Military Review

Crafts of the Islamic state: what are the air-to-air missiles of the P-40 missiles?

11


Starting in June 2014, coalition airstrikes, inflicted on positions, vehicles and high-ranking militants of the Islamic state (banned in Russia), caused great losses to this group. These airstrikes, in combination with the intensified bombardments inflicted by the Syrian Arab army and the Russian air forces, significantly changed the balance of power in several battles, in particular the battles in Koban. The Islamic state has not been able to this day to respond to many of the air forces currently threatening it in Syria and Iraq. Although the group is trying to better camouflage its units so that they are not found and do not strike, but at the same time there has not yet been a direct hit on any aircraft carrying aviation blows.

Although the Islamic state has enough ground-to-air missiles and corresponding launchers, it does not have the experience of converting these often orphan complexes into workable systems capable of hitting any enemy in the air. Indeed, with the help of MANPADS, in limited quantities (even including the North Korean systems) available at the hands of the militants of the Islamic state, only a few Iraqi helicopters were shot down or damaged. Capturing the fully-fledged battery of the C-125 "Neva" anti-aircraft missile systems between the cities of Hama and Aleppo did not help the Islamists, as they not only failed to exploit these rather complex systems, but could not even transport these complexes to Raqqa. The use of the Volga C-75 “Volga” missiles, captured as early as 2014, was complicated by the fact that none of the captured systems were operational or in a condition that could easily have been made working, let alone that there is no experience of their operation. The use of one 2P25 launcher, which is part of the 2K12 complex. The cube captured in Deir ez-Zor was "overshadowed" by the absence of missiles and significant damage to the launcher itself. Capturing the 2K12 Battery The cube in Deir-ez-Zor in January 2016 allowed the Islamic State to get a self-propelled 1 – XNNXX reconnaissance and guidance unit and whole launchers, but in such a sad state that it was almost impossible to bring these systems back to working condition, let alone about the poor condition of the respective missiles. Reportedly, the entire position was bombed by the Russian HQs almost immediately after the capture, although this was not documented.

The capture of Tabka airbase in August 2014 of the year provided the Islamic State with at least ten R-3C missiles and four R-13M air-to-air missiles originally intended for use by the 12 squadron and another unknown squadron flying on MiG -21bis and MiG-21МФ. The Islamic State subsequently moved these missiles to Raqqa, where the fighters attempted to remake them for ground-to-air tasks. This process was filmed by one of the project managers, who was subsequently arrested at the checkpoint. The video was then transmitted to SkyNews, which showed the converted R-2016M missiles into ground-to-air missiles in January 13.

Tadmur became the third airbase captured by militants of the Islamic state in Syria; This happened in May 2015. A large number of air-to-air missiles and even anti-radar missiles fell into the hands of the militants. Tadmur was formerly a base squadron flying on fighter-interceptor MiG-25PDS and double combat training aircraft MiG-25PU, but since these aircraft phased out by the end of the year 2013 airbase T4 left three MiG-25PDS and one MiG 25PU. However, the missiles for all aircraft were stored in two of the 16 fortified shelters in Tadmour. When militants of the Islamic state captured the airbase, they got dozens of air-to-air R-40 missiles, as well as a large number of X-28 anti-radar missiles, apparently intended for Su-22 and Su-22, which were to be deployed at the airbase T4, but did not get to this airbase.




If the likelihood that an Islamic state could remake X-28 missiles (designed to combat radar ground-to-air missile systems) and their combat units weighing 140 kg into anything useful with the exception of improvised explosive devices or improvised land-based missiles land, tends to zero, then the P-40 missiles found at the air base went into action. Two missile variants were captured: P-40D with semi-active radar guidance and P-40TD with infrared guidance. Since the R-40RD rocket requires an airborne radar to capture an aircraft escort, it is useless for militants in this role. On the other hand, the infrared-guided P-40TD does not require guidance using an airborne radar. Several similar modifications of the P-3C, P-13M, P-60 and P-73 missiles were observed in Yugoslavia, which at one time tried to resist the air power of the coalition forces. All of them were installed on trucks and none hit the target. In turn, the Syrian air force experimented with P-40TD launches on ground targets a few years ago, but without much success.

When the government forces entered one of the fortified shelters in Tadmur, they stumbled upon a dump truck armed with nothing more than a P-40TD missile! The rocket, mounted on a self-made design, was induced with the help of a tipping dump truck mechanism. Since the R-40 is designed to hit large and fast-flying targets, its warhead weighs 70 kg, which allows the rocket to destroy most of the targets due to the detonation in close proximity to them. A heavy warhead is also attractive as a remake into an unguided ground-to-ground missile. Although such an alteration does not pretend to at least minimal accuracy, hundreds of lighter improvised rockets are assembled by craftsmen of the Islamic state and are launched every day. Since the attachment points of the rocket to the MiG-25 pylons are located at the top of the rocket, it seems that the P-40TD is installed upside down; This can be judged by the number on the fuselage.


Since today there is not a single report about a plane or a helicopter shot down over Tadmur and there is no evidence of a P-40 missile being hit, the alleged role of this “homemade” and even the fact of its use remain unknown. However, this again serves as proof that in order not to fall into the hands of the Islamic state, you can be sure that there will always create a masterpiece of engineering that has never been seen before.



Materials used:
www.spioenkop.blogspot.ru
www.ru.wikipedia.org
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The Sparkle
    The Sparkle 10 June 2016 05: 34
    0
    Interestingly, the West knows how to provide information about bombed-out villages with civilians, hospitals and excavators - "(p.) Since June 2014, the Coalition's air strikes on positions, vehicles and high-ranking Islamic State militants (prohibited in Russia) inflicted heavy losses this group ... "
  2. Wild Hunt
    Wild Hunt 10 June 2016 07: 25
    +1
    Syrian army in heavy clash in Deir ez-Zor and East Ghouta.
  3. zyablik.olga
    zyablik.olga 10 June 2016 08: 11
    +4
    As it seems to me, the author does not understand what the prophet is about, how to understand this
    The capture of Tabka airbase in August 2014 of the year provided the Islamic State with at least ten P-3C missiles and four P-13M missiles
    Is UR P-3C and K-13 / P-13 not the same thing? what
    1. Bongo
      Bongo 10 June 2016 09: 16
      +3
      Quote: zyablik.olga
      It seems to me that the author does not understand what he writes

      Olya, the author really does not understand No. Apparently the article is translated.
      If the likelihood that the Islamic state could remake X-28 missiles (designed to combat radar systems of ground-to-air missiles) and their warheads weighing 140 kg into anything useful except for improvised explosive devices

      This probability tends to zero negative If the author had even a little idea of ​​the device UR X-28, he would never have written this. This rocket with LRE requires refueling with toxic fuel and an aggressive oxidizing agent, the Islamists will not bother with this.
      Several similar modifications of the R-3С, Р-13M, Р-60 and Р-73 missiles were seen in Yugoslavia, which was trying to withstand the air power of coalition forces at one time.
      Stupidity is utter negative The author absolutely does not imagine the procedure for using aviation SD with TGS. Except for the use of these missiles for aimless shelling of ground targets. The Islamists can only dismantle the missiles and use their warheads for IEDs.
      1. Amurets
        Amurets 10 June 2016 14: 17
        +1
        Quote: Bongo
        Stupidity is utter

        Sergei! Hello! Please pay attention to the links. With these resources, it doesn’t fly and doesn’t bring down. And in solid propellant rocket, AK-27i is an oxidizing agent.
        1. Bongo
          Bongo 10 June 2016 14: 23
          +3
          Quote: Amurets
          Sergei! Hello! Please pay attention to the links. With these resources, on with something else it flies and knocks

          Hi Nikolay! It is surprising that this appears on VO. Even people far from the Air Force should understand that it’s not enough just to direct the SD on the target, it is still necessary to capture and prelaunch. And for this, a complex of various equipment and technical devices, interconnected, is needed.
          1. Amurets
            Amurets 10 June 2016 14: 41
            +2
            Quote: Bongo

            Hi Nikolay! It is surprising that this appears on VO. Even people far from the Air Force should understand that it’s not enough just to direct the SD on the target, it is still necessary to capture and prelaunch. And for this, a complex of various equipment and technical devices, interconnected, is needed.

            Sergey! In this case, I use the saying: Fools are not mammoths, they do not die out, but because they are an endangered species, they are not listed in the Red Book.
  4. Gray 43
    Gray 43 10 June 2016 08: 56
    +1
    This enthusiasm would be peaceful ...
  5. iouris
    iouris 10 June 2016 11: 00
    0
    But yak! And it began with the installation of UB-32 on wheeled and tracked chassis. More precisely, it all started with the counter-revolution in the USSR. Not yet see. The barbarians have not yet thought about the effectiveness.
  6. Mentat
    Mentat 10 June 2016 16: 30
    +1
    Quote: Bongo
    Quote: Amurets
    Sergei! Hello! Please pay attention to the links. With these resources, on with something else it flies and knocks

    Hi Nikolay! It is surprising that this appears on VO. Even people far from the Air Force should understand that it’s not enough just to direct the SD on the target, it is still necessary to capture and prelaunch. And for this, a complex of various equipment and technical devices, interconnected, is needed.

    It is not about the exact aiming at the target. The design shown in the photo was assembled in the hope of using the missile as a ballistic missile, such as the box office, but thicker.
    1. Pushkar
      Pushkar 11 June 2016 00: 19
      +1
      Quote: Mentat

      It is not about the exact aiming at the target. The design shown in the photo was assembled in the hope of using the missile as a ballistic missile, such as the box office, but thicker.
      I confirm. He worked at the P-40. Except as blanks, they cannot be used in this version. The launch of the guidance system is not possible, undermining the warhead with insufficient starting acceleration is impossible due to the PIM (safety-actuating mechanism), there is no mechanical fuse, the self-destruction chain, too, most likely may not work with insufficient starting acceleration. Worse "cassana" turns out.
    2. Amurets
      Amurets 11 June 2016 00: 39
      0
      Quote: Mentat

      It is not about the exact aiming at the target. The design shown in the photo was assembled in the hope of using the missile as a ballistic missile, such as the box office, but thicker.

      About R-40TD missiles this is not the first information about attempts to use it as a "MANPADS". About radio-controlled missiles, the "experience of use" goes back to the Vietnam War, when both the Americans and the Vietnamese tried to use the missiles as cruise missiles. : http: //pvo.guns.ru/other/usa/talos/ to the Telos rocket. About the use of the C-75 air defense system, the link is here http://rufor.org/showthread.php? T = 18435
    3. Bongo
      Bongo 11 June 2016 01: 13
      +1
      Quote: Mentat
      It is not about the exact aiming at the target.

      Here is how the author anneals:
      Since the R-40RD missile requires an airborne radar to capture to escort an aircraft, it is useless for militants in this role. On the other hand, the P-40TD with infrared guidance does not require guidance using an onboard radar. Several similar modifications of the R-3С, Р-13M, Р-60 and Р-73 missiles were seen in Yugoslavia, which was trying to withstand the air power of coalition forces at one time.
      Since today there is not a single report of a downed plane or helicopter over Tadmur and there is no evidence of a P-40 missile, the alleged role of this “home-made” and even the fact of its use remain unknown.
      Those. we are talking about the use of air combat missiles with TGS as SAM.

Поделки Исламского государства: во что переделываются ракеты Р-40 класса «воздух-воздух»?

Поделки Исламского государства: во что переделываются ракеты Р-40 класса «воздух-воздух»?


Начиная с июня 2014 года, авиаудары Коалиции, наносимые по позициям, транспортным средствам и высокопоставленным боевикам Исламского государства (запрещено в России), нанесли большие потери этой группировке. Эти авиаудары в комбинации с усиленным бомбардировками, наносимыми ВВС Сирийской арабской армии и российскими ВКС, значительно изменили расклад сил в нескольких битвах, в частности боях в Кобани. Исламское государство не способно было до сегодняшнего дня ответить многим ВВС, в настоящее время угрожающим ему в Сирии и Ираке. Хотя группировка пытается лучше замаскировать свои подразделения, чтобы их не обнаружили и не нанесли удар, но при этом пока не было прямого попадания ни в один самолет, осуществляющий эти авиационные удары.

Хотя Исламское государство имеет достаточно ракет класса «земля-воздух» и соответствующих пусковых установок, у него нет опыта переделки этих зачастую бесхозных комплексов в работоспособные системы, способные поражать в воздухе любого противника. Действительно, при помощи ПЗРК, в ограниченном количестве (даже включая северокорейские системы) имеющиеся на руках боевиков Исламского государства, было сбито или повреждено всего несколько иракских вертолетов. Захват полностью боеготовой батареи зенитно-ракетных комплексов С-125 «Нева» между городами Хама и Алеппо никак не помог исламистам, так как они не только не смогли эксплуатировать эти довольно сложные системы, но даже не смогли перевезти эти комплексы в Ракку. Применение ракет от ЗРК С-75 «Волга», захваченных еще в 2014 году, было осложнено тем фактом, что ни одна из захваченных систем не была рабочем состоянии или в состоянии, которое легко можно было бы сделать рабочим, не говоря уже о том факте, что нет опыта их эксплуатации. Использование одной пусковой установки 2П25, являющейся частью комплекса 2K12 Куб, захваченного в Дейр-эз-Зоре, было «омрачено» отсутствием ракет и значительными повреждениями самой пусковой установки. Захват батареи 2K12 Куб в Дейр-эз-Зоре в январе 2016 года позволил получить Исламскому государству самоходную установку разведки и наведения 1С91 и целые пусковые установки, но в таком печальном состоянии, что приведение этих систем обратно в рабочее состояние было почти невозможно, не говоря уже о плохом состоянии соответствующих ракет. По сообщениям, вся позиция была разбомблена российскими ВКС почти сразу же после захвата, хотя документально это не подтверждено.


Захват авиабазы Табка в августе 2014 года обеспечил Исламское государство, по меньшей мере, десятью ракетами Р-3С и четырьмя ракетами Р-13M класса «воздух-воздух», изначально предназначенными для использования 12-й эскадрильей и еще одной неизвестной эскадрильей, летающих на МиГ-21бис и МиГ-21МФ. Исламское государство впоследствии переместило эти ракеты в Ракку, где бойцы попытались переделать их под задачи «земля–воздух». Этот процесс был снят одним из руководителей проекта, который впоследствии был арестован на пункте пропуска. Видео затем было передано телекомпании SkyNews, которая и показала в январе 2016 года переделанные ракеты Р-13M в ракеты типа «земля-воздух».

Тадмур стал третьей авиабазой, захваченной боевиками Исламского государства в Сирии; произошло это в мае 2015 года. В руки боевиков попало большое количество ракет «воздух-воздух» и даже противорадиолокационные ракеты. Тадмур ранее была базой эскадрильи, летающей на истребителях-перехватчиках МиГ-25ПДС и двухместных учебно-боевых самолетах МиГ-25ПУ, но поскольку эти самолеты постепенно выводились из эксплуатации, то к концу 2013 года на авиабазе T4 осталось три МиГ-25ПДС и один МиГ-25ПУ. Впрочем, ракеты для всех самолетов хранились в двух из 16 укрепленных укрытиях в Тадмуре. Когда боевики Исламского государства захватили авиабазу, им достались десятки ракет Р-40 «класса «воздух-воздух», а также большое количество противорадиолокационных ракет Х-28, по всей видимости, предназначенных для Су-22 и Су-22, которые должны были дислоцироваться на авиабазе T4, но так и не попали на эту авиабазу.

Поделки Исламского государства: во что переделываются ракеты Р-40 класса «воздух-воздух»?

Поделки Исламского государства: во что переделываются ракеты Р-40 класса «воздух-воздух»?

Если вероятность того, что Исламское государство могло переделать ракеты Х-28 (предназначена для борьбы с РЛС комплексов ракет «земля-воздух») и их боевые части массой 140 кг во что-нибудь полезное за исключением самодельных взрывных устройств или самодельных ракет «земля-земля», стремится к нулю, то ракеты Р-40, найденные на авиабазе, пошли в дело. Были захвачено два варианта ракет: Р-40Д с полуактивным радиолокационным наведением и Р-40ТД с инфракрасным наведением. Поскольку ракете Р-40РД требуется бортовой радар для захвата на сопровождение воздушного судна, она бесполезна для боевиков в этой своей роли. С другой стороны Р-40ТД с инфракрасным наведением не требует наведения с помощью бортового радара. Несколько подобных модификаций ракет Р-3С, Р-13M, Р-60 и Р-73 было замечено в Югославии, пытавшейся противостоять в свое время авиационной мощи коалиционных сил. Все они устанавливались на грузовики и ни одна не попала в цель. В свою очередь сирийские ВВС экспериментировали с пусками Р-40ТД по наземным целям несколько лет назад, но без особого успеха.

Когда правительственные войска вошли в один из укрепленных укрытий в Тадмуре, они наткнулись на самосвал, вооруженный не много ни мало ракетой Р-40ТД! Ракета, установленная на самодельную конструкцию, наводилась при помощи опрокидывающего механизма самосвала. Поскольку R-40 предназначена для поражения крупных и быстролетящих целей, то у нее боевая часть весит 70 кг, что позволяет ракете уничтожать большую часть целей за счет подрыва в непосредственной близости от них. Тяжелая боевая часть также привлекательна в качестве переделки в неуправляемую ракету класса «земля-земля». Хотя подобная переделка не претендует хотя бы на минимальную точность, сотни более легких самодельных ракет собираются умельцами Исламского государства и запускаются каждый день. Поскольку точки крепления ракеты к пилонам МиГ-25 расположены наверху ракеты, то создается впечатление, что Р-40ТД установлена вверх ногами; об этом можно судить и по номеру на фюзеляже.

Поделки Исламского государства: во что переделываются ракеты Р-40 класса «воздух-воздух»?

Так как на сегодняшний день нет ни одного сообщения о сбитом самолете или вертолете над Тадмуром и нет свидетельств поражения ракетой Р-40, то остается неизвестной предполагаемая роль этой «самоделки» и даже факт ее применения. Впрочем, это опять служит доказательством того, что чтобы не попало в руки Исламского государства, будьте уверены, там всегда создадут невиданный доселе шедевр инженерной мысли.

Поделки Исламского государства: во что переделываются ракеты Р-40 класса «воздух-воздух»?


Использованы материалы:
www.spioenkop.blogspot.ru
www.ru.wikipedia.org
Перевод: Alex Alexeev

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Огонёк 10 июня 2016 05:34
    Интересно Запад умеет подавать информацию о разбомбленных селениях с мирными людьми, больницах и экскаваторах - "(с.) Начиная с июня 2014 года, авиаудары Коалиции, наносимые по позициям, транспортным средствам и высокопоставленным боевикам Исламского государства (запрещено в России), нанесли большие потери этой группировке..."
  2. Wild Hunt 10 июня 2016 07:25
    Сирийская армия в тяжелом Столкновении в Дейр-эз-Зор и Восточной Ghouta.
  3. zyablik.olga 10 июня 2016 08:11
    Как мне представляется автор не понимает о чем пиришет, как понимать вот это
    Захват авиабазы Табка в августе 2014 года обеспечил Исламское государство, по меньшей мере, десятью ракетами Р-3С и четырьмя ракетами Р-13M
    Разве УР Р-3С и K-13/Р-13 это не одно и тоже? what
    1. Bongo 10 июня 2016 09:16
      Цитата: zyablik.olga
      Как мне представляется автор не понимает о чем пиришет

      Оля, автор действительно абсолютно не понимает no Судя по всему статья переводная.
      Если вероятность того, что Исламское государство могло переделать ракеты Х-28 (предназначена для борьбы с РЛС комплексов ракет «земля-воздух») и их боевые части массой 140 кг во что-нибудь полезное за исключением самодельных взрывных устройств

      Такая вероятность стремиться к нулю negative Если бы автор хоть немного представлял себе устройство УР Х-28 он бы никогда такого не написал. Эта ракета с ЖРД требует заправки токсичным топливом и агрессивным окислителем, заморачиваться с этим исламисты не будут.
      Несколько подобных модификаций ракет Р-3С, Р-13M, Р-60 и Р-73 было замечено в Югославии, пытавшейся противостоять в свое время авиационной мощи коалиционных сил.
      Глупость это несусветная negative Автор абсолютно не представляет себе процедуру применения авиационных УР с ТГС. Кроме как для неприцельного обстрела наземных целей использовать эти ракеты невозможно. Исламистам остаётся только разобрать ракеты и использовать их БЧ для СВУ.
      1. амурец 10 июня 2016 14:17
        Цитата: Bongo
        Глупость это несусветная

        Сергей! Привет!На ссылки обрати внимание.С этих ресурсов у на с и не такое летает и не то сбивает.А в РДТТ окислителем служит АК-27и.
        1. Bongo 10 июня 2016 14:23
          Цитата: амурец
          Сергей! Привет!На ссылки обрати внимание.С этих ресурсов у на с ине такое летает и не то сбивает

          Привет Николай! Удивляет, что такое появляется на ВО. Даже люди далёкие от ВВС должны понимать, что мало просто навести УР на цель, необходимо ещё произвести захват и предстартовую подготовку. А для этого необходим увязанный между собой комплекс различной аппаратуры и технических устройств.
          1. амурец 10 июня 2016 14:41
            Цитата: Bongo

            Привет Николай! Удивляет, что такое появляется на ВО. Даже люди далёкие от ВВС должны понимать, что мало просто навести УР на цель, необходимо ещё произвести захват и предстартовую подготовку. А для этого необходим увязанный между собой комплекс различной аппаратуры и технических устройств.

            Сергей!В таком случае я пользуюсь поговоркой:Дураки не мамонты-они не вымирают,а потому как вымирающий вид,в красную книгу их не заносят.
  4. Серый 43 10 июня 2016 08:56
    Этот бы энтузиазм да в мирное бы русло...
  5. iouris 10 июня 2016 11:00
    А як жешь! А началось с установки УБ-32 на колёсные и гусеничные шасси. Точнее, всё началось с контрреволюции в СССР. Не то ещё увидим. Об эффективности варвары ещё не задумываются.
  6. Ментат 10 июня 2016 16:30
    Цитата: Bongo
    Цитата: амурец
    Сергей! Привет!На ссылки обрати внимание.С этих ресурсов у на с ине такое летает и не то сбивает

    Привет Николай! Удивляет, что такое появляется на ВО. Даже люди далёкие от ВВС должны понимать, что мало просто навести УР на цель, необходимо ещё произвести захват и предстартовую подготовку. А для этого необходим увязанный между собой комплекс различной аппаратуры и технических устройств.

    Речь и не идёт о точном наведении на цель. Приведённая на фото конструкция собрана в надежде использовать ракету как баллистическую, типа кассамов, но потолще.
    1. пушкарь 11 июня 2016 00:19
      Цитата: Ментат

      Речь и не идёт о точном наведении на цель. Приведённая на фото конструкция собрана в надежде использовать ракету как баллистическую, типа кассамов, но потолще.
      Подтверждаю. Работал на Р-40. Кроме как болванки, использоваться в таком варианте не могут. Запуск системы наведения не возможен, подрыв БЧ при недостаточном стартовом ускорении невозможен из-за ПИМ (предохранительно-исполнительный механизм), мэханического взрывателя нет, самоликвидационная цепь тоже скорее всего может не сработать при недостаточном стартовом ускорении. Хуже "кассана" получается.
    2. амурец 11 июня 2016 00:39
      Цитата: Ментат

      Речь и не идёт о точном наведении на цель. Приведённая на фото конструкция собрана в надежде использовать ракету как баллистическую, типа кассамов, но потолще.

      Про ракеты Р-40ТД это не первая информация о попытках использовать её именно как "ПЗРК".Про ракеты с радиоуправлением,то "опыт использования" идёт ещё со времён Вьетнамской войны,когда и американцы и вьетнамцы пытались применить ЗУР в качестве крылатых ракет.Ссылки:http://pvo.guns.ru/other/usa/talos/ на ракету Тэлос. Про использование ЗРК С-75 ссылка здесьhttp://rufor.org/showthread.php?t=18435
    3. Bongo 11 июня 2016 01:13
      Цитата: Ментат
      Речь и не идёт о точном наведении на цель.

      Вот как отжигает автор:
      Поскольку ракете Р-40РД требуется бортовой радар для захвата на сопровождение воздушного судна, она бесполезна для боевиков в этой своей роли. С другой стороны Р-40ТД с инфракрасным наведением не требует наведения с помощью бортового радара. Несколько подобных модификаций ракет Р-3С, Р-13M, Р-60 и Р-73 было замечено в Югославии, пытавшейся противостоять в свое время авиационной мощи коалиционных сил.
      Так как на сегодняшний день нет ни одного сообщения о сбитом самолете или вертолете над Тадмуром и нет свидетельств поражения ракетой Р-40, то остается неизвестной предполагаемая роль этой «самоделки» и даже факт ее применения.
      Т.е. речь идёт о применении ракет воздушного боя с ТГС в качестве ЗУР.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня