Military Review

How a nuclear warhead works

26
How a nuclear warhead works



The entire bulk of intercontinental ballistic missiles, tens of meters and tons of superalloys, high-tech fuel and perfect electronics are needed only for one thing - to deliver a warhead to its destination: a cone about a meter and a half high and thick at the base with a man’s body. Most powerful weapon on Earth is very compact - a thermonuclear charge with a power of 300 kilotons (20 Hiroshima) is shaped and volume like an ordinary bucket.

In addition to the charge, there is a control unit in the warhead. It is also small in size - with a can - and performs several tasks at once. Home - undermining the charge at a certain, strictly calculated height. Nuclear weapons are not intended for use on the earth's surface - except to disable the underground launch pits of enemy ballistic missiles, Popular Popular Mechanics writes. 1200 meters are considered to be the optimum altitude of missile warheads. In this case, the blast wave reflected from the earth's body merges with the other, diverging to the sides, and enhances it - this is how the main striking factor of a nuclear explosion, the all-crushing shock wave, is formed.

Automation of the combat unit controls the steering engines: pneumatic or powder, and monitors the thermostatic charge stabilization, since the weapons-grade plutonium, of which it is, is in a normal state, it tends to heat up. In addition, the cone has an onboard power grid with power supplies and protection from electromagnetic impulses. All this farm is securely mounted on the shock absorbers and enclosed in a strong power frame, covered on top with a thick layer of thermal insulation.

I will go to the distant station


The technology by which warheads are separated from the rocket and placed on their own courses is a separate big topic about which you can write books. Therefore, we just say that today the "bus" scheme is used: the breeding unit in the right place brakes, turns around, releases the warhead - in order not to lead it astray, it can even turn off its engines for a while - then it accelerates again and follows to the next "stop". All this ballet takes place at an altitude of 1200 kilometers, where artificial earth satellites fly.

Separated from the last stage, the combat unit reaches the top of its trajectory, and then begins to fall towards the Earth. It enters the atmosphere at an exorbitant speed — 15 times faster than sound — its outer shell heats up to five to six thousand degrees and begins to burn. The worst part is the bow - in the warheads it is made of quartz and covered with the thickest layer of thermal insulation. However, the sides are not good either: the air turned into a plasma polishes the burning surface of the warhead like sand or emery paper, taking away the heat-shielding coating.

At an altitude of 50 kilometers above the surface of the warhead enters the dense layers of the atmosphere and is experiencing powerful negative overloads: the air slows down it no worse than the concrete wall - the accelerated car. This is where the power cage works together with shock-absorbing mounts - otherwise the contents of the combat unit will be derailed from the regular places, breaking the power and communication cables.

Bound by one goal


Thermonuclear charge and control unit continuously communicate with each other. This “dialogue” begins immediately after the installation of a warhead on a rocket, and it ends at the moment of a nuclear explosion. All this time, the control system prepares the charge to act, as a trainer - boxer to a responsible duel. And at the right moment gives the last and most important command.

When putting a rocket on combat duty, its charge is equipped to a complete set: a pulsed neutron activator, detonators and other equipment are installed. But he is not yet ready for the explosion. For decades to keep in a mine or on a mobile launcher a nuclear missile, ready to jerk at any time, is simply dangerous.

Therefore, during the flight, the control system transfers the charge to a state of readiness for an explosion. This happens gradually, with complex sequential algorithms based on two main conditions: the reliability of movement to the target and control over the process. Should one of these factors deviate from the calculated values ​​and the training will be terminated. The electronics translate the charge to an ever-higher degree of readiness in order to give a command to trigger at the design point.

A nuclear explosion occurs instantaneously: a warhead flying at the speed of a bullet manages to pass only a few hundredths of a millimeter, as all the power of a thermonuclear charge turns into light, fire, impact and radiation - and all this is a terrifying force.
Author:
Originator:
https://rg.ru/2016/06/09/kak-rabotaet-iadernaia-boegolovka.html
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nik_One
    Nik_One 13 June 2016 05: 47
    +5
    No offense to the author, but it seems that on the one hand there is an article about the important, on the other about nothing ...))) Or how to illustrate with photographs it would be possible to more open up the topic of putting into combat readiness, entering a flight mission ...
    1. svp67
      svp67 13 June 2016 08: 19
      +15
      Quote: Nik_One
      but, it seems, on the one hand, an article about the important, on the other, about nothing ...

      Yes, about what, about what. Well this is almost a POEMA, the author with such love talks about this complex machine, that it is just right to give his story to children to read, in physics lessons.
      Quote: Nik_One
      can illustrate with photographs

      As well as diagrams and drawings. Yes, it would be more informative and interesting ...
    2. AVV
      AVV 13 June 2016 11: 23
      +1
      The author is terribly far from this topic !!! And draws all the information from popular mechanics !!! Probably Sergey Kirienko or Yu.G. Sych will probably write better !!!
      1. Baby doll
        Baby doll 13 June 2016 13: 15
        0
        I doubt that Kiriyenko would write better, but Yuri Grigorievich could write. But the topic is, so to speak, sensitive, so it won’t write. By the way, how close do you know him?
        1. Temples
          Temples 24 June 2016 20: 54
          0
          All this ballet takes place at an altitude of 1200 kilometers, where artificial Earth satellites fly.

          Seriously? Into such an orbit ???
    3. sherp2015
      sherp2015 13 June 2016 11: 29
      +2
      Quote: Nik_One
      No offense to the author, but it seems that on the one hand there is an article about the important, on the other about nothing ...))) Or how to illustrate with photographs it would be possible to more open up the topic of putting into combat readiness, entering a flight mission ...

      Quote: svp67
      Yes, about what, about what. Well this is almost a POEMA, the author with such love talks about this complex machine, that it is just right to give his story to children to read, in physics lessons.

      Quote: svp67
      As well as diagrams and drawings. Yes, it would be more informative and interesting ...


      )) Yeah, with all the drawings and calculations, for the mentally ill or fanatics - extremists.

      But in fact, the author +. Well done, informative
      1. midivan
        midivan 13 June 2016 23: 59
        +1
        Quote: sherp2015
        )) Yeah, with all the drawings and calculations, for the mentally ill or fanatics - extremists.

        belay come on! and will they make up? Well, then I do not understand why so many scientists are struggling with this and "give" their lives if it can be sick fanatics and extremists? what
  2. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 13 June 2016 06: 31
    +7
    The beginning of similar material yesterday,
    http://topwar.ru/96673-boegolovka-chto-vnutri-i-kak-ona-rabotaet-posle-otdeleniy

    a-ot-rakety.html # comment-id-5968326

    The material is interesting and presented quite popularly. thanks
    The translation of the article and into Western editions, maybe there it will come to anyone that even in the warhead there is a brain.
    1. Midshipman
      Midshipman 13 June 2016 21: 09
      0
      The article is a copyright of an article from the magazine Popular mechanics of two months ago and most likely it also exists in the English version.
  3. Cheget
    Cheget 13 June 2016 06: 47
    +5
    why repeat, yesterday the article was about a warhead and there it was all in the text and in more detail
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 13 June 2016 07: 14
      +2
      Cheget AF Today, 06:47 AM New
      why repeat, yesterday the article was about a warhead and there it was all in the text and in more detail

      Repetition is the mother of learning!
  4. Professor
    Professor 13 June 2016 07: 11
    +4
    Yesterday there was an article about the same, but somewhat more detailed. Repeat however. negative
    Warhead: what's inside and how it works after separation from the rocket
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 13 June 2016 07: 12
    +2
    Nice article, thanks to the author. It would be nice to read it at night, and in addition to see colored dreams, how the ammunition explodes and its consequences! And the kilkoshprotam, with some other countries and countries, it would be nice to get acquainted with the article, with such constancy, with which they repeat about our "just about the offensive"! D, b! laughing
  6. Old26
    Old26 13 June 2016 07: 48
    +2
    The article is good, but why repeat it? Yesterday there was a similar article, more detailed
  7. cte-power
    cte-power 13 June 2016 10: 22
    0
    article - slag
  8. Alex
    Alex 13 June 2016 12: 44
    +3
    What a weird remake? Moreover, quite mediocre. I try not to put minuses, but I couldn’t stand it: what is the use of a place for nothing? ..
  9. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 13 June 2016 13: 13
    0
    Yesterday it was told about it more fully and more professionally. Popular Mechanics isn't the best source. Let the author take the filing of the Soviet DOSAAF issue "To help the pre-conscript", the section "WMD and protection of him".
  10. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 13 June 2016 14: 52
    0
    And what, no one understands that this is a "sov. secret" topic? And whoever the author is, no one will allow disclosing true information about the device and principles of operation, guidance, detonation - well, and protection at the attack site. The author did not say, for example, about the false targets that are loaded into such warheads, and it is IN NO way to distinguish where the false target is, and where is the real one. And you have not a million antimissiles.
    1. Baby doll
      Baby doll 13 June 2016 15: 53
      +2
      Take it easy! According to the content of the article, it is clear that the author in no way has anything to do with "sov.secretny" information and cannot damage the country's defense, everything was pulled from open sources. If you set yourself a goal and surf the Internet, you can find more detailed descriptions of the nuclear warhead device: about implosion, and about boosting, etc. An article for housewives ...
      1. midivan
        midivan 14 June 2016 00: 06
        +1
        Quote: Pupsen
        Take it easy! According to the content of the article, it is clear that the author is in no way related to the "sov. Secret" information

        It has!!!
        The most powerful weapon on Earth is very compact - a thermonuclear charge with a capacity of 300 kilotons (20 Hiroshim) in shape and volume resembles an ordinary bucket.
        In addition to the charge, there is a control unit in the warhead. It is also small in size - with a can-!
        judging by comparisons, the author is related to the collective farm foreman or at least the factory warehouse lol
  11. PKK
    PKK 14 June 2016 05: 56
    0
    Some kind of failure occurred, more voluminous material, just what was presented. Now the repetition is abridged. Either there was a change in leadership of VO, or there are memory lapses.
  12. Engineer
    Engineer 14 June 2016 08: 45
    0
    The headline thought there would be a description of the processes during the explosion of a nuclear charge.
  13. Old26
    Old26 14 June 2016 08: 56
    0
    Quote: midivan
    Quote: Pupsen
    Take it easy! According to the content of the article, it is clear that the author is in no way related to the "sov. Secret" information

    It has!!!

    Something is not clear. Then comparing the mass-overall dimensions of the charge and the control unit with a bucket and can, you write that:
    judging by comparisons, the author is related to the collective farm foreman or at least the factory warehouse lol
    , then find that all this has to do with top-secret information? And where are they there?
    Not worth making up. The article is informative, "for dummies", although the previous article by another author was more interesting and detailed. And what about classified information. At one time in the textbook "Social Science" for the 10th grade there was approximately the following phrase.
    "The design of a rocket and an atomic bomb is generally so simple that their blueprints are in high school physics textbooks. And the details are so complex that they constitute a state secret."
    So is the author. He didn’t reveal anything secret.
  14. Zulu_S
    Zulu_S 12 July 2016 12: 03
    0
    I read it with interest. At the same time in the comments received a link to a "more detailed and interesting" article. Thanks both to the author and the society, with respect ...
  15. Winged yellow eyes
    Winged yellow eyes 4 August 2017 12: 25
    0
    It has!!!
    The most powerful weapon on Earth is very compact - a thermonuclear charge with a capacity of 300 kilotons (20 Hiroshim) in shape and volume resembles an ordinary bucket.
    In addition to the charge, there is a control unit in the warhead. It is also small in size - with a can-!
    judging by comparisons, the author is related to the collective farm leader or at least the warehouse warehouse lol

    Well, what bothers you) A place where nuclear weapons have been developed for more than half a century until recently and looked like a collective farm or state farm - in the good sense of the word) Forest, nature, ordinary people. These are already impregnable “AkadEmiki”, foggers and other PSR-ov infection appeared later - when, in fact, the development of all these “barrels” (slang name “cans”), “buckets”, “balls” and other things was no longer carried out, and only their modernization was carried out. By the way, the place where the very first nuclear warheads were made now resembles a village or collective farm (and from the very beginning it was even more reminiscent of, and one of the sites bore and still bears a warm name - Platonikha) and is even now open for free visits)
  16. Winged yellow eyes
    Winged yellow eyes 4 August 2017 12: 32
    0
    Quote: Winged Yellow-Eyed
    It has!!!
    The most powerful weapon on Earth is very compact - a thermonuclear charge with a capacity of 300 kilotons (20 Hiroshim) in shape and volume resembles an ordinary bucket.
    In addition to the charge, there is a control unit in the warhead. It is also small in size - with a can-!
    judging by comparisons, the author is related to the collective farm leader or at least the warehouse warehouse lol

    Well, what bothers you) A place where nuclear weapons have been developed for more than half a century until recently and looked like a collective farm or state farm - in the good sense of the word) Forest, nature, ordinary people. These are already impregnable “AkadEmiki”, foggers and other PSR-ov infection appeared later - when, in fact, the development of all these “barrels” (slang name “cans”), “buckets”, “balls” and other things was no longer carried out, and only their modernization was carried out. By the way, the place where the very first nuclear warheads were made now resembles a village or collective farm (and from the very beginning it was even more reminiscent of, and one of the sites bore and still bears a warm name - Platonikha) and is even now open for free visits)

    in fact, nothing surprising. The role of nuclear weapons is to remind us of the senselessness of any conflict, and the huge, simply incalculable, technical base that HISTORICALLY arose in connection with nuclear weapons (and the first scientists who made it - Korolev and Kurchatov dreamed, as we know about something completely different - Korolev - of conquering space, Kurchatov - on thermonuclear energy) has both civilian and military (but not in terms of nuclear explosions) practical applications.

Как работает ядерная боеголовка

Как работает ядерная боеголовка


Вся громада межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты, десятки метров и тонн сверхпрочных сплавов, высокотехнологичного топлива и совершенной электроники нужны лишь для одного - доставить к месту назначения боеголовку: конус высотой метр-полтора и толщиной у основания с туловище человека. Самое мощное оружие на Земле очень компактно - термоядерный заряд мощностью 300 килотонн (20 Хиросим) по форме и объему напоминает обыкновенное ведро.

Кроме заряда, в боеголовке находится блок управления. Он тоже невелик по размеру - с бидон, - и выполняет сразу несколько задач. Главная - подрыв заряда на определенной, строго рассчитанной высоте. Ядерное оружие не предназначено для применения на земной поверхности - разве что вывести из строя подземные пусковые шахты баллистических ракет противника, пишет "Популярная механика". Оптимальной высотой срабатывания ракетных боеголовок считается 1200 метров. В этом случае отразившаяся от земной тверди взрывная волна сливается с другой, расходящейся в стороны, и усиливает ее - так образуется главный поражающий фактор ядерного взрыва, всесокрушающая ударная волна.


Автоматика боевого блока управляет рулевыми двигателями: пневматическими или пороховыми, - и следит за термостатической стабилизацией заряда, поскольку оружейный плутоний, из которого тот состоит, в спокойном состоянии имеет обыкновение нагреваться. Кроме того, в конусе есть бортовая электросеть с источниками питания и защита от электромагнитного импульса. Все это хозяйство надежно закреплено на амортизаторах и заключено в прочный силовой каркас, покрытый сверху толстым слоем термоизоляции.

На дальней станции сойду


Технология, по которой боевые блоки отделяются от ракеты и ложатся на собственные курсы - отдельная большая тема, о которой можно писать книги. Поэтому скажем лишь, что сегодня применяется схема "автобус": блок разведения в нужном месте притормаживает, разворачивается, выпускает боеголовку - для того, чтобы не сбить ее с пути истинного, он может даже отключить на время свои двигатели, - затем вновь разгоняется и следует к следующей "остановке". Весь этот балет происходит на высоте 1200 километров, где летают искусственные спутники Земли.

Отделившись от последней ступени, боевой блок достигает вершины своей траектории, а затем начинает падение к Земле. В атмосферу он входит на запредельной скорости - в 15 раз быстрее звука, - его внешняя оболочка раскаляется до пяти-шести тысяч градусов и начинает гореть. Хуже всего приходится носовой части - в боеголовках ее делают из кварца и покрывают самым толстым слоем термоизоляции. Впрочем, и бокам несладко: превратившийся в плазму воздух шлифует горящую поверхность боевого блока, как песок или наждачная бумага, унося теплозащитное покрытие.

На высоте 50 километров над поверхностью боеголовка входит в плотные слои атмосферы и испытывает мощные отрицательные перегрузки: воздух тормозит ее не хуже, чем бетонная стена - разогнавшийся автомобиль. Вот здесь и срабатывает силовой каркас вместе с амортизирующими креплениями - иначе содержимое боевого блока сорвет со штатных мест, оборвав кабели питания и связи.

Связанные одной целью


Термоядерный заряд и блок управления непрерывно общаются друг с другом. "Диалог" этот начинается сразу после установки боеголовки на ракету, а завершается он в момент ядерного взрыва. Все это время система управления готовит заряд к срабатыванию, как тренер - боксера к ответственному поединку. И в нужный момент отдает последнюю и самую главную команду.

При постановке ракеты на боевое дежурство ее заряд оснащают до полной комплектации: устанавливают импульсный нейтронный активатор, детонаторы и другое оборудование. Но к взрыву он еще не готов. Десятилетиями держать в шахте или на мобильной пусковой установке ядерную ракету, готовую рвануть в любой момент, попросту опасно.

Поэтому во время полета система управления переводит заряд в состояние готовности к взрыву. Происходит это постепенно, сложными последовательными алгоритмами, базирующимися на двух основных условиях: надежность движения к цели и контроль над процессом. Стоит одному из этих факторов отклониться от расчетных значений и подготовка будет прекращена. Электроника переводит заряд во все более высокую степень готовности, чтобы в расчетной точке дать команду на срабатывание.

Ядерный взрыв происходит мгновенно: летящая со скоростью пули боеголовка успевает пройти лишь сотые доли миллиметра, как вся мощность термоядерного заряда превращается в свет, огонь, удар и радиацию - и все это ужасающей силы.
Автор: Антон Валагин
Первоисточник: https://rg.ru/2016/06/09/kak-rabotaet-iadernaia-boegolovka.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. Nik_One 13 июня 2016 05:47
    Не в обиду автору, но вроде бы с одной стороны статья о важном, с другой ни о чём... ))) Или б как проиллюстрировать фотографиями можно б было и более раскрыть тему приведения в боевую готовность, ввода полетного задания ...
    1. svp67 13 июня 2016 08:19
      Цитата: Nik_One
      но вроде бы с одной стороны статья о важном, с другой ни о чём...

      Да о чем, о чем. Это ж почти ПОЭМА, автор с такой любовью рассказывает о этой сложной машине, что его рассказ впору детям давать читать, на уроках физики.
      Цитата: Nik_One
      проиллюстрировать фотографиями можно

      А так же схемами и рисунками. Да, было бы более познавательно и интереснее...
    2. AVV 13 июня 2016 11:23
      Ужасно далек автор от этой тематики!!!И черпает всю информацию из популярной механики!!!Лучше напишет наверное Сергей Кириенко или Ю.Г.Сыч в конце концов!!!
      AVV
      1. Пупсень 13 июня 2016 13:15
        Сомневаюсь, что Кириенко лучше напишет, а вот Юрий Григорьевич мог бы написать. Но тема, скажем так, щекотливая, поэтому писать не будет. Кстати, насколько близко Вы с ним знакомы?
        1. Храмов 24 июня 2016 20:54
          Весь этот балет происходит на высоте 1200 километров, где летают искусственные спутники Земли.

          Серьезно? На такую орбиту выводят???
    3. sherp2015 13 июня 2016 11:29
      Цитата: Nik_One
      Не в обиду автору, но вроде бы с одной стороны статья о важном, с другой ни о чём... ))) Или б как проиллюстрировать фотографиями можно б было и более раскрыть тему приведения в боевую готовность, ввода полетного задания ...

      Цитата: svp67
      Да о чем, о чем. Это ж почти ПОЭМА, автор с такой любовью рассказывает о этой сложной машине, что его рассказ впору детям давать читать, на уроках физики.

      Цитата: svp67
      А так же схемами и рисунками. Да, было бы более познавательно и интереснее...


      )) Ага, со всеми чертежами и выкладками, для психически больных или фанатиков - экстремистов.

      А по сути, автору +. Молодец, познавательно
      1. midivan 13 июня 2016 23:59
        Цитата: sherp2015
        )) Ага, со всеми чертежами и выкладками, для психически больных или фанатиков - экстремистов.

        belay да ладно! и они смастырят? ну тогда не понимаю зачем столько ученные бьются над этим и жизни "отдают" если это могут больные фанатики и экстремисты? what
  2. avg-mgn 13 июня 2016 06:31
    Начало аналогичного материала вчера,
    http://topwar.ru/96673-boegolovka-chto-vnutri-i-kak-ona-rabotaet-posle-otdeleniy

    a-ot-rakety.html#comment-id-5968326

    Материал интересный и изложен достаточно популярно. Спасибо
    Перевод стати да в западные издания, может там до кого дойдет, что даже в боеголовке есть мозг.
    1. Гардемарин 13 июня 2016 21:09
      Статья - копирайт статьи из журнала Популярная механика двухмесчячной давности и скорее всего в англоязычном варианте она тоже есть.
  3. Чегет 13 июня 2016 06:47
    зачем повторяться, вчера статья была про боеголовку и там все это было в тексте и более подробно
    1. a.s.zzz888 13 июня 2016 07:14
      Чегет AF Сегодня, 06:47 Новый
      зачем повторяться, вчера статья была про боеголовку и там все это было в тексте и более подробно

      Повторение - мать ученья!
  4. профессор 13 июня 2016 07:11
    Вчера была статья об этом же, но несколько более подробная. Повтор однако. negative
    Боеголовка: что внутри и как она работает после отделения от ракеты
  5. a.s.zzz888 13 июня 2016 07:12
    Хорошая статья, спасибо автору. Хорошо бы её читать на ночь, и вдобавок видеть цветные сны, как взрывается боеприпас и его последствия! Да и килькошпротам, с некоторыми другими странами и странюшками, неплохо бы знакомится со статьёй, с таким постоянством, с которым они твердят о нашем "вот-вот наступлении"! Д,б! laughing
  6. Старый26 13 июня 2016 07:48
    Статья хорошая, но зачем повторяться? Вчера была аналогичная статья, более развернутая
  7. cte-power 13 июня 2016 10:22
    статья - шлак
  8. Алекс 13 июня 2016 12:44
    Что за странный ремейк? Причём, довольно бездарный. Минусов стараюсь не ставить, но тут уж не выдержал: что даром место занимать?..
  9. Авиатор_ 13 июня 2016 13:13
    Вчера об этом было рассказано более полно и более профессионально. "Популярная механика" - не лучший источник. Пусть автор возьмёт подшивку советского ДОСААФовского выпуска "В помощь допризывнику", раздел "ОМП и защита гт него".
  10. Горный стрелок 13 июня 2016 14:52
    А что, никто не понимает, что это "сов.секретная" тема? И кем бы ни был автор, никто не позволит раскрывать правдивую информацию об устройстве и принципах работы, наведения, подрыва - ну и защиты на участке атаки. Автор не сказал, например, о ложных целях, которых заряжают в такие боеголовки, и НИКАК НЕЛЬЗЯ различить - где ложная цель, а где - настоящая. А противоракет у тебя - не миллион.
    1. Пупсень 13 июня 2016 15:53
      Успокойтесь! По содержанию статьи, видно, что автор ни в коей мере не имеет отношение к "сов.секретным" сведениям и нанести ущерб обороноспособности страны не может, все надергано из открытых источников. Если задаться целью и полазить в интернете, можно отыскать более подробные описания устройства ЯБП: и про имплозию, и про бустинг и т.д. Статья для домохозяек...
      1. midivan 14 июня 2016 00:06
        Цитата: Пупсень
        Успокойтесь! По содержанию статьи, видно, что автор ни в коей мере не имеет отношение к "сов.секретным" сведениям

        имеет!!!
        Самое мощное оружие на Земле очень компактно - термоядерный заряд мощностью 300 килотонн (20 Хиросим) по форме и объему напоминает- обыкновенное ведро-.
        Кроме заряда, в боеголовке находится блок управления. Он тоже невелик по размеру - с бидон-!
        судя по сравнениям автор имеет отношение к бригадиру колхоза или как минимум зав-склад lol
  11. РПК 14 июня 2016 05:56
    Какой то сбой произошёл,более обьёмный материал,только ,что представили.Сейчас повторение сокращённое.Или произошла смена руководства ВО,либо налицо провалы в памяти.
  12. Инжeнeр 14 июня 2016 08:45
    По заголовку думал будет описания процессов во время взрыва ядерного заряда.
  13. Старый26 14 июня 2016 08:56
    Цитата: midivan
    Цитата: Пупсень
    Успокойтесь! По содержанию статьи, видно, что автор ни в коей мере не имеет отношение к "сов.секретным" сведениям

    имеет!!!

    Что-то не понятно. То сравнивая массо-габаритные размеры заряда и блока управления с ведром и бидоном вы пишите, что:
    судя по сравнениям автор имеет отношение к бригадиру колхоза или как минимум зав-склад lol
    , то находите, что все это имеет отношение к совсекретным сведениям? И где же они там?
    Не стоит придумывать. Статья познавательная, "для чайников", хотя предыдущая статья другого автора была более интересной и развернутой. А насчет секретных сведений. В свое время в учебнике "Обществоведение" для 10-х классов была примерно такая фраза.
    "Конструкция ракеты и атомной бомбы в общем настолько проста, что их чертежи есть в учебниках физики для средней школы. А в деталях настолько сложна, что составляет государственную тайну".
    Так и автор. Ничего секретного он не открыл
  14. Zulu_S 12 июля 2016 12:03
    Прочёл с интересом. Заодно в комментариях получил ссылку на "более подробную и интересную" статью. Спасибо и автору и обществу, с уважением...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня