Military Review

Matuzov: US pushes terrorists into Libyan government

26
Former diplomat and now a public figure told about his trip to Tobruk


Matuzov: US pushes terrorists into Libyan government


Former diplomat and now President of the Society for Friendship and Business Cooperation with Arab countries Vyacheslav Matuzov about his recent trip to Libyan Tobruk, meetings with the country's leadership, differences between parliament and the government, and US attempts to introduce ISIL into the militants' cabinet.

- You have just returned from Tobruk. What was the purpose of your trip? Who did you meet with?

- First of all, I should note that this trip followed the meetings that took place in Moscow. From the Libyan side, they were attended by the head of the administration of the Chief of the General Staff, Colonel Murad Al-Sharif, and the Ambassador of Libya in Saudi Arabia, Abdelbaset al-Badri. They were adopted at the Foreign Ministry and the State Duma. In particular, negotiations were held with the chairman of the defense committee, Vladimir Komoyedov. In addition, Libyan representatives visited the Society for Friendship and Business Cooperation with Arab countries. Following the results, the head of the delegation handed me an invitation to visit Libya. I visited Tobruk, where I met with the President of the House of Representatives (Parliament) Agila Saleh Isa, as well as the military, and in particular the Chief of General Staff and the commander of the naval forces. They introduced me to the situation in the country, their military capabilities and the nature of the relationship with the special representative of the UN Secretary-General for Libya, Martin Kobler, as well as the representative of the State Department, Jonathan Wiener.

- It is a little surprising that Libyans are showing an increased interest not in Russian official structures, but in a public organization, which is the Society for Friendship and Business Cooperation with Arab countries. Do you have any explanation for this?

- I would not say that they show no interest in the Russian authorities, because, as I said earlier, the Libyan representatives held meetings at the Foreign Ministry and the State Duma. At the same time, along with officials, they meet with representatives of public organizations that support their struggle. I personally see my trip as an element of people's diplomacy.


Photos from personal archive

- Do you coordinate and coordinate with the Russian Foreign Ministry?

- Not. I do not receive any instructions from our foreign ministry, but I am guided by the charter of a public organization that allows you to establish such contacts, as well as statements by the president and the Russian Foreign Ministry. I understand the official position, I share and support it. And when I get this kind of invitation, I explain my understanding of Russian foreign policy. But my organization does not receive orders and does not seek to become an instrument of this or that state mechanism.

- The government recognized by the world community is now working in Tripoli. At the same time, a world-recognized parliament is also held in Tobruk, which, however, as we know, does not recognize the Cabinet of Ministers and has a lot of disagreement with it. Do the meetings of Libyans in Moscow, as well as your trip to Libya testify to the desire of the legislature to find support from Russia?


- He is really interested in receiving both official and public support. And such support from our side was demonstrated to him. As for relations between the government and the parliament, the latter does not oppose the cabinet and is ready to participate in its formation, supports Faiz Sarraj as head of the cabinet. At the same time, the Americans in the person of Wiener, with the support of Kobler, who essentially represents not the UN Secretary General, but Washington, are trying to bring representatives of extremist Islamic circles with whom the Libyan army is fighting to the government. First of all, we are talking about the American recommendations to involve the work of the Cabinet of Abdelhakim Belhadj. He is known for being one of the leaders of ISIL in Libya and has participated in the fight against government forces in Syria. Naturally, the parliament strongly disagrees. And in this matter he is supported by other Arab countries, primarily Egypt and the monarchies of the Persian Gulf. And Russia, in turn, is working with all parties, but unlike the Americans, it does not impose its people on Libya.

- And yet there is a feeling that Russia more sympathizes with the parliament, and not with the government.

- I can not speak for MFA. They take into account many variants of the development of events and do not focus on any one figure. And this, in my opinion, is the right approach. But in the end it is time to make a decision. And, it seems to me, the time has come when both the leadership of Russia and society should support one of the parties, because US policy in Libya differs in about the same approaches as in Syria. There, they created ISIS to fight Assad, which led to known results. And in Libya, Washington does not send terrorists, but tries to introduce them into the government.

“Why do Americans need to promote people like Belhadj to official structures?”

- The United States does not own the situation in Libya. Control over the country is in the hands of the army and parliament, supported by the tribes. At the same time, the Libyan society is not ready to accept those people who are implanted by the Americans. By the way, Lavrov, speaking in the State Duma, noted that the government sits at a military base near Tripoli under the protection of special forces from a number of Western countries and cannot get into the Libyan capital, since he has no real power. In turn, the parliament was elected during the voting. Under his control is the second largest city in the country of Benghazi, a vast territory. That is, the balance of power is not in favor of the government.

- Do you think that if Russia openly supports the parliament in Tobruk, will this allow it to strengthen in North Africa and establish strong relations with Libya?

- I see no other way for Moscow except to support the legitimately elected government. And such power in Libya is the parliament. It is he who must form the government. While the cabinet was appointed from the outside. The Americans did it. This is where problems arise with the settlement of the crisis in the country, which represents a danger to the surrounding states. These are flows of refugees to Europe, and the intensification of ISIS militants in the Sahara-Sahel zone. That is, the question now is about preventing the formation of a center of world terrorism and maintaining security not only at the regional, but also at the world level.
Originator:
http://izvestia.ru/news/618348
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Teberii
    Teberii 21 June 2016 18: 42
    +1
    Let's see how to deal with them.
    1. Andrey K
      Andrey K 21 June 2016 19: 07
      +7
      Matuzov: US pushes terrorists into Libyan government...
      Which is to be expected. In Iraq, the art of mattresses is already across my throat negative
      In Syria, slowly, but squeezed barmaley. good
      It’s necessary to collect all this pocket trash somewhere in a pile negative
      So the territory of Libya came in handy. These ghouls will be kept there, and if necessary, someone will be "de-democratized" on the BV - they are always at hand. The riots will provide a legend for the democratizers' "help" negative
    2. GSH-18
      GSH-18 21 June 2016 21: 48
      +1
      Matuzov: US pushes terrorists into Libyan government

      Fellow travelers do not need peace in Syria. They have their own plans, and they have not abandoned them.
      This means there will be work for the Russian Aerospace Forces. This time, apparently without any regard for the "partners" and in full yes
      1. cniza
        cniza 21 June 2016 22: 06
        +5
        Quote: GSH-18
        Matuzov: US pushes terrorists into Libyan government

        Fellow travelers do not need peace in Syria. They have their own plans, and they have not abandoned them.
        This means there will be work for the Russian Aerospace Forces. This time, apparently without any regard for the "partners" and in full yes


        Of course not needed, they need a constant conflict ...
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Signaller
    Signaller 21 June 2016 18: 44
    -3
    Do you personally know who is being pushed there ???? Well, just interesting. And those who were there, are already relatives too ???? Well, the madhouse grew stronger. What news do we have with this ???? Just to discuss and concern us again ??? Well, not potdstav it ???
  3. Atlant-1164
    Atlant-1164 21 June 2016 18: 45
    +5
    divide and rule - the principle of state power, which is often resorted to by governments of states consisting of dissimilar parts, and the best method of managing such a state is to incite and exploit hostility between its parts. convenient and practical.
  4. ibu355yandex.ru
    ibu355yandex.ru 21 June 2016 18: 46
    +2
    Americans everywhere enforce their order! But sometime it should end !!! And I would like it to be deplorable for the Anglo-Saxons!
    1. forester
      forester 21 June 2016 19: 01
      +1
      Quote: ibu355yandex.ru
      Americans everywhere enforce their order!

      Rather, they benefit from the mess and the allegedly incompetent authorities, which allows them to control the Libyan oil fields
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 21 June 2016 20: 34
      +2
      Quote: ibu355yandex.ru
      Americans everywhere enforce their order! But sometime it should end !!! And I would like it to be deplorable for the Anglo-Saxons!

      in principle, I have nothing against your words, BUT! you still need to remember that Libya was killed (along with Gaddafi) at the suggestion of Nicolas Sarkozy, he was the initiator of the bombing and the murder of the Colonel, but simply, straight like Gaddafi's sleeper, called by his own names both "Madame" Carla Bruni, and Nicolas himself. ..the word "whore" Nicolas did not like, and even then how about himself, Muammar responded condescendingly, and along the way accused of corruption (the deal with the "Raphael") - in general, Mr. Nikolas is a petty, vengeful vile, and the ears of war on BV , grow from France, not from the states, although, of course, the states have their own "profit", and use the situevina for their own good. (well, it's stupid, not to take the moment) something like this ...
      1. Amurets
        Amurets 22 June 2016 00: 34
        0
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        In general, Mr. Nicholas is a petty, vengeful vile, and the ears of the war in the BV, grow from France, not from the states, although of course, the states have their own "profit", and use the situevina for their own good. (well, it's stupid, not to take the moment) something like this...

        Barack Obama from that test. He cannot forgive Putin the story of Syrian chemical weapons when the Russian Federation managed to resolve the situation in Syria without bombing and removing Assad. Http://ria.ru/spravka/20140821/1020585145.html This is a link to the chronology of events .
  5. Signaller
    Signaller 21 June 2016 18: 46
    -1
    Shlib they forest these LIVIANS. To me they are endloferendny
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 21 June 2016 20: 38
      +1
      To me they are endloferendnyThe desired combination of words is not found anywhere. Do not explain on the fingers? what
  6. Dr. Bormental
    Dr. Bormental 21 June 2016 18: 59
    0
    So many interesting news today, there is something to discuss, comment on, and VO keeps us on a "lean diet" ... "Matuzov: The United States is pushing terrorists into the Libyan government" ... so what? request
    1. LÄRZ
      LÄRZ 21 June 2016 19: 54
      0
      Quote: Dr. Bormental
      There are so many interesting news for today, there is something to discuss, comment on.

      Links, bitte! smile
      1. Dr. Bormental
        Dr. Bormental 21 June 2016 20: 34
        0
        Type "PB" in the search engine .. Danke! hi hi
      2. The comment was deleted.
  7. Altona
    Altona 21 June 2016 19: 02
    +1
    The "democrats" have strange ideas about democracy. For some reason, the "democrats" are not interested in the opinion of the people, but support the rebels, fascists and terrorists. After all, Hitler was the ideal ruler for them.
  8. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 21 June 2016 19: 06
    +1
    Quote: Dr. Bormental
    . "Matuzov: The USA is pushing terrorists into the Libyan government" ... so what?

    His, note the terrorists! Hand washes, however.
  9. izya top
    izya top 21 June 2016 19: 17
    +1
    not only in Libya. in Syria too. and in the Skakland already pushed through
  10. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 21 June 2016 19: 21
    +1
    The legitimately elected government was torn to pieces by the Libyans and buried somewhere in the desert. And these all-uniform and besfoeomennye bandits tearing the country to pieces.
  11. volodya
    volodya 21 June 2016 19: 25
    0
    Everything is natural. They also created the igil. Divide and conquer!
  12. Dr. Bormental
    Dr. Bormental 21 June 2016 19: 25
    +1
    Did you fall asleep? Except for Mr. Matuzov, "a former diplomat and now the President of the Friendship Society ..." is there any news? I like VO for the adequacy of both the publication itself and the subscribers (commentators), but here's how it is, and "news from the fields" ... why are we sleeping, VO?

    - “We do not recognize the laws of Ukraine that are not agreed with the Donbass, and we will not hold elections on them,” - Plenipotentiaries of the DPR and LPR
    - Ukrainian fans had a fight with the Poles (+ VIDEO, PHOTO)
    -Savchenko: Russia plans to become a neighbor of France and the USA
    - The EU agreed to extend the anti-Russian sanctions for six months, - source
    - In the DPR, the mass issuance of republican passports has begun, - Zakharchenko
    - It is necessary to legalize prostitution, - the National Police of Ukraine
  13. NDR-791
    NDR-791 21 June 2016 19: 31
    +1
    US pushes terrorists into Libyan government
    It seems that this country no longer exists! The country is POWER, what is another question. But the Americans have stuffed this region with their "works". Libya, Yemen, Egiped ... and Syria - if they get this quadrangle in the possession of those to whom they also pay and kirdyk - we will lose the energy war !!! And still yerdogan pushes into the bochin. But while in Syria, even naked and barefoot, and fight - not all is lost!
  14. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 21 June 2016 20: 11
    0
    "The claw is stuck - the whole bird is abyss." It can be seen that the Libyans are "tied" with the United States if they cannot defend precisely their national interests and do as their people want.
    At the same time, the Americans represented by Winer with the support of Kobler, which essentially represents not the UN Secretary General, but Washingtonare trying to hold representatives of extremist Islamic circles in the government, with whom the Libyan army is fighting.
    US policy in Libya has roughly the same approaches as in Syria. There, they created ISIS to fight Assad, which led to well-known results. And in Libya, Washington does not send terrorists, but is trying to introduce them into the government.
    The US does not own the situation in Libya. Control of the country is in the hands of the army and parliament, which are supported by the tribes. Wherein Libyan society is not ready to accept those people who are planted by Americans.
    And the Libyans have to obediently comply with all US instructions. Sadly ...
    1. OlegLex
      OlegLex 21 June 2016 20: 45
      0
      This is where you saw humility?
      Quote: LÄRZ
      And the Libyans have to obediently comply with all US instructions. Sadly ..
  15. CAH4OYC
    CAH4OYC 21 June 2016 20: 42
    0
    US pushes terrorists into Libyan government

    Share the corrupt Libyan society!
  16. OlegLex
    OlegLex 21 June 2016 20: 44
    0
    I see no other way for Moscow than to support a legally elected government. And such power in Libya is the parliament. It is he who must form the government.

    We are already in extreme situations, now there is no other way, otherwise they will try to drag us into open hostilities, both in Syria and in Libya. Why? Yes, because ISIS is not guys in the sandbox, it is already a de facto state, and so far it is possible and necessary to fight with it on the diplomatic front, and indirectly as we do it in Syria.
  17. elenagromova
    elenagromova 22 June 2016 06: 05
    0
    The problem is that after October 20, 2011, in Libya, there is no longer any legal authority, and even someone who could be called something like that.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Матузов: США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов

Бывший дипломат, а ныне общественный деятель рассказал о своей поездке в Тобрук

Матузов: США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов


Бывший дипломат, а сейчас президент Общества дружбы и делового сотрудничества с арабскими странами Вячеслав Матузов о своей недавней поездке в ливийский Тобрук, встречах с руководством страны, разногласиях между парламентом и правительством и попытках США ввести в состав кабинета боевиков ИГИЛ.


— Вы только что вернулись из Тобрука. Какова была цель вашей поездки? С кем вы встречались?

— Прежде всего должен отметить, что эта поездка последовала после встреч, которые прошли в Москве. С ливийской стороны в них принимали участие глава администрации начальника генштаба полковник Мурад аш-Шариф и посол Ливии в Саудовской Аравии Абделбасет аль-Бадри. Они были приняты в МИДе и Государственной думе. В частности, прошли переговоры с председателем комитета по обороне Владимиром Комоедовым. Кроме того, ливийские представители посетили Общество дружбы и делового сотрудничества с арабскими странами. По итогам глава делегации передал мне приглашение посетить Ливию. Я побывал в Тобруке, где встретился с президентом палаты представителей (парламента) Агилой Салехом Исой, а также военными, и в частности начальником генерального штаба и командующим военно-морскими силами. Они ознакомили меня с ситуацией в стране, своими военными возможностями и характером взаимоотношений со спецпредставителем генсека ООН по Ливии Мартином Коблером, а также представителем Госдепартамента Джонатаном Уинером.

— Немного удивляет, что ливийцы проявляют повышенный интерес не к российским официальным структурам, а к общественной организации, коей является Общество дружбы и делового сотрудничества с арабскими странами. У вас есть этому какое-то объяснение?

— Я бы не сказал, что они не проявляют интереса к российским властям, поскольку, как я сказал ранее, ливийские представители провели встречи в МИДе и Госдуме. В то же время наряду с официальными лицами они проводят встречи с представителями общественных организаций, которые поддерживают их борьбу. Я лично рассматриваю свою поездку как элемент народной дипломатии.

Матузов: США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов

Фото из личного архива

— Согласуете и координируете ли вы свои действия с российским МИДом?

— Нет. Я не получаю никаких инструкций из нашего внешнеполитического ведомства, но руководствуюсь уставом общественной организации, который позволяет устанавливать такого рода контакты, а также заявлениями президента и МИД России. Мне понятна официальная позиция, я ее разделяю и поддерживаю. И когда мне поступают такого рода приглашения, я разъясняю свое понимание российской внешней политики. Но поручений моя организация не получает и не стремится становиться инструментом того или иного государственного механизма.

— В Триполи сейчас работает признанное мировым сообществом правительство. Одновременно в Тобруке проходят заседания также признанного на мировом уровне парламента, который, однако, как известно, не признает упомянутый кабинет министров и имеет с ним массу разногласий. Свидетельствуют ли встречи ливийцев в Москве, а также ваша поездка в Ливию о стремлении законодательного органа найти поддержку со стороны России?


— Он действительно заинтересован в получении как официальной, так и общественной поддержки. И такая поддержка с нашей стороны ему была продемонстрирована. Что касается отношений между правительством и парламентом, то последний не выступает против кабинета и готов участвовать в его формировании, поддерживает Фаиза Сарраджа в качестве главы кабинета. В то же время американцы в лице Уинера при поддержке Коблера, который, по существу, представляет не Генсека ООН, а Вашингтон, пытаются провести в правительство представителей экстремистских исламских кругов, с которыми ливийская армия ведет борьбу. Прежде всего речь идет об американских рекомендациях привлечь к работе кабинета Абдельхакима Бельхаджа. Он известен тем, что является одним из лидеров ИГИЛ в Ливии и принимал участие в борьбе против правительственных войск в Сирии. Естественно, парламент с этим категорически не согласен. И его в этом вопросе поддерживают другие арабские страны, прежде всего Египет и монархии Персидского залива. А Россия, в свою очередь, проводит работу со всеми сторонами, но в отличие от американцев не навязывает Ливии своих людей.

— И все-таки возникает ощущение, что Россия больше симпатизирует парламенту, а не правительству.

— Я не могу говорить за МИД. Там учитывают многие варианты развития событий и не зацикливаются на какой-то одной фигуре. И это, на мой взгляд, правильный подход. Но в конце концов наступает время принимать решение. И, мне кажется, уже пришел тот час, когда и руководство России, и общество должны поддержать одну из сторон, потому что политика США в Ливии отличается примерно теми же подходами, что и в Сирии. Там они для борьбы с Асадом создали ИГИЛ, что привело к известным результатам. А в Ливии Вашингтон не засылает террористов, а пытается внедрить их в правительство.

— Зачем американцам нужно продвигать таких людей, как Бельхадж, в официальные структуры?

— США не владеют ситуацией в Ливии. Контроль над страной находится в руках армии и парламента, которых поддерживают племена. При этом ливийское общество не готово принимать тех людей, которых насаждают американцы. К слову, Лавров, выступая в Госдуме, отметил, что правительство заседает на военной базе недалеко от Триполи под защитой спецназа из ряда западных стран и не может попасть в ливийскую столицу, поскольку реальной власти у него нет. В свою очередь, парламент был избран в ходе голосования. Под его контролем находится второй по величине город страны Бенгази, обширные территории. То есть соотношение сил не в пользу правительства.

— Как вы считаете, если Россия открыто поддержит парламент в Тобруке, позволит ли этой ей укрепиться в Северной Африке и наладить с Ливией прочные отношения?

— Я не вижу для Москвы иного пути, кроме как поддержать законно избранную власть. А такой властью в Ливии является парламент. Именно он должен сформировать правительство. Пока кабинет назначили извне. Сделали это американцы. Отсюда проистекают проблемы с урегулированием кризиса в стране, что представляет опасность для окружающих государств. Это и потоки беженцев в Европу, и активизация боевиков ИГИЛ в Сахаро-Сахельской зоне. То есть сейчас встает вопрос о недопущении формирования центра мирового терроризма и поддержании безопасности не только на региональном, но и на мировом уровне.
Первоисточник: http://izvestia.ru/news/618348


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. Teberii 21 июня 2016 18:42
    Посмотрим как с ними вести дела.
    1. Андрей К 21 июня 2016 19:07
      Матузов: США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов...
      Что и следовало ожидать. В Ираке художества матрасников уже всем поперёк горла negative
      В Сирии потихоньку, но выжимают бармалеев. good
      Надо же куда-то в кучу всю эту карманную шваль собрать negative
      Вот и территория Ливии пригодилась. Будут там этих вурдолаков содержать, а при необходимости кого-то "отдемократизировать" на БВ - они всегда под рукой. Беспорядки обеспечат и легенду для "помощи" демократизаторов negative
    2. ГШ-18 21 июня 2016 21:48
      Матузов: США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов

      Штатникам мир в Сирии не нужен. У них свои планы, и они от них не отказались.
      А значит будет работа для ВКС РФ. На этот раз видимо без всяких оглядок на "партнёров" и по полной yes
      1. cniza 21 июня 2016 22:06
        Цитата: ГШ-18
        Матузов: США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов

        Штатникам мир в Сирии не нужен. У них свои планы, и они от них не отказались.
        А значит будет работа для ВКС РФ. На этот раз видимо без всяких оглядок на "партнёров" и по полной yes


        Конечно не нужен , им нужен постоянный конфликт ...
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Связист 21 июня 2016 18:44
    Лично Вы знаете кого толкают туда???? Ну просто интересно. А тех кто там был-тоже уже родня ???? Ну дурдом крепчал. С какого нам эта новость???? Просто чтоб опять обсудить и озаботить нас??? Ну не потдстава это???
  3. Atlant-1164 21 июня 2016 18:45
    разделяй и властвуй- принцип государственной власти, к которому часто прибегают правительства государств, состоящих из разнородных частей, и, лучший метод управления таким государством — разжигание и использование вражды между его частями.удобно и практично.
  4. ibu355yandex.ru 21 июня 2016 18:46
    Америкосы всюду насаждают свой порядок! Но когда-то это должно закончиться!!! И хотелось-бы, что бы плачевно для англо-саксов!
    1. лесовозник 21 июня 2016 19:01
      Цитата: ibu355yandex.ru
      Америкосы всюду насаждают свой порядок!

      Скорее выгодный им беспорядок и фактически недееспособные якобы власти, что позволяет им контролировать Ливийские нефтепромыслы
    2. андрей юрьевич 21 июня 2016 20:34
      Цитата: ibu355yandex.ru
      Америкосы всюду насаждают свой порядок! Но когда-то это должно закончиться!!! И хотелось-бы, что бы плачевно для англо-саксов!

      в принципе,ничего против ваших слов не имею,НО ! нужно всё же помнить, что Ливию убили(вместе с Каддафи) с подачи николя саркози, он инициатор бомбёжек,и убийства Полковника,а просто-напросто,прямой как шпала Каддафи,назвал своими именами и "госпожу" карлу бруни,и самого николя...слово "шлюха" николя не понравилось,да и то как о нём самом, снисходительно Муаммар отозвался,да и обвинил попутно в коррупции (сделка с "рафалями)-в общем господин николя- мелкий,мстительный гнус, и уши войны на БВ,растут из франции,а не из штатов,хотя конечно,свой "профит" штаты имеют,и используют ситуёвину себе во благо.(ну глупо,не воспользоваться моментом) как то так...
      1. амурец 22 июня 2016 00:34
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        в общем господин николя- мелкий,мстительный гнус, и уши войны на БВ,растут из франции,а не из штатов,хотя конечно,свой "профит" штаты имеют,и используют ситуёвину себе во благо.(ну глупо,не воспользоваться моментом) как то так...

        Барак Обама из того теста.Он не может простить Путину историю с сирийским химическим оружием,когда РФ сумела разрулить ситуацию в Сирии без бомбёжек и отстранения Ассада.http://ria.ru/spravka/20140821/1020585145.html Это ссылка на хронологию событий.
  5. Связист 21 июня 2016 18:46
    Шлиб они лесом эти ЛИВИЙЦЫ. Мне они эндлоферендны
    1. андрей юрьевич 21 июня 2016 20:38
      Мне они эндлоферендныИскомая комбинация слов нигде не встречается.на пальцах не объясните? what
  6. Д-р Борменталь 21 июня 2016 18:59
    Столько за сегодня интересных новостей, есть что пообсуждать, покомментировать, а ВО нас на "постной диете" держит..."Матузов: США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов"...и что? request
    1. LÄRZ 21 июня 2016 19:54
      Цитата: Д-р Борменталь
      Столько за сегодня интересных новостей, есть что пообсуждать, покомментировать

      Ссылочки, bitte! smile
      1. Д-р Борменталь 21 июня 2016 20:34
        В поисковике наберите "РВ"..Danke! hi hi
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Altona 21 июня 2016 19:02
    Странные у "демократов" представления о демократии. Почему то "демократы" не интересуются мнением народа, а поддерживают мятежников, фашистов и террористов. Всё-таки Гитлер был для них идеальным правителем.
  8. avg-mgn 21 июня 2016 19:06
    Цитата: Д-р Борменталь
    ."Матузов: США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов"...и что?

    Своих, заметьте террористов! Рука руку моет, однако.
  9. изя топ 21 июня 2016 19:17
    не только в ливии.в сирии тоже.а в скакляндии уже протолкнули
  10. Законно избранная власть была ливийцами растерзана и похоронена где то в пустыне. А эти все-форменные и бесфооменные бандиты рвущие страну на куски.
  11. volodya 21 июня 2016 19:25
    Всё закономерно. Они же и создали игил.Разделяй и влавствуй!
  12. Д-р Борменталь 21 июня 2016 19:25
    ВО заснуло? Кроме господина Матузова, "бывшего дипломата, а сейчас Президента Общества дружбы..." новостей нет? Мне нравится ВО за адекватность как самого издания, так и подписчиков (комментаторов), но вот как то есть и "новости с полей"...чего спим, ВО?

    -«Мы не признаем законы Украины, не согласованные с Донбассом, и не станем проводить по ним выборы», — полпреды ДНР и ЛНР
    - Украинские фанаты подрались с поляками (+ВИДЕО, ФОТО)
    -Савченко: Россия планирует стать соседом Франции и США
    - В ЕС согласовали продление антироссийских санкций на полгода, — источник
    - В ДНР началась массовая выдача паспортов республиканского образца, — Захарченко
    - Надо легализовать проституцию, — Нацполиция Украины
  13. НДР-791 21 июня 2016 19:31
    США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов
    Похоже такой страны уже не существует! Страна это ВЛАСТЬ, какая это другой вопрос. Но вот этот регион американцы и напичкали своими "произведениями". Ливия, Йемен, Египед... и Сирия - получи они этот четырёхугольник во владение тех кому они же и платят и кирдык - мы проиграем энергетическую войну!!! И ещё ердоган попёрдывает в бочину. Но пока в Сирии хоть голые и босые, да бъются - не всё потеряно!
  14. LÄRZ 21 июня 2016 20:11
    "Коготок увяз- всей птичке пропасть". Видно крепко ливийцы "повязаны" с США, если не могут отстоять именно свои национальные интересы и сделать так, как хочет их народ.
    В то же время американцы в лице Уинера при поддержке Коблера, который, по существу, представляет не Генсека ООН, а Вашингтон, пытаются провести в правительство представителей экстремистских исламских кругов, с которыми ливийская армия ведет борьбу.
    политика США в Ливии отличается примерно теми же подходами, что и в Сирии. Там они для борьбы с Асадом создали ИГИЛ, что привело к известным результатам. А в Ливии Вашингтон не засылает террористов, а пытается внедрить их в правительство.
    США не владеют ситуацией в Ливии. Контроль над страной находится в руках армии и парламента, которых поддерживают племена. При этом ливийское общество не готово принимать тех людей, которых насаждают американцы.
    И ливийцам приходится покорно выполнять все указания США. Печально...
    1. OlegLex 21 июня 2016 20:45
      Это где ж Вы покорность увидели?
      Цитата: LÄRZ
      И ливийцам приходится покорно выполнять все указания США. Печально..
  15. CAH4OYC 21 июня 2016 20:42
    США проталкивают в ливийское правительство террористов

    Поделом продажному ливийскому обществу!
  16. OlegLex 21 июня 2016 20:44
    Я не вижу для Москвы иного пути, кроме как поддержать законно избранную власть. А такой властью в Ливии является парламент. Именно он должен сформировать правительство.

    Мы уже крайний раз проsrali ситуацию, теперь другого выхода нет, в противном случае нас постараются втянуть в открытые военные действия, как в Сирии так и в Ливии. Почему? Да потому что ИГИЛ это не пацаны в песочнице, это уже де факто государство, и пока можно и нужно с ним воевать на дипломатическом фронте, и опосредованно как мы это делаем в Сирии.
  17. elenagromova 22 июня 2016 06:05
    Проблема в том, что после 20 октября 2011 года в Ливии больше нет законной власти и даже того, кого приблизительно можно было бы назвать так.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня