Military Review

Twelve "friends" of the "Sultan" Erdogan. Fethullah Gulen

5
Fethullah Gülen (Hocaefendi) Fethullah Gulen (Khojaefendi) (Erzurum Province, born 1941) is a Turkish writer and preacher. The works of Fethullah Gülen on Islamic studies, theories of social organization and social dialogue are actively published by Western (primarily American) publishing houses. It offers a modern interpretation of canonical Islam with the introduction of the ideology of links between science and religion. He is one of the ideologists of the theory of harmony between Islam and democracy. An active supporter of Turkey's entry into the European Union. The ideologist of the “Ottomanization” of the Kurds (the actual assimilation of the Kurds with the Turkish population) in order to solve the acute issue of Turkish Kurdistan. The education of pro-Turkish (moderately Islamic) Kurdish elites in the schools of Fethullah Gülen was also supported by official Ankara.

Twelve "friends" of the "Sultan" Erdogan. Fethullah Gulen


Not without taking into account the advice of Gulen Erdogan, trying to overcome his own arrogance, at one time decided on a truce with the Kurdish forces, including the Workers' Party of Kurdistan. Erdogan was actually able to convince that the Kurdish question would disappear forever from the agenda in Turkey if the Kurds permanently disappear as a special ethnic group, the number of which today (in Turkish territory reaches 18 million people). And they will disappear not by the method that official Ankara is trying to implant with fire and sword in the Kurdish provinces today, but with the help of the aforementioned "ottomanization".

And the process started and even more or less developed. However, it was not possible to fully develop the idea of ​​Gullen, the reason for which was Erdogan’s transcendental personal political ambitions. Perceiving the term "ottomanization" too literally, Erdogan decided to concentrate power in Turkey in his own hands. Whether it is the spirit of Ottoman imperialism or a search of Erdogan’s stupidity and vanity is not so important today. It is important that the concentration of power in his own hands pushed “the main Turk of our time” (as he considers himself) Recep Tayyip Erdogan with Fethullah Gyullen.

The latter, realizing that Erdogan was flirting with the Sultan and the Caliph, presented information about the presence of corruption schemes in Turkey, the brain center of which is “comrade” Erdogan himself. Has anyone introduced or suggested? - an open question, but after such statements Gülen had to leave Turkey and go to the United States. Attention is drawn to the fact that as soon as Gulen was overseas, leading American publications declared him the most authoritative Islamic scholar in the world. Time magazine in 2013 put Fethullah Gülen among the hundred most influential people in the world. What is important is that while Gulen was journalists "Half" submitted to:

Fethullah Gulen is a Turkish scholar and Islamic preacher.

He is one of the most mysterious religious leaders in the world. Being in exile (from Turkey) in Pennsylvania, preaches the ideas of tolerance, which are found many fans around the world. The teachings of the (Islamic) schools founded by Gülen are common in the 140 countries of the world. (...) [according to other data - in 160 countries of the world].

Gulen is a mysterious man. His influence in his native Turkey is enormous. It is carried out through graduates from its schools who have received key posts in the Turkish government, the judiciary and the police. It makes him look like a shadow puppeteer. And he is despised by about as many Turks as he is supported (loved) by
.

At the same time, American and many other Western publications wrote about Erdogan as a corrupt official, a suppressor of democratic initiatives and a ruler who was tough to authoritarianism.

Ever since then, very active harassment began on the schools of Islamic studies that work in Turkey, as they say, on behalf and on behalf of Khojaefendi: police checks, searches, detentions and arrests of preachers. So that all this activity does not look like an unmotivated attempt to settle accounts with a man who accused Erdogan of corruption, the Turkish political leader declared Fethullah Gulen the head of the conspirators who were trying to carry out a coup d'état in Turkey.

To such accusations, Gülen, who once supported Erdogan’s coming to power, from Pennsylvania responded with new accusations against Erdogan himself, stating that he had in fact launched a civil war against the Kurdish population of the country. Moreover, Gülen makes all of her statements in no way in the form to which Erdogan got used - no sharpness, no outrage, everything is calm, full-fledged and with links to evidence of sources (including the local population of the south-east of the country). His preacher Gulen supplies his comments with numerous quotations from religious sources, which adds to his credibility among moderate Muslim communities in Turkey and not only in Turkey.

With impenetrable calm, Gulen called on Erdogan to restrain his political ambitions for the sake of peace and tranquility on Turkish soil and begin substantive talks with the leaders of the Kurds. Such correspondence advice from Gulen led the Turkish president to another bout of rage, and he allowed himself to state that he questioned the moral and religious foundations by which Gulen and his associates, of whom there are many in Turkey, are guided.

From Erdogan's statements about Gulen-Khojaendi and his followers:

I doubt their faith


They are lost


They will be cleared only by hell.


At the same time, the Turkish special services are stepping up with a new force in relation to schools and institutions connected financially and ideologically to Fethullah Gulen and the Hizmet public movement affiliated with him.

In April 2016, the Turkish newspaper "Yeni Hayat" reported that the Turkish intelligence services detained a businessman named Halit Dumankaya (Halit Dumankaya). Other Turkish sources report that Dumankay is a former parliamentarian.

The publication reports that the businessman is the head of his own company Dumankaya Holding, which Turkish law enforcement officers suspect of receiving funds from the structures of Gulen to finance activities aimed at overthrowing Erdogan.
During interrogation, the Turkish businessman was asked to clarify the situation with opening a bank account that received funds from foreign countries (in particular, 25 grants through the Bank of Asia from 2008 to 2016).

Did these funds go in the name of the organization that Fethullah Gulen supervises? - Halit Dumankay was asked.

In addition, the Turkish police tried to find out from the businessman about his attitude to the personality of Gülen.

From interrogation materials (only questions from the investigator are presented):
Did you communicate by phone or in person with Fethullah Gyullen?
Have you met any of those who are members of his organization (Hizmet)?
Did you participate in meetings organized by domestic or foreign members of the party structure of Gulen? Have you made visits to representatives of such structures?


In the camp of the organization, supervised by Gulen, the arrest and interrogation of a Turkish businessman was called "witch-hunt." Fundamentally, this material proves the fact that supporters of Fethullah Gulen are under the scrutiny of the Turkish police and special services, after Gulen accused Erdogan of unwillingness to go "along the path of democracy" and "follow cultural and religious values" (dispersal of 2013 demonstration of the year).

One gets the impression that the absentee clash of Gulen and Erdogan is connected with the fact that Erdogan failed that very project of “ottomanizing” the Kurds, following the path of satisfying personal political ambitions.

The arrest of the businessman Dumankaya was not the last.
The numerous arrests of Islamic preachers who spread the Islamic ideology of Fethullah Gülen in Turkey are reported by the Turkish journalist and blogger Bilyal Sahin on the pages of the publication Özgür Düşünce (this edition is often referred to on his Facebook page by Fethullah Gulen himself).

The Bilal Shahin report reports that the Turkish police made arrests of 13 people who donated money for schools close to the Khojaefendi public organization. In some cases, we are talking about donations for the purchase of land for the construction of such schools. Turkish police say that under the guise of Islamic schools in the country recruitment points for terrorists, including representatives of the Kurdistan Workers' Party, which is considered an official Ankara terrorist organization, operate.

Attention is drawn to the fact that the majority of detainees are deep old men (some 80 and older). Thus, 80-year-old preacher Ramazan Keskin was arrested in Antalya. The material states that this person was engaged in charity and helped students, but was accused of involvement in recruiting into terrorist cells.

From the same material Bilyal Sahin:
The former deputy of the Justice and Development Party (Erdogan’s party) from the city of Izmir İlhan İşbilen was detained. When a corruption scandal broke out around the party and its leadership, Ishbilen made a decision to refuse the deputy mandate and leave the party. Some time later, he was arrested and sent to Ankara prison on charges of involvement in terrorism and preparing for a coup d'etat in the country. Ishbilen spent about 4 months in prison, from where he wrote that he was being charged for quitting Erdogan’s party.


And on May 26, Gulen published a statement that “the insane Turkish authorities” (this is a quote) are preparing to stop any activity to which the above-mentioned Hizmet movement and he himself personally are concerned. According to the preacher, who is in the USA, Erdogan “buries” Islamic canons and democratic values.

Considering the fact that the American press did not reduce the level of piety towards Gülen and the fact that at the request of Ankara, the US authorities are not going to deport Gülen to Turkey, we can say that both he and his enormous religious and political ties in the Middle East, is a tool for Washington. This tool is used with the aim that Erdogan finally does not believe in his sultan's infallibility and does not even think of bashing against the United States.
Author:
Photos used:
Fethullah Guellen website
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey K
    Andrey K 9 June 2016 07: 33
    +7
    I read this work, tormented myself hi
    One of the "friends" is described - Fethullah Gulen. He tried to "reason", to bring Erdogan's "behavior" back to normal. At least nothing came of it request
    At the same time, if you do not take into account the destructive nature of Erdogan for both Turkey and the region, then, based on what is described in the article, the question arises: is Gulen such a "friend" if, being in Pennsylvania, he teaches how to live in Turkey request
    It can be stated with a banal phrase: "Sultan" Erdogan has no friends. quite request
    There are frightened and fulfilling will, there are openly hating and resisting hi
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 9 June 2016 09: 16
      0
      Right! Re-educate all Kurds and the end of the matter. Take experience from Ukraine laughing Few will not seem.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 9 June 2016 07: 48
    0
    And who are the other eleven "friends" of "Sultan" Erdogan ...? .. With Gülen, it's clear ...
  3. siberalt
    siberalt 9 June 2016 09: 18
    0
    Quote: parusnik
    And who are the other eleven "friends" of "Sultan" Erdogan ...? .. With Gülen, it's clear ...

    We'll have to wait 11 more articles by this author laughing Be patient.
  4. Knizhnik
    Knizhnik 9 June 2016 09: 40
    0
    The clash with Gulen was due to jealousy of power. Gulen's organization used the methods of Masons and Jesuits, the methods of penetration of agents of influence, their supporters - as a rule, intellectuals. When Erdogan learned about the true extent of the Gulenists' penetration into state departments, a grand purge began, which few people know about. Gulenists were persecuted even in other countries.
  5. Time
    Time 9 June 2016 10: 42
    -1
    It's trite. "Friends" did not share power. This is how it is done in EVERY country.

Двенадцать "друзей" "султана" Эрдогана. Фетхуллах Гюлен

Fethullah Gülen (Hocaefendi) Фетхуллах Гюлен (Ходжаэфенди) (провинция Эрзурум, 1941 г.р.) – турецкий писатель и проповедник. Работы Фетхуллаха Гюлена по исламоведению, теории общественного устройства и общественного диалога активно публикуются западными (в первую очередь американскими) издательствами. Предлагает современную интерпретацию канонического ислама с привнесением идеологии связей науки и религии. Является одним из идеологов теории гармонии между исламом и демократией. Активный сторонник вхождения Турции в Европейский союз. Идеолог «османизации» курдов (фактической ассимиляции курдов с турецким населением) с целью решения острого вопроса Турецкого Курдистана. Воспитание протурецких (умеренно исламских) курдских элит в школах Фетхуллаха Гюлена поддерживала и официальная Анкара.

Двенадцать "друзей" "султана" Эрдогана. Фетхуллах Гюлен


Не без учёта советов Гюлена Эрдоган, попытавшись перебороть собственную заносчивость, в своё время решился на перемирие с курдскими силами, включая Рабочую партию Курдинастана. Эрдогана фактически удалось убедить в том, что курдский вопрос навсегда исчезнет с повестки дня в Турции, если навсегда исчезнут курды как особая этническая группа, численность которой на сегодняшний день (на турецкой территории достигает 18 млн человек). Причём исчезнут не той методикой, которую официальная Анкара огнём и мечом пытается насаждать в курдских провинциях сегодня, а с помощью упомянутой «османизации».


И процесс стартовал и даже худо-бедно развивался. Однако развить идею Гюллена полномасштабно не удалось, причиной чем послужили заоблачные личные политические амбиции Эрдогана. Восприняв термин «османизация» слишком буквально, Эрдоган решил сосредоточить власть в Турции в собственных руках. Дух ли это османского империализма или перебор глупости и самолюбия Эрдогана – сегодня уже не столь важно. Важно то, что концентрация власти в своих собственных руках столкнула «главного турка современности» (как он сам себя считает) Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана с Фетхуллахом Гюлленом.

Последний, сообразив, что Эрдоган заигрывается в султана и халифа, представил сведения о наличии коррупционных схем в Турции, мозговым центром которых является «товарищ» Эрдоган собственной персоной. Сам ли представил или подсказал кто? – вопрос открытый, однако после таких заявлений Гюлену пришлось покинуть Турцию и отправиться в Соединённые Штаты. Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что как только Гюлен оказался за океаном, ведущие американские издания объявили его наиболее авторитетным исламоведом в мире. Журнал «Time» в 2013 году поставил Фетхуллаха Гюлена в сотню наиболее влиятельных людей мира. Важно то, как при этом Гюлен был журналистами «Тайм» представлен:

Фетхуллах Гюлен – турецкий учёный и исламский проповедник.

Является одним из наиболее загадочных религиозных лидеров мира. Находясь в изгнании (из Турции) в Пенсильвании, проповедует идеи терпимости, которые находят множество поклонников по всему миру. Учения школ (исламских), основанных Гюленом, распространены в 140 странах мира. (...) [по другим данным – в 160 странах мира].

Гюлен - таинственный человек. Его влияние в родной Турции огромно. Оно осуществляется посредством выпускников его школ, получивших ключевые посты в турецком правительстве, судебной системе и полиции. Это делает его похожим на теневого кукловода. И его презирают примерно столько же турок, сколько и поддерживают (любят) его
.

В то же время об Эрдогане американские и многие прочие западные издания писали как о коррупционере, подавителе демократических инициатив и правителе, тяготеющем к жёсткому авторитаризму.

С тех самых пор на школы исламоведения, которые работают в Турции, что называется, от имени и по поручению Ходжаэфенди, начались весьма активные гонения: полицейские проверки, обыски, задержания и аресты проповедников. Чтобы вся эта деятельность не выглядела немотивированной попыткой сведения счётов с человеком, обвинившим Эрдогана в коррупции, турецкий политический лидер объявил Фетхуллаха Гюлена главарём заговорщиков, которые пытались совершить государственный переворот в Турции.

На такие обвинения Гюлен, который в своё время поддержал приход Эрдогана к власти, из Пенсильвании ответил новыми обвинениями в адрес самого Эрдогана, заявив о том, что тот фактически развязал гражданскую войну против курдского населения страны. Причём Гюлен все свои заявления делает совсем не в той форме, к которой привык Эрдоган – никакой резкости, никакого эпатажа, всё спокойно, полновесно и со ссылками на свидетельства источников (включая местное население юго-востока страны). Свои комментарии проповедник Гюлен снабжает многочисленными цитатами из религиозных источников, что прибавляет ему авторитета среди умеренных мусульманских общин Турции и не только Турции.

С непробиваемым спокойствием Гюлен призвал Эрдогана поумерить свои политические амбиции ради мира и спокойствия на турецкой земле и приступить к предметным переговорам с лидерами курдов. Такой заочный совет от Гюлена привёл турецкого президента к очередному приступу ярости и тот позволил себе заявить, что подвергает сомнению морально-нравственные и религиозные устои, которыми Гюлен и его соратники, коих великое множество в Турции, руководствуются.

Из заявлений Эрдогана о Гюлене-Ходжаэфенди и его последователях:

Я сомневаюсь в их вере


Они заблудшие


Их очистит только ад


Одновременно с этим с новой силой активизируются спецслужбы Турции в отношении школ и институтов, связанных финансово и идеологически с Фетхуллахом Гюленом и аффилированным с ним общественным движением «Хизмет».

В апреле 2016 года турецкая газета «Yeni Hayat» сообщила о том, что турецкие спецслужбы задержали бизнесмена по имени по имени Халит Думанкайя (Halit Dumankaya). Другие турецкие источники сообщают, что Думанкайя – бывший парламентарий.

Издание сообщает, что бизнесмен является главой собственной компании «Dumankaya Holding», которую турецкие правоохранители подозревают в получении средств от структур Гюлена для осуществления финансирования деятельности, направленной на свержение Эрдогана.
Турецкого бизнесмена в ходе допроса попросили разъяснить ситуацию с открытием банковского счёта, на который поступали средства из иностранных государств (в частности 25 грантов через Банк Азии с 2008 по 2016 гг.).

Шли ли эти средства от имени организации, которую курирует Фетхуллах Гюлен? – спросили у Халита Думанкайя.

Кроме того, турецкая полиция попыталась выяснить у бизнесмена о его отношении к личности Гюлена.

Из материалов допроса (представлены только вопросы следователя):
Общались ли вы по телефону или лично с Фетхуллахом Гюлленом?
Встречались ли вы с кем-либо из тех, кто состоит в его организации («Хизмет»)?
Участвовали ли вы в совещаниях, организованных отечественными или зарубежными членами партийной структуры Гюлена? Совершали ли вы визиты к представителям таких структур?


В стане организации, курируемой Гюленом, арест и допрос турецкого бизнесмена назвали «охотой на ведьм». Принципиально этот материал доказывает тот факт, что сторонники Фетхуллаха Гюлена находятся под пристальным вниманием турецкой полиции и спецслужб, после того как Гюлен обвинил Эрдогана в нежелании идти «по пути демократии» и «следования культурно-религиозным ценностям» (разгон демонстрации 2013 года).

Складывается впечатление, что заочная стычка Гюлена и Эрдогана связана с тем, что Эрдоган провалил тот самый проект по «османизации» курдов, пойдя по пути удовлетворения личных политических амбиций.

Арест бизнесмена Думанкайя оказался отнюдь не последним.
О многочисленных арестах исламских проповедников, распространяющих в Турции исламскую идеологию Фетхуллаха Гюлена, сообщает турецкий журналист и блогер Билял Шахин на страницах издания Özgür Düşünce (на это издание нередко ссылается на своей странице в Фейсбук сам Фетхуллах Гюлен).

В материале Биляла Шахина сообщается о том, что турецкая полиция произвела аресты 13 человек, которые вносили пожертвования для работы школ, близких к общественной организации Ходжаэфенди. В ряде случаев речь идёт о пожертвованиях на покупку земельных участков для строительства таких школ. Турецкая полиция заявляет о том, что под видом исламских школ на территории страны работают вербовочные пункты для террористов, включая представителей Рабочей партии Курдистана, считающейся официальной Анкарой террористической организацией.

Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что большинство задержанных – это глубокие старики (некоторым 80 и более лет). Так, в Анталье был задержан 80-летний проповедник Рамазан Кескин (Ramazan Keskin). В материале утверждается, что этот человек занимался благотворительностью и помогал студентам, но был обвинён в причастности к вербовке в террористические ячейки.

Из того же материала Биляла Шахина:
Задержанию подвергся бывший депутат Партии справедливости и развития (партия Эрдогана) из города Измир Ильхан Ишбилен (İlhan İşbilen). Когда разразился коррупционный скандал вокруг партии и её руководства, Ишбилен принял решение об отказе от депутатского мандата и выходе из партии. Через некоторое время после этого его арестовали и отправили в тюрьму Анкары по обвинению в причастности к терроризму и подготовке госпереворота в стране. Ишбилен провёл около 4 месяцев в заключении, откуда писал, что с ним сводят счёты за выход из партии Эрдогана.


А 26 мая Гюлен опубликовал заявление о том, что «безумные турецкие власти» (это цитата) готовятся к прекращению любой деятельности, к которой имеет отношение упомянутое выше движение «Хизмет» и лично он сам. По словам проповедника, находящегося в США, Эрдоган «хоронит» исламские каноны и демократические ценности.

Учитывая тот факт, что американская пресса вовсе не снизила уровня пиетета по отношению к Гюлену и то, что Гюлена по запросу Анкары власти США не собираются депортировать в Турцию, можно говорить о том, что как он сам, так и его огромные религиозно-политические связи на Ближнем Востоке, - инструмент для Вашингтона. Используется этот инструмент и с той целью, чтобы Эрдоган окончательно не поверил в свою султанскую непогрешимость и не вздумал взбрыкивать в отношении США.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: сайт Фетхуллаха Гюллена

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. Андрей К 9 июня 2016 07:33
    Прочитал сей труд, помучался hi
    Описывается один из "друзей" - Фетхуллах Гюлен. Попытавшийся "образумить",привести в норму "поведение" Эрдогана. Как минимум, ничего не вышло request
    В тоже самое время, если не принимать во внимание, сегодняшнюю деструктивную и для Турции и для региона, сущность Эрдогана - то исходя из описанного в статье, возникает вопрос: а такой ли Гюлен "друг", если находясь в Пенсильвании, поучает как жить в Турции request
    Можно констатировать банальной фразой: у "султана" Эрдогана нет друзей.От слова совсем request
    Есть запуганные и выполняющие волю, есть открыто ненавидящие и сопротивляющиеся hi
    1. сибиралт 9 июня 2016 09:16
      Правильно! Перевоспитать всех курдов и делу конец. Берите опыт с Украины laughing Мало не покажется.
  2. parusnik 9 июня 2016 07:48
    А кто остальные одиннадцать "друзья" "султана" Эрдогана...?..С Гюленом - то понятно...
  3. сибиралт 9 июня 2016 09:18
    Цитата: parusnik
    А кто остальные одиннадцать "друзья" "султана" Эрдогана...?..С Гюленом - то понятно...

    Придется подождать еще 11 статей этого автора laughing Будьте терпеливы.
  4. Knizhnik 9 июня 2016 09:40
    Столкновение с Гюленом было обусловлено ревностью к власти. Организация Гюлена использовала методы масонов и иезуитов, методы проникновения агентов влияния, их сторонники - как правило, интеллектуалы. Когда Эрдоган узнал об истинных масштабах проникновения гюленистов в ведомства государства, началась грандиозная чистка, о которой мало кто знает. Гюленистов преследовали даже в других странах.
  5. Раз 9 июня 2016 10:42
    Банально. "Друзья" не поделили власт. Так делаетсч в КАЖДОЙ стране.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня