Military Review

Communication vessel "Ivan Khurs" will be launched this fall

32
Severnaya Verf specialists installed the main engines on the Ivan Hurs communications vessel project 18280 under construction for the Russian Navy, the launch of the vessel is scheduled for autumn, reports press office enterprises.

Project 18280 "Yuri Ivanov"

“The total capacity of engines manufactured at the Kolomna Plant is 5500 l / s. They will allow the ship to reach speeds up to 20 nodes, ”the release says.

According to the information, “today, on order, the hull and superstructure are fully formed, outfitting, electrical installation, priming and insulation of the premises are being carried out, the hull coloring is starting.

The press service recalled that “Ivan Khurs” is “the first serial (second in a row) vessel of the 18280 project developed at the Iceberg Central Design Bureau,” is named after Vice-Admiral Ivan Kuzmich Hurs (29.09.1922 - 28.12.2002), who made outstanding contributions in the creation and development of permanent intelligence of the Navy. "

Earlier, in December 2014, the Russian the fleet the lead ship of the same project, Yuri Ivanov, was commissioned.

Manufacturer Help: “The communications vessel of the 18280 project is intended for communications, fleet management, radio intelligence. Due to its tactical and technical characteristics, it significantly exceeds analogs of previous generations. The ships have significantly improved their efficiency and operational characteristics; modern electronic digital control systems are used; extensive automation of communication and radio surveillance systems has been introduced. The ships of the 18280 project have excellent seaworthiness. ”
Photos used:
"Northern shipyard"
32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Enoch
    Enoch 15 June 2016 13: 37
    +13
    Ok, wait for the fall. The more ships, the higher the sea level and the stronger the power of Russia. Thank God!
  2. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 15 June 2016 13: 45
    +18
    Handsome men. There was one, they will build a brother. (The English phrase "sistership" is somehow unpleasant to me).
    1. Oznob
      Oznob 15 June 2016 13: 47
      +4
      They called it notably. A self-explanatory name. With this you will not be spoiled.
      1. lelikas
        lelikas 15 June 2016 14: 12
        +5
        Quote: Oznob
        They called it notably. A self-explanatory name. With this you will not be spoiled.

        Yeah - they called it so called! Do not come up with a more suitable one.
    2. Manul
      Manul 15 June 2016 14: 03
      +7
      Quote: Corsair0304
      Beauties. There was one, they’ll build a brother.

      Here is the older brother from the running. The soul rejoices.

      But here's a question for the specialists. Why did the Defense Ministry order only two 18280s? (It would seem at least one for each fleet, or while the "oldies" still work?) Is that enough? And where will they be sent?
      http://topwar.ru/34155-bolshoy-razvedyvatelnyy-korabl-yuriy-ivanov-proekt-18280-



      spuschen-na-vodu.html
  3. NEXUS
    NEXUS 15 June 2016 13: 49
    +6
    A very tricky and necessary ship. It is important that the series is appropriate for all of our fleets.
    1. chunga-changa
      chunga-changa 15 June 2016 17: 27
      +1
      We planned four, one per fleet.
      1. Manul
        Manul 15 June 2016 19: 03
        0
        Quote: chunga-changa
        We planned four, one per fleet.

        I apologize, but it seemed to me that we had five fleets. And I gave the link to VO just to confirm the data about two ships .. Could you refute my doubts more informatively?
        1. chunga-changa
          chunga-changa 15 June 2016 22: 21
          +2
          Four fleets and flotilla. These are different things, which is emphasized by different names. There were plans for four ships, what has become of the plans now I don’t know what will happen in the future - all the more so.
  4. cap
    cap 15 June 2016 13: 57
    +7
    "The specialists of Severnaya Verf have installed the main engines on the communication vessel Ivan Khurs, project 18280, which is under construction for the Russian Navy, the launching of the vessel is scheduled for autumn, the press service of the enterprise reports."

    There was still joy in life launching the ship.
    May God wait and not the last time!
  5. Hariton laptev
    Hariton laptev 15 June 2016 14: 16
    +2
    Good news needed ships
  6. Galleon
    Galleon 15 June 2016 14: 39
    +10
    This steamer is from a hard worker breed. Before the Osnaz troops did not crawl out of the seas, their area of ​​operations was the widest in the fleet, from Boston to Los Angeles and from Iceland to Diego Garcia. Let them continue to go, there they deal in bulk. Well, the brigade would be like that for every fleet!
    And look at his mast (photo from Corsair0304) - a scout's dream! good At least I didn’t have enough of this at one time.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 15 June 2016 17: 09
      +3
      Quote: Galleon
      This steamer is from a hard worker breed. Before the Osnaz troops did not crawl out of the seas, their area of ​​operations was the widest in the fleet, from Boston to Los Angeles and from Iceland to Diego Garcia. Let them continue to go, there they deal in bulk. Well, the brigade would be like that for every fleet!

      Uv. navalbro (Oleg Rykov) has an excellent collection of stories "Charlie Charlie Bravo" - about the service on board the SSV-493 "Asia".
      There is one description of how they almost dragged a target based on the "harpoon" from the Point Mugu test site.
      Moreover, comments were given "from the other side" - from the sailors and officers of the KR URO "Legi", who fired at targets that day ... and who was prohibited from entering the base:
      “Lie down,” I forbid entering San Diego until the rocket is found and returned!

      Considering that the shooting took place on Friday and all weekend, "Legi chased" Asia ", persuading that to return the target ... laughing
      1. Galleon
        Galleon 15 June 2016 17: 15
        +3
        I’m familiar with navalbro (Oleg) on ​​the cadet Bigler’s website (my nickname was KomREB), I read his stories with great pleasure and easy envy to his routes.
        1. Alexey RA
          Alexey RA 15 June 2016 17: 37
          0
          Quote: Galleon
          I’m familiar with navalbro (Oleg) on ​​the cadet Bigler’s website (my nickname was KomREB),

          The circle of these people is narrow. smile

          At the time I was on Bigler in the comments dispelling the illusions of the combat readiness of the pre-war Red Army. Well, I went for maxez's comments on some of the subtle moments of the war on maintenance and fleet in general.
      2. Boatsman_Palych
        Boatsman_Palych 15 June 2016 17: 27
        0
        Thank you very much for the link to the book. He himself served as an urgent service on the Black Sea Fleet radio intelligence ships, went 2 times to the States to "mow" reconnaissance, which he just did not see. With great pleasure I will read about the service and adventures of the Pacific Fleet hi
      3. The comment was deleted.
  7. Ros 56
    Ros 56 15 June 2016 15: 18
    +2
    It’s time to already make a cruise around Oyropa, preferably closer to the coast, to inquire about their secrets, that’s a squeal. But we didn’t violate anything, we have the right. laughing and left too. laughing
  8. Munchhausen
    Munchhausen 15 June 2016 15: 49
    0
    Despite the development of technology, modern ships are very slow, in comparison with the ships of the Second World War. Will project 18280 be able to stay in the order at 20 knots of maximum speed? If 20 is the maximum, then how many nodes is cruising?
    1. dvina71
      dvina71 15 June 2016 16: 36
      0
      Quote: Munchhausen
      If 20 is the maximum, then how many nodes is cruising?

      No more than 18uz. A warrant always goes at the speed of the slowest ship.
    2. chunga-changa
      chunga-changa 15 June 2016 17: 19
      +1
      Quote: Munchhausen
      Will project 18280 be able to stay in the warrant

      What order? These ships do not sail in squadrons and squadrons. The task is to arrive at the point and keep a record, or transfer, then to the next point, etc. Can be anchored next to the "object" for a week. Peacetime ships, purely symbolic weapons - two machine guns.
      1. Munchhausen
        Munchhausen 15 June 2016 17: 27
        0
        Radio intelligence is needed, including as part of the warrant.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Manul
        Manul 15 June 2016 20: 39
        0
        Quote: chunga-changa
        What order? These ships do not sail in squadrons and squadrons. The task is to arrive at the point and keep a record, or transfer, then to the next point, etc. Can be anchored next to the "object" for a week. Peacetime ships, purely symbolic weapons - two machine guns.

        Therefore, they are called peacefully - a ship. A warship pretending to be a "trawler". And without it, no one will really give out target designations until we flog from orbit again. It's like gunners. And therefore there should be a lot of them.
    3. Boatsman_Palych
      Boatsman_Palych 15 June 2016 17: 20
      +1
      Ships of radio intelligence - and this is it, they write about the "fleet communications" for the fog - they don't go in the warrant, only individual campaigns, changing each other. In Soviet times, the fleets had 2 large reconnaissance aircraft and ten small ones. At the Black Sea Fleet now, instead of the 112 OSNAZ brigade, a division of radio reconnaissance ships remained, instead of 2 BRZK "Krvm" and "Kavkaz" - one BRZK "Priazovye" and three (if memory serves ) small - including the "Pilot", who became famous during the war between NATA and Serbia.
    4. Manul
      Manul 15 June 2016 20: 44
      0
      Quote: Munchhausen
      Despite the development of technology, modern ships are very slow, in comparison with the ships of the Second World War. Will project 18280 be able to stay in the order at 20 knots of maximum speed? If 20 is the maximum, then how many nodes is cruising?

      Without "Dawns" now everyone will not swim fast. There's nothing you can do. We will wait for our GTE. In principle, the PD-14 for aircraft also unexpectedly suddenly appeared. Who knows, maybe the ships are running faster than we expect, in spite of the enemies.
  9. hunt1
    hunt1 15 June 2016 16: 00
    0
    someone would not say that shipbuilding is being revived, of course we always want to get faster, but as it is. right now about 250 ships and ships of various classes are being built at our shipyards, including 86 in the interests of the Navy and, moreover, the main bookmarks of 2016 have not yet been made .
  10. hunt1
    hunt1 15 June 2016 16: 09
    +1
    At the various stages of construction, 86 ships and vessels in the interests of the Navy. Of them:

    26 warships.

    14 submarines.

    46 auxiliary (MPC and minesweepers seem to be auxiliary).
    in July laid the nuclear submarine 885M Perm!
  11. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 15 June 2016 16: 40
    +1
    The communications vessel of project 18280 is designed to provide communications, fleet management, and radio intelligence.

    Chihix ... that’s because reinsurers - the main task, just in case, was mentioned at the end. And the second class of the ship was not mentioned at all. Because project 18280 is classified as a communications ship / medium reconnaissance ship.
  12. Sergey333
    Sergey333 15 June 2016 19: 48
    -1
    Some of his forms are not modern, of the last century, but rather the end of the last millennium laughing
    1. dvina71
      dvina71 15 June 2016 20: 43
      -1
      Quote: Sergey333
      some of his forms are not modern, of the last century, but rather the end of the last millennium

      These forms are the plot of the ideal load distribution. Does it make sense to change it? And for what?
  13. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 15 June 2016 23: 17
    +3
    In the Caspian, everything is in chocolate so far, this is the only Navy unit capable of fully performing the assigned tasks: 2 missile defense systems pr.1166.1 "Dagestan" with "Caliber-NK", "Tatarstan" finally got out of repair, so a new one was installed on it Radar "Hals".

    3 MRK pr.21631 with "Caliber-NK" together with "Dagestan" constituting the main striking force of the KFl, 3 IAC pr. 21630, RCA pr. 12411T R-101 "Stupinets" with anti-ship missiles P-15 (passes VTG), MAK- 160 "Gomel" pr.12411, DKA 5 "Serny", "Dugong", and three "old men" of project 1204 will not let you down.
    True, in 2014, they brought out 3 RCA pr.206M, but the boats themselves are old, and the P-15M does not meet modern requirements. RCA pr.124121 with Kh-35 "Uran" and 3 PrdKA pr.21980 "Grachonok" are planned at KFL
    There is a partnership with Iran, and the Navy of Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan can not be taken into account. However, the number of IRAs pr 21631 on CFL plan to bring to the originally planned 6, after the end of the series for the Black Sea Fleet.
    Baltika, too, is not all that bad: "Persistent" pr. 956-flagship, despite constant problems with DKU, time sometimes goes out to sea, showing the flag. True, it is a little unclear what will happen to "Restless", they do not repair, and do not need to handing over ... SKR pr.11540 "Fearless" under repair by the end of the year, perhaps, at last it will be equipped with strike weapons, at least X-35 "Uran", as on "Wise". The second TFR project "Yaroslav the Wise" after almost a year of repairs has already been noted in Mediterranean.

    All 4 newest corvettes of Project 20380 (the situation with the "Guarding" is not clear, which after the fire on April 17.04.2015, XNUMX does not go to sea), regularly nightmare sprats and insignificant descendants of the Vikings.

    The strike forces of the fleet are old but still very effective 4 MRK pr. 12341 and 7 RCA pr. 1241 (2 pr. 1241T with anti-ship missiles P-15. Plus the newest Dugongs and Raptors. In 2013, the landing forces were reinforced by the repaired Zubr "pr. 12322" Evgeny Kocheshkov ". The situation with the submarine has improved a little: the B-227" Vyborg "was repaired, which allowed the B-471" Magnitogorsk "to go home from the Northern Fleet. At the end of the year, they plan to transfer the repaired B-806" Dmitrov "to the fleet. The main problem in the Baltic is the absolute obsolescence of 6 MPK pr. 1331M, which do not have missile weapons (the Strela-2M MANPADS does not count). If they can still fight with the Polish (former Norwegian) Cobbens, then against the newest German pr. 212A, and especially the Swedish "Gotlands" with VNEU are absolutely helpless. However, with the arrival of the newest corvettes of the project 20380, they continue to be written off, so in 2014 they wrote off the MPK-105. This year the BF should also transfer the newest BDK, project 11711 "Ivan Gren ".
    1. Roman 1977
      Roman 1977 16 June 2016 00: 03
      +1
      The situation at the Black Sea Fleet has also changed for the better: the First Investigative Committee of the project 11356 "Admiral Grigorovich" finally arrived in Sevastopol on June 9, and the second TFR of the "Admiral Essen" project, which was delivered on June 7, is also going to come there.

      The third ship of the project "Admiral Makarov" is undergoing mooring tests and is planned to be transferred to the fleet in August. It seems that they decided to complete the construction of the second three of the project, the construction of which was frozen due to the non-delivery of the gas turbine engine by Ukraine.
      The renovated old Petrevestniks - Ladny and Pytlivy - are serving in Mediterranean. Another "old man" SKR "Sharp-witted" is constantly running there.

      In 2014 the Bulgarians repaired the large landing craft of pr. 775 "Caesar Kunnikov", which was actively involved in the "Syrian Express". In 2015, the Black Sea Fleet received 2 MRK pr.21631 "Zeleny Dol" and "Serpukhov", which change each other in Mediterranean.

      The departure to the Zvezdochka for the repair and rearmament of the Moskva has been postponed and the fleet will not be left without a long arm and a flagship, since it has been decided to dispose of the Kerch. But here, too, different options are possible: from the inclusion of "Admiral Gorshkov" in the Black Sea Fleet, to the transfer of "Yaroslav the Wise" from the Baltic Fleet. Submarine forces have sharply increased - by the end of this on the Black Sea they plan to have 4 diesel-electric submarines of pr.636.3, two of which are B-261 "Novorossiysk" and B-237 "Rostov-on-Don" are already based in Sevastopol, and B-262 "Old Oskol "is making an inter-fleet transition.

      It will be followed by the B-265 Krasnodar, and the fifth B-268 Veliky Novgorod went to sea for the first time yesterday. She and the B-271 Kolpino are planned to be handed over to the fleet in November.
      Plus, by the end of the year, they plan to withdraw the B-871 Alrosa from repair. And in general, the situation will already become bearable.
      Next year, the Black Sea Fleet plans to transfer the third MRK pr. 21631 "Vyshny Volochek" which was launched on May 18 and the first patrol ship pr. 22160 "Vasily Bykoov" from the RC "Caliber-NK" in addition to 2 MRK pr. 1239 (MRK- 27 "Bora" passes VTG), 2 MRK pr.1234, 5 RCA pr.1241 (1 pr.1241T) and 6 MPK pr.1124 (MPK-217 "Yeysk" passes VTG in Sevastopol)
      I hope that the fleet will still include captured Ukrainian ships, at least the most modern ones: BDK pr. 775 "Konstantin Olshanskiy", MPK pr. 11124M "Ternopil" and "Lutsk" and SRZK "Slavutich".
  14. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 17 June 2016 07: 29
    0
    Quote: dvina71
    These forms are the plot of the ideal load distribution. Does it make sense to change it? And for what?

    This ship does not cost 2 kopecks, in addition to functionality, there should be an external aesthetics, but here they pushed a modern filling into the project of the 70s and it will do. So the question is, is it modern, but not the bookmark level of the first ship of the series in 2004? There is no rolling stock damper, engines like on a barge, no speed. This is very beneficial for the shipyard, no need to invest in a new project.

Судно связи «Иван Хурс» спустят на воду осенью этого года

Специалисты «Северной верфи» установили главные двигатели на строящееся для ВМФ РФ судно связи «Иван Хурс» проекта 18280, спуск на воду судна запланирован на осень, сообщает пресс-служба предприятия.

Судно связи «Иван Хурс» спустят на воду осенью этого года
Проект 18280 «Юрий Иванов»

«Общая мощность двигателей, изготовленных на Коломенском заводе, составляет 5500 л/с. Они позволят судну развивать скорость до 20 узлов», – говорится в релизе.


Согласно информации, «сегодня на заказе полностью сформированы корпус и надстройка, ведутся достроечные, электромонтажные работы, грунтовка и изоляция помещений, начинается окраска корпуса».

В пресс-службе напомнили, что «Иван Хурс» – «первое серийное (второе по счёту) судно проекта 18280, разработанного в ЦКБ "Айсберг", «названо в честь вице-адмирала Ивана Кузьмича Хурса (29.09.1922 – 28.12.2002), внесшего выдающийся вклад в создание и развитие постоянно действующей разведки ВМФ».

Ранее, в декабре 2014 г, российскому флоту было сдано головное судно того же проекта – «Юрий Иванов».

Справка производителя: «Судно связи проекта 18280 предназначено для обеспечения связи, управления флотом, ведения радиоразведки. Благодаря своим тактико-техническим характеристикам оно существенно превосходит аналоги предыдущих поколений. У судов значительно улучшены экономичность и эксплуатационные характеристики, используются современные электронные цифровые системы управления, внедрена широкая автоматизация систем связи и радионаблюдения. Суда проекта 18280 обладают отличными мореходными качествами».


Использованы фотографии: "Северная верфь"

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 32
  1. Инок 15 июня 2016 13:37
    Хорошо, ждем осень. Чем больше кораблей - тем выше уровень моря и крепче мощь России. Слава Богу!
  2. Корсар0304 15 июня 2016 13:45
    Красавцы. Был один, построят брата. (Английская фраза "систершип" мне как-то неприятна).
    1. Oznob 15 июня 2016 13:47
      Нарекли знатно. Говорящее само за себя имя. С таким не забалуешь.
      1. леликас 15 июня 2016 14:12
        Цитата: Oznob
        Нарекли знатно. Говорящее само за себя имя. С таким не забалуешь.

        Да уж - назвали так назвали ! Более подходящего и не придумать .
    2. Manul 15 июня 2016 14:03
      Цитата: Корсар0304
      Красавцы. Был один, построят брата.

      Вот старший брат с ходовых. Душа радуется.

      Только вот вопрос к спецам.А почему МО заказало только два 18280?(казалось бы как минимум по одному на каждый флот, или пока "старички" еще поработают?) Этого достаточно? И куда их направят?
      http://topwar.ru/34155-bolshoy-razvedyvatelnyy-korabl-yuriy-ivanov-proekt-18280-



      spuschen-na-vodu.html
  3. НЕКСУС 15 июня 2016 13:49
    Очень хитрый и нужный корабль.Важно ,чтоб серия была соответствующей,для всех наших флотов.
    1. chunga-changa 15 июня 2016 17:27
      Планировали четыре штуки, по одному на флот.
      1. Manul 15 июня 2016 19:03
        Цитата: chunga-changa
        Планировали четыре штуки, по одному на флот.

        Прошу прощения, но мне казалось, что флотов у нас - пять. И ссылку на ВО я привел как раз в подтверждение данных про два корабля.. Вы бы не могли опровергнуть мои сомнения более информативно?
        1. chunga-changa 15 июня 2016 22:21
          Четыре флота и флотилия. Это разные вещи, что и подчёркивается разными названиями. Планы были на четыре корабля, что с планами стало сейчас я не знаю, что будет в будущем - тем более.
  4. кеп 15 июня 2016 13:57
    "Специалисты «Северной верфи» установили главные двигатели на строящееся для ВМФ РФ судно связи «Иван Хурс» проекта 18280, спуск на воду судна запланирован на осень, сообщает пресс-служба предприятия".

    Осталась ещё радость в жизни спуск на воду судна.
    Дай Бог дождемся и не не последний раз!
  5. Hariton Laptev 15 июня 2016 14:16
    Хорошая новость нужные корабли
  6. Галеон 15 июня 2016 14:39
    Этот пароход из породы работяг. Осназовцы прежде из морей не вылезали, а зона их действия была самой широкой на флоте - от Бостона до Лос-Анджелеса и от Исландии до Диего-Гарсии. Пускай и впредь ходят, им там дел навалом. Ну и по бригаде бы таких на каждый флот!
    А на мачту его гляньте (фото у Корсара0304) - мечта разведчика! good По крайней мере, мне такой в свое время здорово не хватало.
    1. Alexey RA 15 июня 2016 17:09
      Цитата: Галеон
      Этот пароход из породы работяг. Осназовцы прежде из морей не вылезали, а зона их действия была самой широкой на флоте - от Бостона до Лос-Анджелеса и от Исландии до Диего-Гарсии. Пускай и впредь ходят, им там дел навалом. Ну и по бригаде бы таких на каждый флот!

      У ув. navalbro (Олега Рыкова) есть отличный сборник рассказов "Чарли Чарли Браво" - о службе на борту ССВ-493 "Азия".
      Там одно описание того, как они чуть не утащили с полигона Пойнт-Мугу мишень на базе "гарпуна" чего стоит.
      Причём даны комментарии и "с той стороны" - от матросов и офицеров КР УРО "Леги", стрелявшего в тот день по мишеням... и которому был запрещён заход в базу:
      “Леги”, запрещаю заход в Сан-Диего, пока ракета не будет найдена и возвращена!

      Если учесть, что стрельбы были в пятницу и все выходные "Леги гонялся за "Азией", уговаривая ту вернуть мишень... laughing
      1. Галеон 15 июня 2016 17:15
        С navalbro (Олегом) заочно знаком по сайту кадета Биглера (там был мой ник КомРЭБ), рассказы его читал с большим удовольствием и легкой завистью к его маршрутам.
        1. Alexey RA 15 июня 2016 17:37
          Цитата: Галеон
          С navalbro (Олегом) заочно знаком по сайту кадета Биглера (там был мой ник КомРЭБ),

          Узок круг этих людей. smile

          Я на Биглере в своё время в комментах развеивал иллюзии по боеготовности предвоенной РККА. Ну и заходил за комментариями maxez-а по некоторым тонким моментам войны на ТО и по флоту в общем.
      2. Боцман_Палыч 15 июня 2016 17:27
        Спасибо огромное за ссылку на книгу. Сам служил срочную на кораблях радиоразведки ЧФ, ходил 2 раза к Штатам "косить" разведку, чего только не видел. С огромным удовольствием прочту о службе и приключениях ТОФовцев hi
      3. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Ros 56 15 июня 2016 15:18
    Пора бы уже круиз вокруг Ойропы сделать, желательно поближе к побережью, поинтересоваться их секретами, вот визгу будет. А мы что, мы ничего не нарушали, имеем право. laughing и лево тоже. laughing
  8. Мюнхгаузен 15 июня 2016 15:49
    Не смотря на развитие технологий, совремменые корабли очень тихоходны, в сравнении с коряблями Второй мировой. Сможет ли проект 18280 держаться в ордере при 20 узлах максимальной скорости? Если 20 это максимальная, то сколько узлов составляет крейсерская?
    1. dvina71 15 июня 2016 16:36
      Цитата: Мюнхгаузен
      Если 20 это максимальная, то сколько узлов составляет крейсерская?

      Не более 18уз. А ордер всегда идет со скоростью самого медленного корабля.
    2. chunga-changa 15 июня 2016 17:19
      Цитата: Мюнхгаузен
      Сможет ли проект 18280 держаться в ордере

      В ордере чего? Эти корабли не ходят эскадрами и с эскадрами. Задача прибыть на точку и вести запись, или передачу, потом на следующую точку и т.д. Может на якоре неделю стоять рядом с "объектом". Корабли мирного времени, вооружение чисто символическое - два пулемёта.
      1. Мюнхгаузен 15 июня 2016 17:27
        Радиоразведка нужна, в том числе, в составе ордера.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Manul 15 июня 2016 20:39
        Цитата: chunga-changa
        В ордере чего? Эти корабли не ходят эскадрами и с эскадрами. Задача прибыть на точку и вести запись, или передачу, потом на следующую точку и т.д. Может на якоре неделю стоять рядом с "объектом". Корабли мирного времени, вооружение чисто символическое - два пулемёта.

        Потому мирно называются - судно. Военный корабль прикидывающийся "траулером". А без него целеуказаний никто толком не выдаст, пока с орбиты снова сечь не будем. Это как наводчики. И поэтому их должно быть много.
    3. Боцман_Палыч 15 июня 2016 17:20
      Корабли радиоразведки - а это именно он, про "связь флота" для туману пишут - в ордере не ходят, только индивидуальные походы,меняя друг друга. В советское время на флотах было по 2 больших разведчика и по десятку малых.На ЧФ сейчас вместо 112 бригады ОСНАЗ остался дивизион кораблей радиоразведки, вместо 2 БРЗК "Крвм" и "Кавказ" - один БРЗК "Приазовье" и три (если память не изменяет) малых - в том числе и "Лоцман", прославившийся при войне НАТЫ с Сербией.
    4. Manul 15 июня 2016 20:44
      Цитата: Мюнхгаузен
      Не смотря на развитие технологий, совремменые корабли очень тихоходны, в сравнении с коряблями Второй мировой. Сможет ли проект 18280 держаться в ордере при 20 узлах максимальной скорости? Если 20 это максимальная, то сколько узлов составляет крейсерская?

      Без "Зори" теперь все будут плавать не быстро. Ничего не поделать. Будем ждать наших ГТД. В принципе и ПД-14 для самолетов тоже неожиданно вдруг появился.Кто знает, может и корабли забегают быстрее, чем мы ожидаем, назло врагам.
  9. хант1 15 июня 2016 16:00
    кто-бы что не говорил а судостроение возрождается у нас конечно всегда хочется быстрее но как есть .вот прямо сейчас на наших верфях строится примерно 250 судов и кораблей разных классов в том числе 86 в интересах ВМФ и притом основные закладки 2016 г.еще не сделаны .
  10. хант1 15 июня 2016 16:09
    В различной стадии постройки 86 кораблей и судов в интересах ВМФ. Из них:

    26 боевых кораблей.

    14 подлодок.

    46 вспомогательных (ПДРК и тральщики вроде бы вспомогательные).
    в июле заложат АПЛ 885М Пермь!
  11. Alexey RA 15 июня 2016 16:40
    Судно связи проекта 18280 предназначено для обеспечения связи, управления флотом, ведения радиоразведки.

    Хихикс... вот ведь перестраховщики - главную задачу на всякий случай упомянули в конце. А второй класс корабля не упомянули вообще. Потому как проект 18280 классифицируется как судно связи / средний разведывательный корабль.
  12. Сергей333 15 июня 2016 19:48
    Какие-то у него формы не современные, прошлого века, а лучше сказать конца прошлого тысячелетия laughing
    1. dvina71 15 июня 2016 20:43
      Цитата: Сергей333
      акие-то у него формы не современные, прошлого века, а лучше сказать конца прошлого тысячелетия

      Эти формы - эпюра идеального распределения нагрузки. Есть смысл ее менять? И ради чего?
  13. Роман 1977 15 июня 2016 23:17
    На Каспии у нас пока все в шоколаде-это единственное соединение ВМФ способное в полном объеме выполнять поставленные задачи: 2 РКО пр.1166.1 "Дагестан" с "Калибр-НК", "Татарстан" наконец то вышел из ремонта, так на него установили новую РЛС "Галс".

    3 МРК пр.21631 с "Калибр-НК" вместе с "Дагестаном" составляющие основную ударную силу КФл, 3 МАК пр. 21630, РКА пр. 12411Т Р-101 "Ступинец" с ПКР П-15(проходит ВТГ), МАК-160 "Гомель" пр.12411, ДКА 5 "Серны", "Дюгонь", да и три "старичка" проекта 1204 не подведут.
    Правда в 2014 году вывели 3 РКА пр.206М, но и сами катера старые, да и П-15М современным требованиям не соответствует. На КФл планируют РКА пр.124121 с Х-35 "Уран" и 3 ПрдКА пр.21980 "Грачонок"
    С Ираном пока партнерство, а ВМФ Азербайджана, Казахстана и Туркмении, можно в расчет не брать. Впрочем количество МРК пр. 21631 на КФл планируют довести до первоначально планируемых 6, после окончания серии для ЧФ.
    Балтика, тоже не все так плохо: "Настойчивый" пр. 956-флагман, несмотря на постоянные проблемы с ДКУ, время иногда выходит в море, демонстрируя флаг.Правда немного непонятно что будет с "Беспокойным", не ремонтируют, и на иголки не сдают... СКР пр.11540 "Неустрашимый" в ремонте до конца года, может быть, наконец-то на него установят ударное вооружение, как минимум Х-35 "Уран", как на "Мудром". Второй СКР проекта "Ярослав Мудрый" после почти годового ремонта уже отметился в Средиземке.

    Все 4 новейших корвета пр.20380 (непонятна ситуация со "Стерегущим", который после пожара 17.04.2015 года не выходит в море), регулярно кошмарят шпротов и ничтожных потомков викингов.

    Ударные силы флота составляют старенькие но еще весьма эффективные 4 МРК пр. 12341 и 7 РКА пр. 1241 (2 пр.1241Т с ПКР П-15. Плюс новейшие "Дюгони" и "Рапторы". В 2013 году десантные силы усилил отремонтированный "Зубр" пр. 12322 "Евгений Кочешков". Немного выправилось положение и с подплавом: отремонтировали Б-227 "Выборг", что позволило уйти домой Б-471 "Магнитогорск" с СФ. В конце года планируют передать флоту отремонтированную Б-806 "Дмитров". Главной проблемой на Балтике является абсолютная устарелость 6 МПК пр. 1331М, не имеющих ракетного вооружения (ПЗРК "Стрела-2М" не в счет). Если с польскими (бывшими норвежскими) "Коббенами" они еще могут бороться, то против новейших немецких пр. 212А, а особенно шведских "Готландов" с ВНЭУ абсолютно беспомощны. Впрочем с поступлением новейших корветов пр. 20380, они продолжают списываться, так в 2014 году списали МПК-105. В этом году БФ должны передать и новейший БДК пр. 11711 "Иван Грен".
    1. Роман 1977 16 июня 2016 00:03
      Изменилась к лучшему ситуация и на ЧФ: Первый СКР пр. 11356 "Адмирал Григорович", наконец то 9 июня пришел в Севастополь, туда же собирается прийти и сданный 7 июня второй СКР проекта "Адмирал Эссен".

      Третий корабль проекта "Адмирал Макаров" проходит швартовые испытания планируют передать флоту в августе. Вроде бы решили достроить и вторую тройку проекта, строительство которой было заморожено из-за непоставки ГТД Украиной.
      Отремонтированные старички "Буревестников"-"Ладный" и "Пытливый", несут службу в Средиземке. Туда же постоянно бегает и другой "старичок" СКР "Сметливый".

      В 2014 болгары отремонтировали БДК пр. 775 "Цезарь Кунников", который активно включился в "сирийский экспресс". В 2015 году ЧФ получил 2 МРК пр.21631 "Зеленый Дол" и "Серпухов", которые меняют друг друга в Средиземке.

      Отложен уход на "Звездочку" для ремонта и перевооружения "Москвы" и флот не останется без длинной руки и флагмана, поскольку "Керчь" решено утилизировать. Но и здесь возможны разные варианты: от включения в состав ЧФ "Адмирала Горшкова", до перевода с БФ "Ярослава Мудрого". Резко усилились подводные силы- к концу этого на Черном море планируют иметь 4 ДЭПЛ пр.636.3, две из которых Б-261 "Новороссийск" и Б-237 "Ростов-на-Дону" уже базируются в Севастополе, а Б-262"Старый Оскол" совершает межфлотский переход.

      Следом за ней последует и Б-265 "Краснодар" а пятая Б-268 "Великий Новгород" вчера первый раз вышла в море. Ее и Б-271 "Колпино" планируют передать флоту в ноябре.
      Плюс до конца года планируют вывести из ремонта Б-871 "Алроса". И в целом ситуация станет уже терпимой.
      В следующем году ЧФ планируют передать третий МРК пр. 21631 "Вышний Волочек" который 18 мая спущен на воду и первый патрульный корабль пр. 22160 "Василий Быкоов" с РК "Калибр-НК" в дополнение к 2 МРК пр.1239 (МРК-27 "Бора" проходит ВТГ), 2 МРК пр.1234, 5 РКА пр.1241 (1 пр.1241Т) и 6 МПК пр.1124 (МПК-217 "Ейск" проходит ВТГ в Севастополе)
      Надеюсь, что в состав флота все-таки включат и трофейные украинские корабли, как минимум самые современные: БДК пр. 775 "Константин Ольшанский", МПК пр.11124М "Тернополь" и "Луцк" и СРЗК "Славутич".
  14. sergeyzzz 17 июня 2016 07:29
    Цитата: dvina71
    Эти формы - эпюра идеального распределения нагрузки. Есть смысл ее менять? И ради чего?

    Этот корабль стоит не 2 копейки, кроме функциональности, должна быть и внешняя эстетика, а здесь впихнули в проект 70-х годов современную начинку и так сойдёт. Так ещё вопрос, современную ли, а не уровня ли закладки первого корабля серии в 2004 году? Успокоителя качки нет, движки как на барже, скорость никакая. Для верфи это очень выгодно, в новый проект вкладываться не надо.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня