Military Review

Analytical program "However"

21



The head of the German Ministry of Economics spoke in favor of returning Russia to the G-8 - our country is an important global player, said Sigmar Gabriel in an interview quoted by the RIA news agency today.News". But there are colleagues Gabriel with other views on the problem.

However, hello! Russia for Germany is no longer a partner, but a rival and a threat. Or is it still not a threat !? On the amendments to the so-called "White Paper" - a guide to national security policy, which is annually compiled by the German Defense Ministry, according to which Russia is transferred from "partners to rivals," Die Welt reported. In the new edition of the German White Book, Russia is included in the list of ten major threats, along with infections, migrants, terrorists, hackers and the greenhouse effect. In response to a stormy reaction, confused diplomatic denials followed in Russia, and the German ambassador suggested not paying attention to propaganda.

Note that the “propaganda” in this case came from the influential Die Welt, and the current German generals are the most politically dependent category of workers in the world. And they certainly didn’t come up with it themselves. And no diplomacy can not hide that our relations with Germany for ten years of the chancellorship of Frau Merkel turned around almost 180 degrees.

"Never before stories relations between Germany and Russia were not as close and developed as they are now ... Germany has consistently supported the formation of a comprehensive partnership. On the way to achieving this goal, we have made significant steps forward ... It is impressive how much our interests coincide in many areas, ”wrote German Chancellor Gerhard Schroeder in September 2004 of the year. Recall that this is the time when Russia offered Germany and with it the whole of Europe not just a partnership, but global economic and technological convergence. Starting from the energy sector, Russia was ready to turn our Gazprom into a pan-European company, thus ensuring Europe with absolute energy security and an absolute competitive advantage. On the basis of a single energy technology cooperation was assumed. For example, Russia offered to enter the European aerospace concern EDC as an equal partner, along with Germany and France. And, by the way, received the consent of the then Chancellor Schroeder.

However, elections followed, in which, by the way, the foreign policy topic was not discussed at all, and Angela Merkel became the Chancellor, permanently redeeming her original sin in front of her American partner - victory in the Russian school olympiad. In fact, in response to the “hand and heart” proposal, we saw a squeamish grimace and the “Third Energy Package”.

“The United States joined the First World War, primarily because of the events in Russia. Because of concerns about the prospects for the emergence of a single hegemon of Europe. We took part in the Second World War on the same issue - Germany. Germany and Russia. We fought in the Cold War, in fact, about Germany and what it will be. For the United States, it was always the primordial, chief fear that German capital and German technology would combine with Russian natural resources and labor in a single combination that has been scaring the US for over a century. What will come of it? The United States has already laid out the cards on the table, ”said George Friedman, a political scientist, founder and director of the private intelligence and analysis organization Stretfor.

The only difference is that today the Germans play with other people's cards. Not for that, the United States 70 has been occupying Germany for years, cultivating and training its political and media elite so that the Anglo-Saxons' geopolitical nightmare, the Russian-German alliance, comes true before their eyes. The German elite twice made a historical mistake - one that is worse than a crime - a conflict with Russia in the interests of their geopolitical rivals. For the third time, she does it sluggishly and under the lash. And really wants to jump off. And it will be reckoned to her. At the trial of history.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.1tv.ru/news/2016/06/09/303859-analiticheskaya_programma_odnako
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 10 June 2016 06: 10
    +4
    Politics is one paid. The people are different, they are waiting for help, gas and tanks.
  2. avvg
    avvg 10 June 2016 06: 19
    +2
    In my opinion, Merkel is not eternal, and with the departure of Merkel everything will change.
    1. atalef
      atalef 10 June 2016 06: 44
      +1
      Quote: avvg
      In my opinion, Merkel is not eternal, and with the departure of Merkel everything will change.

      Everything will change - you just have to wait.
      True, it is not known how long to wait and which direction to change. wink
      The only question (more precisely, one of many) is if you do not change (not literally you, but in general) - why should someone else change?
      1. Karasik
        Karasik 10 June 2016 07: 11
        +3
        I hope that everything will change if Sarah Wagenknecht comes to power. By the way, not so long ago, some scumbag threw a cake in her face (video attached). How Ukrainian channels were sophisticated about this! They commented "... the German patron of Putin was thrown into the" pyk "with a cake ..." I specially wrote the Ukrainian word "pyka", which can be translated as "the face of an animal" (the VO site does not skip literal translation). A cake was thrown into her for the truth about refugees. What does "Putin's intercessor" have to do with refugees - ukroSMI does not go into such nuances.
        1. m077ea
          m077ea 10 June 2016 07: 28
          0
          what does Putin's intercessor have to do with it? - despite the fact that the first few exclamations on Ukrainian sites were published by these, like theirs ... "political bots", and then it started like a snowball ...
          Do you think the Ukrainian "establishment" is being driven out of it in search of reasons? I doubt very much
        2. Blondy
          Blondy 10 June 2016 07: 49
          +1
          Of course, Sarah is popular with us, in particular on this site. But how much is its watered popular on a German scale? Nonetheless, our sympathies will not decide.
  3. Knowing
    Knowing 10 June 2016 06: 29
    +5
    In this case, the players are Russia and the United States; The EU as a whole and Germany in particular are only "pieces on the chessboard."
  4. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 10 June 2016 06: 51
    +5
    Take to your "eight" ukroinu-licking the ass to the owners, they showed their devotion.
  5. cap
    cap 10 June 2016 07: 08
    0
    "The only difference is that today the Germans are playing with other people's cards. It is not for this that the United States has occupied Germany for 70 years, nurtured and trained its political and media elite, so that the age-old geopolitical nightmare of the Anglo-Saxons - the Russian-German alliance, will come true before their eyes."

    And the cards are marked! fellow
  6. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 10 June 2016 07: 14
    +1
    As always, bull's-eye and, as always, too short for a full analysis.
  7. Yak28
    Yak28 10 June 2016 07: 18
    +4
    In the new edition of the German White Paper, Russia is included in the list of ten major threats ...
    In all pro-American countries they say that Russia is a threat and evil, so why prove the opposite to these sheep. Why not Russia become really bad, arm as much as possible and stronger, build more military bases abroad, return to Africa, to Cuba, find a bridgehead in Latin America, then openly carry out anti-American propaganda. We must organize orange revolutions, support any discontent among the masses in NATO countries, and facilitate terrorist attacks in these countries. So it’s better to become really bad than to say good, and in return getting spitting in the face wink
    1. sa-ag
      sa-ag 10 June 2016 07: 23
      +2
      Quote: Yak28
      build more military bases abroad, return to Africa, Cuba, find a bridgehead in Latin America

      "There is no money, but you hold on there ..." (C) :-)
      1. kos2910
        kos2910 10 June 2016 09: 17
        +2
        As for the construction of more military bases, of course it is not necessary, we will not repeat the mistakes of the USSR and the USA. But about "no money" - that's none of your business, we'll figure it out ourselves. Everyone remembers how they survived in the 90s at the expense of the garden and did not pay pensions at all ... Of course, the situation in the economy does not paint the liberals, but the power block is adequate, do not flatter yourself there, over the hill ...
    2. m077ea
      m077ea 10 June 2016 07: 32
      0
      I also think so, it is necessary to really scoop them with our boats wherever possible. and I would also ... no torpedoes. But the scouts would have hooked their aircraft wing somewhere in the tank area. initiate some peace prize at home, give it to Putin, then Lavrov, then Shoigu. Well, smile at everyone and declare everyone in love and friendliness forever
  8. bad
    bad 10 June 2016 08: 17
    +1
    And really wants to get off.
    .. to want, and to jump off are two big differences .. the mattresses are too much occupied by the Germans .. and it is too obvious that the ruling "elite" of Germany are taken by the balls laughing why there they hold Merkel, apparently in the future we will find out .. laughing
  9. ALLxANDr
    ALLxANDr 10 June 2016 08: 41
    0
    I want to correct the author, the Anglo-Saxons are not English (as I also once thought). These are the British and Germans, or rather, once their union. Therefore, the phrase - .. on their eyes the centuries-old geopolitical nightmare of the Anglo-Saxons - the Russian-German alliance .. came to be very incorrect.
  10. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 10 June 2016 09: 10
    -2
    I’m not catching up - who are they going to fight there? Gays? 40% of male nemchury wish to be housewives. Fact. Not a single Arab and Niger will fight for a geyropa for any money. High-tech bullets end overnight.
    And then the "beating of babies" and the disposal of the Geyrop herd will simply begin.
    I think that the Natans, who still have at least a drop of gray matter in their heads, cannot know this.
  11. Antiprogressor
    Antiprogressor 10 June 2016 09: 21
    +1
    Quote: Yak28
    Why not Russia become really bad, arm yourself as powerful and stronger as possible, build military bases abroad more, return to Africa, Cuba, find a bridgehead in Latin America, then openly conduct anti-American propaganda. You must arrange orange revolutions, support any discontent the masses of people in NATO countries, to help carry out terrorist attacks in these countries. so it is better to become truly bad than to say we are good, and in return to get spits in the face

    I totally agree with a little No. The USSR collapsed due to the betrayal of the elite, excessive liberalism and corruption. This can only be avoided under the strictest dictatorship of the Singaporean type. "Put your closest three friends in prison, they know why ..." This will never happen with us. For betrayal and debauchery in society is much larger than the Soviet one. And the strength is not the same. You have to spin, enter into temporary alliances, which is not a gut
    1. Dry_T-50
      Dry_T-50 10 June 2016 11: 46
      0
      Quote: Antiprogressor
      The USSR collapsed due to treason by the top, excessive liberalism and corruption.

      Oooh, again it went in the spirit of "Khrushchev betrayed the USSR"
  12. Antiprogressor
    Antiprogressor 10 June 2016 09: 40
    0
    Quote: ALLxANDr
    I want to correct the author, the Anglo-Saxons are not English (as I also once thought). These are the British and Germans, or rather, once their union. Therefore, the phrase - .. on their eyes the centuries-old geopolitical nightmare of the Anglo-Saxons - the Russian-German alliance .. came to be very incorrect.

    The alignment boils down to empires: GERMANY, RUSSIA, CHINA, UK. RELATIONSHIPS THERE ARE CENTURY. THE PEOPLES ARE DIFFERENT. FIGHT AND UNIONS. So the British in the imperial concept are still Anglo-Saxons. And the Germans are the Germans. It's not about the chromosomes.

Аналитическая программа «Однако»



Глава Минэкономики Германии выступил за возврат России в "большую восьмерку" - наша страна важный глобальный игрок, заявил Зигмар Габриэль в интервью, которое цитирует сегодня агентство РИА «Новости». Но есть коллеги Габриэля с другими взглядами на проблему.

Однако, здравствуйте! Россия для Германии больше не партнер, а соперник и угроза. Или все-таки не угроза!? О поправках в так называемой «Белой книге» - руководстве по политике национальной безопасности, которую ежегодно составляет Минобороны Германии, согласно которым Россия переводится из «партнеров в соперники», сообщила «Die Welt». В новой редакции немецкой «Белой книги» Россия включена в перечень десяти главных угроз, наряду с заразами, мигрантами, террористами, хакерами и парниковым эффектом. В ответ на бурную реакцию в России последовали сбивчивые дипломатические опровержения, а посол Германии предложил не обращать внимания на пропаганду.


Заметим, что «пропаганда» в данном случае исходила от влиятельнейшей «Die Welt», а нынешние немецкие генералы - самая политически несамостоятельная категория трудящихся в мире. И уж точно не сами это придумали. И никакой дипломатией не скроешь, что наши отношения с Германией за десять лет канцлерства фрау Меркель развернулись практически на 180 градусов.

«Никогда еще в истории отношения между Германией и Россией не были столь тесными и развитыми, как сейчас... Германия последовательно выступает за формирование всеобъемлющего партнерства. На пути к достижению этой цели мы сделали существенные шаги вперед... При этом впечатляет, насколько совпадают наши интересы во многих областях», - писал канцлер ФРГ Герхард Шредер в сентябре 2004 года. Напомним, это то время, когда Россия предложила Германии и вместе с ней всей Европе не просто партнерство, а глобальную экономическую и технологическую конвергенцию. Начиная от энергетики, Россия была готова превратить наш «Газпром» в панъевропейскую компанию, обеспечив, таким образом, Европе абсолютную энергетическую безопасность и безусловное конкурентное преимущество. На базе единой энергетики предполагалась технологическая кооперация. Например, Россия предложила войти в европейский авиакосмический концерн ЕАДС равным партнером, наряду с Германией и Францией. И, кстати, получила на это согласие тогдашнего канцлера Шредера.

Однако далее последовали выборы, на которых, кстати, внешнеполитическая тематика вообще не обсуждалась, а канцлером стала Ангела Меркель, перманентно искупающая перед американским партнером свой первородный грех - победу на школьной олимпиаде по русскому языку. По сути, в ответ на предложение «руки и сердца» мы увидели брезгливую гримаску и «Третий энергопакет».

«США включились в Первую Мировую войну, прежде всего, из-за событий в России. Из-за опасения относительно перспектив возникновения единого гегемона Европы. Мы приняли участие во Второй Мировой войне по тому же вопросу — Германии. Германии и России. Мы сражались в «холодной войне», на самом деле, насчет Германии и того, какова она будет. Для США было всегда исконным, главным страхом, что немецкий капитал и немецкие технологии соединятся с российскими природными ресурсами и рабочей силой в единственную комбинацию, которая пугает США на протяжении столетия. Что из этого выйдет? США уже выложили карты на стол», - считает Джордж Фридман, политолог, основатель и директор частной разведывательно-аналитической организации «Стретфор».

Разница только в том, что сегодня немцы играют чужими картами. Не для того Соединенные Штаты 70 лет оккупируют Германию, выращивают и дрессируют ее политическую и медийную элиту, чтобы на их глазах осуществился вековой геополитический кошмар англосаксов — российско-германский альянс. Немецкая элита дважды совершала историческую ошибку — ту, которая хуже преступления - конфликт с Россией в интересах своих геополитических соперников. В третий раз она делает это вяло и из-под палки. И очень хочет соскочить. И это ей зачтется. На суде истории.
Автор: Михаил Леонтьев
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru/news/2016/06/09/303859-analiticheskaya_programma_odnako


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. Mavrikiy 10 июня 2016 06:10
    Политика это одно, проплачено. Народ другое, ждут помощь, газ и танки.
  2. avvg 10 июня 2016 06:19
    На мой взгляд, Меркель не вечна и с уходом Меркель все изменится.
    1. atalef 10 июня 2016 06:44
      Цитата: avvg
      На мой взгляд, Меркель не вечна и с уходом Меркель все изменится.

      Всё изменится - надо только подождать.
      Правда неизвестно сколько ждать и в какую сторону измениться wink
      Единственный вопрос ( точнее один из многих ) -- если не меняешься ты ( не буквально ты , а вообще ) - почему кто то другой должен измениться ?
      1. Karasik 10 июня 2016 07:11
        Я надеюсь, что всё изменится если к власти придёт Сара Вагенкнехт. Кстати, не так давно какой-то отморозок запустил тортом ей в лицо (видео прилагается). Как по этому поводу изощрялись украинские каналы! Комментировали "...немецкой заступнице Путина запустили в "пыку" тортом..." Я специально написал украинское слово "пыка", это можно перевести как "лицо животного" (сайт ВО не пропускает дословного перевода). Тортом в неё запустили за правду о беженцах. При чём тут "заступница Путина" к беженцам - в такие нюансы укроСМИ не вдаются.
        1. м077еа 10 июня 2016 07:28
          при чём тут заступница путина? - притом что первые несколько возгласов на украинских сайтах были изданы этими, как их... "политическими ботами", а дальше понеслось как снежный ком...
          Думаете украинский "истеблишмент" сам изголяется в поиске причин? очень сомневаюсь
        2. Blondy 10 июня 2016 07:49
          Конечно, Сара популярна у нас, в частности на этом сайте. Но вот насколько ее полита популярна в масштабе Германии? Решать все же будут не наши симпатии.
  3. Познающий 10 июня 2016 06:29
    В данном случае игроки это Россия и США; ЕС-же в целом и Германия в частности лишь "фигуры на шахматном поле".
  4. Берите к себе в "восьмерку "укроину -лизанием зада хозяевам они показали свою преданность.
  5. кеп 10 июня 2016 07:08
    "Разница только в том, что сегодня немцы играют чужими картами. Не для того Соединенные Штаты 70 лет оккупируют Германию, выращивают и дрессируют ее политическую и медийную элиту, чтобы на их глазах осуществился вековой геополитический кошмар англосаксов — российско-германский альянс."

    А карты то крапленые! fellow
  6. sergeyzzz 10 июня 2016 07:14
    Как всегда, в "яблочко" и как всегда слишком коротко для полноценного анализа.
  7. Yak28 10 июня 2016 07:18
    В новой редакции немецкой «Белой книги» Россия включена в перечень десяти главных угроз...
    Во всех проамериканских странах твердят,что Россия это угроза и зло,так зачем доказывать обратное этим баранам.Почему бы России не стать по настоящему плохой,вооружаться как можно мощнее и сильнее,больше строить военных баз за границей,вернуться в Африку,на Кубу,найти плацдарм в латинской Америки, потом открыто вести антиамериканскую пропаганду.Надо устраивать оранжевые революции,поддерживать любые недовольства народных масс в странах НАТО,способствовать в проведении терактов в этих странах.так что лучше стать по настоящему плохими,чем говорить мы хорошие,а в ответ получать плевки в лицо wink
    1. sa-ag 10 июня 2016 07:23
      Цитата: Yak28
      больше строить военных баз за границей,вернуться в Африку,на Кубу,найти плацдарм в латинской Америки

      "Денег нет, но вы там держитесь..."(С):-)
      1. kos2910 10 июня 2016 09:17
        По поводу - строить больше военных баз, конечно не нужно, не будем повторять ошибки СССР и США. А вот по поводу "денег нет" - это уже не твоё дело, сами разберёмся. Все помнят, как выживали в 90-е за счёт огорода и пенсии вообще не платили... Конечно, ситуация в экономике не красит либерастов, но силовой блок адекватный, не обольщайтесь там, за бугром...
    2. м077еа 10 июня 2016 07:32
      я тоже так думаю, надо уже по настоящему их шугануть нашими лодками везде, где только можно. и я бы еще... ракетами-торпедами нет. А вот крылом бы их самолеты разведчики зацепила где-нибудь в районе бака. инициировать у себя какую-нибудь премию мира, выдать её Путину, потом Лаврову, потом Шойгу. Ну и улыбаться всем и заявлять всех в любви и дружелюбии навечно
  8. плоХОЙ 10 июня 2016 08:17
    И очень хочет соскочить.
    ..хотеть,и соскочить-две большие разницы..слишком сильно матрасы оккупировали немцев..и слишком очевидно что правящие "элиты" германии взяты за яйцы laughing за что там они держат меркель видимо в будущем узнаем.. laughing
  9. ALLxANDr 10 июня 2016 08:41
    Хочу подправить автора, англосаксы это не англичане (как я тоже когда то думал). Это англичане и немцы, вернее когда то их союз. Поэтому фраза - ..на их глазах осуществился вековой геополитический кошмар англосаксов — российско-германский альянс.. выглядит очень даже некорректно.
  10. Волжанин 10 июня 2016 09:10
    Я всё не догоняю - кем они там воевать собрались? Геями? 40 % мужской немчуры вожделеют быть домохозяйками. Факт. Ни один араб и нигер за гейропу воевать ни за какие деньги не пойдёт. Высокотехнологичные пулялки закончатся в одночасье.
    А дальше просто начнётся "избиение младенцев" и утилизация гейропского стада.
    Думаю, что натавцы, у которых осталась хоть капля серого вещества в голове, этого не могут знать.
  11. Антипрогрессор 10 июня 2016 09:21
    Цитата: Yak28
    Почему бы России не стать по настоящему плохой,вооружаться как можно мощнее и сильнее,больше строить военных баз за границей,вернуться в Африку,на Кубу,найти плацдарм в латинской Америки, потом открыто вести антиамериканскую пропаганду.Надо устраивать оранжевые революции,поддерживать любые недовольства народных масс в странах НАТО,способствовать в проведении терактов в этих странах.так что лучше стать по настоящему плохими,чем говорить мы хорошие,а в ответ получать плевки в лицо

    Абсолютно согласен с небольшим Но. СССР развалился из-за предательства верхушки, излишнего либерализма и коррупции. Этого можно избежать только при строжайшей диктатуре сингапурского типа. "Посади в тюрьму ближайших трех друзей, они знают за что..." у нас такого никогда не случится. Ибо предательства и разврат в обществе намного больше советского. Да и силы не те. Приходится крутиться, вступать во временные альянсы, что не есть гут
    1. Сухой_Т-50 10 июня 2016 11:46
      Цитата: Антипрогрессор
      СССР развалился из-за предательства верхушки, излишнего либерализма и коррупции.

      Ооо,опять пошло в духе "Хрущёв предал СССР"
  12. Антипрогрессор 10 июня 2016 09:40
    Цитата: ALLxANDr
    Хочу подправить автора, англосаксы это не англичане (как я тоже когда то думал). Это англичане и немцы, вернее когда то их союз. Поэтому фраза - ..на их глазах осуществился вековой геополитический кошмар англосаксов — российско-германский альянс.. выглядит очень даже некорректно.

    Расклад сводится к империям: ГЕРМАНИЯ, РОССИЯ, КИТАЙ, ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ. СВЯЗИ ТАМ ВЕКОВЫЕ.НАРОДЫ РАЗНЫЕ. БОРЬБА И СОЮЗЫ. Так что британцы в имперском понятии таки англосаксы. А германцы германцы. Дело не в хромосомах.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня