Military Review

Italian voyage "Erdoganycha"

16



The hero of the famous Russian comedies Stepanych, who was noted for incredible and amusing adventures in Spain, Mexico and Thailand, did not stand next to Bilal, the son of Turkish President Recep Erdogan, who made me watch all of Italy intensely ...

For the whole world, it is no longer a secret that Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan in his struggle for the revival of the Ottoman Empire actively supports the so-called "Islamic State" banned in Russia. So, the daughter of Erdogan - Sumiye Erdogan is the owner of the “secret military hospital” “Covert”, where militants of the terrorist organization “Islamic State” are being treated *.

With the consent of the Turkish president himself, the Turkish intelligence instructors are preparing ISIL militants * on the secret base of Konia, while she herself secretly cooperates with the third son of Turkish President Bilal Erdogan and transports the oil seized in Syria and Iraq to Europe and, in particular, Italy

After the numerous media reports of the Erdogan family’s involvement in corruption schemes and links to ISIL, the Turkish President immediately turned to reprisals in the country and conducted a series of arrests of national journalists to hide such information from the national and international community.

In this regard, it is impossible not to be surprised by the blatantly inexplicable calm of European public opinion, which literally watches the rabbit’s igilov contingent approaching the European cities, whose leash is in the safe hands of Recep Erdogan and his family.
So, Bilal "Erdoganich" a few years ago turned his gaze to sunny Italy. And pereahl there with his entire family.

By the way, Bilal together with his brother Mustafa and the president’s son-in-law Ziya Ilgen owns the shipping company BMZ Group. At its disposal are special berths in the ports of Beirut and Ceyhan, from where the smuggled oil “Made in ISIL” * is transported by tankers to consumers in Europe and Asia. Total BMZ Group has ten oil tankers.
Interestingly, Bilal Erdogan does not even particularly hide his ties with the Islamists. Thus, his photographs have recently been published, and bearded men next to him are like two peas in a pod like people who were previously seen on more violent pictures. In particular, with the severed heads of five men.

A few years ago, Bilal Erdoganych officially went to study at the University of Bologna, allegedly, this was a formal reason for changing the place of residence of his and his family. Journalists student status of Erdogan Jr. in the university confirmed.

It was in Bologna, where Bilal "Erdoganich" hoped to complete the study begun in 2007 in the branch of the American University named after J. Hopkins and get a doctoral degree, in February of this year a new scandal broke out.

A member of the Turkish businessmen’s family, Uzan, who was forced to emigrate to France because of harassment by the Turkish president, filed an application with the Bologna Prosecutor’s Office asking for a thorough investigation by Italian law enforcement authorities against Erdoganich.

According to the Italian media, the Uzan family accused him of violating European and, in particular, Italian financial legislation in connection with the information on Bilal Erdogan’s transportation of a large amount of cash to Italy in late September for 2015.

And that's not all: some experts believe that the igilov oil abundantly washed with blood goes both to Italy itself and to other European countries. And Bilal "Erdoganych" just directs these processes.

If this is true, then what are the statements of the US-led anti-Ghilean coalition about an “implacable fight against Islamic terrorism”? By the way, in this case, it is understandable why aviation This coalition, unlike the Russian air forces, almost does not bombard oil fields and channels for the supply of contraband oil in Iraq, Syria and Libya ...

However, the whole family of the Turkish president is somehow connected with ISIS *. Daughter Sumeye patronizes a military hospital located in southeastern Turkey, in лыanlıurfa province. The hospital treats militants IG *.

Active daughter Erdogan in international affairs. She organized a series of actions in defense of the Belgian-Belgian MP Mahinur Ozdemir, who was expelled from the party for denying the Armenian Genocide. Sumeyee personally met with the Belgian consul and demanded the rehabilitation of the “Turkish” deputy.

The powerful clan of Erdoganov openly supports "their" in the heart of a united Europe.

It goes without saying that such large-scale economic and political operations in Europe require the presence of many employees whom the Erdogan family can easily find in the ranks of the Turkish special services and ISIS militants *.

The commercial and political interests of Erdogan’s family members are closely intertwined with the interests of the IG * in the most bizarre way. The political support of Turkey for a long time helps the IG to expand its influence, to seize all the new territories of neighboring countries, and the oil revenues, “laundered” by the Erdogan clan, return back to the insurgents ’treasury, allowing either to continue expansion or to sufficiently resist the Syrian military operations. and the Iraqi army on the ground.

And it is simply surprising, and sometimes inexplicable, why Europe continues to look, with Olympic calmness, as the deadly arms of the Turkish-Igil congress close on its neck ...

ISIS * - prohibited in the Russian Federation
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sever.56
    sever.56 9 June 2016 12: 56
    +7
    A bull’s not far from the apple tree.
    As for the embrace of the Turkish-ISIS boa constrictor, one should not be surprised at the passivity of Western politicians. Where does the iron will come from there to end the lawlessness of Erdogan and the Islamists, if for decades the propaganda of "tolerance", "multiculturalism" and other Western "values" has become the basis of the policy of Western rulers?
    The West follows the path of the Roman Empire, which disappeared from the cult of permissiveness, debauchery and deification of wealth.
    If politicians like Marine le Pen do not come to power in Europe, then we will see the painting "The Sunset of Europe manually" very soon.
    1. volot-voin
      volot-voin 9 June 2016 14: 24
      +1
      Quote: sever.56
      As regards the embrace of the Turkish-Igil boas, one should not be surprised at the passivity of Western politicians.

      Yeah, Charlemagne, Count Rolland and many other glorious leaders of Europe of the past in a coffin turn over looking at the tolerant dependent, modern Europe controlled by a black man from America, which is turning into a caliphate with leaps and bounds.
      Refugee exporter Erdogan is not the last figure here.
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 9 June 2016 15: 25
        0
        Ha! Anglo-Saxons, piracy all over the world, settled in the USA, not only observe everything that happens in Europe and in the Baltic states, but also oversees their Turkish puppets from across the ocean in a direction that is beneficial for themselves - the USA. And stupefied from tolerance in the spirit of the so-called “Europeans” of “universal” American values ​​will still act on the principle: “The Jaraf (USA) is big! He knows better! ”
        It seems that even no third world war will no longer bring the Europeans to their "feeling" and to the enlightenment of their brains, for it will be too late.
        Yeah! It looks like Old Europe is "disappearing"!
    2. hirurg
      hirurg 9 June 2016 20: 04
      0
      The West will be passive. Why would he get involved? Turks will climb and fight for ..? For what? This they will understand later, or they will never understand. There will be a constant ....
  2. Dam
    Dam 9 June 2016 12: 56
    0
    There is no crime that the capitalist will not commit for 300% of the profits. Then I agree with Karl Marx
    1. andj61
      andj61 9 June 2016 15: 36
      +4
      Quote: Damm
      There is no crime that the capitalist will not commit for 300% of the profits. Then I agree with Karl Marx

      Actually, it was not K. Marx who said this, but Thomas Joseph Dunning, an English publicist of the XNUMXth century.
  3. cniza
    cniza 9 June 2016 12: 58
    +7
    And it is simply surprising, and sometimes inexplicable, why Europe continues to look, with Olympic calmness, as the deadly arms of the Turkish-Igil congress close on its neck ...


    And there, at the end of the rope, the United States makes an effort.
  4. avvg
    avvg 9 June 2016 13: 01
    +2
    In the classic form, as in Sicily - "Family to steer".
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. RUSS
        RUSS 9 June 2016 13: 11
        0
        Quote: DIVAN SOLDIER
        Just like ours ....

        And what country are you from?
      2. The comment was deleted.
  5. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 9 June 2016 13: 26
    0
    in this case, it is understandable why the aviation of this coalition, unlike the Russian aerospace forces, almost does not bomb the oil fields and smuggled oil supply channels in Iraq, Syria and Libya ...

    And if not in this? Is something changing?
    Business is business, even if it is in the blood! And they don’t care - whose !!!
  6. soroKING
    soroKING 9 June 2016 13: 34
    +1
    apple doesn’t fall far from the pear wassat
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 9 June 2016 13: 54
      +1
      Quote: soroKING
      apple doesn’t fall far from the pear


      I don’t know about you, but I have these fruit problems to "baubles". Much more worried about the vital - the return of militants from ISIS to our homeland. They are crushing them in Syria, so they run back, and this is very fraught. And without that terrorist attacks happen, and then there are bearded men, hardened in battles, accustomed to krovushka.
  7. Army soldier2
    Army soldier2 9 June 2016 14: 02
    +1
    Colleagues, who knows who this military expert Igor Matveev is?
    1. cap
      cap 9 June 2016 14: 35
      0
      USA and Ukraine: mission to bring down Boeing 777 over Donbass ...
      worldandwe.com ›ru / page / ssha_i_ukraina_missiya_ ...
      Views: 13909 Comments: 11. Posted by Igor Matveev, Military Expert, Colonel. Publication Date: July 29, 2015
      12: 36.

      Quote: Army 2
      Colleagues, who knows who this military expert Igor Matveev is?
  8. cap
    cap 9 June 2016 14: 27
    +2
    "And it is simply amazing, and sometimes completely inexplicable, why Europe continues to watch with Olympic calmness as the deadly embrace of the Turkish-Ishilov boa constrictor closes on its neck ..."

    There is a reason for cheap oil. Oil refiners get superprofits and lobby for the actions of the police and the government. Here is such a simple secret of the casket.
    Erdoganych. Blood business is like that in European.
  9. Evil 55
    Evil 55 9 June 2016 15: 44
    +1
    Erdogan is a vampire, and oil is his blood ..

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Итальянский вояж "Эрдоганыча"

Итальянский вояж "Эрдоганыча"


Герой известных российских комедий Степаныч, отметившийся невероятными и забавными приключениями в Испании, Мексике и Таиланде, и рядом не стоял с сыном турецкого президента Реджепа Эрдогана Билалом, который заставил напряженно наблюдать за собой всю Италию...

Для всего мира уже давно не является секретом тот факт, что турецкий президент Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган в своей борьбе за возрождение Османской империи активно поддерживает запрещённое в России так называемое "Исламское государство". Так, дочь Эрдогана – Сумиййе Эрдоган является владелицей «секретного военного госпиталя» «Covert», где проходят лечение боевики террористической организации «Исламское государство»*.


С согласия самого турецкого президента инструктора разведки Турции готовят на секретной базе Кония боевиков ИГИЛ*, а оно само тайно сотрудничает с третьим сыном президента Турции Билалом Эрдоганом и через принадлежащие ему морские порты переправляет захваченную в Сирии и Ираке нефть в Европу и, в частности, в Италию.

После вскрытия не только иностранными, но и турецкими СМИ многочисленных фактов участия семьи Эрдогана в коррупционных схемах и в связях с ИГИЛ, турецкий президент сразу перешел к репрессиям в стране и провел серию арестов национальных журналистов, чтобы скрыть от национальной и международной общественности подобную информацию.

В этой связи не может не удивлять вопиюще необъяснимое спокойствие общественного мнения Европы, которое в буквальном смысле глазами кролика наблюдает за приближающимся к европейским городам игиловским террористическим удавом, поводок которого находится в надёжных руках Реджепа Эрдогана и его семьи.
Итак, Билал "Эрдоганыч" ещё несколько лет назад обратил свои взоры на солнечную Италию. И перееахл туда вместе со всей своей семьей.

Кстати, Билал совместно с братом Мустафой и зятем президента Зией Илгеном владеет судоходной компанией BMZ Group. В ее распоряжении особые причалы в портах Бейрута и Джейхана, откуда танкерами контрабандная нефть "Сделано в ИГИЛ"* транспортируется потребителям в Европу и Азию. Всего BMZ Group располагает десятью нефтеналивными судами
Интересно, что Билал Эрдоган даже не особенно скрывает свои связи с исламистами. Так, недавно были опубликованы его фотографии, и бородачи рядом с ним как две капли воды похожи на людей, которых ранее видели на более жестоких снимках. В частности, с отрубленными головами пятерых мужчин.

Несколько лет назад официально Билал Эрдоганыч поступил на учебу в Болонский университет, якобы, это и был формальный повод для смены места жительства его и его семьи. Журналистам студенческий статус Эрдогана-младшего в ВУЗе подтвердили.

Именно в Болонье, где Билал "Эрдоганыч" рассчитывал завершить начатую в 2007 году учебу в филиале американского университета им Дж.Хопкинса и получить докторскую степень, в феврале этого года разгорелся новый скандал.

Член семьи турецких предпринимателей Узан, вынужденный эмигрировать во Францию из-за преследований со стороны турецкого президента, подал заявление в прокуратуру Болоньи с просьбой проведения тщательного расследования правоохранительными органами Италии в отношении "Эрдоганыча".

По сведениям итальянских СМИ, семейство Узан обвинило его в нарушении европейского и, в частности, итальянского финансового законодательства в связи с имеющейся информацией о провозе Билалом Эрдоганом в конце сентября 2015-го года в Италию крупной суммы наличных денег для их отмывания в этой стране.

И это ещё не все: некоторые эксперты считают, что обильно омытая кровью "игиловская" нефть поступает как в саму Италию, так и в другие европейские страны. И Билал "Эрдоганыч" как раз руководит этими процессами.

Если это действительно так, то чего стоят на самом деле заявления возглавляемой США антиигиловской коалиции о "непримиримой борьбе с исламским терроризомом"? Кстати, в таком случае вполне объяснимо, почему авиация этой коалиции,в отличие от ВКС России, почти не бомбит нефтепромыслы и каналы поставок контрабандной нефти в Ираке, Сирии и Ливии...

Впрочем, вся семейка турецкого президента так или иначе связана с ИГИЛ*. Дочь Сюмейе патронирует военный госпиталь, расположенный на юго-востоке Турции, в провинции Шанлыурфа. В госпитале лечат боевиков ИГ*.

Активна дочь Эрдогана в международных вопросах. Она организовала серию акций в защиту депутата парламента Бельгии турецкого происхождения Махинур Оздемир, которую исключили из партии за отрицание геноцида армян. Сюмейе лично встретилась с консулом Бельгии и потребовала реабилитации «турецкого» депутата.

Могущественный клан Эрдоганов открыто поддерживает «своих» в самом сердце объединенной Европы.

Само собой разумеется, что столь масштабные экономические и политические операции в Европе требуют наличия множества сотрудников, которых семья Эрдогана без особого труда находит в рядах турецких спецслужб и боевиков ИГИЛ*.

Коммерческие и политические интересы членов семьи Эрдогана тесно переплелись с интересами ИГ* самым причудливым образом. Политическая поддержка Турции долгое время помогает ИГ расширять свое влияние, захватывать все новые территории сопредельных стран, а доходы от нефти, «отмытые» кланом Эрдоганов, возвращаются обратно в казну боевиков, давая возможность либо продолжать экспансию, либо достаточно успешно противостоять боевым действиям со стороны сирийской и иракской армии на земле.

И просто удивительно, а порой и вовсе необъяснимо, почему Европа продолжает с олимпийским спокойствием взирать, как на ее шее смыкаются смертельные объятия турецко-игиловского удава...

ИГИЛ* -- запрещённое в РФ
Автор: Игорь Матвеев, военный эксперт


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. sever.56 9 июня 2016 12:56
    Яблочко от яблоньки недалеко падает.
    Что касаемо объятий турецко-игиловского удава, так не стоит удивляться пассивности политиков Запада. Откуда взяться там железной воле, чтобы прекратить беспредел Эрдогана и исламистов, если в течении десятилетий пропаганда "толерантности", "мультикультурализма" и прочих западных "ценностей" стала основой политики западных правителей?
    Запад идет по пути Римской империи, исчезнувшей от царившего там культа вседозволенности, разврата и обожествления богатства.
    Если к власти в Европе не придут политики типа Марин ле Пен, то картину "Закат Европы вручную", мы увидим очень скоро.
    1. volot-voin 9 июня 2016 14:24
      Цитата: sever.56
      Что касаемо объятий турецко-игиловского удава, так не стоит удивляться пассивности политиков Запада.

      Да уж, Карл Великий, граф Роллан и многие другие славные вожди Европы прошлого в гробу переворачиваются глядя на толлерантную зависимую, управляемую негром из Америки современную Европу, которая семимильными шагами превращается в халифат.
      Экспортер беженцев Эрдоган здесь не последняя фигура.
      1. Татьяна 9 июня 2016 15:25
        Ха! Пиратствующие во всём мире англосаксы, засевшие в США, не просто наблюдают за всем происходящем в «обЭРДОГАНемой» ими Европе и на БВ, но и курируют из-за океана своих турецких марионеток в выгодном для себя – США - направлении. А отупелые от толерантности в духе т.н. «общечеловеческих» американских ценностей европейцы всё так и будут при этом действовать по принципу: «Жараф (США) большой! Ему видней!».
        Похоже, что даже никакая 3-я мировая война уже не приведёт европейцев в "чувство" и к просветлению мозгов, ибо будет уже поздно.
        Да уж! Похоже, "пропадает" Старая Европа!
    2. hirurg 9 июня 2016 20:04
      Запад будет пассивен. А зачем ему втягиваться? Турки будут лезть и воевать за ..? А за что? Это они поймут потом, или никогда не поймут. Останется константа....
  2. Damm 9 июня 2016 12:56
    Нет такого преступления, на которое не пойдёт капиталист за 300%прибыли. Тут я согласен с Карлом Марксом
    1. andj61 9 июня 2016 15:36
      Цитата: Damm
      Нет такого преступления, на которое не пойдёт капиталист за 300%прибыли. Тут я согласен с Карлом Марксом

      Вообще-то это сказал не К.Маркс, а английский публицист XIX века Томас Джозеф Даннинг.
  3. cniza 9 июня 2016 12:58
    И просто удивительно, а порой и вовсе необъяснимо, почему Европа продолжает с олимпийским спокойствием взирать, как на ее шее смыкаются смертельные объятия турецко-игиловского удава...


    А там , на конце веревки , США прикладывает усилия.
  4. avvg 9 июня 2016 13:01
    В классическом форме,как на Сицилии-"Семья рулить".
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. РУСС 9 июня 2016 13:11
        Цитата: DIVAN SOLDIER
        Прям как у нас....

        А Вы с какой страны?
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. avg-mgn 9 июня 2016 13:26
    в таком случае вполне объяснимо, почему авиация этой коалиции,в отличие от ВКС России, почти не бомбит нефтепромыслы и каналы поставок контрабандной нефти в Ираке, Сирии и Ливии...

    А если не в таком? Что то меняется?
    Бизнес есть бизнес даже если он на крови! И им не важно - чьей!!!
  6. soroKING 9 июня 2016 13:34
    яблоко от грушинки не далеко падает wassat
    1. Лелёк 9 июня 2016 13:54
      Цитата: soroKING
      яблоко от грушинки не далеко падает


      Незнаю, как Вас, а мне эти фруктовые проблемы до "фенечки". Гораздо больше волнует насущное - возвращение боевиков из ДАИШ на нашу с Вами Родину. Давят их в Сирии вот они и бегут назад, а это очень чревато. И без того теракты случаются, а тут ещё и закалённые в боях, привыкшие к кровушке бородачи проявятся.
  7. армеец2 9 июня 2016 14:02
    Коллеги, кто знает, кто это такой военный эксперт Игорь Матвеев?
    1. кеп 9 июня 2016 14:35
      США и Украина: миссия сбить «Боинг-777» над Донбассом...
      worldandwe.com›ru/page/ssha_i_ukraina_missiya_…
      Просмотров : 13909 Комментариев: 11. Автор: Игорь Матвеев, военный эксперт, полковник. Дата публикации : 29 июля 2015
      12:36.

      Цитата: армеец2
      Коллеги, кто знает, кто это такой военный эксперт Игорь Матвеев?
  8. кеп 9 июня 2016 14:27
    "И просто удивительно, а порой и вовсе необъяснимо, почему Европа продолжает с олимпийским спокойствием взирать, как на ее шее смыкаются смертельные объятия турецко-игиловского удава..."

    Дешевая нефть всему причина.Нефтепереработчики получают сверхприбыли и лоббируют действия полиции и правительства.Вот такой простой секрет ларчика
    Эрдоганыча. Бизнес на крови это так по европейски.
  9. Злой 55 9 июня 2016 15:44
    Эрдоган-вампир, а нефть-его кровь..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня