Military Review

"Moscow Suvorovtsy" turned 7 years

9
"Moscow Suvorovtsy" turned 7 years



The regional public organization “Moscow Suvorovtsy” marks 7 years. 12 June 2009 in the park-museum Kolomenskoye representatives 39 issues of the Moscow-Gorky Suvorov School, the leaders of the Moscow Union of Suvorov, Nakhimov and Kadet and the Cadet Brotherhood created a public organization that brought together Suvorov, graduates, veterans, commanders and teachers of Muscovites. IED

Let the anniversary be small, but the work has already been done is colossal, says the chairman of the Regional Public Organization “Moscow Suvorovtsy” Dmitry Nesterov. According to him, over the years of hard work, the Moscow Suvorov students have created a unique system of relationships between graduates, students, educators, teachers and the command of the Moscow-Gorky Suvorov Military School, members of their families, families of the dead and deceased.

“This allows us to assist each other in various circumstances in a timely manner, to preserve and develop spiritual values, to help the Suvorov School in educating Suvorovs in the spirit of love for the Fatherland,” he stressed.

Dmitry Nesterov also noted, for the first time in the Cadet stories Russia has begun a new tradition in the Suvorov movement - friendship and mutual assistance of Suvorovs with a difference in the age of 20 years. "In addition, at the Cathedral Square of the Kremlin, we held a ceremony of awarding the National Prize to the best Suvorov and cadet, and the graduation ceremony of the Moscow SVU and the cadet corps of the city of Moscow," the chairman of the organization added.

At present, the public organization is a collective member of the World Russian People’s Council, entrusted with being a responsible co-performer of the ARNS “Spiritual Strengthening of the Russian Army” Program, conducted in the power departments of Russia and aimed at strengthening the spiritual foundations of service to the Fatherland.

"Moscow Suvorovtsy" is also included in the Council on Cadet Education at the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. The organization plans to achieve the separation of cadet education in a separate form and bring it to a single military standard based on the best achievements in educating the cadet in the Russian Empire, as well as Suvorov and Nakhimov in the Soviet Union.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. engineering
    engineering 13 June 2016 06: 24
    +3
    I always respected the graduates of cadet schools, even if not all graduates became personnel officers, but the cadets receive excellent upbringing and education.
    1. Kostyar
      Kostyar 13 June 2016 06: 25
      +2
      Happy holiday! Pride and Real Elite of Our Country !!!
      He sent his godson and nephew to the Cadet, knowing that there of them they will bring up real peasants and defenders of the Motherland !!!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Pitot
    Pitot 13 June 2016 06: 57
    +3
    I remember from the army, many officers graduated from the Suvorov military schools and for them it was a kind of code, a marker (in modern terms) or something. They always recalled those times among themselves. And by the way, they were somewhat more humane or fairer, or something, but there was something in them that distinguished them from those who did not finish Suvorov. I’m silent about those who passed Afghanistan from them ...... Good luck to you guys who decided to go to Suvorov (and Nakhimov) and success to those who drag the strap after the Suvorov (and Nakhimov).
    1. Buffet
      Buffet 14 June 2016 15: 19
      0
      We also had one starley Suvorovite, on his computer we watched a video of how he and his friends mocked another cadet. Four took each arm or leg, lifted to the level of the belt, and with all their might hit the floor.
  4. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 13 June 2016 07: 27
    +1
    Children, like flowers, are nursed and grow. some cactus and some carnation or rose. If today, with ideological and moral upbringing with society, there is a clear puncture, let the boys absorb the best traditions of the Russian military school from childhood in cadets, suvorovki and tricks. Happy Holidays, Boys - the hope of the Russian Army and Navy!
  5. Barakuda
    Barakuda 13 June 2016 08: 22
    0
    I have 3 neighbors, Kiev Suvorovites in the USSR. One at the General Staff of Ukraine, another from the Crimea fled for retirement, the third at a construction site .. - officers. sad
  6. Polar Bear
    Polar Bear 13 June 2016 10: 36
    -1
    I have one memory from the phrase "Moscow Suvorovtsy". Spam in the mail with a request to help financially.
  7. AlexVas44
    AlexVas44 13 June 2016 11: 09
    0
    Today a lot of openly and organized and Suvorov and Cadet. But in essence this is all fashion, the absence of any ideology in the education of youth. There is no substitute for the Oktyabrats, pioneers ... But they are trying to teach them to love the Motherland.
    Therefore, I would like to wish the "Moscow Suvorovites" organization success and positive results in such a point of their plans as: "... - to achieve the separation of cadet education in a separate form and bring it to a single military standard based on the best achievements in the education of cadets in the Russian Empire, as well as Suvorov and Nakhimovites in the Soviet Union."
    In this regard, there have so far been no positive results since the defeat by Serdyukov and his aunts of Suvorov schools, their transfer to the Ministry of Education, and the replacement of officers by uncles and aunts. And eventually turned into boarding schools.
    Shoigu promised to return the Suvorovites to parades. And who will prepare them in combat? Today it’s a shame to look at the Suvorovites, depicting something from the combatant techniques (I often visit my native Sverdlovsk IED), just not taught. Well, etc.
  8. kon125
    kon125 13 June 2016 16: 52
    0
    I work with them, people are really building up.
    They are honoring Suvorov, they are rebuilding his Temple, they are preparing the children for service, they are doing a great training. Now something is being done at Borodinsky Pole, the instructor friend, Ensign of the Airborne Forces, will come and tell you. .One on August 2 at Krssnaya Ploshod set. So as not to plump. And my head was spinning.

«Московским Суворовцам» исполнилось 7 лет

«Московским Суворовцам» исполнилось 7 лет


Региональной общественной организации «Московские Суворовцы» исполняется 7 лет. 12 июня 2009 года в парке-музее Коломенское представители 39 выпусков Московского - Горьковского суворовского училища, руководители «Московского союза суворовцев, нахимовцев и кадет» и «Кадетское братство» создали общественную организацию, объединившую суворовцев, выпускников, ветеранов, командиров и преподавателей Московского - Горьковского СВУ.

Пусть юбилей небольшой, но работа уже проделана колоссальная, говорит председатель Региональной общественной организации «Московские суворовцы» Дмитрий Нестеров. По его словам, за годы напряжённой работы «Московские суворовцы» создали уникальную систему взаимоотношений между выпускниками, воспитанниками, воспитателями, преподавателями и командованием Московского - Горьковского суворовского военного училища, членами их семей, семей погибших и умерших.


«Эта позволяет нам своевременно оказывать друг другу помощь в различных обстоятельствах, сохранять и развивать духовные ценности, помогать суворовскому училищу в воспитании суворовцев в духе любви к Отечеству», - подчеркнул он.

Дмитрий Нестеров также отметил, впервые в кадетской истории России положено начало новой традиции в суворовском движении - дружбы и взаимопомощи суворовцев с разницей в возрасте 20 лет. «Кроме того, на Соборной площади Кремля нами проведены церемонии награждения Национальной премии лучшему суворовцу и кадету, и, церемонии выпусков Московского СВУ и кадетских корпусов города Москвы», - добавил председатель организации.

В настоящее время общественная организация является коллективным членом Всемирного русского народного собора, ей доверено быть ответственным соисполнителем Программы ВРНС «Духовное укрепление Российского воинства», проводимой в силовых ведомствах России и направленной на укрепление духовных основ служения Отечеству.

«Московские Суворовцы» также входят в Совет по кадетскому образованию при Минобрнауки РФ. В планах организации - добиться выделения кадетского образования в отдельный вид и привести его к единому воинскому стандарту, основанному на лучших достижениях в воспитании кадет в Российской Империи, а также суворовцев и нахимовцев в Советском Союзе.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. инженерный 13 июня 2016 06:24
    Всегда с уважением относился к выпускникам кадетских училищ, пусть даже не все выпускники стали кадровыми офицерами, но воспитание и образование кадеты получают отличное.
    1. Костяра 13 июня 2016 06:25
      С праздником! Гордость и Настоящая Элита Нашей Страны!!!
      Крестника и племянника отправил в кадетский, зная что там из них настоящих мужиков и защитников Родины воспитают!!!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Пито 13 июня 2016 06:57
    Я помню по армейке, многие офицеры заканчивали Суворовские училища и для них это было своеобразным кодом, маркером (по современному говоря) что-ли. Они всегда между собой вспоминали те времена. И кстати, они были как бы несколько человечнее или справедливее что-ли, но что то в них было, что отличало их от тех, кто не заканчивал Суворовское. Я уж молчу о тех, кто прошел Афган из них ...... Удачи вам, пацаны, которые решили идти в Суворовское (и Нахимовское) и успехов тем, кто тащит лямку после Суворовских (и Нахимовских).
    1. ШВЕДский_стол 14 июня 2016 15:19
      У нас тоже один старлей был суворовцем, на его компе смотрели видео как он со своими друзьями издевался над другим кадетом. Четверо взяли каждый по руке или ноге, подняли на уровень пояса и со всей силы ударили о пол.
  4. avg-mgn 13 июня 2016 07:27
    Дети как цветы, как выхаживаем, так и вырастают. кто кактусом, а кто гвоздикой или розой. Если уж сегодня с идеологическим и моральным воспитанием с обществе явный прокол, пускай мальчишки с детства впитывают лучшие традиции Русской военной школы в кадетках, суворовках и нахимовках. С Праздником, Пацаны - надежда Армии и Флота России!
  5. Баракуда 13 июня 2016 08:22
    У меня 3-ри соседа ,Киевские Суворовцы в СССР. Один в генштабе украины, другой из Крыма сбежал за пенсией, третий на стройке.. - офицеры. sad
  6. Белая Медведица 13 июня 2016 10:36
    У меня от словосочетания "Московские Суворовцы" одно воспоминание. Спам на почте с просьбой помочь материально.
  7. AlexVas44 13 июня 2016 11:09
    Сегодня очень много открыто и организовано и суворовских и кадетских. Но по сути это все мода, отсутствие какой-либо идеологии в воспитании молодежи. Нет замены октябрятам, пионерам... Но пытаются научить любить Родину.
    Поэтому хочется пожелать организации "Московских суворовцев" успехов и положительных результатов в таком пункте их планов как : "... - добиться выделения кадетского образования в отдельный вид и привести его к единому воинскому стандарту, основанному на лучших достижениях в воспитании кадет в Российской Империи, а также суворовцев и нахимовцев в Советском Союзе."
    В этом плане пока не было положительных результатов с момента разгрома Сердюковым и его тетками суворовских училищ, передачи их в Минобразование, замены офицеров кадра дядьками и тетками. И в итоге превратили в интернаты.
    Шойгу пообещал вернуть суворовцев на парады. А кто их будет готовить в строевом отношении? Сегодня обидно смотреть на суворовцев, изображающих что-то из строевых приемов(я часто бываю в своем родном Свердловском СВУ), просто не научены.Ну и т.д.
  8. kon125 13 июня 2016 16:52
    Я с ними сотрудничаю, реально наращивают люди.
    Суворова чтут,его Храм восстанавливают, ребят к службе готовят,сборы проводят.Сейчас на Бородинском Поле что то проводят грандиозное, друг там инструктор, прапорщик Вдв,приедет расскажет.Детей учат.Ездил с ним лопинг рожали,две штуки привезли,будем народ мучать.Один на 2 августа на Крссной Площали поставим.Чтоб не бухали.А голова кружилась.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня