Military Review

In Kiev, considered reasonable the idea of ​​diluting the opposing forces in the Donbass and the withdrawal of illegal formations from the ATO zone

37
Illegal formations should be withdrawn from the Donbass, since their presence there complicates negotiations in Minsk, reports RIA News Statement by the Ukrainian representative in the subgroup on the security of the tripartite contact group Yevhen Marchuk.



Recently, in the anti-terrorist operation zone, four fighters of the Ukrainian formation "Ukrainian Volunteer Corps" (ALC) were killed, which so far has not been included in either the Armed Forces of Ukraine or the National Guard.

“Certainly (they need to be withdrawn) Even from the point of view of military discipline. At the previous meeting (in Minsk) I argued: we have only two structures on the front lines ... Here Ukraine will have to go on such a line that only the Armed Forces and the National Guard, ”Marchuk said.

The presence of such formations in the Donbass complicates the negotiation process.

“We had a problem about this in Minsk. It is used very effectively against us. The Ukrainian side, the military leadership officially declared that today there are only two structures on the front line - the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and behind them - the National Guard, the others are not. And suddenly such events. Therefore, it will have to work very seriously and in a political sense, not to mention the military administrations. I think it should be resolved as soon as possible, ”he said.

In addition, in Minsk, with the participation of the OSCE Head of OSCE in Ukraine, Alexander Hoog, it was possible to identify several areas in which the opposing forces would be bred.

“At the last meeting, almost reached an agreement on the withdrawal of the front line: in several areas to take the military to 1,5-2 kilometers from the front line, so as not to provoke all sorts of circumstances. Not only snipers, but when just watching goes ... Selected seven, but agreed to a few, did not reach seven, we will technologically finish at the next meeting. There is a hope that it will be possible at least in two or three areas to withdraw from the front line ",
told Marchuk.

According to him, Ukraine should not be allowed to resume full-scale hostilities. In this case, the Minsk agreements can be put a cross.

“This means that all heavy weapons, Point-U, Hyacinths, the largest caliber on a massive scale are returning to the front line, and a“ mess ”begins ... Imagine that we launched an offensive, all of our international partners will say goodbye ". And no one wants to deal with us for the future, for our behavior, ”said Marchuk.

He also noted that "there is no both diplomatic and military solution to the conflict in the Donbass, since the solution must be comprehensive."
Photos used:
RIA News. Sergey Averin
37 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. grandfather
    grandfather 20 June 2016 10: 47
    +24
    Kiev and the mind, the concepts are not yet compatible.
    but hope dies last.
    1. tiredwithall
      tiredwithall 20 June 2016 10: 56
      +3
      Quote: bearded
      Kiev and the mind, the concepts are not yet compatible.
      but hope dies last.


      A banal dead end. They started shooting less, but it’s far from solving the problem. As a result, the case should end in the victory of one of the parties.
      1. cniza
        cniza 20 June 2016 11: 28
        +12
        At the last meeting, they practically reached an agreement on withdrawal along the front line: in several sections, take the military themselves 1,5-2 kilometers from the front line, so as not to provoke any circumstances.


        And then the APU begins to occupy this strip, there is no junta faith.
        1. fennekRUS
          fennekRUS 20 June 2016 14: 39
          0
          here already slipped news that the Armed Forces of Ukraine are hammering "pravosekov" with art. Allegedly "accidentally". Certainly doubtful reliability, but who knows. The punishers played their part. If the number of contracting parties is reduced, then "the loot will defeat evil" (C) Now the brew is still too thick to allow a compromise to be found (IMHO)
          Py si https://topwar.ru/96935-dnr-podrazdeleniya-vsu-vedut-ogon-po-poziciyam-nacbatov-
          pytayas-vydavit-ih-iz-donbassa.html
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Lelek
        Lelek 20 June 2016 19: 04
        +2
        Quote: tiredwithall
        They began to shoot less, but to solve the problem far


        It became easier for the patient - he began to breathe less often. The wiring must be carried out along the geographical borders of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions (in the past) and the Minsk treaty should be implemented point-by-point, only then there will be hope for a peaceful outcome. yes
    2. vlad66
      vlad66 20 June 2016 10: 57
      +18
      Illegal formations should be withdrawn from Donbass, since their presence there complicates negotiations in Minsk,

      All armed formations, including the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the National Gad, should be withdrawn from the Donbass, only in this case we can talk about something, but it is hard to believe in it, or rather not to believe at all.
    3. lemal200
      lemal200 20 June 2016 11: 02
      +4
      As for Kiev, hope has died forever.
      1. Khariton
        Khariton 20 June 2016 11: 14
        +10
        Quote: lemal200
        As for Kiev, hope has died forever.

        The result will be only this .. !!! And no other way ...
    4. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad 20 June 2016 20: 47
      0
      Hope dies penultimate! smile The last will die "Kiev".
  2. Taygerus
    Taygerus 20 June 2016 10: 53
    +3
    fool teach that dead cure
  3. Sasha_Sar
    Sasha_Sar 20 June 2016 10: 54
    +5
    Apparently they gave the go-ahead from Fashington ...
  4. megafair
    megafair 20 June 2016 10: 55
    +3
    Is anyone else taking Kiev's statements seriously?
    1. Woland
      Woland 20 June 2016 11: 16
      +5
      Yes, there are. These are the leadership of the DPR-LPR and our leaders, nobody else. The people of the DPRILNR, judging by the video reports, do not care what kind of power, if only there was no war. The defenders of the republics, obeying orders, continue to "bravely not succumb to provocations." It seems that it is time for the leadership of the republics to either begin to liberate their land from any homosexual pravosek, or honestly tell their people. that this business is too tough for them and raise their legs up. Because a horrible end is better than an endless horror
      1. Iskander Sh
        Iskander Sh 20 June 2016 12: 08
        +2
        Quote: Woland
        leadership of the republics


        What does it have to do with it? They do not affect the development of events.

        Quote: Woland
        Because a terrible end is better than horror without an end


        Abkhazia, South Ossetia, Transnistria, Karabakh, another frozen conflict will simply be added to this list.

        PS I wanted to put a minus, but it turned out a plus sad
      2. Observer2014
        Observer2014 20 June 2016 13: 17
        +2
        Yes, there are. These are the leadership of the DPR-LPR and our leaders, nobody else. The people of the DPRILNR, judging by the video reports, do not care what kind of power, if only there was no war. The defenders of the republics, obeying orders, continue to "bravely not succumb to provocations." It seems that it is time for the leadership of the republics to either begin to liberate their land from any homosexual pravosek, or honestly tell their people. that this business is too tough for them and raise their legs up. Because a horrible end is better than an endless horror
        Only one question! And I will pretend that I myself do not know the answer to it.
        And why was all this necessary ??? !!! Russian spring, "Novorossia know where your homeland is", What is commonplace to divert attention from Crimea? Well, they distracted. They pulled all the "attention" to Donbass and its inhabitants. enjoys (Tatars, for example) enjoying a Russian passport, salaries and pensions for free. At the same time, they turn their noses around whether we want to be in Russia or not. ... Ah! Well, this is not Ossetia with Abkhazia. By the way, go to Abkhazia. There they love Russians! And oh, how safe on the streets laughing Business can be conducted as Abkhazians in Russia laughing Are they not disgusting themselves? Russians and Russians are playing in I do not recognize, but for anyhow someone is tearing their souls. It’s disgusting to look at this and pretend that this is a cunning plan. Ugh, and only. In 2014, Russia was wildly afraid of NATO! But there was the main excuse not to send troops to Donbass! But PMCs (private military companies) are easy. Why so many Russians were killed? Just so that Crimea would be untouchable. The Crimeans themselves are not sick of this thought? That behind their peace of mind, thousands of victims are laid. My aunt in Sevastopol is already crying from this delirium. You talk to ordinary people from the ATO zone on both sides! Third year of war! Third year! Yes, now the Russians had to rush to the Bender machine guns with the children, pick them up (machine guns) or I especially like to "squeeze" And drive the Bender to the west. Well, near Ilovaisk We drove the Russian PMCs (super pro)! And what? Stop there, come here Again a cunning plan ... his!
        P / S, and former militias and residents of the LPR and DPR are forced to buy work permits for money on common grounds. Can Russians be equalized with Donbass and Armenians in Russia at least ?! For starters? What would work for us without any permits work. And start issuing exactly at the request of Russian passports as Abkhazians.
        1. Iskander Sh
          Iskander Sh 20 June 2016 17: 04
          0
          At our place of work, a woman from Donetsk moved with her husband and children.

          Quote: Observer2014
          And start issuing exactly at the request of Russian passports as Abkhazians.


          They got passports without any problems.

          Quote: Observer2014
          Is it possible to level Russians in Russia from Donbass with Armenians at least ?! For starters ?!


          Her husband in Donetsk had a car workshop. In Russia, he also did not go to work for his uncle and opened some kind of business, I was not interested, but also something with a car, not the point. They didn’t want to live in the city, they bought a house in the country. They are probably Armenians.
          1. German Titov
            German Titov 20 June 2016 23: 46
            +1
            And I did not leave Donbass, and there is something to do here. Why nagging "all-talkers" (not about you, Iskander Sh). Friends in 2014 left for Russia (somewhere they are trying to work, who is on guard, who how), they received citizenship. Many are trying to return to Donetsk (to the beggars, new citizens of Russia) - they treat them coldly.
  5. Riv
    Riv 20 June 2016 10: 56
    +3
    Is it true that the statements of Ukrainian politicians are taken by anyone else seriously? Naive people ...
  6. Siberian
    Siberian 20 June 2016 10: 57
    +3
    And what's the point, then from these statements. The names of the armed formations will change, but the degenerates will remain the same. And they are led by the same bastards, on whose hands the blood of thousands of innocent people. angry
  7. Baloo
    Baloo 20 June 2016 11: 00
    +3
    Victims of the Maidan need only to think about it: some oligarchs hope to wring out someone else's business, others return their own. That’s the whole background. Cannon fat resists, does not want a meat grinder, and rightly so. Why would a simple Ukrainian die for other people's interests. Donbass chose his fate and this is the final decision.
  8. Altona
    Altona 20 June 2016 11: 00
    +2
    If the PEES are removed, then the "war in Donbass" will lose its meaning altogether. It turns out that Kiev is at war with the "armed opposition". Then we will ask questions, why is it possible to have an "armed opposition" in Syria? Is it impossible in Donbas? By their double standards, the Americans are bringing the situation to the next "Kosovo precedent," that is, to the complete destruction of international law. Why do they do this, it is not clear? Because in this way they also expose themselves.
  9. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 20 June 2016 11: 02
    +6
    What Kiev implies is not represented by this article!
    In Kiev, they decided to cheat, recognizing that the Ukrainian volunteer battalions, along with the military formations of the DPR and LPR, are illegal. Kiev will withdraw the PS, Azov and other rabble, and Moscow will have to force the DLNR to disband its formations of the people's militia. As a result of these manipulations, for the "return to the stall of the Outskirts" of the people of the southeast, the armed forces of Ukraine (APU), the National Guard (thugs transferred from the Dobrobats to these formations) and the Ukrainian Gestapo (SBU) will remain in the ATO zone, which will conquer, unconquered Donbass.
    If, about this, discussions begin in Minsk, then it will be, not just meanness .... functionaries and puppets will be washed off, but the people will be washed with blood!
    1. Altona
      Altona 20 June 2016 11: 15
      +2
      Quote: Vladimir61
      Oh, what Kiev implies, this article does not represent!
      In Kiev, they decided to cheat, recognizing that the Ukrainian volunteer battalions, along with the military units of the DPR and LPR, are illegal. Kiev will withdraw PS, Azov and other rabble, and Moscow will have to force the DLNR to disband its formations of the people's militia.

      ---------------------
      I just cleared this trick, so we will declare the People's Militia of the LPR and the DPR Armed Forces as an "armed opposition", and let the Kuevlyan junta go through the forest.
  10. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 20 June 2016 11: 03
    +2
    You can translate all these statements like this: "It's not a penny at all, it’s worth wagging your tail. Throw a bone, and then you can see bude."
  11. Peasant
    Peasant 20 June 2016 11: 04
    +2
    Very interesting. Who will they, these illegal formations will withdraw from there? AND WHERE???? If only to be happy, burn tires and demand a pension. Not a country, but go for a walk.
  12. cte-power
    cte-power 20 June 2016 11: 04
    +3
    if the state loses its monopoly on violence - it is recognized as not held
    max weber
  13. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 20 June 2016 11: 08
    +1
    Kiev will not go beyond balobolstva and empty promises.
  14. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 20 June 2016 11: 27
    +1
    This means that all heavy weapons, "Tochki-U", "Hyacinths", the largest calibers on a massive scale return to the front line, and the "mess" begins ...
    Beautifully Marchuk said.
    Only "Tochka-U" and "Hyacinths" are such calibers that do not need to be in the immediate ATO zone at all. Or did he decide to remind everyone that Kuev still has them? Well, let's drag them into the ATO zone so that the militias would post them.
    Let's imagine that we have launched an offensive, all our international partners will say goodbye. And in the future, no one wants to deal with us for our behavior, ”Marchuk said.
    Reasonable reasoning. Only not everyone in Kuev is interested in them.
    For starters, at least in Parliament stop comedies with fist fights.
  15. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 20 June 2016 11: 34
    +1
    nobody will want to deal with us for our behavior

    So already today some reasonable politicians who are not subject to terry Russophobia are not eager to deal with Kiev. And in Ukraine only now units begin to wake up and really look at things.
  16. masiya
    masiya 20 June 2016 11: 49
    0
    Something strange is happening ... the initial rudiments of the mind begin to appear a little bit in any way, although I honestly do not believe it ...
    1. AID.S
      AID.S 20 June 2016 12: 17
      +1
      Quote: masiya
      Something strange is happening ... the initial rudiments of the mind begin to appear a little bit in any way, although I honestly do not believe it ...

      Rather, the struggle of conditioned and unconditioned reflexes. (It seems to come to an agreement (from under the stick), and at the same time na ... b (and after all)).
  17. sergey2017
    sergey2017 20 June 2016 12: 00
    +1
    Quote: bearded
    Kiev and the mind, the concepts are not yet compatible.
    but hope dies last.

    What "Nadezhda-S"? What Marchuk is proposing was proposed long ago by Russia in Minsk! At the moment, in the suburbs of Donetsk, military sorties and shelling of large-caliber artillery from the APU continue, this is almost daily! Marchuk is trying to convince everyone of the existence of Ukrainian military formations leading military operations not controlled by Kiev! These statements are made in order to protect the Kiev authorities from involvement in military clashes in the zones of delimitation of the sides! This is clear to everyone!
  18. black
    black 20 June 2016 12: 10
    0
    Just once again snapped, and with shells - a shortage. So they began to agree.
  19. mvnmln
    mvnmln 20 June 2016 12: 31
    0
    Still to come. This is precisely the thought that worries me the most.
  20. Peasant
    Peasant 20 June 2016 12: 52
    +1
    Oh my God. Only two years have passed, they began to see clearly. I wonder what the "prisoner" Gadya will say to this initiative ???? Great question!
  21. atamankko
    atamankko 20 June 2016 13: 10
    0
    No one from the Kiev junta can be trusted, trepachki and thieves.
  22. Ros 56
    Ros 56 20 June 2016 16: 13
    0
    And how will they get divorced? Until their guys from LDNR are properly divorced, they will not calm down.
  23. izGOI
    izGOI 20 June 2016 21: 51
    +1
    Everyone, and the Armed Forces, and NG, and PS, and all the rest must be displayed outside the admin border of Donetsk and Lugansk regions. Not LDNR, namely areas.

В Киеве посчитали разумной идею о разведении противоборствующих сил в Донбассе и выводе из зоны АТО незаконных формирований

Из Донбасса должны быть выведены незаконные формирования, поскольку их присутствие там осложняет переговоры в Минске, передаёт РИА Новости заявление украинского представителя в подгруппе по безопасности трёхсторонней контактной группы Евгения Марчука.

В Киеве  посчитали разумной идею о разведении противоборствующих сил в Донбассе и выводе из зоны АТО незаконных формирований


Недавно в зоне АТО погибли четыре бойца украинского формирования «Добровольческий украинский корпус" (ДУК), которое до сих пор не вошло ни в состав ВСУ, ни в Нацгвардию.


«Безусловно (их нужно вывести) Даже с точки зрения военной дисциплины. На предыдущей встрече (в Минске) я доказывал: на передовой у нас только две структуры… Здесь Украине придется выйти на такую линию, что только Вооруженные силы и Национальная гвардия», – заявил Марчук.

Присутствие таких формирований в Донбассе осложняет переговорный процесс.

«Мы имели проблему по этому поводу в Минске. Это используется очень эффективно против нас. Украинская сторона, военное руководство официально заявили, что сегодня на линии фронта только две структуры – Вооруженные силы Украины, а за ними – национальная гвардия, других нет. И вдруг такие события. Поэтому здесь придется поработать очень серьезно и в политическом смысле, не говоря уже о военных администрациях. Я думаю, это нужно скорее решить», – сказал он.

Кроме того, в Минске при участии руководителя СММ ОБСЕ на Украине Александра Хуга удалось определить несколько районов, в которых будет проведено разведение противоборствующих сил.

«На последнем заседании практически достигли договоренностей по отводу по линии фронта: на нескольких участках отвести самих военных на 1,5-2 километра от линии фронта, чтобы не провоцировать всякие обстоятельства. Не только снайперы, но и когда просто наблюдение идет… Выделено семь, но согласились на несколько, до семи не дотянули, будем технологически завершать на следующем заседании. Есть надежда, что удастся хотя бы в двух-трех участках отвести от линии фронта»,
рассказал Марчук.

По его словам, нельзя допустить того, чтобы Украина возобновила полномасштабные боевые действия. В этом случае на минских соглашениях можно будет поставить крест.

«Это значит, что все тяжелые вооружения, "Точки-У", "Гиацинты", самые крупные калибры в массовых масштабах возвращаются на передовую, и начинается "месиво"… Представим, что мы начали наступление, все наши международные партнеры скажут "до свидания". И на будущее, за наше поведение с нами никто не захочет иметь дело», – заявил Марчук.

Он отметил также, что «нет как дипломатического, так и военного решения конфликта в Донбассе, поскольку решение должно быть комплексным».

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Сергей Аверин

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 37
  1. белодед 20 июня 2016 10:47
    Киев и разум, понятия пока не совместимы.
    но надежда умирает последней.
    1. tiredwithall 20 июня 2016 10:56
      Цитата: белодед
      Киев и разум, понятия пока не совместимы.
      но надежда умирает последней.


      Банальный тупик. Стрелять стали меньше, но до решения проблемы далеко. В итоге дело должно кончиться победой одной из сторон.
      1. cniza 20 июня 2016 11:28
        На последнем заседании практически достигли договоренностей по отводу по линии фронта: на нескольких участках отвести самих военных на 1,5-2 километра от линии фронта, чтобы не провоцировать всякие обстоятельства.


        А потом ВСУ начинает занимать эту полосу , нет веры хунте.
        1. fennekRUS 20 июня 2016 14:39
          здесь уже проскакивала новостишка , что ВСУ долбят "правосеков" артой. Якобы "случайно". Достоверность конечно сомнительная, но как знать. Каратели свою роль сыграли. Если число договаривающихся сторон сократится , то "бабло победит зло" (С) Сейчас еще слишком густое варево замешано, чтобы можно было искать компромисс (ИМХО)
          пы сы https://topwar.ru/96935-dnr-podrazdeleniya-vsu-vedut-ogon-po-poziciyam-nacbatov-
          pytayas-vydavit-ih-iz-donbassa.html
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Лелёк 20 июня 2016 19:04
        Цитата: tiredwithall
        Стрелять стали меньше, но до решения проблемы далеко


        Больному стало легче - дышать стал реже. Разводку нужно производить по географическим границам Донецкой и Луганской областей (в прошлом) и попунктно выполнить минский трактат, только тогда будет надежда на мирный исход. yes
    2. влад66 20 июня 2016 10:57
      Из Донбасса должны быть выведены незаконные формирования, поскольку их присутствие там осложняет переговоры в Минске,

      С Донбасса должны быть выведены все вооруженные формирования,включая ВСУ и НацГадов,только в этом случае можно о чем то говорить,но в это вериться с трудом,вернее вообще не вериться.
    3. lemal200 20 июня 2016 11:02
      Что касается Киева надежда умерла на всегда.
      1. Харитон 20 июня 2016 11:14
        Цитата: lemal200
        Что касается Киева надежда умерла на всегда.

        Итог будет только такой..!!!И никак иначе...
    4. sharp-lad 20 июня 2016 20:47
      Надежда умирает предпоследней! smile Последним умрёт "Киев".
  2. Taygerus 20 июня 2016 10:53
    дурака учить, что мертвого лечить
  3. Sasha_Sar 20 июня 2016 10:54
    Видно дали отмашку из Фашингтона...
  4. megafair 20 июня 2016 10:55
    Кто-то ещё относится серьёзно к заявлениям и Киева?
    1. Воланд 20 июня 2016 11:16
      Да, есть такие. Это руководство ДНР-ЛНР и наши руководители.Больше никто. Народу ДНРиЛНР судя по видеорепортажам уже всё равно, какая власть-лишь бы не было войны.Защитники республик , подчиняясь приказам, продолжают "мужественно не поддаватся на провокации". Думается, что руководсву республик пора либо начать освобождать свою землю от всяких правосеков-гомосеков, либо честно сказать своему народу. что это дело им не по зубам и поднять лапки кверху . Потому что лучше уж ужасный конец, чем ужас без конца
      1. Искандер Ш 20 июня 2016 12:08
        Цитата: Воланд
        руководсву республик


        Оно тут причем? На развития событий они не влияют.

        Цитата: Воланд
        Потому что лучше уж ужасный конец, чем ужас без конца


        Абхазия, Ю.Осетия, Преднестровье, Карабах, к этому списку просто добавится ещё один замороженный конфликт.

        P.S. Хотел минус поставить, а получилось плюс sad
      2. Наблюдатель2014 20 июня 2016 13:17
        Да, есть такие. Это руководство ДНР-ЛНР и наши руководители.Больше никто. Народу ДНРиЛНР судя по видеорепортажам уже всё равно, какая власть-лишь бы не было войны.Защитники республик , подчиняясь приказам, продолжают "мужественно не поддаватся на провокации". Думается, что руководсву республик пора либо начать освобождать свою землю от всяких правосеков-гомосеков, либо честно сказать своему народу. что это дело им не по зубам и поднять лапки кверху . Потому что лучше уж ужасный конец, чем ужас без конца
        Только один вопрос !И сделаю вид что сам не знаю на него ответ.
        А зачем всё это было нужно???!!!Русская весна,"Новороссия знай где у тебя родина",Что банально от Крыма отвлечь внимание?Ну отвлекли.Стянули на Донбасс и его жителей всё "внимание"А дальше что?Кто то кайфует,(татары например) наслаждаясь на халяву российским паспортом ,зарплатами и пенсией .При этом носом ворочают хотим быть в России или не хотим.А РУССКИЕ РУССКИХ КИНУЛИ!!!!А в Донбассе не достаточно русские наверное живут, что бы их признать референдум. А!ну да это же не Осетия с Абхазией.К стати езжайте в Абхазию .Там русских ох как любят!!И на улицах ох как безопасно laughing Бизнес можно как Абхазам в России вести laughing Самим уже не противно?Русские с русскими играются в признаю не признаю а за абы кого душу рвут.Тошно уже на это смотреть и делать вид что это хитрый план.Тьфу, да и только.В 2014 м весь год Россия НАТО дико боялась!Это же была основная отмазка что бы в Донбасс войска не вводить!Зато ЧВК(частные военные компании)это запросто.Для чего столько русских угробили?Просто так что бы Крым был неприкасаемым. Самим крымчанам не тошнит от этой мысли?Что за их спокойствием тысячи жертв положены.У меня тётка в Севастополе уже рыдает от этого бреда.Вы с простыми людьми из зоны АТО поговорите с той и другой стороны!Третий год война!Третий год!А ну да ,сейчас русские должны были кинуться на пулемёты бендер с детьми ,забрать их (пулемёты)или мне особо нравится "отжать"И погнать бендер на запад.Ну под Иловайском С российскими ЧВК(профи супер)погнали!И что?Стой там иди сюда!Опять хитрый план ... его!
        P/S а бывшие ополченцы,и жители ЛНР И ДНР вынуждены на общих основания разрешения на работу покупать за деньги.А можно русских в России с Донбасса с Армянами уровнять хотя бы ?!Для начала?!Что бы работали у нас без всяких разрешений на работу.И начать выдавать именно по желанию Российские паспорта как Абхазам.
        1. Искандер Ш 20 июня 2016 17:04
          У нас на работе женщина с Донецка переехала с мужем и детьми.

          Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
          И начать выдавать именно по желанию Российские паспорта как Абхазам.


          Они без проблем получили паспорта.

          Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
          А можно русских в России с Донбасса с Армянами уровнять хотя бы ?!Для начала?!


          Её муж в Донецке имел авто-мастерскую. В России он тоже не пошел работать на дядю и открыл какой-то свой бизнес, я не интересовался, но тоже что-то с авто, не суть. В городе не захотели жить, купили дом за городом. Наверно они армяне.
          1. German Titov 20 июня 2016 23:46
            А я с Донбасса не выезжал, и здесь есть чем заняться. К чему нытье "всёслильщиков" (не Вас касаемо, Искандер Ш). Друзья в 2014 уехали в Россию (где-то пытаются работать, кто в охране, кто как), гражданство получили. Многие пытаются вернуться в Донецк (на нищаки, новые граждане России)- холодновато к ним относятся.
  5. Riv 20 июня 2016 10:56
    Неужели заявления украинских политиков хоть кто то еще воспринимает всерьез? Наивные люди...
    Riv
  6. сибирячок 20 июня 2016 10:57
    А что толку, то от этих заявлений. Поменяются названия вооруженных формирований, а выродки останутся те же. И руководят ими те же сволочи, на руках которых кровь тысяч невинных людей. angry
  7. Балу 20 июня 2016 11:00
    Жертвам майдана нужно всего то задуматься: одни олигархи надеются отжать чужой бизнес, другие вернуть свое. Вот и вся подоплека. Пушечное сало сопротивляется, не хочет в мясорубку и это правильно. Зачем простому украинцу погибать за чужие интересы. Донбасс выбрал свою судьбу и это окончательное решение.
  8. Altona 20 июня 2016 11:00
    Если ПэЭсов убрать, то "война на Донбассе" вообще потеряет смысл. Получится, что Киев воюет с "вооруженной оппозицией". Тогда мы будем задавать вопросы- почему в Сирии "вооруженной оппозиции" можно? А на Донбассе нельзя? Американцы своими двойными стандартами доводят ситуацию до очередного "косовского прецедента", то есть до разрушения международного права полностью. Зачем они это делают, непонятно? Потому что таким образом и себя подставляют.
  9. Владимир61 20 июня 2016 11:02
    То, что подразумевает Киев, не представляет эта статья!
    В Киеве решили схитрить, признав что украинские добровольческие батальоны, наряду с военными формированиями ДНР и ЛНР, являются незаконными. Киев выведет ПС, Азов и прочий сброд, а Москва должна будет заставить ДЛНР, расформировать свои формирования народной милиции. В результате этих манипуляций, для "возвращение в стойло Окраины" народа юго-востока, в зоне АТО останутся вооруженные силы Украины (ВСУ), национальная гвардия (отморозки переведенные из добробатов в эти формирования) и украинское гестапо (СБУ), которые и покорят, непокоренный Донбасс.
    Если, об этом в Минске начнутся дискуссии, то это будет, уже не просто подлость....функционеры и марионетки смоются, а народ, умоется кровью!
    1. Altona 20 июня 2016 11:15
      Цитата: Владимир61
      о, что подразумевает Киев, не представляет эта статья!
      В Киеве решили схитрить, признав что украинские добровольческие батальоны, наряду с военными формированиями ДНР и ЛНР, являются незаконными. Киев выведет ПС, Азов и прочий сброд, а Москва должна будет заставить ДЛНР, расформировать свои формирования народной милиции.

      ---------------------
      Вот эту фишку то я как раз и просёк, поэтому народную милицию ЛНР и ВС ДНР мы объявим "вооруженной оппозицией", а куевлянская хунта пусть идет лесом.
  10. Горный стрелок 20 июня 2016 11:03
    Перевести все эти высказывания можно так: "Грошей совсем нэмае, треба повилять хвостом. Кинут косточку, а там видно будэ".
  11. Селянин 20 июня 2016 11:04
    Интересно, интересно. Кто же их, эти незаконные формирования оттуда выводить будет? И КУДА???? Если только к раде, покрышки жечь и пенсион требовать.Не страна а гуляй поле.
  12. cte-power 20 июня 2016 11:04
    если государство теряет монополию на насилие - оно признается не состоявшимся
    макс вебер
  13. Дальше балобольства и пустых обещаний Киев не пойдет.
  14. x.andvlad 20 июня 2016 11:27
    Это значит, что все тяжелые вооружения, "Точки-У", "Гиацинты", самые крупные калибры в массовых масштабах возвращаются на передовую, и начинается "месиво"…
    Красиво Марчук сказал.
    Только "Точка-У" и "Гиацинты" это такие калибры, которым совсем не требуется находиться в непосредственной зоне АТО. Или он решил всем напомнить, что они у Куева еще имеются? Ну давайте, приволоките их в зону АТО, что бы ополченцы их оприходовали.
    Представим, что мы начали наступление, все наши международные партнеры скажут "до свидания". И на будущее, за наше поведение с нами никто не захочет иметь дело», – заявил Марчук.
    Разумное рассуждение. Только далеко не всем в Куеве они интересны.
    Для начала, хоть в Раде прекратите комедии с кулачными боями.
  15. rotmistr60 20 июня 2016 11:34
    за наше поведение с нами никто не захочет иметь дело

    Так уже сегодня некоторые разумные политики не подверженные махровой русофобии не горят желанием иметь дело с Киевом. А на Украине только сейчас единицы начинают просыпаться и реально смотреть на вещи.
  16. masiya 20 июня 2016 11:49
    Что то странное происходит... никак начинают чуть чуть начальные зачатки разума проявляться, хотя честно говоря не верится...
    1. AID.S 20 июня 2016 12:17
      Цитата: masiya
      Что то странное происходит... никак начинают чуть чуть начальные зачатки разума проявляться, хотя честно говоря не верится...

      Скорее борьба условного и безусловного рефлексов. (Вроде и договориться (из-под палки), и одновременно нае...ь (а как-же)).
  17. sergey2017 20 июня 2016 12:00
    Цитата: белодед
    Киев и разум, понятия пока не совместимы.
    но надежда умирает последней.

    Какая "Надежда-С"? То что предлагает Марчук, было давно предложено Россией в Минске! На данный момент в пригороде Донецка продолжаются войсковые вылазки и обстрелы крупнокалиберной артиллерии со стороны ВСУ,это практически ежедневно! Марчук пытается убедить всех в существовании украинских военных формирований ведущих военные действия не подконтрольных Киеву!Это заявления делаются с целью оградить Киевские власти от причастности к боевым столкновениям в зонах разграничения сторон!Это всем понятно!
  18. блэк 20 июня 2016 12:10
    Просто в очередной раз отхватили, да и со снарядами - дефицит. Вот и стали договариваться.
  19. mvnmln 20 июня 2016 12:31
    Все еще впереди. Вот именно эта мысль больше всего и тревожит.
  20. Селянин 20 июня 2016 12:52
    Бог ты мой. Всего два года прошло, прозревать начали.интересно что на эту инициативу "узница"Гадя скажет???? Большой вопрос!
  21. atamankko 20 июня 2016 13:10
    Никому из Киевской хунты верить нельзя, трепачи и воры.
  22. Ros 56 20 июня 2016 16:13
    И как они разводиться будут? Пока их парни из ЛДНР не разведут как следует, они не угомонятся.
  23. izGOI 20 июня 2016 21:51
    Всех, и ВСУ, и НГ, и ПС, и всех остальных надо выводить за админ границы Донецкой и Луганской областей. Не ЛДНР, а именно областей.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня