Military Review

In September, the formation of territorial defense forces will begin in Poland

37
The Polish Defense Ministry will soon begin the immediate formation of a new kind of military force - territorial defense, reports RIA News a message from the head of the Polish military department, Antoni Macierevich.


In September, the formation of territorial defense forces will begin in Poland


“The decree on the creation of the Polish territorial defense came into force in April. Territorial defense will be the fifth branch of the armed forces of Poland, along with land, sea, air and special forces, ”the military department reminded.

“We expect that territorial defense will be formed from September, its command has already been appointed,”
said Matserevich.

According to him, “three brigades from 17 will be ready at the end of 2016-beginning of 2017 of the year, and the whole new type of troops will consist of 35 thousands of servicemen.”

“Soldiers of territorial defense are prepared for real action,” the minister noted. “Some already created units took part in the NATO Anaconda-16 exercises, which are now taking place in Poland,” he added.
Photos used:
EASTNEWS / AFP
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 13 June 2016 10: 05
    +2
    Worse sprat. For 20 years they have been living without territorial defense.
    1. Nevsky_ZU
      Nevsky_ZU 13 June 2016 10: 14
      +6
      In September, the formation of territorial defense forces will begin in Poland


      Just like in Ukraine, only then all of them together (terbats) turned out to be in positions not around their home cities, but in the Donbas. The question is, where will Poland’s terbats be? what
      1. CORNET
        CORNET 13 June 2016 10: 18
        0
        Quote: Nevsky_ZU
        In September, the formation of territorial defense forces will begin in Poland


        Just like in Ukraine, only then all of them together (terbats) turned out to be in positions not around their home cities, but in the Donbas. The question is, where will Poland’s terbats be? what

        Russians forward! .... We are able to disperse Russophobes even without weapons ... This is only the beginning, men! The Russians are coming ... (a terrible dream of the West ...)))
      2. Dembel77
        Dembel77 13 June 2016 10: 22
        +1
        This will not help them. In the event of war, all types of troops will be mixed by nuclear missile strikes into the minced meat and after that it will be impossible to distinguish where they are. The war with Russia is mainly spoken by Western politicians (including Polish). We do not need this war!
      3. Observer2014
        Observer2014 13 June 2016 10: 23
        +3
        Nevsky_ZU The question is, where will the Polish battalions of defense be? what\
        Where, where. In ...... (in the grave) repeat
        1. SRC P-15
          SRC P-15 13 June 2016 10: 32
          +1
          “Some of the already established units took part in the NATO exercises Anaconda-16, which are now taking place in Poland,” he added.

          Interestingly, are there bears in Poland? smile
          1. CORNET
            CORNET 13 June 2016 10: 57
            +3
            Quote: SRC P-15
            “Some of the already established units took part in the NATO exercises Anaconda-16, which are now taking place in Poland,” he added.

            Interestingly, are there bears in Poland? smile

            I think no.... laughing
      4. dmi.pris
        dmi.pris 13 June 2016 12: 23
        0
        They are preparing a rabble for a future war .. Well, the guys 16 year old headless can still shoot ... The others from the first kick will fall .. Territorial ..
        1. Aaron Zawi
          Aaron Zawi 13 June 2016 17: 04
          +5
          Quote: dmi.pris
          They are preparing a rabble for a future war .. Well, the guys 16 year old headless can still shoot ... The others from the first kick will fall .. Territorial ..

          You are not tired of throwing caps on a potential enemy? Usually, soldiers pay with blood for this.
          The Polish air force plans to equip the proposed for purchase 21 H225M helicopters manufactured by Airbus Helicopters with Israeli-developed Rafael Spike-ER guided missiles, according to the Military Parity.
          Warsaw has yet to fully issue contracts for the purchase of a total of 50 heavy helicopters of this type for three types of armed forces, the choice of this machine took place in April 2015.
          It is noted that helicopters equipped with Spikes will go into service with the Air Force. “We have proven that this version of the rocket is the best solution to increase the combat capabilities of this helicopter,” says Rafael marketing manager Aviram Levy.
          The company is already supplying missiles of this type for arming Spanish Airbus Helicopters Tiger type attack helicopters.

    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Denis Obukhov
      Denis Obukhov 13 June 2016 11: 54
      +1
      Well, the most peaceful neighbors. And a very defense block of NATO.
    4. Dam
      Dam 13 June 2016 17: 30
      0
      Nice photo, what a "nice" person. But seriously, they are intensively forming meat for a new war in Europe.
  2. avvg
    avvg 13 June 2016 10: 05
    +3
    Paranoia: in Poland they expect the Russians to attack them soon.
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 13 June 2016 10: 16
      +5
      This is not for defense troops.
      1. Angor
        Angor 13 June 2016 21: 56
        +2
        During the existence of the Ottoman Empire, there was also such a kind of army, Bashibuzuk (territorial defense). Their task was to establish control on already occupied territory.
        So it’s not difficult to guess what the Poles are preparing for.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 13 June 2016 10: 10
    +5
    And what is someone attacking Poland?
    1. RUSIVAN
      RUSIVAN 13 June 2016 10: 56
      +4
      Already attacked, HISTORY, PSYCHOSIS and IDIOTISM ...
  4. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 13 June 2016 10: 13
    +2
    In fact, NATO is pumping up muscles in the Baltic. The Germans are playing some obscure staff games with the Poles, where the high command is the Bundeswehr officers commanding Polish officers without an army. And here the army looms.
  5. Million
    Million 13 June 2016 10: 16
    0
    From whom are they going to defend themselves? Poland is already occupied, without war
  6. atamankko
    atamankko 13 June 2016 10: 18
    0
    Clever Poles have never been, but always drivey.
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 13 June 2016 10: 19
    +5
    Well, what a handsome man! I decided to play "Zarnitsa" when I was old. And the whole country decided to play it. That's really really Poles.
    And my thought flickered. Are they not against the OUN? Are the territorial units preparing? Since it would be completely stupid against the Russian army. But against Bandera, that seep into Poland - just right. Well then, I am for it.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 13 June 2016 13: 15
      +1
      By the principle, if here in the Donbass, something happens, will all the OUNites flock to Poland?
  8. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 13 June 2016 10: 20
    0
    Poland is missing something! I do not want a peaceful life at all. Puffing, puffing, would be good only.
  9. Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 13 June 2016 10: 22
    0
    Yes, let them create ... Unemployed apple growers need to feed their families with something! laughing
  10. Hey
    Hey 13 June 2016 10: 25
    +1
    Is this the new Craiova Army?
    1. weksha50
      weksha50 13 June 2016 10: 44
      +2
      Quote: MUD
      Is this the new Craiova Army?


      It is possible to draw such an analogy ... AK at one time did a lot to the Soviet troops ... So these Terbats are preparing against "Russian aggression" ...

      But most likely they want to grow in territories at the expense of Western Ukraine and the Kaliningrad region ... Well, let them dream ...
  11. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 13 June 2016 10: 26
    -1
    They don’t have anyone to protect apples? Well, Poland is crazy, but the key is lost!
  12. kagorta
    kagorta 13 June 2016 10: 27
    +7
    They don't expect a damn thing. They just do their job. Poland wants to be "great" and from "mozha to mozha". To do this, she needs to have an army that can cope with such tasks. And there is no money for such an army. But there are historical examples of how almost free to have a cool army for ridiculous money, this is the Prussian landwehr. And when that time comes, that the regular army will pay dividends, it is possible to stay without "pennies". And the prospects are opening up, good ones. The West grappled with Russia on a serious matter, Ukraine has Ruin 2.0 (they escaped from the first, that they went under the rule of the Russian Tsar, and 2.0 from the point of view of political technologies is better prepared, they are better in Europe, even "scarecrows", even "carcasses" than under the rule of Putin). In one word, the smell of profit tickles the nostrils of Poland and they are getting ready for it. The rest is just a cover. And they are going to attack.
    PS By the way, I would also enroll in a good "landwehr". And I would have paid 125 euros myself. For good combat training. We ourselves need to think about something like that, so that for every city with a million population there would be a Landwehr brigade. 500 population battalion.
    1. zadorin1974
      zadorin1974 13 June 2016 11: 10
      +4
      I agree. The Poles are doing the right thing. And what's the difference against whom they are doing it? We only scratch our tongues at the expense of forming a mobile reserve. Who will assemble and train more faithfully and will be more motivated, a volunteer or someone who is driven under a stick? Our if the hand-guided hand guides would recruit volunteers for the mobile reserve (who will pass through health) and many of the problems would be removed from the state.
    2. kon125
      kon125 13 June 2016 16: 46
      +1
      Plus a hundred, I would have signed up too.
  13. gabonskijfront
    gabonskijfront 13 June 2016 10: 28
    +4
    Poles are different, those Poles who live in the Elblлонg and Olsztyn voivodships that we Kaliningraders communicate with are not the Poles who live in central Poland, they even don’t understand their language, our Poles have many Belarusian and Russian words and we quickly we begin to understand, and those have a lot of German borrowings. They do not have Russophobia at all, have not heard a single case of aggression against the Russians, many like Putin who do not say good things about America in principle, and traditionally, as is customary with the Poles, they sincerely despise any of their power.
    1. ARES623
      ARES623 13 June 2016 20: 38
      0
      Quote: gabonskijfront
      Poles are different, those Poles who live in the Elblлонg and Olsztyn voivodships that we Kaliningraders communicate with are not the Poles who live in central Poland, they even don’t understand their language, our Poles have many Belarusian and Russian words and we quickly we begin to understand, and those have a lot of German borrowings. They do not have Russophobia at all, have not heard a single case of aggression against the Russians, many like Putin who do not say good things about America in principle, and traditionally, as is customary with the Poles, they sincerely despise any of their power.

      In 1941, the Germans were also different, but they went to the USSR in the same ranks, with rare exceptions. So don't need these liberal songs. A good Pole is one who is in his garden with a hoe in his hands. Only traditionally in Poland there are a couple of "intellectuals from the Institute of National History" for one "hoe".
  14. sergey2017
    sergey2017 13 June 2016 10: 31
    +2
    The majority of the unemployed citizens of Poland create an army of territorial defense from the people's militia! The people are sitting idle at home, and it’s like doing things! Exactly these soldiers were in the Polish Army who had been ambushed before the Soviet Army arrived!
  15. CORNET
    CORNET 13 June 2016 10: 48
    +1
    The Duma started the Poles in vain if they deployed the US missile defense system! Now they have no chance ...
  16. Disorder
    Disorder 13 June 2016 11: 10
    0
    The decree establishing the Polish territorial defense entered into force in April. Territorial defense will become the fifth branch of the armed forces of Poland along with the ground, sea, air and special forces


    laughing It turns out that before that there were four types of attack troops.
  17. samarin1969
    samarin1969 13 June 2016 11: 48
    +4
    Poles are not the weakest warriors. There is more common sense in the exercises, paramilitaries than in any shows, patriotic speeches and songs. The militarization of life in the Russian Federation is more urgent than "kissing and hugging" with "partners".
    1. CORNET
      CORNET 13 June 2016 12: 26
      +2
      Quote: samarin1969
      The Poles are not the weakest warriors.

      We know in our history ... Pity them, but in vain!
  18. satelit24
    satelit24 13 June 2016 12: 50
    0
    During the Second World War, only we, but the Psheks, provided real resistance to the Germans!
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 14 June 2016 00: 51
      0
      And what kind of resistance did they provide? The uprising in Warsaw was raised in 44 with the approach of Soviet troops? Oh yes, that was a feat, and 5 years before that they were preparing?

      In the Soviet Union, by the way, the partisan movement in the occupation was preparing before the war, just in case. And they coordinated his actions centrally from Moscow, as far as they could of course from that side of the front.
  19. Stinger
    Stinger 13 June 2016 13: 15
    0
    Create, create. But Silesia (Breslau) will still have to be returned to the Germans and Danzig too.
  20. nrex
    nrex 13 June 2016 13: 26
    +1
    All this psychosis and hysteria on the topic of Russophobia is necessary for the West in order for the militarization of this region to look as crazy as possible. Let Russia think that these fools Poles and Balts are fooling around and nothing more.
    The true goal is to gather strike groups in Poland and the Baltic states for oneksirovaniya Kaliningrad region with a distant division of these territories. For the same purpose, these countries urgently deploy missile defense systems.
  21. erik cartman
    erik cartman 13 June 2016 14: 06
    +1
    Quote: sergey2017
    The majority of the unemployed citizens of Poland create an army of territorial defense from the people's militia! The people are sitting idle at home, and it’s like doing things! Exactly these soldiers were in the Polish Army who had been ambushed before the Soviet Army arrived!

    The issue of unemployment psheki can solve quickly. All Ukrainians turn in the ass to Ukraine, and opa jobs. The question is, will these very unemployed agree to do the work that Ukrainians were busy with? It’s about the same as in Moscow — I’d better let it go, but I’m not going to take Ravshan and Jamshut, a janitor, a handyman, etc., but pride does not allow me. But I’ve more than pride to sleep pissed at the station, public garden by the metro.

В сентябре в Польше начнётся формирование сил территориальной обороны

Минобороны Польши в скором времени приступит к непосредственному формированию нового рода войск – территориальной обороны, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение главы польского военного ведомства Антони Мацеревича.

В сентябре в Польше начнётся формирование сил территориальной обороны


«Указ о создании польской территориальной обороны вступил в силу в апреле. Территориальная оборона станет пятым родом войск вооруженных сил Польши наряду с сухопутными, морскими, воздушными и войсками специального назначения», – напомнили в военном ведомстве.


«Рассчитываем, что территориальная оборона будет формироваться с сентября, уже назначено её командование»,
сказал Мацеревич.

По его словам, «три бригады из 17-ти будут готовы в конце 2016-начале 2017 года, а всего новый вид войск будет насчитывать 35 тысяч военнослужащих».

«Солдаты территориальной обороны подготовлены для реальных действий», – отметил министр. «Некоторые уже созданные подразделения приняли участие в учениях НАТО "Анаконда-16", которые проходят сейчас в Польше», – добавил он.

Использованы фотографии: EASTNEWS/AFP

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 37
  1. Mavrikiy 13 июня 2016 10:05
    Хуже Шпрот. Уже 20 лет живут без территориальной обороны.
    1. Невский_ЗУ 13 июня 2016 10:14
      В сентябре в Польше начнётся формирование сил территориальной обороны


      Как на Украине прямо, только потом они все дружно (тербаты) оказались на позициях не вокруг своих родных городов, а на Донбассе. Вопрос, где окажутся тербаты обороны Польши? what
      1. КОРНЕТ 13 июня 2016 10:18
        Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
        В сентябре в Польше начнётся формирование сил территориальной обороны


        Как на Украине прямо, только потом они все дружно (тербаты) оказались на позициях не вокруг своих родных городов, а на Донбассе. Вопрос, где окажутся тербаты обороны Польши? what

        Русские вперед!....Мы и без оружия умеем разгонять русофобов...Это только начало,мужики! Русские идут...(страшный сон запада...)))
      2. Дембель77 13 июня 2016 10:22
        Это им не поможет. В случае войны все рода войск будут перемешаны ракетными ядерными ударами в горелый фарш и отличить после этого - где какие, будет невозможно. О войне с Россией в основном говорят западные политики ( в том числе и польские). Нам эта война - не нужна!
      3. Наблюдатель2014 13 июня 2016 10:23
        Невский_ЗУ Вопрос, где окажутся тербаты обороны Польши? what\
        Где ,где.В ......(в могиле) feel
        1. СРЦ П-15 13 июня 2016 10:32
          «Некоторые уже созданные подразделения приняли участие в учениях НАТО "Анаконда-16", которые проходят сейчас в Польше», – добавил он.

          Интересно, а медведи в Польше есть? smile
          1. КОРНЕТ 13 июня 2016 10:57
            Цитата: СРЦ П-15
            «Некоторые уже созданные подразделения приняли участие в учениях НАТО "Анаконда-16", которые проходят сейчас в Польше», – добавил он.

            Интересно, а медведи в Польше есть? smile

            Думаю нет.... laughing
      4. dmi.pris 13 июня 2016 12:23
        Готовят сброд к будущей войне..Ну пацаны 16 летние безголовые еще могут пострелять..Остальные от первого пинка лягут..Территориальные..
        1. Арон Заави 13 июня 2016 17:04
          Цитата: dmi.pris
          Готовят сброд к будущей войне..Ну пацаны 16 летние безголовые еще могут пострелять..Остальные от первого пинка лягут..Территориальные..

          Вам не надоело потенциального противника шапками закидывать? Обычно за это солдаты кровью платят.
          ВВС Польши планируют оснастить предполагаемые к закупке 21 вертолет H225M производства Airbus Helicopters управляемыми ракетами Rafael Spike-ER израильской разработки, cообщает «Военный Паритет».
          Варшаве еще предстоит полностью оформить контракты на закупку в общей сложности 50 тяжелых вертолетов этого типа для трех видов вооруженных сил, выбор данной машины состоялся в апреле 2015 года.
          Отмечается, что оснащенные «Спайками» вертолеты поступят на вооружение ВВС. «Мы доказали, что эта версия ракеты является лучшим решением для повышения боевых возможностей данного вертолета», говорит менеджер по маркетингу компании «Рафаэль» Авирам Леви (Aviram Levy).
          Компания уже поставляет ракеты этого типа для вооружения испанских ударных вертолетов типа Tiger производства Airbus Helicopters.

    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Denis Obukhov 13 июня 2016 11:54
      Ну самые миролюбивые соседи. И очень оборонный блок НАТО.
    4. Damm 13 июня 2016 17:30
      Фотка удачная, какой "милый" человек. А если серьёзно, формируют усиленно мясо для новой войны в Европе
  2. avvg 13 июня 2016 10:05
    Паранойя: в Польше ждут,что скоро на них Русские будут нападать.
    1. Громобой 13 июня 2016 10:16
      Это не для обороны войска.
      1. Angor 13 июня 2016 21:56
        Во время существования Османская империя тоже имело место такой род войска , башибузук (территориальной обороны).Их задача была установить контроль на уже захваченной территории.
        Так что не трудно догадаться о чем готовятся поляки.
  3. APASUS 13 июня 2016 10:10
    А что на Польшу кто то нападает?
    1. RUSIVAN 13 июня 2016 10:56
      Уже напали,ИСТЕРИЯ,ПСИХОЗ и ИДИОТИЗМ...
  4. Громобой 13 июня 2016 10:13
    Реально на Балтике НАТО подкачивает мускулы.Немцы играют с поляками в какие-то непонятные штабные игры,где высокое начальство это офицеры бундесвера командуют польскими офицерами без войска.А вот и войско вырисовывается.
  5. Million 13 июня 2016 10:16
    От кого они обороняться собираются? Польша уже и так оккупирована,без войны
  6. atamankko 13 июня 2016 10:18
    Умными поляки никогда не были, а гонористыми всегда.
  7. Горный стрелок 13 июня 2016 10:19
    Ну, красавец какой! В "Зарницу" решил поиграть на старости лет. И вся страна решила в неё поиграть. Вот уж действительно, ляхи.
    А у меня мысль мелькнула. Они не против ОУНовцев ли территориальные части готовят? Поскольку против Российской армии это было бы совсем глупо. А вот против Бандеровцев, что просачиваются в Польшу - в самый раз. Ну тогда я - за.
    1. Владыка Ситх 13 июня 2016 13:15
      По принципу, если тут в Донбассе, что то будет, все ОУНовцы ломанутся в Польшу?
  8. dchegrinec 13 июня 2016 10:20
    Польше все чего то не хватает! Не хочется мирной жизни совсем. Пыжится ,пыжится,была бы польза только.
  9. Внук Ветерана 13 июня 2016 10:22
    Да пусть создают...Безработным выращивателям яблок нужно ведь чем-то семьи кормить! laughing
  10. МЮД 13 июня 2016 10:25
    Это что, новая Армия Крайова?
    1. weksha50 13 июня 2016 10:44
      Цитата: МЮД
      Это что, новая Армия Крайова?


      Можно и такую аналогию провести... АК в свое время много напакостила советским войскам... Так и эти тербаты готовят против "российской агрессии"...

      Но прирасти территориями желают, скорее всего, за счет Западной Украины и Калининградской области... Ну, пусть помечтают...
  11. Им что, яблоки некому охронять?ну польша-ума полата,а ключ потерян!
  12. kagorta 13 июня 2016 10:27
    Ни хрена они не ждут. Они просто делают свое дело. Польша хочет быть "великой" и от "можа до можа". Для этого ей надо иметь армию, которая справиться с такими задачами. А денег на такую армию нет. Зато есть исторические примеры, как почти бесплатно иметь классную армию за смешные деньги, это прусский ландвер. Да и когда это время придет, что регулярная армия принесет дивиденды, можно без "пенензов" остаться. А перспективы открываются, хорошие. Запад с Россией сцепился по серьезному, у Украины Руина 2.0 (они от первой спаслись, что под власть русского царя пошли, а 2.0 с точки зрения полит-технологий лучше подготовлена, они лучше в Европу хоть "чучелками", хоть "тушками", чем под власть Путина). Один словом запах наживы щекочет ноздри Польшы и они к этому готовятся. А все остальное просто прикрытие. И это они собираются нападать.
    P.S. Я бы кстати тоже записался в хороший "ландвер". И 125 евро бы даже сам бы вносил. За хорошую боевую подготовку. Нам самим надо думать о чем то подобном.Что бы на каждый город где миллион населения была бригада ландверная. 500 000 населения батальон.
    1. zadorin1974 13 июня 2016 11:10
      Согласен.Поляки правильно делают.И какая разница против кого они это делают.У нас на счет формирования моб.резерва только языками чешут.Кто быстрее соберется и будет более добросовестно обучатся и будет более мотивирован-доброволец или тот,кого под палкой загнали?Наши бы рукожопные рукамиводители набрали бы добровольцев для моб.резерва(кто по здоровью пройдет)и многие бы проблемы снялись у государства.
    2. kon125 13 июня 2016 16:46
      Плюс сто, я бы тоже записался.
  13. gabonskijfront 13 июня 2016 10:28
    Поляки бывают разные,те поляки которые живут в Эльблонгском и Ольштынском воеводствах ,с которыми общаемся мы калининградцы,это совсем не те поляки что живут в центральной Польше,они даже язык их плохо понимают, у наших поляков много белорусских и русских словечек и мы их быстро начинаем понимать,а у тех много немецких заимствований. Русофобии у них нет совершенно, не слышал ни одного случая агрессии по отношению к русским,многим нравится Путин об Америке хорошего не говорят в принципе, ну и традиционно, как это принято у поляков, искренне презирают любую свою власть.
    1. ARES623 13 июня 2016 20:38
      Цитата: gabonskijfront
      Поляки бывают разные,те поляки которые живут в Эльблонгском и Ольштынском воеводствах ,с которыми общаемся мы калининградцы,это совсем не те поляки что живут в центральной Польше,они даже язык их плохо понимают, у наших поляков много белорусских и русских словечек и мы их быстро начинаем понимать,а у тех много немецких заимствований. Русофобии у них нет совершенно, не слышал ни одного случая агрессии по отношению к русским,многим нравится Путин об Америке хорошего не говорят в принципе, ну и традиционно, как это принято у поляков, искренне презирают любую свою власть.

      В 1941 немцы тоже были разными, но шли на СССР в одном строю, за редким исключением. Так что не надо этих либеральных песен. Хороший поляк - это тот, который в своем саду с тяпкой в руках. Только традиционно в Польше на одного "с тяпкой" приходится пара "интеллектуалов из института национальной истории".
  14. sergey2017 13 июня 2016 10:31
    Создают войско территориальной обороны из народного ополчения большинстве своем безработные граждане Польши!Народ без дела дома сидит, а так вроде при деле!Точно такие солдаты были в Войско Польского, которые в засаде просидели до прихода Советской Армии!
  15. КОРНЕТ 13 июня 2016 10:48
    Дума зря это затеяли поляки,если разместили у себя ПРО США!Теперь у них нет шанса...
  16. Trouble 13 июня 2016 11:10
    Указ о создании польской территориальной обороны вступил в силу в апреле. Территориальная оборона станет пятым родом войск вооруженных сил Польши наряду с сухопутными, морскими, воздушными и войсками специального назначения


    laughing Получается что до этого были четыре рода войск нападения.
  17. samarin1969 13 июня 2016 11:48
    Поляки не самые слабые воины. В учениях, военизированных формированиях больше здравого смысла, чем во всяких шоу, патриотических спичах и песнях. Милитаризация жизни в РФ более актуальна, чем "целовашки-обнимашки" с "партнёрами".
    1. КОРНЕТ 13 июня 2016 12:26
      Цитата: samarin1969
      Поляки не самые слабые воины.

      Мы знаем за свою историю...Жалели их ,а зря!
  18. satelit24 13 июня 2016 12:50
    Во время ВОВ реальное сопротивление немцам только мы , да пшеки оказывали !
    1. alexmach 14 июня 2016 00:51
      И какое же они сопративление то оказывали расскажите? Востание в Варшаве подняли в 44 году при приближении советских войск? О да, то был подвиг, а 5 лет до этого готовились?

      В Советском Союзе кстати партизанское движение в оккупации готовилось ещё до войны, на всякий случай. И координировали его действия централизованно из Москвы, ну насколько могли конечно с той стороны фронта.
  19. Stinger 13 июня 2016 13:15
    Создавай, создавайте. А Силезию (Бреслау) всё равно придется немцам вернуть и Данциг тоже.
  20. nrex 13 июня 2016 13:26
    Весь этот психоз и истерия на тему руссофобии необходим западу для того, что бы милитаризация этого региона выглядела как можно более безумной. Да бы Россия думала, что эти дураки поляки и прибалты дурят и не более того.
    Истинная цель это собрать ударные группировки в Польше и Прибалтике для онексирования Калининградской области с дальнейним дележем этих территорий. С этой же целью в этих государствах в срочном порядке разворачиваютя системы ПРО.
  21. erik cartman 13 июня 2016 14:06
    Цитата: sergey2017
    Создают войско территориальной обороны из народного ополчения большинстве своем безработные граждане Польши!Народ без дела дома сидит, а так вроде при деле!Точно такие солдаты были в Войско Польского, которые в засаде просидели до прихода Советской Армии!

    Вопрос с безработицей пшеки могут решить быстро. Всех хохлов турнут в зад на Украину, и опа рабочие места. Вопрос в другом-эти самые безработные согласятся выполнять работу, на которой были заняты украинцы? Это примерно, как в Москве - лучше буду квасить, но дворником, разнорабочим и т.д.вместо Равшана и Джамшута не пойду, гордость не позволяет.Зато спать обоссанным на вокзале , сквере у метро - гордости хоть отбавляй.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня