Military Review

Exciting NATO allies with the myth of the Russian threat, the United States is in fact upholding a unipolar world.

20
In an interview with the Opinion program, Russia's permanent representative to NATO, Alexander Grushko, said on Monday: “The fact that Russia poses a threat to NATO is simply a myth that makes it possible to carry out the policy that NATO implements and solve other strategic tasks along the way” . The diplomat assessed these tasks as follows: the Americans regard the threat as “an additional hoop that should strengthen the unity of the West.”

Exciting NATO allies with the myth of the Russian threat, the United States is in fact upholding a unipolar world.


Europeans lined up in the wake of American politics

Strictly speaking, the unity of the West should be understood as the unquestioning obedience of American allies to the interests and policy of the United States. A typical example of this was история with the "White Book", which was prepared by the Ministry of Defense of Germany. In its new strategic document, Germany transferred Russia from partners to the rank of rivals representing a real threat.

The German media, citing the approval of the White Book by the Bundestag, reported on a new German political strategy as a fait accompli. In this regard, representatives of the Russian authorities expressed their serious concern to Berlin with the new German approach to bilateral relations. And spun.

German Ambassador to Russia Rüdiger von Fritsch called on everyone not to pay attention to the information of the German media about the “White Book” of Germany, in which Russia is declared to be a rival, not a partner. Von Fritsch called publications in the German editions propaganda. “This is only speculation, the document has not yet been published,” the ambassador said, but recalled that NATO appears in the Russian military strategy as an adversary, and Germany is part of NATO.

With such a refutation made and the Minister of Defense of Germany Ursula von der Lyayen. Only her interpretation is different from the words of the ambassador. Von der Lyayen also believes that the media did not accurately state the content of the White Paper in terms of the Russian threat, but she noted that at NATO, Russia is now considered not a partner, but a rival, and Germany is part of NATO.

Behind this verbal balancing act, it was left in the shadows that a new “White Book” was being prepared for almost two years. During this time, many closed and open discussions of its strategic tasks took place. 24 passed the final agreement on May, when, after disputes, the wishes of the Social Democrats included in the ruling coalition were heeded. Then there was the Bundestag. So there is no big secret about the content of the book. It was just that the Germans were alarmed by the reaction of Moscow, which noted in connection with the new strategy of the White Book the prospects of German-Russian "rivalry" not only in politics and the military field, but also in the economy.

The loss of the Russian market of the Germans worried. However, Germany, even contrary to its national interests, cannot retreat from the demand of the United States to recognize Russia as an enemy and strengthen NATO’s eastern flank because of the allegedly increased Russian threat. Therefore, Berlin is forced today to clumsily maneuver so as not to cause the outright anger of the Americans.

Permanent Representative Alexander Grushko spoke more than once about who really bears the threat to the continent. He already cited the real balance of the forces of the North Atlantic alliance and Russia. According to Grushko, NATO surpasses us in all types of weapons 5-7 times.

Here is a fresh private example. These days from the North fleet A new Russian diesel-electric submarine Stary Oskol is making the transition to a permanent base in Novorossiysk. In the North Sea, it was accompanied by the Dutch missile frigate Tromp.

There are four such ships in the Netherlands Navy. We have a frigate of this class (albeit with a slightly different quality of weapons), only one — the Admiral Gorshkov. He has not yet joined the fleet. Depends on months of testing in the Northern Fleet. But the ship is built. We assume that. It turns out that we are only four times behind the Netherlands on new missile frigates. Such is the illustration of the "Russian threat".


How the continent turned into a landfill


NATO military know this picture better than us. But the Americans created the myth, determined the military and political strategy, and it must be followed. For this, the Europeans, as they say, were driven into landfills. These days military exercises are taking place in the Baltic Sea, Poland, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Scandinavian countries. It is noteworthy that the military is now taking part in the maneuvers of countries outside the North Atlantic Alliance.

The Polish-Lithuanian military brigade makes its debut on Polish training grounds as part of the large-scale Anaconda exercises. It was created in January of this year, and is now being tested on full-fledged NATO maneuvers. In addition, the units of the Finnish and neutral Sweden armies are involved in the exercises.

There were no oddies. Topnews There was information about how a brown bear broke up brave warriors at the number up to three thousand at the Finnish training ground. Brute ate an army dinner, cut off the equipment thrown in a panic. The unlucky bear is eventually shot down. Bear won. True, not the mythical and frightening of all Russian, but the most genuine Finnish.

Less known is another episode of Finnish teachings. During the night landing of the military on the island of Kamsholmen located in 20 kilometers from the Finnish capital of Helsinki, a local resident took the landing for a real invasion. As the newspaper Ilta-Sanomat told, late in the evening a big boat arrived at the summer residence of the islander's house, Bjarne Vinberg. From it landed a detachment of people dressed in military uniforms.

According to Winberg, unknown military men with large backpacks and objects resembling weaponheaded to a nearby forest. “I was very scared,” Bjarne Vinberg told Ilta-Sanomat reporters. He quietly jumped into his boat and quickly left the island, calling for rescue on the way.

This case didn’t just add to the textbook about the suicide of the American minister with a shout “Russians are coming!”. He showed that the military psychosis about the Russian threat had already entered the minds of Europeans. But NATO, defying military muscles, continues to strain its allies even more.

June on the scale of military maneuvers near the borders of Russia surpassed even the times of the “cold war”. Here are some recent facts: the Anaconda exercises already mentioned in Poland. 31 is a thousand soldiers from 24 countries. The largest contingents exhibited Poland and the United States - respectively 12 and 10 thousands of soldiers. At their disposal 3 thousand units of armored vehicles, more than a hundred combat aircraft and helicopters, 12 combat ships.

On Monday, the international sea exercises BALTOPS-2016 began in the Baltic Sea. They include 50 warships, 60 airplanes, helicopters and unmanned aerial vehicles, 4,5 thousands of military personnel from Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Norway, Belgium, Italy, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, USA and UK.

They are coming from May 27 and will continue until the end of June, the annual exercises in the Baltic States Saber strike (“Sword strike”). On June 6, the Lithuanian phase of these exercises, the Iron Wolf, began. According to the press service of the Ministry of Defense of Lithuania, over 5 thousand troops from Lithuania, the USA, Poland, Luxembourg, France and Germany take part in the maneuvers. German equipment used in exercises Tanks "Leopard" and American strategic bombers B-52.

As part of the exercises in the Baltic countries, the march of US armored vehicles Dragoon Ride-II took place. Already at its first stage, 200 units of military equipment of the 2 Cavalry Regiment of the US Army were advanced - Stryker infantry fighting vehicles, military off-road vehicles and heavy vehicles. By the way, in Daugavpils on the side of the road for the meeting of the column prepared a poster: “NATO you are killers. Yankee go home! ”(“ NATO, you are killers. Yankees, go home! ”). The Latvian police are now in a hurry looking for the initiators of this protest act.


In the neighboring Estonia, in the military town of Tapa, there are international military exercises Saber Knight (“Beat the Knight”) with the participation of military personnel from Denmark, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, the United States and Great Britain. June 13 will take their stage of the Saber strike exercise here. It should be recalled that in early May, Estonia had already conducted the most ambitious NATO military maneuvers in the entire recent history of the country, Spring storm (“Spring Storm”).

It is clear that all these armies are commanded by the Americans. Their interest was marked by analyst, former consultant to the US Republican Party, James Getras. He believes that the exercises with the participation of the US Army in the Baltic States are fueling military hysteria and demonstrate the weakness of the United States itself.

“We are increasingly seeing Europe begin to separate its foreign policy from American directives, and this confuses Americans: our control over security in Europe is weakening,” Jetras told RT in an interview. So the US decided to "build" Europeans, exhausted by their endless teachings and maneuvers. And the world again to present themselves as the main and only center of power on the planet.

These ambitions of a weakening superpower are not so harmless. Excessive military activity may well provoke a real conflict. Do they understand this in Europe, dutifully following irresponsible American politics? ..
Author:
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. moskowit
    moskowit 9 June 2016 06: 38
    +14
    The colossal forces and funds spent by the United States for the destruction of the USSR and its closest allies, as a result of which the United States took a leading position in the World, are in vain. The victory was so close. Russia, gaining its former power, straightens its shoulders and begins to take its former place in the World. Therefore, the States and rage. It seems that the bet on various bastards worked. And already they beat the timpani. And already urya-urya shouted. However, not everything was followed. As Tyutchev Fyodor wrote: "The mind cannot understand Russia ..."
    1. The black
      The black 9 June 2016 07: 09
      +6
      Exciting NATO allies with the myth of the Russian threat, the United States is in fact upholding a unipolar world.
      This is only one side of the coin. It is no secret that the United States is one of the largest debtors in the world. But you need to give money. Yes, but I don’t want to. So why? That's right. Chaos and war. Plus replenishment of its military-industrial complex. The export of arms brings huge amounts of money to the USA, due to which they try to stay afloat. Also, any conflicts stimulate the work of the military-industrial complex, and most importantly, they help to introduce the dollar in poor and destroyed countries as a reserve currency .....
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 9 June 2016 08: 58
      +2
      States defend a unipolar world through NATO expansion in Europe. So it is and so we all understand. This Europeans need to tell.
  2. alex-cn
    alex-cn 9 June 2016 06: 46
    +3
    Russia simply by its existence and ideology poses a "threat" to the West. Well, they cannot understand how we can live on our own, with our mind ... but otherwise it is money, money, money ...
    “According to Vinberg, unidentified soldiers with large backpacks and weapons-like items headed for a nearby forest.“ I was very scared, ”Bjarne Vinberg told Ilta-Sanomat. He quietly jumped into his boat and quickly left the island, calling lifeguard road. " - with a drink to someone green devils, and someone green men ... you need to drink less am
  3. CONTROL
    CONTROL 9 June 2016 06: 54
    +2
    ... So trust the American Negro to lead the power! ...
    1. antiwindows
      antiwindows 9 June 2016 17: 00
      0
      little depends on the Negro. he is in the system, and the system grinds even the most capable, if the capable do not build their system. he did not build
  4. Yak28
    Yak28 9 June 2016 07: 02
    +6
    In fact, the United States is upholding a unipolar world. Indeed, the United States is currently the most powerful and powerful country in the world. For more than twenty years, the United States has been doing what it wants and how it wants on the planet, and they don’t want to lose such pleasure, the states simply so they will not give up their positions and do not recognize the two polar worlds. The USA will do everything to remain the only superpower on the planet. And the meager colonial Europe helps them in this.
    1. antiwindows
      antiwindows 9 June 2016 17: 01
      0
      allow correction? ..... terribly somewhat dependent colonial Europe ...!
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 June 2016 07: 24
    +2
    Europeans lined up in the wake of American politics

    These sloths will not, of their own accord, leave this campaign.
  6. Strezhevchanin
    Strezhevchanin 9 June 2016 08: 42
    +2
    Now do you understand why Britons want to quickly get out of the EU?
    1. antiwindows
      antiwindows 9 June 2016 17: 02
      0
      or they know more or better forecasts than the rest of Europe
  7. atamankko
    atamankko 9 June 2016 08: 43
    +7
    US politics is like a second year at school,
    with the head did not work, try the muscles.
  8. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 9 June 2016 09: 06
    +2
    If the Merikos do not want to be living opusceni - then the stupid people will be dead. There is no third.
  9. Forever so
    Forever so 9 June 2016 10: 07
    +1

    The Ukrainian-Polish-Lithuanian military brigade will debut at Polish training grounds as part of large-scale exercises "Anaconda". It was created in January of this year, and now it is being tested on full-fledged NATO maneuvers.

    Prepare new police battalions for new Khatyn.
  10. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 9 June 2016 10: 10
    +6
    Be that as it may, but Russia is the only power capable of destroying the United States, which does not allow the "hegemon" to fully realize their claims to unconditional control of the world, and therefore the policy of confrontation with Russia will continue until they are clicked on the nose.
    It is clear that in terms of numbers NATO surpasses Russia, but it is not a matter of quantity, but of Russia's readiness for retaliatory measures and the quality of the use of available funds.
    Having a risk of retaliation, after which the US does not recover, is a good deterrent. But it’s interesting how the United States, having developed hysteria against the Russian Federation, will get out of the situation they created without losing credibility among their allies? And he (authority) falls and is maintained only on fear.
  11. kit_bellew
    kit_bellew 9 June 2016 10: 11
    +7
    All the flesh is that the Russian threat is never a myth. The Russian people, Russian civilization poses a threat to the Western usurer by their very existence. Another thing is that the Rothschilds and the Rockefellers will never say: citizens are Poles! Lithuanians! Finns! You simply have to go dying so that we can still rob ... you. So devil invent those. And in Latvia, for example, this circus has long bothered ordinary people. They would be happy to back, so to speak, back in USSR. But no - democracy! Government favorites public expression of willsays: no way! Russian is bad! He will not give us dollars forge count will land! Capital hazard is dangerous! wassat
  12. Ros 56
    Ros 56 9 June 2016 12: 04
    0
    And why the Europeans are following the striped ones, can anyone answer, not only the indigenous western countries, but also our former allies, and even Serbia and Montenegro. What happened to them - they bought, intimidated, added love spell potions. Looking at the banderlogs, you come to the conclusion that they were definitely travanul, it is simply impossible to carry such nonsense to an ordinary person.
  13. iouris
    iouris 9 June 2016 12: 13
    0
    The world is systems. In general systems theory, the principle of required diversity is formulated. The "unipolar world" contradicts fundamental scientific principles. Such a world cannot be created. But since such attempts are being made, one must think about it. What is a "unipolar world" for? Who benefits from it?
  14. Oskar1965
    Oskar1965 9 June 2016 12: 19
    +3
    Hi everyone. I just want to say to our Western "partners": "Let's start attacking, otherwise they are only talking and intimidating!" As the saying goes, "it's better to punch in the face once than listen to these false accusations and insults." And I would also advise them to reread Otto von Bismarck: "Do not expect that once you take advantage of Russia's weakness, you will receive dividends forever. Russians always come for their money. And when they come, do not rely on the Jesuit agreements you signed, allegedly They are not worth the paper they are written on. Therefore, you should either play fairly with the Russians, or not play at all. " And more: "Make alliances with anyone, unleash any wars, but never touch the Russians."
  15. cap
    cap 9 June 2016 13: 04
    +1
    These ambitions of a weakening superpower are not so harmless. Excessive military activity may well provoke a real conflict. Do they understand this in Europe, dutifully following irresponsible American politics? ..

    The threat is very real. A rat, cornered, rushes at the enemy in any case.

Возбуждая союзников по НАТО мифом о российской угрозе, Соединённые Штаты на самом деле отстаивают однополярный мир

В понедельник в интервью программе «Мнение» постпред РФ при НАТО Александр Грушко заявил: «То, что Россия представляет угрозу для НАТО, — это просто миф, который дает возможность осуществлять ту политику, которую НАТО осуществляет, и попутно решать другие задачи стратегического характера». Эти задачи дипломат оценил так: миф об угрозе рассматривается американцами «как дополнительный обруч, который должен скреплять единство Запада».

Возбуждая союзников по НАТО мифом о российской угрозе, Соединённые Штаты на самом деле отстаивают однополярный мир


Европейцы выстроились в кильватер американской политики


Строго говоря, под единством Запада следует понимать беспрекословное подчинение американских союзников интересам и политике США. Характерным примером этого стала история с «Белой книгой», которую подготовило министерство обороны ФРГ. В своём новом стратегическом документе Германия перевела Россию из партнёров в ранг соперников, представляющих реальную угрозу.

Немецкие СМИ, сославшись на одобрение «Белой книги» бундестагом, сообщили о новой политической стратегии Германии, как о свершившемся факте. В связи с этим представители российских властей высказали Берлину свою серьёзную озабоченность новым германским подходом к двусторонним отношениям. И завертелось.

Посол Германии в России Рюдигер фон Фрич призвал всех не обращать внимания на информацию немецких СМИ о «Белой книге» ФРГ, в которой Россия заявлена соперником, а не партнером. Фон Фрич назвал публикации в германских изданиях пропагандой. «Это лишь спекуляции, документ еще не опубликован», — сказал посол, но напомнил, что в российской военной стратегии НАТО фигурирует в качестве противника, а Германия — часть НАТО.

С подобным опровержением выступила и министр обороны ФРГ Урсула фон дер Ляйен. Только её трактовка отличается от слов посла. Фон дер Ляйен тоже считает, что СМИ неточно изложили содержание «Белой книги» в части российской угрозы, но она отметила, что в НАТО Россию теперь считают не партнёром, а соперником, а Германия — часть НАТО.

За этой словесной эквилибристикой осталось в тени, что новую «Белую книгу» готовили почти два года. За это время состоялось много закрытых и открытых обсуждений её стратегических задач. Окончательное согласование прошло 24 мая, когда после споров учли пожелания входящих в правящую коалицию социал-демократов. Затем был бундестаг. Так что никакой большой тайны о содержании книги нет. Просто немцев насторожила реакция Москвы, отметившей в связи с новой стратегией «Белой книги» перспективы германо-российского «соперничества» не только в политике и военной области, но и в экономике.

Потеря российского рынка немцев обеспокоила. Однако Германия, даже вопреки своим национальным интересам, не может отступить от требования Соединённых Штатов признать Россию противником и усилить восточный фланг НАТО из-за якобы возросшей российской угрозы. Потому Берлин вынужден сегодня неуклюже маневрировать, чтобы не вызвать откровенный гнев американцев.

О том, кто действительно несёт угрозу континенту, не раз говорил постпред Александр Грушко. Он уже приводил реальное соотношение сил Североатлантического альянса и России. По оценкам Грушко, НАТО превосходит нас по всем видам вооружения в 5-7 раз.

Вот свежий частный пример. В эти дни с Северного флота к месту постоянного базирования в Новороссийск выполняет переход новая российская дизель-электрическая подводная лодка «Старый Оскол». В Северном море её взял под сопровождение голландский ракетный фрегат «Тромп».

Таких кораблей в ВМС Нидерландов четыре. У нас фрегат подобного класса (пусть и с несколько иным качеством вооружения) только один — «Адмирал Горшков». Он пока ещё не вошёл в состав флота. Завис в многомесячных испытаниях на Северном флоте. Но корабль построен. Будем считать так. Получается, по новым ракетным фрегатам мы только Нидерландам уступаем в четыре раза. Такая вот иллюстрация к «российской угрозе».


Как континент превратили в полигон


Военные НАТО эту картину знают лучше нас. Но американцами миф создан, определена военная и политическая стратегия, и ей надо следовать. Для этого европейцев, что называется, загнали на полигоны. В эти дни военные учения проходят в Балтийском море, Польше, Литве, Эстонии, Латвии, странах Скандинавии. Примечательно, что сейчас в маневрах принимают участие военные стран, не входящих в Североатлантический альянс.

На польских полигонах в рамках масштабных учений «Анаконда» дебютирует украино-польско-литовская военная бригада. Её создали в январе нынешнего года, а теперь испытывают на полноценных натовских манёврах. На учениях кроме того задействованы подразделения армий Финляндии и нейтральной Швеции.

Не обошлось без курьёзов. Топ-новостью стала информация о том, как на финском полигоне бурый медведь разогнал бравых вояк числом до трёх тысяч. Косолапый съел армейский обед, покромсал брошенное в панике снаряжение. Незадачливого мишку в конечном счёте пристрелили. Медведя победили. Правда, не мифического и пугающего всех русского, а самого настоящего финского.

Меньше известен другой эпизод финских учений. Во время ночной высадки военных на расположенный в 20 километрах от столицы Финляндии Хельсинки остров Камсхольмен местный житель принял десант за реальное вторжение. Как рассказала газета Ilta-Sanomat, поздним вечером к причалу дачного дома островитянина Бьярне Винберга подплыл большой катер. Из него на берег высадился отряд одетых в военную форму людей.

По словам Винберга, неизвестные военные с большими рюкзаками и предметами, напоминавшими оружие, направились в близлежащий лес. «Я был очень напуган», — рассказал журналистам Ilta-Sanomat Бьярне Винберг. Он тихонько запрыгнул в свою лодку и быстро покинул остров, вызвав по дороге спасателей.

Этот случай не просто дополнил хрестоматийную историю про самоубийство американского министра с криком «Русские идут!». Он показал, что военный психоз про российскую угрозу уже вошел в сознание европейцев. Но НАТО, бравируя военными мускулами, продолжает напрягать своих союзников ещё больше.

Июнь по масштабам военных манёвров у границ России превзошёл даже времена «холодной войны». Вот некоторые факты последнего времени: уже упоминаемые учения в Польше «Анаконда». В них принимает участие 31 тысяча солдат из 24 стран. Самые большие контингенты выставили Польша и США — соответственно по 12 и 10 тысяч солдат. В их распоряжении 3 тыс. единиц бронетехники, более сотни боевых самолетов и вертолетов, 12 боевых кораблей.

В понедельник в акватории Балтийского моря начались международные морские учения BALTOPS-2016. В них задействованы 50 военных кораблей, 60 самолетов, вертолетов и беспилотных летательных аппаратов, 4,5 тысячи военнослужащих из Швеции, Финляндии, Дании, Норвегии, Бельгии, Италии, Эстонии, Латвии, Литвы, Франции, Германии, Нидерландов, Польши, Португалии, Испании, США и Великобритании.

Идут с 27 мая и продлятся до конца июня ежегодные учения в Прибалтике Saber strike («Удар меча»). 6 июня начался литовский этап этих учений — «Железный волк». По сообщению пресс-службы министерства обороны Литвы, в манёврах принимают участие свыше 5 тыс. военнослужащих из Литвы, США, Польши, Люксембурга, Франции и Германии. Среди используемых на учениях образцов техники — немецкие танки «Леопард» и американские стратегические бомбардировщики B-52.

В рамках учений на территории прибалтийских стран прошёл марш бронетехники США Dragoon Ride-II. Уже на первом его этапе выдвинули 200 единиц военной техники 2-го кавалерийского полка армии США — боевые машины пехоты Stryker, военные внедорожники и тяжелые автомашины. Кстати, в Даугавпилсе на обочине дороги для встречи колонны подготовили плакат: «NATO you are killers. Yankee go home!» («НАТО, вы убийцы. Янки, отправляйтесь домой!»). Латвийская полиция теперь спешно ищет инициаторов этого акта протеста.


В соседней Эстонии, в военном городке Тапа, идут международные военные учения Saber Knight («Удар рыцаря») с участием военнослужащих из Дании, Латвии, Литвы, Эстонии, США и Великобритании. 13 июня здесь примут свой этап учений Saber strike. Следует напомнить, что в начале мая Эстония уже проводила самые масштабные военные манёвры НАТО за всю новейшую историю страны Spring storm («Весенний шторм»).

Понятно, что всем этим воинством командуют американцы. Их интерес обозначил аналитик, бывший консультант Республиканской партии США Джеймс Джетрас. Он считает, что учения с участием военнослужащих армии США в Прибалтике разжигают военную истерию и демонстрируют слабость самих Соединённых Штатов.

«Мы все больше видим, как Европа начинает отделять свою внешнюю политику от американских указаний и это приводит американцев в замешательство: наш контроль над безопасностью в Европе слабеет», — сказал Джетрас в интервью RT. Вот и решили США «построить» европейцев, измотав их бесконечными учениями и манёврами. А миру снова предъявить себя, как главный и единственный центр силы на планете.

Эти амбиции слабеющей сверхдержавы не так безобидны. Чрезмерная военная активность вполне может спровоцировать и настоящий конфликт. Понимают ли это в Европе, послушно следующей за безответственной американской политикой?..
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. moskowit 9 июня 2016 06:38
    Колоссальные силы и средства, потраченные Соединёнными Штатами, для уничтожения СССР и его ближайших союзников, в следствии чего США заняли главенствующие позиции в Мире, становятся напрасными. Победа была так близка. Россия, обретая былую мощь, расправляет плечи и начинает занимать былое своё место в Мире. Поэтому Штаты и бесятся. Вроде и ставка на различных паршивцев сработала. И уже в литавры били. И уже уря-уря кричали. Однако не за всем уследили. Как Тютчев Фёдор писал: "Умом Россию не понять..."
    1. Чёрный 9 июня 2016 07:09
      Возбуждая союзников по НАТО мифом о российской угрозе, Соединённые Штаты на самом деле отстаивают однополярный мир
      Это только одна сторона медали.Не секрет, что США - один из крупнейших должников в мире. А денежки отдавать надо.Да вот только не хочется.Поэтому что? Правильно.Хаос и война.Плюс подпитка своего ВПК.Экспорт оружия приносит США огромные средства, за счёт которых они пытаются удержаться на плаву. Так же любые конфликты стимулируют работу ВПК, а что самое главное, помогают внедрять доллар в бедные и разрушенные страны, как резервную валюту.....
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 9 июня 2016 08:58
      Штаты отстаивают однополярный мир посредством экспансии НАТО в Европе. Так оно и так всем нам понятно. Это европейцам надо рассказывать.
  2. алекс-сп 9 июня 2016 06:46
    Россия просто своим существованием и идеологией представляет "угрозу" западу. Ну не могут они понять как мы можем жить сами по себе, своим умом... а в остальном это деньги, деньги, деньги....
    "По словам Винберга, неизвестные военные с большими рюкзаками и предметами, напоминавшими оружие, направились в близлежащий лес. «Я был очень напуган», – рассказал журналистам Ilta-Sanomat Бьярне Винберг. Он тихонько запрыгнул в свою лодку и быстро покинул остров, вызвав по дороге спасателей." - с перепою кому-то зеленые чертики, а кому-то зеленые человечки... пить меньше надо am
  3. CONTROL 9 июня 2016 06:54
    ...Вот и доверь американскому негру руководить державой!...
    1. antiwindows 9 июня 2016 17:00
      от негра мало чего зависит. он в системе, а система перемалывает даже самых способных, если способные не строят СВОЮ систему. он не построил
  4. Yak28 9 июня 2016 07:02
    Соединённые Штаты на самом деле отстаивают однополярный мир.Да это так,США на данный момент самая влиятельная и сильная страна в мире.Двадцать с лишним лет США делали что хотели и как хотели на планете земля,и такого удовольствия они лишаться не хотят,штаты просто так не сдадут позиции и не признают двух полярный мир.США будут делать всё,что бы оставаться единственной сверх державой на планете.А скудоумная колониальная Европа им в этом помогает.
    1. antiwindows 9 июня 2016 17:01
      позвольте поправочку? ..... жутко чем-то зависимая колониальная Европа...!
  5. a.s.zzz888 9 июня 2016 07:24
    Европейцы выстроились в кильватер американской политики

    Эти прихлебаи не выйдут, по своей воли, из этой кампании.
  6. Стрежевчанин 9 июня 2016 08:42
    Теперь вы понимаете почему бриты хотят побыстрому свалить из ес?
    1. antiwindows 9 июня 2016 17:02
      или знают больше или лучше прогнозы делают, чем остальная Европа
  7. atamankko 9 июня 2016 08:43
    Политика США напоминает второгодника в школе,
    с головой не получилось, попытаемся мускулами.
  8. Волжанин 9 июня 2016 09:06
    Если мерикосы не хотят быть живыми опущенцами - значит будут мёртвыми неумный человек-ми. Третьего не дано.
  9. Вечно так 9 июня 2016 10:07

    На польских полигонах в рамках масштабных учений «Анаконда» дебютирует украино-польско-литовская военная бригада. Её создали в январе нынешнего года, а теперь испытывают на полноценных натовских манёврах.

    Готовят новые полицай батальоны для новых Хатыней.
  10. Ныробский 9 июня 2016 10:10
    Как бы там ни было, но Россия единственная держава способная уничтожить США, что не позволяет "гегемону" в полной мере реализовать свои притязания на безоговорочное владение миром, а посему политика противостояния с Россией будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока им не щёлкнут по носу.
    Понятно, что в количественном соотношении НАТО превосходит Россию, но дело не в количестве, а в готовности России к ответным мерам и качестве применения имеющихся средств.
    Наличие риска получить ответный удар, после которого США не оправятся, является хорошим сдерживающим фактором. Только вот интересно, как США, раскрутив истерию против РФ, будут выходить из созданной ими ситуации без потери авторитета среди своих союзничков? А он(авторитет)падает и поддержится только на страхе.
  11. kit_bellew 9 июня 2016 10:11
    Вся мякотка в том, что русская угроза - ни разу не миф. Русский народ, русская цивилизация представляет угрозу западному ростовщику самим своим существованием. Другое дело, что Ротшильды с Рокфеллерами никогда не скажут: граждане поляки! литовцы! финны! Вы просто обязаны идти умирать за то, чтобы мы по-прежнему могли грабить... вас. Вот и выдумывают черт-те что. А в Латвии, например, простым людям этот цирк давно надоел. Они бы с радостью назад, так сказать, back in USSR. Ан нет - демократия! Правительство, избранное народным волеизъявлением, говорит: низзя! Русский - плохой! Он нам долларов не даст и на куй кол посадит! Капитолестическе хазяива опасносте! wassat
  12. Ros 56 9 июня 2016 12:04
    А почему Ойропейцы идут на поводу у полосатых, кто нибудь может ответить, причем не только коренные западные страны, но и бывшие наши союзники, и даже Сербия с Черногорией. Что с ними - купили, запугали, приворотного зелья подсыпали. Глядя на бандерлогов приходишь к мысли, что их точно траванули, такую ахинею нести обычному человеку просто невозможно.
  13. iouris 9 июня 2016 12:13
    Мир - это системы. В общей теории систем сформулирован принцип необходимого разнообразия. "Однополярный мир" противоречит фундаментальным научным положениям. Создавать такой мир нельзя. Но раз предпринимаются такие попытки, то надо задуматься. Для чего нужен "однополярный мир"? Кому он выгоден?
  14. Oskar1965 9 июня 2016 12:19
    Привет, всем. Так и хочется сказать нашим Западным "партнёрам": "Давайте уже начинайте наступать, а то только болтовнёй да запугиванием занимаются!" Как говорится "лучше один раз ударить в морду, чем слушать эти лживые обвинения и оскорбления". А ещё бы я им посоветовал ещё раз перечитать Отто фон Бисмарка:" Не надейтесь, что единожды воспользовавшись слабостью России, вы будете получать дивиденды вечно. Русские всегда приходят за своими деньгами. И когда они придут — не надейтесь на подписанные вами иезуитские соглашения, якобы вас опрадывающие. Они не стоят той бумаги, на которой написаны. Поэтому с русскими стоит или играть честно, или вообще не играть." И ещё:"Заключайте союзы с кем угодно, развязывайте любые войны, но никогда не трогайте русских."
  15. кеп 9 июня 2016 13:04
    Эти амбиции слабеющей сверхдержавы не так безобидны. Чрезмерная военная активность вполне может спровоцировать и настоящий конфликт. Понимают ли это в Европе, послушно следующей за безответственной американской политикой?..

    Угроза вполне реальная.Крыса загнанная в угол бросается на противника в любом случае.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня