Military Review

Monument to Peshkov, Hero of Russia, erected in the Amur Region

27
Today, on the Day of Russia, on the territory of a military unit stationed in the village of Vozzhaevka, Amur Region, a monument was opened to Oleg Peshkov, who died in Syria during the performance of military duty, reports press office BBO.


Archive photo

It is noted that "representatives of the headquarters of the Eastern Military District, associations of the Air Force and Air Defense of the district, first persons of the region, administrations of the region, as well as public organizations and local residents took part in the opening ceremony of the monument."

“The monument is a cast-iron bust of the Hero of Russia Oleg Peshkov, about one meter high, and with a base of more than three meters. On the commemorative plaque next to the name of the Hero of the word - "The pilot-sniper died during the performance of military duty in Syria."

According to the information, “the monument was cast in the Chelyabinsk region with voluntary donations from servicemen and caring residents of the Amur region on the initiative of the administration of the Belogorsk district”.

The press service recalled that "the hero-pilot served in the Amur region in the named military unit for seven years before the 1998 year."
Photos used:
ress service SoyuzMash RF
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 12 June 2016 12: 01
    +12
    Thank you for everything. Eternal memory to you. Mourn soldier
  2. Tusv
    Tusv 12 June 2016 12: 08
    +9
    I dream when a sign will be hung at the Turkish embassy. Street Peshkova, house number 1. The lane is not required to be renamed
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 12 June 2016 12: 19
      +8
      The idea is not bad, but by renaming the street Turkey will not get off. Oil should be added to the Kurdish hearth, Armenia should be prepared in possible military operations. There is no need for a large-scale war between NATO and the CSTO, but ... I would like, twenty years later, to cross myself in front of the entrance to the Hagia Sophia in Constantinople smile
      1. lelikas
        lelikas 12 June 2016 12: 44
        +1
        Here, a little more informative - http://portamur.ru/news/detail/pamyatnik-pogibshemu-v-sirii-letchiku-olegu-peshk

        ovu-otkryili-v-belogorskom-rayone /
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. samarin1969
    samarin1969 12 June 2016 12: 32
    +3
    The real hero!

    PS: It is unpleasant that lately clowns from show business have been awarded state awards. This blurs the concepts.
  5. cniza
    cniza 12 June 2016 12: 33
    +7
    Thanks to the hero, eternal memory and low bow.
  6. Tusv
    Tusv 12 June 2016 12: 34
    +3
    Quote: Wiruz
    Large-scale war between NATO and the CSTO

    The Ministry of Health warns. The propaganda of war is dangerous to health. More specifically prohibited by our Constitution. But at the level of the management company, servicing this house, it can absolutely legitimately drive such a sign into the sidewalk, with the consent of those living in this territory
  7. siberalt
    siberalt 12 June 2016 12: 36
    +3
    Eternal Memory and Glory to our heroes!
    Actually, a memorial plaque to Peshkov was opened on December 9, 2015 in the village. Vozzhaevka, Belogorsk district, Amur region. (photo below). Presumably on May 9 this year. it was defiled by vandals with the words "for Syria" and obscene words. On May 10, a criminal case was opened under part 1 of article 124 of the Criminal Code of the RSF - "Vandalism". It is not reported whether the perpetrators were found. Is the monument mentioned in the article, which was opened already on the Day of Russia? But here is a man laying flowers to Peshkov in winter clothes.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 12 June 2016 12: 43
      +2
      Really minusanul that same vandal !? am If the article speaks of a monument with a three-meter base, then at least a photo of this monument by the author should be posted? The address of the location is the same, the memorial plaque is the same. Or is it another monument?
    2. 33 Watcher
      33 Watcher 12 June 2016 14: 51
      +1
      This is apparently a memorial plate, on the spot where the monument should stand in the future.
  8. cap
    cap 12 June 2016 13: 22
    +2
    Everlasting memory.
  9. Mourner
    Mourner 12 June 2016 13: 33
    +2
    Monument to the Flyer! Low bow to builders and decision makers! I am a Provost, standing on the earth, how many friends I saw off to heaven! Fly guys and let the number of takeoffs equal the number of landings! Clear skies to you!
  10. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 12 June 2016 14: 38
    +5
    26.01.2016 - 19: 02
    In gratitude, the Syrian sculptor created a monument to the fallen pilot Su-24 Oleg Peshkov. | Russian spring

    The Syrian sculptor Ayad al-Bilal, in gratitude and respect, created a monument in honor of the crew commander of Su-24 Lt. Col. Oleg Peshkov.
  11. Rimlianin
    Rimlianin 12 June 2016 15: 09
    +4
    As you know, the title of hero of Russia is awarded for services to the state and people. associated with the performance of a heroic feat. Explain to me what is the heroic feat of Peshkov? Here is Alexander Prokhorenko, who caused fire on himself - this is understandable, or Major Solnechnikov, who closed a grenade with his body. And what is the heroic act of Peshkov? He tried to save his life, catapulted, but on the descent he was shot from the ground by militants. Naturally, the pilot Peshkov is worthy of fame, and his family - for life maintenance and care of the state. But the title of Hero ...? I ask you not to minus, but to answer in essence, maybe I'm mistaken in something.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 12 June 2016 15: 26
      0
      To do this, you need to look at the "statute" of the Order of the Hero of Russia. Everything is written there for what and to whom it can be assigned. By the way, he must be in the internet.
      1. Rimlianin
        Rimlianin 12 June 2016 16: 36
        +2
        1. The title of Hero of the Russian Federation is awarded for services to the state and people associated with the achievement of a heroic feat.

        GARANT system: http://base.garant.ru/183986/#ixzz4BNtorXHA
        There is no definition of "heroic deed". So everything is uncertain, at the discretion of the law enforcement officer, that is, the President ..
        1. The comment was deleted.
    3. Kostya Andreev
      Kostya Andreev 12 June 2016 16: 45
      +1
      I wanted to ask this question myself. but you got ahead. Therefore I join !!! With all due respect to Peshkov, I would like to know, did he perform a heroic feat?
      1. Kostya Andreev
        Kostya Andreev 12 June 2016 17: 21
        0
        that is, in other words, a person who deliberately caused fire on himself. knowing that his life will end on this, and he dying will not be captured and will take several enemies with him. and a man who helplessly hanging on a parachute, trying to save his life and was shot, performed the same feat.
        And now Peshkov didn’t make anything heroic (with all due respect), and rewarding him is a requirement of a political moment. and I would be able to accomplish such a feat, which is extremely prohibitive when you hang on a parachute and no one shoots at you. but how Prokhorenko could die, I don’t know if I could bring fire to myself.
        justify minus before putting minuses. and I have the attitude "Plato is my friend, but the truth is dearer"
    4. Kovlad
      Kovlad 12 June 2016 19: 47
      +3
      Not a minus. I will try to explain. Name at least one Hero who knows that he will perform the Heroic deed and will be awarded the high title of Hero. There are just soldiers, warriors who perform their difficult, thankless work and who can die at any second. Without pretending to be anything. Yes, any of our soldiers who performed their duty in Syria is a Hero!
      1. Kostya Andreev
        Kostya Andreev 12 June 2016 20: 23
        0
        my classmate died an officer in Chechnya. he did not receive rewards!
        Quote: Kovlad
        Yes, any of our warriors who performed their duty in Syria is a Hero

        I agree by 120%, but then everyone needs to give the star of the Hero. including marines, helicopter pilots and others.
      2. Kostya Andreev
        Kostya Andreev 12 June 2016 20: 55
        +1
        when a person knowing what load the bombers bear and knows what will be where they will be unloaded, he makes a decision after which he is dead, roughly speaking, he completed his task by his decision, destroyed the enemy personnel, was not captured at the cost of his life .
        The other after the plane crashes, catapults, which means he hoped that the rescue services would pull him out.
        that’s the whole difference, the pilot after leaving the plane could not change his fate, and Prokhorenko could remain alive at any moment (This is called Heroism! When the instinct of self-preservation is overcome).
        maybe I’m putting it in a mess, please excuse me
  12. siberalt
    siberalt 12 June 2016 16: 01
    +2
    Here is what the author of the article should have done.
    Monument to the Hero of Russia Peshkov in a military unit located in the village. Vozhaevka, Belogorsky district, Amur region. This is no longer a plaque illustrated by the author, as the opening of the monument. Hero is honored by that, but already in bronze, and forever!
    1. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 12 June 2016 19: 03
      +1
      Causes a certain misunderstanding: "on voluntary donations of military personnel and caring residents."
      A monument to "polite people" was recently unveiled in Simferopol, also built on donations. And the local authorities are poorly funded?
  13. avia1991
    avia1991 12 June 2016 20: 55
    +1
    The officer honorably fulfilled his military duty .. it is a little strange that the monument was created "on voluntary donations." Although it is indicative: the people's memory is stronger than the bureaucratic ones ..
  14. atamankko
    atamankko 12 June 2016 21: 13
    +1
    Monuments are created to remember the heroes
    and the time they lived and what they did.
  15. Svetovod
    Svetovod 13 June 2016 11: 24
    0
    Rest in peace.
  16. Sakhalin.
    Sakhalin. 13 June 2016 12: 40
    0
    Sleep well, hero, sincere thanks for your courage and military duty! We will always remember you. Of course, I also want to mention Alexander Pozynich, "Alexander Pozynich, as part of a search and rescue group in two helicopters, went to find and rescue two Russian pilots of a Su-24 bomber who ejected from a wrecked plane in Syria.
    Helicopters with paratroopers fired from the ground. One combat vehicle was knocked out, the Marine Alexander Pozynich, who was on board, died on the spot from being hit by a splinter in the neck. "ETERNAL GLORY TO YOU WARRIORS!

В Приамурье установлен памятник Герою России Пешкову

Сегодня в День России на территории воинской части, дислоцированной в селе Возжаевка Амурской области, состоялось открытие памятника Олегу Пешкову, погибшему в Сирии при исполнении воинского долга, сообщает пресс-служба ВВО.

В Приамурье установлен памятник Герою России Пешкову
Архивное фото

Отмечается, что «в церемонии открытия памятника приняли участие представители штаба Восточного военного округа, объединения ВВС и ПВО округа, первые лица области, администрации района, а также общественные организации и местные жители».


«Памятник представляет собой чугунный бюст Героя России Олега Пешкова высотой около одного метра, а с основанием более трёх метров. На памятной табличке рядом с именем Героя слова – "Лётчик-снайпер погиб при исполнении воинского долга в Сирии"».

Согласно информации, «памятник был отлит в Челябинской области на добровольные пожертвования военнослужащих и неравнодушных жителей Приамурья по инициативе администрации Белогорского района».

В пресс-службе напомнили, что «лётчик-герой проходил службу в Приамурье в названной воинской части на протяжении семи лет до 1998 года».

Использованы фотографии: ресс-служба СоюзМаш РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. cerbuk6155 12 июня 2016 12:01
    Спасибо тебе за все. Вечная тебе память. Скорбим. soldier
  2. Tusv 12 июня 2016 12:08
    Мечтаю, когда на посольство Турции повесят вывеску. Улица Пешкова дом номер 1. Переулок при этом переименовывать не обязятельно
    1. Wiruz 12 июня 2016 12:19
      Идея неплохая, но переименованием улицы Турция не отделается. Масло надо подливать в курдский очаг, Армению готовить в возможным боевым действиям. Масштабной войны между НАТО и ОДКБ не нужно, но... хотелось бы мне, лет через двадцать, перекрестится перед входом в Собор Святой Софии в Константинополе smile
      1. леликас 12 июня 2016 12:44
        Вот , немного информативнее - http://portamur.ru/news/detail/pamyatnik-pogibshemu-v-sirii-letchiku-olegu-peshk

        ovu-otkryili-v-belogorskom-rayone/
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. samarin1969 12 июня 2016 12:32
    Настоящий Герой!

    П.С.: Неприятно, что последнее время государственных наград удостаиваются клоуны от шоу-бизнеса. Это размывает понятия.
  5. cniza 12 июня 2016 12:33
    Спасибо герою , вечная память и низкий поклон.
  6. Tusv 12 июня 2016 12:34
    Цитата: Wiruz
    Масштабной войны между НАТО и ОДКБ

    Минздрав предупреждает. Пропаганда войны опасна для здоровья. Точнее запрещено нашей Конституцией. Но на уровне управляющей компании, обслуживая этот дом,абсолютно законно может такую вывеску вбить в тратуар, с согласия живущих на этой територии
  7. сибиралт 12 июня 2016 12:36
    Вечная Память и Слава нашим героям!
    Вообще то памятная доска Пешкову была открыта 9 декабря 2015 года в с. Возжаевка, Белогорского района, Амурской области. (фото ниже). Предположительно 9 мая с.г. она была осквернена вандалами надписью "за Сирию" и нецензурными словами. 10 мая было возбуждено уголовное дело по ч. 1 ст.124 УК РСФ - "Вандализм". Найдены ли виновные не сообщается. О том ли памятнике говорится в статье, который открыли уже в День России? Но тут человек, возлагающий цветы Пешкову в зимней одежде.
    1. сибиралт 12 июня 2016 12:43
      Неужто минусанул тот самый вандал!? am Если уж в статье говорится о памятнике с трехметровым основанием, то хотя бы фото этого памятника автором должно быть размещено? Адрес места расположения совпадает, памятная доска то же. Или это другой памятник?
    2. Наблюдатель 33 12 июня 2016 14:51
      Это видимо мемориальная плита, на том месте, где в будущем должен стоять памятник.
  8. кеп 12 июня 2016 13:22
    Вечная память.
  9. Провожающий 12 июня 2016 13:33
    Памятник Летуну! Низкий поклон строителям и принимавшим решения! Я Проважающий, на земле стоящий, скольких провожал в небо, друзей! Летайте ребята и пусть количество взлётов равняется количеству посадок!Чистого неба Вам!
  10. avg-mgn 12 июня 2016 14:38
    26.01.2016 - 19:02
    В знак благодарности сирийский скульптор создал памятник погибшему пилоту Су-24 Олегу Пешкову. | Русская весна

    Сирийский скульптор Айяд аль-Билал в знак благодарности и уважения создал памятник в честь командира экипажа Су-24 подполковника Олега Пешкова.
  11. Rimlianin 12 июня 2016 15:09
    Как известно, звание героя России присваивается за заслуги перед государством и народом. связанные с совершением геройского подвига. Поясните мне, в чем заключается геройский подвиг Пешкова? Вот Александр Прохоренко, вызвавший огонь на себя - это понятно, или майор Солнечников, закрывший своим телом гранату. А в чем геройский поступок Пешкова? Он пытался спасти свою жизнь, катапультировался, однако на спуске был расстрелян с земли боевиками. Естественно, летчик Пешков достоин славы, а его семья - пожизненного содержания и заботы государства. Но звание Героя...? Прошу не минусить, а ответить по существу, может я в чем то заблуждаюсь.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 12 июня 2016 15:26
      Для этого нужно посмотреть "статут" ордена Героя России. Там все прописано за что и кому он может присваивается. Кстати, он должен быть в инете.
      1. Rimlianin 12 июня 2016 16:36
        1. Звание Героя Российской Федерации присваивается за заслуги перед государством и народом, связанные с свершением геройского подвига.

        Система ГАРАНТ: http://base.garant.ru/183986/#ixzz4BNtorXHA
        Нет определения "геройского подвига". Так что все неопределенно, на усмотрение правоприменителя, то бишь Президента..
        1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. костя андреев 12 июня 2016 16:45
      сам хотел задать этот вопрос. но Вы опередили. Поэтому присоединяюсь!!! При всем уважении к Пешкову, хотелось бы знать, геройский подвиг он совершил?
      1. костя андреев 12 июня 2016 17:21
        то есть иными словами человек который сознательно вызвал огонь на себя. зная что на этом жизнь его кончится,и он погибая не попадёт в плен и захватит с собой несколько врагов. и человек который беспомощно вися на парашюте, пытаясь спасти свою жизнь и был расстрелян-совершили одинаковый подвиг.
        А теперь вывод Пешков ни чего геройского не совершал (при всём моем уважении), и награждение его- это требование политического момента. и я смог бы совершить такой подвиг, ни чего запредельно сложного когда висишь на парашюте и по тебе стреляют нет. а вот как смог Прохоренко погибнуть то я не знаю смог бы я вызвать огонь на себя.
        минусаторы прежде чем ставить минусы обоснуйте. а у меня отношение "Платон мне друг но истина дороже"
    4. Kovlad 12 июня 2016 19:47
      Не минусую. Попытаюсь объяснить. Назовите хоть одного Героя, который знает, что совершит Геройский поступок и будет удостоен высокого звания Герой. Есть просто солдаты, воины, которые вершат свой нелегкий, неблагодарный труд и которые могут погибнуть в любую секунду. Не претендуя ни на что. Да любой из наших воинов, исполнявших свой долг в Сирии - Герой!
      1. костя андреев 12 июня 2016 20:23
        мой однакласник погиб в чечне офицер. награды он не получил!
        Цитата: Kovlad
        Да любой из наших воинов, исполнявших свой долг в Сирии - Герой

        согласен на 120%, но тогда нужно всем давать звезду Героя. включая морпеха, вертолетчиков и других.
      2. костя андреев 12 июня 2016 20:55
        когда человек зная, какую нагрузку несут бомбардировщики, и знает что будет там куда они разгрузятся, принимает решение, после которого он покойник, грубо говоря, он своим решением выполнил поставленную задачу, уничтожил личный состав противника, не попал в плен все это ценой своей жизни.
        Другой после того как самолет падает, катапультируется, значит он надеялся на то что службы спасения его вытащат.
        вот и вся разница, летчик после покидания самолёта не мог изменить свою судьбу, а Прохоренко в любой момент мог остаться живым (Вот это и называется Героизм! когда преодолевается инстинкт самосохранения).
        может как то сумбурно излагаю, прошу меня извинить
  12. сибиралт 12 июня 2016 16:01
    Вот то, что должен был сделать автор статьи.
    Монумент Герою России Пешкову в воинской части, расположенной в с. Возжаевка, Белогорского района, Амурской области. Это уже не мемориальная доска проиллюстрированная автором, как открытие памятника. На то Герою и почёт, но уже в бронзе, и на века!
    1. KVIRTU 12 июня 2016 19:03
      Вызывает определенное непонимание : "на добровольные пожертвования военнослужащих и неравнодушных жителей".
      В Симферополе на днях открыли памятник "вежливым людям", так же построенный на пожертвования.А местным властям слабо профинансировать?
  13. avia1991 12 июня 2016 20:55
    Офицер с честью выполнил воинский долг.. немного странно, что памятник создан "на добровольные пожертвования". Хотя и - показательно: народная Память крепче чиновничей..
  14. atamankko 12 июня 2016 21:13
    Памятники создают, чтобы помнить о героях
    и времени, когда они жили и чем занимались.
  15. Svetovod 13 июня 2016 11:24
    Земля пухом.
  16. Sakhalin. 13 июня 2016 12:40
    Спи спокойно герой,искреннее спасибо за мужество и воинский долг! Мы всегда будем помнить тебя.Ещё конечно хочу упомянуть Александра Позынича, "Александр Позынич в составе поисково-спасательной группы на двух вертолетах отправился на поиски и спасение двух российских пилотов бомбардировщика Су-24, катапультировавшихся с подбитого самолета в Сирии.
    Вертолеты с десантниками обстреляли с земли. Одна боевая машина была подбита, находившийся на её борту морской пехотинец Александр Позынич от попадания в шею осколка погиб на месте". ВЕЧНАЯ СЛАВА ВАМ ВОИНЫ!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня