is important that he can dismantle ALL nah ...., nah ...., nah .... located on the tower and sides.
  3. Evil 55
    Evil 55 7 June 2016 14: 07
    +4
    S-60-machine, time-tested .. and its new hypostasis as a mobile installation, a very sober and competent decision ..
  4. Signaller
    Signaller 7 June 2016 14: 35
    +2
    DO NOT find an affinity ???? All that has been forgotten is restored again after 100 years.
    So for the interest ----- Renault "- Russian cannon armored car during the First World War and the Civil War. Designed for the needs of the Russian Imperial Army on the basis of an imported Renault machine-gun armored car, delivered to the Russian Empire in 1915 and used to a limited extent for auxiliary purposes. Serially produced by the Putilov factory during 1917-1920 [1]. The exact number of cars released is unknown; Obviously, all 29 imported Renault armored vehicles that were not converted into Mgebrov-Renault type vehicles in 1915-1916 were converted into anti-aircraft armored vehicles.
  5. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 7 June 2016 14: 44
    +1
    A very accurate cannon with a fairly powerful projectile. Almost a "sniper rifle" for 4 km. "Terminator" instead of two 30-mm should be armed with just such a weapon, there will be much more sense. However, the module with the 57-mm gun is already being adopted.
  6. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 7 June 2016 14: 48
    0
    What kind of divisions did not give out to the mountain the Syrian (and similar) conflict. Local kulibins and homemade workers tried their best to provide armed formations of various kinds with self-made gantras. The range of such homemade products is quite wide - from completely sane and practical to complete and unthinkable insanity. But they fulfill their role at the very least - they make up for the shortcoming (or even the complete absence) of light, and sometimes even heavy armored vehicles ...
  7. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 7 June 2016 14: 57
    0
    Anti-aircraft gunners have always been attracted to the defeat of ground targets. It is terrible to think what damage the bursting infantry and tanks that can take up a well-prepared position cannon anti-aircraft battery.
    Of course, the servants of these "carts" are probably not able to repel an air raid by science, they do not have combat control, their own means of detection, etc. But the Syrian war does not require this from them --- all goals on earth. All means are good if there are no others. And this means will be better than many, because it was made in the USSR.
  8. Romanenko
    Romanenko 7 June 2016 15: 42
    0
    An excellent cannon, it shoots powerfully and beautifully, in Novopetrovka on live firing, when PolstaSem shot, after our crackers Zu-23 and Shilok, it was heard from afar
  9. atamankko
    atamankko 7 June 2016 15: 49
    0
    You have to fight with your head and hands, well done.
  10. Buffet
    Buffet 7 June 2016 16: 00
    0
    Ahah, what's the problem to repair and give them our trash ... Well, brotherly ... And our warehouses will be cleaned up, and we will help the "allies" and our capacities can be loaded with the production of new equipment ...
    1. Black Colonel
      Black Colonel 7 June 2016 17: 45
      0
      Invalid remark. There is no need to repair these guns, as they are in storage (conservation). And, as you deigned to note, our design bureaus are trying on the latest developments. (see comments above)
  11. akims
    akims 7 June 2016 21: 51
    0
    In Vietnam, the lion's share of US planes and helicopters were shot down not by missiles, but by 57 millimeters. Fact.

Сирийские скорострельные самоходки

Сирийские правительственные силы по-прежнему испытывают дефицит военной техники, поэтому вынуждены сами заниматься созданием различных боевых машин, в том числе на базе грузовиков, пишет Вестник Мордовии.

Сирийские скорострельные самоходки


В статье отмечается, что «раз от раза такая техника становится всё лучше».


Так, в интернете появились фотографии, на которых запечатлены колёсные самоходки со скорострельными малокалиберными пушками С-60, направляющиеся вместе с войсками сторону Ракки – неофициальной столицы ИГ.

«В качестве артиллерийского орудия была выбрана старая, проверенная во многих войнах
57-мм зенитная С-60. К началу вооруженного конфликта в сирийской армии их было
более 500 единиц. В настоящее время такие пушки работают по наземным целям на дальности до 4 км», – говорится в публикации.

Сирийские скорострельные самоходки


Согласно информации автора, «входящий в боекомплект снаряд, летящий со скоростью 1000 м/с, способен поражать БМП, БТРы и средние танки в борт». Скорострельность пушки – до 120 выстр/мин.

Использованы фотографии: twitter.com/bm21_grad

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 43
  1. tiredwithall 7 июня 2016 13:43
    С такой горе-техникой много не навоюешь. Поставки союзнику должны быть увеличены в разы.
    1. Homo 7 июня 2016 13:52
      Цитата: tiredwithall
      С такой горе-техникой много не навоюешь.

      Это смотря против чего воевать! Против джихад мобилей в самый раз!
      1. lukke 7 июня 2016 13:56
        Согласно информации автора, «входящий в боекомплект снаряд, летящий со скоростью 1000 м/с, способен поражать БМП, БТРы и средние танки в борт».
        57-мм снаряд выпущенный из зенитного орудия должен прошивать БМП и БТР насквозь.
        1. Leto 7 июня 2016 14:21
          Цитата: lukke
          57-мм снаряд выпущенный из зенитного орудия должен прошивать БМП и БТР насквозь.

          Только он попасть сначала должен. При стрельбе с грузовика после первого же выстрела наводка сбивается ибо база крайне неустойчива.
          1. Андрей К 7 июня 2016 15:36
            Цитата: Leto
            Только он попасть сначала должен.

            Сирийцы воюют несколько лет, "рука набита" и даже в силу экономии боеприпасов, уверяю Вас попадут laughing
            Цитата: Leto
            При стрельбе с грузовика после первого же выстрела наводка сбивается ибо база крайне неустойчива.

            Вес самой системы 4,8 тонны + вес автомобиля, используемого в качестве шасси. Думаю спецы, не дурнее нас с Вами. Рассчитали силу отдачи и вес базы, так что, о неустойчивости - это только Ваши предположения request
            Сбить наводку на данном изделии, весьма проблеметично request
            Тем более наведение на цель может быть различным. Открываем ТТХ этого орудия и читаем: ручное, электрическое,полуавтоматическое по нуль-индикаторам и автоматическое по данным радиоприборного комплекса РПК-1(станции орудийной наводки СОН или прибора управления зенитным огне -ПУАЗО) laughing
            Вы что там "сбивать" от длиннющих очередей собрались?
    2. Андрей К 7 июня 2016 14:11
      Цитата: tiredwithall
      С такой горе-техникой много не навоюешь. Поставки союзнику должны быть увеличены в разы.

      Ну как бы Вам сказать request
      На безрыбье и рак рыба good
      В отсутствие необходимой техники, делают то, что должно делать. Молодцы. Тем более соотношение скорострельности и мощи - на самом хорошем уровне: при 57 мм. калибра делает от 70-ти до 120-ти выстрелов в минуту, дальность прямого выстрела 6 км., дальность выстрела по высоте - 5 км., угол склонения - возвышения - от -2 до +87 градусов. good
      По состоянию на 2016 год состоит на вооружении 31 страны, наверное руководство этих стран, не считает эту зенитку горе-техникойgood
      Скажу больше - данное орудие, не считают зазорным ставить на новые разработки и наше МО good
      Поищите потрудитесь в интернете, информацию по боевому модулю АУ220М «Байкал» с 57 мм автоматической пушкой good
      За этим изделием покупатели в очередь выстроились и наверное, не от безденежья request
      А что касается платформы, на которую установлена описываемая в статье зенитка - да хоть на телегу, важен результат good
      1. tiredwithall 7 июня 2016 14:57
        Цитата: Андрей К

        На безрыбье и рак рыба good В отсутствие необходимой техники, делают то, что должно делать. Молодцы. good


        Согласен с вами вплоть до точки и запятых. И орудие хорошее, и не спят в шапку. Думаю и Вы не станете возражать, что процитированные ваши слова в этой ситуации ключевые. И все же грустно, что имея анонсированного, мощного, состоятельного союзника, воевать приходится на самопалах. Нормальные артсистемы не так уж дороги и их достаточно на складах хранения в РФ.
    3. zadorin1974 7 июня 2016 14:25
      tiredwithall так в чем проблемы?Любой каприз за ваши деньги!Пусть Беларусь за себя хоть заплатит.Долг 125 $ лямов(это при стоимости в 150$ за 1000-холява неимоверная).Почему то нам Мазы и МТЗ со скидкой в 40% не продают,все норовят нае(Батька за умирающий МЗКТ вообще разработанное месторождение требовать начал-картохи переел наверное?) Достали уже болаболки.
      1. tiredwithall 7 июня 2016 14:59
        Просто обожаю диванно-военных экономистов. Есть просьба, если Вы истинно патриот, - не помогайте дробить славянское пространство.
        1. zadorin1974 7 июня 2016 15:33
          Да просто надоели лозунги в вашем стиле.Возьмите,создайте группу единомышленников,продайте что нибудь свое или попытайтесь где нибудь подработать.И вот тогда тратьте свои кровные на что хотите.Вы своей болтавней напоминаете лицо из анекдота"Мамаша,рыбы жаренной хотите?"А если не трудно,поясните пожалуйста,правильно ли я вас понял,что напоминание о том,что кто то старается жить за ваш счет является не патриотичным?
          1. tiredwithall 7 июня 2016 16:23
            Алексей, спасибо за искренность. У меня не очень приятная позиция, но ситуация требует в общении с вами ответить также прямо, что может и задеть вас. В вашем видении вопроса есть проблема - Вы смешиваете вместе личный бюджет индивидума и государственный. Соответственно смешиваете действия на уровне личного предпринимательства и государственного (не колониального) строительства. В рассуждениях Вы не учитываете полуколониальный статус РФ, скатывания Белоруссии и вашей страны в болото тотальной зависимости и реальное откачивание системой ФРС от $150 млрд/год через ЦБ РФ. В Сирии добивают не просто режим Асада, там идет война за остатки реальной независимости России. И вот в этой ситуации не стоит экономить на арт системах для тех, кто реально рискует жизнью и здоровьем, отстаивая общее дело.
            1. zadorin1974 7 июня 2016 19:12
              Николай!А вы ведь так и не поняли,о чем я высказался.Начнем с Сирии.То,что туда в данный момент загоняется и техника и боеприпасы,продовольствие и тому подобное-это все прекрасно понимают,так же все понимают для чего это нужно.Но на нервы давит другой момент-принцип "Хороший понт дороже денег"уже надоел.Почему мы вам (не лично вам) Беларуси что то должны?Потому,что мы братья на век?И если мы перестаем поставлять холяву,мы становимся имперцами и оккупантами.Конкретно по вам-мне стала не понятна ваша позиция в первом посте-вот у них оружие плохое нужно поставлять больше и лучше.Беларуси,что,нечего предложить Сирии по доброте в подарок?Получается по вашему в Сирии будущее только России решается?Так могу предположить,что если в яму попадет Россия,все поссоветское пространство вообще загнется.За примером и ходить далеко не надо-Украина,Прибалтика,Малдова-уж как круто жить стало населению,просто как в Швейцарии.Еще один вопрос ниже пояса-почему Батька Крымский референдум не признает?Все славянское братство давно скатилось на уровень Россия должна всем,иначе мы в НАТО уйдем.А если перейти на бытовой уровень-мой город не может найти ые 30 лямов на ремонт дорог(за два ляма тупо от фрезеровали верхний слой асфальта на 5 см и две центральные улицы превратились в направления).Так,что как в анекдоте про Васечку"хочу жить в Советском Союзе"
              1. tiredwithall 8 июня 2016 11:16
                Мне очень приятно, Алексей, что вы имеете сформированную позицию и в остром вопросе держите под контролем эмоции. Глубина затронутых проблем требует более тесного общения и не вписывается в рамки общения на сайте ВО. Готов детально дать вам свои пояснения относительно моей позиции и по вашей аргументации. Если это Вас устраивает, то мой адрес - nnkostyuk@bsu.by
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Berkut24 7 июня 2016 15:18
      Смею спросить: за счёт чьих налогоплательщиков? Я, например, не согласен оплачивать чужие косяки. Асад нам по ситуации друг, но за свои ошибки должен выкладывать свои деньги. За свой счет мы в Сирии решаем свои проблемы.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Францисканец 7 июня 2016 16:42
      позвольте спросить , вы эти поставки оплачивать будете или кто ?
    6. 00001 7 июня 2016 21:26
      Этим Москву отстояли в 41-ом
  2. Вечно так 7 июня 2016 13:45
    Да уж, 120 таких огурцов в минуту, мало не покажется и танку. Всю защиту снесёт.
    1. Dimon19661 7 июня 2016 14:05
      120 в/м -это табличная скорострельность-на практике она недостижима.
      1. Чёрный Полковник 7 июня 2016 17:27
        Да хоть бы и 100 выс/мин, для навески на танк это не принципиально. Важно, что сможет демонтировать ВСЁ нах...., нах...., нах...., находящееся на башне и бортах.
  3. Злой 55 7 июня 2016 14:07
    С-60-машинка,проверенная временем..и её новая ипостась в качестве мобильной установки-весьма трезвое и грамотное решение..
  4. Связист 7 июня 2016 14:35
    НЕ находите сходство???? Все что было забыто востанавливается вновь через 100 лет.
    Так для интереса-----Рено» — русский пушечный бронеавтомобиль периода Первой мировой и Гражданской войн. Разработан для нужд Русской императорской армии на базе импортного пулемётного бронеавтомобиля фирмы Renault, поставленного в Российскую империю в 1915 и ограниченно использовавшегося во вспомогательных целях. Серийно производился Путиловским заводом на протяжении 1917—1920 годов[1]. Точное количество выпущенных машин неизвестно; очевидно, в зенитные бронеавтомобили были переоборудованы все 29 импортных бронеавтомобилей «Рено», которые не были в 1915—1916 годах перестроены в машины типа «Мгебров-Рено».
  5. chunga-changa 7 июня 2016 14:44
    Очень точная пушка с достаточно мощным снарядом. Практически "снайперская винтовка" на 4 км. "Терминатор" вместо двух 30-мм следует вооружить именно подобным орудием, толку будет гораздо больше. Впрочем модуль с 57-мм орудием уже принимают на вооружение.
  6. Chicot 1 7 июня 2016 14:48
    Каких только поделий не выдал на гора сирийский (и подобные ему) конфликт. Местные кулибины и самоделкины постарались на славу обеспечивая самопальными гантраками различного рода вооруженные формирования. Спектр таких самоделок достаточно широк - от вполне вменяемых и практичных до полнейшего и немыслемого маразма. Но роль свою они худо-бедно выполняют - восполняют недостаток (а то и полное отсутствие) легкой, а порою даже и тяжелой бронетехники...
  7. Громобой 7 июня 2016 14:57
    Зенитчиков всегда и все привлекали к поражению наземных целей.Страшно подумать какой урон может нанести прорвавшейся пехоте и танкам занимающая удачную подготовленную позицию орудийная зенитная батарея.Меткость и скорострельность орудий умножается на слаженность расчётов и математическую мудрость командиров.
    Конечно,прислуга у этих "тачанок" уже наверно и не умеет по науке отразить воздушный налёт,нет боевого управления,собственных средств обнаружения и т.д. Но этого от них Сирийская война и не требует---все цели на земле.Все средства хороши,если других нет.А это средство получше многих будет,потому что сделано в СССР.
  8. Романенко 7 июня 2016 15:42
    Отличная пушка,стреляет мощно и красиво,в Новопетровке на боевых стрельбах, когда ПолстаСемь стреляла, после наших хлопушек Зу-23 и Шилок, слышно ее было издалека
  9. atamankko 7 июня 2016 15:49
    Воевать надо головой и руками, молодцы.
  10. ШВЕДский_стол 7 июня 2016 16:00
    Ахах в чем проблема отремотировать и отдать им наш хлам... Ну по братски... И у нас склады разгребут, и "союзникам" поможем и свои мощности можно загрузить производством новой техники...
    1. Чёрный Полковник 7 июня 2016 17:45
      Некорректное замечание. Эти пушки ремонтировать нет необходимости, т.к. они на хранении (консервации). А, как Вы изволили заметить, хлам сейчас наши КБ пробуют на новейших разработках. (см. комменты выше)
  11. akims 7 июня 2016 21:51
    Во Вьетнаме львиная доля самолетов и вертолетов сша были сбиты не ракетами, а именно из 57-миллиметровок. Факт.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня