Military Review

During the special operation, 5 militants were destroyed in different quarters of Kazakhstan Aktobe

33
Kazakhstani law enforcement officials report that the active phase of the counterterrorist operation has ended in Aktobe. According to the representative of the regional Department of the National Security Committee of Kazakhstan Vitaly Bespalko, the identity of the militants liquidated today has been established. About the passage of the operation reports portal NUR.kz with reference to the National Security Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The article states that the Kazakh law enforcement officers established the location of the terrorists who were hiding after the attack on a military unit. It turned out to be an apartment in one of the residential buildings on Nekrasov Street. The house was cordoned off, residents were evacuated. Began negotiations with the terrorists. They voluntarily surrendered to surrender, after which the assault began. In the course of the special operation, the representatives of the special purpose units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the National Security Committee of the four terrorists who were seated in the apartment, who put up fierce resistance, were destroyed.

During the special operation, 5 militants were destroyed in different quarters of Kazakhstan Aktobe


Their accomplice was liquidated in another quarter of the city. Action gunned down a traffic police car. In return fire, he was killed.

None of the civilians and law enforcement officers of Kazakhstan was injured.

From the message press service CBN:
Aktobe Regional Operational Headquarters for Combating Terrorism continues measures to stabilize the situation, search for the remaining criminals, establish their connections and possible accomplices. The final completion of the antiterrorist operation will be announced later.


According to some information, all killed terrorists are citizens of Kazakhstan.
Photos used:
http://knb.kz
33 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Koresh
    Koresh 10 June 2016 13: 19
    +17
    It is necessary to crush the infection until it has grown! Good luck to the Kazakhs and most importantly so that without loss!
    1. Karasik
      Karasik 10 June 2016 13: 24
      +10
      A good terrorist is a dead terrorist. Good luck to the Kazakhs!
      1. SRC P-15
        SRC P-15 10 June 2016 13: 26
        +7
        According to some information, all killed terrorists are citizens of Kazakhstan.

        Were. am
      2. DMB_95
        DMB_95 10 June 2016 13: 47
        +5
        The success of the Kazakhs is also our success, in the current situation. These terrorists are only a tool in creating a "security belt" around Russia. Eastern Europe is already in it. In addition, Kazakhstan has a border with China (with the Muslim region of China).
    2. ohtandur
      ohtandur 10 June 2016 14: 10
      +4
      I do not want to gloat. But here I recall:
      Do not ask for whom the bell tolls
      He calls you, my brother.

      All post-Soviet countries quietly and calmly looked at terrorism in other countries and did not itch, and today disaster has come to their home. This is a bell for those who are still calm and think that all this will bypass them. Maybe all the same, they will somehow move together in the CSTO, and not just Russia?
      1. dvina71
        dvina71 10 June 2016 18: 25
        0
        Cool song ..)) And about Manhattan and Berlin too ..
  2. svp67
    svp67 10 June 2016 13: 24
    +9
    As the saying goes "find two differences". Nazarbayev is not like the role of Yanukovych.
    In Kazakhstan, there is such a "naughty" now, they act on the principle that it is better to "over ..." than "not before ..." "With a small comb, everyone is" combing "everything, and not only in Aktyubinsk, but also in power structures.
    1. Alibekulu
      Alibekulu 10 June 2016 20: 19
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      As the saying goes "find two differences". Nazarbayev is not like Yanukovych's role
      Well, how it is heated - and here "everything is ambiguous" ..
      It seems that all of this suggests that the Kazakh authorities were at a loss for themselves - both the siloviki and the ideologues. Both those and others are trying today to hide their blunders, to find the guilty among the radical fronde and to appoint the main criminals of the objectionable power of businessmen.
      Both those and others literally slept the growth of protest moods. For several years now, ideologists have been doing a much more rewarding job, trying to prove that Nursultan Nazarbayev built a “paradise on earth”, a state that will stand for centuries. They created an exotic concept of "Manga El", "eternal country" ..
      Five feature films have already been made about the President of Kazakhstan, the authors proudly call them the epic. Not only criticism has disappeared from the pages of the state press, but simply a sober analysis of the current state of affairs. Of course, in such circumstances it is not up to land problems.
      As for the security forces, they were also caught off guard by the merry-go-round of bloody attacks in Aktobe, in the west of the country, its main nourishing oil-bearing region, which in recent years has been the scene of daring protests against the power of officials in Astana. It was there that the Adayans living in the west, the most recalcitrant Kazakhs, more than once in recent years have demonstrated to the center separatist aspirations, trying to achieve a fair distribution of income from oil production. There, in the west, in Zhanaozen in December 2011, workers' speeches were shot by riot police. The protests were fueled by the ambitions of the leaders of the western, younger Kazakh zhuz, headed by the former head of the presidential administration Aslan Musin, later exiled by the ambassador to the Balkans.
      The drama that unfolded the other day in Aktobe is in no way connected with the “Islamic State” banned in Russia, all the more it has nothing to do with the mythical struggle for democracy in Kazakhstan. It is unlikely that it was organized by certain representatives of non-traditional religious movements, as it was floweryly explained that the bandits belonged to the Kazakh Ministry of the Interior.
      Rather, they can be called urban partisans, whose main goal is to loudly declare themselves bold, cynical and ruthless aggression directed against representatives of the authorities and security forces. Is there anyone in the immediate vicinity of Nazarbayev who is behind this city guerrilla, as it was in Zhanaozen, is still unknown.
      Militant-like actions could be seen several years ago in Dagestan. But, perhaps, this is the only thing that connects the latest events in Aktobe with the Russian realities. Unless, of course, we take into account the fact that the instability threatening Kazakhstan and the crumbling myth of trouble-free development will inevitably affect Russia, which connects almost eight thousand kilometers of a fairly transparent border with Kazakhstan. A.Dubnov
  3. Crucian
    Crucian 10 June 2016 13: 32
    +4
    As the saying goes "find two differences". Nazarbayev is not like the role of Yanukovych.
    In Kazakhstan, there is such a "naughty" now, they act on the principle that it is better to "over ..." than "not before ..." "With a small comb, everyone is" combing "everything, and not only in Aktyubinsk, but also in power structures.

    You are right, but this is not enough. The policies of Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan are much tougher (which is the only correct thing) in relation to them. From there, the bearded ones flee to our country and speak of their stay as very comfortable ...
    1. svp67
      svp67 10 June 2016 13: 41
      +3
      Quote: Karas
      The policies of Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan are much tougher (which is the only correct thing) in relation to them.

      So there is someone to take an example from both you and us
    2. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 10 June 2016 15: 05
      +1
      Quote: Karas
      From there, the bearded ones flee to our country and speak of their stay as very comfortable ...

      said all the local terrorists
      1. sharp-lad
        sharp-lad 10 June 2016 23: 03
        0
        A small correction - all the terrorists are local.
  4. Holsten
    Holsten 10 June 2016 13: 40
    +3
    This is called a BIG HINT to the Russian Maidanians and swamps - the rights will be read out after the control in the head in the event of such an attempt to express themselves.
  5. Wildfox
    Wildfox 10 June 2016 13: 41
    +3
    Run counter-revolutionary events? Maybe. The main thing is that before the rallies, protests and street fights. Good luck to all the services involved! You are doing a great job for your country and neighboring states. soldier
  6. RUSIVAN
    RUSIVAN 10 June 2016 13: 44
    +3
    During the special operation, 5 militants were destroyed in different quarters of Kazakhstan Aktobe
    We are waiting for those concerned from the State Department that there is a lack of "democracy" and that the "moderate" opposition is being destroyed ...
  7. Crucian
    Crucian 10 June 2016 13: 48
    +7
    Quote: RUSIVAN
    During the special operation, 5 militants were destroyed in different quarters of Kazakhstan Aktobe
    We are waiting for those concerned from the State Department that there is a lack of "democracy" and that the "moderate" opposition is being destroyed ...

    It is useless - this does not work for us. Here you are not there (not Ukraine and Europe) wink
    1. ALABAY45
      ALABAY45 10 June 2016 14: 12
      0
      "... Shooting at cops is a long-standing tradition of Western Kazakhstan ..."
      Pampering ?!
  8. Signaller
    Signaller 10 June 2016 13: 50
    +3
    Nothing personal. Experts glancing at the recordings of the cameras claim that all these guys started shooting-frank half-educated. No weapons skills, no tactics. And after that we think why all this happened. ????? Where did they come from? Is it so easy to go to death ????? Well, this still needs to be convinced ..... Sea issues. There are no answers. Yes, there they want to attract some kind of property, the owner of the breweries, like he (the promise), I don’t understand, he organized in prison and the type he organized ???? Well this is an ear pull. , well, it is clear that the legal proceedings of Kazakhstan, the analogue of the USSR, can allow everything, especially the Nazarbayev clan is still strong. We look forward to further developments.
    1. Cossack Ermak
      Cossack Ermak 10 June 2016 14: 05
      +4
      Quote: Signaller
      Nothing personal. Experts glancing at the recordings of the cameras claim that all these guys started shooting-frank half-educated. No weapons skills, no tactics. And after that we think why all this happened. ????? Where did they come from? Is it so easy to go to death ????? Well, this still needs to be convinced ..... Sea issues. There are no answers. Yes, there they want to attract some kind of property, the owner of the breweries, like he (the promise), I don’t understand, he organized in prison and the type he organized ???? Well this is an ear pull. , well, it is clear that the legal proceedings of Kazakhstan, the analogue of the USSR, can allow everything, especially the Nazarbayev clan is still strong. We look forward to further developments.

      The question is, who has thought them up. They could not fool themselves like that. Dig deeper and harder.
    2. Des10
      Des10 10 June 2016 14: 22
      +1
      Yeah, terrorists-militants "youngsters" with double-barreled guns ... No experience, no mind, no weapons.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Zymran
      Zymran 10 June 2016 14: 30
      +3
      Quote: Signaller
      Nothing personal. Experts glancing at the recordings of the cameras claim that all these guys started shooting-frank half-educated. No weapons skills, no tactics. And after that we think why all this happened. ?????


      Cops toughly press Salafists in prisons and in the wild - that’s the answer. Already this happened in 2011 and 2012.

      But, of course, it is more pleasant for the local "experts" from the top to think that the State Department is to blame for everything.

      PS As for the video, the point here is that there are several promotional videos from the filming of the criminal series on the network that are issued as filming from the scene.
  9. Talgat 148
    Talgat 148 10 June 2016 14: 06
    +3
    Let them be better! Although also wondering .. despair? Or check in battle, or just someone needed to boil raise ...
    They didn’t use weapons very professionally, but they had the guts to go to death ...
  10. Lindon
    Lindon 10 June 2016 14: 34
    +2
    four terrorists who sat in the apartment, who showed fierce resistance, were destroyed.


    According to the operational survey
    they sat in the apartment of the panel house on the top floor, the left door by the stairs to the attic.
    The special forces did not know that there were terrorists in the 4 apartment. One terrorist led the negotiations - he agreed to surrender and opened the door. The group commander went inside to put on handcuffs lying on the floor in the hallway. Suddenly, three hiding terrorists opened fire. The special forces returned fire from the entrance to the apartment. Stechkin’s pistol was used. The commander crawled out of the apartment under the guise of colleagues alive. The terrorists returned fire - killed.
    1. Ramadan
      Ramadan 11 June 2016 00: 00
      0
      Where did such details come from?
      In the video from the Krasnoyarsk region, exactly the same events ...
  11. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 10 June 2016 14: 40
    +3
    For two days in my heart I hoped that this was a criminal action of the type 90x of ours. Yesterday it became clear - not a crime. Today it’s clear - massive, well-planned actions ... We must pay tribute to the specialists of Kazakhstan, one hundred pounds started moving on time, languages ​​spoken, they will take the middle link (closing the exit routes is the main thing!), And then work with the population (people know a lot). Crush the bastards, even if there are a lot of them, today and for an hour or two, until they have spread.
  12. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 10 June 2016 14: 49
    +2
    Quote: Lindon
    According to the operational survey

    Sorry, operational shooting begins only, and strictly only after fixing the criminals (suspects), everything else is just outside, behind the line of fire contact. Only at the command of the operation’s leader, the person fixing the situation enters the zone of possible defeat, and this is the minimum time until the sappers work. MOVIE.
    1. Lindon
      Lindon 10 June 2016 14: 59
      +4
      The operator did not enter. All videos were shot in the penultimate landing.
      Unfortunately, I can’t upload the video. Maybe later it will be shared.

      https://tengrinews.kz/crime/semya-sosedney-kvartiryi-ostalas-doma-vremya-shturma
      -aktobe-296297 /
  13. Ros 56
    Ros 56 10 June 2016 15: 30
    +1
    To what I wrote a little earlier. There is official confirmation that in Dombarovka, Orenb region. 5 militants from Aktyubinsk detained.
  14. Sergey333
    Sergey333 10 June 2016 18: 35
    +1
    Well done, you don’t have to take terrorists alive, these are not people, they are worse than animals.
  15. berezin1987
    berezin1987 10 June 2016 22: 08
    -2
    It's time to move on to the Stalinist methods of fighting all evil spirits. The concept of "enemy of the people" and "family of the enemy of the people" should be officially introduced. Only with collective responsibility can victory be achieved against terrorism, organized crime and subversion within states. Stop playing liberalism, it's time to finally destroy the open and hidden enemies of the state. Even if it is necessary to destroy hundreds of thousands or even millions, the infection must be eliminated. I would generally sew up Islamists in pig skins
    1. Cat man null
      Cat man null 10 June 2016 22: 27
      +4
      Quote: berezin1987
      it's time to finally destroy the open and hidden enemies of the state. Let it be necessary to destroy hundreds of thousands or even millions

      “But you don’t think that you can ... that?” How a hidden enemy of the people?
      1. technical
        technical 10 June 2016 23: 34
        0
        Then the card will fall. Or the terrorists will kill you or yours. The phrase from the movie / Chapaev / comes to mind - and where to go to the poor peasant.
    2. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad 10 June 2016 23: 07
      -1
      Is everything okay with your head? Although I agree with the last statement, but with a small clarification: Islamist terrorists.
  16. gavrosh.ru
    gavrosh.ru 11 June 2016 02: 49
    0
    this is a failure of the special services - poorly trained (fired at a traffic police car and was killed by return fire - what the hell did he fire from a slingshot? Did they shoot him on the move? Or are there armored patrols?) The suicide bombers achieved unprecedented success - they sowed panic as a whole city ​​for a huge period of time. in belgium it seems not everyone was so scared right away. and there was more serious training - there the suicide bomber killed himself - and then the special forces shot the fools when he got

В ходе спецоперации уничтожены 5 боевиков в разных кварталах казахстанского Актобе

Казахстанские правоохранители сообщают о том, что в Актобе завершилась активная фаза контртеррористической операции. По словам представителя областного Департамента Комитета национальной безопасности Казахстана Виталия Беспалько, личности ликвидированных сегодня боевиков установлены. О прохождении операции сообщает портал NUR.kz со ссылкой на КНБ Республики Казахстана.

В материале говорится о том, что казахстанские правоохранители установили местонахождение террористов, скрывавшихся после совершения нападения на воинскую часть. Им оказалась квартира в одном из жилых домов по улице Некрасова. Дом был оцеплен, жильцы эвакуированы. Начались переговоры с террористами. Сдаваться добровольно они отказались, после чего и начался штурм. В ходе специальной операции представителей отрядов особого назначения МВД и КНБ четверо засевших в квартире террористов, оказавших ожесточённое сопротивление, были уничтожены.

В ходе спецоперации уничтожены 5 боевиков в разных кварталах казахстанского Актобе



Их сообщник был ликвидирован в другом квартале города. Боевик обстрелял автомобиль дорожной полиции. Ответным огнём он был убит.

Никто из гражданских лиц и сотрудников силовых структур Казахстана не пострадал.

Из сообщения пресс-службы КНБ:
Актюбинский областной оперативный штаб по борьбе с терроризмом продолжает мероприятия по стабилизации обстановки, розыску оставшихся преступников, установлению их связей и возможных сообщников. Об окончательном завершении антитеррористической операции будет сообщено дополнительно.


По некоторым данным, все уничтоженные террористы являются гражданами Казахстана.

Использованы фотографии: http://knb.kz

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 33
  1. Koresh 10 июня 2016 13:19
    Надо давить заразу пока не разрослась! Удачи казахам и главное чтоб без потерь!
    1. Karasik 10 июня 2016 13:24
      Хороший террорист - мёртвый террорист. Удачи казахам!
      1. СРЦ П-15 10 июня 2016 13:26
        По некоторым данным, все уничтоженные террористы являются гражданами Казахстана.

        Являлись. am
      2. DMB_95 10 июня 2016 13:47
        Удача казахов - это и наша удача, в нынешней ситуации. Эти террористы - только инструмент в создании "пояса безопасности" вокруг России. Восточная Европа уже в его составе. К тому же Казахстан имеет границу и с Китаем (с мусульманским районом Китая).
    2. ohtandur 10 июня 2016 14:10
      не хочу злорадствовать. Но тут вспоминается:
      Не спрашивай по ком звонит колокол
      Он звонит по тебе, мой брат.

      Все постсоветские страны тихо и невозмутимо смотрели на терроризм в других странах и не чесались, а сегодня пришла беда и в их дом. Это звоночек и для тех кто еще спокоен и думает что все это их обойдет. Может все же как-то будут сообща шевелится в ОДКБ, а не только Россия?
      1. dvina71 10 июня 2016 18:25
        Классная песня..)) И про манхеттен и Берлин тоже..
  2. svp67 10 июня 2016 13:24
    Как говорится "найдите два отличия". Назарбаев уж не как на роль Януковича не тянет.
    В Казахстане сейчас такой "шухер", действуют по принципу, что лучше "пере...", чем "недо..." "Мелким гребешком" все "причесывают" и не только в Актюбинске, но и во властных структурах.
    1. Alibekulu 10 июня 2016 20:19
      Цитата: svp67
      Как говорится "найдите два отличия". Назарбаев уж не как на роль Януковича не тянет
      Ну, как грится - и здесь "всё неоднозначно"..
      Похоже, что все это говорит о том, что власти Казахстана оказались в полной растерянности – и силовики, и идеологи. И те и другие пытаются сегодня скрыть свои промахи, найти виновных среди радикальной фронды и назначить главными преступниками неугодных власти бизнесменов.
      И те и другие буквально проспали рост протестных настроений. Идеологи вот уже несколько лет занимались гораздо более благодарным делом, пытаясь доказать, что Нурсултан Назарбаев построил «рай на земле», государство, которое простоит века. Они создали экзотическую концепцию «Манги Эль», «вечной страны»..
      О президенте Казахстана снято уже пять художественных фильмов, авторы гордо именуют их киноэпопеей. Со страниц государственной прессы исчезла не только критика, но и просто трезвый анализ текущего состояния дел. Разумеется, в таких обстоятельствах не до земельных проблем.
      Что же касается силовых структур, то и они были застигнуты врасплох каруселью кровавых атак в Актобе, на западе страны, главном ее кормящем нефтеносном регионе, который все последние годы был ареной дерзких протестов против власти чиновников в Астане. Именно там живущие на западе адайцы, самые строптивые казахи, не раз за последние годы демонстрировали центру сепаратистские устремления, пытаясь добиться справедливого распределения доходов от добычи нефти. Там, на западе, в Жанаозене в декабре 2011 года были расстреляны омоном выступления рабочих. Протесты подогревались амбициями лидеров западного, младшего казахского жуза во главе с бывшим главой президентской администрации Асланом Мусиным, сосланным потом послом на Балканы.
      Драма, развернувшаяся на днях в Актобе, никак не связана с запрещенным в России «Исламским государством», тем более не имеет никакого отношения к мифической борьбе за демократию в Казахстане. Вряд ли она была организована некими представителями нетрадиционных религиозных течений, как витиевато объяснили принадлежность бандитов в казахстанском МВД.
      Скорее их можно назвать городскими партизанами, главная цель которых – громко заявить о себе дерзкой, циничной и безжалостной агрессией, направленной против представителей власти и силовых структур. Есть ли кто-то в ближайшем окружении Назарбаева, кто стоит за этой городской герильей, как это было в Жанаозене, пока неизвестно.
      Похожие по почерку действия боевиков можно было видеть несколько лет назад в Дагестане. Но, пожалуй, это единственное, что связывает последние события в Актобе с российскими реалиями. Если, конечно, не считать того, что угрожающая Казахстану нестабильность и рассыпающийся миф о беспроблемном развитии неизбежно затронет и Россию, которую с Казахстаном соединяет почти восемь тысяч километров довольно прозрачной границы. А.Дубнов
  3. Карась 10 июня 2016 13:32
    Как говорится "найдите два отличия". Назарбаев уж не как на роль Януковича не тянет.
    В Казахстане сейчас такой "шухер", действуют по принципу, что лучше "пере...", чем "недо..." "Мелким гребешком" все "причесывают" и не только в Актюбинске, но и во властных структурах.

    Вы правы, но этого недостаточно. Гораздо более жестче (что единственно правильно) по отношению к ним политика Киргизии и Узбекистана. Оттуда бородатые бегут к нам в страну и отзываются о своем пребывании как об очень комфортном...
    1. svp67 10 июня 2016 13:41
      Цитата: Карась
      Гораздо более жестче (что единственно правильно) по отношению к ним политика Киргизии и Узбекистана.

      Значить есть с кого брать пример и вам и нам
    2. Стирбьорн 10 июня 2016 15:05
      Цитата: Карась
      Оттуда бородатые бегут к нам в страну и отзываются о своем пребывании как об очень комфортном...

      сказали же что все местные терорристы
      1. sharp-lad 10 июня 2016 23:03
        Небольшая поправочка - все террористы - местные.
  4. Holsten 10 июня 2016 13:40
    Это называется БОЛЬШОЙ НАМЁК российским майданятам и болотникам - права будут зачитывать после контрольного в голову в случае подобной попытки самовыражения .
  5. WildFox 10 июня 2016 13:41
    Обкатывают контрреволюционные мероприятия? Возможно. Главное что заранее до митингов ,протестов и уличных боев. Удачи всем вовлеченным службам ! Вы делаете большое дело для своей страны и соседних государств. soldier
  6. RUSIVAN 10 июня 2016 13:44
    В ходе спецоперации уничтожены 5 боевиков в разных кварталах казахстанского Актобе
    Ждем озабченных из госдепа,что там нед "демократии" и уничтожают "умеренную" оппозицию...
  7. Карась 10 июня 2016 13:48
    Цитата: RUSIVAN
    В ходе спецоперации уничтожены 5 боевиков в разных кварталах казахстанского Актобе
    Ждем озабченных из госдепа,что там нед "демократии" и уничтожают "умеренную" оппозицию...

    Бесполезно - у нас такое не проходит. Тут Вам не там (не Украина с Европой) wink
    1. АЛАБАЙ45 10 июня 2016 14:12
      "...Стрелять по ментам это давняя традиция Западного Казахстана..."
      Баловство?!
  8. Связист 10 июня 2016 13:50
    Ничего личного. Эксперты поглядев записи камер утверждают о том что все эти ребята, что начали пальбу-откровенные недоучки. Ни навыков владения оружием, ни какой то такттики. Вот и после этого и думаем, зачем все это было.????? От куда они взялись-типа достало???? Да так просто идти на смерть????? Ну это еще надо убедить..... Вопросов море. Ответов ноль.Да там какого то мена хотят привлечь хотят-влпдельца пивных заводов-типа он(посыл)-мне не понятен -он в тюрьме и -типа он организовал???? Ну это притягивание за уши. , ну ясно- судопроизводство Казахстана -аналога СССР все может позволить, тем более клан Назарбаева пока еще силен. Ждем дальнейшего развития событий.
    1. Казак Ермака 10 июня 2016 14:05
      Цитата: Связист
      Ничего личного. Эксперты поглядев записи камер утверждают о том что все эти ребята, что начали пальбу-откровенные недоучки. Ни навыков владения оружием, ни какой то такттики. Вот и после этого и думаем, зачем все это было.????? От куда они взялись-типа достало???? Да так просто идти на смерть????? Ну это еще надо убедить..... Вопросов море. Ответов ноль.Да там какого то мена хотят привлечь хотят-влпдельца пивных заводов-типа он(посыл)-мне не понятен -он в тюрьме и -типа он организовал???? Ну это притягивание за уши. , ну ясно- судопроизводство Казахстана -аналога СССР все может позволить, тем более клан Назарбаева пока еще силен. Ждем дальнейшего развития событий.

      Вопрос том, кто кто то их надоумил. Не могли они сами так себя оболванить. Надо копать глубже и жёстче.
    2. Des10 10 июня 2016 14:22
      угу, террористы-боевики "малолетки" с двустволками... Ни опыта, ни ума, ни оружия.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Zymran 10 июня 2016 14:30
      Цитата: Связист
      Ничего личного. Эксперты поглядев записи камер утверждают о том что все эти ребята, что начали пальбу-откровенные недоучки. Ни навыков владения оружием, ни какой то такттики. Вот и после этого и думаем, зачем все это было.?????


      Менты жестко прессуют салафитов в тюрьмах и на воле - вот и прилетела ответка. Уже такое было в 2011 и 2012 гг.

      Но, конечно, местным "экспертам" с топвара приятнее думать, что во всем виноват госдеп.

      P.S. Насчет видео, тут дело еще в том, что в сети ходят несколько промо-роликов со съемок криминального сериала, которые выдают за съемки с мест происществия.
  9. Talgat 148 10 июня 2016 14:06
    Пусть лучше такие будут! Хотя тоже задаюсь вопросом .. отчаяние? Или проверка боем, или просто кому то нужно было кипишь поднять...
    Оружием они не очень профессионально пользовались, но ведь хватило духу на смерть пойти...
  10. Lindon 10 июня 2016 14:34
    четверо засевших в квартире террористов, оказавших ожесточённое сопротивление, были уничтожены.


    Согласно оперативной съемке
    засели они в квартире панельного дома на последнем этаже левая дверь у лестницы на чердак.
    Спецназ не знал что в квартире 4 террористов. Переговоры вел один террорист - он согласился сдаться и открыл дверь. Командир группы зашел внутрь одеть наручники лежащему на полу в коридоре. Неожиданно трое прятавшихся террористов открыли огонь. Спецназ открыл ответный огонь из подъезда внутрь квартиры. Использовался пистолет Стечкина. Командир выполз из квартиры под прикрытием коллег живым. Ответным огнем террористы - убиты.
    1. Ramazan 11 июня 2016 00:00
      Откуда такие подробности ?
      На видео из Красноярской области точно такие же события...
  11. avg-mgn 10 июня 2016 14:40
    Два дня в душе надеялся, что это криминальная акция по типу90х наших. Вчера стало понятно - не криминал. Сегодня ясно - массированная, четко спланированные акции... Нужно отдать должное спецам Казахстана, сто пудов начали движения вовремя, языков раскрутили, среднее звено возьмут (Пути отхода закрыть - это главное!), а дальше работа с населением (люди много знают). Давить гаденышей, даже если их много, сегодня и втечении часа - двух,пока не расползлись.
  12. avg-mgn 10 июня 2016 14:49
    Цитата: Lindon
    Согласно оперативной съемке

    Простите, оперативная съемка начинается только, и строго только после фиксации преступников (подозреваемых), все остальное только снаружи, за линией огневого контакта. Только по команде руководителя операцией лицо фиксирующее ситуацию заходит в зону возможного поражения, а это час минимум, пока саперы не отработают. КИНО.
    1. Lindon 10 июня 2016 14:59
      Оператор и не заходил. Все видео снималось в предпоследней лестничной площадки.
      К сожалению, видео подгрузить не могу. Может позже попадет в общий доступ.

      https://tengrinews.kz/crime/semya-sosedney-kvartiryi-ostalas-doma-vremya-shturma
      -aktobe-296297/
  13. Ros 56 10 июня 2016 15:30
    К тому что писал чуть раньше. Есть официальное подтверждение что в Домбаровке, Оренб обл. задержано 5 боевиков из Актюбинска.
  14. Сергей333 10 июня 2016 18:35
    Молодцы, террористов не надо брать живыми, это не люди, они хуже животных.
  15. berezin1987 10 июня 2016 22:08
    Пора переходить к сталинским методам борьбы со всякой нечистью. Должно оффициально быть введено понятие "враг народа" и "семья врага народа". Только при коллективной ответственности можно добиться победы на терроризмом, организованной преступностью и подрывной деятельностью внутри государств. Хватит играть в либерастию, пора уже наконец уничтожать открытых и скрытых врагов государства. Пусть при этом придется уничтожить сотни тысяч или даже миллионы, но зараза должна быть ликвидирована. Исламистов я бы вообще зашивал в свиные шкуры
    1. Cat Man Null 10 июня 2016 22:27
      Цитата: berezin1987
      пора уже наконец уничтожать открытых и скрытых врагов государства. Пусть при этом придется уничтожить сотни тысяч или даже миллионы

      - а Вы не думаете, что так и Вас могут... того? Как скрытого врага народа?
      1. tehnic 10 июня 2016 23:34
        Тут как карта ляжет. Или террористы тебя кончат или свои. Приходит на ум фраза из фильма /Чапаев/ - и куда бедному крестьянину деваться.
    2. sharp-lad 10 июня 2016 23:07
      С головой то всё в порядке? Хотя с последним высказыванием согласен, но с небольшим уточнением: исламистских террористов.
  16. гаврош.ру 11 июня 2016 02:49
    это провал спецслужб - плохо подготовленные ( обстрелял машину дпс и был убит ответным огнем - че за бред , он его что ли из рогатки обстрелял? а они его с ходу рассстреляли ? или тама бронированные патрульки ?) смертники достигли небывалого успеха - посеяли панику в целом городе на огромный промежуток времени . в бельгии кажется не всех так напугали сразу. а там более серьезная подготовка была - там смертник сам себя убивал - а тут дурачков перестрелял спецназ когда добрался
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня