Military Review

Terrorist attacks against representatives of the Nepalese diplomatic mission in Kabul and the battles of the Afghan army and the Taliban not far from the border with Tajikistan

4
This morning, an act of terrorism took place in the Pul-Chakri area of ​​Kabul City, killing at least 14 representatives of foreign countries working in Afghanistan. The greatest death toll - the representatives of Nepal, on the bus of the diplomatic mission which was attacked. It is reported by the news agency France-Press.


Terrorist attacks against representatives of the Nepalese diplomatic mission in Kabul and the battles of the Afghan army and the Taliban not far from the border with Tajikistan


According to some reports, the explosive device was activated remotely. So far, none of the terrorist groups has claimed responsibility for the blast of the Nepalese diplomatic mission bus.

Today in Afghanistan at least two more explosions occurred. One of them is on the southern outskirts of Kabul. According to "Interfax”, Unidentified persons tried to kill Afghan MP Ataulla Faizani. The explosion was also carried out remotely. It is reported that the deputy and his driver were taken to hospital in an extremely serious condition.

The third terrorist attack occurred in the north-east of Afghanistan - in the province of Badakhshan, which borders Tajikistan. Around 10: 00 local time in the central square of the county administrative center Kisham there was an explosion that took at least 8 lives. About fifty people were injured of varying degrees of severity.

On the eve of the TV channel Tolo News It was reported that in Badakhshan province, bloody fighting began between the government forces of Afghanistan and the Taliban militants. According to some reports, at least 120 of well-armed Taliban arrived in the province from the territory of Pakistan, where joining the local Taliban groups, they engaged in combat with the soldiers of the army of Afghanistan. According to some reports, the Afghan security forces are suffering heavy losses. The terrorist attack on Kisham is believed to be one of the terrorist actions of the Taliban in the northeastern Afghan province.
Photos used:
@NewsWorldIN
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 20 June 2016 13: 18
    0
    Yeah, heaped up. Apparently well prepared and coordinated. You feel the hand is not local instructors.
    1. Asadullah
      Asadullah 20 June 2016 14: 18
      +4
      Apparently well prepared and coordinated.


      Come on. Coordinated by whom? And where to coordinate? Every day, caravans with goods leave the packs, which pay the Taliban almost officially for travel through their territories. In Afghanistan, each province is, in fact, a state, moreover, in some of them there may be several dozen tribes living according to their own laws. Along with everything, there are nightclubs, prostitutes and alcohol in Kabul. And the population watches on TV every week the program "Who Wants to Be a Millionaire" in the Afghan franchise. Preparation, coordination and interaction is possible only with some kind of united resistance force. She's not there. Afghanistan lives as it did three thousand years before. Robbing visiting merchants, military and other fools. Even jihadists are taxed, who cannot pass through any pass with weapons, but only for money. Afghan today, this is such a giant fake in the American style, the military portrays b / d, the administration portrays control, the jihadists portray resistance, and the peoples, as they lived for thousands of years, live by that way, if possible shearing a piece of wool from a black sheep, or a box of canned food from coalition transport.
  2. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 20 June 2016 16: 19
    0
    Quote: Asadullah
    Yes, quit. Who is coordinated? And where to coordinate?

    But do not you claim that in Kabul, regulars of nightclubs and whores committed a terrorist attack against representatives of diplomatic missions? Another swarms were urgently needed, they threw money and an implementation plan. Do you really think that minke whales will leave the east alone, never. This is a reserve powder keg into which the wick will be periodically thrown. Now Nepal will also be set on fire by this bombing, and the other two terrorist acts are cheaply posed, though with casualties, but this is for cover.
    1. Asadullah
      Asadullah 20 June 2016 20: 00
      +1
      that in Kabul against the representatives of diplomatic missions terrorists committed nightclubs and whores?


      As a rule, any terrorist attack in Afghanistan (and not only) is ordered and paid for. This does not mean that you can leave a message in the mail, transfer the amount to the specified account and wait for the result. Orders take place within the terrorist community, which has its own financial service and exchange. The terrorist attacks in the Green Zone are part of the policy that should keep the coalition in constant tension, because their withdrawal from Afghanistan will mean the loss of serious income for both the administration and those against whom they are "fighting". Naturally, a couple of idiots from Jordan do not even know what Nepal is, because they are illiterate and know several suras of the Koran by heart, confusing them in places. But they chose the object not for political reasons, but for the possibility of a successful action. From the fact that there is something to "set on fire" in the Buddhist kingdom is not even in thoughts.

Теракты против представителей непальской дипмиссии в Кабуле и бои афганской армии и талибов неподалёку от границы с Таджикистаном

Сегодня утром в районе Пули-Чакри города Кабул произошёл теракт, в результате которого погибли не менее 14 представителей иностранных государств, работающих в Афганистане. Наибольшее число погибших – представители Непала, на автобус дипломатической миссии которого и было совершено нападение. Об этом сообщает информационное агентство Франс-Пресс.

Теракты против представителей непальской дипмиссии в Кабуле и бои афганской армии и талибов неподалёку от границы с Таджикистаном


По некоторым данным, взрывное устройство было приведено в действие дистанционно. Пока ни одна из террористических группировок не взяла на себя ответственности за произведённый подрыв автобуса непальской дипломатической миссии.


Сегодня же в Афганистане прогремели ещё по меньшей мере два взрыва. Один из них – на южных окраинах Кабула. По данным «Интерфакса», неизвестные попытались убить депутата афганского парламена Атауллу Файзани. Взрыв также был произведён дистанционно. Сообщается, что депутат и его водитель доставлены в больницу в крайне тяжёлом состоянии.

Третий теракт произошёл на северо-востоке Афганистана – в провинции Бадахшан, граничащей с Таджикистаном. Примерно в 10:00 по местному времени на центральной площади административного центра уезда Кишам прогремел взрыв, который унёс по меньшей мере 8 жизней. Около полусотни человек получили ранения различной степени тяжести.

Накануне телеканал «Толо ньюс» сообщbл о том, что в провинции Бадахшан начались кровопролитные бои между правительственными силами Афганистана и боевиками движения «Талибан». По некоторым данным, не менее 120 хорошо вооружённых талибов прибыли в провинцию с территории Пакистана, где влившись в местные группировки движения "Талибан", вступили в боестолкновение с военнослужащими армии Афганистана. По некоторым данным, афганские силовики несут большие потери. Теракт в Кишаме, предположительно, является одной из террористический акций талибов в северо-восточной афганской провинции.

Использованы фотографии: @NewsWorldIN

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 4
  1. avg-mgn 20 июня 2016 13:18
    Да уж, наворочали. Судя по всему хорошо подготовлено и скоординировано. Чувствуется рука не местных инструкторов.
    1. Асадулла 20 июня 2016 14:18
      Судя по всему хорошо подготовлено и скоординировано


      Да бросьте. Кем скоординировано? И куда координировать? Ежедневно от паков идут караваны с товарами, которые платят талибам практически официально за проезд по их территориям. В Афгане каждая провинция, по сути государство, к тому же в некоторых из них могут быть несколько десятков племен, живущих по своим законам. Наряду со всем, в Кабуле есть ночные клубы, про-ститутки и алкоголь. А население смотрит по телеку каждую неделю передачу "Кто хочет стать миллионером" в афганской франшизе. Подготовка, координация и взаимодействие возможно только при некой объединенной силой сопротивления. Её нет. Афганистан живет так, как жил три тысячи лет до этого. Грабит заезжих купцов, военных и прочих дурней. Обкладывает налогами даже джихадистов, которые по какому перевалу с оружием не пройдут никак, а только за деньги. Афган сегодня, это такой гигантский фейк в американском стиле, военные изображают б\д, администрация изображает контроль, джихадисты изображают сопротивление, а народности как жили тысячи лет, тем укладом и живут, по возможности состригая то кусок шерсти с паршивой овцы, то ящик консервов с коалиционного транспорта.
  2. avg-mgn 20 июня 2016 16:19
    Цитата: Асадулла
    Да бросьте. Кем скоординировано? И куда координировать?

    Не будите же Вы утверждать, что в Кабуле против представителей дипмиссий терракт совершили завсегдатаи ночных клубов да шлюшки? Срочно потребовалась очередная свара, кинули денег и план реализации. Неужели вы думаете, что полосатики оставят восток в покое, да никогда. Это резервная пороховая бочка в которую будут периодически бросать фитиль. Сейчас этим подрывом и Непал подожгут, а два других терракта дешевая постановка, правда с жертвами, но это для прикрытия.
    1. Асадулла 20 июня 2016 20:00
      что в Кабуле против представителей дипмиссий терракт совершили завсегдатаи ночных клубов да шлюшки?


      Как правило, любой теракт в Афгане (да и не только), дело заказное и оплаченное. Это не значит, что вы можете оставить сообщение на почте, перевести на указанный счет сумму и ждать результата. Заказы происходят внутри террористического сообщества, в котором есть своя финансовая служба и биржа. Теракты в Зеленой зоне, часть политики,которая должна держать коалицию в постоянном напряжении, ибо, уход их из Афгана будет означать потерю серьезных доходов как администрации, так и тех, против кого они "воюют". Естественно, пара идиотов из Иордании, даже не знают что такое Непал, ибо неграмотны и на память знают несколько сур Корана, путая их местами. Но объект им подбирали не из политических соображений, а из возможности успешного проведения акции. От того что то там "поджигать" в буддистском королевстве нет и в мыслях.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня