Military Review

810-I brigade of marines awarded the Order of Zhukov

20
Sergei Shoigu yesterday awarded the Order of Zhukov to the 810-th separate brigade of the Black Sea Fleet for successfully performing combat missions in hot spots, the press service reported. Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.


810-I brigade of marines awarded the Order of Zhukov


“The contribution of your illustrious compound to the defense of the sovereignty of the country and its borders is difficult to overestimate. Brigade servicemen successfully accomplished combat missions in the Indian Ocean, the Adriatic Sea, the Mediterranean, the Georgian-Abkhaz conflict zone and the North Caucasus. They defended the right of the inhabitants of Crimea to self-determination. We carried out the special assignment of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Russia on the territory of the Syrian Arab Republic, ”
said the Minister of Defense at the ceremony.

He stressed that "the personnel of the brigade always showed high professionalism, acted outside the box and selflessly, often risking their own lives."

“The name of Alexander Pozychnich, who died heroically in Syria, is forever inscribed in the chronicle of the formation and the Armed Forces of Russia,” Shoigu recalled.

“The leadership of the country highly appreciates the contribution of the 810 brigade to the strengthening of the state’s defense and hopes that you will continue to serve the Fatherland faithfully,” he said.





Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kepmor
    kepmor 17 June 2016 09: 01
    +11
    Only one thing can be said - Well done! Deserve it! Congratulations!
  2. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 17 June 2016 09: 01
    +15
    This is the very team that Tymchuk destroyed at the root last year in his reports laughing
    1. vorobey
      vorobey 17 June 2016 13: 57
      +5
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      This is the very team that Tymchuk destroyed at the root last year in his reports laughing


      this is the very brigade that saved Shevardnadze from reprisal in 92 by pulling him out of Abkhazia ... this is the brigade that disarmed the formations of Gamsakhurdia in western Georgia and took refugees out, this is the same brigade that took part in the second Chechnya, this is the same brigade that twice took Poti naval base under its control in 93 and 2008, destroying the Georgian fleet ... deserved the award ... good drinks
  3. sergey2017
    sergey2017 17 June 2016 09: 08
    +5
    Well done! VICTORY WILL BE OURS!
  4. Sergey-72
    Sergey-72 17 June 2016 09: 09
    +6
    The brigade's military personnel successfully completed combat missions in the Indian Ocean, Adriatic, Mediterranean, in the zone of the Georgian-Abkhaz conflict and in the North Caucasus. Defended the right of residents of Crimea to self-determination. We performed the special task of the Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces of Russia in the territory of the Syrian Arab Republic

    Definitely deserve it. Many at the cost of life. Congratulations, from the bottom of my heart.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 June 2016 09: 26
    +4
    The brigade's military personnel successfully completed combat missions in the Indian Ocean, Adriatic, Mediterranean, in the zone of the Georgian-Abkhaz conflict and in the North Caucasus. Defended the right of residents of Crimea to self-determination. We performed the special task of the Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces of Russia in the territory of the Syrian Arab Republic ”,

    One can only be proud of such a post-war (WWII) track record. Sincere congratulations to the marines of the brigade.
  6. baltic 86-89
    baltic 86-89 17 June 2016 09: 51
    +9
    810 separate marine corps brigade is the elite of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation! Brigade commander is a Hero of Russia, chief of staff - Hero of Russia! Serious guys serve there. My oldest son served in it (as a sniper in the 2010nd separate airborne assault battalion ). Preparation for them, be healthy! The son lost a weight of almost 2011 kg in a year of service (now, however, again, 542 kg).
    Good luck to these guys! A well-deserved reward!
  7. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 17 June 2016 10: 02
    +6
    Fine. Keep it up guys. Honor and praise.
  8. mihasik
    mihasik 17 June 2016 10: 06
    +3
    Congratulations! soldier Well done guys! It remains to wish that the remaining 809 brigades be equal to the 810th).
  9. igorka357
    igorka357 17 June 2016 10: 42
    -5
    Right now, at least zaminusuyte, at least hammer, but Pozynich’s death from a stray bullet to the neck .. I don’t see anything heroic! I see a ridiculous fateful accident, an accident in the war, you can even say! having blown himself up as a MONK, and taking a couple of militants with you! And such statements are simply enraging, pompous, pretentiously loud! Yes, the guy died, the war, it’s a pity to live and live .. but the soldier is a soldier! Everyone who is killed in the war is considered a hero , this is stupid! And in general, those always killed in the line of duty fit into the lists of the unit, but here such words as if something went beyond the limits, for example, we had half of the shkonk in the location filled with ribbons!
    1. aleksandrs95
      aleksandrs95 17 June 2016 11: 33
      +3
      stray bullet or not stray, that’s not the point. And how they fulfill and fulfilled their duties. I congratulate you from the bottom of my heart, more rewards and no loss to YOU.
      1. igorka357
        igorka357 17 June 2016 14: 45
        -2
        My grandfather was a tankman, twice a cavalier of a red star, three wounds, lost a foot, and almost all the fingers on his right hand, started the war, and ended in Berlin! Even he did not consider himself a hero! And here they give out military awards, not because he made a feat, but it turns out for death!
    2. AlexSam
      AlexSam 17 June 2016 11: 42
      0
      why minus it ... in many ways you're right ... and if we talk about heroism, it was enough every day, the same marines essentially pulled out Grozny in the winter and spring of the 95th and, by and large, pulled out, but their daily exploits, like and fighters of other units, betrayed and exchanged by those who now name all sorts of viper (probably symbolically, yes) ... but we know and understand this, and the guys who go to serve tomorrow need the heroes of our day, the heroes of their generation, and this is probably right ... so the minister said everything right, he is also a good strategist and tactician)
      1. igorka357
        igorka357 17 June 2016 14: 30
        -1
        Yes, I’m just talking about the minus, I’m generally given a rating on the drum! So I gave just a couple of real examples of heroism, and there are many of them, why should everyone be awarded the Order of Courage for everyone who died in Syria! Here’s another one who unfortunately died of his wounds, when traveling in a convoy, they came under fire, to the order of courage, what kind of kindergarten is it, the order of courage is given for courage in battle, for manifest heroism, and not for the fact that you were sent somewhere, and you died there .. yes it’s also from a stray bullet! I understand the family’s help, condolences and all kinds of support, but you can arrange it without orders! After all, the reward from distributing it to everyone who died is not important, it depreciates! Personally, I know several military officers who were perplexed. .for what they represented, and refused the awards, it was back in the 94th! And although you tell me what you are here, but I consider the ostentation to be incorrect!
  10. Rosty
    Rosty 17 June 2016 11: 32
    +1
    It would be nice if they were also recognized as participants in hostilities. Veterans. In Soviet times, they went through all of Africa, in places turning the fur inside. Although .. "officially we weren't there" ...
  11. Taygerus
    Taygerus 17 June 2016 11: 45
    +1
    THERE IS AND PRAISE, THE REWARD IS TRUE DESERVED, GOOD FELLOWS!
  12. alexey k
    alexey k 17 June 2016 11: 59
    0
    I always kindly envied such guys, who served, serve and will serve in this and the same units ... ... sincere congratulations and "+" to almost everyone who is proud that we have them
  13. alexey k
    alexey k 17 June 2016 12: 02
    +1
    God sees, I didn’t want today, but today I’ll raise 100 for our heroes
  14. Coronel76
    Coronel76 17 June 2016 12: 23
    +1
    Congratulations! Where we are there victory!
  15. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 17 June 2016 12: 57
    0
    Quote: Alexander Romanov
    This is the very team that Tymchuk destroyed at the root last year in his reports laughing


    Tymchuk is also an order
  16. deman73
    deman73 17 June 2016 20: 46
    0
    Honor and glory TO THE WARRIORS OF RUSSIA !!! and the people will not forget you.

810-я бригада морпехов награждена орденом Жукова

Сергей Шойгу вчера вручил орден Жукова 810-й отдельной бригаде ЧФ за успешное выполнение боевых задач в горячих точках, сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны РФ.

810-я бригада морпехов награждена орденом Жукова


«Вклад вашего прославленного соединения в защиту суверенитета страны и ее границ сложно переоценить. Военнослужащие бригады успешно решали боевые задачи в Индийском океане, Адриатике, Средиземноморье, в зоне грузино-абхазского конфликта и на Северном Кавказе. Защищали право жителей Крыма на самоопределение. Выполняли специальное задание Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооружёнными Силами России на территории Сирийской Арабской Республики»,
сказал на церемонии министр обороны.


Он подчеркнул, что «личный состав бригады всегда демонстрировал высокий профессионализм, действовал нестандартно и самоотверженно, зачастую рискуя собственной жизнью».

«Имя Александра Михайловича Позынича, героически погибшего в Сирии, навечно вписано в летопись соединения и Вооружённых Сил России», – напомнил Шойгу.

«Руководство страны высоко ценит вклад 810-й бригады в укрепление обороноспособности государства и рассчитывает, что и дальше вы будете верой и правдой служить Отечеству», – отметил он.

810-я бригада морпехов награждена орденом Жукова

810-я бригада морпехов награждена орденом Жукова

810-я бригада морпехов награждена орденом Жукова

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. kepmor 17 июня 2016 09:01
    Только одно можно сказать - Молодцы! Заслужили! Поздравляем!
  2. Александр романов 17 июня 2016 09:01
    Эта та самая бригада,которую Тымчук под корень уничтожил в прошлом году в своих сводках laughing
    1. vorobey 17 июня 2016 13:57
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Эта та самая бригада,которую Тымчук под корень уничтожил в прошлом году в своих сводках laughing


      это та самая бригада которая в 92 спасла Шеварднадзе от расправы вытащив его из абхазии... это та самая бригада которая разоружала формирования Гамсахурдии в западной грузии и вывозила беженцев, это та самая бригада которая принимала участие во второй Чечне, это та самая бригада которая дважды брала военно морскую базу Поти под свой контроль в 93 и 2008, уничтожив грузинский флот... награду заслужили... good drinks
  3. sergey2017 17 июня 2016 09:08
    Молодцы! ПОБЕДА БУДЕТ ЗА НАМИ!
  4. Сергей-72 17 июня 2016 09:09
    Военнослужащие бригады успешно решали боевые задачи в Индийском океане, Адриатике, Средиземноморье, в зоне грузино-абхазского конфликта и на Северном Кавказе. Защищали право жителей Крыма на самоопределение. Выполняли специальное задание Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооружёнными Силами России на территории Сирийской Арабской Республик

    Однозначно заслужили. Многие ценой жизни. Поздравляю, от души.
  5. rotmistr60 17 июня 2016 09:26
    Военнослужащие бригады успешно решали боевые задачи в Индийском океане, Адриатике, Средиземноморье, в зоне грузино-абхазского конфликта и на Северном Кавказе. Защищали право жителей Крыма на самоопределение. Выполняли специальное задание Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооружёнными Силами России на территории Сирийской Арабской Республики»,

    Таким послевоенным (ВОВ)послужным списком можно только гордиться. Искренние поздравления морпехам бригады.
  6. балтиец 86-89 17 июня 2016 09:51
    810 отдельная бригада морской пехоты - это элита Черноморского Флота РФ!Комбриг - Герой России,нач.штаба - Герой России!Серьезные ребята там служат.Старший мой сын в 2010-2011 служил в ней (снайпером в 542-ом отдельном десантно-штурмовом батальоне).Подготовка у них,будь здоров!Сын за год службы похудел почти на 30 кг(сейчас,правда,опять 98 кг).
    Удачи этим парням!Награда заслуженная!
  7. Корсар0304 17 июня 2016 10:02
    Отлично. Так держать парни. Честь вам и хвала.
  8. mihasik 17 июня 2016 10:06
    Поздравляю! soldier Молодцы парни! Остается пожелать чтобы остальные 809 бригад равнялись на 810-ю).
    mihasik
  9. игорка357 17 июня 2016 10:42
    Вот щас хоть заминусуйте,хоть забейте,но в гибели Позынича от шальной пули в шею..ничего героического не вижу!Вижу нелепую роковую случайность,несчастный случай на войне даже можно сказать!Героически погиб Прохоренко вызвав огонь на себя,героически погибли парни в Чечне,подорвав себя МОНкой,и забрав с собой пару-тройку боевиков!А такие высказывания просто бесят,напыщенные,наигранно крикливые!Да погиб парень,война,жалко,жить бы да жить..но солдат есть солдат!Каждого погибшего на войне героем считать,это глупо!И вообще то всегда погибшие при исполнении долга вписывались в списки части,а тут такие слова,как будто что то за пределы выходящее,у нас например половина шконок в располаге заправлена с лентами была!
    1. aleksandrs95 17 июня 2016 11:33
      шальная пуля или не шальная,не в этом дело.А в том как выполняют и выполняли свои обязанности.Поздравляю от всей души,побольше наград и отсутствие потерь ВАМ.
      1. игорка357 17 июня 2016 14:45
        Мой дед танкист,дважды кавалер красной звезды,три ранения,потерял стопу,и почти все пальцы на правой руке,начал войну,и закончил в Берлине!Даже он себя героем не считал!А тут боевые награды раздают,не потому что подвиг совершил,а за смерть получается!
    2. AlexSam 17 июня 2016 11:42
      зачем минусовать... во многом ты прав... и если уж говорить о героизме, то его хватало каждый день, те же морпехи по сути вытаскивали Грозный зимой-весной 95-го и по большому счету вытащили, но их ежедневные подвиги, как и бойцов других подразделений, предали и разменяли те, именами которых теперь называют всякие гадюшники (наверное символично, да)... но это мы знаем и понимаем, а пацанам, которые завтра пойдут служить, нужны герои наших дней, герои их поколения, и это наверное правильно... так что министр все сказал правильно, он тоже хороший стратег и тактик)
      1. игорка357 17 июня 2016 14:30
        Да я просто к слову про минуса,по барабану мне вообще на рейтинг этот!Так ведь я и привел всего пару реальных примера героизма,а их множество,зачем же каждого погибшего в Сирии награждать орденом мужества!Вот еще один к сожалению скончался от ранений,когда ехали в колонне попали под обстрел,его к ордену мужества,ну что это за детский сад,орден мужества дается за мужество в бою,за прявленый героизм,а не за то что тебя отправили куда-то,и ты там погиб..да еще и от шальной пули!Я понимаю семье помощь,соболезнование и всяческая поддержка,но можно ведь и без орденов это организовать!Ведь награда от того что её раздают всем подряд погибшим не важно как,обесценивается!Лично знаю несколько боевых офицеров,которые недоумевали..за что их представляли,и от наград отказывались,было это в далеком 94ом!И хоть вы мне тут что говорите,но показное награждение считаю не правильным!
  10. Rosty 17 июня 2016 11:32
    Неплохо бы, что бы их еще и участниками боевых действий признавали. Ветеранами. Они в Советское время всю Африку прошли, местами выворачивая мехом внутрь. Хотя.. "официально нас там не было"...
  11. Taygerus 17 июня 2016 11:45
    ЕСТЬ И ХВАЛА, НАГРАДА ИСТИННО ЗАСЛУЖЕНА, МОЛОДЦЫ!
  12. алексей к 17 июня 2016 11:59
    Всегда по доброму завидовал таким парням-которые служили, служат и будут служить в этой и таких же частях...... искренние поздравления и "+" почти всем, кто горд за то , что у нас есть они
  13. алексей к 17 июня 2016 12:02
    Видит Бог- не хотел сегодня, но подниму сегодня 100 за наших героев
  14. Coronel76 17 июня 2016 12:23
    Мои поздравления! Там где мы там победа!
  15. avg-mgn 17 июня 2016 12:57
    Цитата: Александр романов
    Эта та самая бригада,которую Тымчук под корень уничтожил в прошлом году в своих сводках laughing


    Тымчуку тоже орден
  16. deman73 17 июня 2016 20:46
    Честь и слава ВОИНАМ РОССИИ!!! а народ вас не забудет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня